Etihad Server review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2014 (#19675)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Etihad Server

Since its founding in the first year, the union surfer group led by management servers market, protect and develop firm foundations for the services for which gave the union Server Group a strong competitive advantage and pushed it to grow very rapidly over the past few years.

Vision: Union surfer group looking to lead and sponsor of creativity in Hosting Services
Trace Union surfer group distinct ways to develop and improve the performance and we are proud to use a series of the finest technicians Almhaion in hard work and continue to upgrade and improve our systems and provide it with all that is new in the world of technology, in order to be on the level of confidence given by our customers.

Trust: the objectives of the Union surfer group
we basically deal with customers because they are new to online services therefore insure them from beginning to end, which develops trust between us and the institution we are between our valued customers. Has tried to work with companies many hosting, and have found frustration because of ill-treatment, so we care about and adhere to the satisfaction of our customers and consider them a priority of our priorities, our center provider coach a team in their respective fields, and technical support is available around the clock to resolve any obstacle facing the customer.

Source: http://etihadserver.com/about/profile

Special pages


etihadserver.com Cover
Website research for Etihad Server on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by admin@e... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage etihadserver.com listing!

Web stats

Targeting: United States, Virgin Islands, British
Statistics
Links to the site: 3
Details for http://etihadserver.com/
Website DNS: ns1.etihadserver.com => 162.251.82.122 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
ns4.etihadserver.com => 162.251.82.253 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
ns3.etihadserver.com => 162.251.82.247 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
ns2.etihadserver.com => 162.251.82.249 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
MX::us2.mx2.mailhostbox.com => 208.91.199.202 ( Austin ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
MX::us2.mx3.mailhostbox.com => 208.91.199.226 ( Austin ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
MX::us2.mx1.mailhostbox.com => 208.91.199.205 ( Austin ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 209.99.17.71
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Texas / Austin - see top providers in United States, Texas
54
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://ma.linkedin.com/in/etihadserver Not a company
https://plus.google.com/+Etihadserver-com
About: * مؤسسة مجموعة إتحاد سيرفر العالمية ، هي إحدى فروع أومس ألمنيوم لخدمات نجارة الألمنيوم وتسير المقاولات وهي مؤسسة مغربية رسمية بسجل تجاري مغربي رقم 88524106 و مقرها الرئيسي المملكة المغربية مدينة الدارالبيضاء , و لها فرعين دوليين في المملكة العربية السعودية- جده , و في مصر  -القاهرة حلوان وتعمل بموجب أنظمة وقوانين المملكة المغربية و البلدان التي تعمل بها .* وتتواجد مقرات مجموعة إتحاد سيرفر في الأماكن التالية :-* المملكة العربية السعودية ( جدة -  )* االمملكة المغربية( ولاية الدارالبيضاء )
etihadserver account is having 0 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Jan 16, 2016. See recent Google Plus Posts:
etihadserver.com Icon
- خدمات المواقع :ساعد أعضائك بزيادة مواضيعك المطروحة يومياًو أثري موقعك بالطرح المتعدد و المتنوع يومياًإحصل على خطط تطوير لموقعك أولاً بأول مع التنفيذو تفرد بالصدارة بين (زحام) ملايين المواقع .
- مجموعة اتحاد سيرفرمنذ تأسيسها في العام الأول قامت مجموعة اتحاد سيرفر بقيادة سوق إدارة السيرفرات وحمايتها ووضع أسس ثابتة للخدمات مما أعطى لمجموعة اتحاد سيرفر ميزة تنافسية قوية ودفعها للنمو بسرعة كبيرة على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية.
- etihadserver.com
http://etihadserver.com/category/blog  (RSS error) First post from Mar, 2013, with total 8 articles, language ar. Latest post on Mar 17, 2013

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. etihadserver.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with EtihadServer" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "etihadserver.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Morocco


Compare to best hosting brands from Morocco new

Latest updated companies


DataKL Total Reviews: 2
Average Rating: 5 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 2
Alexa Rating2,598,960▲752261 Domains1,946▲1
datakl.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Lower prices, more features, and better service are the reasons why people choose DataKL hosting. Our Internet hosting packages help businesses and individuals get high-powered service at a fraction of the cost. Highest customer service Quality equipment Maximum guaranteed uptime Highly functional tools for adminstration The leading feature set available Secure and reliable backups ...


Maromania Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating2,968,764▼-204899
maromania.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added, but 1 is not updated from over 2 years
+ Promotions are added, but 1 is not updated from over 2 years
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (390). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
71%
Leader de l'hébergement Web économique au Maroc. At Maromania, we are very aware of the needs of our customers. That's why we offer many ways to pay so that all our customers can find the one that suits them the most. Whether by Credit Account, Skrill, Paypal, Payeer, Bank Transfer / Payment and Damane Cash . Maromania always makes sure your ordering process is always easy and safe.


Web Host BD Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating450,696▲34268 Domains2,662▲19
webhostbd.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (542). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
Domain and Web Hosting in Bangladesh. Web Host BD Provides Web Hosting, Domain registration, Web Design and Development Service in Bangladesh. Web Host BD Providing you with a hesitate free web hosting service we take words look the believable. We have USA based powerful Hosting server. That helps our clients to provide secure web hosting service. You can get domain and web hosting both form us.

Jimdo Alexa Rating998▲137
jimdo.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (505). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
Over 20 million websites have already been built with Jimdo. We are extremely proud of that. We know that behind every website there is a person with a story. Entrepreneurs, musicians, photographers, people who were inspired to share their project online thanks to us, people who run successful online stores, and people who just want to share their passion with the world. The company grew with ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.