elite.net.uk review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #1105134, listed 2015 (#23893)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

elite.net.uk Screenshot
Website research for Elite.net.uk on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by elite.net.uk representatives webmaster@e..., admin@e..., support@e..., sales@e..., contact@e..., info@e... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage elite.net.uk listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Elite Connectivity: Market leading business broadband and SIP Trunks
Website Description: Best in class business broadband from Elite. Our business internet access is here to keep you connected and performing at your best 365 days of the year.
Country: United Kingdom
Targeting: United Kingdom
Statistics
Links to the site: 21
Details for http://elite.net.uk/
Website DNS: dns02.eliteukserve.net => 217.68.242.1 ( Portsmouth ) / Elite Limited
dns01.eliteukserve.net => 217.68.241.1 ( Portsmouth ) / Elite Limited
dns03.eliteukserve.net => 217.68.243.1 ( Portsmouth ) / Elite Limited
MX::mx1.eliteukserve.net => 217.68.241.221 ( Portsmouth ) / Elite Limited
MX::mx2.eliteukserve.net => 217.68.241.222 ( Portsmouth ) / Elite Limited
MX::mx0.eliteukserve.net => 217.68.241.220 ( Portsmouth ) / Elite Limited
MX::mx3.eliteukserve.net => 217.68.241.223 ( Portsmouth ) / Elite Limited
Server Software: Apache/2.2.32 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.32 OpenSSL/1.0.2f PHP/5.3.17|PHP/5.3.17
Website IP: 217.68.241.215
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / Portsmouth - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: Elite Limited / elite.net.uk
9
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/elite-limited
About: Established in 1998, Elite is a highly accomplished Business to Business Internet Service Provider that offers a range of solutions for medium and large enterprises; system integrators; channel partners; and wholesale Network Operators.

We have the experience of building our own network infrastructure which proves to be diverse, resilient and national, with core PoPs in London and Portsmouth. This ensures we are able to deliver a flexible approach to all our customer requirements.

At Elite, we recognise that there are many choices in the ISP Market and so to stay ahead of the pack, we focus on what we like to call, the 3Qs: Quality of Support, Quality of Service and Quality of Infrastructure.

We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and providing a service that follows these key points:

Flexible - We will tailor our services and solutions around your specific requirements, if you don't need it we won't sell it to you.
Transparent - This is at the heart of [...]

Elite Limited (est. 1998) is a Privately Held entity having 52 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. elite.net.uk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Elite.net.uk" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "elite.net.uk generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Compare to best hosting brands from United Kingdom new

Latest updated companies


BD Server Hosting Alexa Rating7,013,647▲2468146
bdserverhosting.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
BDServerHosting.com is Bangladesh based web hosting and domain registration company. BDServerHosting.com is the Bangladesh's top secured, DDoS Protected, shared hosting service provider. We provide the best service at lowest cost. Our dedicated team is ready to give solution of all server related problems. We are offering unbeatable packages for our clients. BD Server Hosting is the best web ...

Cyber Developer BD Total Reviews: 3
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 3
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating2,628,752▲1350487
cyberdeveloperbd.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
Cyber Developer BD is a leading web hosting and development company in Bangladesh. Services We Provided Domain Registration Get your unique web identity Web Design Live your Business Online Reseller Hosting Start Your Hosting Business SEO Get Visible Your Website Web Hosting Best Quality Hosting Service VPS Hosting Powerful VPS Hosting Dedicated Server Powerful Dedicated Server Website

AmaZynchost Total Reviews: 3
Average Rating: 9 of 10
Good Reviews: 3
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating0
amazynchost.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (636). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
"AmaZynhost.Com is dedicated to helping businesses, individuals & social services organization to use the power of the internet to benefit them by providing solutions such as web hosting, Web Designing, Domain Registration, Domain Renewal, Issuance of SSL Certificates etc." AmaZynchost provides a range of web hosting services, website security, backups & web designing services. Basic web ...

DataKL Total Reviews: 2
Average Rating: 5 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 2
Alexa Rating2,598,960▲752261 Domains1,946▲1
datakl.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Lower prices, more features, and better service are the reasons why people choose DataKL hosting. Our Internet hosting packages help businesses and individuals get high-powered service at a fraction of the cost. Highest customer service Quality equipment Maximum guaranteed uptime Highly functional tools for adminstration The leading feature set available Secure and reliable backups ...


Maromania Total Reviews: 2
Average Rating: 5 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating2,968,764▼-204899
maromania.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added, but 1 is not updated from over 2 years
+ Promotions are added, but 1 is not updated from over 2 years
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (390). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
71%
Leader de l'hébergement Web économique au Maroc. At Maromania, we are very aware of the needs of our customers. That's why we offer many ways to pay so that all our customers can find the one that suits them the most. Whether by Credit Account, Skrill, Paypal, Payeer, Bank Transfer / Payment and Damane Cash . Maromania always makes sure your ordering process is always easy and safe.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.