Cantech review

20 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 16 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #344182, listed 2013 (#18372)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Divyanshu Nishad (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Cantech India is best
Good hosting service provider with great price.
I have been working with Cantech India for a long time and using its services. In terms of price, the price of Cantech India's product is very reasonable compared to other companies. In terms of support, I have been offered a Personal Relationship Manager from Cantech India. So I get any kind of help soon.
Rohit (rohit.agarwal@g...) / gsr sentinels llp
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Professional, customer oriented, good after sales service, responsive and trouble shoot in timely manner, overall rating very good and a happy customer
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / ayanonline.com
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
excellent after sales service, best price web hosting server I never had at any hosting company, real and genuine pricing and prompt support always, team is always understand customer requirement and they provide free consultancy which suites your business. They respect customer a lot and provide end to end solution. Good work keep it up Guys.....
MORE REVIEWS
Listed and verified since 2013
cantech.in logo

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Cantech

Cantech India hosting co. is a part of Cantech India group. CANTECH is our renowned brand name. We provide hosting solution to small to large scale industries. We have large ranges of hosting packages for end users, web designer, web design firms, web development firms, freelancers and cutting edge dedicated server solution for web hosters, private - public companies. We are authorized .TK domain registry partner to provide free domain name registration services.

Server locations:

Mumbai Tempe Secaucus Delhi Ahmedabad Paris Munich
Datacenter locations for cantech.in

Special pages


cantech.in screenshot
Website research for Cantech on August 14, 2020 by WebHostingTop

Cantech Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansCantech Website Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
Smart StarterfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel
Hosted domains : 1
$1.16/mo.1 GBunmetered / 1
Smart BusinessfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel
Hosted domains : 10
$2.09/mo.unlimitedunmetered / 10
Smart DeluxefeaturesControl Panel : CPanel
Hosted domains : Unlimited
$3.14/mo.unlimitedunmetered / unlimited
Shared - Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
Smart MediumfeaturesControl Panel : Plesk
Hosted domains : 1
$2.18/mo.unlimitedunmetered / 1
Reseller - Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
Smart StarterfeaturesControl Panel : Plesk
Hosted domains : Unlimited
$5.55/mo.5 GBunmetered / unlimited
Smart MediumfeaturesControl Panel : Plesk
Hosted domains : Unlimited
$7.80/mo.10 GBunmetered / unlimited
Smart BusinessfeaturesControl Panel : Plesk
Hosted domains : Unlimited
$12.27/mo.25 GBunmetered / unlimited
Smart DeluxefeaturesControl Panel : Plesk
Hosted domains : Unlimited
$16.18/mo.50 GBunmetered / unlimited
Reseller - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
Smart EconomyfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel
Hosted domains : Unlimited
$4.88/mo.10 GBunmetered / unlimited
Smart ValuefeaturesControl Panel : CPanel
Hosted domains : Unlimited
$7.67/mo.25 GBunmetered / unlimited
Smart DeveloperfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel
Hosted domains : Unlimited
$12.28/mo.100 GBunmetered / unlimited
Smart EnterprisefeaturesControl Panel : CPanel
Hosted domains : Unlimited
$22.34/mo.100 GBunmetered / unlimited
Cloud - Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Starter Cloudfeatures
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : 1 x 3.50GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
$9.77/mo.25 GB1 TB 1 GB
Medium Cloudfeatures
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 2 x 3.50GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
$18.44/mo.50 GB2 TB 2 GB
Business Cloudfeatures
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 4 x 3.50GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
$27.93/mo.100 GB4 TB 4 GB
Enterprise Cloudfeatures
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 8 x 3.50GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
$69.85/mo.200 GB8 TB 8 GB

Contact information is managed by cantech.in representatives sales@c..., support@c..., info@c... [login]
Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage cantech.in listing!

Web stats

Targeting: India
Details for https://www.cantech.in/
Website DNS: eva.ns.cloudflare.com => 108.162.192.114 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
eric.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.112 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 108.177.97.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 142.250.4.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 172.217.218.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 142.250.4.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 108.177.97.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
Server Software: nginx|PHP/5.6.40|PleskLin
Website IP: 68.183.85.133
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / New york / New york city - see top providers in United States, New York
ISP Name / ISP URL: DigitalOcean LLC / digitalocean.com

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Cantech Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet
Cantech Blog First post from September, 2015, with total 9 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- IMPORTANT: GST Applicable on All Cantech India services - Dear Valued Customer, Greetings from Cantech India, As you all know Goods and Services Tax ( GST ) coming into effect from 1stJuly 2017. We will be taking GST on all services rendered at Cantech ...
- CANTECH INDIA® won the Reader 's choice award 2016 as Best hosting company - Whooop ! CANTECH INDIA® won the Reader 's choice award 2016 as Best hosting company worldwide. We would like to thanks our customers, team members, friends and well wishers for outstanding support ...
- Nominated in 11th Annual Reader 's choice Award - Dear Customers, We glad to announce we again got nominated as Top 25 Best web hosting company in 11th Annual Reader 's choice award 2016. We need your support to shortlisted in Top 5 Best hosting ...

ReviewsCantech Customer Ratings

The quick stats of Cantech profile shows a note average of 8.4 out of 10, counting 20 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. cantech.in is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Cantech" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "cantech.in generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
(12 = 60.00%)
(7 = 35.00%)
(1 = 5.00%)
-anonymous- (info@p...) / phoenix-it.co.in
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
cantech offered us cloud vps with plesk control panel over a 3 years ago since we brought the server we are having amazing business with cantech and having almost 98% business with cantech. After taking cloud vps we are buying SSL certificates in bulk, G suite in bulk in fact their pricing, their support policy is very friendly and having good knowledgeable staff. We started an IT company but without cantech support it was really a nightmare. 3 cheers to team Cantech

https://www.facebook.com/yogesh.bhambhani.5 (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
super service best company
I am taking service since last 2 years and having best service from these guys are amazing. cost effective solution, fully managed service.
-hidden- (-hidden-) / shri-ganesh.in
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very bad company with pathetic support!
I selected Cantech after reviewing their service. For almost 10 months it was pretty good. But then issues started. My site started going down several times a day ranging from 2 mins to 30 mins! I created tickets after tickets and nothing happned. All I got was responses saying they are working and the server is undergoing maintenance. For almost 2 months the issue is happening and I am very unhappy with them.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
I was fed up with my hosting provider as there was no response from my provider and was looking for another service provider and came across Cantech. I liked their plans & pricing. The sales team also was bang on and I choose with the basic plan on monthly basis. Since then I am rest assured. I hvnt had to worry regarding hosting. Also timely conversations from my account manager helps me a lot to develop my own hosting servies though on a small scale. Truely. you guess are doing what you say and honestly supporting make in india, Digital India and Helping the new startups grow...
Mayur S (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
cantech.in is the best..!
cantech is the best web hosting with low cost & great services..
My account manager Sahil is very helpful to me in every way & gives me support at any hour of the day.
Alok Sinha (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Good web hosting
hello, I am using Cantech services from quite few months and am satisfied I with the services. I dont have much problem with my website its been up with 100% uptime since I got hosting. good web hosting low prices and monthly pay option. Good
-hidden- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Just two words: The Best
Hello, I am a Channel Partner of the CANTECH since last 2+years. Initially I started with reseller and after the kind of support I got from this company I requested to register myself as a Channel partner. Today as channel partner I just target on my sales i do not have to worry about techs & support & services. I just forward them to my account manager and relax. I have never got a client shouting at me till date. I can just say its a genuine and the best web hosting company.

Samir Mansuri (samoniexim@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
best web hsting
Cantech's low prices attracted me and thus I got hosting for my website. After that I have treated like a family member by them.I have no problems till date since I got hosting from cantech.till date 100% uptime. cantech gives best web hosting. Good Luck cantech
Riya (patel.riyalli24@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best hosting company
I am a freelance web developer and it becomes very complicated for me to handle hosting problems especially for e-commerce websites that utilize more resources & require VPS. I tried all from the giants godaddy, bigrock, hostgator, etc but managed VPS cost was very high & everytime I had to pay huge for support on VPS and dint even get timely services. Eventually my customers were not satisfied with my wrk performance. I found cantech from the host review awards 2013. I got affordable monthly packs & the marketing person seemed confident to me so I got a month trial for linux reseller & then for VPS ,the support was good and I migratedall my websites to Cantech and dint go to any other hosting company after that. And I am happy that these guys give so good support without any extra cost on my VPS. I now just focus on web developing & designing over PHP & Magento. While these guys all my hosting issues.. This is just a blessing for freelancers like me. I strongly recommend Cantech web [read more...]
Ankit Jain (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
GOOD PLANS WITH GREAT DICOUNTS
I JUST BOUGHT THE 100GB LINUX RESELLER PACK ON WHICH I GOT A 60% DISCOUNT. I THOUGHT SUCH HIGH DISCOUNTS ARE TO GET CUSTOMERS ONLY BUT I GOT A GREAT SERVICE FROM THIS PEOPLE. SO FAR SO GOOD. INSTANT ACTIVATION FOR THE SERVICE TOO. JUST ONE CONCERN, HOPEFULLY THE RENEWAL OF THIS PACK IS AT THE SAME PRICE AS THEY HAVE PROMISE ME.
Sunil (gohelsunil73@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
best support
Hii there I am sunil previously i had hosting and vps server from godaddy but that MNC company is just not supportive very bad experience then i came to know about Cantech India web hosting company very affordable price no gimmick on their plans same rate when you register and on renewal also. best part is the support 24*7 support both technical and sales. i strongly recommend Cantech.in
Rohan Kapoor (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The Best Web Hosting experience..
Thnks a lot Cantech for the great support you people gave me. Hats off to you guys for the best customer support.
Sailendra Sinha (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Prices are cheapest & good support too
Hi there..! I am a Combo Reseller Customer. I have no issues for the Linux server panel but had a few with windows server. They provided the support very fast and my support ticket was answered within few minutes. Quite happy now with Cantech as the low prices do not affect the server quality & support services
Raj Makwana (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best hosting experience and prices are also so cheap
hello.. I have tried many web hosting providers but disappointed with most of them because of the level of support given no replies to the tickets for days. But tried Cantech's Web hosting as they gave me a monthly pay option and I am happy with the support nd service I get from cantech. My tickets are replied timely & phone support also gr8.
Jinesh Vora (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Gr8 web hosters..
I have been with CANTECH since last 8 months or so,never had issue regarding web hosting till date.Best Reseller Hosting Provider and the transperency they keep with me is what i like the most. Really these people are proving their tagline true..
Vikas Mehra (-hidden-) / 17
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
best hosting provider till date
hello everyone, I would like to express my review to all of you about cantech web hosting serivce, I have reseller web hosting plan since last 1.5 year and no issues faced on it. I fully recommend Cantech for quality web hosting service. Previously I had worst experience by some other Indian web hosting provider then I decided not to choose more Indian company but I read an review about Cantech when I visited mouthshut.com to post review for my old provider I thought just give one chance to this company too and lets see how they justify their service.

My decision was correct and finally I got nice company where I can host my domain at reliable place.

Cantech is Gujarat based company having their business associates almost everywhere and even in my city Indore madhya pradesh. I have been assist by Sadhna madam she is very helpful and when I drop mail to sales@cantech.in , I get revert in just 5 or less minutes from madam regarding my query.

I never have this level fast [read more...]
Yogesh (yogesh@i...) / indiasfreeclassified.com
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best hosting provider
I m using web server from cantech since last 2 yrs and when ever i have problems related to server they are always there to help even in not workng hours. I used to call dharmesh and he is taking care of all my issues.

Simply gr8 service and they activated once payment cleared.

Alternate top web hosting companies in India


Compare to best hosting brands from India new

These Cantech customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.