×Share this page
 
  
domainindia.org
Average 3.2 out of 10
Total reviews: 19
Recommended by: 5
Opposed: 14
Official responses: 0


VISIT WEBSITE

Domain India.org review

19 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 2 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #63332, listed 2011 (#16317)
domainindia.org
Domain India.org
S.F No.637, Selvalakshmi Nagar, Vidyalayam, Palladam Road, Veera
Tirupur , TN 641605
IN
Phone (+91) 421 4542299

Website language(s): en-US
Alexa Rating63,332▲ 4,067 User RatingAverage 3.2 out of 10
Total reviews: 19
Recommended by: 5
Opposed: 14
Official responses: 0

Price RangeINR 627.00 - INR 3,240.00Support24x7Offer CurrencyINR
Payment OptionsCredit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire [...]
SEO MOZ Authority15/46Links59,980
Profile completion status:
Things done
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

Things to do
Company descriptions is too short. Minimum 500 chars
86%

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-anonymous- (-hidden-) / cafepourtoi.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
one of the worst domain provider company with arrogant customer support Radhika B executive is the main culprit to destroy the image of domainindia.org. she can lie withut fear of getting caught with her absolute revengefull solutions(?). I had very bad experience from last 4 months where she is misguiding me.
-hidden- (-hidden-) / trivedi groups.coms
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Literally no customer support
Very very bad customer support.
They are really very rude to talk and they don't even reply to the customer tickets raised on their system.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / mysite.net
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
domainindia.org| domainindia.com | domainindia.net WORST HOSTING COMPANY AND VERY BAD SUPPORT | DOMAIN REGISTRATION INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED Fraud Company

domainindia.org is the poorest/fraud/scam service provider for web hosting. They provide all types of web hosting services at a Ripp Off Price. Host It Smart are not very smart so bewareof using them as a webhosting company

VERY RUDE CUSTOMER SUPPORT – domainindia.org| domainindia.com | domainindia.net fraud Hosting In India | Web Hosting & Dedicated Server | domainindia.org| domainindia.com | domainindia.net Hosting In CHENNAI, TAMIL NADU,

VERY RUDE BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE – domainindia Hosting In India | domainindia & Dedicated Server

We joined this hosting company but they are the worst hosting company for help and support. they never respond in a timely manner and very rude domainindia.org


Treat Customer as fool........WORST HOSTING COMPANY AND VERY BAD SUPPORT


Keep on charging us money for hosting but never [read more...]
MORE REVIEWS
Listed and verified since 2011
domainindia.org logo

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Domain India.org

Domain india Provide domain name registration web hosting reseller hosting domain registration india All our Web hosting plans, Reseller hosting plans are hosted inthe world class Intel Pentium 4 servers and they are co-located at Premium Data Centers.

Special pages


domainindia.org screenshot
Website research for Domain India.org on April 21, 2018 by WebHostingTop

Domain India.org Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansDomain India.org Website Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
EconomyfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Cash Cards (CCAvenue)
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

Free Email Accounts - 5
MySQL Databases - 3
Free Website builder
Free SSL Certificates

Shared Hosting Addons
1-click Script Installation

It's allows to Install Web Applications automatically in single step like Blogs, Portals/CMS, Forums, [...]
Plan URL : https://www.domainindia.org/web-site-hosting-india.php
INR 627.00/yr. VAT 18% exc5 GB10 TB 0 / 1
UltimatefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Cash Cards (CCAvenue)
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

Free Email Accounts - Unlimited
MySQL Databases - Unlimited
Free Website builder
Free SSL Certificates

Shared Hosting Addons
1-click Script Installation

It's allows to Install Web Applications automatically in single step like Blogs, Portals/CMS, [...]
Plan URL : https://www.domainindia.org/web-site-hosting-india.php
INR 3,240.00/yr. VAT 18% excunlimitedunmetered 0 / unlimited

Contact information is managed by domainindia.org representatives domainindialive@g..., sales@d..., admin@d..., support@d..., info@d..., billing@d... [login]
Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage domainindia.org listing!

Web stats

Targeting: India
Details for https://www.domainindia.org/
Website DNS: ns46.crystalregistry.com => 94.130.19.41 ( Amsterdam ) / Hetzner Online GmbH - hetzner.de
ns45.crystalregistry.com => 94.130.19.37 ( Amsterdam ) / Hetzner Online GmbH - hetzner.de
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.23.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 142.251.9.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 173.194.76.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::domainindia.org => 94.130.19.56 ( Amsterdam ) / Hetzner Online GmbH - hetzner.de
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 94.130.19.56
IP Location Country/State/City: Netherlands / Noord-holland / Amsterdam - see top providers in Nederland, Noord-holland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Hetzner Online GmbH / hetzner.de

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Domain India.org Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/domain-india/
DOMAIN INDIA (established 2007) is a Public Company entity having 13 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
Domain India.org Blog  (RSS error) First post from March, 2010, with total 37 articles (real language en). See recent blogs summary posts:
- New Control Panel Replacement Notification for Reseller, Economy Plus, Silver or Any Low Plan Hosting - In Domain India, we strive to offer our products at affordable prices However, cPanel has announced a new account based pricing and licensing ...
- Register .IN Domains Now @ Rs.200 - You can now register .IN domain names for just Rs.200, .CO.IN domain names for just Rs.165 for the 1st year https://www.domainindia.org/domains/
- DOMAININDIA APP - We are glad to inform you that domainindia giving an facility as an app through playstore to install in your mobile phones.
http://forum.domainindia.org/

ReviewsDomain India.org Customer Ratings

The quick stats of Domain India.org profile shows a note average of 3.2 out of 10, counting 19 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. domainindia.org is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with DomainIndia.org" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "domainindia.org generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
(4 = 21.05%)
(1 = 5.26%)
(14 = 73.68%)
-anonymous- (abhimanyughei@r...) / wisdomplus.in
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Worst customer service, they upgraded the database without notification, and then did not provide any support to migrate the DB . The customer care executive don't read what the issue is, and just respond with few words like import the DB, or export the DB. My site is down for 1 month, before I moved to another service provider.

-anonymous- (-no email-) / gnpautomation.com
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
One of the worst service provider from Coimbatore. They shut down the website 20 hours before the actual domain expires. The never lift phones for support except for new registration for money.
Never take any domain from them and if you end up with having trouble address it with DOT/GST and ROC being a private limited. Typical money greedy ones and not service oriented.

Let every one be aware of their process and time to correct them soon legally.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / seo-expert-soumadip.com
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Such a money monger service provided by them is totally worthless. They don't know how to deal with clients. Without any reason in a normal working hour suddenly my domain stop opening. Server could not reach or website is taking too much time to respond the server. Phone number they mentioned in the website 09597588555 also not working properly. You should shut down you company. From the day one I had been facing issue with my website opening. Customer caller also dont have any attitude and very unprofessional and misbehaving. Whenever I tried to explain my problem in the next they suspended my service. I request you dont take any service from them.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / luthen.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
I find Domain India good considering low cost and features. I suggest other users DomainIndia along with some other low-cost hosting providers like BigRock, Domain Racer, and blue host.
-anonymous- (shaifjagirdar@g...) / neurosoftech.com
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Rude behavior by caller
i had called almost 25 times but your caller just pickup and cut the call by saying we had mailed but i didnt got any mail for my resseller account hence if you dont want to provide any of the services then why you guys just wasting our time other hosting providers are so fluent in providing services. But at your side the caller talks to us so rudely without provideing any services we are not getting how to configured the cpanel for our clients i had already buyed the domain rohan-abhilasha-wagholi.in but how to add the storage and all we are not getting from morning i am trying your calls to service center but you are not responding to our calls. Please guide me immidiately.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / swadeshconstruction.com
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I am saddened by Domain India. It deletes our hosting repeatedly and will be correct in speaking 4 hours. They would delete the hosting 4 times in a year plan. Please do not buy any hosting from here, so you will always be worried.
-anonymous- (satheesh@d...) / dreamhost.in
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I have been with DomainIndia for a number of years i am satisfied with their services with low price and good support I have had issues with my site crashing which was my fault and issues with the renewal of my domain but it was sorted out excellently.

Excellent customer service, fast reply, it's just awesome.

Nilesh (nilupat@y...) / wizcreation.in
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
best service i appreciate.... i am connected with many domain and hosting providers but domainindia.org is best of all......
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Cheap but very high downtime. Worst customer support.
Websites may go down at any time. The customer service keeps on chanting "This is scheduled maintenance, your website will be back in 24 hours". They will keep on saying this for weeks.
-anonymous- (pritam.ngl@g...) / flixweb.in
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Never purchase anything from domain India. worst service I am telling you. Tech support team is worst. I have never seen like that. Bakbasss
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / motorbikeroads.com
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Cheaters... they sell your code to others . Not safe and not secured. Sites is usually down or not responding. Very bad support staff.
-anonymous- (abhishek86478@g...) / achieversrule.com
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
I have purchased my domain recently from domainindia.org , After purchasing i am unable to setup my custom domain in my blogger, because the settings is totally different & they are not providing any support. Its fact.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
After sales support is useless. They sell on a specific platform, and later change the platform leaving consumers high and dry. Pricing is good, but at its own price where customer support is concerned.
tibin lukose (tibinlukosep@g...) / zycon.in
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
domainindia.org is best!
They are the best and cheap, lease price.
no one cam offer this much cheap.
Rohan Tahiliani (rohan_tahil874@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very good explanation for problem. Provided perfect solution.
they helped me with all my queries and moreover they was patient and even asked for further assistance.product, free Tools and price are good and compatible
Hari (it@i...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
very bad customer support . website down frequently
support executive suggesting google apps for email

Alternate top web hosting companies in India

  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Big Rock
    bigrock.in logo
    Alexa Rating3,966
    User Rating Total Reviews: 63
    Average Rating: 8 / 10
    Good Reviews: 58
    Bad Reviews: 5
    Official Responses: 1
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Promotions are added

    100%
    Host Gator India
    hostgator.in logo
    Alexa Rating4,281
    User Rating Total Reviews: 45
    Average Rating: 8 / 10
    Good Reviews: 43
    Bad Reviews: 2
    Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Reseller Club
    resellerclub.com logo
    Alexa Rating9,242
    User Rating Total Reviews: 76
    Average Rating: 6 / 10
    Good Reviews: 56
    Bad Reviews: 20
    Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Hosting Raja
    hostingraja.in logo
    Alexa Rating10,309
    User Rating Total Reviews: 28
    Average Rating: 4 / 10
    Good Reviews: 11
    Bad Reviews: 17
    Official Responses: 0

Compare to best hosting brands from India new

These Domain India.org customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.