×Share this page
 
  
hostasset.net
Average 9.2 out of 10
Total reviews: 55
Recommended by: 51
Opposed: 4
Official responses: 0


VISIT WEBSITE

Host Asset review

55 user reviews, 0 support responses, 1 testimonial, 16 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #224481, listed 2015 (#20383)
hostasset.net
Host Asset
10362 Mulholland Drive
Los Angeles , CA 90046
US
Phone +13234100992

Website language(s): en-US
Alexa Rating224,481▼ -214,121 User RatingAverage 9.2 out of 10
Total reviews: 55
Recommended by: 51
Opposed: 4
Official responses: 0

Price Range$ 1.93 - $ 114.99Support24x7Offer CurrencyUSD
Payment OptionsCredit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Skrill [...]
SEO MOZ Authority13/30Links1,167
Profile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
I like this provider becos it ofers many good features and services. also has good discounts and good support
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Very helpful lads. Honestly I don't see any reason I shouldn't be happy of the service even though I haven't met any issues that need resolution so far.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Fairly good experience with them. Actually had some serious issues thru time, but they help me resolve them very fast. So, yes, they are good!
MORE REVIEWS
Listed and verified since 2015
hostasset.net logo

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Host Asset

HostAsset is here to provide you with the best of Web Hosting. One of our biggest advantages side by side with our technology, devotion, purpose and professional touch is our team. This team is built by high educated, up-to-date thinking and very experienced professionals who solve each and every customer's issue with friendly and patient approach 24/7/365. We give confidence to our clients to be successful, which is one of the ways to create a strong relationship between us. This is the way of success.

Obviously we as any other company have the ambitions to develop, this however would be impossible without our customers. For that reason our mission was to create high quality and secure Web Hosting Service including many other extras at the lowest possible prices on market. Hereby our customers are satisfied and we can develop and improve ourselves to offer even better service!

Its a pleasure for us to satisfy the needs of our customers with professional service, safety and last but not least high technology. Thats why we custom build and design our servers to provide our clients with exactly what their businesses or their websites in general need. We also run our own custom Linux kernel and benefit from a nationwide fiber network. Briefly, the main purpose is our customers to grow their businesses online supported by a professional partner and the latest technologies.

Our data center is located in Newark, New Jersey, USA and it's one of the most advanced data centers in the USA. Diesel generators, UPS backup, 24/7/365 monitoring, tape libraries, hand scanners, security alarms, reliability, disaster recovery and multiple 10 gigabit fiber connections to locations all over the world is one of the many advantages of our data center. Nothing but the best for our customers and their businesses!

Special pages


hostasset.net screenshot
Website research for Host Asset on April 23, 2020 by WebHostingTop

Host Asset Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansHost Asset Website Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
HomefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
Category : Backup, Game Hosting, Streaming, DNS, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce, Forex
Support Options : Email, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 1

The basic Shared plan. It can be hosted single domain and it provides unlimited disk space and bandwidth.
Plan URL : https://hostasset.net/web-hosting.php
$1.93/mo.unlimited SSDunmetered / 1
BusinessfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
Category : Backup, Game Hosting, Streaming, DNS, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce, Forex
Support Options : Email, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1

This is our Shared bestseller! It provides unlimited bandwidth and disk space and it can host unlimited domains.
Plan URL : https://hostasset.net/web-hosting.php
$2.43/mo.unlimited SSDunmetered 1 / unlimited
AssetfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
Category : Backup, Game Hosting, Streaming, DNS, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce, Forex
Support Options : Email, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IPs : 1

The highest Shared plan. Provides all of the unlimited parameters, also free static IP and many other features.
Plan URL : https://hostasset.net/web-hosting.php
$5.29/mo.unlimited SSDunmetered 1 / unlimited
Dedicated - Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
BudgetfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN, VMware
Category : Backup, Adult Hosting, Game Hosting, Streaming, DNS, VPN, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce, Forex, Offshore
Support Options : Email, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 4 @ 3.5GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited

The basic Dedicated plan.
Plan URL : https://hostasset.net/dedicated-servers.php
$64.99/mo.300 GB SSDunmetered 4 GB
AdvancedfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer
Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
Category : Backup, Adult Hosting, Game Hosting, Streaming, DNS, VPN, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce, Forex, Offshore
Support Options : Email, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 4 @ 3.5GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited

The Dedicated bestseller plan.
Plan URL : https://hostasset.net/dedicated-servers.php
$94.99/mo.400 GB SSDunmetered 8 GB
EnterprisefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
Category : Backup, Adult Hosting, Game Hosting, Streaming, DNS, VPN, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce, Forex, Offshore
Support Options : Email, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : 8 @ 3.5GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited

The highest and most powerful plan.
Plan URL : https://hostasset.net/dedicated-servers.php
$114.99/mo.500 GB SSDunmetered 16 GB
Reseller - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
EconomyfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
Category : Backup, Game Hosting, Streaming, DNS, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce, Forex
Support Options : Email, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IPs : 1

The basic Reseller plan. It provides 25 cPanel accounts, 25 SSD storage, unlimited domains, unlimited bandwidth and many more.
Plan URL : https://hostasset.net/reseller-hosting.php
$8.28/mo.25 GB SSDunmetered 1 / unlimited
ProfessionalfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
Category : Backup, Game Hosting, Streaming, DNS, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce, Forex
Support Options : Email, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IPs : 1

The Reseller bestseller. It provides unlimited bandwidth, domains, 50 cPanel accounts and free static IP
Plan URL : https://hostasset.net/reseller-hosting.php
$13.95/mo.35 GB SSDunmetered 1 / unlimited
UltimatefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
Category : Backup, Game Hosting, Streaming, DNS, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce, Forex
Support Options : Email, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IPs : 1

The highest Reseller plan. It provides unlimited bandwidth, 55GB SSD disk space, 100 cPanel accounts, Free static IP, free SSL, free domain and many more.
Plan URL : https://hostasset.net/reseller-hosting.php
$17.80/mo.55 GB SSDunmetered 1 / unlimited
VPS - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
FirmfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : CPanel, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
Category : Backup, Adult Hosting, Game Hosting, Streaming, DNS, VPN, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce, Forex, Offshore
Support Options : Email, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 2 @ 6.8 GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited

The basic VPS plan.
Plan URL : https://hostasset.net/vps-hosting.php
$13.95/mo.85 GB SSDunmetered 2 GB
CompanyfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
Category : Backup, Adult Hosting, Game Hosting, Streaming, DNS, VPN, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce, Forex, Offshore
Support Options : Email, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 3000 MB
CPU : 3 @ 10.2GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited

The VPS bestseller.
Plan URL : https://hostasset.net/vps-hosting.php
$20.95/mo.110 GB SSDunmetered 3 GB
IndustrialfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
Category : Backup, Adult Hosting, Game Hosting, Streaming, DNS, VPN, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce, Forex, Offshore
Support Options : Email, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 3 @ 10.2GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited

The third VPS plan.
Plan URL : https://hostasset.net/vps-hosting.php
$27.95/mo.150 GB SSDunmetered 4 GB
CorporatefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
Category : Backup, Adult Hosting, Game Hosting, Streaming, DNS, VPN, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce, Forex, Offshore
Support Options : Email, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 6000 MB
CPU : 4 @ 13.6GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited

The last and most powerful VPS.
Plan URL : https://hostasset.net/vps-hosting.php
$34.95/mo.200 GB SSDunmetered 6 GB
Cloud - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
LitefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
Category : Backup, Game Hosting, Streaming, DNS, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce, Forex
Support Options : Email, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 2
Hosted domains : 1

The basic Cloud plan. It has unlimited bandwidth and disk space, and produces 2GB RAM with 2 cores.
Plan URL : https://hostasset.net/cloud-hosting.php
$3.93/mo.unlimited SSDunmetered 2 GB
MediumfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
Category : Backup, Game Hosting, Streaming, DNS, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce, Forex
Support Options : Email, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 4
Hosted domains : Unlimited

The Cloud bestseller. It has all the unlimited parameters like bandwidth and disk space and it produces 4GB of RAM with 4 cores.
Plan URL : https://hostasset.net/cloud-hosting.php
$4.43/mo.unlimited SSDunmetered 4 GB
HeavyfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
Category : Backup, Game Hosting, Streaming, DNS, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce, Forex
Support Options : Email, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 6000 MB
CPU : 6
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Dedicated IPs : 1

The highest of all Cloud plans. It provides unlimited domains, disk space and bandwidth and produces 6GB RAM with 6 cores
Plan URL : https://hostasset.net/cloud-hosting.php
$7.29/mo.unlimited SSDunmetered 6 GB / 1

Contact information is managed by hostasset.net representatives office@h..., support@h..., sales@h..., info@h... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Details for https://hostasset.net/index.php
Website DNS: anirban.ns.cloudflare.com => 172.64.33.64 ( Tokyo ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
kate.ns.cloudflare.com => 172.64.32.124 ( Tokyo ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::mail.hostasset.net => 66.70.219.156 ( Montreal ) / Body86 Ltd - hostasset.com
Server Software: cloudflare
Website FIRST IP: 104.21.5.68
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / San francisco - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Website Extra IPs: 172.67.133.36 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com

TestimonialsCustomer testimonials

I am very pleased to say that these guys are amazing. First, I was skeptic about it because of the suspiciously low price, but after I checked on some reviews around, found out that customers are happy, so I tried. Frankly, it is the best host I've ever used so far.
-anonymous- ( itsaka07@g... ) / webup10.org

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Host Asset Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hostasset/
HostAsset is a Public Company entity having 11 followers on LinkedIn and 51-200 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
Host Asset Blog  Using Wordpress version 5.4.6. First post from May, 2020, with total 27 articles, Language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Valentine’s Month Cloud Deals - All the way until the end of Feb we offer amazing Cloud deals for all of our customers. Check it out: https://hostasset.net/cloud-hosting.php
- XMAS DEALS! - Christmas Holidays Offer – 50% OFF for our bestseller webhosting plan Business! Promo code: XMAS-50 Expires on Dec 31.
- BLACK WEEKEND!!! - It is not Black Friday, but Black Weekend, including Cyber Monday! 60% OFF for each and every hosting service. Promo starts Friday 27th and ends Monday 30th! Open your smartphone, scan the code below

ReviewsHost Asset Customer Ratings

The quick stats of Host Asset profile shows a note average of 9.2 out of 10, counting 55 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. hostasset.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with HostAsset" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "hostasset.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
(50 = 90.91%)
(1 = 1.82%)
(4 = 7.27%)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
High end provider with absolutely stunning quality. One of the best I've been using lately. It is gorgeous.

-anonymous- (Ahmad.amir1818b@m...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
HostAsset is definitely the best!
I am having great time using host asset. The team is polite and always helping and in technical and costing matter there is no one who can beat them.
-anonymous- (peter.br0798@a...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
I hire entire servers for mailing campaigns and this host is the best so far. Very decent support and convenient pricing.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
As long as I had any issue, it was resolved very adequately and fast. Server and network speed is good, mostly if your business is abroad. And the pricing is the best possible. There are promotions, discounts and etc. It is really good company.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
This is the first hosting company that solves any kind of hosting issues, no matter how hard they are. No excuses, only solutions.
-anonymous- (oketeminijesu@g...) / techzville.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Contrary to what I recently posted earlier, as a result of miscommunication, Host Asset is great place to purchase and host your domain. Apart from the fact that it's cheap hosting with them, many of the resources available on there Cpanel are not easily found on other hosting servers. A great team awaits you.
Enjoy!
-anonymous- (oketeminijesu@g...) / techzville.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
This hosting service, Hostasset, only cares when they are about to collect your money. Their server would most times be down and they wouldn't inform you. Few months after making payment, they treated me like shit. The problem I was trying to fix even originated from them. Please don't use them, for your sanity sake.

-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Best prices for the best resources and support. Chat - not that good, but all the other stuff are amazing!
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am writing this review as a gratitude for the perfect experience with this hosting company. They are probably the best I've ever used. I wish them all the best!
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
I would like to thank this company for the outstanding experience! The greatest host Ive ever used. Thanks!
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
For me its in top 5 of the hosting companies right now. It is mostly very stable and cheap. Not the best support in the world, but in general is okay.
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very pleased of what this guys are offering. Used to be with other hostings, switched many of em, but I am with HA probably more than a year so far, and it is a pleasure.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Nomber one host! I love it very much, becoz it is powerful and it is very cheap. It is great for my streaming busines.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
I would like to say that this provider closes the entire circle of services and their quality. So far I didn't have any issue that hasn't been resolved in up to 2 hours. Absolutely gorgeous!
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
I am using VPS environment and so far it is okay. It is pretty fast, reliable and it is located in USA.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
It is a pleasure for me doing business with this fellas. It is absolute satisfaction to work with their company.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
There guys are doing great job managing this company. Extremely fast servers, support and network, also very very good pricing.
-anonymous- (Shortie@S...) / shortie.biz
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
The best hosting
Perfect quality and affordable prices. Support is really professional and friendly. I very glad that I have purchased from HostAsset.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
The best company I've ever hosted with. My website is working more than good, they have great knowledgebase and support.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
I love this hosting and have amazing experience with their services and customer support. Very polite and very quick!
Etienne Dafour (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Incredibly good.
This company provides perfect customer care, great service and best prices on the internet, almost unbelievable.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
The perfect hosting! I am very happy to say that I finally found my favorite hosting company. Amazing work, amazing team and amazing prices! Thumbs up!
https://gistthem.com/kinqbalin (afripuse@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Control Panel
Amazing host
Hello everyone, all i can say about hostasset is amazing, i'm speechless, their prices is amazing, come close to Hostasset your problem will be solved, after spent all my hard earned money, i finally discovered this company, i was scared because of their price, finally i gave it a try and it worth it.. I'm happy and really hope they will continue this way.. I love Hostasset
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Hans Kohler
Great thanks to HostAsset and their amazing team. Immediate resolve of issues, kind support. Just perfect!
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Amazing company! It is really great to work with this lads. The prices are unbelievable and the service is pro!
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
The service is very good! No issues or difficulties so far. The price range is fair and the support is very polite. I recommend it.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Outstanding provider!
These lads have amazing support. It is fast, responsive and kind. I absolutely recommend this company!
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best provider ever!
Absolutely great service, great, competent and fast support, terrific prices! I recommend them with both hands!
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Best wishes from a satisfied customer! I would recommend this company for 100 reasons, but mainly for their support, management, equipment and prices!
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Very convenient host. Minor difficulties with communication, but overall it is worth the money and time.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Amazingly good.
Even though it is not a huge company, they have the resource to service every (probably) customer perfectly, at least that happened to me. No downtime, no slow replies. Great customer care!
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very good host. I am happy.
I m very happy with HostAsset hosting. Good prices, no fees, good speed, good uptime, good up and dowload and more. Very good!
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Top hosting. Whoever has a doubt, don't! There is thousands of reasons why a man should choose HostAsset over other hostings.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Good company, promising monthly offers, great support, AMAZING prices and more, and more! I've changed companies multiple times, but this one is worth staying.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I recommend Host asset. Perfect pricing on the market ever. No hacks, high security, great customer support. Thank you!
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
I am very happy to be with these guys. Perfect and polite support, fast resolutions, fast website access, good pricing and etc. Best wishes.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
I like very much. I moved all the services to hostasset because of ther speed and price. And they have many free modules. Thank u.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Great one! I strongly suggest to check their website, features and prices. More than good! I am on their servers for 2 months and didn't meet any obstacles so far.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Great host! I totally support them! There is always a solution if something comes up. A lot of free (included) management services and many more.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Recommended! It's worth any penny! All of the features and modules needed, kind and professional support, amazing prices, great servers, speed, network, everything!
-anonymous- (venisserj@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
I was attracted by the price and can say with accuracy that it fully corresponds to the quality. Technical support is fast, everything works stably!
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Perfect!
Outstanding hosting. As bigger the company, as bigger the issues. Above the average features, same with the support, perfect prices, great servers and network speed. I recommend!
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Good hosting
I think they are just fine. Not the perfect 24/7 support, but everything else is okay. Best thing about it is are the prices, also no additional fees for renewal.
-anonymous- (shortie@s...) / shortie.biz
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
HostAsset ROX!
Perfect hosting service with cheap price. Very good support and flexible services and highly trained specialist! I will never leave HostAsset - best hosting ever.
Apex10 (apex10@g...) / apex10.net
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
A Great Hosting Provider
I have been using hostage services for many years. Very honest and loyal. I'm happy to be their client.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Reliable host, standard features, medium support, best prices! They do not always answer the chat, but thru the ticket system, they are perfect. Overall - good service!
-hidden- (-hidden-) / patent-counselors.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
hostasset has blamed me because someone hijacked their server for phishing
Hostasset.net recently suspended my account for 'phishing' and I cannot get them to re-activate the account; they won't even answer my emails, even though we have not been phishing. We have our business website hosted on their server. I am very upset at this situation.

9.5% of their traffic comes from the Russian Federation https://www.easycounter.com/report/hostasset.net, which is probably the source of the phishing. They have a problem, and they can't identify the correct source of the problem, but instead, they are incorrectly blaming other customers.

Their chat system for technical support has not been working in the 4 times I have tried it.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / zabelejitelnosti.info
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Very stable and reliable hosting. I am client from two and half years and I am very satisfied - everything is working great. The support is really friendly and the service is with professional quality.
-anonymous- (itsaka99@y...) / webup10.org
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
I have been using HostAsset from 3 years ago. I am a web developer and all my clients are satisfied with the services offered. The host team always responds to my tickets. The crash crashes are fixed in minutes. The price and quality of the services offered are at the same level as the leading hosting leaders. I can say a huge thank you to the HostAset team !!!
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
I do recommend them! Overall good service: Cheap prices, good speed and uptime, good support, not that good chat, but in general are worth the money.
-anonymous- (spela.house.cafe.bar@g...) / alg.gr
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
First, very bad service, second, people in technical support do no respond quick and when they respond they are not polite, third, they sell everything unlimited and when you use resources they cutdown our service
-hidden- (-hidden-) / famzn.com
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hostasset.net is the worst host ever with many cPanel and server errors!!!
DO NOT EVEN TRY THEM!! They do not know how to solve any web hosting issue! They will ignore your ticket forever. Then try their chat system, once you tell them the problem, they immediately ignore. Their cPanel even has API error. cPanel website stats do not work well (shows all visit coming from server ip); they never fixed this for months. Lots of cPanel features not working. Your site will keep getting 403 and 508 errors. They will tell you you complain too much when you complain about errors on your site and cPanel. Do not waste your money!!!! Do not waste your time!

Alternate top web hosting companies in California, United States

  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    Things to do
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are missing
    86%
    Yahoo Web Hosting
    smallbusiness.yahoo.com logo
    Alexa Rating12
    User Rating Total Reviews: 55
    Average Rating: 1 / 10
    Good Reviews: 6
    Bad Reviews: 49
    Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Name Cheap
    namecheap.com logo
    Alexa Rating1,269
    User Rating Total Reviews: 21
    Average Rating: 2 / 10
    Good Reviews: 5
    Bad Reviews: 16
    Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Promotions are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years

    100%
    InMotion Hosting
    inmotionhosting.com logo
    Alexa Rating2,168
    User Rating Total Reviews: 48
    Average Rating: 6 / 10
    Good Reviews: 33
    Bad Reviews: 15
    Official Responses: 6
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Kinsta
    kinsta.com logo
    Alexa Rating3,360

Compare to best hosting brands from California, United States new

These Host Asset testimonial(s) and rating(s) are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.