Blue Angel Host review

18 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 11 products, 1 promotion, 4 social accounts, 828 hosted, Alexa #315821, listed 2017 (#24688)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Muhammad Fahad (admin@o...) / ohhcrack.com
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Superb customer service
I am a web developer and wrong web hosting company can ruin my reputation. After years of using many hosting companies for many clients, my conclusion - BlueAngelHost is the smartest choice you can make in term of tech service, safety and respond. These guys are professionals. I'm using their Shared Hosting for many of my clients and can recommend this web hosting company for any scale and complexity project. They can handle it.
Ron Hotovely (ron@g...) / gallicmovie.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best Hosting provider
Just moved to BlueAngelHost. Quick migration and fast, good support with free DDOS Protection. Highly Recommend.
Debra Claffey (admin@t...) / tricksdoctor.com
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Highly Recommended
They have been quick, friendly, and super-helpful every time I have run into problems. There has been almost no down-time. And the prices seem reasonable. I've recommended to friends who have agreed and signed up!
MORE REVIEWS
Listed and verified since 2017
blueangelhost.com logo!

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Blue Angel Host

BlueAngelHost is the provider of offshore DDOS Protected webhosting. They provide Ignored DMCA from multiple Tier 2 and Tier 3 Data Centers of Bulgaria, Russia and Netherlands.
DataPro: In Moscow we offer colocation and lease of servers at data processing center of Synterra - one of the best data centers in Russia.
Telepoint is Tier 3+ Carrier Neutral Data Center located in the heart of Sofia on a cross-road of many Bulgarian and International telecom networks.

Regards
Owner of BlueAngelHost
Stefan Tenkov

Special pages

Server locations:

Sofia

blueangelhost.com Cover
Website research for Blue Angel Host on July 19, 2018 by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

Get 25% lifetime discount on all shared hosting plans.25-OFF - No time limit!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires!
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
STARTER PLANfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

Best For Personal Use
500+ Gbps DDoS Protected

DMCA Ignored Hosting

DMCA Ignored Hosting with DDOS Protection.
cPanel, 1-Click Script Installs, Free WebSite Builder
99.9% Uptime & dedicated 24x7 technical support.
7 Days [...]
Plan URL : https://www.blueangelhost.com/shared-hosting/
$3.75/mo.10 GB SSDunmetered 0 / 1
BUSINESS PLANfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
Hosted domains : 20
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

For small Business & Startups
500+ Gbps DDoS Protected

DMCA Ignored Hosting

DMCA Ignored Hosting with DDOS Protection.
cPanel, 1-Click Script Installs, Free WebSite Builder
99.9% Uptime & dedicated 24x7 technical support.
[...]
Plan URL : https://www.blueangelhost.com/shared-hosting/
$5.95/mo.30 GB SSDunmetered 0 / 20
PREMIUM PLANfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

For high traffic sites
500+ Gbps DDoS Protected

DMCA Ignored Hosting

DMCA Ignored Hosting with DDOS Protection.
cPanel, 1-Click Script Installs, Free WebSite Builder
99.9% Uptime & dedicated 24x7 technical support.
7 Days [...]
Plan URL : https://www.blueangelhost.com/shared-hosting/
$10.95/mo.50 GB SSDunmetered 0 / unlimited
Dedicated - Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Russia 1featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : Celeron J1800 2x2.4GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

Best For Personal Use
PORT: 100Mbps
Get 5% lifetime discount on all Dedicated Servers. Use Coupon Code "New -5%"

Russia Dedicated Server

Tier 3 Data Center
Full Root Root Access .
DDOS Protection (optional)
99.9% Uptime & [...]
Plan URL : https://www.blueangelhost.com/russia-server/
$89.00/mo.500 GBunmetered 4 GB / 1
Bulgaria 1featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Bitcoin
Control Panel : KVM
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : CPU: Intel Xeon E3-1241 v3 3.50GHz. 4 Core, 8 Thread
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

Offshore Bulgaria Dedicated Servers
Hard Disk: 1x 1TB SATA
Bandwidth: 100Mbp Unmetered Bandwidth
centos 7 latest
Software RAID
DDoS Protection Available
Ram: 8GB DDR3


Get 5% lifetime discount on all Dedicated Servers. Use Coupon Code "New [...]
Plan URL : https://www.blueangelhost.com/bulgaria-server/
$99.00/mo.1000 GBunmetered 8 GB / 1
Euro 1featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : Core i3-7100 2x3.9GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

Best For Personal Use
PORT: 100Mbps
Get 5% lifetime discount on all Dedicated Servers. Use Coupon Code "New -5%"


Netherlands Dedicated Server

Tier 3 Data Center
Full Root Access
DDOS Protection (optional)
99.9% Uptime with [...]
Plan URL : https://www.blueangelhost.com/netherlands-server/
$120.00/mo.500 GBunmetered 16 GB / 1
Reseller - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Basic ResellerfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

For Small Hosting Company
50 cPanel Accounts
Free DDOS Protection


White Label Reseller Plans Designed For You To Earn Money
Save 15% with annual payments

DMCA Ignored & DDOS Protected.
Unlimited cPanel Accounts and MySQL Database
[...]
Plan URL : https://www.blueangelhost.com/reseller-hosting/
$25.00/mo.80 GBunmetered 0 / unlimited
VPS - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
KVM-1featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Bitcoin
Control Panel : KVM, SolusVM
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : CPU 1 core
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

Dedicated Control & Functionality In A Scalable Environment!
Save up to 12% with annual plan

Get 15% lifetime discount on all VPS Hosting Plans. Use Coupon Code 15-OFF

DOS Protected VPS Hosting

DMCA Ignored VPS Hosting.
Linux VPS on [...]
Plan URL : https://www.blueangelhost.com/kvm-vps/
$15.00/mo.20 GB2 TB 1 GB / 1
VPS - Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
W-VPS2featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Bitcoin
Control Panel : SolusVM
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 2 core
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

Best For Personal Use
Port 1Gbps

Get 15% lifetime discount on all VPS Hosting Plans. Use Coupon Code 15-OFF


Windows VPS Hosting

DMCA Ignored Windows VPS Hosting.
Windows VPS on KVM KVM KVM Virtualization.
99.9% Uptime & [...]
Plan URL : https://www.blueangelhost.com/windows-vps/
$19.99/mo.50 GB2 TB 2 GB / 1
Domains Keep mouse
over features!
Price Updated
.com .net .org .infofeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free

.us $10.99 USD
.in $11.99 USD
.in.net $9.88 USD
.biz $13.49 USD
.mobi $10.99 USD
.cc $20.00 USD
.world $3.99 USD
.tv $26.99 USD


Domain Features
image
WHois Protection

Use WhoisGuard to protect your privacy. The Whois database is accessible to [...]
Plan URL : https://www.blueangelhost.com/register/
$13.99/yr.
SSL Certificates Keep mouse
over features!
Price Updated
Positive SSLfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free

Comodo SSL
Features:
Single Domain
Domain Validation
$10,000 Warranty
Issued in Minutes

Best For Personal Use
PositiveSSL is one of the most popular and inexpensive SSL certificates in the industry. This hassle-free cert is an [...]
Plan URL : https://www.blueangelhost.com/ssl-certificates/
$10.00/yr.

Contact information is managed by blueangelhost.com representatives support@b..., abuse@b... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Targeting: Bulgaria, China, India, Pakistan, Russian Federation, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States
Details for https://www.blueangelhost.com/
Website DNS: MX::blueangelhost.com => 78.142.29.242 ( Sofia ) / lir.bg EOOD
dns2.blueangelhost.com => 78.142.29.241 ( Sofia ) / lir.bg EOOD
dns1.blueangelhost.com => 78.142.29.240 ( Sofia ) / lir.bg EOOD
Server Software: nginx
Website IP: 78.142.29.242
IP Location Country/State/City: Bulgaria / Sofia (stolitsa) / Sofia - see top providers in Bulgaria
ISP Name / ISP URL: lir.bg EOOD / lir.bg

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Social Networks

No official account on Google+ yet!
Blue Angel Host Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9.9. First post from Sep, 2016, with total 24 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Why WordPress Is Best For SEO Reviews & Guide - What You Must Know About SEO Search Engine Optimization (SEO) is the practice of optimizing your site for ranking on Google. Getting your website to the very first page of Google isn’t an impossible d
- Best Web Hosting For Your Online Business - Trying to build a website without getting proper web hosting is like building a house without having a piece of land to build it on, it’s practically impossible. Whether you have a small website that

Domains trend


Blue Angel Host domain trend

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Blue Angel Host profile shows a note average of 9.5 out of 10, counting 18 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. blueangelhost.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Blue Angel Host" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "blueangelhost.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
(17 = 94.44%)
(1 = 5.56%)
Mohit Badaya (-hidden-) / webmovietube.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
reliable dedicated hosting
One sentence to say BlueAngelHost is a good budget friendly hosting service and super professional support. I have been using them for 2 years. I have using both of my domain and my dedicated server hosting from them. excellent uptime and support
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
I had some questions regarding my site (which is hosted by BlueAngelHost) and they responded within minutes. Moreover, I contacted them several and they replied quickly to each of my tickets. My tickets were regarding an SSL certificate (mine expired and I was having trouble installing a new SSL). I also had some questions regarding login and cpanel. Two members of their support team, Sunil and Muhammed, both provided me with relevant and very helpful information as well as helping me with my site!
Monika Eisenhauer (-hidden-) / becomethegreat.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
cheap prices, fast and good support
To be honest I did not expect such good service for that low price I pay. But I do have that: uptime is high and I assume it is 100% on my end. Really good customer service (billing department has got really polite managers).
Abdul Jabbar (camilla@f...) / filevibes.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
awesome customer support
I had used 2 other service providers before finding blueangelhost. they are cheap and their customer support is best as compared to other offshore hosting providers. I have wonderful experience with them, highly recommended.
Albert Preston (albert@q...) / quickstreamtv.com
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
fast hosting for wordpress
I am using shared hosting Premium Plan of Blueangelhost.com which they mention is good for Wordpress hosting. My website loads fast due to the fact of SSD drives and litespeed webserver which they install on their servers. Support is not so fast but they resolve issue on time. staff is helpful and knowledgeable.
Miri Pio (admin@l...) / live24soccer.com
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Perfect Host to ignore DMCA
we recently started hosting our live sports streaming website with blueangelhost, I am happy with their service specially because I can host a sports streaming website as they ignore DMCA complains.
no major issues until now. website loads fast and their support team is professional and very friendly.
-anonymous- (tom@i...) / insta-buzz.com
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Superb Hosting and customer service
I have been with BlueAngelHost for over 5 years. started hosting my site (insta-buzz.com) with them in 2013. Customer support from inmotion hosting is excellent! but sometime their shared hosting goes down due to spammers, abusers e,t,c I think they need to strict their policies to avoid bad clients. However they are always fix the issues, uptime is great. Sometime we got problem with DDoS attacks but BlueAngelHost is always able to handle them.
I like their services and highly recommend them.
Arvind Kumar (contact@c...) / cmreader.info
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
best offshore hosting provider
using blueangelhost since November 2017. They provide very reliable and stable hosting service with great uptime. Their customer service is good and friendly but they need to improve by increasing their response time sometime it take hours to get the issue resolved but overall they are good.
I highly recommend blueangelhost if you have big issue with dmca complains as they take care of them.
Jhon Rhoades (john@b...) / babeload.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great Hosting with Affordable pricing
I am using BlueAngelHost Dedicated Server plan from past 2 months and it works very well for my website. Their contact support is better than others.
they really ignore DMCA / copyright complains, I never have to delete any content from my website.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / animelegion.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
I signed up on blueangelhost after a recommendation so after the first month they moved my site to another server sent me a email i was blacklisted after 1 day of the server move by spamhaus
Then they moved my site again and it stopped working for a week until they fixed itthen just 8 days ago they moved my site again and destroyed it completely then wanted to lie about why the site wasn't working which was working fine until the move so it upset me i cussed a little then they stole my money i have asked for a refund more than once and each time they refused i can provide proof if anyone wants to see it in the form of email. anyone who provides a good review is lying
Dejan Jovic (-hidden-) / 4kvideodownload.org
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Value for Money
I am using this hosting provider since July 2017. And I am fully satisfied with it. It gives you the value for your money.
Their hosting plans are affordable and they do not try to upsell like godaddy or hostgator. Uptime is great but not 100% there were few downtime in last year but no major downtime or issues.
I love hosting service of blueangelhost
Arshad Mehmood (arshad@s...) / smschemicals.com
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great price, Great customer support
I found BlueAngelHost from a facebook friend abut 5 months ago and was shocked to see their services, very competitive and affordable prices for shared hosting which included free ddos protection also.
customer support is great and very professional little bit slow in responding but they know their work very well, good up time also.

I highly recommend this hosting to everyone.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / milfshrine.net
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
My honest Review

awesome hosting, support is good, response time is little bit slow than others but as far as quality of service is concerned, no companion indeed a good company with helpful support, i am their customer since March 2014 and i am happy,
Highly recommended if you are looking for good offshore hosting provider.
Jack Martin (-hidden-) / databasestream.net
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great hosting provider
I have been using BlueAngelHost hosting since 9 months now. very good service and fast customer support team . I highly recommended this hosting service
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / endless-anime.net
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
I was very impressed with BlueAngelHost services. Their support team are really patient with me and consider all my concerns. BlueAngelHost packages are easily affordable to small business. I had not faced any issues with their services. I have been a client for a couple of months and found BlueAngelHost very responsive.

Alternate top web hosting companies in Bulgaria


Compare to best hosting brands from Bulgaria new

These Blue Angel Host customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.