go4hosting.in
Average 7 out of 10
Total reviews: 42
Recommended by: 31
Opposed: 11
Official responses: 0

Go4Hosting Review 2024. Is go4hosting.in good web hosting in India?

42 user reviews; 0 support responses; 1 testimonial; 22 products, 0 promotions, 7 social accounts, Alexa #178516; 📆 listed 2016 (#24187)
go4hosting.in
Go4Hosting
SDF Block G-13/14, Noida Special Economic Zone (NSEZ)
Noida 201 305
IN
☎ Phone 1800-212-2022

Website language(s): en-US

go4hosting.in is inactive webhosting company!
🏆 Alexa Rating 178,516 👤 User Rating 🙌 Average 7 out of 10
👉 Total reviews: 42
👍 Recommended by: 31
👎 Opposed: 11
🤝 Official responses: 0

💰 Price Range INR 810.00 - INR 49,445.00⏰ Support 24x7
💳 Payment Options Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🏆 SEO MOZ Authority 35/44🔗 Links 32,867
Profile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%

👪 Most Recent Customer Reviews

📅
-anonymous- (rajeshsainiblogger@g...) / dailypatrika.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 Wow, You are Genius. Your Live chat support is awesome. 100% knowledgeable customer support, ease of use, amazing server stability and unbeatable prices. Best value. You guys are the best!
📅
-anonymous- (pramod.inausco@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 The organization gives some basic, affordable hosting plans for people and independent ventures. This implies numerous individuals utilizing their administrations will be new to the universe of web hosting.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / socialtechwarm.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😃 One reason you might need to consider Go4hosting is their client benefit. The Go4hosting customer support team are prepared at extremely inconvenient times to help you out with nearly anything.
MORE REVIEWS
Listed and verified since 2016
go4hosting.in logo

📄 Overview

(*) 🔧 Services: Web HostingDomain Registration
⇔ Redirected domains: goforhosting.com go4hosting.com

📜 About Go4Hosting

Go4hosting: Elevating Hosting Solutions Since 2000

Go4hosting, a flagship entity of Futuristic Internet Services Private Limited, stands as a pioneer in providing a diverse range of hosting solutions. Specializing in top-notch dedicated hosting services, they have emerged as a beacon for individual users, small to large businesses, and webmasters. The parent company, Futuristic Internet Services Private Limited, boasts a decade-long legacy in delivering quality Application Development, Remote Infrastructure Management, and BPO Services.

Company Evolution and Commitment

Established in 2000 to meet the escalating demand for faster and more reliable technology, Go4hosting has remained at the forefront of making cutting-edge technology accessible to clients. The company is dedicated to providing total quality hosting solutions globally, ensuring clients benefit from pricing, performance, and support that is exceptionally cost-effective.

A Decade of Expertise and Accreditations

The parent company, Futuristic Internet Services Private Limited, has been actively involved in Application Development, Remote Infrastructure Management, and BPO Services for over a decade. With accreditation from Microsoft as a Gold Certified Partner and Microsoft Small Business Specialist, Go4hosting has positioned itself as India's fastest-growing IT services and consulting server hosting company.

Global Recognition and ISO Certification

Go4hosting's global best practices and commitment to excellence are evident from their ISO 9001:2008 certification. Servicing over 100 organizations worldwide, including European and American Fortune 500 players, Go4hosting has solidified its reputation as a reliable and secure hosting partner.

Comprehensive Hosting Solutions

Go4hosting offers a full suite of hosting solutions, including Linux Hosting, Managed Hosting, Dedicated Servers, VPS Hosting, Application Hosting, Database Hosting, Exchange Hosting, and Cloud Computing. Their dedication to delivering optimal solutions goes beyond CPU and RAM specifications, providing clients with scalable platforms incorporating the latest technological advances.

State-of-the-Art Data Centers

With two leading Colocation facilities in India (Jaipur and New Delhi), Go4hosting ensures complete advantage of fully managed hosting services from India's first ISO 9001:2008 Data Center. The data centers boast world-class facilities designed with temperature control systems, redundant subsystems, and advanced security measures.

Network Uptime Guarantee and Security

Go4hosting guarantees network uptime of 99.9%, utilizing redundant Cisco and Foundry components to eliminate single points of failure. The network is multi-homed through redundant high-speed carriers, ensuring fast and reliable connectivity. Security is paramount, with only authorized personnel having access to server rooms and stringent measures in place to safeguard against unauthorized access.

Innovative Overlay Network and Performance Boost

Go4hosting employs an innovative Overlay Network that optimizes existing internet infrastructure to route data efficiently. This network architecture, coupled with advanced routing technologies, dramatically boosts performance for customers, ensuring a fast and reliable online experience.

Security, Power, and Precision Environment

Data centers are equipped with state-of-the-art security features, redundant power systems, and precision HVAC systems. Advanced fire protection systems, intrusion detection, and round-the-clock monitoring provide a secure and stable hosting environment.

Intrusion Detection and Network Security

Go4hosting's Intrusion Detection System monitors real-time network traffic for suspicious activity, providing an additional layer of defense. The system administrators promptly respond to potential threats, ensuring the security and integrity of clients' data.

Go4Hosting: Your Certainty in Internet Communication

Go4hosting brings certainty to the process of communicating on the Internet, offering peace of mind that surpasses other providers. Clients benefit from fast, reliable, and centrally managed server internet connectivity services, maximizing the performance of their mission-critical internet-based applications.

📢 Special pages

  • Contact us: https://go4hosting.in/contact
  • About us: https://go4hosting.in/corporate-overview/about
  • Terms of Service: https://go4hosting.in/terms-and-conditions
  • Privacy: https://go4hosting.in/privacy-policy
  • Knowledge base: https://go4hosting.in/knowledgebase/

go4hosting.in screenshot
Website research for Go4Hosting on February 15, 2020 by WebHostingTop

🎁 Go4Hosting Promotions

There is no coupon code or promotion listed.

Go4Hosting Listed Plans

🔧 Dedicated - 💻 Linux Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
Xeon Quad Core -x3430 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔋 RAM : 8000 MB
💪 CPU : Xeon Quad Core -x3430 2.4 Ghz/8MB 4 Threads
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Xeon Quad Core -x3430 from go4hosting.inServer resources don't get shared
When customers select a dedicated hosting provider, they receive the complete resources of an individual server. Customers need not worry regarding other websites obstructing the server’s processor and RAM, among [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://go4hosting.in/services/dedicated-server-hosting/plans
INR 8,995.00/mo.1000 GB5 TB 8 GB / 1
Quad Core Xeon E3-1220 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔋 RAM : 8000 MB
💪 CPU : Quad Core Xeon E3-1220 3.1 Ghz/8 MB 4 Threads
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Quad Core Xeon E3-1220 from go4hosting.in
🔗 Plan URL : https://go4hosting.in/services/dedicated-server-hosting/plans
INR 9,995.00/mo.1000 GB10 TB 8 GB / 1
Octa Core Xeon E5 2630 v3 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔋 RAM : 32000 MB
💪 CPU : Octa Core Xeon E5 2630 v3 2.0 Ghz/ 20MB 16 Threads
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Octa Core Xeon E5 2630 v3 from go4hosting.in2X 480 GB Enterprise SSD RAID 1

Server resources don't get shared
When customers select a dedicated hosting provider, they receive the complete resources of an individual server. Customers need not worry regarding other websites obstructing the [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://go4hosting.in/services/dedicated-server-hosting/plans
INR 37,995.00/mo.480 GB SSD10 TB 32 GB / 1
2 X Octa Core Xeon E5 2630 v3 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔋 RAM : 64000 MB
💪 CPU : 2 X Octa Core Xeon E5 2630 v3 2.0 Ghz/ 20MB 16x2 Threads
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of 2 X Octa Core Xeon E5 2630 v3 from go4hosting.in
🔗 Plan URL : https://go4hosting.in/services/dedicated-server-hosting/plans
INR 39,995.00/mo.480 GB SSD10 TB 64 GB / 1
🔧 Colocation Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated📌 Dedicated IPs
Value Series features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
📌 Dedicated IPs : 2

screenshot of Value Series from go4hosting.inEconomies of Scale
Colocation permits clients to reap profits from economies of scale, which will not be obtainable for them with an in-house choice of server hosting. Housing server hardware under a colocation center such as Go4hosting provides [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://go4hosting.in/services/colocation
INR 4,995.00/mo. 100 GB 2
Professional Series features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
📌 Dedicated IPs : 4

screenshot of Professional Series from go4hosting.in
🔗 Plan URL : https://go4hosting.in/services/colocation
INR 9,495.00/mo. 200 GB 4
Enterprise Series features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
📌 Dedicated IPs : 4

screenshot of Enterprise Series from go4hosting.in
🔗 Plan URL : https://go4hosting.in/services/colocation
INR 19,995.00/mo. 300 GB 4
🔧 VPS - 💻 Windows Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
Windows 1 GB Plan features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔧 Category : Fully Managed
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔋 RAM : 1000 MB
💪 CPU : 2 Cores
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Windows 1 GB Plan from go4hosting.inFree Set Up
Full SSH and root access
Guaranteed Resources
Multi-Processor Xen instances
Out of band console shell
Dedicated IP address, premium bandwidth
24/7 Technical Support
Latest quad/hexa core Intel CPU's
Minimum 24 GB RAM
4 drives in RAID10 [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://go4hosting.in/services/windows-vps-hosting
INR 1,781.81/mo.40 GB1 TB 1 GB / 1
Windows 8 GB Plan features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔧 Category : Fully Managed
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔋 RAM : 8000 MB
💪 CPU : 6 Cores
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Windows 8 GB Plan from go4hosting.in
🔗 Plan URL : https://go4hosting.in/services/windows-vps-hosting
INR 5,351.81/mo.250 GB8 TB 8 GB / 1
🔧 VPS - 💻 Linux Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
Linux 1 GB Plan features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔧 Category : Backup
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔋 RAM : 1000 MB
💪 CPU : 2 Cores
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Linux 1 GB Plan from go4hosting.inFree Set-up and quick deployment
Guaranteed Resources with complete SSH/root access
Multi-Processor Xen instances
Dedicated IP address, premium bandwidth, and RAM
Latest quad/hexa core Intel CPU's
4 drives in RAID10 for maximum redundancy
OS [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://go4hosting.in/services/linux-vps-hosting
INR 1,208.06/mo.40 GB1 TB 1 GB / 1
Linux 8 GB Plan features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔧 Category : Backup
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔋 RAM : 8000 MB
💪 CPU : 6 Cores
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Linux 8 GB Plan from go4hosting.in
🔗 Plan URL : https://go4hosting.in/services/linux-vps-hosting
INR 4,778.06/mo.250 GB8 TB 8 GB / 1
🔧 Cloud - 💻 Linux Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
Value Basic features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔧 Category : Backup
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔋 RAM : 1000 MB
💪 CPU : 1 vCPU
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Value Basic from go4hosting.inGo4hosting, a name that has become synonymous with reliability, offers you an unmatched cloud experience. We back your data to multiple servers, deploy sufficient tactics, and reinforce our data centers with several power lines to establish the [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://go4hosting.in/services/indian-cloud-hosting
INR 1,595.00/mo.50 GB50 GB 1 GB / 1
Business Basic features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔧 Category : Backup
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔋 RAM : 4000 MB
💪 CPU : 4 vCPU
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 2

screenshot of Business Basic from go4hosting.in
🔗 Plan URL : https://go4hosting.in/services/indian-cloud-hosting
INR 5,995.00/mo.200 GB400 GB 4 GB / 2
Enterprise Basic features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔧 Category : Backup
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔋 RAM : 16000 MB
💪 CPU : 7 vCPU
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Enterprise Basic from go4hosting.in
🔗 Plan URL : https://go4hosting.in/services/indian-cloud-hosting
INR 14,995.00/mo.350 GB3,200 GB 16 GB / 1
🔧 Domains Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price 📆 Updated
.com features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat

screenshot of .com from go4hosting.innet Rs.1,208.00 INR
biz Rs.1,195.00 INR
info Rs.1,215.00 INR
or.ug Rs.595.00 INR
mobi Rs.1,687.00 INR
🔗 Plan URL : https://go4hosting.in/domainchecker
INR 810.00/yr.
🔧 SSL Certificates Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price 📆 Updated🔐 Domains protected
Alpha features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔐 Domains protected : 1

screenshot of Alpha from go4hosting.inValidity 1-5 years
Issuance Speed 3 Minutes or Less
Encryption Strength Up to 256 bits
Number of Server Licence Unlimited
All Browser
Mobile Device
🔗 Plan URL : https://go4hosting.in/services/ssl-certificates
INR 2,695.00/yr. 1
Alpha wild features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔐 Domains protected : Unlimited

screenshot of Alpha wild from go4hosting.in
🔗 Plan URL : https://go4hosting.in/services/ssl-certificates
INR 8,195.00/yr. all subdomains
EV features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔐 Domains protected : 1

screenshot of EV from go4hosting.inValidity 1-2 years
Issuance Speed 3-4 Business Day
Encryption Strength Up to 256 bits
Number of Server Licence Unlimited
All Browser
Mobile Device
🔗 Plan URL : https://go4hosting.in/services/ssl-certificates
INR 49,445.00/yr. 1
🔧 Emails - 💻 Linux Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price 📆 Updated
ENTERPRISE features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat

screenshot of ENTERPRISE from go4hosting.inMailboxes/Users 50+
Disk Space per Mailbox 5 GB
Total Storage 250 GB
Month-to-Month Contract

Microsoft Exchange Email Server Hosting is the leader in the corporate e-mailing market. Being a Gold certified Microsoft partner, we can offer SPLA [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://go4hosting.in/services/email-server-hosting/ms-exchange
on request250 GBunmetered
BASIC features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat

screenshot of BASIC from go4hosting.inMailboxes/Users 3
Disk Space per Mailbox 5 GB
Total Storage 15 GB
Month-to-Month Contract

Microsoft Exchange Email Server Hosting is the leader in the corporate e-mailing market. Being a Gold certified Microsoft partner, we can offer SPLA licenses [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://go4hosting.in/services/email-server-hosting/ms-exchange
INR 1,295.00/mo.15 GBunmetered
VALUE features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat

screenshot of VALUE from go4hosting.inMailboxes/Users 10
Disk Space per Mailbox 5 GB
Total Storage 50 GB
Month-to-Month Contract

Microsoft Exchange Email Server Hosting is the leader in the corporate e-mailing market. Being a Gold certified Microsoft partner, we can offer SPLA [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://go4hosting.in/services/email-server-hosting/ms-exchange
INR 3,495.00/mo.50 GBunmetered
PRO features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat

screenshot of PRO from go4hosting.inMailboxes/Users 25
Disk Space per Mailbox 5 GB
Total Storage 125 GB
Month-to-Month Contract

Microsoft Exchange Email Server Hosting is the leader in the corporate e-mailing market. Being a Gold certified Microsoft partner, we can offer SPLA [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://go4hosting.in/services/email-server-hosting/ms-exchange
INR 7,495.00/mo.125 GBunmetered

Contact information is managed by go4hosting.in representatives go4hosting1@g..., manjari@g..., admin@g..., support@g..., info@g... [login]
Claim this business

📊 Web stats

Targeting: India
📂 Details for https://go4hosting.in/
📥 Website DNS: hal.ns.cloudflare.com => 172.64.33.174 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
ada.ns.cloudflare.com => 108.162.192.54 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::mail.go4hosting.in => 111.118.179.103 ( Noida ) / Cyfuture - cyfuture.com
🔨 Server Software: cloudflare
📌 Website FIRST IP: 188.114.96.8
📍 IP localization: Brazil, Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo - see top providers in Brasil
🔗 ISP Name, URL: CloudFlare Inc., cloudflare.com
📌 Website Extra IPs: 188.114.97.8 ( Francisco, Indiana ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com

✅ Customer testimonials

We have always found Go4Hosting to be very reliable and quick to respond to our queries and issue. We take advantage of their managed service and they are very good at understanding of our needs.

Often we have very fast turnaround times and they always try to accommodate our needs

Here we specially to say thanks to Mr. Vinod Yadav, he is always ready to give solution even he is not available on their desk.
Petter ( topyadav@y... ) / Go4Hosting to be very reliable and quick Support
You can directly submit your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

📋 Go4Hosting News / Press release

Go4Hosting and Smarter Tools Form Partnership to Offer Enterprise-class - The SmartTools offerings include the all-in-one exchange-level mail server software SmarterMail, business analytics utility SmarterStats, and customer service and help desk software SmarterTrack.
A quick snapshot about the SmartTools offerings:
1) SmarterMail 13.x
It delivers Microsoft Exchange-level email server software and instant messaging at cost-effective price range. Some of the features services that users can leverage from this software are:
Instant migration from any mail services (Gmail, Yahoo, Office365/Outlook.com, Hotmail/Windows Live, Microsoft exchange and other mail servers including Merak, iMail and MailEnable)
Provides searchable message archiving at the domain and system level for inbound and outbound email and chat
Ensures seamless collaboration and synchronizes your email, contacts, calendars, tasks and notes with desktop email clients like Microsoft Outlook 13, Windows 8 Mail, Apple Mail, eM Client and Mozilla Thunderbird
2) SmarterTrack 10.x
It is a dynamic [...]
[search all go4hosting.in news]

📣 Go4Hosting Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/go4hosting/
https://go4hosting.in/blog/  Using Wordpress version 4.3.17. Blog added on August, 2016, with total 398 articles, Language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Cloud Costs Getting You Down? Explore- Go4hosting’s 5 Hacks to Slash Your Bill - Welcome, cloud hosts! Are you feeling the heat from your cloud bills? You're not alone. Whether you're a budget-conscious startup or a stressed-out IT admin, our five proven cloud cost optimization ...
- Ayodhya Ram Mandir: Where Tradition Meets Technology - On 22nd January 2024, history will witness a day that many Indians have awaited for years. It is the day when Lord Ram will return to his home, Ayodhya. On 22nd January 2024, the Pran Pratishtha ...
- Start Saving Today! Guide to Enterprise Cloud Storage Pricing - Welcome to our guide on enterprise cloud storage pricing! Are you searching for cost-effective solutions that streamline your business operations? That's exactly what you'll find in this article. Did
https://go4hosting.com/blog/  (RSS error) Blog added on July, 2015, with total 122667 articles, Language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- What is Cloud hosting? What type of websites can be hosted on the cloud? - Cloud hosting is gaining more and more popularity with every day passing by. It has become the most preferred choice for businesses due to the ease and flexibility it offers them. It is also one of ...
- What Are The Advantages Of Cloud Hosting India? - Cloud hosting is a method in which several servers are used together, exclusively for one website to provide a highly secure hosting solution. Cloud hosting is one of the most widely preferred ...
- Top 8 Considerations Before Selecting the Best Cpanel VPS Hosting Provider - Choosing the best and cheap Cpanel VPS hosting provider and plan can be a bit of a challenge. You must consider your budget, the resources you require, reliability, security, and the long-term ...
https://go4hosting.in/forum/
https://go4hosting.in/hosting-wiki
https://www.instagram.com/go4hosting/

Reviews👪 Go4Hosting Customer Ratings

The quick stats of Go4Hosting profile shows a note average of 7.0 out of 10, counting 42 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! This company may be out of web hosting business!

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. go4hosting.in is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Go4Hosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "go4hosting.in generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
(25 = 59.52%)
(4 = 9.52%)
(2 = 4.76%)
(11 = 26.19%)
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 The service is amazing compared to other services. Go4hosting has affordable cloud hosting options. For every one of their fundamental web hosting plans, you can pay a little sum more for cloud facilitating. This will give you double the speed and four times the assets over a shared plan.

📅
-anonymous- (riasreechakraborty1991@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 I opted for Linux VPS hosting from Go4hosting. I was quite satisfied with the service. I will definitely recommend them. They have excellent customer support which redresses all your grievances.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / houseofrini.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 NOTHING MORE THAN THEIVES
These guys are nothing more than thieves. I had purchased a shared hosting plan for three years and after almost a year my website gets hacked and this company has o idea how or where it got hacked from. While selling the plan i was told that if at any time i wanted to discontinue the services I will be eligible for a refund based on pro-rata bases. Now when I want to cancel my account I am told that they will not return any money what so ever. I will pursuing a legal action against this company. If any body reading this review is remotely thinking to buy services from Go4Hosting, please be assured that you are better off without them. Buy your hosting services from any other company as this is nothing more than a PonZi SCHEME.
📅
-anonymous- (aajtakhindinews@g...) / aajtak.intoday.in
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😉 Support is not good by go4hosting competitively livemnc.com
LiveMNC.com is actually really great.
They are one of a kind and also their services are pretty good.
Their rates are affordable. The features that they provide do justice to the specific rates that they charge for the hosting facilities.
They also help and provide in getting free domains through applications for a free domain hosting. They have great discount offers during specific time of the year.
They have really fast servers. Their data security is pretty good. Also their customer support is great. They also have the best tools including templates for web development.
They also provide live support.
To summarise in short LiveMNC.com is one of the best domain hosting sites.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 useless and inconsistent offering
within a span of 1 year the company asked me to migrate to 2 different servers. started with Gamma, asked to move to sun because one license got expired at Gamma. After close to 1 year a similar license at sun got expired and now asked to move to Moon.
Every migration results in downtime, effecting customers, business and wastage of time.
I am sure any running business wouldnt want such thing to happen. Even after continous follow ups they did nothing.
📅
-anonymous- (jacksmith4all@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Go4hosting, they can really resolve your hosting problem
i was subscribed cloud hosting from Go4hosting and i m really amaze with their services. The Cloud is worth considering as it can offer some amazing benefits, but it’s not magic, and anyone who tells you it is, is probably trying to sign you up for a free 30
day trial. My suggestion is to make sure you stay informed about your options and when you’re ready give them a call at-1800-212-2022 or mail at:- sales@go4hosting.in, for a no-BS chat about the cloud, and the reality of how it might (or might not) suit
your business..
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / iqinfotech.co.in
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Go4hosting is one of the best facilitating supplier in India , I utilize Go4hosting for uniquely for my web journals and the nature of there survive i found has been first class. They have great and superb every minute of every day bolster. There client bolster group are truly exceptionally proficient and to a great degree polite.Managing of my facilitating setting has been simple and my site haven't go down yet. I will prescribe Go4hosting to everybody for any facilitating needs.

📅
Ziya Khan (ziyasingh445@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😉 Go4hosting Makes colocation simple, There always service and support allowing them to be expert and handles design engineering configuration, monitoring, management, support for your colocation environment. This is a really great platform for colocation service.
I would like to prefer Go4hosting to My friend who is searching domain for take data center services.
📅
Chandan Singh (singhlovessonia@g...) / iqinfotech.co.in
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Go4hosting.in is best for VPS
There are some aspects which makes Go4hosting stands apart from other service providers. They ensures high performance, great reliability and excellent 24x7 support. It’s awesome experience with Go4hosting. I will recommend Go4hosting vps server hosting services for your business. Just go for that i assured their server can help your business to grow effortlessly.
📅
Tony Scott (tonyscott694@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Affordable Hosting Provider
I have used Go4hosting for a long time now, about 4-5 years. They offered their service with plenty of apps to integrate with your hosting, like Wordpress.The way they handle problems and solutions is very professional, I used to recommend them to everybody.
📅
-anonymous- (judemartin144@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 Worst Service Ever. Not Recommended to anyone
I had purchase a Vps Service and a ssl certificate on 21/11/2016. As i was new to web hosting i had asked support to link my domain that i had purchased from another hosting provider to the newly purchased vps from go4hosting. Surprisingly i learnt it later it was "just to change the nameserver." Go4hosting Demanded to go for their managed services and pay extra for it. They could not even help or inform me to change the nameserver which takes just a min but they sent me 2 links which were reference of other website explaining how to link the domain I did not even go through those link as i had already paid my dues and it was already discussed with the account manager. There are also toooooooooo many hidden charges that you will realize it after purchasing the hosting. After speaking to the account manger whom I had spoken at the start got the things done "just changed the nameserver". The first day everything was fine. The very next day my cpanel was not accessible. It was a [read more...]
📅
Chinmaye Panda (chinmaye.panda.7@f...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 Worst hosting service in india
Go4Hosting is a premier Indian data center company with the brand owned by Cyfuture India Private Limited established in 2000. It is a leading provider of data center and cloud hosting and application hosting services to leading small, medium and big enterprises. It currently owns and operates two state-of-the-art Tier III data center facilities in Noida and Jaipur (India) which are equipped with cutting-edge hardware to deliver best-in-class IT infrastructure solutions to clients across industries, irrespective of their size and scale of business operations. The company is planning to move this to a 3rd-party data center or cloud. The company is currently investing 50 crores on new cloud data center in Noida SEZ which would be amongst the largest data centers in the region.
📅
Mohammad (mdsuscet@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 very very bad services. please don't take any services from go4hosting. otherwise you will be crazy like me .
📅
Aastha gupta (aastha.gupta589@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Zimbra Email Hosting Provider - Offering A User-Friendly Email Platform
Ours is a family-owned large publishing company with offices in several countries and many franchises all over the world. We had a basic email system which didn’t support customization or collaboration for our internal team. That wasn’t working out for us at all since our focus was on communicating clearly with all our members across the world. We were looking for a user-friendly email platform that could allow our company to be self-sufficient within a tight budget, deliver a professional interface for webmail and mailbox management, and integrate with disparate open-source projects. We went with Go4Hosting, a leading Zimbra Email Hosting Provider and it has streamlined our email workflow considerably. We use its platform to manage close to 400 email mailboxes. Our employees rely on it for email with calendar and address book synchronization, distribution lists, and webmail functions support. It is the baseline for collaboration across our company. We heartily recommend Zimbra to [read more...]
📅
Gini Singh (gini2016singh@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Server Colocation Provider – Free Yourself Up For Performing Core Business [...]
I have a smartphones manufacturing business. Recently, we moved into the manufacturing of 3D printers and scanners too. Earlier, our website was managed by the in-house IT team, but with the expansion, it was getting tougher to manage everything like buying, scaling, managing the physical devices, the network, and the bandwidth and still have time to perform core business activities. We availed the services of Go4Hosting, a Server Colocation Provider and the arrangement has worked wonders for us. We moved our servers, switches, load balancers, and other hardware to the provider’s center. After some deliberation, we decided to go with their bestseller plan. Now, our IT infrastructure has a safe and secure home. We have access to managed and professional services. There is 24/7/365 data center and account management support, along with unlimited visit and reboot services. My business is booming since my team can now concentrate on things that drive revenue.
📅
-anonymous- (amani2016singh@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 I have a firm that specializes in sourcing the right personnel for the right jobs. In other words, I run an HR firm. I had been thinking of expanding and ran a recruitment drive. With an increase in headcount, the firm required a greater email capacity. And so I decided to move on from shared hosting to VPS. I researched hard and went with Go4Hosting, a top-notch VPS Hosting Provider in India who offered me several plans that were suitable for my requirements. It turned out to be a good move. Since, now, we owned a server, we were able to configure to our needs. There was easy scalability and backup. Using shell access, we could run our own batch files to create multiple services inside the server. We could even customize firewall configurations. Best part was we had the liberty to upgrade or downgrade the subscription anytime as according to our firm’s needs.
📅
Qanna Rao (qannarao9897@g...) / qanna rao
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Linux Dedicated Servers from Go4Hosting Can Drive Your Business Ahead To Success
If you are planning to use dedicated server solution for your website hosting, I recommend Linux dedicated servers from Go4Hosting. It is one of the best server solutions that you can find within your budget. Linux dedicated server from Go4Hosting is compatible with various versions of Linux and has high performance bandwidth. The Magento hosting services of Go4Hosting are also popular and used by many e-commerce businesses.
📅
-anonymous- (nitindixit01@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 When I started using VPS server hosting package from Go4Hosting a few months back, I knew at once that this is the one for me. I am using the Linux VPS server and it has been running super smoothly right from day one. The VPS server hosting plan from Go4Hosting is designed to deliver the best value for money for users. Unwanted hassles and intrusions are managed well by their team of tech experts.
📅
Louis Starc (starc.louis010@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 The Best Dedicated Server Hosting Service That’s Just Right For Your Growing [...]
Dedicated server service from Go4Hosting gives you plenty of room to grow and keep pace with the needs of your rapidly growing business. The industry leading SLA assures optimum network and infrastructure uptime. There are easy and quick provisioning process available which ensures that upgrades are simple and done seamlessly.

•Redundant N+1 power backup systems ensuring 99.95% of network uptime
•High bandwidth servers for optimal performance
•Malware and spam-proof security provisions
•Instant resolution of critical issues by an alert 24/7 dedicated support team

Dedicated server hosting from Go4Hosting is acknowledged as the best in the industry because it comes with powerful technologies and unrivaled support.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 Worst Services by Go4hosting
I tried this Go4hosting and this is the worst Host I ever tried. I am really tired of choosing this host, Less than 50% Uptime, They tell some server issues etc and will not fix the issues fast. Support team not picking phone even not replies on emails. I am disappointed and you should never choose this host, If so risk yourself.
📅
Paresh Doshi (-hidden-) / aboutclinic.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 Worst hosting possible
We have more then 18 months since we select hosting on go4hosting, indian center.
countless server down incidence, which will not resolved for hours, calling and calling and struggling to get sites up again. No fast response from their Mumbai executive nor from their technical staff. fad up with service. unfortunately we have allready paid for two years, so till we may have to leave with such a bad hosting service.
📅
Alster Grey (alstergrey@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Excellent Hosting Services
Hosting services are excellent! Prompt resolution of server related problems. Evidently, Go4hosting offers the round the clock support. The hosting plans are highly business centric. They offer consistent reliability and security with their service. If you know that you required hosting for long time, then you must choose Go4hosting.
📅
Rahul Sharma (rahul410@y...)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Excellent Support
My association with Go4hosting for almost 7 years and it has been an incredible experience. My rating is majorly based on support and phone chat. Uptime is good and we some great offers from time to time. I highly recommend their services.
📅
Beyonce Desuza (beyoncedisuja566@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Best In Providing Cloud Hosting Services
Cloud is an advanced technology and not all hosting providers can live up to the expectations. I must say that Go4hosting must have hired great professionals and cloud administrators because they have such variety solutions which can easily leverage an organization.
📅
Amrendra Rai (amrendraraii12@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Best VPS Hosting Provider in India
I became their client in the month of Jan 2014. It is amazing to see how good Go4Hosting is and I consider them as the Best VPS Hosting Provider in India. Also process flow from sales to support is smooth. I would highly recommend Go4hosting for their VPS.
📅
-anonymous- (stephenjamson@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Satisfactory Dedicated Server Hosting
I have hired Go4Hosting for Dedicated Server Hosting service. Their support is excellent and crew on-board actually knows what they are doing! Whenever I want to understand clearly about the company’s offerings, I speak to their technical representatives. They are a supportive lot and can be reached 24/7. Best part is they are a CMMi Level 3 organisation. I am assured that my data is in safe hands.
📅
-anonymous- (aaliyahmaris123@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😃 Best Dedicated Servers in India
I have been with go4hosting over a period of 3 years. I have noticed no interruption in the service. Cpanel and whm are great.Support is quick and available 24*7 via e-mail, phone, and live chat. Support is quick and available via e-mail, phone, and live chat. They offer good features for a decent price. Go4hosting is really a very good hosting company and there up-time is really very good.
📅
Subhash Bose (online@s...)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
😠 go4hosting is total fraud
I purchased a VPS from the website company Go4Hosting.com on 31st December 2012. While purchasing they provided option for VPS server locations as India or USA. I chose USA as VPS location. They delayed a bit and delivered the order on 2nd January.
1) The first problem I noticed that the cPanel software they installed for me is trial license, whereas I paid for full license in advance. When I asked they said within license expiry (15 days) they will install full license. Still I tried to cooperate and accepted so far.
2) When I checked in further details I found that they have provided me India based server instead of USA based which was ordered. When I asked, first they told me to call their webhosting account manager Sushil kumar. They did not respond properly, or Sushil Kumar was present at provider number.
3) When I asked further for clarification they replied they can only provide dedicated server in USA servers. I have to take VPS server in India or I have to purchase [read more...]
📅
John Logo (topyadav@y...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Go4hosting are providing excellent support.
Go4hosting are providing excellent support. They provide excellent Customer support and Technical Support, superior data centers services and cost effective prices.

Johan Logo
📅
Priya Khan (go4promotion21@g...) / mobilefundoo.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Go4Hosting - Excellent Service & Support
I am customer of Go4Hosting from last year and hosted around 10 sites there on shared server. I never faced any problem and no downtime.

I must say their technical as well as sales support is awesome. I just put on a ticket and they reply instantly.

Go4Hosting Rocks !
📅
mohamed (hamaass@l...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 go4hosting is best hosting service. But only one problem cpanel is bad. i tierd for install social network plateform. 10 plateform i try. but don't accept only one plateform.
📅
Mathew cooper (mathewcooper123122@g...) / go4hosting
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Excellent.
Support at go4hosting is outstanding,

I got my system unresponsive, I opened a ticket and someone from support having id Sandeep Agarwal (sandeep.agarwal@cyfuture.com) give me response in 5 minutes and my system was up.

good work
📅
Prathap (prathap2525@y...)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 My 3 Day Experience
05/03/2012
Placed Order at 10:30 AM
Received Control Panel Details at 12.30 PM
It took 4 hours of support tickets for me to get logged into Control Panel!
06/03/2012
Continuous Downtime Noted and ticket opened
Sandeep Agarwal
Staff06/03/2012 18:01
Hi,

This might be network intermittent issue which was causing below Alert.

Thanks for contacting us.

With Best Regards
Sandeep Agarwal

Data Center Support
Extension 0120-6667719
email: sandeep.agarwal@cyfuture.com
How would you rate this reply? Poor Excellent



9/03/2012
CPanel Licence Gone and Website is Hacked!!

Prathap R
Client09/03/2012 07:36
I get license error when logging into cpanel.

I am unable to login.

Please check.

---------------

Thank You for installing cPanel / WHM.


This server is currently not licensed. Please contact the server administrator. Other services available on this server such as web services are likely functioning normally. (License is not for this [read more...]
📅
Sandy John (sandyjohn0444@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😃 Go4hosting Services
I uses their services from last several years and they are offering good service and support. But last month my site have some technical problem and not working properly so I suppose that was from server side. And then I write some bad experience with go4hosting, I apologies for my words for go4hosting. They are offering good support and services even the best in the industry.

Thanks
Sandy
📅
Mark astal (astal.mark@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Control Panel
😁 Best hosting service provider from India.I alraedy taken benefits with [...]
Best hosting service provider company with knowledgeable dedicated technician.I already have taken dedicated server and hosting service with go4hosting.They provide cheap and best service.
📅
Dan (dnmcdade70@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😃 I've really good experience with this company. Though sometimes my site was down, but that happens. Even their customer care people are quick to response.
📅
sandy (sandyjohn0444@g...) / abc-hosting.com
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😠 Bad Exp with Go4hosting
very bad experience with go4hosting. the guys sucks mostly. No tech support.

Very bad experiance. Not recommended hosting
📅
nitish (nitishgarg@g...) / iquest.co.in
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 Very poor customer service
They take ages to respond to even a simple query. Dont ever go for this service. I have been contacting them several times but every time their staff keeps on sending irrelevant replies.
📅
Sandy (sandyjohn0444@g...) / askpcexperts.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 I would say that team of Go4hosting are excellent . They provide excellent Customer support, superior data centers services and cost effective prices.

🔝 Alternate top web hosting companies in India

  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Reseller Club
    resellerclub.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 8,330
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 126
    🙌 Average Rating: 7.7 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 106
    👎 Bad Reviews: 20
    👈 Official Responses: 4
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    Things to do
    Company descriptions is too short. Minimum 500 chars
    86%
    Blue Host India
    bluehost.in logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 12,258
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 60
    🙌 Average Rating: 9.1 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 60
    👎 Bad Reviews: 0
    👈 Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    BigRock
    bigrock.in logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 12,505
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 116
    🙌 Average Rating: 8.5 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 111
    👎 Bad Reviews: 5
    👈 Official Responses: 1
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Promotions are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years

    100%
    Host Gator India
    hostgator.in logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 13,731
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 61
    🙌 Average Rating: 8.5 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 59
    👎 Bad Reviews: 2
    👈 Official Responses: 4

📉 Compare to best hosting brands from India

These Go4Hosting testimonial(s) and rating(s) are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.