hostingwalay.pk
Average 10 out of 10
Total reviews: 5
Recommended by: 5
Opposed: 0
Official responses: 0


VISIT WEBSITE

❗ Hosting Walay review

5 user reviews; 0 support responses; 0 testimonials; 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #1273602; 📆 listed 2021 (#29843)
hostingwalay.pk
Hosting Walay
Office # 509, 5th Floor, Caesar's Tower National IT Park, Main Shahrah-e-Faisal Rd, Fowler Lines
Karachi , SINDH
PK
☎ Phone +92 315 5624678
☎ Phone +92-21-33264681
☎ Phone +92-21-33264682

Website language(s): en-US
🏆 Alexa Rating 1,273,602▼ -569,477 👤 User Rating 🙌 Average 10 out of 10
👉 Total reviews: 5
👍 Recommended by: 5
👎 Opposed: 0
🤝 Official responses: 0

💰 Price Range $$$
🏆 SEO MOZ Authority 16/30🔗 Links 661
Profile completion status:
Things done
Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

Things to do
Products (plans) are missing
86%

👪 Most Recent Customer Reviews

📅
Ismail Al Su'ud (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Reliable hosting in Pakistan!
I've been with HostingWalay.pk for just a few weeks and in such time they have all gone above and beyond to assist me is a timely fashion without hesitation. I have not received such good customer service in the 5 years I've been in Pakistan.
📅
Yuvaan Hoover (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 They have now one more happy client!
We have found that HostingWalay shared hosting is worlds apart from their competition. When a problem is discovered HostingWalay shared hosting acts as a true partner while working with us to find a solution. HostingWalay shared hosting Rocks!
📅
Ricardo Briggs (wen@m...) / moretime.buzz
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Great customer service so far!
I feel the most important thing in web hosting is HostingWalay's uptime; while everything else can have some impact on your online business, it’s the downtime which hurts the most. Unique development of websites, its promotion, lot of visitors, chat support, What all good is all this if the website is not up.
MORE REVIEWS
hostingwalay.pk logo

📄 Overview

🔧 Services: Web HostingDomain Registration
⇔ Redirected from khalidgroup.co

📜 About Hosting Walay

HostingWalay is a customer-centric Hosting Company-owned and powered by OBHost LLC, We offer the most economical web hosting, Virtual/Dedicated Servers, Global Data Center solution.

We are specialized in web hosting Solutions, HostingWalay (Subs. of KhalidGroup.co). Our mission is to empower people with affordable web hosting solutions. We offer comprehensive web hosting tools to users across Pakistan so everyone, beginner or professional, can get on the website services without any limitations

More than 2822+ active customers trust on our services!

We at Khalid Group focused on Hosting and Data Center solution, as well as associated services like Domain Registration, SSL certifications and VPS. We have nine privately Data Centers across the world, including the EU. US, Canada, South Asia. The company has world-class servers with multi-homed redundant network.

📢 Special pages


hostingwalay.pk screenshot
Website research for Hosting Walay on December 28, 2022 by WebHostingTop

🎁 Hosting Walay Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!
You can directly submit your coupon here!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

📤 Hosting Walay Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by hostingwalay.pk representatives raheelalizah@g..., support@h..., info@h..., support@k... [login]
Claim this business

📊 Web stats

👑 Web Site Title: Best Website Hosting in Pakistan | Affordable Domain & Hosting | Hostingwalay
👒 Website Description: Get affordable domain and website hosting in Pakistan. HostingWalay offers Fast & Secure Web Hosting in Karachi, Lahore and Islamabad that suit all the websites.
Targeting: Pakistan
📁 Statistics
🔗 Links to the site: 0
📂 Details for https://www.hostingwalay.pk/
📥 Website DNS: ns3.wehostwebserver.com => 66.70.251.108 ( Montreal ) / NOC Team Obhost Network Operations Team - ovh.com
ns4.wehostwebserver.com => 152.89.245.220 ( Frankfurt am Main ) / combahton GmbH - combahton.net
MX::hostingwalay.pk => 157.90.4.241 ( Frankfurt am Main ) / Hetzner Online AG - hetzner.de
🔨 Server Software: Apache|PHP/7.4.33
📌 Website IP: 157.90.4.241
📍 IP localization: Germany, Hessen, Frankfurt Am Main - see top providers in Deutschland, Hessen
🔗 ISP Name, URL: Hetzner Online AG, hetzner.de
111

✅ Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

📋 Hosting Walay News / Press release

There are no news written in en language

📣 Hosting Walay Social Networks

Hosting Walay Blog  (RSS error) Blog added on April, 2021, with total 1 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Jashne-e-Azaadi Mubarak - This day reminds us of their torture and struggles our forefathers went through to provide us the freedom we have today. Azaadi Mubarak

Reviews👪 Hosting Walay Customer Ratings

The quick stats of Hosting Walay profile shows a note average of 10.0 out of 10, counting 5 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. hostingwalay.pk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with HostingWalay" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "hostingwalay.pk generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
📅
Izaak Squires (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Customer support is pretty good
In general, if you run a business on the web, you will not want to take that kind of risk. So it took over 3 weeks to find the most reliable web host on the net, it is Hostingwalay.pk without any doubt. I was a bit hesitant, but after reading customer hosting reviews, I gave them a try. Although it is not quite the cheapest hosting service available on the web I'm very amazed of the client service they provide and also of the quality of their service.

📅
Atticus Gardner (horn@b...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 HostingWalay has impressed me a lot
I have been with them for several months now. Without doubt I can recommend HostingWalay as a service provider for all your website needs. More than full marks are due to the tech support people. They spent much of the day sorting an SSH problem out for me - successfully.

🔝 Alternate top web hosting companies in Pakistan

  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    HosterPK
    hosterpk.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 38,028
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 153
    🙌 Average Rating: 5.4 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 84
    👎 Bad Reviews: 69
    👈 Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Promotions are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years

    100%
    Zain Hosting
    zainhosting.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 50,056
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 16
    🙌 Average Rating: 6.9 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 11
    👎 Bad Reviews: 5
    👈 Official Responses: 8
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    Things to do
    Twitter and Facebook accounts are missing
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are missing
    71%
    domain.pk
    domain.pk logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 81,406
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 1
    🙌 Average Rating: 1 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 0
    👎 Bad Reviews: 1
    👈 Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
    Company phone/fax is added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    Things to do
    Company address is incomplete. Must contain: street, city, zip code and country
    Twitter account is missing
    71%
    Paki Hosting
    pakihosting.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 92,862
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 6
    🙌 Average Rating: 7 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 4
    👎 Bad Reviews: 2
    👈 Official Responses: 0

📉 Compare to best hosting brands from Pakistan

These Hosting Walay customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.