Bulletproof Hosting review

13 user reviews, 3 support responses, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 1 social account, Alexa #1485608, listed 2019 (#27723)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Simply the Best - Superior Hosting Provider
I highly recommend! Great administration interface, unbelievable service support. They practically do not turn down any request, even if it concerns client's own messed-up settings, and they have solved ALL my tickets within max 1-2 hours,
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Need BH? Go with Fastcomet.
After using numerous hosting companies, I found that BH is the best hosting ever. Their support is awesome, overall great service. Finally I found a really great web-host, now I dont need to switch to any other hosting ever.
-anonymous- (Alvaro_Moreira@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
PERFECT SERVER
I have been working with a new server 3 months ago, Great experience!!!!, any problem, good speed, Easy access, everything is going well.
Totally recommended !!!!!
MORE REVIEWS
bulletproofhosting.org logo

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Bulletproof Hosting

Although the true location of your server remains unknown, Mostly your dedicated server or Web Hosting will be officially hosted in an indestructible building on former NATO property in the Netherlands Or Russia. You are protected by any cost which we believe in regarding freedom of speech and privacy. We are proved to be a partner of CyberBunker is the only true independent hosting provider in the world. We value freedom of speech and have always stood for privacy and the protection of our clients. We are committed to providing secure hosting services for businesses, consumers, and organizations

Our servers are hosted in nuclear-protected facilities across the globe. Our first nuclear bunker, located in the Netherlands, has provided us with the experience and the drive to provide hosting services to controversial clients who are harassed by governments and other organizations.

Server locations:

Chennai Rotterdam Khabarovsk Karlstad
Datacenter locations for bulletproofhosting.org

bulletproofhosting.org screenshot
Website research for Bulletproof Hosting on January 21, 2019 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansWebsite Products

VPS - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Bulletproof VPS 1featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Control Panel : SolusVM
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : Intel 4 cores 2.6GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

1Gbps Port
SolusVM Control Panel
Fully Managed
"Stealth" Services
Anonymous Location

All VPS plans come with.

Full data integrity. We prioritize the privacy of all your data.
Data security. We make sure that there is no third-party [...]
Plan URL : https://bulletproofhosting.org/bulletproof-vps/
$90.00/mo.150 GB20 TB 4 GB

Contact information is managed by bulletproofhosting.org representatives support@b..., admin@b..., sales@b..., info@b... [login]
Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage bulletproofhosting.org listing!

It seems the bulletproofhosting.org website has Javascript error on main page, detected Jul 31, 2019

Web stats

Targeting: United States
Details for https://bulletproofhosting.org/
Website DNS: ns1.stackdns.com => 146.148.26.0 ( Brussels ) / Google LLC - google.com
ns3.stackdns.com => 130.211.50.255 ( Brussels ) / Google LLC - google.com
ns4.stackdns.com => 104.196.137.209 ( North Charleston ) / Google LLC - google.com
ns2.stackdns.com => 146.148.28.88 ( Brussels ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::mx.stackmail.com => 185.151.28.67 ( Mansfield ) / 20I Limited - 20i.com
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 185.151.30.159
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / Mansfield - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: 20I Limited / 20i.com

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet
No official Blog yet

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Bulletproof Hosting profile shows a note average of 7.2 out of 10, counting 13 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. bulletproofhosting.org is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with BulletproofHosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "bulletproofhosting.org generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
(9 = 69.23%)
(1 = 7.69%)
(3 = 23.08%)
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best price and high quality. Thanks.
I've spent years trying to find a decent web host company and I can honestly say nothing compares to Bulletproofhosting.org and their customer service. Quality runs all the way through these guys! I manage 100+ websites and we've never had any problems with downtime, or anything of the sort. I'm always recommending these guys. I'd recommend this provider to anyone looking for an anonymous

-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great server
I've been using their service for about a year. During that time have had not had any problems not cased by my playing around .i'v found the service extremely reliable and secure. full freedom of speech.
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Super Service
I was confused with that will they allow me to change primary domain or ask to buy a new hosting account. Yes they did it :-) Thank you.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Amazing and Professional Service
I am using his services from last few months I highly recommend you to use services without any hesitation.
-anonymous- (info@a...) / allmodels.club
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
This guys are the King of bulletproof
This guys are the king`s when it comes to bulletproof hosting. if you really know what is bulletproof then this the the host you need to look in to. in my 12 years expirince i only found like 6 such hosting. keep it up. love you.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / schurster.com
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
I was scammed certain times from different top noche hosting providers. They display a lot of features and quality hosting but alas they never provide what they display. It really affects my online business as it reduces speed and
very pure uptime. My good luck starts when I transfer my site with bulletproofhosting.org dedicated server. It super charged my website speed even in days of online sale with much heavy traffic it never got jammed. That is the reason it's my chief choice in web hosting forever.
-anonymous- (mikejon1900@h...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
i will strongly advice anyone NOT to deal with this website, its a total scam, before you buy a package from them , they are friendly and nice, once you pay and start using there service, you will encounter different issues and it will take them almost 3 days to reply your many lines question with just 2 lines or 1 line of answer, they never find a solution, everything on the site is fake, do not fall for it or believe they have any cyber bunker, all other 4/5 star on other websites are fake.

Cassey (bendeci78@g...) / forture.com
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
bulletproof
"our servers are housed in a nuclear bunker" LOL

What a load of shit. You guys are retarded to think people will believe that.
For more information, You can check the link below

https://bulletproofhosting.org/about-2/

Did you face any support issue? As I see forture.com or bendeci78@gmail.com are not in our customer database.

We do have a server hosted @ nuclear bunker

Customer service representative (support@b..., ).
-anonymous- (nick111122@p...) / mydomain.com
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Hi I use this company couple month. I am working with dmca content and I need a good streaming server. I bought server from this guys. My server worked with issues and I moved it to bpserv.host.
Dear Sir/Maam

Can you please provide your email address. nick111122@protonmail.com which you have provided hear does not show in our database. if you have any support issue or any issue please let us know. Our server is much stable almost last 10months without a support issue.
if you have provided a valid issue with proof we will refund the entire amount. You can reply hear so we both can prove who is legit. or you have really faced an issue

Thank you
cheers
BH Staff

Customer service representative (support@b..., ).
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / salmonscam.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
I purchased hosting with www.BulletProofHosting.org in January 2019. I worked half a year developing a whistle blower website to help save lives. My website has constantly been down for days at a time until crashing completely on July 13th, 2019. Not even Cpanel access. I suspect Russia shut them down. DONT pay money to host with them they no longer have hosting.
Hello sir

We are trying our leave best to bring back your domain iCAN has blocked your domain. Your hosting is still active. You can change your domain name. We are sorry or the inconvenience

Thank you
cheers
Bh team

Customer service representative (support@b..., ).
These Bulletproof Hosting customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.