Astutium review

1 user review, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #1519124, listed 2014 (#18603)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration | Redirected from: designerhosting.co.uk

About Astutium

Astutium Ltd provide fast, reliable, secure and affordable internet services for corporate, small-business and home users. Clients choose Astutium for a dependable, always available and feature-packed hosting service.

Astutium are dedicated to exceptional levels of customer satisfaction. Since 1996 we have provided our valued clients with : instant domain registration, 24/7/365 support by trained technicians, advanced server and service monitoring systems and fully managed colocation and dedicated servers. In response to customer demand, we now have our own in-datacentre intelligent hands services, run our own fully autonomous network (AS29527), all utilising our own hardware.

Special pages


astutium.com Cover
Website research for Astutium on February 19, 2018 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by astutium.com representatives sales@a..., admin@a..., support@a... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage astutium.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Astutium Ltd
Web Site Title: UK Web Hosting and Domains - Astutium provide fast, secure, reliable uk web hosting and domain registration services @ Astutium Ltd
Website Description: Professional web services for businesses and individuals.
Targeting: United Kingdom
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 73
Details for http://www.astutium.com/
Website DNS: ns1.astutium.com => 2001:4bf0:1:0:101:0:1:10 ( Southwark ) / Astutium Limited
ns2.astutium.com => 95.128.49.99 ( London ) / Astutium Limited
MX::mail.astutium.com => 80.76.216.246 ( London ) / Astutium Limited
Server Software: Apache/2.4.34 (Unix) OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/5.6.37|PHP/5.6.37
Website IP: 80.76.216.246
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / London - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: Astutium Limited / astutium.com
3

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

News / Press release

Othello Technology Acquires Designer Hosting - Company to expand its market reach with the acquisition.
Othello Technology Systems Ltd, an Internet Service Provider, today announced the acquisition and integration of DesignerHosting.co.uk, a provider of web hosting services.The company states that after the planning it migrated the designer hosting servers to the Othello DataCenter in Docklands, London, so clients would be able to immediately benefit from the high-performance AS29527 network and in-house dedicated support teams. It avers that the completed service integration grants users access to the Othello Client Portal allowing for realtime management of hosting accounts plus domain registration in over 100 extensions."The acquisition of Designer Hosting brings over another large number of Plesk and Ensim based resellers and hostees plus domain registrants, complementing our existing OthelloHosts.net offerings. I'm very pleased to welcome another brand to the growing Othello family." reports Rob Golding, MD.
[search all astutium.com news]

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/astutium-ltd
Astutium Ltd (established 2012) is a Public Company entity having 15 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
Astutium Blog  Using Wordpress version 5.2.1. Blog added on March, 2014, with total 96 articles, Language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- NamesCon 2019 Keynote Roundup Trends Report - The Annual NamesCon US/Global conference has drawn to a close. Attendees are all back at work, hopefully fired up on what they learned, working with new partners/colleagues and using/selling those ...
- NamesCon Global 2019 - NamesCon is the main USA annual industry conference (and trade show) about domain name investing for registrars/resellers and domainers As at 6th January 2019 there are still Discounted Tickets ...
- Christmas and New Year 2018-2019 Opening Hours - The Support and Network Operations Teams will be continuing to work 24 / 7 / 365 as usual, taking care of the datacentre, network, servers, managed systems and automated systems, the administrative ...
http://forums.astutium.com/

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Astutium profile shows a note average of 1.0 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. astutium.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Astutium" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "astutium.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
Kenneth Jones (kennethdeanjones@a...) / theolivetreepinoso.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
No customer service at all.
This is the worst company I have ever had the misfortune to use. They sent me an email the same day as they took down my website. No other communications were given from them, or Discount Domains UK. They registered my website name and they completely ignored us. I thought they would have informed us before allowing our name to laps.

If you are thinking of registering a name or hosting your website, I would advise you to go elsewhere.

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Compare to best hosting brands from United Kingdom new

These Astutium customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.