Hawk Host review

15 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 17 products, 1 promotion, 4 social accounts, 79530 hosted, Alexa #37783, listed 2008 (#9070)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
I have had my websites all down after r 1 week still, and they are simply useless in offering any constructive help to a problem at thier end, if I had the time I would take all my files and run now, but I have an extremly important deadline weeks away... this is a complete nightmare.

A - They forced me to leave my VPS after 2 years (bare in mind i chose hawkhost because I wanted a VPS) they said if I did not migrate to a cloud server they would delete all my files? I was stunned!
B- I then saw they still offered VPS on the website and so to say I could no longer have a VPS (fully paying customer on time) was a lie.
C- They then charged me 2 bills a week after forcing me to migrate for the new cloud server (which i never wanted) AND the old VPS (now not working as they disabled it)..again I was stunned! I complained and they cancelled the extra $65 dollar bill.

D- After 1 week NON of my websites work ALL my emails are down and all they keep telling me is that the DNS [read more...]
-anonymous- (fahadurrehmankhan@o...) / digitalphablet.com
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Stay away from HawkHost! They promise many things but they provide nothing!

1. They say their help is 24/7 which is a complete lie, they never reply to threads for days and some times they don’t even bother helping people out.

2. Their affiliate system is a complete scam, I suggested hosting to 4 people and I have got a commission for only one sale, while their customer support refused to give me any commission for the sales i have done.

3. Lastly, they promise 99% uptime, which is a lie! Their uptime is hardly 50%!!!!!
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I have multiple websites with Hawkhost for many years and didn't encounter any problem at all. Reliable hosting service provider!
MORE REVIEWS
Listed and verified since 2008
hawkhost.com logo!

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Hawk Host

Hawk Host was founded in 2004 and gives shared facilitating, affiliate facilitating, semi-committed and virtual facilitating in Dallas, Los Angeles, Washington DC, Amsterdam NL, Singapore SG and Hong Kong China. We use our broad information of web facilitating and programming improvement to make dependable self supporting arrangements. We trust that the best facilitating arrangement is one where the administrations themselves realize how to recoup from basic issues, rather than different hosts that require fixes from individuals. Indeed, even with this robotization we are checking the soundness of every one of our servers consistently to be educated of any potential issues.

Hosting Datacenters

Dallas, TX | New York City, NY | Los Angeles, CA | Amsterdam, NL
Singapore, SG | Hong Kong, CN | Toronto, CA |

Why Us:
Reliable Service
We Are Humans
High Quality Servers
24/7 Knowledgeable Support Staff
We Are Not Sheep
We Share Information
Every Customer Matters

Source: https://www.hawkhost.com/About

Server locations:

Dallas Washington Los Angeles Amsterdam
Datacenter locations for hawkhost.com

Special pages


hawkhost.com Cover
Website research for Hawk Host on January 30, 2019 by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

HHI-GYNNK0N194 = Coupon code for 30% off (recurring): - No time limit!, Verified: Sep 14, 2018

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires!
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
PrimaryfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, AliPay, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Forum, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

UNLIMITED Databases
UNLIMITED Domains
FREE Migrations
Free unlimited SSL
FREE Memcached Server
Litespeed & CloudLinux Enabled
Free Weebly Sitebuilder
Free Migration Support

Our 24/7 migration team will be ready whenever you are [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hawkhost.com/shared-web-hosting
$2.99/mo.10 GB SSDunmetered 0 / unlimited
ProfessionalfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, AliPay, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Forum, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

UNLIMITED Databases
UNLIMITED Domains
FREE Migrations
Free unlimited SSL
FREE Memcached Server
Litespeed & CloudLinux Enabled
Free Weebly Sitebuilder
Free Migration Support

Our 24/7 migration team will be ready whenever you are [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hawkhost.com/shared-web-hosting
$9.99/mo.unlimited SSDunmetered 0 / unlimited
Reseller - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
BronzefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, AliPay, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Forum, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

50 cPanel Accounts
cPanel / WHM Access
FREE Memcached Server

Features

Money Back Guarantee
We offer a 30 day money back guarantee on all reseller hosting accounts. If you're unsatisfied for any reason we'll gladly refund your payment

24/7/365 [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hawkhost.com/reseller-hosting
$12.99/mo.15 GB SSDunmetered 0 / unlimited
SilverfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, AliPay, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Forum, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

100 cPanel Accounts
cPanel / WHM Access
FREE WHMCS Starter License
FREE Memcached Server

Features

Money Back Guarantee
We offer a 30 day money back guarantee on all reseller hosting accounts. If you're unsatisfied for any reason we'll gladly [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hawkhost.com/reseller-hosting
$25.99/mo.30 GB SSDunmetered 0 / unlimited
PlatinumfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, AliPay, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Forum, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

200 cPanel Accounts
cPanel / WHM Access
FREE WHMCS Starter License
FREE Memcached Server

Features

Money Back Guarantee
We offer a 30 day money back guarantee on all reseller hosting accounts. If you're unsatisfied for any reason we'll gladly [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hawkhost.com/reseller-hosting
$45.99/mo.60 GB SSDunmetered 0 / unlimited
VPS - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
BasicfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, AliPay, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel, CentOS Web Panel, WHM
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Forum, Available 24/7
RAM : 1024 MB
CPU : Equal Share CPU
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

Easy to Use Control Panel
We provide you with an easy to use control panel to manage your VPS. You can start, stop, reboot, rebuild and more with just a few clicks

Free Migration Support
Our migration team is available 24/7 to assist with your [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hawkhost.com/vps-hosting
$18.00/mo.30 GB SSD1500 GB 1 GB
AdvancedfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, AliPay, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel, CentOS Web Panel, WHM
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Forum, Available 24/7
RAM : 2048 MB
CPU : Equal Share CPU
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0
Plan URL : https://www.hawkhost.com/vps-hosting
$36.00/mo.40 GB SSD2 TB 2 GB
SuperfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, AliPay, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel, CentOS Web Panel, WHM
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Forum, Available 24/7
RAM : 4096 MB
CPU : Equal Share CPU
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0
Plan URL : https://www.hawkhost.com/vps-hosting
$58.50/mo.50 GB SSD3 TB 4 GB
Cloud - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
PrimaryfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, AliPay, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Wordpress
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Forum, Available 24/7
RAM : 0 MB
CPU : 0
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

Unlimited Databases
Unlimited Domains
Free Unlimited SSL Certificates
Free Migrations
Free Memcached Server

Technical Specifications

Email
Unlimited Email Accounts
Unlimited Forwarders
Access-anywhere Webmail
Unlimited Incoming [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hawkhost.com/cloud-hosting
$2.99/mo.10 GB SSDunmetered
ProfessionalfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, AliPay, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Wordpress
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Forum, Available 24/7
RAM : 0 MB
CPU : 0
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0
Plan URL : https://www.hawkhost.com/cloud-hosting
$7.99/mo.unlimited SSDunmetered
Domains Keep mouse
over features!
Price Updated
.com .org .biz .info .usfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, AliPay, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Forum, Available 24/7

Transferring Your Domain?
We'd love to be your new domain registrar! Initiate a transfer today to manage your web hosting and domain names from one easy to use control panel!

Need to Add Hosting?
If you need web hosting or email accounts, we've [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hawkhost.com/domains
$10.95/yr.
SSL Certificates Keep mouse
over features!
Price Updated
AlphaSSLfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, AliPay, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Forum, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited

256 bit SSL
$1000 Warranty
Issuance Time - One Hour
Browser recognition - 99%
Mobile Device Compatibility
Activates Browser Padlock
Vetting process - WHOIS Information

AlphaSSL certificates are a basic and entry level SSL certificate. They are the [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hawkhost.com/ssl-certificates/alphassl
$14.99/yr. / unlimited
Domain SSLfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, AliPay, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Forum, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited

256 bit SSL
$10,000 Warranty
Issuance Time - 1-2 hours
Browser recognition - 99%
Strong SGC Security
Mobile Device Compatibility
Activates Browser Padlock
Vetting process - WHOIS Information

Domain Validated SSL certificates from Hawk Host are [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hawkhost.com/ssl-certificates/domainssl
$84.00/yr. / unlimited
Organization SSLfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, AliPay, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Forum, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited

256 bit SSL
$100,000 Warranty
Issuance Time - 1-2 Business days
Browser recognition - 99%
Strong SGC Security
IP Address Support
Mobile Device Compatibility
Activates Browser Padlock
Vetting process - Full organization

Organization Validated SSL [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hawkhost.com/ssl-certificates/organizationssl
$89.99/yr. / unlimited
Extended SSLfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, AliPay, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Forum, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited

256 bit SSL
$250,000 Warranty
Issuance Time - 3-4 Business days
Browser recognition - 99%
Strong SGC Security
IP Address Support
Activates green address bar
Mobile Device Compatibility
Activates Browser Padlock
Vetting process - CA/B Forum [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hawkhost.com/ssl-certificates/extendedssl
$399.99/yr. / unlimited
Semi Dedicated - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
NestlingfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, AliPay, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup, Wordpress
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Forum, Available 24/7
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 2 CPUs
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

FREE Memcached Server

FREE Unlimited SSL Certificates

Technical Specifications

Email Features
Unlimited Email Accounts
Send 2,000 Emails Per Hour
Unlimited Forwarders
Access-anywhere Webmail
Unlimited Incoming Email
SpamExperts

Programming [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hawkhost.com/semi-dedicated-hosting
$15.99/mo.20 GB SSDunmetered 2 GB
TalonfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, AliPay, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup, Wordpress
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Forum, Available 24/7
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 2 CPUs
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0
Plan URL : https://www.hawkhost.com/semi-dedicated-hosting
$39.99/mo.unlimited SSDunmetered 2 GB

Contact information is managed by hawkhost.com representatives tony@h..., sales@h..., admin@h..., support@h... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage hawkhost.com listing!

Web stats

Targeting: Canada, United States
Details for https://www.hawkhost.com/
Website DNS: todd.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.146 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
fay.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.115 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::in2-smtp.messagingengine.com => 64.147.123.52 ( New York City ) / NYI - nyiholdings.com
MX::in1-smtp.messagingengine.com => 66.111.4.71 ( New York City ) / NYI - nyiholdings.com
Server Software: cloudflare
Website FIRST IP: 104.20.0.97
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / San francisco - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Website Extra IPs: 104.20.1.97 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hawk-host-inc
Hawk Host Inc (est. 2004) is a Privately Held entity having 24 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
Hawk Host Blog  Using Wordpress version 5.1.1. Blog added on 2012 Feb, with total 108 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- PHP 7.1 New Default PHP Version - At Hawk Host we always value security and compatibility and with that for the past several years PHP 5.6 has been the default PHP version chosen for new accounts. PHP 5.6 recently reached end of life
- Sponsoring Let’s Encrypt for Another Year! - It's our pleasure to announce that for the third consecutive year we'll be an official sponsor of Let's Encrypt! As our customers continue to enjoy the benefits of free SSL certificates we feel it's i
- Our Annual Christmas and Boxing Day Sale is Here! - Happy holidays everyone! While you're celebrating and spending time with loved ones we're getting ready to offer one last holiday surprise, a sale! This will be our last big sale of the year and you c

Domains trend


Hawk Host domain trend

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Hawk Host profile shows a note average of 3.7 out of 10, counting 15 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. hawkhost.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with HawkHost" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "hawkhost.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
(4 = 26.67%)
(1 = 6.67%)
(10 = 66.67%)
-anonymous- (kennisons@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
I really haven't had any problems with them since joining up 5 months ago. I used to host with a different provider and they set the bar extremely low.

My site seems faster now and the bandwidth is definitely better because I upload roughly 3 times as fast to their servers.

I have dealt with support twice. When I first joined they helped me migrate my site... no problems there.

The second time was when my site was being DOS attacked, and they helped me out of that jam reasonably fast.

Overall I'm happy and I'm not looking for another provider at the moment.
-anonymous- (lukatvaradze@g...) / bubble-escort.com
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
THE WORST HOSTING I'VE EVER HAD IN MY 10+ YEARS EXPERIENCES. THEY EVEN CALLED MY COUNTRY (GEORGIA) FRAUDULENT & CALLED ME FRAUDULENT. IT'S BEEN 48 HOUR SINCE I'M ASKING FOR REFUND BUT THEY DON'T EVEN ACT. WORST WORST & AGAIN WORST SUPPORT & HOSTING I'VE EVER FACED!
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hosting quality is ok for the price.
Support is a bit on the slow side, but considering the price I paid, this doesn't bother me much.
However, what made me change to another hosting company is that they keep charging your credit card even if you removed it from the administration screen! Of course, no refund was given.
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
You won't get your money back if you cancel. Your password to the site won't work & your 'ticket' will expire. If you use a vpn they want to know other personal info too.
They taught me a lesson... that's all I have to thank them for.
They'll take your money... Thay're just scammers
https://twitter.com/MichaelWebMason (michael.mason10@g...) / myrenerifereport.com
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hawk Allows Character Assassinations To Be Hosted
If you are looking for an unethical hosting company then here's where to host your content.

Hawk Host, despite numerous requests to have it removed, have allowed a small client to continually post defamatory content about others and done absolutely nothing to help resolve the issue.

While some of the statements made on this site are true the obvious scope of the content is to rank highly in Google when someone searches for one of these individuals or businesses and defame the characters of the person being searched.

By definition, defamatory content is the communication of a false statement that harms the reputation of an individual person, business, product, group, government, religion, or nation.

Hawk Host, simply allow this to be hosted and for what...? A couple of dollars a month. Well good luck to them and their venture.
Nick T (-hidden-) / geosites.ge
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am really satisfied with HawkHost
I have never had any problems with HawkHost. They respond to my support tickets, the price is awesome!! Lots of features, good control Panel, etc....
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
i hosting on spore datacenter, server response time is very bad....not stable in average 30 second.
change hosting to another, i got average 3-5 second
HawkHost Scammer (washosting@h...) / weallsave.com.au
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
HawkHost Just Stole $67 from Me
I signed up for a VPS using Bitcoin, and whilst they only took about 5 hours to respond to my ticket concerning the payment not being accepted, everything else has been abysmal. I thought I was safe using their service because of the reassuring "30 Day Guarantee" I see plastered all over the site. The neglect to tell you however, this doesn't apply to VPS accounts. The only place this can be found is buried in the TOS, they don't bother to mention this on the VPS sales page or the "Money Back Guarantee / Satisfaction Guaranteed" page.

At some point in the signup process the system lost the domain name I was going to use, in the first reply Brian informed me of this and asked what name I was using. I replied and waited. A few hours went by and I was wondering why there was no reply, and why the chat support is constantly showing "offline." I knew already that this company would not be a fit, and after reading a few reviews like the one on this page, I replied again and asked [read more...]
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Never available, forget getting any support. Brain F. admitted on the chat that they don't answer. Why the hell would you want to host with a company that never answers the phone? What a joke. Then you email them, forget about an reply. YOu might get an answer if you submit 3-5 tickets for the same request as submitting one rarely gets a reaction from them. They are very rude when they do reply and have a very authoritarian attitude problem. I wasted a year with these unprofessional joke of a webhost and left for a company that offers TRUE 24/7/365 support all on phone, email, ticketing and chat.

If your site goes down, forget about reaching these guys. Try now, go check out their chat, it's likely offline. Give them a call, I guarantee it will go to voice mail.
Unhappy with Hawk Host (john@e...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hawk Host Will Delete Your Data, Run Away & Use Another Host
No phone support available, rude customer service and very long support request fullfilment times. If your site is down, don't expect a quick and curteous response. There's no way Id recommend Hawk Host to anyone after the discurteous way they handled my account.
oktora (rudygo.oktora@g...) / linkconnexion.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
POOR Service
Their up time is good, i had no problem with hawkhost uptime but after 10 months i am very dissapointed because no response in 2 days and remain no answer till this review. their price is no cheap when compare to the other big hosting company.
overarall for hawkhost is NOT RECOMMENDED
Drew (saladbar821@m...) / nintendoaddict.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
While I am technically hosting with Hawk, it's more accurate to say I'm hosting with Frog Host (a subsidiary of Hawk). I will be referring to Frog Host for the rest of the review (since that's who I technically use), however I believe the support team and such are shared. Now that that's out of the way...

My experience thus far has been wonderful with Frog Host. My previous host (whom I will not name) wasn't really working out for me. I had yet to have any problems with them up until the end of last year. There were server issues (specifically database) that didn't seem to want to be resolved. So I ended up switching and I'm very glad I did.

So far I have had no issues with downtime and the support has been phenomenal. They answered all of my presales questions in a professional and timely manner and definitely knew what they were talking about. I was debating between Frog and Hawk, but I went with Frog because something just felt better about it.

A few features that I love [read more...]

Alternate top web hosting companies in Canada


Compare to best hosting brands from Canada new

These Hawk Host customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.