Deeserve review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#22227)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Deeserve

Deeserve Limited

deeserve.co.uk Cover
Website research for Deeserve on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by deeserve.co.uk representatives enquiries@d..., support@d..., sales@d..., info@d... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage deeserve.co.uk listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: IT Support, Server Support, Network Support, Live Streaming, and Cloud Hosting
Website Description: deeserve are IT support partners to small businesses and large IT departments worldwide. We don't speak techy gobbledygook - we speak sense.
Phone Number: 01509 80 85 86
Country: United Kingdom
Targeting: United Kingdom
Statistics
Links to the site: 4
Details for https://www.deeserve.co.uk/
Website DNS: MX::mail.deeserve.co.uk => 46.20.237.113 ( Melbourne ) / Melbourne Server Hosting Ltd - melbourne.co.uk
ns11.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.124.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns10.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.94.148.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns13.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.125.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns12.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.126.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 46.20.237.99
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / Melbourne - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: Melbourne Server Hosting Ltd / melbourne.co.uk
1
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/deeserve-limited
About: deeserve offer comprehensive IT support services, including 24/7 proactive support and monitoring contracts, across your entire IT infrastructure whatever the size of your business. With our comprehensive monitoring solution, we constantly watch over your network to ensure it is running to its fullest potential. This approach also allows us to prevent problems occurring, rather than just reacting when they happen.

We can support networks of all sizes, and offer bespoke contracts to suit your business needs – whether you want complete network support or a contract to cover specific network devices, we can help.

Support includes: Server Support and Consultancy (Microsoft-based Servers, Linux), Network Support and Consultancy (Cisco, HP Networking (ProCurve), WatchGuard) and Managed Hosting solutions.

deeserve Limited is a Privately Held entity having 6 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!
Deeserve Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9.7. Blog added on 2015 Feb, with total 36 articles, language en-GB. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Glamorgan vs Nottinghamshire – A joint stream from Cardiff - Date: 19th May 2017 – 22nd May 2017 Competition: Specsavers County Championship For the first time ever, the current Specsavers County Championship game from The SSE SWALEC in Cardiff between Glamorga
- Careers at deeserve – IT Support Engineer - IT Support Engineer – 1st/2nd Line Salary: £18,000 to £25,000. Type: Full Time Location: Normanton on Soar, Leicestershire, LE12 5EE. deeserve is a small IT services company, and we are looking for an
- Two Specsavers County Championship Cricket Games to be Streamed This Week - The 6th September 2016 will see us streaming two cricket matches simultaneously, as both Nottinghamshire County Cricket Club and Glamorgan County Cricket Club play their final home games of the 2016 ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. deeserve.co.uk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Deeserve" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "deeserve.co.uk generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Compare to best hosting brands from United Kingdom new

Latest updated companies


Mond Host Alexa Rating7,752,201
mondhost.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (861). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing.
86%
We provide Shared Hosting, Reseller Hosting, Business Hosting, Virtual Dedicated Servers, Dedicated Servers and many more solutions for individuals, families, organisations and businesses. As we are a pronounced web hosting company we include a free domain name registration/transfer with all of our web hosting plans. The domain name included with your hosting plan is yours to carry on ...

appliedi.net Alexa Rating334,851▼-136761
appliedi.net logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (752). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added, but 26 are not updated from over 2 years
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
Applied Innovations specializes in Windows 2003 hosting (dedicated and shared services) with an emphasis on ASP.net and e-commerce. Get your first month free and no setup on all shared hosting plans. See why 4000 developers world-wide prefer AppliedI.net. Our team of Cloud Experts will sit down with you and take the time to understand your business and business goals. Then we'll work with you

Riptide Hosting Alexa Rating185,911▼-394421
riptidehosting.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Riptide Hosting, Inc. offers virtual servers, dedicated servers and server colocation in the Denver Tech Center. We specialize in Windows Server and offer many microsoft products on a monthly basis. SQL Server, Terminal Server and Office are a few of the products. Give us a call or send us an email with any questions you have. Riptide Hosting, Inc. was formed in 2002 and is a Colorado-based ...

WebHostingWorld Total Reviews: 144
Average Rating: 7 of 10
Good Reviews: 111
Bad Reviews: 33
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating473,568▲9396 Domains1,038▲1
webhostingworld.net IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
WebHostingWorld.Net was founded in 2001 and is a stable web hosting company. The secret to our history is the loyalty of our satisfied customers. We are a premier webhosting company where you will find low cost and reliable website services with plans starting at just $1 per month.

ROWEBCA Alexa Rating0
rowebca.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
ROWEBCA is primarily a web hosting company, with registered office in Montreal, Canada. We also offer computer-related services locally, in Montreal and surroundings. We will make sure that our customers websites are accessible 24/7 without any service interruption. At the same time, we provide enhanced speed, translated into 99.99% uptime guarantee for our entire customer base. This ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.