ASPHost Portal review

51 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 24 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #1001460, listed 2008 (#11535)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Alex Purdue (alex_purdue10@o...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
So far I'm happy with them
Need some improvements on their system, but so far I'm very happy with their support team, that's the good point when host site with them. They have impressive support team, they always fix my issue within few minutes.

For features, quite OK. They might give more SQL space to their customers, it will be more attractive.
-anonymous- (alanIT@p...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Everything works great!
I never experience big issue with them. Our web company working great. Sometimes the control panel work slowly, but it is not impact to our company site. Technical support very actively to respond if there is any problems.
Alex Weiner (alexweinIT@o...) / cvtcompactor.com
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Superb Service!
They are super effective, worth for money, good response time, fast server. I can only describe them with 1 word, "AMAZING"
MORE REVIEWS
Listed and verified since 2008
asphostportal.com logo!

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About ASPHost Portal

Success for us is something that is continually experienced, not something that is reached. For us it is all about the experience – more than the journey. Life is a continual experience. We see the Internet as being an incredible amplifier to the experience of life for all of us. It can help humanity come together to explode in knowledge exploration and discussion. It is continual enlightenment of new ideas, experiences, and passions.

We’re a company that works differently to most. Value is what we output and help our customers achieve, not how much money we put in the bank. It’s not because we are altruistic. It’s based on an even simpler principle. "Do good things, and good things will come to you".

ASPHostPortal.com is Microsoft No #1 Recommended Windows and ASP.NET Spotlight Hosting Partner in United States. Microsoft presents this award to ASPHostPortal.com for ability to support the latest Microsoft and ASP.NET technology, such as: WebMatrix, WebDeploy, Visual Studio 2015, .NET 5/ASP.NET Core All Version, ASP.NET MVC 6.0/5.2, Silverlight 6 and Visual Studio Lightswitch. Click here for more information

Special pages


asphostportal.com Cover
Website research for ASPHost Portal on July 10, 2018 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Linux IntrofeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Support Options : Email, Help Desk

3 MySQL db
100 MB MySQL /db
100 MB Email Space
Unlimited Email Account
Unlimited Email Alias
30-Days Money Back Guarantee

Supported Features in All Hosting Plans

Mail Boxes (POP3 & IMAP)
Secure IMAP & [...]
Plan URL : https://asphostportal.com/Linux-Shared-Hosting-Plans.aspx
$1.99/mo.5 GB15 GB
Linux OnefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Support Options : Email, Help Desk
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

5 MySQL db
500 MB MySQL /db
200 MB Email Space
Unlimited Email Account
Unlimited Email Alias
30-Days Money Back Guarantee

Supported Features in All Hosting Plans

Mail Boxes (POP3 & IMAP)
Secure IMAP & [...]
Plan URL : https://asphostportal.com/Linux-Shared-Hosting-Plans.aspx
$3.99/mo.15 GB50 GB 0 / unlimited
Linux TwofeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Support Options : Email, Help Desk
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

Business Grade Server
10 MySQL db
1000 MB MySQL /db
500 MB Email Space
Unlimited Email Account
Unlimited Email Alias
30-Days Money Back Guarantee

Supported Features in All Hosting Plans

Mail Boxes (POP3 & IMAP)
Secure IMAP & [...]
Plan URL : https://asphostportal.com/Linux-Shared-Hosting-Plans.aspx
$6.99/mo.30 GB100 GB 0 / unlimited
Linux ThreefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Support Options : Email, Help Desk
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

Business Grade Server
20 MySQL db
2000 MB MySQL /db
1000 MB Email Space
Unlimited Email Account
Unlimited Email Alias
30-Days Money Back Guarantee

Supported Features in All Hosting Plans

Mail Boxes (POP3 & IMAP)
Secure IMAP & [...]
Plan URL : https://asphostportal.com/Linux-Shared-Hosting-Plans.aspx
$11.49/mo.50 GB200 GB 0 / unlimited
Shared - Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Host IntrofeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk
Server location : Australia, Brazil, Canada, France, Germany, India, Italy, Netherlands, Singapore, United Kingdom, United States
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

0 SQL Server db
SQL Server 2008/2012/2014
SQL Server 2016/2017
0 MB SQL Server / db
0 MySQL db
0 MB MySQL /db
0 MB Email Space
Windows Server 2016
Dedicated Application Pool
Support UTF-8 Domains
30-Days Money Back Guarantee

MULTIPLE DATA [...]
Plan URL : https://asphostportal.com/Windows-Shared-Hosting-Plans.aspx
$0.99/mo.1 GB10 GB 0 / 1
Host OnefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk
Server location : Australia, Brazil, Canada, France, Germany, India, Italy, Netherlands, Singapore, United Kingdom, United States
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

2 SQL Server db
SQL Server 2008/2012/2014
SQL Server 2016/2017
200 MB SQL Server / db
3 MySQL db
200 MB MySQL /db
200 MB Email Space
Windows Server 2016
Dedicated Application Pool
Support UTF-8 Domains
30-Days Money Back Guarantee

MULTIPLE DATA [...]
Plan URL : https://asphostportal.com/Windows-Shared-Hosting-Plans.aspx
$3.81/mo.5 GB SSD60 GB 0 / unlimited
Host TwofeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk
Server location : Australia, Brazil, Canada, France, Germany, India, Italy, Netherlands, Singapore, United Kingdom, United States
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

4 SQL Server db
SQL Server 2008/2012/2014
SQL Server 2016/2017
500 MB SQL Server / db
6 MySQL db
500 MB MySQL /db
500 MB Email Space
Windows Server 2016
Dedicated Application Pool
Support UTF-8 Domains
30-Days Money Back Guarantee

MULTIPLE DATA [...]
Plan URL : https://asphostportal.com/Windows-Shared-Hosting-Plans.aspx
$7.21/mo.15 GB SSD150 GB 0 / unlimited
Host ThreefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk
Server location : Australia, Brazil, Canada, France, Germany, India, Italy, Netherlands, Singapore, United Kingdom, United States
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

6 SQL Server db
SQL Server 2008/2012/2014
SQL Server 2016/2017
1000 MB SQL Server / db
10 MySQL db
1000 MB MySQL /db
1000 MB Email SpaceWindows Server 2016
Dedicated Application Pool
Support UTF-8 Domains
30-Days Money Back Guarantee

MULTIPLE DATA [...]
Plan URL : https://asphostportal.com/Windows-Shared-Hosting-Plans.aspx
$11.46/mo.50 GB SSD500 GB 0 / unlimited
Host FourfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk
Server location : Australia, Brazil, Canada, France, Germany, India, Italy, Netherlands, Singapore, United Kingdom, United States
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

10 SQL Server db
SQL Server 2008/2012/2014
SQL Server 2016/2017
1000 MB SQL Server / db
10 MySQL db
1000 MB MySQL /db
1000 MB Email SpaceWindows Server 2016
Dedicated Application Pool
Support UTF-8 Domains
30-Days Money Back Guarantee

MULTIPLE [...]
Plan URL : https://asphostportal.com/Windows-Advanced-Shared-Hosting-Plans.aspx
$18.27/mo.100 GB SSD750 GB 0 / unlimited
Host FivefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk
Server location : Australia, Brazil, Canada, France, Germany, India, Italy, Netherlands, Singapore, United Kingdom, United States
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

20 SQL Server db
SQL Server 2008/2012/2014
SQL Server 2016/2017
1000 MB SQL Server / db
20 MySQL db
1000 MB MySQL /db
1000 MB Email SpaceWindows Server 2016
Dedicated Application Pool
Support UTF-8 Domains
30-Days Money Back Guarantee

MULTIPLE [...]
Plan URL : https://asphostportal.com/Windows-Advanced-Shared-Hosting-Plans.aspx
$27.62/mo.150 GB SSD1 TB 0 / unlimited
Host SixfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk
Server location : Australia, Brazil, Canada, France, Germany, India, Italy, Netherlands, Singapore, United Kingdom, United States
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

30 SQL Server db
SQL Server 2008/2012/2014
SQL Server 2016/2017
2000 MB SQL Server / db
30 MySQL db
2000 MB MySQL /db
2000 MB Email Space
Windows Server 2016
Dedicated Application Pool
Support UTF-8 Domains
30-Days Money Back Guarantee

MULTIPLE [...]
Plan URL : https://asphostportal.com/Windows-Advanced-Shared-Hosting-Plans.aspx
$36.54/mo.250 GB SSD1500 GB 0 / unlimited
Host SevenfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk
Server location : Australia, Brazil, Canada, France, Germany, India, Italy, Netherlands, Singapore, United Kingdom, United States
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

40 SQL Server db
SQL Server 2008/2012/2014
SQL Server 2016/2017
4000 MB SQL Server / db
40 MySQL db
4000 MB MySQL /db
4000 MB Email Space
Windows Server 2016
Dedicated Application Pool
Support UTF-8 Domains
30-Days Money Back Guarantee

MULTIPLE [...]
Plan URL : https://asphostportal.com/Windows-Advanced-Shared-Hosting-Plans.aspx
$50.99/mo.400 GB SSD3 TB 0 / unlimited
Dedicated - Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
WINDOWS 2008/2012 CLOUD SERVER STARTER PLANfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Support Options : Email, Help Desk
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : 1 x 2.4GHz
$18.00/mo.40 GBunmetered 1 GB
WINDOWS 2008/2012 CLOUD SERVER LITE PLANfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Support Options : Email, Help Desk
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 1 x 2.4GHz
$35.00/mo.80 GBunmetered 2 GB
WINDOWS 2008/2012 CLOUD SERVER SUPER PLANfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Support Options : Email, Help Desk
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 2 cores
$70.00/mo.100 GBunmetered 4 GB
WINDOWS 2008/2012 CLOUD SERVER PRO PLANfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Support Options : Email, Help Desk
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 4 cores
$135.00/mo.160 GBunmetered 8 GB
Cloud - Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Tier ZerofeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Support Options : Email, Help Desk
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 4 x 3.4GHz
$2.00/mo.1 GBunmetered 8 GB
Tier OnefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Support Options : Email, Help Desk
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : -
$4.00/mo.2 GBunmetered 8 GB
Tier TwofeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Support Options : Email, Help Desk
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : -
$7.00/mo.6 GBunmetered 8 GB
Tier ThreefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Support Options : Email, Help Desk
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : -
$14.00/mo.15 GBunmetered 8 GB
Tier FourfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Support Options : Email, Help Desk
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : -
$19.00/mo.40 GBunmetered 8 GB
Tier FivefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Support Options : Email, Help Desk
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : -
$25.00/mo.50 GBunmetered 8 GB
Tier SixfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Support Options : Email, Help Desk
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : -
$35.00/mo.80 GBunmetered 8 GB
Tier SevenfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Support Options : Email, Help Desk
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : -
$60.00/mo.120 GBunmetered 8 GB

Contact information is managed by asphostportal.com representatives David Anderson - admin@a..., support@a..., sales@a... [login] | Last company update:

It seems the asphostportal.com website has Javascript error on main page, detected Mar 28, 2018

Web stats

Targeting: United States
Details for https://asphostportal.com/
Website DNS: mark.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.130 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
lola.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.132 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::us2.mx2.mailhostbox.com => 208.91.199.202 ( Austin ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
MX::us2.mx1.mailhostbox.com => 208.91.199.205 ( Austin ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
MX::us2.mx3.mailhostbox.com => 208.91.199.226 ( Austin ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
Server Software: Microsoft-IIS/8.5|ASP.NET
Website IP: 5.153.15.14
IP Location Country/State/City: Netherlands / Noord-holland / Amsterdam - see top providers in Nederland
ISP Name / ISP URL: SoftLayer Technologies Inc. / softlayer.com

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

ASPHostPortal.com Launches a New ASP.NET Core 1.0 Hosting Service - ASPHostPortal.com, a Windows hosting company has announced the launch of an ASP.NET Core 1.0 hosting service. The new hosting solution will be a cost-effective choice giving customers a range of ASP.NET features. It comes with a 30-day money back guarantee, ongoing support and a 99.99% uptime guarantee.
ASPHostPortal is headquartered in New York and provides Windows hosting for many clients across the globe. They have facilities in Singapore, New South Wales and Australia, as well. The company is known for providing high quality customer service and they operate a total of 8 data centers across the globe.
. [search all asphostportal.com news]

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+Asphostportal-Windows-Hosting-Service
ASPHostPortal.com Windows Hosting account is having 0 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Nov 28, 2014. See recent Google Plus Posts:
asphostportal.com Icon
- If you're looking for affordable ASP.NET hosting, please visit our site at http://www.asphostportal.com. Start your ASP.NET site with only $1.00/month. ... ASPHostPortal.com - Best, Cheap and Reliable Windows 2012 Hosting, .NET 4.5.1 Hosting, WebMatrix Hosting and SQL 2012 Hosting Provider with FREE Trial Hosting
- ASP.NET SignalR is a library for developing applications needing real-time communication. In such applications as soon as data is generated on the server or some interesting event happens on the server the client needs to be ... 4.5 Hosting BLOG | SignalR Hosting - ASPHostPortal.com :: How to Send Notification using SignalR

No official Blog yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of ASPHost Portal profile shows a note average of 8.8 out of 10, counting 51 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. asphostportal.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with ASPHostPortal" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "asphostportal.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
(45 = 88.24%)
(1 = 1.96%)
(1 = 1.96%)
(4 = 7.84%)
Sebastian Reinold (sebastian@2...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
No drama! Great!
I have been using Asphostportal for over 2 years and their online support is fantastic! I have always been impressed with their professionalism, technical knowledge and quick response times.

Primarily, I use their services for hosting multiple ASP.Net websites, along with a Web API 2 service, SSL cert, email and multiple SQL Server databases.

The minor thing is their SSL price are bit higher than other competitors. But I definitely recommend Asphostportal to anybody wanting a blazing fast server.
-anonymous- (ricardo@e...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Highly recommended hosting service! A great price and brilliant customer service! Everyone on sales and support I have dealt with over the last few months has been professional and a pleasure to deal with. Yesterday for example I have problem setting up my SSL and their support helped me very fast. Highly recommend Asphostportal for excellent services, hardware and helpful staff.
-anonymous- (andrea1908@o...) / freedomhillfoodpantry.net
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
As a web administrator, I've dealt with a fair number of hosting services over the last 15 years or so. Asphostportal is absolutely hands down the very best. From a technical standpoint, they offer all the bells and whistles.

Their customer service is beyond anything I've seen from a company in the past 15 years. Every time I contact them, I feel like I'm speaking with someone who understands the problem, and can find a solution fast.

Incidentally, the reason I feel this way is because that has always been the case. To get service this good elsewhere, you're going to pay at least four or five times as much to another host. Asphostportal is at the low end of the spectrum for cost on all of their packages.
Francisco Petit (contact@c...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Overall is Good! No Complaint!
I choose to use Asphostportal on recommendation from our web developer, and have not been disappointed. I have been lucky enough to have Teddy as my customer support contact - he really patience to explain everything clearly and make sure I had everything I needed, and when I did have a question he responded by email promptly, with suggestions on how to solve the issue. he also offered to apply the fix for me! When it transpired there was an issue with the server, he informed me and kept me updated. For me, good service isn't necessarily about things always being right, its what is done when things go wrong - and I couldn't be happier with the service I have received. thank you.
Harry Gammond (harry08@o...) / mybestaccommodation.com
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent! Incredible! What else? I can't describe them
We have been thoroughly satisfied and impressed with the service provided by Asphostportal. We never experience downtime. Their customer service and technical assistance are second-to-none.

Their plans are full-featured and support everything we are currently doing and plan to do in the future. As a small service business we depend on a reliable and low-maintenance internet presence. We couldn't be more pleased. We have been recommending Asphostportal to others and will definitely continue to do so.
David Archer (awedsstheclub@y...) / ossm.info
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Fantastic .net hosting
Asphostportal are the second hosting company that I have used for my website, and I moved after a very difficult time with a competing service. Setup and installation of .net on a new domain was absolutely flawless, with 24/7 support available. I recently only experienced two issues (caused by myself or an unknown issue) and contacted Asphostportal for help using their support service desk. The response time is lightning fast, and the agents that are there to provide support are super understanding and knowledgeable. I honestly cannot recommend Asphostportal enough, and I cannot see myself moving away from this company at any time in the future. Keep up the good work guys - you rock!
Abraham Links (abrahamlinks@s...) / socialescape.com
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
So far so good!
The people was really helpfull and always help me on every single situation that I face. Their support really shows their dedication towards company. Everything works perfectly. Thank you very much!!
Paul Smith (paul01@b...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Recommended!!!
Asphostportal is highly recommended for your .net hosting, with several packages to suit your needs. Learnt a lot viewing all web hosts and packages. They are friendly and have technical knowledge to help you out of any situation.
Jacob Smailing (-hidden-) / nurseryeducation.com
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Happy with their service!
I have been in IT technology for almost 20 years and hosting for around 8 years. I have tested so many hosting providers, but Asphostportal seems to meet my requirement to host asp.net site. They are simple the best and easy to use. The control panel is clean, navigation is also great. Technical support very knowledgeable, quick and also patient. Just advice for Asphostportal in future. I hope you can integrate your domain registration system withh your helpdesk system, so customers can easily purchase new domain without creating new account on other system. That's quite confusing for new customers. This is only minor issue. Keep your good job!
-anonymous- (diego_sanchez00@o...) / pandawabiz.com
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Value for Money!
I have been with them for almost 3 years. What I like is they always keep update their technologies. For example, .net core technology that has been launched by Microsoft. They always follow the technology. They have customer support that have good experience in .net. If you have technical problem in .net, you can contact their support and they will give you some advice. This is plus point from them.

The minor for me is from their hosting features. The SQL space for me is quite low, it is around 200 MB. I expect I can use unlimited space usage.
-anonymous- (michael@a...) / accessiblesoftwaremanagement.com
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Asphostportal are a fantastic company and I cannot speak highly enough about them, they have a customer for life. During a really difficult migration period there expertise and knowledge shone through.

I have dealt with a lot of server providers over the last few years but I have never come across a company willing to go to the lengths the Asphostportal do, all there support staff are great. They find several faults and sort them out within 24 hours and never gave up! BIG THANKS!

If your considering Asphostportal as a server provider then do not hesitate to contact them, I guarentee they will be great!!!!
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / maiss.us
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
I have been using ASPHostPortal for over a year now. The reason I went with them was because I read a review about somebody using cloud hosting. I started looking into cloud hosting for ASP.NET. The pricing was good so I gave it a go and so far everything has been great. The sites load very fast, the support is always very helpful and the control panel is very easy to use. I have been with several hosts over the years both in the US and nobody has come close to these guys. I will subscribe new plan with them. I will try their europe server!
-anonymous- (info@a...) / autographnerd.com
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Having been with ASPHostPortal for more than 3 years, they have proven themselves to be the best hosting service I've used in the last 12 years. Their services and support are 2nd to none in my experience with the 4 other hosting companies I've used over the years. Their support system is very effective, whether you're using the knowledge base articles or submitting a help ticket. I've always gotten the right answer within 24 hours.

Excellent server uptime, transparency in operations. ASPHostPortal Hosting is very transparent about showing recent server uptime statistics. The website uptime is tracked by a third party system, from different locations, Dallas (US), Sydney (Australia), London (UK), and also Frankfurt (Germany).

You must check them out if you want a reliable web host.

Many thanks to ASPHostPortal Hosting. Keep up the good work.
-anonymous- (contact@t...) / thoughtimus.com
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
ASPHostPortal has been great in their responses to any issues I've had. I noticed today that my site was blank, which hasn't happen before at all! After doing a little testing on my own I created a support ticket with ASPHostPortal. Within 15 minutes they were not only working on it but had the issue identified and solved. The issue comes from my SQL log file that grow very big, they solve this issue very fast. I appreciate how quickly ASPHostPortal responded to the issue, identified the problem and fixed it, even though they hadn't caused the problem in the first place.

The only thing I dont like about them is the SSRS fee. We need to purchase this addon if we want to use SQL Reporting Services. I thought that this is free feature from them. But for your information, the SSRS is value for money, it is around $4.00/month and if I compare it with Azure, then they offer great price and affordable.
-anonymous- (admin@m...) / midlandcemetery.org
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
ASPHostPortal's service is excellent and prompt. I've recommended ASPHostPortal to friends and clients (and they are using it now as well). I've only had to contact CS a few times in the past few years that I've been with ASPHostPortal. Their response and effectiveness in resolving my issues or answering my questions have been excellent. Great customer service and very professional.
-anonymous- (info@n...) / n3smartsocial.com
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
I joined ASPHostPortal recently in order to host my ASP.NET site and nopCommerce. I have been amazed by this great company. Every single query is handled quickly efficiently, knowledgeably, and helpfully. It is very rare to find such excellent service. I have no hesitations in recommending them wholeheartedly. Well done guys!
-anonymous- (orenzemer@g...) / sociomapper.co.il
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
We moved to ASPHostPortal in Feb 2012, after a very painful experience with previous hosting provider.

Firstly, they helped us with our migration from the old site. This is a great service, and it's amazing that they offer it for free. This involved copying across all the files, and restoring our MSSQL database so that the new site could be up and running as quickly as possible.

There were teething problems, but ASPHostPortal were constantly on the ball, fixing configuration problems within minutes and basically operating like a very experienced team of engineers who were completely savvy with your requirements.

Do not baulk at the cost of a dedicated server with ASPHostPortal. Their quality of hardware, connection reliability, and hands-on technical support is better than anything I've experienced in 12 years working in the software industry, and in my opinion is worth every last penny. ASPHostPortal have the knowledge, skill and enthusiasm to help make your business grow, [read more...]
Jeremy Tay (mrjtaylor77@o...) / ufisperu.com
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Highly Recommended Host
After months of searching, I finally able to find a decent, good hosting company to host my website. I found this host accidentally when I was searching for .net hosting with crystal report support. I emailed them just to ensure that this host supports what I need. After a confirmation from them, I then decided to sign up with them. I uploaded my site and things are working in just a matter of minutes. Superb, just superb! I will have no problems recommending your service to those who are looking to host your reports. Highly Recommended!
Brent Harvey (-hidden-) / myexperienceprojectblog.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Highly Recommend
I have been with ASPHostPortal.com for almost one year now. I am happy with the service and the support. I highly recommend their web hosting because it is stable and supports latest .NET technologies. I am also impressed by the control panel which is so easy to use. I am looking forward to continue use their service in the future.
nolang (-hidden-) / pronippa.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
recommended .net host
I have hosted 4 of my .net sites with them and so far, I am pleased with their service. Back to 2 years ago, when at that time, .net 4 has just been released. I remember that this host is the one who offered .net 4. I signed up with them and I found that it is so easy to deploy my sites to their server. I can also easily upgrade my .net 4 site to higher frameworks without costing me a downtime. I am very pleased with their service, however, I do not really like their Control Panel though.
melvin_h (m_hernandez1988@o...) / asn-brasil.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Happy Customer
I like to express my satisfaction working with the people at this host. I seldom receive such a good treatment from a web host and most of the hosts are interested with the money I spent only. This host is different and they are happy to entertain whatever sort of questions I raised promptly. They even spent time to take a look at my code and tell me how to fix the error. This is truly amazing. I am truly a happy customer and have no problem to recommend your service to others.
Rachelle Katharyn (roshanaramalini@g...) / cheaphostingasp.net
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
asphostportal.com is best!
Almost one year ago I buy a wordpress hosting plan at asphostportal.com. In my opinion ASPHostPortal contains all the important features for WP users to set up and run their websites well. Besides, the ASPHostPortal WP hosting package with excellent uptime and great performance is much more affordable than its competitors, so ASPHostPortal is absolutely one of the best options for host WordPress sites.
Rod Campbell (rclists@r...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Happy Customer!
I started to use ASPHostPortal ASP.NET hosting in parallel with my previous hosting provider, but after a while I moved completely to ASPHostPortal, especially because they used a much newer software stack (latest IIS, latest Plesk web control panel). Besides they are much cheaper.

I rarely needed support because I could solve most problems myself, but the few requests I had were solved in a reasonable time.

ASPHostPortal is great for the people with extensive technical expertise, because with the tools provided they can solve most of their issues by themselves.
I would definitely recommend it to friends (actually I already recommended it).
Martha Rojas (-hidden-) / isaca-bogota.net‏
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
asphostportal.com is not recommended hosting
NOT RECOMMENDED!!!!!! I have Cancel my services and domain isaca-bogota.net‏ but I still received a charge in my credit card. I create a ticket via your helpdesk system but I haven`t receive answers


can also see so many bad review in here

http://www.asp.net/hosting/hostingprovider/details/962
Kenny Chang (ken_chang00@o...) / tusuvchin.mn
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
ASPHostPortal is the Best!!!
I have 4 sites hosted with ASPHostPortal. I used to use other hosting parties as well but they proofed to be less reliable than ASPHostPortal.

Up time is (nearly) 100%. I have encountered a few small hick-ups in the last 4 years but in fact I haven\'t encountered any problems during the last year.

I'm a picky person when it comes to choosing, especially something as important as a host. If the hosting performs well I can pickup new clients, but if it performs poorly, I'm going to hear about it from my clients, sometimes all at once. This reflects on my company image as well.

How did I find ASPHostPortal? That part wasn't so easy, as there are virtually infinite hosting companies. With all the different plans, features and policies it's sometimes hard to compare. I took a deep breath and started a new spreadsheet. I ended up with 10 hosting companies to grind down.

If a host didn't have a feature I needed, that box was colored red - if it did satisfy my requirements it [read more...]
Christian Darmian (chri5_best@y...) / Wolt.ca
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Rich Features! Cheap Price! Nice Support!
There is nothing like ASPHostPortal to compare with , THEY ARE GIVING MORE FEATURE than what they're advertise, this is not my first time with any asp.net hosting provider.., in the past 5 years I am using many different hosting, only to find the best one.., for user especially comes from shared hosting plan, trust me.. ASPHostPortal is king for ASP.NET hosting plan, from unbeatable price, rich features and got few location to choose from, ASPHostPortal simply the best hoster that making every them so valuable! the price they offer from shared hosting, cloud, dedicated , and any other addon just unbelievable. Not even that, with few location added in singapore, every asian people can benefit with cheapest powerfull hosting yet to offer.

ASPHostPortal is truly powerful most affordable ASP.NET hosting in the world! Good luck for your team! Give the best experience to your customer!
Maz O'Neill (marilyn@n...) / nautilusenvironmental.com
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Abject data protection failure
Terrible host.
Take a look at other recent reviews and you will see that like us, the host lost their data after a hacking episode around 20 July. No off-site backups of databases as would be the minimal acceptable practice. No communication from the staff. After days of being down, their staff suggested that we try to recover from a corrupted restore of a database file by referencing a blog post. REALLY! The level of customer service is lousy, and the crisis management and recovery expertise is amateur at best. In short, DO NOT sign up with this host!!
-hidden- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
poor customer service and files backup/recovery process
Their hosting was down since July 20th, 2015, and they failed to informed me of what's happening. No email about what is going on, absolutely nothing

Upon asking what's going on, they just said they have a disc failure and asked me to reupload everything. When asked if they can restore from backup, they simply said they cannot locate my files.

The hosting was good for a time, but they do not have good customer service. I am hosting several sites with them and are looking for a replacement.

At first things are going great. Great price, and performance too. But since this incident happen, I'm starting to have regrets dealing with the company.
Not recommended.
-hidden- (-hidden-) / at least one
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
AspHostPortal is the worst business partner that you could have.
I have a Reseller Plan with AspHostPortal.

AspHostPortal is the worst business partner that you could have.

Since July 20th until today, July 25th the server are down and continues... Do you imagine it? A week without email, website and data from databases.

AspHostPortal don't respond any tickets, don't responde emails and the best thing: I lost a great customer because of them.

If they can not provide the service, I would expect at least an informative-email in order to acquire another provider.

Customer service: ZERO.
Richard Davis (richdavis@o...) / kaizen4tutor.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great Value ASP.NET Hosting!
I have been using asphostportal for over a year, slowly moving clients to this outstanding service. This is an excellent and highly affordable Windows based hosting provider. They offer many functions, and the customer service is very easy to contact, and the knowledge of the staff is great. Price/quality ratio for this kind of service is perfect. I had some problems, but they were clearly explained in the FAQ section.
Albert Schmidt (a.albert955@g...) / first1799.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great Value ASP.NET Hosting!
I utilize the ASP.NET hosting service provided by AspHostPortal. The initial signup process was quick, the user interface is nice, the site loads quickly, and uptime has been good overall although I have noticed minor downtime. For the price, I feel it is hard to beat. Technical support is also great, I just only wait 10 minutes for their response. Keep your good job!
Darwin Young (darwin_yu88@y...) / ttaylorfitness.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Superb Customer Service!!
asphostportal rocks because I get immediate help, I've never waited more than 20 minutes to get a technician. On top of that they're pretty fast at getting things resolved. Their sales staff is also fast and helped me when I wanted to upgrade an account, they figured out my credit for money paid on an existing plan, and I was in action in about five minutes. I got this excellent level of support when I was on their least expensive, "Host One" plan. I think that says it all.
Antoninus Murad (rajanivijayaa@g...) / 3
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I was very satisfied with ASPHostPortal.com
Support: So far, I have not seen such a great customer support. People on lie support were very helpful even though I'm a beginner, and they gave me basic advice on what I should accomplish even when I decided to change host (reasons later).

Uptime and speed: I did not notice any issue with this aspect of hosting. My website isn't a behemoth, though, so I can't testify so much on that part.

Globally, I was very satisfied with them. They're great!
Robin Van Damme (robin_star88@o...) / rmg-musicsoftware.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Top Windows Hosting Provider!!
I have used windows hosting from many other companies, but since I use ASPHostPortal hosting plan - I moved all other site to my this account. I am happy to find the reliable partner. The price is good, support is top-notch, and more importantly their panel is very easy to use and intuitive and doesn't require to go through long support articles. I am happy with the service and everything. I highly recommend this provider to everyone! Thanks ASPhostportal!!
David (dav3rush@g...) / windowshostingleader.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Asphostportal is great for shared hosting!
Asphostportal is great for shared hosting!

Love the tech support, friendly customer service and all the features in the Control panel. Cost is great, no problems in setup. Great hosting service.
Anjali Punjab (anjalipunjabb@g...) / cheaphostingasp.net
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Asphostportal.com is excellent
Asphostportal customer service is consistant, promp, courteous and satisfied my questions every time. The control panel is easy to navigate from first use. Asphostportal delivers! I'm glad we went with Asphostportal.
Richard (richard1@j...) / jredu.net
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellect customer service for the price
I recommend asphostportal, I am happy with their service although there were some misunderstanding at the beginning but with time I began to like their service which is super fast. Every ticket I opened was responded to immediately and they are professional for what they are.
Also the Control panel gives you control over almost every thing (unlike other hosting I have used) and their plans are awesome considering the price. I have already purchased 2 hosting from them and am a happy customer.
imabird (imabird@j...) / jacksbanana.com
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
frequent accessibility problems
I run a wordpress CMS and have frequent cases of 404, 500 errors trying to access my own site. By the time that their support gets back to me, it's running again. If my site was a paying business, I'd be running fast to another host, and still thinking about it. I am using their inexpensive host service, so I guess I'm getting what I paid for.
With my experience, I'd not recommend using it. I hope others have better success.
Rachel Smith (srachel008@g...) / ablesin.com
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great Price and Best Technical Support
I've used asphostportal.com more than once to host a website. The ease of use, customer service, control panel are just a few things which really made using this hosting company a pleasure. For the basic features I needed, the price was right, and very intuitive control panel and other interfaces were perfect for a novice or experienced user. The support team is very helpfull and knowledgeable. I would recommend this provider to my partner.
Matthew Jackson (matthew_78@o...) / bedulin.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I believe you're the BEST .net hosting
I'm very satisfied with customer support and servers uptime ratio. Response is quick and they trying to do their best if problem troubleshooting required. Certainly I would recommend your service to all my partners.
Peter Berg (peter_berg78@h...) / bcbsmieventregistration.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Seriously, You're the BEST!!
asphostportal.com is a solid and great hosting provider. You get DOUBLE benefit of what you should expect for $5.00 per month. This includes unlimited number of sites, 2 ms sql 2008 database, php support, asp .net support, now I use asp.net 4, they also support the latest asp.net 4.5, silverlight and tens of other microsoft technologies. Fast server and knowlegeable support staff. In fact, I can't think of anything bad about this company...
Patrick Young (pat_younggeneration@h...) / staticclass.org
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
SUPERB, Excellent, and Outstanding!!!
I have been with ASPhostportal.com for many years. My main considerations in selecting a web hosting company are uptime guarantee, server loads, features offered, excellent service and outstanding customer support and all of them I can find it in ASPhostportal.com.

Certainly, it is not a problem to recommend this hoster to my friends. Lastly, three words to decribe this hoster: "SUPERB, Excellent and Outstanding hoster"
Andy Young (andy_yo_88@h...) / busidex.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I believe they are the best in windows asp hosting
I have been with asphostportal for 9 months. I have not had 1 negative issue. I just only open 2 tickets and they solve my problem very fast. Their Plesk Control Panel is user friendly and I love the interface. I feel that for 5.00 per month they provide an excellent service. I have never noticed a down time. I've never had any issues with billing. I understand scoring all 10's sounds suspicious, but honestly I have not had one problem with asphostportal. Summary: I definitely recommend asphostportal.
Steve Baldmer (steve_rock80@h...) / cotizadorcnp.com
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent service!! Thumbs up for your guys
I have been a ASPhostportal customer for the past two years.
In two years I did not have any problems and I have always get a prompt and excellent support.
I think this is one of the best windows hosting provider. Bravo ASPhostportal!!
Denny Johnson (dejavudenny@h...) / consumerpete.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
5 stars web hosting services
I like the product a lot. I recommend it to anyone who is looking for a hosting place. Tech support staff is awesome. I can get answer back within a few minutes to an hour after I dropped an email. The control panel is great, powerful and fast that I can navigate through all items easily. I am glad they support url rewrite where other hosting companies don't. I have a lot of websites hosting here and thanks to the power of url rewrite. I've learned a lot from tech support. They're kind, prompt, and knowledgable. When I had problem with sql injection, they were kind enough to find out a security hole in my application and guided me to some knowledge that I haven't had before. To sum up, this is a 5 stars service.
Daniel Bacon (dan_bacon1@h...) / knightsagent.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great Service and Super Recommended Windows Hosting
I feel asphostportal is the best windows hosting. I got hosting a while back from them and never regret it. I did have some issues with some scripts, their support team quickly got resolved it. Their customer service is really fast. Their Plesk panel is so user-friendly. They support the latest asp.net and this is the most important thing for me. Also their server is very fast. Wowww.... They have surely come up to my expectations and that is why I would surely recommend this service of asphostportal to my friends and business partners.
Jeos Henry Green (yeozpitt_green@y...) / ndtgear.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent Hosting
I recently switched from another popular Windows hosting provider. My main reason for switching was customer support and the cost. I was paying quite a bit for a lot of extra disc space and the SQL server addon. Here with the Portal Three Plan, I get more for a lot less. I like their support staff, very awesome. Their control panel is clean and easy to use. They keep their email client (SmarterMail) up-to-date. I set up an account easily, moved my SQL server database over with no problems and have been very happy so far. Summary: I definitely recommend ASPHostPortal.
Robert. H (mr_geek88@h...) / mijncode.nl
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
TOP Recommend ASP.NET Provider
Just a simple review to ASPHostPortal:

This is the best hosting by far I ever had.. great service and quick responds! Almost never face downtime.. I believe you wont regret to choose HostForLife as your hosting provider.

You're really do a GREAT JOB!!!

Alternate top web hosting companies in New York, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from New York, United States new

These ASPHost Portal customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.