blueangel.host
Average 7 out of 10
Total reviews: 34
Recommended by: 23
Opposed: 11
Official responses: 0


VISIT WEBSITE

Blue Angel Host review

34 user reviews; 0 support responses; 0 testimonials; 13 products, 1 promotion, 4 social accounts; 828 hosted domains, Alexa #503034; listed 2017 (#24688)
blueangel.host
Blue Angel Host
Office # 26, Avala Tower,
Sofia 59714
BG
Phone +1 407 459 7822

Website language(s): en-US
Alexa Rating503,034▲ 167,121 User RatingAverage 7 out of 10
Total reviews: 34
Recommended by: 23
Opposed: 11
Official responses: 0

Price Range$ 15.99 - $ 279.00Support24x7Offer CurrencyUSD
Payment OptionsCredit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire [...]
SEO MOZ Authority26/20Links54,548
Profile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
Promotions are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years

100%

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-anonymous- (info@p...) / torrentmedia.org
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Paid 615 in bitcoins for in walled
used it for 8 months and ended my small vps
didn t want to refund and told me i never paid 615
refunded 35 after talking they deleted my account
i only wanted money on wallet for upgraded vps
Don t go here
slow servers and when you pay more they delete your account
Bancar Simbolon (bancar@p...) / moviesmanha.com
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best hosting but expensive
I am hosting my 5 Movies website with Blueangelhost since 3 years and I am completely satisfied with their services.
However they are little bit costly then other offshore hosting provider but their support and services are way better then the rest
Claude (-hidden-) / prefer not to say
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
best provider
I am using their $49 dedicated for more than a year, there is not a single downtime on it. I must say 100% uptime and they really ignore copyright complains. they never ask me to remove any content.
MORE REVIEWS
Listed and verified since 2017
blueangel.host logo

Editorial Review

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration | Redirected from blueangelhost.com

BlueAngelHost is an offshore hosting provider that operates from 2012 and claims to offer services for small websites, blogs, small to medium-sized companies and more.

The company offers the following web hosting solutions:
  • Shared Hosting;
  • VPS Hosting;
  • Dedicated Servers;
  • Domain Registration;
  • VPN;
  • SSL Certificates;

All shared hosting packages include LiteSpeed Web server for high speed optimization and 1-click script installer. Except for the entry-level plan, all plans include the following unlimited features:
  • Unlimited email accounts;
  • Unlimited FTP accounts;
  • Unlimited databases;
  • Unlimited data traffic;

The advanced-level plan also includes unlimited parked domains and subdomains. Backup is ensured weekly and safety against malware threats is provided by 500+ Gbps DDOS protection.

VPS servers offer full root access and SSH access for server control. These are built on premium hardware and offer customers the possibility to choose their operating system (CentOS, Debian, Ubuntu, Windows). Customers can choose between plans configured on KVM or OpenVZ Virtualization.

Dedicated servers come either as pre-configured servers or customizable ones. There is also a section with high performance CPU servers. Bandwidth differs between 1 Gbps/2 Gbps or 10 Gbps depending on the server, but all servers include free DDoS protection

Price & Cost


The company provides reasonable prices for their services. BlueAngelHost offers flexibility in the choice of the billing cycle, meaning that customers can choose to pay monthly or annually without the company imposing any minimum commitment contract.

At BlueHostAngel, customers have the possibility to choose from multiple payment methods: VISA, MasterCard, PayPal, PerfectMoney, Ethereum, Bank Transfer or Ripple.

They offer a 7-day money-back policy for shared hosting and VPS servers, but there is no money-back guarantee applied for dedicated servers. According to their Refund Policy, customers can get a refund on dedicated servers only in the case of an accident on the part of the company with the customers’ servers being off for 72+ hours.

Reliability


The company promises 99.95% uptime guarantee in the case of shared hosting packages and VPS servers. For dedicated servers, they promise 100% uptime.

Data Center


The headquarters of the company are based in Sofia, Bulgaria. Their Tier 3+ data center runs on state-of-the-art infrastructure. This data center has been certified by ISO:90001 Quality Management System and ISO:27001 Information Security System.

Their system is redundant, running on fiber optic connections. These include independent (N+1) A and B UPS 220V AC power feeds and independent (N+1) A and B 48V DC from 600 Amps per each. Security, customer support and system monitoring are made sure 24/7.

Customer Support


In order to get in touch with technical assistance, customers can contact them via phone, e-mail, ticket support, Skype, live chat or social media (Facebook, Twitter). They can also consult their knowledgebase for various issues they might encounter while managing their server.

Control Panel


The company uses cPanel control panel for shared hosting plans and Virtualizor for VPS hosting.

Conclusion

BlueAngelHost offers well-equipped offshore hosting solutions for affordable prices with the possibility for customers to choose the billing cycle suitable for them. Although they mention that they provide a 7-day money-back guarantee, this is only available for shared hosting and VPS plans, not for dedicated servers.

With comprehensive support options, cPanel/Virtualizor control panels and reliability ensured by great uptime rates, BlueAngelHost is a great choice for multiple online projects.

Server locations:

Sofia

Special pages


blueangel.host screenshot
Website research for Blue Angel Host on October 26, 2020 by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

Get 25% lifetime discount on all shared hosting plans.25-OFF - No time limit
Visit website blueangel.host
You can directly submit your coupon here!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansBlue Angel Host Website Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
STARTER PLAN featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of STARTER PLAN from blueangel.hostBest For Personal Use
500+ Gbps DDoS Protected

DMCA Ignored Hosting

DMCA Ignored Hosting with DDOS Protection.
cPanel, 1-Click Script Installs, Free WebSite Builder
99.9% Uptime & dedicated 24x7 technical support.
7 Days [...]
Plan URL : https://www.blueangelhost.com/shared-hosting.html
$50.00/yr.10 GB SSDunmetered 0 / 1
BUSINESS PLAN featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
Hosted domains : 20
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of BUSINESS PLAN from blueangel.hostFor small Business & Startups
500+ Gbps DDoS Protected

DMCA Ignored Hosting

DMCA Ignored Hosting with DDOS Protection.
cPanel, 1-Click Script Installs, Free WebSite Builder
99.9% Uptime & dedicated 24x7 technical support.
[...]
Plan URL : https://www.blueangelhost.com/shared-hosting.html
$70.00/yr.30 GB SSDunmetered 0 / 20
PREMIUM PLAN featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
Hosted domains : 50
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of PREMIUM PLAN from blueangel.hostFor high traffic sites
500+ Gbps DDoS Protected

DMCA Ignored Hosting

DMCA Ignored Hosting with DDOS Protection.
cPanel, 1-Click Script Installs, Free WebSite Builder
99.9% Uptime & dedicated 24x7 technical support.
7 Days [...]
Plan URL : https://www.blueangelhost.com/shared-hosting.html
$152.00/yr.50 GB SSDunmetered 0 / 50
Dedicated - Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
ST-BG1 featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : E3-1220 v3, 3.50GHz Turbo
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of ST-BG1 from blueangel.hostFree DDOS Protection
100% Network Uptime Guarantee
Full root & shell access (SSH) for maximum control.
24x7 Tech Support & Server Monitoring
Plan URL : https://www.blueangelhost.com/bulgaria-server.html
$49.00/mo.2000 GBunmetered 8 GB / 1
Euro 1 featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : Core i3-2100 2x3.1GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Euro 1 from blueangel.hostBest For Personal Use
PORT: 100Mbps
Get 5% lifetime discount on all Dedicated Servers. Use Coupon Code "New -5%"


Netherlands Dedicated Server

Tier 3 Data Center
Full Root Access
DDOS Protection (optional)
99.9% Uptime with [...]
Plan URL : https://www.blueangelhost.com/netherlands-server.html
$120.00/mo.500 GBunmetered 16 GB / 1
H-BG3N featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : 2x E5-2620 v4, 3.0GHz Turbo
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of H-BG3N from blueangel.hostFree DDOS Protection
100% Network Uptime Guarantee
Full root & shell access (SSH) for maximum control.
24x7 Tech Support & Server Monitoring
Min 16GB / Max 256GB
Storage 4x SSD/SATA
Plan URL : https://www.blueangelhost.com/bulgaria-server.html
$240.00/mo.unlimited SSDunmetered 16 GB / 1
VPS - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
KVM-1 featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Bitcoin
Control Panel : KVM, SolusVM
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : CPU 1 core
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of KVM-1 from blueangel.hostDedicated Control & Functionality In A Scalable Environment!
Save up to 12% with annual plan

Get 15% lifetime discount on all VPS Hosting Plans. Use Coupon Code 15-OFF

DOS Protected VPS Hosting

DMCA Ignored VPS Hosting.
Linux VPS on [...]
Plan URL : https://www.blueangelhost.com/kvm-vps.html
$157.00/yr.20 GB2 TB 1 GB
VPS - Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
W-VPS2 featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Bitcoin
Control Panel : SolusVM
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 2 cores
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of W-VPS2 from blueangel.hostBest For Personal Use
Port 1Gbps

Get 15% lifetime discount on all VPS Hosting Plans. Use Coupon Code 15-OFF


Windows VPS Hosting

DMCA Ignored Windows VPS Hosting.
Windows VPS on KVM KVM KVM Virtualization.
99.9% Uptime & [...]
Plan URL : https://www.blueangelhost.com/windows-vps.html
$211.10/yr.50 GB2 TB 2 GB
Domains Keep mouse
over features!
Price Updated
.com .org featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free

screenshot of .com .org from blueangel.host.net
$16.99 USD
1 Year

.org
$15.99 USD
1 Year

.biz
$14.99 USD
1 Year

.club
$15.99 USD
1 Year

.info
$13.49 USD
1 Year
Plan URL : https://www.billing.blueangelhost.com/cart.php?a=add&domain=register
$15.99/yr.
SSL Certificates Keep mouse
over features!
Price UpdatedDomains protected
RapidSSL featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
Domains protected : 1

screenshot of RapidSSL from blueangel.hostRapidSSL® Certificates help you keep your customers' transactions secure with up to 256-bit data encryption and site authentication. Buy a certificate and speed through enrollment with automated domain control validation. Best of all, our SSL [...]
Plan URL : https://www.blueangelhost.com/ssl-certificates.html
$17.95/yr. 1
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
Domains protected : 1

screenshot of GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium from blueangel.hostSecure your website fast. GeoTrust® QuickSSL® Premium certificates are one of the quickest ways for you to start protecting online transactions and applications with SSL. With an automatic authentication and issuance process, it takes just minutes [...]
Plan URL : https://www.blueangelhost.com/ssl-certificates.html
$79.00/yr. 1
RapidSSL Wildcard featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
Domains protected : Unlimited

screenshot of RapidSSL Wildcard from blueangel.hostRapidSSL® Wildcard Certificates help you secure multiple subdomains with one low-cost SSL certificate issued to *.yourdomain.com. Protect your customers' personal data with up to 256-bit encryption. Automated domain control validation makes site [...]
Plan URL : https://www.blueangelhost.com/ssl-certificates.html
$149.00/yr. all subdomains
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium Wildcard featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
Domains protected : Unlimited

screenshot of GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium Wildcard from blueangel.hostSecure your domain and all same level subdomains fast. GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium Wildcard certificates are one of the quickest ways to start protecting all your subdomains on a single certificate. Our automated email authentication process means [...]
Plan URL : https://www.blueangelhost.com/ssl-certificates.html
$279.00/yr. all subdomains

Contact information is managed by blueangel.host representatives support@b..., abuse@b..., stefan@b... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Targeting: Bulgaria, China, India, Pakistan, Russian Federation, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States
Details for https://www.blueangel.host/
Website DNS: MX::blueangel.host => 78.142.29.245 ( Port-Vila ) / Racksrvr Ltd - blueangelhost.com
ns1.blueangel.host => 78.142.29.240 ( Port-Vila ) / Racksrvr Ltd - blueangelhost.com
ns2.blueangel.host => 78.142.29.241 ( Port-Vila ) / Racksrvr Ltd - blueangelhost.com
Server Software: LiteSpeed
Website IP: 78.142.29.245
IP Location Country/State/City: Vanuatu / Shefa / Port-vila - see top providers in Vanuatu
ISP Name / ISP URL: Racksrvr Ltd / blueangelhost.com

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Blue Angel Host News / Press release

There are no news written in en language

Blue Angel Host Social Networks

Blue Angel Host Blog  Using Wordpress version 6.0.2. First post from September, 2016, with total 29 articles, Language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- How to Start a Blog in 2021 (Your Free Step-by-Step Guide) - Blogging nowadays has become a new craze for exploring your passion and hobbies. Some people want to create blogs but due to insufficient knowledge regarding blogging, they always fail to set up a ...
- What Is An Offshore Hosting and Why Do I Need it? - What is Offshore Hosting? When you think about offshore hosting, many people are unsure as to what this means. It is simply hosting your data, website and applications on a server that is located ...
- Shared hosting vs vps hosting vs dedicated hosting: Which Hosting solution fits your business? - Web hosting is a service that permits individuals and organizations to post web pages or websites onto the internet. A web hosting provider or a web host is a business that provides the services and ...

Domains trend


Blue Angel Host Domain trend

ReviewsBlue Angel Host Customer Ratings

The quick stats of Blue Angel Host profile shows a note average of 7.0 out of 10, counting 34 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. blueangel.host is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Blue Angel Host" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "blueangel.host generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
(23 = 67.65%)
(11 = 32.35%)
-anonymous- (poploaded01@g...) / dalaxnet.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
THEY ARE SCAMMERS!!!

Please I beg you to stay aware from blueangelhost.com. This company will terminate your account for stupid reasons.
I used their hosting for sometime and got terminated for reason I know little of.
They told me the best VPS plan to use and paid for it then after some months they terminate my account saying I exhaust my resources leading to resource about on site I haven't launched

This is heartbreaking I please do not host anything with blueangelhost.

Funny thing is most good reviews here are dropped by the company itself and please don't fall for such.

Wish I had someone to tell me to stay far away from blueanglehost now I lost more than 500$ on this horrible DMCA Hosting.

Please STAY FAR AWAY FROM BLUEANGELHOST.

-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
very professional and truly offshore hosting provider. I am using their Dedicated server from Netherlands location and I am very satisfied with it. never face any downtime.
-anonymous- (info@c...) / coursesdatabase.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Been with them almost a year now and no downtime so far or at least i didn't notice it. not the cheapest but worth it.
Best offshore hosting provider.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
my account was suspended and services terminated without cause or reason. when I created a ticket asking why, they just closed it. all the credits I had with them have been lost. stay away, very bad company
-anonymous- (xxxfilmjobs@p...) / adultfyi.com
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
These criminals are bad news and will extort you after they suspend you if you want your backups. I now made them a website to expose them at blueangelhostscam.com and the real owner is still criminal sunil shahzad which i got his domain also sunilshahzad.com
vfc (-hidden-) / getz.com
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
russian rippers
they have suspended my webhost and domain because i refused to upload my driver licence

you guys advertise that your top priority is privacy and anonymity.. LOL!
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Just a shit webhoster, closing account instantly because high CPU - which I fixed in a few hours. Later, I think too many traffic or DDOS again high cpu - instantly account suspended.

-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
They are scammers and refuse to comply with DMCA. This is illegal in all but 7 countries in the world, so they're basically just dishonest jerks who are trying to get around the law. How can they live with themselves? They probably think they're so cool and such tough guys but really they're just scammers and I am doing everything to have them shut down.
Antoine Herault (-hidden-) / pornx.ws
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Truly DMCA Ignored Hosting
I am hosting with blueangelhost.com since last 2 months, zero downtime, great technical support, and truly DMCA ignored host.
I highly recommend them if you have trouble with copyright complains.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / strayaid.org
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
my domain was sold and the content was stolen and is currently being used online without my consent. They are MIA. This is a non profit animal organization that has better things to do. The site should be shut down and they are broadcasting the site that is no longer operating because another organization is operating the clinic. THEY DO NOT RESPOND TO EMAILS OR TECHNICAL SUPPORT TICKETS. THEIR PHONE NUMBER DOESN'T WORK. THEY ARE A SCAM COMPANY. THEY HAVE TYPO'S ON THEIR WEBSITE! SMH!
-hidden- (-hidden-) / apksgames.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
SCAMMERS !
Just bunch of SCAMMERS ! Locked my website files and after that they said i can pay 150$ to get files unlocked. Stay away from them !
-anonymous- (ondrassssek@g...) / battleroyaleshop.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
They will suspend your account without any warning and steal your money. Stay AWAY, NEVER EXPERIENCED WORSE BUSINESS IN MY LIFE! and almost non existent customer support!!! Stay away at all cost
Rana Saqib (info@w...) / watchcricnow.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best DMCA Ingoed Hosting
they are awesome, I never get any problem with DMCA complaints. Customer support is always available and they are very professional.
Muhammad Fahad (admin@o...) / ohhcrack.com
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Superb customer service
I am a web developer and wrong web hosting company can ruin my reputation. After years of using many hosting companies for many clients, my conclusion - BlueAngelHost is the smartest choice you can make in term of tech service, safety and respond. These guys are professionals. I'm using their Shared Hosting for many of my clients and can recommend this web hosting company for any scale and complexity project. They can handle it.
Ron Hotovely (ron@g...) / gallicmovie.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best Hosting provider
Just moved to BlueAngelHost. Quick migration and fast, good support with free DDOS Protection. Highly Recommend.
Debra Claffey (admin@t...) / tricksdoctor.com
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Highly Recommended
They have been quick, friendly, and super-helpful every time I have run into problems. There has been almost no down-time. And the prices seem reasonable. I've recommended to friends who have agreed and signed up!
Mohit Badaya (-hidden-) / webmovietube.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
reliable dedicated hosting
One sentence to say BlueAngelHost is a good budget friendly hosting service and super professional support. I have been using them for 2 years. I have using both of my domain and my dedicated server hosting from them. excellent uptime and support
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
I had some questions regarding my site (which is hosted by BlueAngelHost) and they responded within minutes. Moreover, I contacted them several and they replied quickly to each of my tickets. My tickets were regarding an SSL certificate (mine expired and I was having trouble installing a new SSL). I also had some questions regarding login and cpanel. Two members of their support team, Sunil and Muhammed, both provided me with relevant and very helpful information as well as helping me with my site!
Monika Eisenhauer (-hidden-) / becomethegreat.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
cheap prices, fast and good support
To be honest I did not expect such good service for that low price I pay. But I do have that: uptime is high and I assume it is 100% on my end. Really good customer service (billing department has got really polite managers).
Abdul Jabbar (camilla@f...) / filevibes.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
awesome customer support
I had used 2 other service providers before finding blueangelhost. they are cheap and their customer support is best as compared to other offshore hosting providers. I have wonderful experience with them, highly recommended.
Albert Preston (albert@q...) / quickstreamtv.com
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
fast hosting for wordpress
I am using shared hosting Premium Plan of Blueangelhost.com which they mention is good for Wordpress hosting. My website loads fast due to the fact of SSD drives and litespeed webserver which they install on their servers. Support is not so fast but they resolve issue on time. staff is helpful and knowledgeable.
Miri Pio (admin@l...) / live24soccer.com
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Perfect Host to ignore DMCA
we recently started hosting our live sports streaming website with blueangelhost, I am happy with their service specially because I can host a sports streaming website as they ignore DMCA complains.
no major issues until now. website loads fast and their support team is professional and very friendly.
-anonymous- (tom@i...) / insta-buzz.com
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Superb Hosting and customer service
I have been with BlueAngelHost for over 5 years. started hosting my site (insta-buzz.com) with them in 2013. Customer support from inmotion hosting is excellent! but sometime their shared hosting goes down due to spammers, abusers e,t,c I think they need to strict their policies to avoid bad clients. However they are always fix the issues, uptime is great. Sometime we got problem with DDoS attacks but BlueAngelHost is always able to handle them.
I like their services and highly recommend them.
Arvind Kumar (contact@c...) / cmreader.info
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
best offshore hosting provider
using blueangelhost since November 2017. They provide very reliable and stable hosting service with great uptime. Their customer service is good and friendly but they need to improve by increasing their response time sometime it take hours to get the issue resolved but overall they are good.
I highly recommend blueangelhost if you have big issue with dmca complains as they take care of them.
Jhon Rhoades (john@b...) / babeload.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great Hosting with Affordable pricing
I am using BlueAngelHost Dedicated Server plan from past 2 months and it works very well for my website. Their contact support is better than others.
they really ignore DMCA / copyright complains, I never have to delete any content from my website.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / animelegion.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
I signed up on blueangelhost after a recommendation so after the first month they moved my site to another server sent me a email i was blacklisted after 1 day of the server move by spamhaus
Then they moved my site again and it stopped working for a week until they fixed itthen just 8 days ago they moved my site again and destroyed it completely then wanted to lie about why the site wasn't working which was working fine until the move so it upset me i cussed a little then they stole my money i have asked for a refund more than once and each time they refused i can provide proof if anyone wants to see it in the form of email. anyone who provides a good review is lying
Dejan Jovic (-hidden-) / 4kvideodownload.org
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Value for Money
I am using this hosting provider since July 2017. And I am fully satisfied with it. It gives you the value for your money.
Their hosting plans are affordable and they do not try to upsell like godaddy or hostgator. Uptime is great but not 100% there were few downtime in last year but no major downtime or issues.
I love hosting service of blueangelhost
Arshad Mehmood (arshad@s...) / smschemicals.com
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great price, Great customer support
I found BlueAngelHost from a facebook friend abut 5 months ago and was shocked to see their services, very competitive and affordable prices for shared hosting which included free ddos protection also.
customer support is great and very professional little bit slow in responding but they know their work very well, good up time also.

I highly recommend this hosting to everyone.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / milfshrine.net
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
My honest Review

awesome hosting, support is good, response time is little bit slow than others but as far as quality of service is concerned, no companion indeed a good company with helpful support, i am their customer since March 2014 and i am happy,
Highly recommended if you are looking for good offshore hosting provider.
Jack Martin (-hidden-) / databasestream.net
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great hosting provider
I have been using BlueAngelHost hosting since 9 months now. very good service and fast customer support team . I highly recommended this hosting service
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / endless-anime.net
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
I was very impressed with BlueAngelHost services. Their support team are really patient with me and consider all my concerns. BlueAngelHost packages are easily affordable to small business. I had not faced any issues with their services. I have been a client for a couple of months and found BlueAngelHost very responsive.

Alternate top web hosting companies in Bulgaria

  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    wpx.net
    wpx.net logo
    Alexa Rating25,440
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    Things to do
    Company descriptions is too short. Minimum 500 chars
    86%
    Super Hosting.BG
    superhosting.bg logo
    Alexa Rating48,270
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    VPS.AG
    vpsag.com logo
    Alexa Rating232,181
    User Rating Total Reviews: 69
    Average Rating: 9.9 / 10
    Good Reviews: 68
    Bad Reviews: 1
    Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Host Zealot
    hostzealot.com logo
    Alexa Rating239,557
    User Rating Total Reviews: 16
    Average Rating: 9.6 / 10
    Good Reviews: 16
    Bad Reviews: 0
    Official Responses: 9

Compare to best hosting brands from Bulgaria new

These Blue Angel Host customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.
Disclosure: Although we attempt to provide useful and accurate information we can not guarantee that it is always right. This is a professional website that may receive compensation from some providers which we review and promote or advertise, however that does not affect our reviews ratings!