Host Data review

8 user reviews, 1 support response, 0 testimonials, 4 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #2306921, listed 2018 (#25622)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Abiramaraj (abiram2008raj@g...) / assenttechnology.com
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very Very cheat and cheap Guy in Host Data
Hi
More than 10 days there services has been down. no support no staff, only one guy. that guy also not responded properly. Kindly dont take host data services
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / whmcs.com
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Beware
Beware, this site is using NULLED WHMCS meaning that all your stored credit card information is available to Hackers who released this Nulled WHMCS version the are using.

Stay away!
ferozakbar (ferozfirru@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Customer Relation
pathetic customer care
why no one responding to my ticket after 24 hrs some one responded and asked 'which server you want' i said 'we want VPS For Business Startup' then after so after many hours he simple replied "not available". what does this mean, the website is clearly showing that plan and he is saying its not avaialable and he didnt responded again to the same. honestly they are lacking support staff
MORE REVIEWS
hostdata.in logo!

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration ICANN registrar

About Host Data

For individuals and small businesses
lowest price shared hosting.
Starting Unlimited With 35/- INR Per Month

**************************************************************

Start your Hosting Business today
lowest price reseller hosting.
Starting Unlimited With 50/- INR Per Month


If you are planning to purchase new VPS for your website so, we are now giving you to 10% discount.

And also we are giving to all customer unlimited storage and bandwidth for shared hosting.

We are not charged any hidden fees and no any inodes limits in our server.

Spaming and Malware is not allowed in our server just simple condition or rules by us.

In VPS we are offering low cost and 100mbps unlimited bandwidth for all customer.

For, Discount use our live chat support.

Server locations:

Los Angeles Frankfurt am Main Mumbai
Datacenter locations for hostdata.in

Special pages


hostdata.in Cover
Website research for Host Data on May 17, 2018 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
3 Domain hostingfeaturesPayment Methods : PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Semi Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

Single domain share hosting

Unlimited Web Space

Unlimited Bandwidth

2 Addon Domains

Unlimited Email Accounts and Latest cPanel
Plan URL : https://www.hostdata.in/clientarea/cart.php
$5.00/yr.100 GBunmetered 0 / unlimited
25 Domain hostingfeaturesPayment Methods : PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Semi Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

Shared cPanel Hosting

Unlimited Web Space

Unlimited Bandwidth

24 Addon Domains

Unlimited Email Accounts and Latest cPanel
Plan URL : https://www.hostdata.in/clientarea/cart.php
$15.00/yr.100 GBunmetered 0 / unlimited
Reseller - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
Reseller HostingfeaturesPayment Methods : PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Semi Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

Reseller Hosting

Unlimited Web Space

Unlimited Bandwidth

Unlimited Account cPanel

Unlimited Email Accounts and Latest cPanel
Plan URL : https://www.hostdata.in/clientarea/cart.php?gid=2
$23.00/yr.100 GBunmetered 0 / unlimited
Master Reseller HostingfeaturesPayment Methods : PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Semi Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0
Plan URL : https://www.hostdata.in/clientarea/cart.php?gid=2
$38.00/yr.100 GBunmetered 0 / unlimited

Contact information is managed by hostdata.in representatives info@h..., webmaster@h..., admin@h..., support@h..., sales@h..., contact@h... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Hostdata
Web Site Title: Cheapest Web Hosting in India | Unlimited Hosting Space with Free SSL
Website Description: Get the cheapest web hosting in India for your website with Hostdata low-price packages. We offer the speed you require a price you can afford. All the hosting plans at Hostdata are cost-effective, authentic with superior servers. We providing hosting services with unlimited hosting space, [...]
Targeting: (20) Australia, Bhutan, France, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Mexico
Statistics
Links to the site: 0
Details für https://www.hostdata.in/
Website-DNS: dane.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.97 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
kate.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.124 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::mx2.zoho.com => 216.52.72.121 ( Dallas ) / Zoho - zoho.com
MX::mx.zoho.com => 204.141.42.121 ( Greenwood Village ) / NTT America Inc. - ntt.com
Server-Software: cloudflare
Website ERSTE IP: 104.24.125.98
IP-Standort Land/Bundesstaat/Stadt: United states / California / San francisco - siehe Top-Anbieter in United States, California
ISP-Name / ISP-URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Zusätzliche IPs der Website: 104.24.124.98 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
120

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

News / Press release

Now 10% Discount for all new customer on vps and shared hosting - Hello,
If you are planning to purchase new VPS for your website so, we are now giving you to 10% discount.
And also we are giving to all customer unlimited storage and bandwidth for shared hosting.
We are not charged any hidden fees and no any inodes limits in our server.
Spaming and Malware is not allowed in our server just simple condition or rules by us.
In VPS we are offering low cost and 100mbps unlimited bandwidth for all customer.
For, Discount use our live chat support.
Thanks,
Hostdata.in
[search all hostdata.in news]

Social Networks

Host Data Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9.10. First post from September, 2017, with total 13 articles, Language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- FuelPHP Framework For Developer - 4 ViewsFuelPHP is one of the extra cutting-edge personal home page frameworks in the marketplace this year. It is a modular solution, which means that that you can quick construct components onto ...
- Cloud Hosting Control Panels – cPanel hosting vs Plesk hosting - 2 ViewsOften, the hosting control panel you choose will depend on your own personal needs and preferences. While some people will automatically prefer Plesk, others will opt for the ease-of-use and ...
- Linux vs. Windows Dedicated Servers: The Core Differences - 2 ViewsEveryone seems to have their own opinion when it comes to whether “Linux” or “Windows” dedicated hosting is the best option for companies in search of effective website support. As servers at x

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Host Data profile shows a note average of 3.5 out of 10, counting 8 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. hostdata.in is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with HostData" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "hostdata.in generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
(2 = 25.00%)
(1 = 12.50%)
(5 = 62.50%)
-anonymous- (abhisingh.singh569@g...) / renishsolutions.net
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
I had a very bad experience with hostdata . I purchased a reseller hosting plan from them at night time. But my plan didn't got activated till morning - in fact it didn't got activated at all . I called them and explained my situation . they replied that reseller plugin is not working. I told them that my invoice is not showing paid , they ping me like three times and always said that my account is active , but still my account was inactive . So conclusion is that - they don't have any staff ! I suppose there is only front end website to take money . and no service is provided at all. Try to call them , they usually never answer .!!
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / sayguy.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Hostdata is a bad hosting company, Never use their hosting services. Their server is always down and slow.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / babyblossom.in
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
hostdata by far offers the best hosting service. Their customer support is top notch, they give out free services every now and then of course to their loyal customers. Plan is relatively cheap for starters.
I'd choose them over the likes of godaddy again and again.
-hidden- (rp8403259@g...) / milanholidays.com
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
thank you.
Best hosting service with free ssl,
No. 1 Company,
best offer the speed you require a price you can afford.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / idnthostwiththieves
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
hostdata.in is totally a scam looting and stealing money from innocent people showing the shitty cheap offers and making fool of everyone, think before u fall for the trap
We are not scam or stealing money from customer.

Please first check our service after post any review.

Thanks

Customer service representative (info@h..., ).

Alternate top web hosting companies in India


Compare to best hosting brands from India new

These Host Data customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.