CDNsun review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #554302, listed 2017 (#24614)
cdnsun.com logo!

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

cdnsun.com Cover
Website research for CDNsun on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by cdnsun.com representatives info@c..., webmaster@c..., admin@c..., support@c..., sales@c..., contact@c... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage cdnsun.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Affordable CDN by CDNsun | Content Delivery Network
Website Description: CDNsun is a low cost CDN vendor, with a worldwide Content Delivery Network. Contact us now to know more!
Country: Argentina
Targeting: Argentina
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 42
Details for https://cdnsun.com/
Website DNS: MX::mail.cdnsun.com => 146.185.180.29 ( Amsterdam ) / Digital Ocean Inc. - digitalocean.com
ns4.p30.dynect.net => 204.13.251.30 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
ns1.p30.dynect.net => 208.78.70.30 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
ns3.p30.dynect.net => 208.78.71.30 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
ns2.p30.dynect.net => 204.13.250.30 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 151.80.36.233
IP Location Country/State/City: France / Hauts-de-france / Roubaix - see top providers in Française
ISP Name / ISP URL: OVH SAS / ovh.com
140
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

CDNsun delivers affordable global streaming with OnApp’s Federated CDN - OnApp has announced that CDNsun is the latest company to build a successful global Content Delivery Network business with OnApp's federated CDN platform.
CDNsun provides global video streaming and content delivery services, with a focus on software and game delivery, live video and video on demand, as well as website acceleration services. Using OnApp, CDNsun now offers content delivery at 70 locations across North and South America, Europe, Asia and Australia, by combining its own datacenters with hand-picked CDN Points of Presence from the 170+ locations available in the OnApp Federation – a global network of wholesale CDN and compute capacity.
The flexibility and cost efficiency of OnApp's federated CDN model, together with OnApp CDN's support for video content, now helps CDNsun deliver live video streams and video on demand at significantly lower prices than competing CDNs.
“The OnApp Federation is a big part of our success at CDNsun, and has contributed significantly to our ... [search all cdnsun.com news]

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/+Cdnsun
About: Enterprise CDN company since 2012Since 2012 we help our clients to accelerate their online content as well as their businesses. Our mission is to provide affordable CDN solutions at high quality and reliability. Our services include website acceleration, software & game delivery, live streaming and on-demand video streaming.CDNsun team is a team of professionals with years of experiences in content delivery. Our people are IT experts, engineers, mathematicians and managers. We believe that knowledge and focus are the key aspects for successful progress. Benefit from our experiences and gain a competitive advantage with us!https://cdnsun.com
CDNsun - Content Delivery Network Provider account is having 28 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Aug 1, 2017. See recent Google Plus Posts:
cdnsun.com Icon
- Don't miss our new article https://blog.cdnsun.com/boost-discourse-cms/ How to Boost Discourse CMS? - CDNsun Blog
- Don't miss our new article on our bloghttps://blog.cdnsun.com/web-performance-important-today/ Web Performance: How Important is it Today? - CDNsun Blog
- Don't miss our new article to find out how CDN can influence Google ranking of your site https://blog.cdnsun.com/cdn-can-influence-google-ranking/#cdn How CDN Can Influence Your Google Ranking | CDNsun Blog
CDNsun Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9.7. First post from Dec, 2016, with total 43 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Google Chrome 68 – Why You Have to Move your Site to HTTPS Immediately - In a blog post published in February 2018, Google announced that it would mark sites not running HTTPS as ‘Not Secure' with the release of Chrome 68 on July 24 2018. With the imminent arrival of this
- RTMP Streaming – Fastest Streaming Technology to Date - Over the past decade, video content has been on the rise and it never showed any sign of slowing. During the last 5 years especially, the statistical analysis of the video content market has been ...
- TLS 1.0 – What is it, and why are we deprecating it? - At CDNsun, providing an efficient, reliable and cost-effective service is our primary purpose. Our platform delivers not only superior performance but also provides enterprise-grade security, ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. cdnsun.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with CDNsun" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "cdnsun.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Argentina


Compare to best hosting brands from Argentina new

Latest updated companies





Inspedium Alexa Rating405,335▼-604301
inspedium.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added, but 1 is not updated from over 2 years
100%
Inspedium – based in Karachi, Pakistan – is a leading provider of managed web hosting, dedicated, cloud and reseller hosting services. Inspedium provides customized IT solutions tailored to the specific needs of customers from state-of-the-art data center locations. We deliver the highest level of performance with hassle-free pricing and unrivaled value coupled with exceptional customer ...


Blue Angel Host Total Reviews: 17
Average Rating: 9 of 10
Good Reviews: 16
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating448,212▲99865 Domains828▲11
blueangelhost.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (519). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
86%
BlueAngelHost is the provider of offshore DDOS Protected webhosting. They provide Ignored DMCA from multiple Tier 2 and Tier 3 Data Centers of Bulgaria, Russia and Netherlands. DataPro: In Moscow we offer colocation and lease of servers at data processing center of Synterra - one of the best data centers in Russia. Telepoint is Tier 3+ Carrier Neutral Data Center located in the heart of Sofia

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.