Earth Girl Hosting review

1 user review, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 4 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #5825257, listed 2017 (#24627)
earthgirlhosting.com logo!

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Earth Girl Hosting

Easy and Reliable Web Hosting - PCI Compliant - 24/7 Support - Specializing in E-Commerce Website Hosting.

earthgirlhosting.com Cover
Website research for Earth Girl Hosting on March 21, 2017 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires!
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 20 + 2 ? Respond with 22
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
ECOMMERCE HOSTING PROfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$5.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered
The Star PlanfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$8.95/mo.512 MB3 GB
The Moon PlanfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$10.95/mo.1 GB8 GB
The Sun PlanfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$15.95/mo.5 GB10 GB

Contact information is managed by earthgirlhosting.com representatives advertising@e..., earthgirldesign@g..., earthgirlamber@g..., webmaster@e..., admin@e..., support@e... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage earthgirlhosting.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Best Web Hosting Company, Web Hosting Services | EarthGirlHosting
Website Description: The best hosting company providing domain, Wordpress and eCommerce hosting service with unlimited hosting space and free secure online backup account.
Targeting: Canada, United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 0
Details for https://earthgirlhosting.com/
Website DNS: MX::earthgirlhosting.com => 209.59.174.43 ( Lansing ) / Liquid Web L.L.C - liquidweb.com
ns1.myhostinggirl.com => 209.59.174.43 ( Lansing ) / Liquid Web L.L.C - liquidweb.com
ns2.myhostinggirl.com => 209.59.175.248 ( Lansing ) / Liquid Web L.L.C - liquidweb.com
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 209.59.174.43
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Michigan / Lansing - see top providers in United States, Michigan
ISP Name / ISP URL: Liquid Web L.L.C / liquidweb.com
232
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 20 + 2 ? Respond with 22
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+Earthgirlhosting
About: Easy and Reliable Web Hosting - PCI Compliant -  24/7 Support - Specializing in E-Commerce Website Hosting.
Earth Girl Hosting account is having 12 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Nov 10, 2018. See recent Google Plus Posts:
earthgirlhosting.com Icon
- Fresh Examples for Your Autoresponder Email Template ➡ http://ow.ly/Bx5g30lUrnj 6 Fresh Examples for Your Autoresponder Email Template
- GDPR and Physical Document Deletion: Four Things You Need to Know http://ow.ly/YR9s30l6EVY GDPR and Physical Document Deletion: Four Things You Need to Know
- And the winner of our January Random Review pic is....in the video! Leave us your honest review for your chance to win! Reviews: http://ow.ly/RIZK30i7Ygs Video: Earth Girl Hosting Insights - February 2018
No official Blog yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Earth Girl Hosting profile shows a note average of 1 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. earthgirlhosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Earth Girl Hosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "earthgirlhosting.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 20 + 2 ? Respond with 22
 
Manie (vihealthsupplement@g...) / inspirationalhealthsupplements.com
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
It is the worst hosting I have ever seen. I have ordered them to close my account on May 2016. After that 2 years later on April 8, 2018. I have received the bill from them saying that I own them money plus late fee for the hosting fee for the account I have closed. They took advantages of me and said that I haven't closed my account and billed me for the 3 months with late fee. My question to them are where were they 2 years ago as I haven't received any letter or invoices about this statements and then they want to send my account to collection. They said they need to have more accounts in order to send them to collection. My point is why they can't send me even a letter. I think they tried to make you have more late payment and not paid so they can collect more fees from you. In fact, I can just not pay for this worst company and send my account to collection, but my time is more precious than that. I thought I give this treat to a dog. So let's it be. For you who are thinking [read more...]

Alternate top web hosting companies in Washington, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from Washington, United States new

These Earth Girl Hosting customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.