Host Myth review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 3 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2014 (#18498)
hostmyth.net logo!

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Host Myth

HostMyth is a part of the ERSN Group. The management team of ERSN Group has been involving in hosting business for years with more than 5000 accounts hosted. In 2013, we found the demands for global locations of hosting service. We then decide to start a new venture- HostMyth, which aims to offer enterprise class of shared hosting solution around the world .There are several reasons to choose us as your web hosting provider, but the number #1 reason is our customer support! Our team of detail oriented individuals is here to ensure that your websites are available and functioning as they should, all the time.

Server locations:

Lenoir Los Angeles Tokyo
Datacenter locations for hostmyth.net

hostmyth.net Cover
Website research for Host Myth on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires!
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
SHARE $5.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered
CLOUD $33.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered
SSD CLOUD $43.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered

Contact information is managed by hostmyth.net representatives admin@h..., support@h..., webmaster@h..., sales@h..., contact@h..., info@h... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage hostmyth.net listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: HostMyth - Reliable Web Hosting
Website Description: HostMyth is a leader in Web Hosting for individuals and businesses. Our servers located at US, EU and Asia. You can choose the location which you prefer.
Targeting: Australia, Canada, Hong Kong, New Zealand, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 12
Details for http://www.hostmyth.net/
Website DNS: ruth.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.143 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
igor.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.119 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::mx2.zoho.com => 8.40.222.121 ( Pleasanton ) / Zoho - zoho.com
MX::mx.zoho.com => 204.141.42.121 ( Greenwood Village ) / NTT America Inc. - ntt.com
Server Software: cloudflare
Website FIRST IP: 104.28.23.48
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / San francisco - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Website Extra IPs: 104.28.22.48 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
11723
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
Host Myth Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.7.12. First post from Jan, 2014, with total 14 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Now offering free web hosting for charities - We are grateful for the people who purchased our service. Due to continuous growth, economies of scale and a boost in automated services. We're capable of maintaining our premium service. We are proud
- Every Day Within The Presence Of The Affiliate internet marketer - In the web internet affiliate marketing business is not very difficult using the web in the disposable. It's much easier now compared for the days when people have to take advantage in the telephones
- Top 3 Techniques To Enhance Your Affiliate Commissions Overnight - The right arena of internet internet affiliate marketing does not need having your won website, dealing with clients, refunds, product and maintenance. This is probably the easiest techniques for ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. hostmyth.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with HostMyth" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "hostmyth.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in California, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from California, United States new

Latest updated companies


Gridhost Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 1 of 10
Good Reviews: 0
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating118,071▲14023 Domains5,067▲13
1-grid.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
Who are we? 20 years ago we took our first customer’s business online. Yes, that makes us older than YouTube, Facebook and the iPhone, but we don’t think about ourselves as old, we’re just experienced. We move with the times and 20 years have given us the knowledge to understand exactly what our customers need today. Our most recent innovation is our move from Webafrica to 1-grid.com. This ...


Reseller Cube Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating3,677,544▼-2186965
resellercube.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (352). Minimum 500 chars.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
ResellerCube is a widely recognized and highly trusted Webhosting Partner program that provides the most secure and reliable web hosting packages for our clients looking to set up their own Internet business. We have multiple Tier IV data center for our servers hosted in the most redundant network and secure data centers across multiple locations.


Name Isp Alexa Rating406,877▼-204610
nameisp.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (507). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
Things to do
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Name ISP is a swedish domain name registrar with it's main office in Gothenburg, Sweden. The company has been operating since 2003 and is specialized on global domain name registrations and support. We have a combined experience of over 50 years in the domain name business. Name ISP is an ICANN-accredited registrar that registers all the world's top-level domains. We always strive to be ...

4UK Host.uk Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 9 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating5,672,566▼-1348432
4ukhost.uk logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (488). Minimum 500 chars.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Are you looking for top quality web hosting UK services at affordable prices? 4UKHost has been active in the field of webhosting for many years offering all kinds of web hosting services accompanied with advanced features. 4UKHOST was founded in 2004 and offer Hosting related services at favourable prices such as Shared Hosting, Value VPS, SSD VPS and Dedicated Servers. Products & Services:

Stable Host Total Reviews: 6
Average Rating: 5 of 10
Good Reviews: 3
Bad Reviews: 3
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating59,574▼-4844 Domains34,627▼-80
stablehost.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added, but 1 is not updated from over 2 years
100%
StableHost.com web hosting provides affordable shared, reseller and VPS plans. People Unlike some of the "mega-brands" that have thousands of employees, StableHost is a team of roughly 10 people who deeply care about your website and your needs. We treat each customer with the utmost respect as they were our mother. You're not just a number to us, you're part of the StableHost family. ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.