BD Server Hosting review

1 user review, 1 support response, 0 testimonials, 4 products, 1 promotion, 5 social accounts, Alexa #7013647, listed 2018 (#25733)
bdserverhosting.com logo!

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About BD Server Hosting

BDServerHosting.com is Bangladesh based web hosting and domain registration company. BDServerHosting.com is the Bangladesh's top secured, DDoS Protected, shared hosting service provider. We provide the best service at lowest cost. Our dedicated team is ready to give solution of all server related problems. We are offering unbeatable packages for our clients. BD Server Hosting is the best web hosting and domain registration company.

We Keeps Your Website Up and Running:
We are maintaining worlds latest server with latest security features. Our DDoS protection will keep your business data secure and LIVE! Our dedicated highly skilled support team is ready to solve your hosting related problems. We keep our server update with latest technology to server our client BEST!

Lowest domain price in Bangladesh:
BDServerHosting provides a great variety of most popular domains including: .COM .NET .ORG .INFO .BIZ .BD .NAME .MOBI .CC .CN. For different domain name you don’t need to deal with different registers. We are here to server all your needs.

Register your Domain from reliable Bangladeshi company. We register the domain for you. You will find your info at register contact. We don’t buy for us. We provide you full control. From where you will be able to manage your domain.

Special pages


bdserverhosting.com Cover
Website research for BD Server Hosting on August 8, 2018 by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

User promo code BSH10 to get 10% discount on all shared hosting packages. - Expire: Sep 30, 2018

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
STARTERfeaturesPayment Methods : PayPal, Wire Transfer, Check Payments
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup, DNS, CDN, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Fully Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

SSD Web Space: 250 MB
Bandwidth(per month) : 10 GB
Free Migration Service
Addon Domains: 5
Sub Domains:5
Parker Domains: 5
cPanel Control Panel
Email Accounts: 20
Search Engine Optimization
99.9% Uptime Guarantee
Softaculous
Cloudflare CDN
Advanced [...]
Plan URL : https://bdserverhosting.com/linux-shared-web-hosting/
BDT 395.00/yr.250 MB SSD10 GB 0 / unlimited
BASICfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Money Order, Western Union
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Fully Managed, Website Builder, E-Commerce
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 10
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

500 MB SSD Storage
20 GB Bandwidth
Raid Storage
10 Addon Domains
10 Subdomains
10 Parked Domain
50 Email Accounts
Forwarders / Aliases
POP3 Access
IMAP Access
Anti-Spam Protection
Virus Protection
Unlimited FTP Accounts
User Account
Cloudflare [...]
Plan URL : https://bdserverhosting.com/linux-shared-web-hosting/
BDT 500.00/yr.500 MB SSD20 GB 0 / 10
ECONOMYfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Check Payments, Money Order
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup, Wordpress, Fully Managed, Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited

1000 MB SSD Storage
40 GB Bandwidth
Raid Storage
Unlimited Addon
Domains
Unlimited Subdomains
Unlimited Parked Domain
Unlimited Email
AccountsForwarders / Aliases
POP3 Access
IMAP Access
Anti-Spam
Protection
Virus Protection
Unlimited FTP [...]
Plan URL : https://bdserverhosting.com/linux-shared-web-hosting/
BDT 850.00/mo.1 GB SSD40 GB / unlimited
Managed - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
PLATINUMfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Western Union
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Fully Managed, Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : 4
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

20000 MB SSD Storage
Unlimited Bandwidth
Unlimited Mysql Databases
Unlimited Email Accounts
Unlimited Addon Domains
Unlimited Subdomains
FREE SSL
Unlimited Parked Domain
Plan URL : https://bdserverhosting.com/linux-shared-web-hosting/
BDT 6,500.00/yr.20 GB SSDunmetered (BDT 200/GB) 32 GB

Contact information is managed by bdserverhosting.com representatives Kamrul Hasan - bdserverhosting@g..., webmaster@b..., admin@b..., support@b... [login] | Last company update:

It seems the bdserverhosting.com website has Javascript error on main page, detected Jan 25, 2018

Web stats

Owner: Md Kamrul hasan Al Azad
Web Site Title: Best Web Hosting and Domain Registraion Company in Bangladesh
Website Description: Best Web hosting in Bangladesh, Cheap Domain Registration in Bangladesh, We sell Low cost SSL Certificate, Cloud Hosting, Cloud Reseller Hosting, .BD domain
Targeting: Bangladesh, United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 0
Details for https://bdserverhosting.com/
Website DNS: joan.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.173 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
jason.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.179 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::dc-f566b4cefe2b.bdserverhosting.com => 148.163.69.135 ( Phoenix ) / Input Output Flood LLC - ioflood.com
Server Software: cloudflare
Website FIRST IP: 104.27.159.215
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Website Extra IPs: 104.27.158.215 ( Phoenix, Arizona ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
83
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/102392669836810260019
BD Server Hosting account is having 18 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Aug 14, 2018. See recent Google Plus Posts:
bdserverhosting.com Icon
- Google has taken the initiatives to make data transfer across online platform. Its purpose is to transfer user data from one service to another, without manual download and upload process. Google opens project with Microsoft, Twitter, and Facebook and named ... BD Server Hosting - Best Web Hosting Company in Bangladesh
- BD Server Hosting is the best web hosting company in Bangladesh. This is the only Bangladeshi web hosting company which provide low cost SSD hosting. With top quality hosting service we provide cheap domain registration service also. Our Data center ... BD Server Hosting - Best Web Hosting Company in Bangladesh
BD Server Hosting Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9.8. First post from Sep, 2016, with total 11 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Data Transfer Project : Google new idea to collaborate data with Microsoft, Twitter and Facebook. - Google has taken the initiatives to make data transfer across online platform. Its purpose is to transfer user data from one service to another, without manual download and upload process. Google ...
- G Suite’s low code app maker is now generally available for custom app building - Google launched App Maker , G Suite's low code app development environment. Its now generally available for custom business app development. App maker reduce time and effort for developers. According
- Google and Scale Computing partnership creates Cloud Unity for data center backup - Cloud Unity is a platform built with Google and Scale computing. It makes it easier to use Google Cloud Platform as a backup of own data center. Scale Computing work for infrastructure software for ...

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of BD Server Hosting profile shows a note average of 10 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. bdserverhosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with BD Server Hosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "bdserverhosting.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / ankur.com.bd
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent Support and super fast server. I am over satisfied and will use their service again. Highly recommend. Whenever i need any help, they gave me quick service. They were always on phone and email response was smart enough.
Its our pleasure to get such comments from our users. Appreciated!
Customer service representative (Kamrul Hasan - bdserverhosting@g..., ).

Alternate top web hosting companies in Bangladesh


Compare to best hosting brands from Bangladesh new

These BD Server Hosting customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.