firki.io
Average 1.9 out of 10
Total reviews: 9
Recommended by: 1
Opposed: 8
Official responses: 0


VISIT WEBSITE

āœ” firki.io review

9 user reviews; 0 support responses; 0 testimonials; 11 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #10390793; 📆 listed 2014 (#18750)
firki.io
firki.io
Sepapaja tn 6
Tallinn 15551
EE
☎ Phone +91-11-45823535

Website language(s): en-US
🏆 Alexa Rating 10,390,793▲ 7,529,531 👤 User Rating 🙌 Average 1.9 out of 10
👉 Total reviews: 9
👍 Recommended by: 1
👎 Opposed: 8
🤝 Official responses: 0

💰 Price Range € 15.99 - € 159.00⏰ Support 24x7
💳 Payment Options Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🏆 SEO MOZ Authority 6/31🔗 Links 89
Profile completion status:
Things done
Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

Things to do
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are missing
86%

👪 Most Recent Customer Reviews

📅
-hidden- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 still no response and everything is down nobody replies 1 week of failure not know what do to now i care about my files i not backup them
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 no support on Skype no support on ticket? What is happening i am awaiting 24 hours here and you guys have issues in your hosting? please reply to me on the tickets thanks
📅
Ra'idah M. (RaidahM@o...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 slow servers slow support slow everything
i am with you Ravi now much months but all this 2 weeks you experience issues you cant fix, your servers are slow, your support is slow and everything is slow i wont continue with you i just want my files back no more estrowebservices
MORE REVIEWS
Listed and verified since 2014
firki.io logo

📄 Overview

🔧 Services: Domain RegistrationWeb Hosting
⇔ Redirected from estrowebservices.com

📜 About firki.io

Estro Web Services is now a part of Estoxy OƜ, a leading website hosting company based in Estonia.

Estro Web Services Private Limited is a leading Web Hosting Company, providing specialized web hosting including RapidLeech, sBorg, SeedBOX, linux VPS, Windows VPS, Windows RDP and RDA, Semi-Dedicated Servers and Offshore shared website hosting. We have multiple datacentres located in USA and Europe.

In June 2011, we incorporated our business as Estro Web Services Private Limited and merged the Billing System of all our website brands to one : EstroWebServices.com

🌏 Server locations:

📢 Special pages


firki.io screenshot
Website research for firki.io on April 9, 2020 by WebHostingTop

🎁 firki.io Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!
You can directly submit your coupon here!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Plans📤 firki.io Website Products

🔧 Dedicated - 💻 Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
DUAL Intel L5640 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔧 Category : Offshore
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
🔋 RAM : 32000 MB
💪 CPU : 12 Cores / 24 Threads @ 2.26 GHz
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of DUAL Intel L5640 from firki.ioCPU Model DUAL Intel L5640 / HP SE316M1R2 4LFF
Bandwidth 1Gbps unmetered FUP*

Setup Time 1-3 business days (Usually within 24 Hours)
All servers are Unmanaged/Self-managed.
Basic Management available at ā‚¬9.99/m and Fully Managed at ā‚¬19.99/m [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.estoxy.com/dedicated-servers
95.00/mo. VAT exc600 GB SASunmetered 32 GB / 1
DUAL Intel E5645 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔧 Category : Offshore
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
🔋 RAM : 32000 MB
💪 CPU : 12 Cores / 24 Threads @ 2.4 GHz
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of DUAL Intel E5645 from firki.ioCPU Model DUAL DUAL Intel E5645 / Supermicro SYS-6016T-NTRF
Bandwidth 1Gbps unmetered FUP*

Setup Time 1-3 business days (Usually within 24 Hours)
All servers are Unmanaged/Self-managed.
Basic Management available at ā‚¬9.99/m and Fully Managed [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.estoxy.com/dedicated-servers
99.00/mo. VAT exc500 GBunmetered 32 GB / 1
DUAL Intel E5-2470v2 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔧 Category : Offshore
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
🔋 RAM : 128000 MB
💪 CPU : 20 Cores 40 Threads
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of DUAL Intel E5-2470v2 from firki.ioCPU Score 18572
Storage 1 TB SATA HDD or 240GB SSD

Setup Time 1-3 business days (Usually within 24 Hours)
All servers are Unmanaged/Self-managed.
Basic Management available at ā‚¬9.99/m and Fully Managed at ā‚¬19.99/m extra
We also accept [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.estoxy.com/dedicated-servers
149.00/mo. VAT exc1000 GB100 TB 125 GB / 1
DUAL Intel E5-2650v2 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔧 Category : Offshore
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
🔋 RAM : 128000 MB
💪 CPU : 16 Cores 32 Threads
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of DUAL Intel E5-2650v2 from firki.ioCPU Score 17119
Storage 2x400 GB SSD

Setup Time 1-3 business days (Usually within 24 Hours)
All servers are Unmanaged/Self-managed.
Basic Management available at ā‚¬9.99/m and Fully Managed at ā‚¬19.99/m extra
We also accept custom [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.estoxy.com/dedicated-servers
159.00/mo. VAT exc800 GB SSD100 TB 125 GB / 1
🔧 VPS - 💻 Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
Intel Xeon E5 2 virtual CPU core features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, CentOS Web Panel, KVM
🔧 Category : Backup, Offshore
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
🔋 RAM : 8000 MB
💪 CPU : Intel Xeon E5 2 virtual CPU Core
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Intel Xeon E5 2 virtual CPU core from firki.ioOur VPS are built using the industry-leading SolusVM Control panel, giving you the features you need.

Choose from various Linux and Windows OS for Server and Desktop, allowing you to get started quickly.

99.9 % Uptime
Quick Server Setup
VNC [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.estrowebservices.com/vps
15.99/mo. VAT exc40 GB SSD20 TB 8 GB / 0
Intel Xeon E5 3 virtual CPU core features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, CentOS Web Panel, KVM
🔧 Category : Backup, Offshore
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
🔋 RAM : 12000 MB
💪 CPU : Intel Xeon E5 3 virtual CPU core
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Intel Xeon E5 3 virtual CPU core from firki.io
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.estrowebservices.com/vps
20.99/mo. VAT exc60 GB SSD20 TB 12 GB / 0
Intel Xeon E5 4 virtual CPU core features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, CentOS Web Panel, KVM
🔧 Category : Backup, Offshore
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
🔋 RAM : 15000 MB
💪 CPU : Intel Xeon E5 4 virtual CPU core
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Intel Xeon E5 4 virtual CPU core from firki.io
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.estrowebservices.com/vps
25.99/mo. VAT exc75 GB SSD20 TB 15 GB / 0
Intel Xeon E5 5 virtual CPU core features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, CentOS Web Panel, KVM
🔧 Category : Backup, Offshore
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
🔋 RAM : 20000 MB
💪 CPU : Intel Xeon E5 5 virtual CPU core
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Intel Xeon E5 5 virtual CPU core from firki.io
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.estrowebservices.com/vps
30.99/mo. VAT exc100 GB SSD20 TB 20 GB / 0
Intel Xeon E5 6 virtual CPU core features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, CentOS Web Panel, KVM
🔧 Category : Backup, Offshore
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
🔋 RAM : 24000 MB
💪 CPU : Intel Xeon E5 6 virtual CPU core
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Intel Xeon E5 6 virtual CPU core from firki.io
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.estrowebservices.com/vps
35.99/mo. VAT exc120 GB SSD20 TB 24 GB / 0
🔧 Semi Dedicated - 💻 Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
Intel Xeon E5 2 virtual CPU core features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, CentOS Web Panel, KVM
🔧 Category : Backup, Offshore
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
🔋 RAM : 8000 MB
💪 CPU : Intel Xeon E5 2 virtual CPU core
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Intel Xeon E5 2 virtual CPU core from firki.ioOur High-Performance SSD Cloud nodes are based on the latest Intel Xeon E3-series CPU's and DDR4 RAM memory, giving them plenty of horsepower to run even the most demanding applications.

99.9 % Uptime
Quick Server Setup
Affordable Addons
[...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.estrowebservices.com/semid
15.99/mo. VAT exc40 GB SSD20 TB 8 GB / 0
Intel Xeon E5 6 virtual CPU core features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, CentOS Web Panel, KVM
🔧 Category : Backup, Offshore
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
🔋 RAM : 24000 MB
💪 CPU : Intel Xeon E5 6 virtual CPU core
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Intel Xeon E5  6 virtual CPU core from firki.io
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.estrowebservices.com/semid
35.99/mo. VAT exc120 GB SSD20 TB 24 GB / 0

Contact information is managed by firki.io representatives sales@e..., webmaster@e..., admin@e..., support@e..., sales@e..., contact@e..., info@e..., info@e... [login]
Claim this business

📊 Web stats

Targeting: Estonia, India
📂 Details for https://firki.io/
📥 Website DNS: cody.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.107 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
tani.ns.cloudflare.com => 172.64.32.224 ( Tokyo ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::aspmx1.migadu.com => 37.59.50.128 ( Roubaix ) / OVH SAS - ovh.com
MX::aspmx2.migadu.com => 94.23.199.111 ( Roubaix ) / OVH SAS - ovh.com
🔨 Server Software: cloudflare
📌 Website FIRST IP: 172.67.163.15
📍 IP localization: United States, California, San Francisco - see top providers in United States, California
🔗 ISP Name, URL: CloudFlare Inc., cloudflare.com
📌 Website Extra IPs: 104.21.34.160 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com

✅ Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

📋 firki.io News / Press release

There are no news written in en language

📣 firki.io Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet
No official Blog yet

Reviews👪 firki.io Customer Ratings

The quick stats of firki.io profile shows a note average of 1.9 out of 10, counting 9 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. firki.io is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with firki.io" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "firki.io generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
(1 = 11.11%)
(8 = 88.89%)
📅
Tai (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 24 x 7 support
as i see no 24x7 support and too much complaints here, i hope you answer soon to all of us but i will think it twice if i will use you again

📅
-hidden- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 3 days of downtime? you serious? i want my money back you scam piece of shit get my files and my money back no more this shit
📅
Warez (Warez.nick@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 replllyyy?????
will anyone replyyyyyyyyyyy on tickets??????? so much downtime whyyyyyyyyyy??????????????????? i am loosing my visitors and all traffic FIX THE DAMN SERVERS
📅
Ajuluchukwu (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 i have same issues with him he not replies to my ticket now 48 hours and downtime so many hours all the day very bad experience!
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 downtime and no support
right now this provider has downtime, nobody replies 24 hours on ticket i have get a huge damage loss and no one replies to me

very bad i will not recommend it anymore
📅
Devilz01 (devilz001@y...) / devilzarena.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Best Support ,Fast Servers ,EstroWebServices is Best
I was referred by some friend to use this Host for my warez forum. I was quite unsure about them but still I given a chance. I was glad to hear that from there friendly support that there is 3 days money back policy , if i dont like there services/support.

Later , i found that EstroWebservices.com is one of finest Hosting provider who handle all abuse complains themselves & co-operate with there clients.Also They are flexible with payments & due date.

I love them..............

🔝 Alternate top web hosting companies in Estonia

  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    Things to do
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are missing
    86%
    Telia.ee
    telia.ee logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 34,452
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    Things to do
    Twitter account is missing
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are missing
    71%
    Estoxy
    estoxy.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 111,307
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    zone.ee
    zone.ee logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 144,031
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    Things to do
    Twitter account is missing
    86%
    Support Host
    supporthost.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 150,834

📉 Compare to best hosting brands from Estonia

These firki.io customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.