Hagen Hosting review

2 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 16 products, 0 promotions, 0 social accounts, 496 domains, Alexa #2610792, listed 2005 (#1024)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-anonymous- (cmphelp@y...) / limos4sale.com
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
For over 8 years I had a used limo web site hosted by Hagen. they just took it down without any notice! I was left me with no site, angry customers that paid for their ads on my site. I had to refund everyone. They do not respond to my e-mails or calls. Do not use them.
MORE REVIEWS
hagenhosting.com logo

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Hagen Hosting

Hagen Hosting is one of the world's leading providers of web hosting solutions, and one of the only web hosting companies in the world that can count numerous Fortune 500 companies among its clients. Hagen Hosting is a division of Hagen Software, the developers of e-Classifieds, the only classified ads software solution that has been licensed by top web sites including television stations, leading newspapers, professional sports teams, leading media companies, major corporations, leading portals, and over 100,000 other web sites.

Server locations:


hagenhosting.com screenshot
Website research for Hagen Hosting on June 1, 2005 by WebHostingTop

Hagen Hosting Promotions

There is no coupon code or promotion listed.

Hagen Hosting Listed Plans

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
Hagen hosting Lite featuresHagen Hosting is also one of the very few web hosting companies in the world that actually owns its very own datacenter on-site, owns its own servers, is professionally managed by adults and has full-time dedicated system administrators and support [...]$3.95/mo.1 GB10 GB
Lite  $4.00/mo.400 GB4 TB
Hagen hosting Basic featuresHagen Hosting is also one of the very few web hosting companies in the world that actually owns its very own datacenter on-site, owns its own servers, is professionally managed by adults and has full-time dedicated system administrators and support [...]$7.95/mo. $15 Setup Fee1 GB40 GB
Basic  $9.00/mo.800 GB8 TB
Hagen hosting Standard  $11.96/mo. $20 Setup Fee1500 MB50 GB
Standard  $14.00/mo.1000 GB10 TB
Hagen hosting Professional  $15.96/mo. $25 Setup Fee2 GB60 GB
Professional  $19.00/mo.1200 GB12 TB
Hagen hosting Commerce  $23.96/mo. $35 Setup Fee3 GB70 GB
Commerce  $29.00/mo.1500 GB15 TB
Hagen hosting Premium  $39.96/mo. $50 Setup Fee4 GB80 GB
Premium  $49.00/mo.2000 GB20 TB
Hagen hosting Corporate  $79.96/mo. $100 Setup Fee6 GB100 GB
Corporate  $99.00/mo.3000 GB30 TB
Hagen hosting Enterprise  $119.96/mo. $100 Setup Fee10 GB150 GB
Enterprise  $149.00/mo.4000 GB40 TB

Contact information is managed by hagenhosting.com representatives support@h..., controlpanel@h... [login]
Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage hagenhosting.com listing!

Web stats

Targeting: United States
Details for http://www.hagenhosting.com/
Website DNS: MX::mail2.hagenhosting.com => 63.97.115.194 ( Washington ) / Hagen Software Inc. - hagensoftware.com
MX::mail.hagenhosting.com => 63.97.115.202 ( Washington ) / Hagen Software Inc. - hagensoftware.com
MX::mail3.hagenhosting.com => 63.97.115.205 ( Washington ) / Hagen Software Inc. - hagensoftware.com
MX::mail4.hagenhosting.com => 38.100.17.254 ( Atlanta ) / PSINet Inc. - cogentco.com
ns1.hagenhosting.com => 63.97.115.194 ( Washington ) / Hagen Software Inc. - hagensoftware.com
ns2.hagenhosting.com => 38.100.17.251 ( Atlanta ) / PSINet Inc. - cogentco.com
Server Software: Apache/2.2.25 (Unix)
Website FIRST IP: 63.97.115.207
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / District of columbia / Washington - see top providers in United States, District Of Columbia
ISP Name / ISP URL: Hagen Software Inc. / hagensoftware.com
Website Extra IPs: 38.100.17.254 ( Atlanta, Georgia ) PSINet Inc. - cogentco.com

Customer testimonials

There are no user testimonials listed.

Hagen Hosting Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet
No official Blog yet

Domains trend


Hagen Hosting Domain trend

ReviewsHagen Hosting Customer Ratings

The quick stats of Hagen Hosting profile shows a note average of 1.0 out of 10, counting 2 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! This company may be out of web hosting business!

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. hagenhosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with HagenHosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "hagenhosting.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
theburne (ri_burnett@h...) / www,theburnettquest
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Non-existent service
I have had an account with Hagen hosting for several years and they have over the years provided not great, but adequate, support. This year however, they have stopped providing even limited support and will not even answer a ticket. I have tried to transfer the management of my domain and they are unresponsive. Now they are asking me to pay for the service they are not providing and will not let me cancel my account.

Alternate top web hosting companies in District of Columbia, United States


These Hagen Hosting customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.