hostblast.net
Average 7.3 out of 10
Total reviews: 228
Recommended by: 166
Opposed: 62
Official responses: 2


VISIT WEBSITE

✔ Host Blast review

228 user reviews; 2 support responses; 0 testimonials; 15 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #376007; 📆 listed 2012 (#17342)
hostblast.net
Host Blast
244 Madison Ave
New York , NY 10016
US
☎ Phone +1.646.776.5859

Website language(s): en-US
🏆 Alexa Rating 376,007▼ -211,596 👤 User Rating 🙌 Average 7.3 out of 10
👉 Total reviews: 228
👍 Recommended by: 166
👎 Opposed: 62
🤝 Official responses: 2

💰 Price Range $ 0.50 - $ 50.00⏰ Support 24x7
💳 Payment Options Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
🏆 SEO MOZ Authority 22/45🔗 Links 37,411
Profile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%

👪 Most Recent Customer Reviews

📅
-anonymous- (inglishjorden@g...) / ing.net
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Commendable stuff
The customer support is truly commendable. It's very easy to deal with the staff. Keep up the good service
📅
-anonymous- (jerryrozairo18@g...) / her.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 The platinum package is doing really well
I purchased the platinum package. It's performing exceptionally well. Thank you host blast for offering this much of good service at a lowe rate.
📅
-anonymous- (thiwankaharshan@g...) / thi.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 No bugs or errors.
No bugs or errors. Hostblast continues to perform well. I'm really happy about the fact that I selected hostblast as the hosting service.
MORE REVIEWS
Listed and verified since 2012
hostblast.net logo

📄 Editorial Review

🔧 Services: Web HostingDomain Registration
⇔ Redirected domains: myhostblast.net montenegrohosting.me hostblast.online

HostBlast is a US-based hosting provider designing hosting services for online projects. They claim to provide well-equipped products available for reasonable prices.

The company designs the following web hosting solutions:
  • Shared Hosting;
  • Reseller Hosting;
  • VPS Hosting;
  • Dedicated Servers;
  • Domain Registration;

Shared hosting packages include a number of unlimited features:
  • Unlimited data traffic;
  • Unlimited domains;
  • Unlimited email accounts;
  • Unlimited MySQL databases;

Features to improve your server management are also included: website builder PRO, SEO tools or PHP versions, as well as a WordPress installer and free SSL for online security. Daily backups are only optional.

Reseller plans come with unlimited storage and unlimited bandwidth. All plans include script installer, private nameservers, free migration and +200 professional templates. Display of personal brand on cPanel accounts is also incorporated in the plan.

VPS servers are configured on RAID 10 hardware and SSD infrastructure. Full root access for server control and DDoS protection for security are also part of VPS plans.

Dedicated servers run Linux and Windows OS and SATA drives. They also include 1 IP address, but customers cannot get any additional IP.

💰 Price & Cost


They offer cost-effective plans when compared to other companies providing similar configurations. HostBlast promises no hidden fees and fixed prices for their services. Setup is made freely except for dedicated servers.

Customers can choose from multiple payment methods: VISA, MasterCard, PayPal, Perfect Money, Discover, Bitcoin, American Express.

HostBlast is a risk-free company as they provide the regular 30-day money-back guarantee, so customers have time to decide whether the services here suit their needs or not.

⌛ Reliability


The company provides 99.9% uptime guarantee, claiming that they monitor their servers constantly 24/7.

🏢 Data Center


The company is based in New York, USA.

✍️ Customer Support


In order to get in touch with the technical assistance team, customers can contact them on phone, e-mail, live chat, ticket support, Facebook or LinkedIn. However, complaints regarding their slow response time have been registered.

They also provide additional support resources, such as an FAQ section, an extended knowledgebase and video tutorials. Customers can contact tech support 24/7.

🔨 Control Panel


HostBlast uses cPanel and Plesk control panel.

🎯 Conclusion

HostBlast offers a selection of web hosting solutions for good prices. There are multiple payment methods available and customers can ask for a refund within 30 days from the moment of purchase.

They offer great uptime, good support options and customers can control their servers via cPanel or Plesk. HostBlast is a good option for your online business.

📢 Special pages


hostblast.net screenshot
Website research for Host Blast on October 28, 2020 by WebHostingTop

🎁 Host Blast Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!
You can directly submit your coupon here!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Plans📤 Host Blast Website Products

🔧 Shared - 💻 Linux Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🆓 Free domain /
🔌 Allowed
Bronze Package features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
🔧 Category : Backup, CDN, Wordpress, Website Builder
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Bronze Package from hostblast.netPrivate Nameservers
cPanel
Website Builder PRO
Multi PHP Versions
SEO Tools
CloudFlare
WordPress Installer
Free Comodo SSL
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.hostblast.net/web-hosting/
$0.50/mo.1 GB SSDunmetered 0 / unlimited
Silver Package features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
🔧 Category : Backup, CDN, Wordpress, Website Builder
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Silver Package from hostblast.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.hostblast.net/web-hosting/
$0.85/mo.10 GB SSDunmetered 0 / unlimited
Gold Package features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
🔧 Category : Backup, CDN, Wordpress, Website Builder
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔌 Hosted domains : 1
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Gold Package from hostblast.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.hostblast.net/web-hosting/
$1.00/mo.unlimited SSDunmetered 0 / 1
Platinum Package features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
🔧 Category : Backup, CDN, Wordpress, Website Builder
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Platinum Package from hostblast.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.hostblast.net/web-hosting/
$2.00/mo.unlimited SSDunmetered 0 / unlimited
🔧 Dedicated - 💻 Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
HB-Intel-2G features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
🔨 Control Panel : CentOS Web Panel
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 2000 MB
💪 CPU : Celeron/Atom 1.6+ GHz Processor
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of HB-Intel-2G from hostblast.net200 GB SATA II-HDD
Disk Cent OS, Debian, Scientific Linux, Ubuntu (Free), Windows ( Not compatible)
OS Unlimited traffic
Traffic One main IP Free, No additional IP
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.hostblast.online/store/dedicated-servers-intelr-eco
$20.00/mo. $20 Setup Fee200 GBunmetered 2 GB / 1
E5504 16G features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
🔨 Control Panel : CentOS Web Panel
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 16000 MB
💪 CPU : Xeon 2 x E5504 2+ GHz Processor
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of E5504 16G from hostblast.netXeon 2 x E5504 2+ GHz
Processor 16 GB DDR2-RAM
RAM 2TB SATA II-HDD
Disk Cent OS, Debian, Scientific Linux, Ubuntu (Free), Windows ( Not compatible)
OS Unlimited traffic
Traffic One main IP Free, No additional IP
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.hostblast.online/store/dedicated-servers-intelr-eco
$46.00/mo.2000 GBunmetered 16 GB / 1
🔧 Reseller - 💻 Linux Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🆓 Free domain /
🔌 Allowed
Reseller Bronze features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk
🔧 Category : CDN, Website Builder
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Reseller Bronze from hostblast.net30 Cpanel or Plesk accounts
UNLIMITED E-Mail Accounts

Free Data Transfer to us
Private Name Servers FREE
99.9% Uptime Guarantee
Sub Domains UNLIMITED
Parked Domains UNLIMITED
FTP Accounts UNLIMITED
MySQL Databases UNLIMITED
Email Accounts (POP3, [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.hostblast.net/reseller-hosting/
$8.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered 0 / unlimited
Reseller Silver features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk
🔧 Category : CDN, Website Builder
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Reseller Silver from hostblast.net50 Cpanel or Plesk accounts
UNLIMITED E-Mail Accounts

Free Data Transfer to us
Private Name Servers FREE
99.9% Uptime Guarantee
Sub Domains UNLIMITED
Parked Domains UNLIMITED
FTP Accounts UNLIMITED
MySQL Databases UNLIMITED
Email Accounts (POP3, [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.hostblast.net/reseller-hosting/
$10.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered 0 / unlimited
Reseller Gold features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk
🔧 Category : CDN, Website Builder
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Reseller Gold from hostblast.net100 Cpanel or Plesk accounts
UNLIMITED E-Mail Accounts

Free Data Transfer to us
Private Name Servers FREE
99.9% Uptime Guarantee
Sub Domains UNLIMITED
Parked Domains UNLIMITED
FTP Accounts UNLIMITED
MySQL Databases UNLIMITED
Email Accounts (POP3, [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.hostblast.net/reseller-hosting/
$15.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered 0 / unlimited
Reseller Platinum features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk
🔧 Category : CDN, Website Builder
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Reseller Platinum from hostblast.netUNLIMITED Cpanel or Plesk accounts
UNLIMITED E-Mail Accounts

Free Data Transfer to us
Private Name Servers FREE
99.9% Uptime Guarantee
Sub Domains UNLIMITED
Parked Domains UNLIMITED
FTP Accounts UNLIMITED
MySQL Databases UNLIMITED
Email Accounts [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.hostblast.net/reseller-hosting/
$20.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered 0 / unlimited
🔧 VPS - 💻 Linux Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
VPS 1 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 1000 MB
💪 CPU : 1 vCores
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of VPS 1 from hostblast.netFree DDos protection

Full root access
You have full root access to your VPS over Linux command line.

24/7 Support
We’re here to help you 24×7 with any server related query.

Control Panel
All popular control panels are supported including cPanel [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.hostblast.net/vps/
$10.00/mo.10 GB SSDunmetered 1 GB / 0
VPS 2 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 2000 MB
💪 CPU : 2 vCores
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of VPS 2 from hostblast.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.hostblast.net/vps/
$15.00/mo.25 GB SSDunmetered 2 GB / 0
VPS 3 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 4000 MB
💪 CPU : 3 vCores
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of VPS 3 from hostblast.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.hostblast.net/vps/
$35.00/mo.100 GB SSDunmetered 4 GB / 0
VPS 4 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 8000 MB
💪 CPU : 4 vCores
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of VPS 4 from hostblast.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.hostblast.net/vps/
$50.00/mo.200 GB SSDunmetered 8 GB / 0
🔧 Domains Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price 📆 Updated
.com features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7

screenshot of .com from hostblast.netinfo $5.00 USD 1 Year
.net $15.00 USD 1 Year
.org $14.00 USD 1 Year
.biz $7.00 USD 1 Year
.co.uk $12.00 USD 1 Year
.us $4.00 USD 1 Year
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.hostblast.online/cart.php?a=add&domain=register
$13.00/yr.

Contact information is managed by hostblast.net representatives billing@h..., support@h..., info@h... [login] | Last company update:

📊 Web stats

Targeting: United States
📂 Details for https://www.hostblast.net/
📥 Website DNS: olga.ns.cloudflare.com => 172.64.32.137 ( Tokyo ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
yevgen.ns.cloudflare.com => 172.64.35.223 ( Tokyo ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com => 142.250.150.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 142.251.9.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.206.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 142.250.153.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.200.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
🔨 Server Software: cloudflare
📌 Website FIRST IP: 104.21.33.58
📍 IP localization: United States, California, San Francisco - see top providers in United States, California
🔗 ISP Name, URL: CloudFlare Inc., cloudflare.com
📌 Website Extra IPs: 172.67.141.181 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com

✅ Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

📋 Host Blast News / Press release

There are no news written in en language

📣 Host Blast Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hostblast-net/
HostBlast.Net (established 2001) is a Public Company entity having 14 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
Host Blast Blog First post from July, 2010, with total 17 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Network DNS issue April 2020 - What has happened? We're currently having an issue with one of our DNS servers and some websites may not resolve properly reporting an error related to DNS. Is my website affected? All domain names
- Network disruption - September 2019 - Announcement: Due to a recent CloudLinux update that causes loss of network activity, some of our servers experienced high loads for few hours. We have manged to fix the issue completely ...
- Statement regarding the Network disruption in our Datacenter - Dear Customer, We would like to take the opportunity to make a statement about the network disruption today, between 12:15 and 12:45. The cause of the reduction in reachability was a DDoS attack ...

Reviews👪 Host Blast Customer Ratings

The quick stats of Host Blast profile shows a note average of 7.3 out of 10, counting 228 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
(150 = 65.79%)
(13 = 5.70%)
(3 = 1.32%)
(3 = 1.32%)
(59 = 25.88%)
📅
-anonymous- (rasangiishara3@g...) / ishi.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Value for money
this hosting service gives l good value for the money we spend. Im very satisfied with the way this hodtblast is performing.

📅
-anonymous- (nisharigomas@g...) / nishas
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 good packages
hostblast offers worthy packages at a very affordable rate. Anyone looking for more features for low cost? this is surely the place for you.
📅
-anonymous- (rusowpellps@g...) / rusow. net
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Best hosting service
The best hosting service i have worked with. Good features overall. the support team is very friendly.
📅
-anonymous- (mavi.christine@g...) / christine.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😃 Great service for webhosting with reliability, high performance, security and an excellent technical support. Also the charges are reasonable.
📅
-anonymous- (hiranruzana@g...) / ruz me.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Good service
Highly efficient and friendly service. I would like to say that hostblast is one of the best hosting services iv used.
📅
-anonymous- (tenderbauma@g...) / bay.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 100% safe and reliable
100% safe and reliable hosting service. Worth the money we pay. The features are very good.
📅
-anonymous- (jehanmubharak@g...) / mub.net
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Amazing
Amazing stuff. I'm seeing a great improvement min host blast when compared to the last few years. Keep going lads.

📅
-anonymous- (saleemhazan9@g...) / my dear.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Happy with the shop team
I'm truly happy with the hostblast support team. Every time I try to contact them, they reply so very quickly. Cheers
📅
-anonymous- (brownstrawman9@g...) / brow.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Good support team
Host blast has trained its customer support team exceptionally well. They know how to take care of the customers.
📅
-anonymous- (brionthomson@g...) / bri.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 fine service
So far so good. Hostblast have been serving pretty well up to now. I'm truly and surely impressed. Cheers.
📅
-anonymous- (crishsilverwood@g...) / irish.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Highly recommended
A top hosting service provider. I encountered very less amount off problems with host blast. Highly recommended.
📅
-anonymous- (harinperira@g...) / hari.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Recommended
Except for minor speed issues, host blast is doing a pretty good job. Especially the rates they offer are very affordable.
📅
-anonymous- (crishsilverwood@g...) / irish.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Highly recommended
A top hosting service provider. I encountered very less amount off problems with host blast. Highly recommended.
📅
-anonymous- (tomlatham154@g...) / tommi.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Splendid stuff
A worthy hosting service. It has been performing nicely from the word go. I'm very satisfied. Cheers
📅
-anonymous- (pradeepaferdinandaz@g...) / prad.net
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 No issues
No issues have been encountered up to date. Hostblast seems to be a good one when considering the service they provide for low rates of packages.
📅
-anonymous- (jenamanmalan592@g...) / jena.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Trustworthy stuff
I bought the silver package. It's performing very well. Very trustworthy hosting service. Thank you host blast.
📅
-anonymous- (lionaljimmy3@g...) / jimmy's.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😞 Commendable
Hostblast support team is doing a commendable service. When I have something to be sorted out, they are always there.
📅
-anonymous- (deepthipatel14@g...) / deep.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Fabulous customer services
The customer service is fabulous. It impressed me big time. I have experienced no issues since the day I started using this hosting service.
📅
-anonymous- (jennymurffy@g...) / murphy.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Worthwhile service
The value for the money we get in host blast is really appreciable. Even the support team knows how to deal with their clients. It
📅
-anonymous- (anjaleenagrace92@g...) / angell.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Serving well
Hostblast gives a significant value for the price. Very reliable service and the customer care service is top-notch .Highly recommend.
📅
-anonymous- (sandywinner396@g...) / sandy.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Sandy.net
Despite the fact that hostblast is a bit too expensive the overall service has been really good. Keep up the good work
📅
-anonymous- (janelily593@g...) / janny.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😃 Thank you hostblast
Thank you hostblast for your immaculate service. The Speed and reliability is so impressive. Best of luck.
📅
-anonymous- (bennetambrose0@g...) / bennet.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Satisfied
It's been almost 6 months now since I started using hostblast. I'm very happy to say that it has been serving me very well.
📅
-anonymous- (colinjerad@g...) / colin.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 By far the fastest hosting service I have used.
By far the fastest hosting service I have ever used. A worthwhile service. Can be ranked among the best.
📅
-anonymous- (symonkatich1@g...) / simon.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😃 This is a good one.
I'm using hostblast since a year. The quality of the service is very high and I'm truly happy with this. Cheers.
📅
-anonymous- (travishead071@g...) / travis.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Highly secured service
Hostblast is a highly secure and fast hosting service. Worth the money and Can be recommended to anyone without a doubt.☝
📅
-anonymous- (sirilalmeda723@g...) / almeda.net
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Genuine service
I'm using a few hosting services for the websites I manage. By experience, I would recommend host blast to anyone who looks for a reliable and faultless service.
📅
-anonymous- (roggerjorden@g...) / roger.net
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😃 Super
Super service. Reliable and worth the money we spent. We are so pleased with the support staff as well. Keep it up Hostblast
📅
-anonymous- (jennifermate87@g...) / jenny.net
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😃 Coolest support team
Initially, I found it really hard to set up the hosting but host blast support team helped me a lot to sort out the things. Now everything is going well. Thank you hostblast
📅
-anonymous- (sara.brestone@g...) / woody
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Earlier I had few problems with the plugins had my website. But HostBlast team supports to sort those issues. Highly appreciate your support. From the day I hosted there, I didn't noted any slowness or a down time. Keep up guys.
📅
-anonymous- (buwijones59@g...) / bjones
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
😁 Thank you friend who recommended HostBlast to me. Earlier I had the slowness when loading my website. But I had speed loading once hosted in the HostBlast. Also I had few probs when transferring the site from the old location. But I could be able to solve those issues because of the support provided by the HostBlast team.
📅
-anonymous- (farookahamad1999@g...) / farook.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😃 Fast and smooth experience
Since the day I started working with hostblast I haven't experienced any troubles with my web. Thank you hostblast.
📅
-anonymous- (quintonkrowman@g...) / quinty.net
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Excellent stuff
This is simply remarkable. Hostblast does a wonderful job in all departments. The speed is great and the value for the price is commendable.
📅
-anonymous- (andrewsimon7174@g...) / andrew.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😃 Highly appreciated
I recon hostblast has a fabulous support team. They respect the customers very much and the service is so fluent. Cheers.
📅
-anonymous- (jerryrizena@g...) / jerry.net
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😃 A very fast service
A very fast and smooth service. Hostblast should be ranked among the best hosting service providing comanies. ☝
📅
-anonymous- (ryanjerromo@g...) / ryan.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😃 Love this service
Job well done Hostblast. Your service is just brilliant. Beyond all your support team deserves a big thank you.
📅
-anonymous- (nathanhazalwood@g...) / joshhaz.net
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Fantastic experience
"Immaculate" is the best word to describe hostblast’s service. Reliability and efficiency is very high
📅
-anonymous- (kathi.jagar@g...) / kathi.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Hostblast delivers affordability without cutting corners, which is why I like them so much as a host for simple websites. As we grow, we can upgrade to a more powerful plan without having to switch hosts.
📅
-anonymous- (arunhogard@g...) / arun.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😃 Satisfied in all means.
I really found no issues with hostblast. I would recommend this to any one who is looking for a reliable hosting service.
📅
-anonymous- (pillrowman@g...) / pilot.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😃 Highly recommended
We got shifted to hostblast because we were fed up with the hosting service we were using earlier. But since the day we started using hostblast we feel so comfortable. The speed is perfect and the customer service is great too.
📅
-anonymous- (zaheerkhna046@g...) / zaheer.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Top stuff
Hostblast support team is doing a great job in serving the clients in every possible way they can. Highly recommended service.
📅
-anonymous- (wilsonmananperi@g...) / wilson.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Feel so safe working with you.
Hostblast seems to be working with good efficiently. I feel so safe working with them. Good luck.
📅
-anonymous- (anjelosingh8@g...) / anji.net
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Everything was fine
Everything was fine. Host blast is a reliable service and worth every penny we spend. This can be recommended to anyone.
📅
-anonymous- (struatbroad22@g...) / struat.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Finally I found the best.
Finally, I have found the best hosting service provider. The hostblast support team is very friendly and honest.Thumbs up.
📅
-anonymous- (alexanderhope307@g...) / alex.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Hostblast is maintaining a fine standard of quality.
Hostblast is maintaining a fine standard of quality.
I found no imperfections with them. Hope they will continue to be as good as they are now. Kudos.
📅
-anonymous- (joyelghaner@g...) / joyel.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😃 The experience is fabulous
The experience is just fabulous. Selecting Hostblast as the hosting service has been the best decision I have made in my life.
📅
-anonymous- (harrysingh0323@g...) / harry.net
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 I'm over the moon after transferring to hostblast
I'm over the moon after transferring to hostblast. Their service truly amazed me. Even some of my friends shifted to this hosting service.
📅
-anonymous- (jkenady78@g...) / kenady
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
😃 Good low-cost reliable web hosting. All queries I have had have been answered within minutes rather than hours regardless of the time of day.
📅
-anonymous- (koshila.mart@g...) / koshiit
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 best service
Very convenient, friendly and fast customer service. Easy to work with them! Helped me a lot to add my secondary domain to the hosting. Highly recommended!
📅
-anonymous- (ptr.tania89@g...) / itmd.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 I am always looking for the best but have never found anyone that can offer me what I want, and after having bad experiences in the past with other companies.

Finding the Host Blast that is always reliable, very cheap and very friendly and has everything I could ask for. I can not do anything but praise them.
📅
-anonymous- (margret.sl20@g...) / msdfar.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😃 Just wanted to say that Host Blast did a great job helping me today with a problem I had on our web application. I did live chat multiple times and have been so pleased with the service. Web application management is a bit more than I expected.
📅
-anonymous- (khanusman834@g...) / usman.net
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Can be recommended to anyone
Hostblast Can be recommended to anyone without thinking twice. Very efficient customer service. Thank you very much
📅
-anonymous- (crishdoily@g...) / crish.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😃 Hostblast is by far the best
Hostblast is by far the best hosting we have used.
The Reliability and fast service impressed us a lot.
📅
-anonymous- (mohommadamir70@g...) / mohommad.net
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Absolutely faultless.
Hostblast should surely be among the best hosting service providers going around.They are doing a great job
📅
-anonymous- (taylorjerrom83@g...) / taylor.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Hostblast is doing it perfectly
Hostblast is doing it perfectly.
In the beginning, I had some issues with transferring the hosting but the support team did a terrific job to help me out.
📅
-anonymous- (perryelyse02@g...) / perry.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Amazed with the fantastic service
Amazed with the fantastic service. I have worked with so many hosting service providers. But this really impressed me a lot. Good luck
📅
-anonymous- (kanewilly714@g...) / kanewilly.net
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Truely satisfied
hostblast made my work so easy and the support team is one of the friendliest I'ev ever worked with.
📅
-anonymous- (dasathaceylon@g...) / dasatha.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Super stuff
one of the greatest web hosting services i’ve experienced. The help they gave in the transferring process was amazing . Good luck
📅
-anonymous- (philipispill@g...) / my2com.tk
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 vps
They provide a detailed and friendly user interface, making it easy to access desired functions. Such experience helps web activities be enjoyable and fascinating. happens to be a web hosting provider that provides small businesses and other organizations with an opportunity to own and manage a great website. Their services are worth the try.
📅
-anonymous- (master44468@g...) / kolins
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Kolin.net
The support team is very friendly and smart. They helped me to sort out every issue I had to face. Kudos✌️✌️
📅
-anonymous- (kasun.dila8888@g...) / bro.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Wow, it was amazing
Wow, the experience with hostblast is truly amazing. This is by far the best hosting service we have worked with. Cheers.
📅
-anonymous- (thilini2021a@g...) / tsalesyear.org
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 hosting
I found this website on Google search and have to say that this is one the best hosting I've ever encountered with. They have servers from Europe for only $6 per year. The website builder is also very easy to use. recommended 100% !
📅
-anonymous- (slpita4488@g...) / piter.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 The quickest customer service ever. This is exactly how a company should serve their clients.
Kudos to your team.
📅
-anonymous- (kasun.dila4444@g...) / grig.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 This is the first time we are working with hostblast. Honestly, we are super impressed with your impeccable service.
Keep up the good work!
📅
-anonymous- (kasunsigera4@g...) / jimmy.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 This is superb
Unarguably this is the best company I'v been served from. The service was just nothing short of incredible.
📅
-anonymous- (ictodfar@g...) / myclass.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Hostblast provides good service
I'm happy with hostblast bcoz it supports to various platforms with more categories. Also their support is excellent.
📅
-anonymous- (rasingh1986@g...) / indiatruth.in
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Customer care
This is first time work with hostblast.but we have good experiences with them.we will hope continue this customer care.
Thanks a lot for hostblast and rest team mates
📅
-anonymous- (pilleuwu@g...) / taskgun.lk
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Smart customer service
Smart customer service
How Hostblast team provided full support and quick customer response One day we faced critical issue with our website.
📅
-anonymous- (hrshdon2323@g...) / gagana.lk
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 quick customer service
quick customer service
One day we have faced critical issue with our website plugins how ever hostblast team gave full support and quick customer response
📅
-anonymous- (buddikauwu@g...) / labandi.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 hostblast.net super service
Wow super service
The best service I have ever seen
Anyone can tell me to seek your help without any fear because I experienced it very well.
Good luck
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / notmydomain.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😠 Ive been with this service for 4 years, While inexpensive it is as exactly as the saying goes "You pay what you get" This has been the absolute worst ,They do not answer tickets, No one is ever available to live chat even though they claim 24/7 support, there are always service interruptions and yesterday without warning my service was suspended, even though I've hosted the same content for 4 years. And I am still waiting for an explanation.DO NOT GET INVOLVED WITH THIS SERVICE, you will regret it.
📅
-anonymous- (contsentcomni19888@p...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😠 Very dishonest Hosting providers server always down 99% all the time, VPS is always offline without prior notice to customers, I do not recommend this crap
📅
-anonymous- (facebook@i...) / joeweb.it
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😠 One of the worst service in the world. 3 years service, 3 years of issues. They change without inform clients, no support, no email answers... so if you want 99% uptime service this is not reccommended for you! STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY
📅
-anonymous- (cirino1909@l...) / leonvero flowers
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 I'm happy with their service. When compared to my last crappy hosting provider, hostblast is way cheaper and good with the support tickets. keep up the good work hostblst.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / 100percentrock.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😠 Appalling. Complete lack of customer service. My domain name expired at the start of this week but they have not forwarded a renewal notice at all nor made any effort to contact me through my website. They changed the name servers so my website is down. I emailed 3 1/2 days ago, sent a support ticket, a message through their old Facebook page, their old live chat - everything I can think of and NO RESPONSE AT ALL. Once my site is back up I am transferring away from them as quickly ass humanly possible and will warn everyone I know to avoid their shitty asses.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / designhostweb.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😠 can't even get reliable email from their servers so have never trusted putting a site up.....just too unreliable and too much down time. FORGET the Cheap price and go somewhere else, i should have stayed with JustHost, 5 years with them was bliss compared to these twits!
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😠 If you want your web site DOWN every second day and SLOW support then host with these clowns. Regardless of how cheap they are the service is the worst it could be and not worth the stress of 90% down time. Pay a little more and get a genuine host company.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Brilliant Service
Dave was really friendly and made the whole experience very easy to set up and is always there if i need support. Definitely recommend, couldn’t find anyone cheaper or better!!
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 greatest web hosting service. great features in cpanel. all options enabled. Best help when transferring the website from other server. Best of luck
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 The service was everything I wanted and more. Great customer service and easy to navigate menus. It is an amazing service.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 Had some minor issues with setting up my website correctly. Asked about it and the support team, specifically David, helped fix it with no problems at all. they were very fast to help too. i recommend hostblast 100% over any other hosting service.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 This is the best server host out there! They go above and beyond to help me with any issue including all the small annoying ones. 10/10
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 Because of COVID, we decided to have a virtual birthday party for my little brother over Minecraft and after doing some research, we determined that the best way to do this would be to create a server for him. We are not a very technologically informed family, and because of which we ran into some (completely on us) problems. Upon reaching out to HostBlast for help, we got a response almost immediately and the man we spoke with, Kevin, was very polite, knowledgeable, and helped us to get right back on track with our Minecraft Birthday party :)
📅
-hidden- (-no email-) / hostblast
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😠 Scam!!
Don’t ever sign up for this company! The website is down most of the time and gives you an excuse about bad scripts which they can’t fix or manage on their end. Charged my bank for services they failed to deliver. They don’t reply to my emails and even blocked my email address. Even before i got charged i told them not to do it but ignored my email again. I requested for a refund and to no surprise, no reply! SCAMMERS!!!
📅
-anonymous- (russo@s...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😠 GHOST COMPANY, SHADY COMPANY, BEWARE OF THEM
Hello Everyone,
I bought an hosting service from this company. It was everything going ok until I needed to disable a simple service. After few days of delays, I decided to try to find further contacts of the society, following the money I paid to the company, because on their website there was no headquarters address. So I ended up in a website http://websitenic.com/ which not only has no real contacts, but the content has been made through lorem ipsum demo content. No privacy policy, no investors relations, nothing real or tangible. So I tried to google their phone number (123) 1300-656-1046 and received 158000 hits, with multiple websites in multiple languages, different company name but same layout and same phone numbers. All of them without other contacts, real addresses or privacy policy. It’s a ghost company, don’t buy from them.
📅
crannm (crann@i...) / icrann.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Great service overall
Really good and cheap service. Cheapest out there get everything included. Amazing would definitely recommend
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / getviewstube.com
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😠 This is the worst hosting provider ever. My site is down most of the time and they don't even respond to support tickets on time. I am seeing a lot of downtime on both my sites hosted in this provider.
📅
-anonymous- (magoreal@p...) / fulltvclub.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Customer Relation
😠 Server down
The servers are down and support not reply. Is the worst hossting. My websites are down two days ago and is impossible contact technical support.
📅
-anonymous- (fzamaan@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 I have been two years now with HB. early they had little down time and etc. but for last one year they are doing absolutely better. specially economical packages with fair support. update also 99% i sould say. cheers.
📅
-anonymous- (alfgrob@g...) / al-trader.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😠 paid for domain name which was suspended after 2 weeks as hostblast did not verify my information. They promised to fix all. After 3 months and many e mails still nothing after I had spent a lot of time and money to build the website. Now they do not even bother to answer the open tickets. I do not recommend anyone to use this host as they when you need support there is nothing. very bad service stay away
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / mysite.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😠 thye are scum! they do not answer! they servers are down ..can not log int to cpanel for 3 months!
hostblast you are a scum!
📅
-anonymous- (webmaster@a...) / awfordjr.net
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😠 So I bought the $24.00 a year package with these guys last night. For anyone that has dealt with hosting before you would know that when your account is created you are able to change things like the client password, create email accounts, and so on from the Client Area of the hosting account. None of these things worked, not even after they claimed to fix them. So I ask for a full refund which most hosting companies already have a 30 day money back guarantee no questions ask, but these guys refuse to refund me now. If you want a good Host check out DataPacket.net I was with them for well over 10+ years off & on with no problems. They just swapped from cPanel hosting to Plesk, and I cant stand Plesk so I left. These guys refuse to refund me, don't waste your time or energy on these guys & learn from my mistake. DataPacket.net is a great host if you are not interested in cPanel Hosting & unlike them if your a new customer they will refund you within 30 days of your account [read more...]
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😞 I don't recommend their hosting services. They don't have backups and you can loose ALL your files. Terrible. And the customer team doesn't give a dime. Please avoid.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😠 The Load times are extremely slow because they try to pretend they are an American company, but use a run down data center in Germany. The support staff is non existent and keep replying as resolved , even though they did not fix anything. Uptime is very spotty with thm
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / sompra.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 I received excellent guidance and support while migrating my site from Host Blast. The support team members are very polite and experienced. Previously, I was getting suggestions for a good support provider for In Motion and Domain Racer. But I can advise Host Blast also for good support providing web host.
📅
-anonymous- (design@i...) / ipassas.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😠 Where to start and where to finish... So i had to wait a month for the migration..You know a 10 dollar hosting can have this...okey...Then i had complains that people cannot visit my website and it's always down.. i didn't notice it on first...So i put a plugin to check when is down... 65 times in one day!!!It was down for at least 6-7 minutes and some times up to 50 minutes!!!!The last week every day is like this..more or less half of the day my site is down!!Now i am still waiting to login to my account so i can send the other company the cpanel details and everything is down the last half an hour... I just change hosting and hopefully someone will listen to me and avoid them with every cost!!! Just a nightmare...
📅
-anonymous- (antifapanthers@g...) / androidnewsandmore.site
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😠 So basically i went to hostblast because of the price.. I went more to test it than to use it as a service because i was sure that the 10dollars hosting was extremely cheap.. Its so bad that really i prefer to use any free hosting available.It's faster and even the support on free hostings are far better than this. I dont know how people are using them for their website.Also i have no idea how people are rate them as 5 stars?i can imagine someone rate them with 5 or 6 if they dont have any experience with other hosting companies(normal ones) but really it's not worth it pay 20 dollars more ang get the server from anywhere else...
📅
-anonymous- (kevingae@h...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Very fast hosting. unlimited package is only $2 monthly. the email server is also fast compared to my previous provider. greate services!!!
📅
-anonymous- (kapparola@g...) / dottorkappa.com
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😠 SCAMMER slow server, huge downtime, problems every day, costumers service doesn't reply. STAY AWAY from this provider
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😠 Slow servers, no customer support. Big scame go away they are scamer, dont host your website on dont trust them. Very very big scam
📅
-anonymous- (pnfbau24@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😠 99.9% down time, no customer support, I have never seen a company that do not respond customer issues, Its been more than 5 days and no response from them.. Big scame go away they are scamer, dont host your website on dont trust them. i will choose any other for next time... Very very big scam
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / namserver.cc
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😠 The Servers is down "Action Failed Unable to auto-login. Please contact support."...
Answer from support team:
We're sorry about your experience. Kindly try again within 6 hours. If the problem persists, please contact us again...
📅
-anonymous- (fzamaan@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Nearly one year with hostblast.net (HB). having around 20 hosting packages, my honest review is :

i am satisfied. up-time has been improved a lot unlike early. the best things is value for our small money. that is hostblast. if we can afford to pay 100$ for a hosting and require one click live chat support, then i say HB is not for you. but if you want cheap hosting with reasonable support then you need to goto HB.
📅
-anonymous- (redocer1221@g...) / accstatement.online
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😠 Slow servers, no customer support. Big scame go away they are scamer, dont host your website on dont trust them. Very very big scam
📅
Jeff (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Thank you all so much for the help and support in migrating two sites from the old Namecheap to Hostblast along with free ssl certificates. It couldn't have been smoother and I was kept up to date throughout.
Thanks again
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 We've been with hostblast Web Hosting for a number of years now, and we've never had any issues with them.

I've just taken over from our outgoing web manager and had a few things I wasn't too sure on and needed to change the name on the account to mine.

I contacted their support team; the questions were answered within minutes of submitting, and the name changed once I'd provided the relevant documentation.

I found the support team's extremely prompt responses welcoming, friendly, understanding and knowledgeable.

Based on our years of reliant service and my recent interaction with the support team, I'm now planning on transferring my personal web projects to hostblast once the contract is due for renewal in the next few months!

Thank you hostblast!!!!
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 I am so pleased with how easy the hostblast team made the migration. They answered all of my many questions and went above and beyond to help clean up my sites and set me up for what will be a long future with this hosting company.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 Excellent service, very friendly. Be as detailed with your problem as you can to make things easier for everyone.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / thebitchinpost.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😠 Slow servers, no customer support and now my server has been down more that 24 hours and nothing from them about it. They SUCK big time. Go somewhere else!
📅
-anonymous- (wkenwai@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😠 I've been using several hosting companies, among all this is the worst ! They only want to scam 1-time-money, server down more than 24 hours without any reason and my account getting suspended all of the sudden without any reason, I have been subscribing their platinum package for 1 year but I havent even started to use and account get suspended, my coding are all lost !

This is the most horrible hosting experience i ever had so far, don't use hostblast !
📅
-anonymous- (infosaint@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😠 THE WORST SERVER ON THE INTERNET... 80% DOWN. HOSTBLAST WILL DESTROY YOUR ONLINE BUSINESS. CHECK FOR PROOF: https://stats.uptimerobot.com/XMDL7FN4v
📅
-anonymous- (fedrick_t@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 Amazing web hosting service! Very very attractive rates and services. The server is very fast and I can't imagine how they provide such great packages for low prices. I recommend this hosting for anyone else.

Don't be fooled by fake bad reviews. I asked from them about the reviews before I sign up. They said the bad reviews are done by their competitors. ha ha ha
📅
-anonymous- (alexa@1...) / 15thparallelphotography.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 I see a lot of below average "stars" and less than happy reviews. Ours, however, is NOT the same. We have THREE platinum shared domains/websites operating through HostBlast. We find them to be honest, reliable, available and very quick to respond to ANY and ALL issues we have had. Those have been very few. In 3 years time, maybe 4 issues. We have been provided with at least 99% uptime on our server and that is simply awesome.
.
ALL of our issues were fixed within within 72 hours of notification. Most of those were completed within 12 hours of sending in the problem notice. We'll be with them for the long hall. Cheapest most dependable service provider we found.
.
With offices and servers in the US and Europe, we can cover all time zones with little to zero lag time. We are very satisfied with HostBlast and its staff. It's quite different than the companies we used in the US, and their being different and far better is a refreshing outlook for what we do.
.
Save your money and [read more...]
📅
facebook.com/Kylebown1 (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😞 if you have a server with hostblast and it is down all the time! i have made a server status page of known servers if you have a server and it is not listed contact me to get it added

server status : https://stats.uptimerobot.com/XMDL7FN4v
📅
-anonymous- (shyamaldlr@g...) / gigapiling.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😠 shit service. server down since 16/Jan/2019. no body responding to complains. All my business's loosing as mail server not even forwarding to alternate address.
📅
-anonymous- (teverz@g...) / teverz.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😠 last 4 months my sites have been down 8 times for long periods of time ... the latest is over 40 hours down. They don't answer their tickets, answer their phone, emails, or chat.
📅
-anonymous- (roulett36@o...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😠 Service that works at fortune. There are whole days when the web space is not completely reachable, causing serious reputation damage to the hosted web site. Support is not present as they advertise on their official web site Hostblast and expect whole days for an answer that can often be rude. After a year of inefficiency in the most delicate moments, I decided to permanently abandon this hosting Hostblast.
📅
-hidden- (ny97208@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😠 worst hosting ever. server down, ways make sure to have your website back up before hosting with these site, server has been down more than 10 time in a month, and since on the 15th of Jan 2019 to 16 server down, damn it's a shame. you can't respond to clients in webmail. worst
📅
-anonymous- (buy.backlinks.services@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😠 Very bad hosting provider. Too many hours the server is down I am waiting for the server to go online again to take a backup of my websites to another hosting, but still down after more than 12 hours.

I opened i a support ticket but still no answer. Stay away from them if you want to host your money site.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / lcconsultores.co
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😠 The worst hosting service. In less than 2 months the server has been down 5 times for more than 24 hours in a row. There are never agents available for chat customer service, and support tickets, they respond in 5 days or more. It really is preferable to pay a little more for a better service than to hire this company. I do not recommend it, it's a really lousy service. Only hire them if you want to keep your website offline and lose money.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😠 They state "We guarantee 99.9% up time and 100% satisfaction with our services"
What a load of rubbish, the up time is more like 50%, they are cheap and they give cheap service. BEWARE!!!!
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 Great service, HostBlast helped me move my site across servers as i had a lot of formatting and access problems from my old provider. Would definitely recommend!
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 Hostblast has been a massive life saver both in terms of cost and what they offer. Adrian is so helpful and willing to go the extra mile whenever you need it (day or night). I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of a reliable and affordable hosting supplier.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 Yo

These guys are great, I would highly recommend using them.

Why? because the support is top notch, the service is cheap and the variety of presintalled tools make it quick and simple to set up a website.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😠 Poor service and no one is replying through Live chat not even my tickets every time my webiste got down. never use this please
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😠 They claim "We guarantee 99.9% up time and 100% satisfaction with our services" this is a load of rubbish, at least 2 or 3 times a month there are issues, they maybe be cheap but very unreliable and high latency issues
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 Reasonable price, even more on the cheap side

Easy to use, flexible platform, excellent for small businesses

chat support is very helpful in assisting with basic stuffs and very easy to access for a customer outside the US
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 I appreciated that HostBlast walked me through step by step in creating my own domain. It linked directly with wordpress so I could create my own blog that I wanted. Highly recommend!
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 I am so very impressed with the quality and also the personal support I receive from HostBlast. I have never been phoned before to notify me of an issue with my hosting until I changed to HostBlast. They called me and explained the situation, gave me some solutions, and gave me a little time to sort it. I was extremely impressed.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 Whenever I have needed customer service it's always been quick and easy through the web chat. They are able to solve my problems easily. I wish there were more features available with the basic plan, but for a basic website, it's not bad.
📅
-anonymous- (vazo@a...) / hiden
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😠 They never response on live chat. When hosting goes offline stay for 12to18hour.
If you sumbit ticket they response when hosting back online. Simply say network problem solved never happen again but same downtime happen again and again.
📅
-anonymous- (besteates34@g...) / hostblast
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😠 hostblast cheat live support does not work support ticket does not respond my websites 20 hours dir off cheat hostblast
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / 88websites.net
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😠 worst ever hosting, server down almost twice a week and support team never respond to the queries and status
📅
Miguel Frandsen (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 These guys are the best and cheapest. Have been hosting multiple accounts since April. All packages I got were good, quick support, cheap rates - again repeat cheap rates which stay cheap. Also, the domain pricing is great too, being reseller that helps me a lot!!!!
📅
Ernest Roper (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 I think this is the best web hosting service for one of the must important reason. None of human services can be perfect but if they provide a good back office support for me. This is the best service. They have a good customer care department to help you anytime you need them. So this will help you if you have issues. And they are always on to provide good assistance.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 Very good hosting service. Very fast server with all cPanel options. Soon, I will upgrade to reseller hosting. Thank you hostblast
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Best and the very cheapest hosting plan I found. They work great. I have more features in cPanel than my other expensive provider. I will move all websites to hostblast within this month. Great service!!!!!!
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 very fast server and great service. my website loads very fast after I move to hostblast. It is really good hosting for $2/mo
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 Hi,

Your service is working very good and I rated your support person with 5 star. I hope there will not be any downtime as my previous hoster. Keep up the good work HB.

Tan
📅
-anonymous- (terry_ismaile@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 Bronze package has very fast server. It is from Germany. I really like the speed and all features are nicely arranged. no ads inside my cpanel or website. premium service.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 There servers are very fast. I use Gold package and I got free SSL with unlimited space. All PHP modules are enabled so I didn't need to contact them to enable them.

Great choice!!!!!!!
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 This is very good web hosting service. I got many features with cpanel than my other provider. Other provider had only ads all over the cpanel. Hostblast is a recommended by me for any user. It is very fast too!
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 Great support section. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful. They helped me a lot to move my website from my old server. Thank you hostblast!
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Good fast service and nice up time. Website builder is easy to use with many features.
best of luck for them to continue their nice service
📅
-anonymous- (6hillsmag@g...) / hillscapital.co.uk
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😉 HostBlast has been great untill 2 days ago when there servers shut down... upto now they're still down and my site is down too... my clients are complaining... this is so un reliable!
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 hsotblast has the perfect web hosting packages for web developers like me. I use the Silver package with 6 wordpress websites. The server loads very fast. Very good up time also.

Thank you
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 hostblast is the very cheapest hosting. It has very good offers for $0.50

I use USA server with bronze pakcge.
recommend
📅
-anonymous- (markviki@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 The very best hosting I've ever found. Very fast cpanel server and website builder. bet value for money. perfect
📅
-anonymous- (jimman190@y...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Outstanding Support
I really love hostblast. A person called James helped me over chat to migrate my website within 20 minutes. Everything is running smoothly after the transfer. I wish I found this hosting years before. :) Highly recommended!!!!!
📅
Mike (maik_ladro@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 The best hosting service
The server is very very fast. It is amazing hosting product. The support is very good. They help me a lot to fix my website errors.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / iturbate.com
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 Slow to none customer support
If you're looking for cheap webhosting, problem is always customer support.
First ticket I have opened, I'm waiting more than 72 hours to get any attention, second ticket more than 24 hours. The biggest problem is that they advertise 24/7 customer support, where you get zero to none.

http://prntscr.com/hx6vuk
📅
-anonymous- (egirlsrilanka@g...) / exceldatabase.net
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 Dont buy hostblast web hosting. After pay a big amount. they suspend the account and deleted by saying your hosting site has malwares. They theft your valuable data and money. please beware of buying hostblast.net hosting
📅
-hidden- | -hidden-
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 Caution! Fraud!
I paid for the hosting three days ago, I'm still waiting for ANY answer for my tickets & e-mails about offline cPanel-login server - so, as you understand NOTHING works (yepp, I have evidences, screenshots etc. from independent service, e.g.: https://goo.gl/JN7r5A ). For sure, I have no ANY answer about money refund.
I suppose it's not a real company, just classic fraud.
Strongly NOT recommended.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 cheapest hosting
hostblast is the cheapets hosting service. my website was up time 100% last month. service is fast from Gremany.
📅
Legg (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 My choice
host blast is always my choice for my web hosting needs. I have about 6 accounts with them.best service !
📅
Kenneth (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Best hosting just for $6
I got this hosting for only $6. The servers are really very fast. Support not online sometimes. But no server issues.

recommended!!!!
📅
Chris (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Best hosting ever
Hostblast has very affordable rates and fast servers. We strongly recommend them to anyone!

Cris.
📅
Peter (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 hostblast.net is best!
The fastest server I've ever encountered with. They have a delay in support. However, I still give them 10/10.

Cheers!!!!
📅
hostingpolice (info@m...) / aytyachting.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 Never Buy Hosting Hostblast is A Scam Fraud Organisation
Never Buy Hosting Hostblast is A Scam Fraud Organisation,
Hostblast is a fake and scam hosting provider, number published on hostblast.net is fake, you never received answer for your tickets. Web page uptime rate is % 70 and finally today all web pages was hacked and deleted SQL files...
You will lose your money and datas, you will waste your time...Pay more and select professional companies...Yes expensive but no suprize, you have always someone to get help.

Besides, Nogics.com is also same, I have faced also same probem with NOGICS.
Stay far away from those ones
📅
Jason (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 hostblast is a very good hosting company
It offers very cheap but reliable hosting service. I was scared about the bad reviews posted here but they are a very friendly team that offered good support to me with my website and databases.

Thank you hostblate!
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 This Host is a scam
This Host is a scam.They change all time server and my website it is not access all time. Worst, Support service respond after two or three day and don't give any solution.Even worse,they desactive your websites without real reason. The arrogance of the Support service It's incredible.
📅
-anonymous- (ngoclan652013@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 support is very bad
service is not available, support is very bad, I will never use it again! I can not use cpanel since the first login
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / informamerica.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 Hostblast really sucks
All of a sudden me site went down with a blank index page marker. The idiots won't send me my new logins despite multiple requests. My cpanel logins stopped working. The site is not for them to like. It can be a blog or bulletin board of ideas, etc., or whatever. They are just turning it off I guess cause they don't like it. I receive an email stating it would be moved to a new server, but they never sent me my new login details, STUPID PEOPLE.
📅
-hidden- (seanrayn@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 hostblast is a blast
hostblast server has very good speed compared to other providers I use. It is really a nice cpanel server. I host about 8 websites and there is no problem.

Cheers to hostblast!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
📅
-anonymous- (mart@g...) / hsend.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 very good hosting
i recommend this hosting. very good server with support. only for $6, i got many features

website builder is easy use and beginner can learn fast
📅
-anonymous- (vimukthiguruge2013@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 Don't buy.....! worst experience ever had. always servers are down. now my website has fully break .i lost my data. they will no customer support. contact numbers does not work. they not answer to tickets. very poor service.
Don't buy....!
📅
-anonymous- (glipston0003@y...) / xmodelsx.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😠 the WORST experience ever had. realy fraud site and services... after I paid and I uploaded a site the canceled my account without reason...I sent many-many emails every 4 hours and nobody was there. After 3 days when I contacted PayPal and ask refund ..the answered me...AFETER 3 DAYS WITH MY SITES DOWN...saying that they made repairs....3 days off...and in plus they blocked my account also because I dare to cotact PayPal... Paypal investigaded and decided that I had right and fully refunded me...After that they contacted me again to renew the services...hahaha. is garbage...stay away from them..or you will have big troubles ...
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 hostblast is a great hosting provider with great support. very good rates. recommend to anyone

They have good uptime too. my websites run very fast. :)
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / sareena.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 This web host is the fastest and the cheapest I found. They gave all features with my Platinum package.

Thank you very much!!!!
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / nakedlesbians.co
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😠 I must agree with the last 3 reviews you get what you pay for. Cheap hosting, if you can get them to activate. I signed up and paid for the service by paypal, received receipts from them confirming payment received yet one week later still getting payment request now 3rd and final notice. One reply to my first support ticket and absolutely nothing since. I have sent them copies of the receipts received from them as well as the pay pal transactions showing payment and nothing. I have tried calling their listed phone number and it is not connected, no one is ever on the live chat which is rather useless unless someone mans it at some stage. It is becoming extremely frustrating it makes me wonder if they are actually interested in keeping subscribers. I say not and am about to let paypal know of their non delivery of service and ask for a refund of my payment. Although not a lot of money the point is they have been paid, they are still asking for payment and no one bothers to [read more...]
📅
-hidden- (peter@l...) / legg.tv
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 great cost - the worst service
the price is the cheapest ever - your get what you pay for
service went down, was told that it was because of spam being sent. guessing there was a virus on the service. asked how to resolve..didn't hear back for weeks (kept asking for response) given didn't hear anything wrote reviews to this effect. then heard back that writing negative reviews was a breach of contract so they terminated contract ...

read that hostblast may have gone out of business?
📅
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 worst experience
service suspended with no cpanel access and not possible do backup.
now I will do new site from 0, remove review to get my account again, It was the most childish thing I hear years.
Screenshot here http://imgur.com/UBEyuPD,Mp7s3aG,W5uNwg1,QbFfLxJ,s50aJOJ,B7vUCuV,5abTQhc,hpV9O5V,1s5cfv6
📅
hostblast stinks (-hidden-) / legg.tv
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 customer service stinks
hostblast suspended my account - have tried to re-activate but they haven't responded for 1 week

no idea how to resolve

dont use this service if you want continuous service
📅
rob (fxusccessuk@g...) / traderstalk.co.uk
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 Too bad hosting service I ever seen
Extremely bad hosting service I ever seen in online industry. 3 Days website offline but they didn't take any initiative. Please never use this service. STAY AWAYA
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Fast cpanel hosting
hostblst have fast cpanel server. i like soo much. best host.nice
builder have good function
germany server hosting with dedicated ip
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Best hosting provider
hostblast is the best hosting provider i see. good uptime and very fast servers. hostblast is recommended for any one
📅
Rosie (rose2@y...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 Don't buy Cheaters!!
Don't buy.Worst web hosting provider.To tel you the truth ,No support from them.our site was down one week ago.Since then No replies.Nothing.I found out every file on the server was deleted.When i asked they didn't even reply.And servers are down every-time.!! cheaters !! cheaters !!
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Excellent service
hostblast provides very good service. they have affordable rates with fast servers. cpanel is full of nice features. recommend to anyone.
📅
kumar (kumar_k@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 today I contacted hostblast support to install script for me. they did it for me without asking for any fee. but my past hosting provider never helped with such task. I recommend hostblast.net for anyone who doesn't have that much experience in web hosting. hostblast will definitely help you get started.

10 STAR RATING ********** CHEERS! HOSTBLAST! THANK YOU!
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 hostblast is best
hostblast is best hosting. they give good support. nice cpanel software.

contrl panel is easy to use. my website load very very fast.
I recommend.
📅
-anonymous- (daniel.trevi@g...) / madaan.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 Very poor customer service
I renewed my domain, paid through paypal, and I have paypal receipt and receipt from company. I found that my site was expired when I tried to log on two weeks later. Their listed phone number is wrong, they do not answer email or "support" tickets, no one comes on to live chat. Very bad customer service.
📅
nick (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Wow! a great deal!
Hostblast prices are just WOW. It's been few weeks now. No issues. very fast servers. very good support!
📅
nick (dentnick2000@h...) / dentalbay.gr
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 WOrst company ever online.
What can someone say about a hosting company that doesnt keep the 30 day moneyback guarantee? I asked them a refund 3 days after the purchase and they refused. Scams. Poor hosting. stay away!!
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 best best best best ever :)

nice hosting plans and really good customer care :) :)

cheapest and the best
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 powerful servers. very fast
hostblast servers are very fast. I run few adult sites and 2 Wordpress blogs. no downtime, 100% super support.

recommended :)
📅
Kelly (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 hostblast is the best ever
highly configurable server options,
5 PHP versions
kind support
cheap rates
very very fast servers
best of the best
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 very cheap hosting. very good support
very cheap hosting. very good support. very fast server. very like and recommend to any people in the world

Mante frm Greece
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 I'm totally satisfied
host blast is very good service. I like to thank you very much for all support you give me today.

best of luck
📅
simon (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 best support ever
I get a fast and efficient support from hostblast. I love what they offer at such unbelievable rates. I recommend them to all of you.
📅
gopal (iapps.erp@g...) / cvtechsoft.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 hostblast is worst
Hi Iam using domain and hosting from the hostblast.net for last 1 months. hostblast server is down for monthly more than five times. from 25/12/2013 they are telling server is maintence and we moving files from one hard disc to another hard disc. finally we loss all our company webmails and website files removed from the cpanel. they have resetted our domain. we asked them how it was removed all files from the server. but they are telling u need keep backup for daily basis. and we dont delete customer data.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 hostblst chep and very good host
hostblast account has cheap hosting very best. i never cancel the service. have fast sever. I tell to all friends. hostblast 4 ever.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 this is best server I host with
hi, hostblast this server is best quality. best support tohelp my site issues. very good, best quality hosting.

Thanks. :) :)
📅
Bordeanu Mihaita (-no email-) / yougen.ro
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 poor quality
too many errors, server in down in every week, answer to the problem comes after 1-2 days.

this is a beginners
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 simply the best
i have fast cool server with my website. nice to have fantastic offer from hostblast.net

very cheap host for all people looking for hosting
📅
priti (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 best service
i got best service from hb. kind help and assistance. nice to work

nice price,nice uptime,fast server,
📅
abhijit (informationstall@g...) / hottestboard.con
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 very bad service
Start Time: 11/21/2013 16:57:30
End Time: 11/21/2013 17:19:28
Operators: HostBlast Support
Department: Technical Support
Transcripts:
Please wait for a site operator to respond...
Operator HostBlast Support has joined the chat.
[08:57:30] HostBlast Support: Dear abhijit das, Thank you for contacting us! How may I help you?
[08:58:11] abhijit das: my cron job is not working. so i created a ticket but your staff deleted the ticket
[08:58:19] HostBlast Support: Please hold on while I check this for you.
[08:58:48] HostBlast Support: which cron job is not working?
[08:59:09] abhijit das: no cron job is not working
[08:59:17] HostBlast Support: Did we provide you with any cron job when we activate your account?
[08:59:33] abhijit das: yes
[08:59:51] abhijit das: even it is running some days ago
[09:00:00] abhijit das: but now it is not working
[09:00:04] HostBlast Support: We only provide you with cron server to run commands at a specific time
[09:00:15] HostBlast [read more...]
📅
primalj (primal@l...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 hostblast is perfect for all
hostblast hosting services are perfect for all users from small to large business. I'm extremely satisfied with the services provided.
📅
STK (info@m...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Exceptional services & support
in my experience, hostblast is one the best service providers that I've ever encountered with. They've got very stable servers and best quality service support.

Perfect hosting solution form small to large websites. I recommend. Yes!!!!
📅
perera nunez (nunez1975@h...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 teamviewer help fantastic
hostblast assistants provide teamviewer support. they login to my PC and check script errors and helped to me fix it live instantly. I recomend host blast to all friends and family
📅
joshep (joshepcibic@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 hosting server very fast and reliable
host blast servers are very good and has good uptime. i plan to buy dedicated servr from them in near future. good support as always. cheers for the good work
📅
lesso (admin@p...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 hostblast hosting rocks
I'm really grateful for the service provided by hostblast.net. I would definitely pay more than 0.5 cents for this kind of support and servers. I'm really exited.
📅
santosh (santosh7885@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 fast hosting.. good quality
hostblast.com is fast hosting service + website builder. I use website builder very easily to create mywebsite.

I've no complain so far. happy
📅
justin (info@j...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 hostblast is friendly support
hostblast has good friendly support. i like to review them with 10/10

they helped me to transer my package form old hoster. server is good and relaiable
📅
Freaker (fera_sek@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 hostblast.net is the best hosting provider
fast servers,fast support, good host. ;)
I recommend to anyone. best hosting provider I see.

uptime is best
📅
famousf (pioters@g...) / famousfuture.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 hostblast.net reviews
hostblast.net reviews

good server. very good support. cheap price. happy to say hostblast good. :)

recommend to anyone
📅
peckers (peckers_h@d...) / peckers-host.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 best reseller plans
host blast offers best rates for reseller hosting. They keep me and my clients satisfied.

I got my website designed by the design department and it looks very nice. Their support is very good.
📅
mlaka (mlaka_pi@g...) / just-games4me.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 host blast fast server and support
host blast is recommend to all my friend. good hosting. very cheap rates.

100% better than my old hosting.

have a good luck.
📅
Jix 2007 (jixpeter2007@g...) / jixpeter.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 hostblast is really goood
hostblast hosting is really a blast. wonderful services. very cheap rates. I'll never be the same. :D
📅
Mike (mike_larson@g...) / mike-larson.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 They are the best
Host blast simply rocks. I was afraid to buy at first but I've now realised that I won't any better, friendly, superior hosting ever.

I recommend to anyone ;)
📅
Pengiunwrld (penguwrld@g...) / pengiunwrld.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Fast Servers
Fast servers, many free features. I like hostblast very much. Kind people at support help me transfer my website form old host.
📅
netwokitaly (italy_design@g...) / networkitaly.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 you are such a good hosting provider
Dear host Blast,

It has been a year with you now. I enjoyed your hosting services and your best support.

I wish the very best of luck. you give the best for less.

Thank you,
Messy form Italy network.
📅
europhne.gr (inof@e...) / europhne.gr
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 hostblast.net best cheap hosting for $0.50
I just could not believe you supply hosting for such a cheap price. still the quality it the best. I love hostblast.
📅
Saudic (saudicpert@g...) / saudicpert.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Good web host with fast servers hostblast.net
hostblast.net is the cheapest and the best web host that i have found so far.

host blast servers are really fast and efficient. they have many addons with cpanel so my account is much worthier.

i am very happy with them.

thank you.
📅
milano (milano1987@y...) / milanokeys.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 best hosting ever
Speed servers, nice support, best software.

host blast is best. :)

They provide two website builders totally free. Free SEO tools and Softaculous are very good hosting tools.
📅
pepermeal (pepermealjkstore@g...) / pepermeal
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 The fastest and best hosting
Hi,

Host blast has very fast servers. support team is kind and very good.

I recommend host blast to everyone
📅
joel (joelsumadic@g...) / iloilo-guimaras.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 hostblast.net is the most "USELESS" hosting
i find this host site useless because, when you need to contact the support, no one will answer you!, now i try to contact them to get authorization code but no one is answering... see, my money is useless, my files which is never been retrieved... for all who plans to purchase on HOSTBLAST.NET, i tell you as early as now.... you will be disappointed.... SCAM SCAM....
📅
fasteg (myur@g...) / fasteg.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Best Hosting Eevr
Hi,

This is the best hosting ever. good uptime and speed. good live chat and support. good software.
📅
Jeromy Dias (jeromy@s...) / setonl-kites.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Thank you hosting provider
I have reseller hosting account with them. I really appreciate their customer support.

fast servers and best value hosting.


Jeromy
📅
stefano (stefano@i...) / italianjobs.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 the best of the best
Thank you for host my site. The speed is good. thank for support with teamviewer.

recommend to my frind.

Thank you.
📅
Amr Gad (conqueronlineco@g...) / zomahm.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 scameer
My Msg For Host Blast Bad Host Bad Support No Backup No UP Time No Thing
Did you delete our I want my work and only I will make the issue of an official through my to your company, even if the company was out of my you seize the money and then you delete our business I have to pay money for My files that are on the site because it works my own and I've written a lot of business nearly 600 works I want to recover what was on my site, otherwise I will make a formal complaint and I'm working at the Ministry of Interior other than that I will launch a campaign very big on your site that you will do you the process of installation on the customer and Nglqo their things then Thzvon what it is not my business the hard drive of you damaged, which Astantjtah because you are not a company that has a name or a reputable company in this system no one is and no one answers if they do not come my files I will make a complaint against you is not Tsthono I will shut down any site to you because of [read more...]
🗨 Still Hosting with HostBlast.Net after a bad review.

http://who.is/whois/zomahm.com/

This is a very good example of the uniqueness of HostBlast.Net's support, reliability, and value for your money.

✍️ Customer Service (billing@h..., 📅 ).
📅
esoiled (info@e...) / esoiled.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 fastest servers
hostblast.net has the fastest server that I've ever experienced. I love the way my page loads and no down time so far.
📅
Web host guru (admin@4...) / 4ends.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 The best hosting provider
Hi,

The best and cheap web hosting with great technical support.

one and only hostblast.net

cheers.
📅
Hosting Awards (admin@c...) / cinnamon-travels.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 The best friendly support from hostblast.net
Hi,


I should thank host blast for providing us a super fast, reliable and secure web hosting. I really love their support team. They are awesome.

They also provided hand on support with my PC. all is well so far. Thanks again it is cheap and best.

Thank you,
CEO,
cinnamon-trvaels
📅
Stefanescu (pokerstepsdir@g...) / bijuteriiplacate.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 hostblast is the big shit i found ever over the net
Poor service. poor support, they answer after 3-4 days to questions, you cannot change your domain nameservers ( there is no option ) they are BEGINNERS !!!!
🗨 This user has never been a client of HostBlast.Net. We could not find any account associated with his email pokerstepsdir@gmail.com.

HostBlast.Net has built in API system for domain modifications such as EPP request, domain user details change and of course Nameserver change.

✍️ Customer Service (billing@h..., 📅 ).
📅
hostingpapa (sales@l...) / lkphones.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 hostblast.net is the best!
Hello,

I am amazed with my hostblast.net hosting package. I bought Bronze Package first for 0.50/mo and now I have upgraded to platinum package. I feel I have the best and the fastest hosting.

thank you host blast

🔝 Alternate top web hosting companies in New York, United States

  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Promotions are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years

    100%
    Mocha Host
    mochahost.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 17,776
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 150
    🙌 Average Rating: 1.5 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 6
    👎 Bad Reviews: 144
    👈 Official Responses: 39
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    Things to do
    Company address is incomplete. Must contain: street, city, zip code and country
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are missing
    71%
    Bana Hosting
    banahosting.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 19,091
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 16
    🙌 Average Rating: 7.4 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 11
    👎 Bad Reviews: 5
    👈 Official Responses: 1
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    Things to do
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are missing
    86%
    Kamatera
    kamatera.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 19,557
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 1
    🙌 Average Rating: 10 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 1
    👎 Bad Reviews: 0
    👈 Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Cloudzy
    cloudzy.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 60,368
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 52
    🙌 Average Rating: 8.7 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 46
    👎 Bad Reviews: 6
    👈 Official Responses: 5

📉 Compare to best hosting brands from New York, United States

These Host Blast customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.
Disclosure: Although we attempt to provide useful and accurate information we can not guarantee that it is always right. This is a professional website that may receive compensation from some providers which we review and promote or advertise, however that does not affect our reviews ratings!