AusNet Servers review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 2 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#21444)
Listed and verified since 2015

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration | Redirected from: ausnetservers.net.au

About AusNet Servers

Since August 2010, Aus Net Servers Australia Pty Ltd has assisting SME businesses in Ballarat, Victoria and across Australia with our innovative hosting and internet solutions. When you choose Aus Net Servers Australia you are choosing a company that sits down one on one with you to understand the needs of your businesses and builds solutions to match the needs and budgets of your business.

Why Choose Aus Net Servers Australia
Trusted service provider for some of the largest Ballarat based companies including Government & Retail industries

The quality of our products are second to none and our network will never be oversold or overloaded ensuring your services work flawlessly when you need them most.

We offer custom solutions for our customers to ensure they have everything IT related to be able to run their business, We can assist business from a simple single computer setup up to a corporate environment supporting 250+ users, all with out sacrificing the quality of the service

We own and run our own fibre network and resell our services to many resellers. With a company like us that owns and manages its own network we are in full control of every aspect of our services from start to finish.

Have access to a large team of expects specializing in network engineering, system administration, service backups and recovery.

Source: https://www.ausnetservers.com.au/about-us/

Special pages


ausnetservers.com.au Cover
Website research for AusNet Servers on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires!
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansWebsite Products

Colocation Keep mouse
over features!
Price Transfer UpdatedDedicated IPs
1RU - MelbournefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Dedicated IP's : 5

POWER 0.5A
PDU PORTS 1x A+ B Feed
IPS V4 /29
IPS V6 /125
ACCESS Emergency/Occasional

12 Month Contract or $399 one time setup.

ADDITIONAL DATA PACKS
100GB Additional Data
$22.00 P/M Inclusive of GST

5000GB Additional Data
$157.00 P/M Inclusive [...]
Plan URL : https://www.ausnetservers.com.au/servers/server-colocation/melbourne
AUD 125.40/mo. VAT 10% inc. 500 GB 5
Exchange - Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
SMALLfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

1 Allowable Domain
3x 50GB Mailboxes
50MB Attachment
iPhone Auto Setup
Spam & Antivirus Protection
Secure Encryption
AD Sync

All Our plans include
Your Own
Domain
24/7/365
99.9% Uptime
Guarantee
OUTLOOK ANYWHERE
WEBMAIL
MAILING LISTS
IMAP [...]
Plan URL : https://www.ausnetservers.com.au/hosting/hosted-exchange/
AUD 29.95/mo. VAT 10% inc.150 GBunmetered 0 / 1

Contact information is managed by ausnetservers.com.au representatives support@a..., webmaster@a..., admin@a..., sales@a..., contact@a..., info@a... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage ausnetservers.com.au listing!

Web stats

Owner: Aus Net Servers Australia Pty Ltd
Web Site Title: Aus Net Servers - Web Hosting, Spam Filtering, Co-Location & Internet Services - Aus Net Servers Australia Pty Ltd
Website Description: Aus Net Servers Australia is one of the most trusted hosting providers in Australia. We offer Web Hosting, NBN Internet, Colocation and more. Call us on 1300 933 038
Targeting: Australia
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 1
Details for https://www.ausnetservers.com.au/
Website DNS: MX::mx-spam-1.ausnetservers.net.au => 103.243.239.114 ( Melbourne ) / Aus Net Servers Australia Pty Ltd - ausnetservers.net.au
ns3.ausnetservers.net.au => 103.39.239.221 ( Ballarat ) / Aus Net Servers Australia Pty Ltd - ausnetservers.net.au
ns4.ausnetservers.net.au => 103.39.239.222 ( Ballarat ) / Aus Net Servers Australia Pty Ltd - ausnetservers.net.au
ns1.ausnetservers.net.au => 103.39.239.219 ( Ballarat ) / Aus Net Servers Australia Pty Ltd - ausnetservers.net.au
ns2.ausnetservers.net.au => 103.39.239.220 ( Ballarat ) / Aus Net Servers Australia Pty Ltd - ausnetservers.net.au
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 103.243.239.124
IP Location Country/State/City: Australia / Victoria / Melbourne - see top providers in Commonwealth Of Australia
ISP Name / ISP URL: Aus Net Servers Australia Pty Ltd / ausnetservers.net.au
180
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/aus-net-servers-australia
Aus Net Servers Australia Pty Ltd (est. 2007) is a Privately Held entity having 10 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/104358497653804021752 (Inactive)
AusNet Servers Blog  (RSS error new) Blog added on 2015 Sep, with total 15 articles, language en-AU. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Sydney / Melbourne Speedtest Mirrors - Exciting News! Aus Net Servers Australia Pty Ltd has partnered with Speedtest.net to offer our customers speedtest.net mirrors in Ballarat, Melbourne and Sydney. We are currently planning on bringing
- Planned Network Upgrades - Start Time: 09/12/2017 21:00 AEDST GMT +10 Finish Time: 10/12/2017 01:00 AEDST GMT +10 Estimated Window: 4 Hours Current Status: Planned / Scheduled Customer Impact: Critical Notes: Planned ...
- Customer Feedback - Your feedback rating and comments on suppprt tickets is very valuable and is read by management. We ask when you submit a ticket and it's answered and subsequently resolved and closed that you take a

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. ausnetservers.com.au is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with AusNetServers" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "ausnetservers.com.au generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Australia


Compare to best hosting brands from Australia new

Latest updated companies


CyberGlobalNet Alexa Rating0
cyberglobalnet.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook is added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (385). Minimum 500 chars.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
43%
We are a company with 22 years of experience. We are on the market with really good prices and reliable servers. As a CyberGlobalNet client you get 24/7 support at no cost for life. Just contact us, pay for what you need and let us do the rest, we will build you a professional website in under 7 days. Get Hosting and 1 Domain for free, just pay for the website you want us to build!



Cloud Sigma Total Reviews: 4
Average Rating: 5 of 10
Good Reviews: 2
Bad Reviews: 2
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating156,085▲36692
cloudsigma.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
CloudSigma, a pure-cloud IaaS provider with advanced hybrid hosting solutions enabling the digital industrial economy, offers highly-available, flexible, enterprise-class cloud servers and cloud hosting solutions both in Europe and the U.S. CloudSigma is the most customizable cloud provider on the market, giving customers full control over their cloud and eliminating restrictions on how users ...

Can Space Total Reviews: 4
Average Rating: 9 of 10
Good Reviews: 4
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating632,592▼-239673
canspace.ca logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company address is incomplete. Must contain: street, city, zipcode and country.
- Twitter account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
At CanSpace Solutions, we have been providing enterprise-level hosting solutions since 1998. CanSpace.ca was spun off in 2007 to create a company catering specifically to Canadian businesses and government organizations. We service companies of all sizes - ranging from small sole proprietorships to large multinational companies - with equal levels of dedication and support. We always value your ...

IniZ Alexa Rating966,569▼-300706
iniz.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (732). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
INIZ has been going strong for over four years, we continue to expanded year on year and we own all our equipment and only purchase the latest hardware to ensure clients have a great experience with us and ensure excellent performance and reliability. Our small team here are working with the commitment to provide the high quality services to you with great pricing. We not only want to provide ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.