Enet review

1 user review, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #2744289, listed 2011 (#16869)
enet.co.ke logo!

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration | Redirected from: enetonlinesolutions.net

About Enet

We are dedicated to being a partner that helps businesses and organizations successfully transform into e-businesses through a unique commitment to:
Educate clients on how the website can be leveraged to create real value.
Provide integrated, software development & web solutions based on best business applications.
Support the customer or user through, personalized customer/client support that includes looking for ways to improve each customer's business.

Enet Online Solutions was using enetonlinesolutions.co.ke before.

Special pages


enet.co.ke Cover
Website research for Enet on October 12, 2018 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires!
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
StarterfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

Unlimited sub-Domains
Unlimited Emails
Auto Responder & Forwarders
99.9% Uptime Guarantee
Low Cost Domain Registration

Our shared web Hosting packages allows to host one domain in the account. Some of the hosting plans come with free domain. [...]
Plan URL : https://www.enet.co.ke/shared-web-hosting/
KSH 1,400.00/yr.2 GB20 GB 0 / 1

Contact information is managed by enet.co.ke representatives Emmanuel Mbithi - info@e..., info@e... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Emmanuel Mbithi
Web Site Title: Domains Registration, Web Hosting, VPS Hosting, Dedicated Servers, Web Design, SSL Certificates, MPESA Integration in Kenya | Enet Online Solutions
Website Description: We lead in domains registration and web hosting. Your domain and web hosting partner in Kenya. Start by finding your perfect domain name for your website
Targeting: Central African Republic, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Ethiopia, Kenya, Rwanda, Somalia, Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 4
Details for https://www.enet.co.ke/
Website DNS: kia.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.179 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
david.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.152 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.68.27 ( Amsterdam ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 74.125.68.26 ( Amsterdam ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 173.194.221.26 ( Amsterdam ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 173.194.221.26 ( Amsterdam ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.167.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
Server Software: cloudflare
Website FIRST IP: 104.27.165.108
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Website Extra IPs: 104.27.164.108 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
4
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/enet-online-solutions
About: Enet Online Solutions is a web Design and hosting Company based in Kenya. We are dedicated to offer the best and most reliable online solutions. Our Major services include:
1. Web Design & Web Templates
2. Web Hosting
3. Reseller Hosting
4. Master Reseller Hosting
5. Dedicated Servers
6. SSL Certificates
7. Dedicated IP
8. Google Apps Mail Setup
Our clients are based in different countries namely: Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania, Burundi, Sudan, South Africa. Our services are open to all people in the world.

We Register Countries TLD domains for Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania.

MODE OF Payments
- MPESA
- Zap
- Paypal {Master Cards, Visa Cards,America Express}

Enet Online Solutions (est. 2010) is a Public Company entity having 24 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+EnetOnlineCo
About: Enet Online Solutions is a Kenya web design and Hosting company specializing in interactive website design, professional Search Engine Optimization, website marketing, domain registration, reliable web hosting, reseller hosting, Dedicated IP, VPS , web templates and all web based solutions. We believe that our clients are our strength hence we give quality and affordable services. Our client support is great and we repond quickly to all inquiries through our support ticketing system, live chat and phone.
Emmanuel Mbithi account is having 0 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Jul 24, 2018. See recent Google Plus Posts:
enet.co.ke Icon
- Get MPESA Integration for your Website today. Visit www.enet.co.ke 7/24/18
- See our amazing HTML5 web templates..... Enet Online Solutions | Template Store - HTML5 templates
- Go online in less than 5 minutes, register your domain today  and host with Enet Online Solutions.  Domains Registration | Web Hosting | Web Design | SSL Certificates in Kenya

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Enet profile shows a note average of 10 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. enet.co.ke is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Enet" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "enet.co.ke generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
Peter Kasyoka (peter.kasyoka@d...) / doc-linksystems.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Enet Online Solutions Rocks
My domain was first registered and hosted by Yahoo Small Business, which I could only contact using email as it is in a different country.

I couldn't believe when I signed up an account with Enet Online Solutions. They have provided with the support that I have wanted for a long time. They redesign my website, transfer my domain and hosted it in their server.

I have not doubts, when I recommend you (current reader) to give a chance to Enet Online Solutions to serve as your ever Hosting Company.

Alternate top web hosting companies in Kenya


Compare to best hosting brands from Kenya new

These Enet customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.