host.ag
Average 9.7 out of 10
Total reviews: 104
Recommended by: 101
Opposed: 3
Official responses: 0


VISIT WEBSITE

Host.AG Review 2024. Is host.ag good web hosting in Bulgaria?

104 user reviews; 0 support responses; 0 testimonials; 8 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #419933; 📆 listed 2015 (#20239)
host.ag
Host.AG
bul. Shipchenski Prohod 63
Sofia 1000
BG
☎ Phone +443300011139

Website language(s): en-US
🏆 SemRush Rating new 21,356,598 👤 User Rating 🙌 Average 9.7 out of 10
👉 Total reviews: 104
👍 Recommended by: 101
👎 Opposed: 3
🤝 Official responses: 0

💰 Price Range € 39.00 - € 200.00⏰ Support 24x7
💳 Payment Options Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🏆 SEO MOZ Authority 32/41🔗 Links 4,985
Profile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%

👪 Most Recent Customer Reviews

📅
-anonymous- (faraj.oliver@o...) / farajoliver.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 fast servers
My servers are fast and reliable and company support is always online when I need assistance. I'd much recommend their services because of great uptime and reliability, affordable prices, and the best customer support make them very attractive!
📅
-anonymous- (malik.harrison@h...) / malikharrison.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Highly recommended!
My servers are fast and reliable and company support is always online. No complaints, all services are working fine.
📅
-anonymous- (vasili.peralta@o...) / vasiliperalta.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Great host!
All are great, with very professional and friendly support, a fast network, no downtimes, and a cool control panel. Their customer service is an example to others.
MORE REVIEWS
Listed and verified since 2015
host.ag logo

📄 Overview

🔃 Host.AG is part of belcloud.net
(*) 🔧 Services: Web HostingDomain Registration
⇔ Redirected domains: dediverse.com

📜 About Host.AG

BelCloud Hosting Corp.: Host.AG is a company that specializes in offering high quality dedicated servers and support, with an extreme grade of customer privacy. We aim to be able to provide offshore dedicated servers with 100% privacy and security for the legitimate customer.
Great discounts on larger orders!

We offer 24/24, 7/7 support for our servers.

Our datacenter is located in Europe (BG)



Looking ahead at the web hosting global market, a highly competitive and one of the fastest growing IT industries, we can see that the general trend is to create a rich out of the box experience, with server applications being the most popular solution.

As the hosting industry matures and modern technologies shift it towards cloud hosting, technical resources will no longer determine hosting prices and user experience will be the factor determining choice. Customers have come to realise that choosing the right hosting provider is crucial to the success of their online business.

For a hosting company to remain relevant, it will become crucial to offer web hosting solutions designed for every single customer, with 24/7 customer support and managed solutions as the core services of any hosting company.

Our mission here at BelCloud, is to stay ahead of the curve and deliver reliable hosting solutions customized for each particular customer with privacy, support, performance and quality products in mind.

We are committed to your success

When setting business goals and objectives, it is important to align employee goals with broader company objectives. This represents an opportunity to find new ways to grow but to also improve the strategy for the current environment. Certain factors, such as a low budget or an aversion for risk, can inhibit the growth of any company.

Using a hosting solution from BelCloud, allows us to step up any hosting related business process for our customers, without the traditional risk associated with it. Having worked many years in the hosting industry, our team has gained a lot of experience and valuable knowledge, allowing us to make competent choices when working with critical systems that leave no room for error.

Deliver superior customer value

Our strategy as a company that delivers professional hosting services is to always put the customer’s interest first. With our hosting solutions, customers have the potential to use technology that meet their specific needs more accurately and efficiently than with most providers.

We establish a dynamic cooperation, focused on helping our customers prosper in their business and achieve their investment goals using ethical work practices that will remain constant throughout the lifecycle of our partnership.

To further enhance our role as a trusted partner, we generate value for our customers on a consistent and ongoing basis enabling us to build lasting client relationships and move forward as a company.

Our products are customer-inspired, designed to accelerate your particular workload on enterprise quality machines, manufactured by powerful brands widely recognised for excellence and reliability.

Driving growth through innovation

To take advantage of emerging business opportunities in the EMEA market, we are constantly improving our business by releasing new hosting solutions that cater to a broader audience. Equipped for success, our business mindset is to stay ahead of the game and our competitors.

Understanding customer expectations is one of the critical factors in driving our business growth, allowing us to exceed their expectations constantly.

Because customer expectations are constantly evolving, we take a data-driven approach to predict the best course of action when dealing with our clients to provide a fast, reliable and accurate solution.

Identifying user needs and establishing market requirements through an analytical approach and surveys, our market researchers can test and develop new concepts and products that will attract new clients and increase sales from existing customers.

🌏 Server locations:

Sofia

📢 Special pages


host.ag screenshot
Website research for Host.AG on May 5, 2024 by WebHostingTop

🎁 Host.AG Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!
You can directly submit your coupon here!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Plans📤 Host.AG Website Products

🔧 Dedicated - 💻 Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
MINI features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : KVM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
🔋 RAM : 8000 MB
💪 CPU : Intel Xeon E3-1241 v3, 3.90GHz Turbo, 8M Cache, 8 Threads
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of MINI from host.agMin 8 GB / Max 32 GB RAM
2x Disk Drives
1Gbps Shared Bandwidth
Software RAID
Virtual KVM Console
Free 500Gbps DDoS Protection
OS Your choice
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.host.ag/pricing
49.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered 8 GB / 0
BASIC features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : KVM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
🔋 RAM : 16000 MB
💪 CPU : Intel Xeon E5-2430 2.70GHz Turbo, 15M Cache, 12 Threads
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of BASIC from host.ag4x Disk Drives
1Gbps Shared Bandwidth
Hardware RAID
Virtual KVM Console
Min 16 GB / Max 64 GB RAM
Free 500Gbps DDoS Protection
OS Your choice
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.host.ag/pricing
75.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered 16 GB / 0
SUPER features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : KVM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
🔋 RAM : 16000 MB
💪 CPU : 2x Intel Xeon E5-2440 v2 2.4GHz Turbo, 16 Cores, 32 Threads
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of SUPER from host.ag4x Disk Drives
1Gbps Shared Bandwidth
Hardware RAID
Min 16 GB / Max 128 GB RAM
Virtual KVM Console
Free 500Gbps DDoS Protection
OS Your choice
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.host.ag/pricing
149.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered 16 GB / 0
🔧 Colocation Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated📌 Dedicated IPs
One server 1U features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : KVM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of One server 1U from host.ag100Mbps Port - FREE
* The colocation prices do not contain VAT as they have been designed for business customers.
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.s3c.bg/
39.00/mo. unmetered 0
One server 2U features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : KVM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of One server 2U from host.ag
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.s3c.bg/
52.00/mo. unmetered 0
Quarter Rack 10U features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : KVM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Quarter Rack 10U from host.ag
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.s3c.bg/
100.00/mo. unmetered 0
Half Rack 22U features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : KVM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Half Rack 22U from host.ag
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.s3c.bg/
150.00/mo. unmetered 0
Full Rack 44U features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : KVM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Full Rack 44U from host.ag
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.s3c.bg/
200.00/mo. unmetered 0

Contact information is managed by host.ag representatives admin@h..., support@h... [login] | Last company update:

📊 Web stats

Targeting: Germany, United States
📂 Details for https://www.host.ag/
📥 Website DNS: clark.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.87 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
cortney.ns.cloudflare.com => 108.162.192.87 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.200.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com => 142.250.150.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 142.251.9.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 142.250.150.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 173.194.76.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
🔨 Server Software: cloudflare
📌 Website FIRST IP: 104.26.12.118
📍 IP localization: United States, California, San Francisco - see top providers in United States, California
🔗 ISP Name, URL: CloudFlare Inc., cloudflare.com
📌 Website Extra IPs: 172.67.75.9 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
104.26.13.118 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com

✅ Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

📋 Host.AG News / Press release

There are no news written in en language

📣 Host.AG Social Networks

Host.AG Blog  (RSS error new) First post from March, 2017, with total 10 articles, Language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- A cPanel tutorial on how to block all outgoing emails from certain domains - When facing an issue with outgoing spam emails or just want to stop certain emails from reaching the internet, on any cPanel account you can block temporarily or permanently all outgoing emails that ...
- What is IMAP and how can it help you as an online business owner? - IMAP, which stands for Internet Message Access Protocol, is a method by which one can access emails or bulletin boards stored on a remote mail server as if they were local. The data located on such a
- Installing and configuring FreeIPA on CentOS 7.0 - In this tutorial you will learning how to setup FreeIPA on a server running CentOS 7. FreeIPA is an open source security solution provided by Red Hat that deals with account management and ...

Reviews👪 Host.AG Customer Ratings

The quick stats of Host.AG profile shows a note average of 9.7 out of 10, counting 104 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
(100 = 96.15%)
(1 = 0.96%)
(3 = 2.88%)
📅
-anonymous- (fled.west@h...) / fledwest.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Excellent value for the money, without downtime, and super quality of the network. Highly recommended.

📅
-anonymous- (sabin.nacer@o...) / sabinnacer.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Always quick responses to any of my needs! I have been with them for over a year now with no problems. The uptime is great and so I'm glad to host with you.
📅
-anonymous- (thomas.ackermann83@o...) / thomasackermann.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 I have been with them now for over three years and have no complaints. They have really fast and helpful customer service and are always very responsive to requests.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / ardalanesilizard.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Both are great, very professional and friendly support, fast network, no downtimes, and cool control panel.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / davidparker.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Excellent service at an affordable price, with no downtime in the 1 year I've had service. Perfect company it has excellent support and they are fast and reliable.
📅
-anonymous- (michael.owens75@o...) / michaelowens.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 I have had nothing but wonderful experiences with this company. Great support, cheap prices, and relevant technology.
📅
-anonymous- (denis.fuad@h...) / denisfuad.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 Support is great couldn't ask for anymore, a wide range of features, uptime is excellent, and all at a competitive price.

📅
-anonymous- (antonio.gambardella@o...) / antoniogambardella.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 Great host with fast servers and fast network connections. Very helpful and friendly support. I am more than happy with the service.
📅
-anonymous- (mike.barton95@h...) / mikebarton.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 The best and fastest hosting service. I found the customer service agents friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / angelinablack.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 Excellent service at an affordable price, no downtime in the 3 years I've had service. They have excellent uptime, service, and support.
📅
-anonymous- (clifford.miller98@h...) / cliffordmiller.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 No downtime so far. We're grateful for the quality services we get from them. The best hosting company we used!
📅
-anonymous- (jean_askia@o...) / jeanaskia.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 My site loads fast and I have never had any problems with downtime. They answered quickly, were very knowledgeable, and resolved my issue quickly.
📅
-anonymous- (roman.manar@o...) / romanmanar.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 They respond to tickets almost immediately at any time of the day. My site loads fast and I have never had any problems with downtime.
📅
-anonymous- (johny.macitela@o...) / johnymacitela.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 The pricing plan is good, and the control panel is nice as well. I'm very satisfied with this hosting company.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / joelsalter.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Excellent service at an affordable price, no downtime in the 3 years I've had service. I have a few sites with them and have been really happy.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / tonybaldwin.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 Excellent value for the money, very friendly support, and super quality of the network. The uptime is also great and so I'm glad to host with you.
📅
-anonymous- (andrey.jung90@h...) / andreyjung.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 Super stable servers and reasonable price.Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. A pleasure to deal with. High-quality service I've not experienced elsewhere.
📅
-anonymous- (michelle.hewer@o...) / michellehewer.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 I'll recommend anyone who's looking for cheap and excellent customer service. My site loads fast and I have never had any problems with downtime. host.ag is the best.
📅
-anonymous- (khalid.boubacar@h...) / khalidboubacar.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 The service is fantastic and the support is so helpful. My site loads fast and I have never had any problems with downtime.
📅
-anonymous- (rafiq.selvan@o...) / rafiqselvan,net
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 Great, affordable, and easy to use. It's simply one of the most intuitive interfaces ever made for handling website deployment. Excellent service.
📅
-anonymous- (antoine.sobrino@h...) / antoinesobrino.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 Servers are very fast in response, everything is working well. No downtime so far. I'll recommend anyone who's looking for cheap and excellent customer service.
📅
-anonymous- (jean.valjean90@h...) / jeanvaljean.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Uptime is a crucial thing when running a website and host.ag has proven to be very reliable in doing this. I've already recommended them to several webmasters, they are happy as well.
📅
-anonymous- (alex.farrow23@h...) / alexfarrow.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Great service, great management, fast and reliable service. Their prices are great and I've never had a problem with downtime.
📅
-anonymous- (dante.sharp@o...) / dantesharp.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Easy to use, and customer support is really quick and efficient. I'll recommend anyone who's looking for cheap and excellent customer service.
📅
-anonymous- (emmanuelleaqua@o...) / emmanuelleaqua.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 They are cheap and pretty reliable. The customer service has been excellent. Better than what other hosting companies can offer.
📅
-anonymous- (johanna.villeneuve@o...) / johannavilleneuve.org
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 If you are looking for a good web hosting provider I recommend them. I am using it since last year, and I have not found any negative aspects of this host. I have not noticed any downtime.
📅
-anonymous- (edward.alcaraz@h...) / edwardalcaraz.org
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 The staffs are really helpful and very easy to contact. You don't have to wait for hours to contact them. I would recommend them to anyone. Overall I am very satisfied.
📅
-anonymous- (kim.mcknight98@h...) / kimmcknight.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 I would recommend these guys to be one, either starting out hosting or for more experience. Good prices, great uptime, and amazing!
📅
-anonymous- (jean.girardeaux@o...) / jeangirardeaux.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 I have not noticed any downtime or slow browsing speed. Better than what other hosting companies can offer. Best value for the price.
📅
-anonymous- (andy.partner@o...) / andypartner.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Highly recommended. Customer support always answers my questions with help. I've been very impressed with the stability of the servers and especially with the support.
📅
-anonymous- (floris.kant@o...) / floriskant.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Host.ag offers all I need and a very good customer support. Highly recommended host. The only host I've ever renewed my services with! Good prices, great uptime, and amazing!
📅
-anonymous- (dan.hardy89@h...) / danhardy.org
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Their system is easy to use, and the customer service and help are superb. My site loads fast and I have never had any problems with downtime.
📅
-anonymous- (thomas.rochelle97@o...) / thomasrochelle.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 I will certainly be continuing the recommendation that was made to me. Great satisfaction and reliability. Highly recommended. Thanks and keep up the good work.
📅
-anonymous- (aron.renard@o...) / aronrenard.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 A very pleasant surprise indeed. It's as they say, quality services at affordable prices. I've tried over 3 hosting providers and they've been the best so far.
📅
-anonymous- (philip.moretti@h...) / philipmoretti.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Always online, inexpensive, quality tech support and service. The price is great and everything is perfect. By far the best hosting company I have used, ever.
📅
-anonymous- (joshua.henry961@o...) / joshuahenry.org
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 I am very pleased with their service, very kind and professional. I recommend host.ag. Don't look further, they are the best choice.
📅
-anonymous- (adam.ross.99@h...) / adamross.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 I've tried other hosting companies, and still keep some, but found that host.ag is the best. Great service, excellent tech support, great server speed, and wonderful prices.
📅
-anonymous- (jeanbatten@o...) / jeanbatten.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 I was looking to host my websites and finally, I found a really good one! The price is really good, the service is perfect and the control panel is friendly to use.
📅
-anonymous- (paul.womack97@o...) / paulwomack.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 I've been with host.ag for more than 2 years now and I'm very satisfied. I've had no problems with them. Even my newbie questions were answered very professionally.
📅
-anonymous- (michele.wilson.95@h...) / michelewilson.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Highly recommended host. The only host I've ever renewed my services with! Good prices, great uptime, and amazing!
📅
-anonymous- (steven.costas@h...) / stevencostas.org
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 I am absolutely satisfied with their hosting and customer support. No downtime, speedy connection, and helpful customer support.
📅
-anonymous- (juliavilela98@o...) / juliavilela.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Great service, excellent tech support, great server speed, and wonderful prices. Reliable and quick to help if there happen to be problems or questions.
📅
-anonymous- (alexholland99@h...) / alexholland.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 I'm very satisfied with this hosting company. I would recommend using host.ag for web hosting services. everything works perfectly and I had no problems with my code to use them.
📅
-anonymous- (ashleyclifford79@o...) / ashleyclifford.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 Good prices, great uptime, and amazing ! The price is great and everything is perfect. By far the best hosting company I have used: ever.
📅
-anonymous- (stensonsmith89@o...) / stensonsmith.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 Very happy with the customer service there much better than my old host. They are always available, always polite, and the tech support will always handle your issue effectively.
📅
-anonymous- (reubenheaney85@o...) / reubenheaney.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 I was referred to host.ag by a colleague a few years ago and ever since, have been pleased with their services! They really look after their services.
📅
-anonymous- (brigitterunger89@h...) / brigitterunger.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 I am very glad about their service. I've had no problems with them. Even my newbie questions were answered very professionally. Speed is great.
📅
-anonymous- (joseph.online.92@o...) / josephonline.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Host.AG offers excellent customer service and value for money. It is a relief to be working with them after unsatisfactory experiences with another company.
📅
-anonymous- (alexsahr81@o...) / alexsahr.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Host.AG is simply amazing, I recommend it to everyone. Pricing is great, over all policy is amazing, support is always available and is excellent help.
📅
-anonymous- (jeanberger892@h...) / jeanberger.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 I started using their services when one of my business partners suggested we change the hosting provider for our company. It's almost six months now, and I can say I am very satisfied.
📅
-anonymous- (barry.jess@p...) / barryjess.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 I am very satisfied with their uptime, speed and customer support - can highly recommend their hosting services to any webmaster or newbie looking for reliable and stable hosting.
📅
-anonymous- (jamesbeck762@o...) / jamesbeck.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 I have been impressed with Host.AG since the start. Our website is running faster than ever. Thank you so much! I will use them for all clients in future!
📅
-anonymous- (dominic.jackson242@o...) / dominicjackson.org
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 You are always on top of things and always available for tech support. For that, I am thankful for the best hosting service around.
📅
-anonymous- (gabriel1241taylor@o...) / gabrieltaylor.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 This host has been amazing from the beginning, the prices are elite, set up was in minutes, and the support staff is always available to help me!
📅
-anonymous- (jakemcgregor22@o...) / jakemcgregor.net
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 The services offered and data back-up are superb. Their pricing is extremely competitive. This is the best hosting company I've ever used.
📅
-anonymous- (carlos.slomski@h...) / carlosslomski.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Host.AG has never been anything but helpful and prompt when I faced them with problems. My site availability is almost 100%, so much extras, disk space and bandwidth are fantastic, though it doesn't affect the server status, very helpful staff.
📅
-anonymous- (jack.anderson6889@h...) / jackanderson.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Customer service is always available, always polite. Very quick, reliable, and impressive response and customer support.
📅
-anonymous- (amandamiller272@o...) / amandamiller.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 I recommend dedicated servers hosting from Host.ag to anyone looking for a professional service at affordable prices due to high server speed and reliability.
📅
-anonymous- (benjamin.maggi@o...) / benjaminmaggi.org
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Great service, excellent tech support, great server speed and wonderful prices. Excellent value and very quick response to questions.
📅
-anonymous- (anapaula9145@o...) / anapaula.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Excellent value for your money, very good support and quality of network/servers. Highly recommended!
📅
-anonymous- (tommaso.francesco@o...) / tommasofrancesco.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 I have never thought that it's possible to have such decent and respectable hosting services. Host.AG aims at meeting the needs of their customers completely and their plans have
many useful resources.
📅
-anonymous- (conradsteyr@o...) / conradsteyr.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Everything works well. Network and server uptime has been excellent and when something
happens if anything support is on top of it.
📅
-anonymous- (paul.thegamer@h...) / paulthegamer.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 I feel that the amount of money that you spend is not enough to actually repay the quality of their services.
For the lowest price, you get the best services!
📅
-anonymous- (anthony.zwork@o...) / anthonyzwork.org
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 In the history of dedicated server services I have used, Host.AG is far superior in every way. They have an unbeatable price regarding dedicated servers, also a superior support team.
📅
-anonymous- (emil.wasserman@h...) / emilwasserman.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 A very pleasant surprise indeed. I read a lot of reviews for Host.AG and other hosting companies and reached to the conclusion that they were the clear winner. I got exactly what I was looking for.
📅
-anonymous- (sylviaryder@o...) / sylviaryder.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 The tech support is superb and they are always willing to help. Thanks tech guys for always teaching me new things while fixing the issue.
📅
-anonymous- (felix.wankel@o...) / felixwankel.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Go with Host.AG if you wish to have reliable and good speed VPS hosting. A good company which cares about its customers, fast and friendly support makes it even better.
📅
-anonymous- (christian.hazeli@o...) / christianhazeli.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 I'm very happy
It's one of the best hosting providers in the world. Customer service is really helpful. I have never created a web site with WordPress before and they really helped me with any problem on the way.
📅
-anonymous- (george.leeper@o...) / george.leeper@outlook.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 Everything works well. Network and server uptime has been excellent and when something happens if anything support is on top of it.
📅
-anonymous- (johnishere99@p...) / johntadex.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 I continue to be impressed with how I have been treated when I have issues/questions. Always answered quickly and completely.
📅
-anonymous- (petersauvetre@p...) / sauvetre.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 This host has been amazing from the beginning, the prices are elite, set up was in minutes, and the support staff is ALWAYS available to help you!
📅
-anonymous- (johnny.hovorka@o...) / johnnyhovorka.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Everything works well. Network and server uptime has been excellent and when something happens if anything support is on top of it.
📅
-anonymous- (vincenzo.rosso@p...) / vincenzocredullo.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Servers are very fast in response, everything is working well. No downtime so far.
We're grateful for the quality service we get from them.
📅
-anonymous- (eduardo.cardoso89@o...) / eduardocardoso.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 A very pleasant surprise indeed. It's as they say - quality services at affordable prices. I hope they can maintain the same reliability in the long-term.
📅
-anonymous- (omar.muir@o...) / omarmuir.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 I have tried other hostings before but they don't compare to host.ag! I am will not even try another provider. Lots of features, very knowledgeable fast and friendly support and the price is reasonable.
📅
-anonymous- (tommy.knopfler@h...) / tommyknopfler.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Host.AG is awesome! Great Value, Great features, Great speed. This host has been amazing from the beginning, the prices are elite, set up was in minutes, and the support staff is ALWAYS available to help you!
📅
-anonymous- (merel.raven@p...) / merelraven.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 Host.AG is the best-priced hosting I've seen and to get full support for the price of the servers is just out of this world.
📅
-anonymous- (smiththebest90@h...) / smiththebest.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 Using them for 4 years. Always reliable and never wait long at all for an answer and resolution. Host.AG has been so supportive and helpful.
📅
-anonymous- (andrea.torini89@h...) / andreatorini.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 I have been at Host.AG since March 2016 and have found the service, support and reliability to be exceptional.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / bittrust.org
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😠 Bunch of scammers and rude people. they didnt respect my request and they answered me in a support ticket in a very rude way!

Stop hiring rude people for god sake!
Stop hiring people from bars because they seem drunk!
And start with apologizing to the rude reply on my ticket!
📅
-anonymous- (stevebrady1982@h...) / stevebrady.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 I was very satisfied with the person who helped me with my issues. Not only was he helpful but very courteous. I would recommend this company to my friend who are in need of websites.
📅
-anonymous- (karl.keegan@o...) / karlkeegan.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 I am very glad about their service. Amazing customer support and of course my server has been up for the last 6 months without any downtime.
📅
-anonymous- (darren.gelmini@o...) / darrengelmini.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 Outstanding support and service. This is one of the few things in life that is as it looks like. They say they will give you a quality product and they do. Plus it's cheap.
📅
-anonymous- (karincarsten@o...) / karincarsten.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 I don't often need help, but when I do the good folks at host.ag get right on it, and either resolve it quickly, or stay on it until it is resolved. What more can I ask for ?
📅
-anonymous- (ewan.beehler@o...) / ewanbeehler.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Always polite, patient, friendly and very professional. Impressive! They have always solved issues promptly. Bravo Host.AG. They have reliable hosting at a reasonable price and GREAT customer service!!
📅
-anonymous- (sebastiancolter@h...) / sebastiancolter.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Starting with my online business, all I was concerned was the cheapest possible deal and as far I could search the net, there was no comparison with costs vs features of host.ag.
I recommend host.ag for what I have got from them.
📅
-anonymous- (andrewwiles76@o...) / andrewwiles.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 I am happy with Host.AG since i have their services. My website is hosting with Host.AG and services are promising as they do. Cheap, fast, easy control panel, and best of all super responsive and trained tech support.
📅
-anonymous- (sarahbernhardtghjf@g...) / sarahbernhardt.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 I am happy with host.ag since i have their services. My website is hosting with host.ag and services are promising as they do.
📅
-anonymous- (hanakarsten@h...) / hanakarsten.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 Good work Host.AG team. I'd like to point out they responded very quickly to some issues I had and resolved them right away. They are very professional and seem to enjoy helping their customers which is a great change from some of the other sites out.
📅
-anonymous- (jeanrouthier@o...) / jeanrouthier.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 I have tried the free hosting, and the service is superb, in a few days i will upgrade.I am very pleased with their service, very kind and professional. I recommend Host.AG. Dont look futher, they are best choice.
📅
-anonymous- (valentinodesantis95@h...) / valentinodesantis.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Good work host.ag team. Pricing is great, overall policy is amazing, support is always available and is an excellent help. I have never seen such an elite service!. They are very professional and seem to enjoy helping their customers.
📅
charles osborn (charles.osborn82@h...) / charlesosborn.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 very satisfied
Very Satisfied, Excellent service and support. Very fast response. I continue to be impressed with how I have been treated when I have issues/questions. Always answered quickly and completely. The online help is the best.
Will continue to refer others to Host.AG.
📅
Victoria Meister (victoria.meister.1992@h...) / victoriameister.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Customer support is very friendly
I have been a satisfied customer for 3 years. Everything has worked for my very simple needs.
Customer support is very friendly.
📅
-anonymous- (aaroncolbert@h...) / aaroncolbert.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 I have only started working with Host.AG recently, the site was referred to me by a friend. So far, I have found their customer service to be very responsive and informative, and I have found the site to be easy to navigate. I am looking forward to adding features and building
my site and to continued great customer service.
📅
-anonymous- (DaveJackson1991@o...) / davejackson1991.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 I have been very happy for many years with the site and the service
I've requested. Always pleasant and answered my questions.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 Daily downtimes
Network goes down on daily basis. We have 4 servers from which 3 servers have daily problems with network connectivity. Don't use for production servers.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 Decent quality for a super server. Hosting multiple websites with many visits, doesn't even throw a fit. A bit on the expensive side of servers, but being located in the same country as most of my traffic makes their web experience on my websites lighting fast.
I will continue to use the hosting from Host.ag
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😃 Took a mini cpanel package to host my websites. For 80 euro a month (I got a promo), I believe I got a better deal than hosting them individually on a shared host. And the power is so much more! Totally recommend this provider.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😠 Server was hacked, funds were stolen and the support from this company was not helpful when trying to resolve the issue. The company is based in the Seychelles which is a great place to visit, not sure about website hosting companies there
📅
-anonymous- (risculbanii@g...) / cedhost.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 I have a basic server with WHM and they sell shared hosting. Until now I had no problems with the server. Lookig forward to expand my business with them.
📅
Dr3azon (-hidden-) / alphavid.to
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Excellent company!
I have bought a "mini" server, which i consider to be at a very good price.
The server was delivered in the same day, without any issues. The network speed seems fine, i was uploading with 6M/s.
As for the support, it's awesome! They helped me migrate my sites and even fixed issues with my configs, all for free.
Highly recommended!

🔝 Alternate top web hosting companies in Bulgaria

  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    wpx.net
    wpx.net logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 25,440
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    Things to do
    Company descriptions is too short. Minimum 500 chars
    86%
    Super Hosting.BG
    superhosting.bg logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 48,270
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    VPS.AG
    vpsag.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 232,181
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 97
    🙌 Average Rating: 9.9 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 96
    👎 Bad Reviews: 1
    👈 Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Host Zealot
    hostzealot.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 239,557
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 56
    🙌 Average Rating: 9.9 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 56
    👎 Bad Reviews: 0
    👈 Official Responses: 9

📉 Compare to best hosting brands from Bulgaria

These Host.AG customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.