digipark.com review

6 user reviews, 0 support responses, 1 testimonial, 0 products, 0 promotions, 0 social accounts, 439 domains, Alexa #9314573, listed 2005 (#594)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Fulton Martin (fulton.martin@g...) / exwis.com
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Unresponsive lately
Used to get timely resolution of any problems (which were few). I've not been able to update my credit card information for the last six weeks, and am getting automated notices that my account will be suspended.
Wieland Schulz-Keil (wieland@s...) / schulzkeil.com
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Service was execllent for years, now lousy.
I have used Digipark for well over ten years without problems. Their customer service was always very responsive. However, several months ago that stopped being so. The outgoing email service does not work any longer. I have written a dozen times but had n reply. I wonder whether the company is on its way out of business. I will have to find another hostng service.
Kris Beldin (kris.beldin@g...) / krisbeldin.com
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Digipark has been great since I started hosting with them 4 years ago. John's customer service is A+, he is always happy and willing to fix any problems that arise. He is prompt to respond to my inquiries and has helped in many more ways.

I would recommend Digipark to anyone as a solid, affordable and reliable hosting solution.
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About digipark.com

Digipark - Offers shared and reseller hosting from Colorado Springs. Profile, facilities and information about custom PHP/MySQL development.
Website research for digipark.com on June 1, 2005 by WebHostingTop

digipark.com Promotions

There is no coupon code or promotion listed.

digipark.com Plans

There are no products or services listed yet!

Marketing information is managed by digipark@d... [login]
Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage digipark.com listing!

Web stats

Targeting: United States
Details for http://www.digipark.com
Website DNS: ns4.digipark.com => 8.30.152.131 ( Denver ) / Springs Hosting - springshosting.com
ns3.digipark.com => 8.30.152.254 ( Denver ) / Springs Hosting - springshosting.com
MX::web1.digipark.com => 192.30.128.24 ( Colorado Springs ) / DigiPark - springshosting.net
Server Software: Apache/1.3.41 (Unix) PHP/5.2.9 mod_psoft_traffic/0.2 mod_ssl/2.8.31 OpenSSL/0.9.8b mod_macro/1.1.2|PHP/5.2.9
Website IP: 8.30.152.135
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Colorado / Denver - see top providers in United States, Colorado
ISP Name / ISP URL: Springs Hosting / springshosting.com

TestimonialsCustomer testimonials

We make changes to our website almost daily: We change video, audio, PDF files, images… and we update time-sensitive messages to our subscribing members. Digipark designed and built our site from scratch, with custom databases, so it requires no technical expertise. Otherwise our constant updates would take a major bite out of our monthly budget.

Derek Mosley
Chief Operating Officer
WowzaBrain.com
Derek Mosley ( Worf@W... ) / WowzaBrain.com

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

digipark.com Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet
No official Blog yet

Domains trend


digipark.com Domain trend

Reviewsdigipark.com Customer Ratings

The quick stats of digipark.com profile shows a note average of 6.8 out of 10, counting 6 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! This company may be out of web hosting business!

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. digipark.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with digipark.com" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "digipark.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
(3 = 50.00%)
(1 = 16.67%)
(1 = 16.67%)
(1 = 16.67%)
Chris Lodico (clodico@c...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Digipark continues to provide excellent customer service. They have always responded quickly and professionally to problem tickets and/or questions. It is clear that customer support is a top priority at Digipark.

Jared (jared@j...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
For the past 9 years, I have been extremely pleased with Digipark's hosting service. I cannot recall ever experiencing downtime, and every customer service or sales inquiry has been answered in an extremely timely and professional manner, even at night or on weekends. I feel like I am their most valued client every time I have a question. All of this at the fraction of the cost of larger, less personal service providers, which is why I consider Digipark the best value (and best kept secret) in Web hosting. As a Web designer, I recommend them to all of my clients and associates.
Derek Mosley (Worf@W...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
WowzaBrain.com is in the business of giving parents EVERYTHING THEY NEED (inluding moral support) to train their kids' brains for better performance in school and in life. Since we provide so much service, we have to make changes to our website almost every day. We change video, audio, PDF files, images… and we update time-sensitive messages to our members. Our website IS our business.

In other words, like any other business, we can't afford to have a single problem with our web hosting... ever. We started hosting with Digipark in April, 08, and I have always had easy access to our site. I've never gotten a complaint from a customer that the site was unavailable... even for a moment.

Let me make the one point that means the most to me: Digipark customer service is fantastic. Though we've never had a hosting problem, anytime I've had a question for Digipark, I got an a timely and correct answer. My conversations with their reps have always been pleasant... even enjoyable. [read more...]
These digipark.com testimonial(s) and rating(s) are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.