Host Break review

16 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 6 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, 199 domains, Alexa #1046632, listed 2005 (#975)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
In pakistan people who are using webathost,com are most satisfied with their services as their services are fast, secure and reliable.
-anonymous- (ayazali@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
HostBreak services are really easy to start. They really make your job as a business owner much easier. When I have some issue, I just launch a chat or call customer support and they solve my issue in minutes. Never faced any downtime. I highly recommend them.
-anonymous- (nomanyusuf@e...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Here are few words which are enough for explaining my experience with HostBreak: high quality services, customer support always there to help you and website is always up. What else would you want? This company is highly recommendable. Believe me you won't get this quality from any other web hosting company. HostBreak is the best.
MORE REVIEWS
hostbreak.com logo!

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Host Break

HostBreak is a reputable provider of top-notch reseller hosting and shared hosting solutions for small and medium size businesses. Whether you?re looking for small shared hosting plans to host your personal website or for big reseller hosting packages to sell web hosting to your clients, we?re here to help you.

All our reseller hosting packages and shared hosting plans come with 24/7 world class online tech support. So you are able to ask any emergent questions and get competent answers on them within several minutes. Here at HostBreak we take care of our customers from the very moment of the order and solve all problems which may emerge.

Server locations:


hostbreak.com Cover
Website research for Host Break on June 1, 2005 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires!
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Linux Basic SuitefeaturesWhy a Linux package?

The answer is simple: it is an inexpensive but top quality solution. Whether for 'Static' HTML pages or for 'Dynamic' sites using PHP, MySQL, or Perl (CGI), Linux is always your best choice! Did you know that more than 65 % of [...]
$4.99/mo.500 MBN/A
Linux TheLite Suite $9.99/mo.800 MBN/A
Linux Corp Suite $19.99/mo.1 GBN/A
Shared - Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Windows Basic SuitefeaturesGet hosted on powerful and user friendly Windows Operating System!

User-friendliness and powerful applications are only a few characteristics of Microsoft's operating system. At HostBreak we use the stable Windows 2003 server software so that our [...]
$4.99/mo.500 MBN/A
Windows TheLite Suite $9.99/mo.800 MBN/A
Windows Corp Suite $19.99/mo.1 GBN/A

Contact information is managed by hostbreak.com representatives domains@h..., sales@h..., webmaster@h..., admin@h..., support@h..., contact@h..., info@h..., Rosas Cheer - rosascheer70@g... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage hostbreak.com listing!

It seems the hostbreak.com website has Javascript error on main page, detected Sep 07, 2017

Web stats

Targeting: United States
Details for https://hostbreak.com/
Website DNS: gabe.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.114 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
sara.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.144 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::mx.spamexperts.com => 188.138.56.27 ( Koeln ) / Host Europe GmbH - hosteurope.de
MX::lastmx.spamexperts.net => 85.17.23.119 ( Amsterdam ) / LeaseWeb Netherlands B.V. - leaseweb.com
MX::fallbackmx.spamexperts.eu => 62.212.72.235 ( Amsterdam ) / LeaseWeb Netherlands B.V. - leaseweb.com
Server Software: nginx
Website IP: 62.210.196.30
IP Location Country/State/City: France / Ile-de-france / Paris - see top providers in Française
ISP Name / ISP URL: Online S.A.S. / online.net

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

News / Press release

Hostbreak Expands Offerings - Web hosting provider Hostbreak Web Technologies (hostbreak.com) announced on Friday it has expanded its offerings.
The Web hosting provider says it is offering a new managed dedicated hosting package for all of its clients.Services included in Hostbreak's new package include network and server monitoring, full security and firewall mangement, content distribution, storage and backup management and load balancing, clustering and redundancy."Our qualified engineers are committed to work around ...
Hostbreak Launches Support System - Reseller hosting provider Hostbreak Web Technologies (hostbreak.com) announced on Wednesday it is now offering anonymous support for its reseller customers.  Hostbreak support department provides support to each reseller when they sign up for a reseller hosting package.
The anonymous support system enables resellers' clients to submit tickets to Hostbreak via personalized helpdesk, which represents that respective reseller) which will be setup for each reseller secretly. Clients of resellers
HostBreak Reduces SSL Prices - Web hosting provider HostBreak (hostbreak.com) announced on Monday it has reduced its SSL certificate prices.
The company says its Rapid SSL certificate, which was selling for $68 before, is now being offered for $40. In addition, HostBreak's Wildcard SSL certificate, which was selling for $199 is now selling for $120."We seek the confidence of our clients and to bring them the best of services and proffering within their budget," says Aziz Paracha, CEO of Hostbreak. "We maintain the best ...
[search all hostbreak.com news]

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hostbreak-web-technologies
Hostbreak Web Technologies is having 6 followers on LinkedIn, industry Marketing & Advertising.
No official account on Google+ yet!
Host Break Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9.10. Blog added on 2012 Feb, with total 34 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- The 10 Biggest Hacking Attacks of All Time - The 10 Biggest Hacking Attacks of All Time The web is the destination when it comes to finding any kind of information. When experts say that the internet is the largest computer network in the ...
- Cheap Web Hosting in Pakistan - HostBreak.com is giving domain registration, Joomla host, WordPress, e-commerce, business emails, dedicated servers, VPS, reseller, and web hosting in low priced across Pakistan, Australia, Canada, ...
- How to Buy Web Hosting - In case that you are at present searching for web hosting across Pakistan or web hosting in Lahore, here and now would be the ideal time. The economy has been quickly growing and rising throughout ...

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Host Break profile shows a note average of 9.4 out of 10, counting 16 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. hostbreak.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with HostBreak" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "hostbreak.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
(15 = 93.75%)
(1 = 6.25%)
-anonymous- (usamaali@e...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
I'm satisfied with the services provided by HostBreak:

really affordable
offers all features of the ASP.NET and MySQL
my websites is constant running since I have started my hosting
absolutely free helpful features
Friendly customer support
-anonymous- (faheemmirza@p...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
When I decided to start my online business, I had few requirements: affordable startup package, ecommerce CMS hosting, unlimited bandwidth, SSL certificate and PCI compliance. HostBreak was providing everything. On top that, best customer care, always available to solve my issues.
-anonymous- (usmanzafar@p...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I must say these guys are doing superb job. I was about to launch my website and checking web hosting companies for details. After checking with few companies customer support, I was dissatisfied with their answers. Then, I checked HostBreak and chatted with their customer support agent. It was really a pleasant experience as he answered all of questions and explained very well in non-geeky manner. I launched my website with HostBreak in 2010. I'm happy I'd taken this decision.
-anonymous- (haideralee@e...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Hostbreak rocks because I get quick reply whenever I contact technical support team. They are very fast in solving issues and properly assist their customers. I have recently upgraded my account and it took just few minutes. Their packages are least expensive and have many features.
-anonymous- (farhan.butt@m...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Web hosting became more convenient since I moved to Hostbreak. My all three websites are hosted on their server and I really like the features they offer. They always inform before every maintenance and their support team is excellent. I will continue using their hosting service and would recommend it to everyone. Cheers!
-anonymous- (taimourali@c...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
I've hosted my WordPress blog with many web hosting companies but no one was able to provide that level of satisfaction which is offered by HostBreak. HostBreak has tailor-made solutions for WordPress hosting and above all I can scale my resources any time. Why I recommend HostBreak? Due to their backup system, affordability and friendly customer care.
-anonymous- (shahzeb.khan@e...) / clothingstore.pk
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best hosting company
I moved my personal blog to Wordpress.org using Hostbreak hosting service and I’m happy with it. I don’t have much knowledge about web hosting but Hostbreak team made it easy for me. Their support is amazing and reachable via chat and call.
-hidden- (-hidden-) / malikandco.pk
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very Quick!
Hostbreak is doing a great job. I recently purchased an SSL license and it was activated within an hour. Thank you guys!
-anonymous- (abdul.ghanee@o...) / ghani.co
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Good Work!
I’m writing this review after getting fantastic support from Hostbreak for one of the issue I was facing. I had same issue with a different hosting provider but they wasted my time and money. So, now just because of getting timely and great technical support I have moved my all domains towards Hostbreak.
IkramM (Ikramm.mehmood@o...) / designztechno.pk.com
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
HostBreak Rocks!
I' have been using HostBreak hosting service for some years now, and I have never had any issue with them. I was new with websites at that time so I often needed technical support. They have a knowledgeable and quick support team which is most important thing while choosing a web hosting company.
Adeel Nawaz (adeel.nawazz@o...) / nawazgroup.pk
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very Supportive
Moving domains from my old hosting unveiled a few issues yet every time I submitted a ticket to HostBreak it was replied within no time. Their technical support is best! I am so happy I moved to them. If you are considering a web host in Pakistan, I doubtlessly suggest you HostBreak. They offer all the great features with the best technical support of any hosting provider I have ever encountered.
Asif (asif.dawood@o...) / dawoodindustries.pk
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very Helpful
I've been using HostBreak for about a year now, and I don't consider the option of moving to another hosting provider. Their support is excellent and are always ready to help you regardless of how little your issue is.
Besides! I appreciate the fact that their server is USA based!
-hidden- (-hidden-) / dontwanttotell.pk
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hostbreak is recommended
HostBreak web technologies is excellent. They have one of the best customer service team in Pakistan and I’m saying this on the basis of my past experiences. I’m their client for 2yrs and counting.

Alternate top web hosting companies in Pakistan


Compare to best hosting brands from Pakistan new

These Host Break customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.