Astutium review

1 user review, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #708249, listed 2014 (#18603)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Astutium

Astutium Ltd provide fast, reliable, secure and affordable internet services for corporate, small-business and home users. Clients choose Astutium for a dependable, always available and feature-packed hosting service.

Astutium are dedicated to exceptional levels of customer satisfaction. Since 1996 we have provided our valued clients with : instant domain registration, 24/7/365 support by trained technicians, advanced server and service monitoring systems and fully managed colocation and dedicated servers. In response to customer demand, we now have our own in-datacentre intelligent hands services, run our own fully autonomous network (AS29527), all utilising our own hardware.

Special pages


astutium.com Cover
Website research for Astutium on February 19, 2018 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires!
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by astutium.com representatives sales@a..., admin@a..., support@a... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage astutium.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Astutium Ltd
Web Site Title: UK Web Hosting and Domains - Astutium provide fast, secure, reliable uk web hosting and domain registration services @ Astutium Ltd
Website Description: Professional web services for businesses and individuals.
Targeting: United Kingdom
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 73
Details for http://www.astutium.com/
Website DNS: MX::mail.astutium.com => 80.76.216.246 ( London ) / Astutium Limited
ns2.astutium.com => 95.128.49.99 ( London ) / Astutium Limited
ns1.astutium.com => 80.76.218.199 ( London ) / Astutium Limited
Server Software: Apache/2.4.34 (Unix) OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/5.6.37|PHP/5.6.37
Website IP: 80.76.216.246
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / London - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: Astutium Limited / astutium.com
34
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/astutium-ltd
Astutium Ltd (est. 2012) is a Public Company entity having 15 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
No official account on Google+ yet!
Astutium Blog  (RSS error new) Blog added on 2014 Mar, with total 93 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- 2017 dotUK Renewals Report Published - The latest edition of the Nominet Business Intelligence reports have been issued, which show the Registrations, Renewals and Transfers [growth and loss] of the .UK domain name market, and compare a ...
- ICANN GDD Summit 2018 - The ICANN GDD ( Global Domains Division ) Annual Meeting is the main Domain Registry/Registrar industry conference for domains companies. As usual Astutium will be in attendance – if you’d like to sch
- Christmas and New Year 2017-2018 Opening Hours - The Support and Network Operations Teams will be continuing to work 24 / 7 / 365 as usual, taking care of the datacentre, network, servers, managed systems and automated systems, the administrative ...
http://forums.astutium.com/

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Astutium profile shows a note average of 1 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. astutium.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Astutium" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "astutium.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
Kenneth Jones (kennethdeanjones@a...) / theolivetreepinoso.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
No customer service at all.
This is the worst company I have ever had the misfortune to use. They sent me an email the same day as they took down my website. No other communications were given from them, or Discount Domains UK. They registered my website name and they completely ignored us. I thought they would have informed us before allowing our name to laps.

If you are thinking of registering a name or hosting your website, I would advise you to go elsewhere.

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Compare to best hosting brands from United Kingdom new

These Astutium customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.