×Share this page
 
  
datapacket.net
Average 5.4 out of 10
Total reviews: 32
Recommended by: 17
Opposed: 15
Official responses: 1


VISIT WEBSITE

datapacket.net review

32 user reviews, 1 support response, 0 testimonials, 3 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, 7 domains, Alexa #1102747, listed 2005 (#575)
datapacket.net
DataPacket.net
401 E 1st Street #1868 - 0080
Sanford , FL 32772
US
Phone +1 (407) 995-6628

Website language(s): en-US es-ES
Alexa Rating1,102,747▼ -103,433 User RatingAverage 5.4 out of 10
Total reviews: 32
Recommended by: 17
Opposed: 15
Official responses: 1

Price Range$ 4.00 - $ 14.00Support24x7Offer CurrencyUSD
SEO MOZ Authority27/41Links9,942
Profile completion status:
Things done
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

Things to do
Company descriptions is too short. Minimum 500 chars
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are missing
71%

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Clinton Valcourt (sanf@m...) / modern-food.life
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Good uptime!
I had ignored several warnings from my friend and ordered unlimited hosting for a middle-sized project. So, needed to transfer my files to another web host. Now after some time being hosted with Datapacket.net provider, I have to say that it's much better than my previous host. I use as much as I need and that makes me excited! Good service, polite support, and sales working around the clock.
Desmond Gratton (glen@l...) / luxurmurtip.art
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The best host for Blogger web app!
I have an account with Datapacket.net provider and run the Wordpress based project. Now I have been with them for a long time and for the time being with them I have never faced any issue. I installed my web application and now use that with no problem. Steady so, dudes!
Andreas Kahle (dorg@x...) / xelverocks.xyz
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
My Sites Are In Good Hands!
I would like to thank Datapacket.net for such a great service! I have a small Joomla web site hosted with this decent host. It was not so easy for me to find such a stable hosting service. There are no hidden traps or fees. Service is excellent and they also have several ways to get customer support, which is also excellent.
MORE REVIEWS
Listed and verified since 2005
datapacket.net logo

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration Own datacenter

About DataPacket.net

Since 2001, The Best Hosting at the Best Price! With a dedication to customer satisfaction, DataPacket provides reliable and prompt customer support whenever you need them. Today, DataPacket is trusted by customers worldwide for both personal and business web hosting.

Server locations:

Kansas City Quebec
Datacenter locations for datapacket.net

datapacket.net screenshot
Website research for DataPacket.net on June 25, 2020 by WebHostingTop

DataPacket.net Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansDataPacket.net Website Products

Shared - Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
WinH-UNL $4.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered
Starter $12.95 - Windows 2003 WebHostingfeaturesWindows 2003 Web Hosting; Redundant Fiber Network and Web Gardens; Helm, ASP.NET, MS SQL Server, FrontPage, PHP, MySQL, ColdFusion MX and Multiple Domain Hosting. All features fully transversal. We offer 99.993% or better Uptime every month [...]$12.95/mo.250 MB6 GB
Reseller - Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
Win-UNL $14.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered

Contact information is managed by datapacket.net representatives sales@d..., webmaster@d..., support@d..., info@d..., service@d... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Targeting: (12) Australia, Brazil, Canada, Egypt, India, Mexico, Peru, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Spain
Details for https://datapacket.net/
Website DNS: liz.ns.cloudflare.com => 172.64.32.189 ( Tokyo ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
coby.ns.cloudflare.com => 172.64.33.92 ( Tokyo ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::mx.datapacket.net => 169.197.183.12 ( Killeen ) / OMGItsFast - omgitsfast.com
Server Software: nginx|PHP/7.4.18|PleskLin
Website IP: 63.149.136.121
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Texas / Killeen - see top providers in United States, Texas
ISP Name / ISP URL: OMGItsFast / omgitsfast.com

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

DataPacket.net Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet
https://datapacket.net/blog/  (RSS error) First post from December, 2017, with total 13 articles, Language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Instant Bare-metal Cloud Servers - DataPacket's cloud management tools put you in the pilots seat! Whether you desire a traditional VPS cloud server, the performance of a bare metal dedicated server or if you desire a mix of both, ...
- Top 10 Website Hosting Review - The good people over at Top 10 Website Hosting have posted a great review of our hosting service. “DataPacket's slogan pretty much sums the company ethos up in a nutshell “The Best Hosting at the ...
- Whois, Ping, Traceroute, Nslookup & Host Lookup Tool - Free Network Tools for Webmasters, Data Center Operations, Web Hosts and IT Technicians. Network Tools The HOST tool is a utility for performing DNS lookups. The Host tool is used for domain name to ...

ReviewsDataPacket.net Customer Ratings

The quick stats of DataPacket.net profile shows a note average of 5.4 out of 10, counting 32 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. datapacket.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with DataPacket.net" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "datapacket.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
(14 = 43.75%)
(1 = 3.13%)
(2 = 6.25%)
(15 = 46.88%)
Bradly Cantrell (darin@s...) / sink65slos.fun
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The customer support is just awesome
Really Good Web host! I clicked on Datapacket.net tech support ticket and was immediately in touch with. An IT guys spent a good 1/2 hour with me answering my questions about domains and domain transfer and the plan I was considering. They have the best and fastest support of any host I have been with. My website is up and running and I love it!

Emerson Bumpus (gregg@w...) / wondervalley.pw
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Pretty neat hosting, good speeds
Highly recommend Datapacket.net KVM VPS hosting deals. The service is great. No huge downtime, short time maintenance, fast response time. That is fair enough and I’m going to renew my service with them for 1more year. The list of extra software installations is huge.
Oswaldo Roda (tenag@a...) / aero2fund.xyz
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Everything works. Recommended!
Extremely satisfied with Datapacket.net service. They have a lot of features available offered within KVM VPS hosting plan (start from $3.46/mo). Recommend them for those who want to run wordpress websites. I have a web site that is not so big. It has some images, and useful info for people.
Alexander Albertini (elio@w...) / wartmad.life
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The most cost efficient web hosting provider on this planet
I have been with Datapacket.net hosting for about five months now and am still extremely pleased with the service. I've ordered a shared hosting account. Very stable servers work, amazing support. The professionalism is evident from the very first time you contact you have with them.
Thomas Bianda (mirco@s...) / superumere.world
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great support and pricing
Impressed. Datapacket.net is professional web host with fast and stable servers. Great work all round. I do not care if they are not the cheapest. Think that I found my provider and I hope that will be same good for the next year as well.
Giordano Keller (moser@e...) / emmyaw.xyz
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am extremely happy with the service provided
I've been with Datapacket.net VPS hosting service a month now and I've got to say I'm impressed. They even offered free domain name, and setup was within a few minutes of ordering. Excellent uptime, very responsive support and most importantly - great speed. If you are considering buying hosting and you are looking for the best for your money definitely go with this reliable web hosting provider.
https://growads.net (guido@g...) / scrillasms.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
online reviews are very deceiving for this provider. I had 3 outages in just a few months. the servers have issues frequently, like stolen CPU from other users (even though they should guarantee a certain %, and I'm not even mining, just a db server).
outages may last hours and you will get no reply from them.
pricing is good but it is not recommendable for mission critical. you will run into problems for sure.
they will throw lots of excuses like upgrades and so on, but it keeps happening.
network is usually fine but like I said worst problem is CPU, they oversell nodes.
Thank you for your review, but your allegations are false and misleading. Please work with our Abuse department to resolve the issues with your account. VPS hosting is not a cheap substitute for workloads that need a dedicated server.
Customer service representative (service@d..., ).

-anonymous- (-no email-) / pegasilang.xyz
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I needed to choose reliable and honest host, at least 10 years offering hosting services in hosting market. Finally I found Datapacket webhost and one of their vps hosting accounts met my requirements and budget. I have noticed that their support team is well equipped with latest customer management tools and this provider uses good hardware, server grade material never fails them. cPanel they use of one of the best in the world.
Majority of support issues are answered within 15 minutes by the support guys.
The host is amazing! I have never had any problems at all and I am recommending Datapacket to each and everyone I know in need of a service provider!
-hidden- (-hidden-) / 155.94.254.49
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Outstanding company
I trust three providers, DataPacket, AWS and Linode. DataPacket beats them all hands down. You won’t be disappointed.
-anonymous- (webmaster@a...) / awfordjr.net
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
cPanel No Longer Offered
I was with this host for many years & I was happy to be with them many years until they took cPanel away & went with Plesk which I despise. I can not give them a bad rating just because they chose to swap software. They were a very good host for many years, and I miss them but no way in hell do I want anything but cPanel so unless that changes I have no choice but to loose else where. I have even considered hosting my site myself threw Ubuntu or Windows being I own a few rack mount servers which are older socket 1366. Any way if you want a great host with really good customer service, you should check out these guys. Again no cPanel, but they have great service, uptime, customer support, and cant beat the price for what you get.
-anonymous- (xxsanitariumxx@g...) / wecarveit.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Refuse to give refund
I have been with this host a year now & I recently did a renewal of web space with them on a 2 year term but that was for cPanel which they recently changed to Plesk without my knowledge or consent. I do not want Plesk, I signed up & had an agreement for cPanel but they refuse to refund my last payment which was only about 2 weeks ago. If I had been aware of this change I would have closed my account & found another host. Now I am out of $60.00 because they want to be unprofessional about this. I am very unhappy with this host & extremely dissatisfied.

I do not recommend anyone use this host as they are rip off artists & they will screw you over as they did me with this garbage new script Plesk when cPanel is 100x better then Plesk could ever hope to be.
-anonymous- (support@k...) / killeenwireless.com
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
After the poor service from Hostgator, we got setup with DataPacket. Our business site now has reliable hosting service and great support.
Rickey Shetley (ricky@c...) / commercaderton.xyz
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Datapacket's customer support is awesome
During the initial months of setting up my website, the customer support was very handy.
I have awesome uptime, reliability and great speed. The one time I needed tech help was when I first started the website, and tech response was very rapid. Now I have also good and skillful support services and very glad for this.
I recommend Datapacket.net - a decent host to other web masters who are looking for reliable service.
AGICIEL (2008@a...) / agiciel.com
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Is there anybody ?
If you need nothing, call them !
Otherwise, run away !!!!
Using a resseler plan for 2 years, since February, we have a hudge email problem (mots emails are refused - spam policy ???). Several tickets opened, not a single answer !!!
My clients complain and I've lost some.
DO NOT CHOOSE DATAPACKET !!!
Tony Ford (xXSanitariumXx@G...) / tonyfordz.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Well I have bought a 1 year prepaid package with unlimited everything & I just bought a 4th domain to use as an addon & I notice that I cant login to my cpanel, and then when I tried to report this problem to my web host DataPacket their site is not loading up as well. My space was paid up threw November this year so wtf? Where did they go? The numbers are out of service, the domain comes up as not found, and I have no way to contact them to get my site to come up... What has happened? Did they go out of business? Where are my files, and my site now? wtf!?
Rakesh (rakesh@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
I did my lifes biggest mistake to host my reseller account on Datapacket, if i have had read these reviews earlier...........anyways can anyone suggest how to move my clients to another host, they all have mails & sites data there. Can you guys help

Thanks in advance
Brendah (send2me@j...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Datapacket.net has non existent customer support. I am very disappointed with them because their servers have been down for the past three weeks and yet no one is bothered to even respond to customer tickets. The worst part is that i had just renewed my account so my money will go to waste. I would not recommend them at all.
dinesh (info@s...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very Poor person. No word for datapacket.net stupid, Raskal, not any bad word i know. I must like to say you can use all the bad directory word for datapacket.net.

Some person told not reply support ticket. Not only support ticket he also not reply phone call. The voice mail features is best for the world. When you are busy or not able to receive the call then use it this company use only for cheat with client. I never seen this company employee receive our call. Very bad, very bad, very bad.

Really i don't know more bad words otherwise you all enjoy with my this review because i am the person who worn you please your life is impotent so please don't joint with this company.

No word. I am not angry but this is my heart and my ear word. You all surprise Why ear word not my mouth word. Because i receive 2500 calls every day when the server is not open. And i am not like this person who are not able to receive phone.

Please if you plan joint with this company please never [read more...]
luis (luisham@g...) / coacalco.org
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
My sites it's down since 05 Aug 2010 10:42 PM, my account it's a reseller and they don't help me yet, 3 day lost data, clients and money
Manish (manishkavathekar@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very poor support...Most of the times server is down. There is noone who takes care of trouble ticket.
Not at all recommended....
Muhammad Fawad (mfawadpk@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I wish I had searched for customer reviews before signing with these morons.

Initially hosting was okay. They were replying to the tickets as well but the moment I decided to cancel my account, they've stopped responding.

As my account is still under the 30 day money back guarantee, I would hopefully get my money back.

Has anybody got their money back from these guys?
sweetu (sweetu@m...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I purchased windows hosting from datapacket.net on 23 Mar 2009 to run my clients project which needed windows hosting.

I got my account but the project was not running on the server as it needed Microsoft dot net framework & that was not available on their server & also I didn't like the helm control panel.

I saw on datapakcet.net website they have 30 Days money back guarantee on all plans so I submitted a ticket to billing on same day I purchased their service requesting to issue me a full refund as I did not want their service.

Its going to be a week so far I do not have any reply from datapacket to my tickets, then I opened tickets to sales & again billing also but there is no reply. Even I called their toll free no but no one was there, just voice mail.

Even they are not saying that they do not want to refund.

support doesn't exist at all.

$10 is not important for me what I wanted was a word from them as a client but they did not respond at [read more...]
Anthony Ricketts (tony@a...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have had nothing but problems with them since I signed up. I have a windows reseller account. Tech Support is absolutely terrible (usually 24 - 48 hrs response time), however sales will reply within minutes. My e-mail servers went down at least 2 or 3 times a week. My database servers went down and were down for almost a week. I asked for a refund because I was still in my 30 days, gave my information, never heard anything back. and never got a refund. I am disputing the charges now with visa. These guys are criminals and I wouldn't suggest them to my worst enemy! By far the worst host I have seen in 12 years. Go Elsewhere!
homutke (homutke@m...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
datapacket very bad company

Do not use its services

Only will lose money
Raj basnet (rajbasnet@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
DATA PACKET SUCKS THEY ARE BAD TOO BAD, THEIR SERVER IS DOWN ALWAYS, PLEASE NEVER BUY DATA PACKET HOSTING PLEASE....
-BAD CUSTOMER SUPPORT
-UPTIME IS AROUND 50%
-NO RESPONSE FROM THEIR TICKET
-BAD WEBSITE

YOU CAN SEE HOST GATOR OR OTHER HOSTING COMPANY WHO CAME LATER THEN DATA PACKET AND THEY ARE ALREADY WINNING AWARDS AND BIG NAME IN HOSTING... DATA PACKET THEY ARE BAD THAT'S WHY THEY ARE ALWAYS SAME.. LOOK AT THEIR WEBSITE... NOTHING IS THERE... THEY ARE NOT PRO THEY ARE SOME KIDS DOING BUSINESS I GUESS
amit malka (acmilan101@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
i host in this company for 2 years and the give me a lot of help...

i have rasslaer 100 GB
i was in windows and i move to linux...
Steve (delboy@b...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Datapacket is not hosting company this is criminal organization. I have reseller packet and he suspend my few web page without any reason. I have lose all my data which I build few years.

He not answer on my any ticket when I contact him and ask for my backuP. Well I lose all my data and web page with all mysql database which I build few years.

I can't believe but I can't say nothing about this company which is good. Support not answer, server have uptime 70% monthly and he suspend account without any information for user and user can't give backup.

Well I can say only this is not hosting company this is criminal organization. You can see some link about this nightmare company

http://www.hostsearch.com/review/data_packet_networks_review.asp
http://www.vistainter.com/reviews/D/datapacket.net/
http://www.hongkiat.com/blog/worst-web-hosting-companies-more-than-520-bad-reviews/
http://www.webhostingtalk.com/archive/index.php/t-266440.html



Steve T
NicEgypt (h012_2003@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
i have Reseller Linux 100MB (I WILL PUT MY TICKITS ID ON THAT COMP)
anyone can reassure about my review
and always dc database and the company said uptime 99,98%
i see on my eyes my reseller stop about 4 hours today !!
and when servers stop lost all database . this is my shortcut post :

1 - ur reseller will stop today about 4hours
2 - u will lost ur database and must send to support asking about ur database and will restore ur database by ur ticket
3 - if u send anything to support by ticket u will got reply after 3 days , to reassure look at it
Ticket ID: CYZ-235122 Department: Technical Support
Status: Open Priority: Normal
Created On: 02 Dec 2007 10:14 AM Last Update: 05 Dec 2007 01:44 AM

u can see when i send tickt asking about my database is zero ! on 3 Dec 2007
look when i got reply lol
Data Packet Networks
04 Dec 2007 05:35 AM
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Greetings,

Thank you for your [read more...]
johne (mjhone@y...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
very bad support and repaly after 48 hours !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Alternate top web hosting companies in Florida, United States

  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Network Solutions
    networksolutions.com logo
    Alexa Rating3,590
    User Rating Total Reviews: 34
    Average Rating: 1 / 10
    Good Reviews: 3
    Bad Reviews: 31
    Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Promotions are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years

    100%
    TMD Hosting
    tmdhosting.com logo
    Alexa Rating13,617
    User Rating Total Reviews: 524
    Average Rating: 9 / 10
    Good Reviews: 479
    Bad Reviews: 45
    Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Web.com
    web.com logo
    Alexa Rating15,121
    User Rating Total Reviews: 9
    Average Rating: 3 / 10
    Good Reviews: 2
    Bad Reviews: 7
    Official Responses: 1
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Promotions are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years

    100%
    Register.com
    register.com logo
    Alexa Rating16,785
    User Rating Total Reviews: 5
    Average Rating: 3 / 10
    Good Reviews: 1
    Bad Reviews: 4
    Official Responses: 0

Compare to best hosting brands from Florida, United States new

These DataPacket.net customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.