BlueChannel review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 4 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #13742770, listed 2008 (#7981)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

bluechannel.com Screenshot
Website research for BlueChannel on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Blue Channel - BronzefeaturesBlueChannel's managed hosting packages are backed by our exclusive 180-DAY, RISK-FREE, MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE. If you are not happy for ANY reason, just contact us for a full refund. 98% of our 350+ accounts use one of the packages outlined [...]$29.00/mo. $29 Setup Fee250 MBunmetered
Blue Channel - Silver $55.00/mo.500 MBunmetered
Blue Channel - Gold $75.00/mo.1 GBunmetered
Blue Channel - Platinum $95.00/mo.2 GBunmetered

Contact information is managed by bluechannel.com representatives info@a..., webmaster@b..., admin@b..., support@b..., sales@b..., contact@b..., info@b... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage bluechannel.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Ultimate Search
Web Site Title: BlueChannel, Inc. | a cut above web development | hosting, websites, & programming by real people who care about your web initiatives
Website Description: BlueChannel is a web services firm located in Steamboat Springs, CO that provides custom website design, development, hosting, and maintenance since 1997.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 26
Details for http://bluechannel.com/
Website DNS: ns15.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.94.149.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns11.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.124.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns13.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.125.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns14.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.127.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns12.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.126.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns10.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.94.148.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.200.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.166.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.205.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 74.125.24.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 74.125.205.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
Server Software: nginx|PHP/5.6.34|PleskLin
Website IP: 72.44.254.109
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Colorado / Steamboat springs - see top providers in United States, Colorado
ISP Name / ISP URL: Bluechannel Inc. / bluechannel.com
2
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 11

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/bluechannel
BlueChannel is having 3 followers on LinkedIn, industry Internet.
No official account on Google+ yet!
BlueChannel Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9.7. Blog added on 2014 May, with total 142 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- La Marmotte - My training plan for the Marmotte had gone badly! The plan to start getting fit for a serious attempt at going around the 174km course as fast as I was able was stopped dead in its tracks just when ...
- Bourg d’Oisans - We arrived in Bourg d'Oisans literally just as Rachel had been involved in a crash with a car! I was driving down the main street in to town and there, sprawled on the road, was a bloodied Rachel look
- Vosges - On our trip south for the Marmotte we decided to break up the journey... This had several benefits – We visited Belgium and saw the Atomium in Brussels, We visited Luxembourg City, We saved a massive am

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. bluechannel.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with BlueChannel" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "bluechannel.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Hong Kong


Compare to best hosting brands from Hong Kong new

Latest updated companies




Inspedium Alexa Rating685,836▼-1512108
inspedium.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added, but 1 is not updated from over 2 years
100%
Inspedium – based in Karachi, Pakistan – is a leading provider of managed web hosting, dedicated, cloud and reseller hosting services. Inspedium provides customized IT solutions tailored to the specific needs of customers from state-of-the-art data center locations. We deliver the highest level of performance with hassle-free pricing and unrivaled value coupled with exceptional customer ...


Blue Angel Host Total Reviews: 17
Average Rating: 9 of 10
Good Reviews: 16
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating448,212▲99865 Domains828▲11
blueangelhost.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (519). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
86%
BlueAngelHost is the provider of offshore DDOS Protected webhosting. They provide Ignored DMCA from multiple Tier 2 and Tier 3 Data Centers of Bulgaria, Russia and Netherlands. DataPro: In Moscow we offer colocation and lease of servers at data processing center of Synterra - one of the best data centers in Russia. Telepoint is Tier 3+ Carrier Neutral Data Center located in the heart of Sofia

BD Server Hosting Alexa Rating7,013,647▲2468146
bdserverhosting.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
BDServerHosting.com is Bangladesh based web hosting and domain registration company. BDServerHosting.com is the Bangladesh's top secured, DDoS Protected, shared hosting service provider. We provide the best service at lowest cost. Our dedicated team is ready to give solution of all server related problems. We are offering unbeatable packages for our clients. BD Server Hosting is the best web ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.