Hostinger review

84 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 24 products, 1 promotion, 4 social accounts, 29758 domains, 534 hosted, Alexa #5892, listed 2015 (#20287)
hostinger.com
Hostinger
61 Lordou Vironos str.
Larnaca , N/A 6023
CY
Tel +370.645.03378

Website language(s): zh-CHS en-US id-ID it-IT pl-PL pt-BR pt-PT ro-RO ru-RU es-MX es-ES tr-TR uk-UA vi-VN

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
I am new to web hosting and Hostinger is my first and hopefully the last hosting provider. I started using it a few months ago. I have no problems since then.
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
I was experimenting with the hosting services in 000webhost.com and the pop up was like “Upgrade to Hostinger”. At first I thought no way but after some time I have decided to go for it just to try it out - you know that moment when you have some savings left after christmas, so that was it. Here I go, upgraded to premium for one year, got the domain for free, can create emails with my domain name (super cool lol) and have a website for my memes. That’s just for fun though but I can see why Hostinger has so many good reviews. Everything is working quite good and the support team - they rock! Keep it up :D
arsalanalirao (zinezidane93@g...) / pakistanjobs.net
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hostinger is great for my Pakistan Jobs Website
Hosting my website Pakistan Jobs (PakistanJobs.Net) with them, the best speed, response time and support.
MORE REVIEWS
Listed and verified since 2015
hostinger.com logo!

Editorial Review

Hostinger is part of Hostinger, Services: Domain RegistrationWeb Hosting ICANN registrar Own datacenter

Founded in 2004, Hostinger has grown into a well-known hosting company that claims it has over 29 million users on its website coming from 178 countries.

Hostinger is specialized in the following products:
  • Shared Web Hosting;
  • VPS Hosting;
  • Website Builder;
  • Domain Checker;
  • Cloud Hosting;

Shared Hosting plans come with the following features:
  • Easy website builder;
  • Webmail access;
  • DNS Management;
  • Subdomains per account (from 2 to 100 depending on the plan you choose);
  • FTP accounts (from 1 to unlimited accounts depending on the plan you choose);
  • Parked Domains (from 2 to unlimited domains depending on the plan you choose);
  • PHP configuration;
  • Remote MySQL;
  • Backups;
  • 1-click installer;
  • phpMyAdmin;
  • Inodes (from 200000 to 400000 depending on the plan you choose);

Cloud hosting plans work on superior speed performance. In these packages, Hostinger has included: unlimited bandwidth, isolated resources, a free dedicated IP, free domain registration, free SSL certificate, unlimited e-mail accounts, 1-click app installer and multiple PHP versions.

VPS options are functioning by using dedicated IP, full root access, SSD disk drives, 100 MB/S network and Ipv6 support. A minus point in their hosting services is the lack of Dedicated Servers.

Price & Cost


Hostinger is considered to be one of the cheapest hosting providers in the industry. Their plans are both affordable and provided with a wide range of features.
Just like the majority of companies in the hosting industry, Hostinger offers the standard 30-day money-back guarantee.

Reliability


Like many other companies in the hosting industry, they guarantee their customers 99.9% uptime. This is the standard percentage, only a few companies really offer 100% uptime.

Data Center


The main office of the company is located in Cyprus. Hostinger has 7 data centers around the globe located in:
- UK – Manchester;
- USA – Asheville;
- Brazil – Sao Paulo;
- Indonesia – Jakarta;
- The Netherlands – Amsterdam;
- Singapore;
- Lithuania – Vilnius (a new data center will be opened here);

Hostinger claims they use Tier-3 data centers. These are RAID-10 protected, as well as secured through daily and weekly backups. Hostinger also protects their customers’ data through anti DDoS traffic analyzer, firewalls, Bitninja. They also offer CloudFlare (optional) for all accounts. Hostinger uses the multi-tier cache technology which increases performance. For instance, they claim that by using this, WordPress can increase 10 times their level of improvement regarding the loading time. Hostinger guarantees its customers that their servers and infrastructure are updated. Here are only a few mentions of the great variety of possibilities Hostinger offers customers if they choose their hosting company instead of others:
  • LetsEncrypt integration;
  • SSD drives for extreme speeds;
  • Pro-active and predictive server monitoring;
  • Memchached (Twitter fork – Fatcache);
  • Streamlined and automated server deployments;
  • Lve containers for account isolation;

Control Panel


Hostinger uses cPanel as their control panel. cPanel is one of the most well-known control panels in the industry, together with Plesk.

Conclusion

Hostinger is one of the cheapest hosting companies in the industry and it is widespread around the world. It runs on cPanel and comes with good features for the plans they offer to their customers.
Pros:
- Good prices;
- Great uptime;
- SSD drives;
Cons:
- No live chat available if customers refuse to log in with a Hostinger account;
- No Dedicated Servers;

Server locations:

Manchester Sao Paulo Asheville Jakarta Amsterdam Vilnius
Datacenter locations for hostinger.com

Special pages


hostinger.com Cover
Website research for Hostinger on June 6, 2019 by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

Important! Do not miss this chance to receive an extra discount when ordering any Hostinger service!

Use code: SPECIAL15 to receive 15% discount! - No time limit

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
SinglefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel, [In-house]
Category : Backup, Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

MySQL Databases 1
Email Accounts 1

Subdomains per account 2
Parked Domains Unlimited
FTP Accounts 1
Inodes 200000

Easy Website Builder
99.9% Uptime Guarantee
24/7/365 Support


Hostinger helps smart people to save a lot by providing [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostinger.com/web-hosting
$0.80/mo.10 GB SSD100 GB 0 / 1
PremiumfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel, [In-house]
Category : Backup, DNS, Wordpress, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IPs : 0

Processing Power & Memory - 2X
Websites - Unlimited
SSD Space - 20GB
Bandwidth - Unlimited
MySQL Databases - Unlimited
FTP Users - Unlimited
Email Accounts - Unlimited
PHP Support
PHPMyAdmin tool
FTP access
FTP over SSL
Cron Jobs
Advanced [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostinger.com/web-hosting
$2.15/mo.20 GB SSDunmetered 1 / unlimited
BusinessfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel, [In-house]
Category : Backup, Wordpress, Self Managed, Website Builder, E-Commerce
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IPs : 0

4x Resources
Lifetime SSL certificate
Software Auto Installer
90 + scripts
Data Backups Daily
Uptime Guarantee 99.9%
Money Back Guarantee 30 Days

PHP Support
MySQL Databases Unlimited
InnoDB Database
Remote MySQL connections
PHPMyAdmin [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostinger.com/web-hosting
$3.45/mo.30 GB SSDunmetered 1 / unlimited
VPS - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Plan 1featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin
Control Panel : [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : 1 vCPU
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1

Burstable RAM 2 GB
Full Root Access
100 MB/S Network Link
IPv6 Support

VPS Hosting

Best prices in market
RAID 10 Protection
24/7 DDoS Monitoring

1-Click backup restore
50 choice of OS, 1-click install
Cloud-based [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostinger.com/vps-hosting
$3.95/mo.20 GB SSD1 TB 1 GB / 1
Plan 2featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin
Control Panel : [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 2 vCPU
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1

Burstable RAM 4 GB
Full Root Access
100 MB/S Network Link
IPv6 Support

VPS Hosting

Best prices in market
RAID 10 Protection
24/7 DDoS Monitoring

1-Click backup restore
50 choice of OS, 1-click install
Cloud-based [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostinger.com/vps-hosting
$8.95/mo.40 GB SSD2 TB 2 GB / 1
Plan 3featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin
Control Panel : [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 3000 MB
CPU : 3 vCPU
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1

Burstable RAM 6 GB
Full Root Access
100 MB/S Network Link
IPv6 Support

VPS Hosting

Best prices in market
RAID 10 Protection
24/7 DDoS Monitoring

1-Click backup restore
50 choice of OS, 1-click install
Cloud-based [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostinger.com/vps-hosting
$12.95/mo.60 GB SSD3 TB 3 GB / 1
Plan 4featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin
Control Panel : [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 4 vCPU
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1

Burstable RAM 8 GB
Full Root Access
100 MB/S Network Link
IPv6 Support

VPS Hosting

Best prices in market
RAID 10 Protection
24/7 DDoS Monitoring

1-Click backup restore
50 choice of OS, 1-click install
Cloud-based [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostinger.com/vps-hosting
$15.95/mo.80 GB SSD4 TB 4 GB / 1
Plan 5featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin
Control Panel : [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 6000 MB
CPU : 6 vCPU
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1

Burstable RAM 12 GB
Full Root Access
100 MB/S Network Link
IPv6 Support

VPS Hosting

Best prices in market
RAID 10 Protection
24/7 DDoS Monitoring

1-Click backup restore
50 choice of OS, 1-click install
Cloud-based [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostinger.com/vps-hosting
$23.95/mo.120 GB SSD6 TB 6 GB / 1
Plan 6featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin
Control Panel : [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 8 vCPU
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1

Burstable RAM 16GB
Full Root Access
100 MB/S Network Link
IPv6 Support

VPS Hosting

Best prices in market
RAID 10 Protection
24/7 DDoS Monitoring

1-Click backup restore
50 choice of OS, 1-click install
Cloud-based [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostinger.com/vps-hosting
$29.95/mo.160 GB SSD8 TB 8 GB / 1
Cloud - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
StartupfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin
Control Panel : [In-house]
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 3000 MB
CPU : 2
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IPs : 1

Free SSL Certificate
CloudFlare Integration
Unlimited Email Accounts
Daily Backus
99.9% Uptime Guarantee
24/7 Customer Support

Innovative Control Panel

Cloud hosting comes with a custom made control panel. Find all essential tools in one place [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostinger.com/cloud-hosting
$7.45/mo.40 GB SSDunmetered 3 GB / 1
ProfessionalfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin
Control Panel : [In-house]
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 6000 MB
CPU : 4
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IPs : 1
Plan URL : https://www.hostinger.com/cloud-hosting
$14.95/mo.80 GB SSDunmetered 6 GB / 1
EnterpirsefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin
Control Panel : [In-house]
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 12000 MB
CPU : 6
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IPs : 1
Plan URL : https://www.hostinger.com/cloud-hosting
$27.45/mo.160 GB SSDunmetered 12 GB / 1
Domains Keep mouse
over features!
Price Updated
.xyzfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin
Control Panel : [In-house]
Category : Backup, Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Price Transfer : $ 11

Why register your domain with Hostinger

Right price with quality service
Our goal is to provide affordable services with maximum quality. We are recognised as one of the most efficiently working companies with the best in class support and will [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostinger.com/domain-checker
$0.99/yr.
($ 11.99 after first term)
.onlinefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin
Control Panel : [In-house]
Category : Backup, Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Price Transfer : $ 19
Plan URL : https://www.hostinger.com/domain-checker
$0.99/yr.
($ 19.99 after first term)
.storefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin
Control Panel : [In-house]
Category : Backup, Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Price Transfer : $ 19
Plan URL : https://www.hostinger.com/domain-checker
$0.99/yr.
($ 19.99 after first term)
.techfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin
Control Panel : [In-house]
Category : Backup, Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Price Transfer : $ 19
Plan URL : https://www.hostinger.com/domain-checker
$0.99/yr.
($ 19.99 after first term)
.spacefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin
Control Panel : [In-house]
Category : Backup, Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Price Transfer : $ 19
Plan URL : https://www.hostinger.com/domain-checker
$0.99/yr.
($ 19.99 after first term)
.eufeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin
Control Panel : [In-house]
Category : Backup, Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Price Transfer : $ 8
Plan URL : https://www.hostinger.com/domain-checker
$2.99/yr.
($ 8.99 after first term)
.co.ukfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin
Control Panel : [In-house]
Category : Backup, Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Price Transfer : $ 6
Plan URL : https://www.hostinger.com/domain-checker
$5.50/yr.
($ 6.99 after first term)
.infeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin
Control Panel : [In-house]
Category : Backup, Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Price Transfer : $ 14
Plan URL : https://www.hostinger.com/domain-checker
$7.99/yr.
($ 14.99 after first term)
.comfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin
Control Panel : [In-house]
Category : Backup, Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Price Transfer : $ 10.99
Plan URL : https://www.hostinger.com/domain-pricing
$8.99/yr.
($ 10.99 after first term)
.netfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin
Control Panel : [In-house]
Category : Backup, Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Price Transfer : $ 10
Plan URL : https://www.hostinger.com/domain-checker
$9.99/yr.
($ 10.99 after first term)
.orgfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin
Control Panel : [In-house]
Category : Backup, Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Price Transfer : $ 12
Plan URL : https://www.hostinger.com/domain-checker
$11.99/yr.
($ 12.99 after first term)
.bizfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin
Control Panel : [In-house]
Category : Backup, Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Price Transfer : $ 12
Plan URL : https://www.hostinger.com/domain-checker
$11.99/yr.
($ 12.99 after first term)

Contact information is managed by hostinger.com representatives id@h..., vytas@h..., Justas Palaima - justas@h..., sarune.saulyte@h..., rafael@h..., Hostinger Web Hosting - reviews@h... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Targeting: (13) Brazil, Canada, Germany, Indonesia, Lithuania, Mexico, Russian Federation, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine
Details for https://www.hostinger.com/
Website DNS: any2.hostinger.com => 153.92.2.9 ( Dronten ) / Hostinger International Limited - hosting24.com
any1.hostinger.com => 153.92.2.8 ( Dronten ) / Hostinger International Limited - hosting24.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 74.125.131.27 ( Amsterdam ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 74.125.130.26 ( Amsterdam ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.140.26 ( Amsterdam ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.131.26 ( Amsterdam ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.130.27 ( Amsterdam ) / Google LLC - google.com
Server Software: cloudflare
Website FIRST IP: 104.20.160.69
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / San francisco - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Website Extra IPs: 104.20.161.69 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

News / Press release

MarketGoo and Hostinger Announce Partnership - MARKETGOO PARTNERS WITH HOSTINGER
Hostinger will now offer easy to use and affordable SEO tools to their Customers
MADRID, Spain— April 1 2019 — Search Engine Optimization (SEO) tools provider MarketGoo has partnered with Hostinger, a leading hosting company. Designed with non-technical customers in mind, MarketGoo will be powering Hostinger’s SEO Toolkit Pro, which enables any website owner to grow their business by optimizing their site for higher search rankings and more ...
Scaling Happiness – Hostinger’s Story - More than 30 million people around the globe have given Hostinger the privilege of providing their services. Because it’s a huge responsibility to be in control of someone’s online success, we’ve created a complex hiring processes to be sure that we hire only the best. We used all our knowledge to create a vast internal Hostinger Academy to train new customer service specialists that can rise to the challenge. However, this was not enough.
The Challenge
We have provided the customers with
Hostinger Ranked #1 on Website Planet’s List - “Hostinger offers website hosting products including shared hosting services. Their shared hosting provides an excellent mix of usability and advanced features. While Hostinger’s features are fantastic, the biggest selling point for their product is their success team. They are remarkably knowledgeable and will help you create the best site possible.” – James Guill, Web Hosting Expert of Website Planet.
Website Planet is a respectable team of experts specialized in web hosting and ...
[search all hostinger.com news]

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hosting-media-hostinger-global-
Hostinger International (www.hostinger.com) (established 2011) is a Public Company entity having 101 followers on LinkedIn and 51-200 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
Hostinger Blog  (RSS error new) Blog added on October, 2016, with total 55 articles, Language en-US (real language en). See recent blogs summary posts:
- Hostinger Culture That Fuels Personal and Global Growth - Culture Flows From the Core Principles Once in a while, we get a question about how Hostinger's company culture was created. While it's tempting to share all the great things we do, the answer is simp
- SRE Daily Life: Bleeding CART - As you know, we're running Hostinger. It's a critical component as it's like our company's greeting card. Even more, it's the main gateway for onboarding new clients and making revenue through the /ca
- We Deliver Customer Success - At Hostinger, customer obsession is our #1 priority. No matter which team we're working with, the one and only goal for all of us is similar – to help our clients succeed in every single step of their

Domains trend


Hostinger Domain trend

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Hostinger profile shows a note average of 9.6 out of 10, counting 84 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. hostinger.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Hostinger" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "hostinger.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
(81 = 96.43%)
(2 = 2.38%)
(1 = 1.19%)
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / subhamprasad.cf
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
I am using Hostinger from last eight months it just surprises with lots of features and other benefits in a very cheap time. Its support is quick and knowledgable.
I provides a top class customer service . It is pretty easy and support always respond on time.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / cubersquad.cf
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Managing a hosting account is one of our least favorite parts of owning and running a website. Each host provides a different interface for customers to control their billing information and hosting subscriptions, and every company includes different layouts, access levels, and services. Combined with cPanel, customers sometimes have a hard time knowing where to look to accomplish various tasks.
Not so with Hostinger. The company has created our favorite management interface that puts all the hosting services in a single accessible, intuitive package. Although cPanel is typically considered the gold standard, we didn't miss it at all when testing our Hostinger services.Believe me I have used almost all major Hosting services till now and I have found Hostinger as "THE BEST".
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / adityabhavsar.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
I was surprised, really surprised when I saw the unlimited plans of hostinger. For a moment, I thought that someone might be kidding me, but it was "unbelievably real". I was unable to believe the plans that hostinger provides at so much cheaper rates. But then, I was a bit concerned about the speed, I wasn't sure if the speed would be up to the mark or not. SO I tried hostinger to check if everything is "significantly as described" or not. UNBELIEVABLE!!! I found that it's really real! Thank You so much hostinger for such amazing services that you render. I love you!!!
Zdravko (zdravko.stanimir@m...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Need to share this!
I just want to share with everyone: I'm very very happy with Hostinger! I had some problems with my website, customer support helped me, and also offered a free SSL for the trouble caused as a compensation! CAN YOU BELIEVE THAT? Absolutely best customer support! Love Hostinger!

-anonymous- (berenmarcelia@m...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hostinger is really worth the money!
I feel that the ammount of money that you spend is not enough to actually repay the quality of their services. For the lowest price, you get the best services!
Payton K. (pkgame128@g...) / radzotter.xyz
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hostinger: A Great Host
I've been using Hostinger for all of my web hosting needs for about 3 years now. I have tried out other hosting sites, but none compare to Hostinger. From the amazing support, to the boat-load of features, to the lightning-fast loading speeds, Hostinger is the obvious choice when searching for a great web host!
-hidden- (-hidden-) / hotelatlantichaiti.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best lowest cost hosting
Best lowest cost hosting for all needed. Control Panel is very easy to use. Auto Installer help me install wordpress in less than 1 minutes. That's all I need.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / laura2008.xyz
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
the best provider!
Honestly, the best desicion I ever made was chosing Hostinger as my provider. Price, speed, team support, tech, cpanel and etc. is amazing!
-anonymous- (adnanagons@g...) / geo-envimonitoring.000webhostapp.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Easy and cheap
I’m using a shared hosting at Hostinger. At the moment I think this is a hosting I’ve looked for a long time. Why so?? I was a beginner at this, but THE TEAM helped me a lot. More important, I was frustrated about all the work I must do while I don’t have any skills. However, when I opened the panel I saw that I can use Auto Installer, choose the platform for my site and easily start creating my page. I can’t imagine the better option and services for the same price!
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Like them A LOT
After going back and forth from one hosting provider to another, took the chance and went with Hostinger, now I'm pretty glad about it and hope that I'm not wrong. Really like their support staff, seems like they really care about your problems
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hostinger is amazing
If I had to describe Hosinger in only few words, I would call them a simple, reliable and trusworthy company.
Happy to have found a provider that really cares about their customers and provides amazing support anytime it is needed.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Good services for a very affordable price.
Customer support - works professionally and quickly;
My site loads fast and didn't face any noticable downtime
-anonymous- (cavalaireaubere@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very professional services for a very low price.
After the recent upgrades my sites load super-fast and I'm very glad about thet.
Also thumbs up for the very well trained support staff, real professionals.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Very good services!
I must say that they have one of the most professional support staffs out there, they work quickly and tkae effort to anwer my questions and help me when I feel completely lost. So I recommend them to anyone who is new to web hosting.
Another thing I like is their cPanel, which is easy to use and very user firendly.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Good services for a good price. Faced some slight downtime but it didn't ruin the experience in general. What I liked best is qualified support and no anooying adverts on my web page.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Customer Relation
For such price - best option out there, so I can definitely recommend them to the ones who want to save money and have good services. Very polite support staff.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Très bien hébergeur. J'utilise les services d'Hostinger il y a deux ans et peut dire qu'ils sont vrais professionnels. Je peux les recommennder pour tous et pour toutes.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Cost
Customer Relation
My favorite web hosting provider.
No ads, service is uptime, speed is good.
Customeer succes team is professional - very recommended.
-anonymous- (diacasti@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Recomiendo Hostinger.es
Hola,

Llevo ya casi 1 año utilizando los servicios de hostinger.es y la verdad es que de momento no me ha presentado problemas.

El servicio de soporte ha sido muy bueno
-anonymous- (francoemeriosaenz@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
can recommend
used all versions of their shared hosting: free, premium and business.
The last one I like most, due to daily backups, since my head is usually in the clouds and I forget doing that.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
No ads = no nonsences. This company provides simple and afordable hosting, which I can recommend easily to anyone, especialy to those, who are new - very easy to use!
-anonymous- (lageuxagrican@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Good services for a good price, suitable for beginners.
Also I really like how easy it is to use the cpanel.
Still the thing I like most is the fact that they don't post ads on my page.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Cost
Best price!
Thaks for posting the xmas deal, and giving the opportunity to get my .xyz domain for 25 cents. Now I can be visible online and only invest very little money, to start making a lot of money. Continue in making such promotions!
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Brilliant
I'm glad that I found Hostinger several years ago, now I'm sure that they're the best. When I accidently ruined my website and deleted some importat data, their agents still managed to fix it, that I find to be pretty impressive. Thank you for your patience and support, you're the best!
-anonymous- (cremonesigioia@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Likeable!
What I like about their services is how cheap they are, only a few dollars for hosting cought my attention, so gave them a go.
Now I am confiident in recommending them to practically anyone who is in need of web hosting services: speed is good, pracically no downtime and user iteface is vey likeable
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
best for my needs
simple and easy to use. that's exactly what I need grom services of web hosting. My small site with family pictures looks like a galery and I built it with no coding skills.
-anonymous- (bergamaschiquintina@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Control Panel
Good
Bought the starter plan during Black Friday.
Took a risk but turns out that it's suitable for beginners.
Good quality and very easy to use.
For such price feels like winning in a lottery.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
very good.
I like cloud infrastructure
No downtime
Good support
easy to use cpanel
beginner friendly
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Nube here!
Pretty awesome, but I still get confused sometimes, good they have tutorials that help me! !the support staff rocks!!
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
I've recently purchased their Plan1 for VPS and I already like it a lot, cloud infrstructure rocks! Used to use Shared hosting but now I've become good enough to use VPS.
My genuine advice to anyone who's advanced and knows their way around coding, to use VPS, faster and you need not to share your hosting space with anyone.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
I believe that you have to share your experiences when using any kind of product, so I always do that, doesn’t matter if it’s a good or a bad experience. This one is actually one of the few good reviews, since today everyone promises you a lot but usually don’t deliver on what they promise. They deliver on what they promise almost all the time (faced slight downtimes)
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
My blog is dedicated to traveling so I update it from various parts of the world. So I can say that even with terrible internet connection Hostinger works well, so I can recommend them to anyone.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Cost
Customer Relation
Moved to Hostinger recently. Left my past host because it became part of this multinational hosting provider net and my started to load longer and longer. The support was unreachable. Now everything is back to normal and I’m actually saving money!
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
I never talk a lot and am always direct, so this review is not going to be an exception. Overall they’re doing a great job and make a great value for your money. Support staff works well and quick, my website loads fast and I never faced any major downtime. Also the UI is friendly. They give you everything that you need when building and developing a website.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
What is important for me is having reliable support. And they do have that. I will personally always chose a provider who lacks sth like speed, design, etc. but is always there to help their customers. Great quality, thanks. I know that my website is in great hands.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
good value
The best feature there is the price. It’s affordable almost to anyone and that I can say since I come from a country and family where even a couple of dollars is a lot of money. Many features help you build your website to look professionally and auto install makes it quick. P.S. The tutorial page is amazing.
-anonymous- (missinkurivic@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I left them once since I didn’t really like the quality but now a trusted friend recommended me to give them another chance so I did. Everything turned out better than expected and I believe they have improved their services, since my sites speed is now better, tickets are answered faster and the UI is simpler to use.
-anonymous- (evergreentabaya@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Anybody who is serious about their business understands how important your online presence is and how terrible it is if your site goes down. Today that happened to me. I immediately contacted the support staff and they got it back online in minutes, so can say that the added live chat feature from the cPanel works perfectly.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very nice services, I started with them around a year ago and even during this period I’ve noticed improvements such as live chat feature from the cpanel, which means that they’re constantly improving the quality of their services, which indicates that they care about their users experience. Great work. Continue to do so.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Sono un cliente di Hostinger da tre anni. Loro service sono buone. Non ho incontrato alcuni problemi. Bravo, ragazzi! Sono loro cliente fidele!
-anonymous- (aimonemazzanti@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
The best feature I like at Hostinger is no ads. I simply hate when someone whose service you use fills all the space with those annoying ads, c’mon I paid for it, so why the annoying stuff, what’s next, pop-ups? :D in any case I can only say thanks to Hostinger for not doing that and please never come up with the idea to do that in the future. Thanks (in advance).
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Pretty awesome
I noticed that they work on improving their services and am very pleased about that, like the added live chat function which helps solve any encountered issues faster, also tutorial section helps to learn a lot new and useful things, so would like to congratulate them on that, yet I find their website’s design to be slightly outdated and a bit sloppy. So I believe they could work on that, not only they would have a better looking website but also the user experience would be better.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Reasons why I’m with Hostinger and am not planing to migrate: great speed, professional support, easy-to-use cpanel, AMAZING prices, can’t find anyone else who could make an offer so good for such a low price.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
At first when started with them, I was new to web hosting and was a free user. Then I got pretty mad because would get CPU limit errors and thought that the service was bad. THEN, after learning, I understood that it was actually me, who didn’t know how to optimize my account. LOL. Of course, in time my website grew and I had to go for paid plans, so did that and three years later am a proud fan of Hostinger, due to the quality of service. My site loads fast, support is helpful - feeling like a real VIP.
-anonymous- (darianergernon@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I recommend them to anyone who needs hosting services since over the last two years they’ve proved me to be a trustworthy company. I haven’t faced any major issues that couldn’t be solved by their support staff. Another thing I like is their pricing which is I believe to be one of the lowest in the web hosting field market. So the ratio of pricing / quality makes it a great value
-anonymous- (milakorskava@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Quite cool
I wish I would have found them sooner, that would have saved me a lot of valuable time and a lot of headaches. My previous provider had very poor support and getting an answer from them would always take ages. I moved to Hostinger and that process was easy and quick and now I can do my work quickly, since any issues I encounter are solved practically at the same moment and there is no need to wait. And I’m sure that I will get an answer.
-anonymous- (carissafierra@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
During Black Friday sale upgraded from 000webhost to Hostinger and must say that I’m really very happy with the work that they’ve done. Firstly, it’s amazing that I had the possibility to learn and test their services for free. Now I’m a premium user, get an amazing service plus 2 great bonuses for a very low price - very cool support staff (tried contacting them - smart and nice guys) and more space! Now i can grow my website!
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Really like the Zyro builder. It makes it so easy to build a website, even my grandma did it. LOL. She wanted to have the possibility to see her grandchildren from wherever she is, so I taught her and now she has a gallery of us online. Awesome!
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
I am using their VPS, as a professional developer find it to be the best option.I create websites for people with different businesses and different needs, so the variety of packages is great option. Also all my clients are always happy that their websites are up and running. Cloud infrastructure is a great advantage for anyone who wants to be 100% sure about their online presence.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Short review after 3 years with Hostinger: good speed, professional support, quality knowledge base, useful tutorials, great improvements (tutorial section is not that old + they added a live chat feature). Cons: was a bit confused at the beginning with the UI but it also became better, so they work on their user experience.
-anonymous- (iadanzalionella@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The Coca-Colla of webhosting
Over the years I had to move around several web hosting providers. I had to do that since their adverts would promise a lot but would disappoint me even more. When I believed that I found something good, the quality would start downgrading, yet the publicity on their services would grow. The longest period I would stay with a hosting provider was half a year. Now, I count two years with Hostinger and must say that they really invest in good user experience. The following years I’ve noticed that the quality continues to improve. My favorite feature so far is the recently added live chat function from the cpanel. It’s way better than ticket system, especially if you don’t face any major problems and just need a quick fix or tip.
-anonymous- (kauppisiiri@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Our family business started growing and my parents are farmers who cultivate corn, so you can guess that they’re not very good when it comes to IT related stuff. I searched for the best option so that they could manage their online presence themselves. First I thought about creating them a site with WordPress but the found out about the Zyro builder. The UI of drag&drop seemed like the best solution, then I found Hostinger who provides it as a builder and believed it to be a great 2in1 deal. Taught my parents how to use it and now they’re very happy with the outcome. They barely ask me for assistance and told me that one time they even tried contacting the support staff.
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
A friend recommended me Hostinger, so I went with his recomendations due to very affordable prices. After several months I can tell that the price/quality ratio is very good and actually you get more than you pay for. Of course there's allways places to improve, I believe their website design is a bit outdated, yet it doesn't impact the quality of services.
-anonymous- (merselinperres@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Control Panel
Excellent
Purchased the VPS plan that best matched my needs and am really happy. I can easily install any feature I require and manage my site the way I want.
The only thing I didn't have a chance to test is the quality of support they provide but I am pretty sure that it would be pretty good as well
-anonymous- (estersonolivia@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great Deal!
After doing a school project while using their hosting, took the chance and used the Black Friday promotion, upgraded and now have a cool blog dedicated to fashion. Creating the blog was super easy and it looks like a professional made it, nice job :)
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Purchaced VPS during Black Friday and this deal really has an amazing value. Moved all my websites there and am very happy. Used to be a Shared hosting user at Hostinger. Must say this was a great update.
The Custome Success team is amazing for people who use shared hosting.
-anonymous- (marionpolarde@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The Best Hosting Provider
I thought that I've ruined my site completely today because I accidently deleted som pretty important content on my site and also didn't have backups for them (yes, yes, I know that I'm supposed to make backups for everything).
After contacting them directly from the cPanel had my backups imidiately!
Great value and very trustworthy. Thanks.
-anonymous- (samersonelwin@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Recently moves to them due to Black Friday deal I found on this page (thanks Whtop!) and couldn't be happier now. Support is top quality, so moving was a piece of cake, speed is uptime and the UI is suitable for beginners, so I can easily recommend them to all my friends who are just starting. Great work!
-anonymous- (edellsonandrew@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Reliable and Trustworthy
After being with them for more than 8 months I can state that they are really good. I moved to them from HostGator and couldn't be happy. Now I get professional and quick support and feel like a valued customer. As long as they continue to deliver on speed and takes care of their users, they have me as their loyal client. Great job!
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best services out there!
I have been their client for several years now and have developed websites for various types of clients from different backgrounds and countries, so I had the opportunity to try basically everything that Hostinger has to offer: from Shared to VPS.
Must say that I have noticed a real improvement concerning the quality of their services. The feature I like most is the livechat feature in the cPanel. Since I'm not new to all this hosting thing, I rarely need any assistance, ut when I need it, I need quick and professional one. And they deliver that. Thanks!
-anonymous- (minichedward@m...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Magnifique
Absolutement parfait!
Je suis leur client pour 10 mois et suis très satisfait de qualité de leurs services. L'équipe de customer support est professionnelle et vite de répondre. J'espère qu'ils viennent de continuer de donner les services de haute qualité!
-anonymous- (alenistimothy@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very nice service!
After having many bad experiences with others, somehow still called ‘leaders in hosting’ a few months ago I signed up with Hostinger. I opened an account for several months, to test their services. Still didn’t want sign up for long in case they turn out to be as bad as the ‘leaders’. Today I screwed up completely and ruined my site, thought that everything was lost, yet they managed to save all my work. Can’t possibly thank them enough. You are The Leaders, not like those other ‘leaders’.
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I migliori!
Sono un cliente di Hostinger per un anno. Posso dire che la qualità dei loro servizi è eccellente e mi piace molto, perché è facile di usare e lo staff di support è veri professionali.
-anonymous- (berretsirene@m...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great value of money
I host my business site on their VPS. Started from the smallest plan and upgraded when my business grew. Now I use Plan 4, which really fits my needs now. Really like how easy it is to upgrade (downgrade if needed). Anyway, my site is always online and running and works super fast - really like the benefits of the cloud infrastructure.
Great service
DiDiEr (cotuanddidier@m...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Superb!
Je suis un client d'Hostinger il y a 1+ an. Je peux dire seulement que les services sont excellents et l'usage de cpanel est très facile. Ta vitesse de mon site est uptime et l'équipe de customer succès est professionnelle.
Merci et bon courage!
-anonymous- (engelsonedward@m...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Excellent service. Used Shared hosting plan for a year, and around 4 months ago went with the VPS. Now my site loads in super sonic speed and due to cloud infrastructure I'm sure it is always online, for anyone who knows their way around coding, go with VPS, great value of money!
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Real professionals: speed is uptime, support is professional and quick to answer. -1 for their website design - a bit out dated.
-anonymous- (evelinmichelinpercel@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Very good service, always uptime, haven't checked their customer support yet, so 8/10. Also really liked the auto install feature. Created my wordpress blog in several minutes.
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Je suis heureux d'être un client d'Hostinger. J'ai essayé les services des autres hébergeurs comme Godaddy et Bluehost, mais aucun d'eux n'a la compétence et la qualité des services qui peut-être compare avec Hostinger. Seulement avec Hostinger j'ai compris pour qua il existe une équipe de "customer suces" et pas "customer support". Vrais professionnels.
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Wanted to give you a 9/10 but I finally found the one thing that as lacking - 24/7 live chat, Great that you finally have it, now you get a perfect 10/10, since the team that works on it responds quickly, directly and professionally.
-anonymous- (grehemdorian@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Great speed, professional support, in general - top quality provider. I enjoy hosting my blog with them and can recommend them to all.
-anonymous- (allenkatherinet@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Hostinger is the best host I have ever had pleasure working with and I have been with Hostgator, GoDaddy and Dreamhost before. I like how professional their customer support service is. They treat all of their customers with respect, even knowing that I don’t own a major company, still made me feel like a real business shark. I highly recommend Hostinger + PROS: Outstanding Customer Support (special thanks to Lincoln and Peter - you rock!)
-anonymous- (kuncicmisin@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
I could describe Hostinger as simply amazing, I may be lucky that all I need is speed and effective support if I encounter any minor issues. My site is a WordPress handles many visitors at same time so it has to be very fast and always online. This is what I get from Hostinger, they provide amazing support and plenty of features in their cpanel, I wouldn’t hesitate to pay even more for the features that I receive.
-anonymous- (dilleralaneric@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
I used to host my website with Hostgator and GoDaddy, they’re both slow and provide terrible customer support, I think that Hostinger is the best hosting company on the market, first I ordered a plan and thought that they provide only card payment, so I used 24/7 live service, the responses were quick, a guy assisted me to pay with PayPal. Everything is great now. 8/10 because there is always something to improve, good luck.
-anonymous- (albitzmoritz@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
I’m quite new to blogging world. When I finally have the courage to create my own, I chose Hostinger due to the reviews on this site. Whtop helped me to choose my hosting company, and I am pretty satisfied. One thing I liked about Hostinger very much is the customer support. Being new, makes me quite slow and I still need to learn about blogging. Hostinger is such a huge help.I recommend it to new bloggers, and the price isn’t too high, this one is worth the money and will leave you satisfied.
-anonymous- (girarddominiquehenry@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
J'aime beaucoup l'Hostinger et peux recommander leurs services pour tous et pour toutes. Le customer support est simplement excellent! Continue les services bons!
-anonymous- (simonseevelin@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Well this is more of a "thank you note" than a review. Recently my site went down and naturally I started panicking about losing clients. Contacted the Customer Support department and they were quick to answer where have I messed up and fixed the situation quickly.
Now I'm 100% percent positive that my business is safe in their hands. Thank you guys, you rock!
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Great service providers. Speed is uptime, 24/7 support is reliable.
I really enjoy hosting my WordPress blog with them, the auto install feature made it quick and "painless". Definitely suitable for beginners.
-anonymous- (thompsonevelinn@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
I wish to share some insights, while being their client for almost two years.
From the beginning really liked using the Zyro website builder since you can create your webpage in minutes, worked perfect for me because I simply hate coding and drag&drop interface made it so easy. Glad I could start my business with no help (only from the support team, which is actually great and responds quickly), that saved me A LOT of money. Keep up the good job!
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Been with Hostinger for around 4 years now. Like most, started as a beginner with Free plan, later upgraded. The Free plan I recommend to any beginner who wants to test and learn, don't recommend for those who expect traffic on their site. Those should go for Premium
Best features of Hostinger I find to be the user friendly cPanel and great customer support. They've been helpful throughout these years.
Cammy (cammy@1...) / l4w2-gamers.url.ph
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Once good, now awful
I was using the Free plan since August 2014. My first site, L4W2 Gamers, had moved and the servers handled everything very well and nothing truly went wrong, until the site was hacked - my site had no exploits, so I will take it as the host's problem., this was on January 25, 2015, that I deleted the site. I went back with them sometime late last year for about a month to host the same site, I had found since they adopted a new CEO after the passing of Aurimas Rapalis, the service had considerably got worse. 403/404 errors and redirects happened for no reason (apparently a security script, which was broken). Servers constantly displaying errors in PHP and returning fetch errors due to temporary overload. The auto-installers don't work at all and the support simply copy-pastes from a help file instead of actually responding, and do not know what they are talking about at all. They state that they use 'cPanel' - while I do find their panel pretty sleek and simple to use, it is not what [read more...]

Alternate top web hosting companies in Cyprus


Compare to best hosting brands from Cyprus new

These Hostinger customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.
Disclosure: Although we attempt to provide useful and accurate information we can not guarantee that it is always right. This is a professional website that may receive compensation from some providers which we review and promote or advertise, however that does not affect our reviews ratings!