hostingraja.in
Average 5.7 out of 10
Total reviews: 53
Recommended by: 29
Opposed: 24
Official responses: 0


VISIT WEBSITE

Hosting Raja review

53 user reviews; 0 support responses; 0 testimonials; 12 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts; 20,087 domains; 9,914 hosted domains, Alexa #13263; listed 2015 (#20288)
hostingraja.in
Hosting Raja
257/32A, 2nd Floor, Saraswathamma Complex, Thambu Chetty Palya Main Rd, Ramamurthy Nagar
Bengaluru , KA 560016
IN
Phone 1800-258-8000

Website language(s): en-US
Alexa Rating13,263▲ 308 User RatingAverage 5.7 out of 10
Total reviews: 53
Recommended by: 29
Opposed: 24
Official responses: 0

Price RangeINR 45.00 - INR 11,415.00SupportAll dayOffer CurrencyINR
Payment OptionsCredit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
SEO MOZ Authority40/56Links1,418,481
Profile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-anonymous- (-hidden-) / anonymous
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
A year ago I purchased web hosting services from Hostingraja. It is the best choice for web hosting for me. 15 days ago I was unable to connect with my database account. I contacted the support team and they were really appreciable. They helped me a lot. I am also searching 2 other web hosting providers for my other websites on google and found Domain Racer and Bluehost for web hosting which is best by services and cost.
-anonymous- (mdnizam1508@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Best in the market

After using the Cloud server for 2 years I finally decided to upgrade. My old hosting provider charged a lot for dedicated so I was looking for new options and found Hostingraja at an affordable price, after a quick chat with the support team I switched to Hostingraja where I was offered free Data Migration, and to date, everything is going smoothly and easily.
-anonymous- (hashmithasingh21@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
I purchased the VPS server one year ago from HostingRaja, and I have not faced any serious issues, but when I have any problems, their support team members will be available to solve the issue. Usually, My form of communication with the HostingRaja support team is via email and Direct call, used to get a super-fast answer. I intended to upgrade my plan after experiencing the response from the support team, and I hope to have the same attention as previously. 
MORE REVIEWS
Listed and verified since 2015
hostingraja.in logo

Editorial Review

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration | Redirected from sriganeshhosting.in

Based in India, HostingRaja is an ISO 9001:2015 certified hosting provider claiming to have over 150,000 satisfied customers.

In terms of hosting services, HostingRaja provides the following solutions:
  • Shared Hosting;
  • VPS Hosting;
  • Cloud Hosting;
  • Dedicated Servers;
  • Domain Registration;
  • WordPress Hosting;

Shared hosting packages are Cache optimized. These also support PHP and in-built cache. You can choose between cheap and premium shared hosting packages. Low-cost shared hosting packages are designed for small businesses.

Shared hosting plans are dedicated to small business and these plans include free domain, as well as industry-standard features, such as SSL certificate, FTP accounts, subdomains, websites. However, these are available in unlimited amounts only for the advanced-level plans. These also include Cache optimized, in-built cache, JS/CSS compression or GZIP compression.

Customers who buy premium shared hosting solutions benefit from the following unlimited features:
  • Unlimited disk space;
  • Unlimited data traffic;
  • Unlimited Emails;
  • Unlimited domains;
  • Unlimited FTP;

VPS servers run on virtualized platforms, such as KVM or VMware, and Linux OS. These have in-built CSS/JS optimizer, malware injection scan against malware threats and attacks, as well as full root access. You also get to install apps for free (Java, MSSQL, nodejs, MongoDB).

Cloud servers are fully managed and offer full access to the backup & restore options. They also provide the possibility to migrate for free from other providers (Google Cloud, AWS, Azure).

Dedicated servers include full root access and SSH access. These are also CSS/JS in-built optimized and fully managed. Dedicated servers include a number of freebies:
  • Free domain;
  • Free website optimization;
  • Free varnish server;
  • Free SSL;
  • Free setup;

Price & Cost


Plans at HostingRaja are affordable, but in comparison to other Indian hosting providers, their prices are rather high.

One great thing about the company is that they provide discounts to their web hosting, VPS hosting, dedicated servers or Wordpress hosting services. Customers can get promotions even of 55%.

They provide a 30-day money-back guarantee, but this is not provided in all cases. Customers can get a refund only if they have encountered technical difficulties.

Reliability


The company offers 99% uptime guarantee availability.

Data Center


The company is based in Bangalore, India. They claim that their network latency is 30 milliseconds.

Customer Support


In order to get in touch with tech support, customers can choose to send an e-mail, ticket support or live chat. However, the problem here is that these ways of communication can become a little difficult to use, as live chat, for instance, is separated into 2 sections: sales and support. This can be a little confusing. They do provide an FAQ alternative in case customers encounter any problems.

Control Panel


They use cPanel as their administration tool.

Conclusion

HostingRaja is an Indian hosting provider that offers a great selection of hosting products that come equipped with attractive features.

One of the industry-leading companies in India, HostingRaja offers extensive web hosting solutions.

However, their plans can be quite pricey compared to other Indian hosting providers. Their refund policy is also different from what the majority of companies provide.
You can contact them for problems encountered with your server, but customer support can be quite confusing.

In general, HostingRaja offers well-packed products and a great selection of features and tools for management and online presence.

They offer good support options, fast servers and standard uptime guarantee, so customers will find solutions for multiple online businesses.

Server locations:

Special pages


hostingraja.in screenshot
Website research for Hosting Raja on May 9, 2021 by WebHostingTop

Hosting Raja Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!
You can directly submit your coupon here!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansHosting Raja Website Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
Starter featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Starter from hostingraja.in10 Emails
2 FTP Accounts
1 Sub Domain
1 Websites
cPanel
NO - Free Domain
×Drag & Drop Site Builder
×Low Priority Support
Monthly Backup

Hosting Raja is one of the top Indian hosting company with all the online hosting solution with shared [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostingraja.in/
INR 45.00/mo.40 GB SSD5 GB 0 / 1
Silver featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
Hosted domains : 3
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Silver from hostingraja.in50 Emails
10 FTP Accounts
5 Sub Domain
3 Websites
cPanel
NO - Free Domain
×Drag & Drop Site Builder
×Low Priority Support
Monthly Backup
Plan URL : https://www.hostingraja.in/
INR 85.00/mo.100 GB SSD20 GB 0 / 3
Gold featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
Hosted domains : 5
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Gold from hostingraja.in250 Emails
Unlimited FTP Accounts
Unlimited Sub Domain
5 Websites
cPanel
Free .in Domain
Drag & Drop Site Builder
High Priority Support
Monthly Backup

Hosting Raja is one of the top Indian hosting company with all the online hosting solution [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostingraja.in/
INR 161.00/mo.120 GB SSD100 GB 1 / 5
Unlimited featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Unlimited from hostingraja.inBEST FOR MEDIUM TRAFFIC PORTAL
Unlimited Emails
Unlimited FTP
cPanel + Free SSL Certificate
1GB RAM
CPU Power ||||
Malware & Virus Clean
Free .IN or .COM Domain
Drag & Drop Site Builder
★High Priority Support
Weekly & Monthly Backup
Plan URL : https://www.hostingraja.in/
INR 204.00/mo.unlimited SSDunmetered 1 / unlimited
Premium Corporate featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Premium Corporate from hostingraja.inHOST UNLIMITED DATA
Unlimited Emails
Unlimited FTP
cPanel + Free SSL Certificate
3GB RAM
CPU Power |||||||||
Malware & Virus Clean
Free .IN or .COM Domain
Drag & Drop Site Builder
★High Priority Support
Weekly & Monthly Backup
Plan URL : https://www.hostingraja.in/
INR 287.00/mo.unlimited SSDunmetered 1 / unlimited
Dedicated - Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Basic Server featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
RAM : 6000 MB
CPU : Dedicated - CPU: 4 Core (9.60 GHz)
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Basic Server from hostingraja.inFREE Varnish Server
FREE Website Optimization
Spamassassin included with server
Dedicated - Full root/ssh access
Dedicated - Realtime Malware Injection Scan
Dedicated - Realtime PHP Vulnerability Check
Dedicated - Inbuilt CSS/JS optimizer
Dedicated [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostingraja.in/dedicated-servers
INR 3,299.00/mo.500 GB SSD5 TB 6 GB / 1
Gold Server featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : Dedicated - CPU: 8 Core (19.20 GHz)
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Gold Server from hostingraja.in
Plan URL : https://www.hostingraja.in/dedicated-servers
INR 11,415.00/mo.2000 GB SSD15 TB 32 GB / 1
VPS - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Basic VPS featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : Dual Core/2CPU
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Basic VPS from hostingraja.inSave 20% from ₹686
Spamassassin with every VPS
Full root/ssh for VPS
Malware Injection Scan for VPS Server
PHP Vulnerability Check VPS
Inbuilt CSS/JS optimizer
★High Priority Support

The best scalable servers with tier 4 data center and 3 level [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostingraja.in/vps-hosting/
INR 549.00/mo.40 GB SSD1 TB 2 GB
Value VPS featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : Dual Core
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Value VPS from hostingraja.inSave 25% from ₹932
Spamassassin included
Full root/ssh access
Realtime Malware Injection Scan
Realtime PHP Vulnerability Check
Inbuilt CSS/JS optimizer
★High Priority Support

The best scalable servers with tier 4 data center and 3 level network [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostingraja.in/vps-hosting/
INR 699.00/mo.60 GB SSD2 TB 2 GB
Extreme Ecommerce featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
RAM : 6000 MB
CPU : 6 Core
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Extreme Ecommerce from hostingraja.inSave 35% from ₹8460
FREE Varnish Server
FREE Website Optimization
Spamassassin included
Full root/ssh access
Realtime Malware Injection Scan
Realtime PHP Vulnerability Check
Inbuilt CSS/JS optimizer
FREE SSL Certificate
★High Priority Support

The [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostingraja.in/vps-hosting/
INR 5,499.00/mo.250 GB SSD20 TB 6 GB
Cloud - Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Nano Cloud featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 2 Core
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Nano Cloud from hostingraja.inHostingRaja is the trusted Cloud Server service providers in India for both Linux and Windows operating system

HostingRaja Provides a secure cloud based environment for its clients. We provide a wide range of products and services where our [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostingraja.in/cloud-hosting/
INR 1,018.00/mo.80 GB SSD3 TB 2 GB / 1
Medium Cloud featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 4 Core
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Medium Cloud from hostingraja.in
Plan URL : https://www.hostingraja.in/cloud-hosting/
INR 4,306.00/mo.80 GB SSD5 TB 8 GB / 1

Contact information is managed by hostingraja.in representatives jyoti@h..., support@h..., admin@h..., sales@h..., contact@h..., cuteshivangisharma1@g..., vamsi@h..., affiliate@h... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Targeting: India
Details for https://www.hostingraja.in/
Website DNS: athena.ns.cloudflare.com => 108.162.192.72 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
rick.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.139 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::mail.hostingraja.in => 101.53.144.195 ( Mumbai ) / E2E Networks Private Limited - e2enetworks.com
Server Software: cloudflare
Website FIRST IP: 104.26.7.112
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / San francisco - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Website Extra IPs: 104.26.6.112 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
172.67.68.101 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Hosting Raja News / Press release

There are no news written in en language

Hosting Raja Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hosting-raja/
HOSTING RAJA (established 2007) is a Privately Held entity having 19 followers on LinkedIn and 201-500 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
http://www.blog.hostingraja.in/ Blog added on January, 2015, with total 6514 articles, Language en-us. See recent blogs summary posts:
- #2 Z.com / z.com - Z.com review Founded in 1999, Z is an industry-leading company and they are one of the pioneers in terms of IPO in Japan. The company is part of the GMO Internet Group. They are proud to announce ...
- #10 hoststar.at / hoststar.at - hoststar.at review HOSTSTAR - Multimedia Networks AG, headquartered in Fraubrunnen BE (Switzerland), was founded in 1996 and employs around 30 webhosting experts. Our vision is to offer the latest ...
- #1 Scala Hosting / scalahosting.com - ScalaHosting review Scalahosting offers high quality web hosting services for customers in search for a good hosting provider ever since it was founded in 2007. They offer popular hosting services ...

Domains trend


Hosting Raja Domain trend

ReviewsHosting Raja Customer Ratings

The quick stats of Hosting Raja profile shows a note average of 5.7 out of 10, counting 53 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. hostingraja.in is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with HostingRaja" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "hostingraja.in generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
(26 = 49.06%)
(3 = 5.66%)
(2 = 3.77%)
(22 = 41.51%)
-anonymous- (keerthikakeerthu095@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
I bought their cloud servers to host my websites. Their servers are the fastest, and they have a high uptime rate. I haven't had any issues with their servers thus far. The customer service representatives were competent, and I received quick responses to all of my questions. Their server plans are simple to set up and provide good features. And their control panel is extremely powerful and user-friendly. Hostingraja offers affordable and loyal servers.

-anonymous- (manojovi27@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
My company is presently hosted on a VPS with HostingRaja, and it has been absolutely fantastic. HostingRaja also provides low-cost hosting options in addition to their services. I am using HostingRaja's hosting service for three years. In terms of security and other characteristics, I feel HostingRaja VPS is the greatest option for me because they offer a wide selection of security measures. Anyone seeking low-cost, high-quality servers with enhanced security can choose HostingRaja's hosting service.
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
I am hosting my website with Hostingraja. I am using their service from the start of my career. I am using their VPS server, all servers are working fine. Their support staffs are friendly and provide a solution quickly. They even call you if ask for a callback at any time of the day, that is a very good initiative. I am very happy to use their services and want to continue till their services are available.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / ampexweb.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
The worst service provider. Tech team with lack of knowledge and worst behavior. Nowadays continue problems and no proper resolution is common in Hostingraja. And additional is Misbehavior. When i asked could you please tell why the problem arise & how to resolve it permanently. I received " do you think we are creating problem here, how would i know" From tech support to CRM all don't even know how to behave and how to resolve problems. They all are by any means eager to close ticket whether problem resolve or not. Better stay away choose other service provider.
-hidden- (-hidden-) / mind.glass
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Fake company, No Refund, Poor Client care.
Dear friend,
This company is cheating with many.
Their most review are fake.
They will call you till you don't buy a hosting or higher package. When you bought it or degraded your web hosting package their hosting team becomes hostile.

They closed my server.
They closed my complaint ticket.
They don't pick call.
Some moron illiterate are running this company.

Attachment:
Picture 1: My server billing is showing for next month but sever shows suspended.
Picture 2 to 4: no customer care act on my request and my tickets are closed without listing.
-anonymous- (sujoy.adhikary@g...) / ananyabarta.com
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
The call themselvs India's No 1. Perhaps in India there is no tak for lying.
Cons:
1) They do not have phone support. So you might have to wait for at least a day or two to get your issue resolved. It is not acceptable for live websites with lot of traffic. It means that your online business would be down for 2-3 days.
2) They would close your ticket without calling you.
3) They would ask for your login password for VPS server to check the issue. This is insane
4) Their PLESK would display a unsecure and certificate error
5) The DNS would take more than a day to change, in case you upgrade your plan and they allocate you a different IP.
6) Their sales executives would make all promises and follow ups when you are purchasing the plan but after the purchase they would not even bother to pick your call.
7) You cannot raise more than 1 ticket at a time. So if you have multiple issues then you have to get it resolved one by one. You website can be easily down for days and [read more...]
-anonymous- (sudeepsingh0190@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
I have no difficulty with their service, it has been a great feeling so I can recommend anyone that they can get service from here. Their free SSL, customer support, and no downtime are simply excellent! They do a lot of extras for you when you need help. With the HostingRaja people, my website faces no downtime and its speed is really good. I use shared hosting it works well.

-anonymous- (-hidden-) / indianlingua.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Hey Guys, My name is Rishi. I was looking for a good hosting company and I came across hostingraja. after reading good reviews on its website, I had a very good impression that this company provides good service but I was wrong. When I wanted to buy their hosting. They were proactive and calling me as soon as I selected any WordPress plan. I bought their sliver WordPress plan. since that day my website is always down and they always reply that as per our check, it is working properly. then they asked me to upgrade my plan to platinum WordPress plan. I also did that but their service was the absolutely same. I have request to you all please do not buy their hosting. They will be proactive to take money. They will provide little cheaper hosting compared to other companies but in reality it will cost you a lot because your website will always be down and if you try to reach their customer support. They will lie and always reply you the absolutely same that it is working well. I am [read more...]
-anonymous- (ranijenifer08@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
One of the Best Hosting provider.. The team provides Quick response for the tickets. thanks a lot.. I'm very satisfied with the support
Harish (hariprasad793@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
One of the most recognisable web hosting service provider, it is best for speed, reliability, and excellent support. It provides flexible hosting & domain options in market, with plans suitable for website owners, small businesses and big enterprises.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
HostingRaja has given me good Dedicated server hosting services. They have provided me with the best dedicated servers in India. Their prices are comparatively cheaper than their competitors. Their technical support is always ready to give me the best support whenever I require. It's been 6 months with them and it has been a good experience.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / mercuryconnections.com
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
VPS options of HostingRaja are recommended. I opted for a Premium VPS plan from HostingRaja. They have given me good options like dual core cpu, bandwidth, RAM etc. I am happy with their services up till now. I have even recommended my friends to choose the VPS hosting plans from HostingRaja.
-anonymous- (hedgetanya@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I’ve been with HostingRaja for 3years, managing 4 websites on a shared service. I haven’t had any important problems with the service during that time. Compared to the other providers that I work with, HostingRaja consistently beats them, in speed, security, and support response. I am now actively thinking of moving to another site at HostingRaja under a premium VPS plan. Keep up the good work guys.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
HostingRaja is a platform where we have built our websites and that too at a low cost. As being a non-profit organization we have very little funding but without any worries, we have a great option of HostingRaja plan and that too at an affordable price. We provide free education here in India and it was a must for us to have a website so that students can learn online. So yes here we selected HostingRaja as our website host and they have helped us a lot everywhere. Special Thanks To the Support Team!
-anonymous- (shivanisingh56741212@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
These People Are Best! They Always Guide the best for Every Little Thing! There Selection of Litespeed Server is the Best. Highly Recommend Go for it Experience the Best of Web Hosting only at HostingRaja.
-anonymous- (sujeeth073@g...) / proservicet
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Hostingraja services are very helpful and received support at the right time. My website performance was quite low with my previous providers and now after signing up with Hostingraja, I can witness a great change in the website performance. Overall I feel secured hosting my site with Hostingraja. And I'm planning to host my other websites as well. Thank you, team members.
-anonymous- (raiaishwarya008@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I’ve used HostingRaja for over four years on my WordPress website. I’ve had some issues a couple of times when my site has gone down due to installed plugin problems, and I couldn’t figure out what to do. Each time they helped me fix the issue quickly. Highly recommended.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / digitechn.com
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Very bad Support. I'll never recommend this provider to anybody. I have purchased a new VPS server, at the time of sales Mr. Raj Mangal (+91 9629255696) was live till 11 PM and after doing the fraud with me by RS. 25000 he is doing the time-based job. The technical team has zero experience to resolve any issue. As per the team, my domain is bad or not configured right. My emails are not working for the last 3 days and the team has no solution just 3 words "we are working". Now I need my money back as nothing is working properly in my NEW VPS SERVER. They are not ready to reply on my WhatsApp. Every time when I got calls from the tech team (+91 9108462395) they give me a problem with my domain. As per the team, my 4 years old domain has issues with Google so I need to submit a request to google after that my mail will start working. I have 8 domains those were working fine before migrate and suddenly Google rejected my all domain.
I NEED MY MONEY REFUND, DON'T WANT TO CONTINUE...
-hidden- | -hidden-
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
hostingraja is fake and fraud company
Fake promise , they response in 6-7 hours even 12 hours , the worst experience i ever had ,

They said 30 days refund policy
When i ask for refund they said
Our server is working fine , we will not refund. Worst company ever
-anonymous- (sonalisonu1296@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
I started with HostingRaja for my new website and I’m very happy with the Product.
The Quality is very good and the Support is very helpful!
-anonymous- (garimaparihar84@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
I have used this provider for nearly 3 years and host my dedicated server here, the speed of the servers is very good, and support is also good. So I will recommend this hosting company to all my friends and family! I also suggest to others that if you are looking for quality then just use them :)
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / wingni.com
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Before you purchase anything, just read it. I purchased Wordpress Platinum Package on date 17-May-2021 (Tax Invoice HR/2021-22/2330 ) and hosting server start giving me error and wholes day Hosting Raja support were not able to resolve the issue. When I asked to refund then they were applied their Terms and Condition and denied giving me refund on same day. Even before the purchase, I asked about their refund policy (Ticket : #770687) and they replied me with 30 days refund without any terms and condition. I have complaint to national consumer forum about this and going to file a case in consumer court. If you want more evidence or proof then I am ready to share.
-anonymous- (workvk2020@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
They are the best and fastest server provider. I have been using their service for the past 2 years and I have never got any kind of issue. They have the best customer support team and also the cheapest hosting plans. Truly Indian Company with excellent customer satisfaction report. Keep going HostingRaja.
-anonymous- (alkajobin88@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
I had the best experience with HostingRaja. They had the most amazing customer support team. I was able to reach them easily at every point. They were also extremely patient and helpful. I highly recommend HostingRaja to anyone who wants a smooth hosting experience.
Jain (prateekj_1989@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
It’s a fraud company. We run organisations and this people turn our websites down saying as it was reported abuse. We have now switched to another company and no issues yet.
Be aware and don’t purchase else your server will be down many times.
-anonymous- (guillaume.lebret@g...) / optiotv.in
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
The worst company on earth. Technical support doesn't understand anything, doesn't solve anything. Unable to deal with DNS zone. You pay for a 4Go vps, you get a 2Go one.... All is slow. Their website was unreachable from Europe because they misconfigured the firewall clouflare, I had to use a vpn to connect to my account and send them a support ticket... worst experience ever !
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Poor customer service.
I have purchased a plan in hosting raja. but the customer service response is very poor. there is no customer service contact no. you have to raise ticket and wait for their response for hours. later they will reply you in a single line which wont sort out your problem. when you got stucked with any issues you wont find help from hosting raja technical support team, bcoz the response is very poor. sales team will keep on calling you before you purchase any plan and after you purchase it, you wont get any help. within a day, i felt very bad experience. i asked for cancel my plan and refund. but they didnt. so better think multiple times before purchasing any from hosting raja. for domain transfer they are charging 1500/-
-hidden- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I purchased a Dedicated Server from HostungRaja. I would say I had been getting an excellent service from them. Their technical support is always available when I am in need.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
I had the most amazing experience with HostingRaja. Right off the bat I was impressed by how budget friendly their plans were. I went with a basic server plan which was perfect for my requirements. Once I began using the server, the technical support team was always there to help me with all my queries. I am absolutely pleased with their service, thank you HostingRaja!!
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / clickfortech.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
I am from Delhi and I have just started in career blogging. I needed cheap web hosting for my website. So a friend told me that hostingraja is an Indian web hosting company and their data center is also Indian and it provides its services under Make in India, in fact they are very good hosting service provider and they also give me cheap hosting. Provide. Apart from this, the support team is also good.
hostingraja have specialist teams who are available to deliver superior customer services.
-anonymous- (savi4u1986@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
A good web host for Vps Server
I have been a customer of HostingRaja from the past few months initially I faced few issues but their technical staff helped me all throughout this period. I am happy I chose HostingRaja for hosting my website.
-anonymous- (vikasmalik8881@g...) / stewardhealthcareindia.com
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
As our experience with hosting raja, it's too bad. in starting everything is ok but after some time its become the totally worst hosting company in India. as our knowledge, we don't think that there support team has much experience in IT-related. when we host a new web or create emails we always face issues from the server-side.
problems that we face with hosting Raja.
1. Website automatically stops working. & show the following error
HTTP Error 503.0 - Service Temporarily Unavailable
503 Service Temporarily Unavailable.
2. When we create a new email we always get an error Unknown or disabled user.
3. MS SQL server Remote Connection automatically changes.
4. Support Team we wait to 4 to 82 hours just to resolve our problems from the server-side.

Finally, we host our company web on another host and we decide to quite with hosting raja.
Thanks
-anonymous- (amit4060n@g...) / mysite.net.
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Ordered a vps with quarterly payment of Rs.1978 one day ago. Till now no server activated and ssh login details were given. No phone call support no response from the raised ticket. Pathetic service.
-anonymous- (arjunkm.dly@g...) / gradees.com
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
When I was buying the services they promised me different and raised the invoice with promised services and product. But after the payment I did not get the product what is on the invoice now from the last 4 days I am raising the ticket and there is no one who can help. they are very unprofessional. Please don't buy anything from hostingraja.
-anonymous- (info@a...) / auxa.in
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Very unprofessional service they provide. Responsible company and employees also. They comment on me to refund money If your website not run properly. 1 Month gon. Lots of tickets I have raised. Phone calls I make. But they are not responding now for a refund. I have lost the server because of no use of that server and also lost my money in this fraud company. plz, I recommend you guys don't go in this trap. They only show low price hosting and cheap price hosting. They provide cheap server quality / cheap support / cheap service. Go with GoDaddy/HostGator/Bluehost etc.
-anonymous- (atul.aliveinc@g...) / auxa.in
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
They did not deserve one star but I don't have the option to do this. Worst to the worst experience I have. I have bought 2 VPS servers for the eCommerce website or normal website also. But they are don't have basic knowledge of how to set up servers. They do silly mistakes while the new server setup for the client. Also, they provide me blacklisted servers. Our website emails not send or sometimes send but getting blocked due to over quota email sending reason. how is this possible. Max 20 Email going from my e-commerce site. My shared server having a lot of good capacity than this useless VPS hosting. I don't have words to say about problems. So many tickets we raised but still problems were not solved. They waste my money waste my time. I lost a lot of business. I have a long list of problems that I can't explain here. Don't buy products from this website. If you want to listen to my experience call me on 8080850860 or what's app me on the same.
-anonymous- (vinod.fotedar@g...) / vsportal.in
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
whenever your site will have visitors, they will take your sites and emails offline and ask you to upgrade for reasons which they themselves wouldn't be able to explain.
-anonymous- (shreeglobalgroup@g...) / wayofpleasure.in
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Never go with Hostingraja webhosting | Hostingraja Review | Hostingraja server performance is very poor | waste of money after migration in HostingRaja | all positive comments are fake | Not returning money even Hosting raja server performance is poor
My site was down after migration into Hostingraja they were saying that this is your site issue and you have to move your site in VPS server which cost you more but even after migration i was facing same issue my site was not working , now they are saying your DB having issue. After long troubleshooting we found that issue with Hostingraja server with Lightspeed web server which causing performance issue and after switch my site from litespeed to Apache my start working perfectally not i told to migrate my site back to share hosting with Apache web server and they are not ready to migrate and not ready to reruning my money

Pathetic support from Hostingraja web hosting, All server and application having issue when you ask for return [read more...]
-anonymous- (ABSOFTWARESOLUTION@G...) / absoftwaresolution.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
im facing issues since 5 days
there is no support from your technical team
i have VPS for windows and linux
my all sides are not working
24/7 suppot is just marketing stratergy,
not getting even 1 percent of it

5 days they are just givingme time but not getting any problrm solved. frustreted with your service.
-anonymous- (prameyaka@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
I gone for Hosting Raja VPS of 3 GB. when I get it it is just 500 MB free. If youI question it, each time they make you to raise a ticket. But issue never got resolved. Their server not secure. When you question they say attacks are common. They claim lot. but in reality they are close to fraud company. Never ever go for Hosting Raja to save few bucks.
-anonymous- (mnikam789@g...) / promotemypost.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Don't buy Hosting raja Hosting, I am using 161/pm Gold plan. in the gold plan, we add 5 domain but hosting raja provide 75,000 Inodes (1file = 1 inodes).

After adding 3 domains the anodes become 80%, the support team is quite bad. After generating the ticket, the support team closes the ticket without solving the problem.

The main drawback in HostingRaja: When we add some file then Inode Increase but when we delete file Inode not decrease
-anonymous- (yadavnarendra32@g...) / thirdeyedigitalmedia.in
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hosting Raja Is Provide Fake Service And unsecured
Please Don't Buy Hosting Raja Any Products... Not Support any tickets.. All team are unresponsible... Sales Team Members miss salesman.. not provide support... Don't Buy... Another Company Hosting Is Better... #hosting #hostingraja
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / birgrupgenc.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
They provide very affordable hosting that I was searching for. I am happy that I got best service and features at such a low cost. I only find HostingRaja, Domain racer and Hostinger. These are the best options I have for affordable web hosting.
-anonymous- (contact@h...) / hostingmall.in
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
If you are looking for an Indian web Hosting company, then I would like to suggest you may go with Hostingraja. Based on personal experience, I can say that their service and support are excellent. Apart from that their solution are very cheaper compare to other web hosting. Recently I have written a detailed review on "hostingraja", which I think you must read once.

https://www.hostingmall.in/hosting-raja-review-hosting-plans-offers-discounts/

Thanks, Surya
-anonymous- (nehakumari2807@g...) / updatedreviews.in
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Hello all

This is to inform you that never ever go with HostingRaja for web hosting services. I bought hosting from them 3 years ago and whenever I checked I found my all websites got down. And their technical support staff never available in the night time and no one is there to give support and assistance. Everyday my websites does down, so its is better to avoid this web host.

You can find my website here at www.UpdatedReviews.in it is most of the time down.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / news18.in
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
“I’ve used 5 or 6 web hosting service providers over the last 7 years, including Livemnc and many of the popular shared hosting providers.

Livemnc provides very high speed performance due to the use of SSD disk drives, six layers of caching, and multiple data centers around the world. You’ll also get free daily backups, free restores, and a high level of security and spam protection for your site. In addition to all of the previous features, their managed WordPress hosting plans also include free installation of templates, applications, and components.

My 7 to 8 years support/sales experience is good with both web hosting companies :-

1) livemnc.com
2) Hostingraja.in
-anonymous- (princess.jiya_rajpoot@y...) / updatedreviews.in
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
I have been using Hosting Raja for more than a year now. Their support staff is very helpful and fast in resolving my queries. Their webpage is also well designed and easy to navigate. Any requirement related to hosting and domain is only a few clicks away. I am satisfied with their services and wish them all the success. Recommend everyone to go with Hosting Raja
-hidden- (-hidden-) / updatedreviews.in
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Excellent Support
I am using Hosting Raja for my website and they are really great. I faced few issues in starting but their support staff helped me in this,. Surely i will recommend Hosting Raja to my friends.
-anonymous- (sonalmishra378@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Web Hosting at Most Affordable Rates!!!
I changed my Hosting Provided to Hosting Raja 6 months back. The day I contacted them I had many queries and they answered all of them which made me comfortable. I decided to take an Unlimited Hosting plan for them which was comparatively cheaper than my last Hosting Provider. I never had any issues with my website from the day I hosted my Website from them. Hosting Raja provides best Web Hosting Services in India.
-anonymous- (shekharaj007@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Good Web Hosting Packages at Affordable Rates
I am satisfied with the services of Hosting Raja as I shifted my hosting from another big web hosting company because my website was down almost every day in Daytime. Hosting Raja is the best web hosting provider if your have an Indian Website and want the servers located in India. All the web hosting packages are at affordable rates thats what I like about them. Last but not the least, I am highly impressed by the technicians as they were able to solve my queries within minutes.

Alternate top web hosting companies in India

  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Big Rock
    bigrock.in logo
    Alexa Rating3,438
    User Rating Total Reviews: 77
    Average Rating: 8.3 / 10
    Good Reviews: 72
    Bad Reviews: 5
    Official Responses: 1
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Reseller Club
    resellerclub.com logo
    Alexa Rating4,152
    User Rating Total Reviews: 105
    Average Rating: 7.4 / 10
    Good Reviews: 85
    Bad Reviews: 20
    Official Responses: 4
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    Things to do
    Company descriptions is too short. Minimum 500 chars
    86%
    Blue Host India
    bluehost.in logo
    Alexa Rating4,414
    User Rating Total Reviews: 24
    Average Rating: 9 / 10
    Good Reviews: 24
    Bad Reviews: 0
    Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Promotions are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years

    100%
    Host Gator India
    hostgator.in logo
    Alexa Rating4,447
    User Rating Total Reviews: 59
    Average Rating: 8.4 / 10
    Good Reviews: 57
    Bad Reviews: 2
    Official Responses: 4

Compare to best hosting brands from India new

These Hosting Raja customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.
Disclosure: Although we attempt to provide useful and accurate information we can not guarantee that it is always right. This is a professional website that may receive compensation from some providers which we review and promote or advertise, however that does not affect our reviews ratings!