Aplus Hosting review

1 user review, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 10 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #19564539, listed 2019 (#27899)
aplushosting.asia logo!

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Aplus Hosting

Aplus Enterprise Co, Ltd.
Web Hosting Mindset
The mindset of us are to embrace our customers and provide quality services and support. With satisfied customer in mind, we aim to keep our servers with the latest hardware in an ongoing scheme. Our customers make who we are, they have to feel trust in the web hosting services we offer, this is why we prioritize both hardware and support 24/7 all year round.

Web Hosting In ASIA
We deliver A+ Web Hosting in Thailand/Asia. Our server centers are located in Bangkok/Thailand. Co-locating with some of the main internet gateway operators in Thailand means our customers can rest assure of fast stable delivery and 99.9% Internet Up-time. With 13 years experience in Web Hosting, Dedicated Server Hosting and VPS Hosting, we know Asia is a growing and an important market for big and small businesses today, the need for having a presence on internet and to have access to powerful dedicated servers is increasing rapidly in the eastern part of the world, and this is where we feel we can help. by providing the best solutions for individuals or businesses to success at a fraction of the average cost.

Who We Are
Aplushosting.asia are not striving to become one among the biggest, where you as a customer disappear in the crowd, our aim is to have 100% happy customers and provide quality services, from support to hardware in Thailand/Asia on a personal level.

We are a small Team from Scandinavia who moved to Asia, continuing our expertise in Asia’s growing/demanding market.
Our experience in IT and Web Hosting is massive and the mindset of us is to have a close relationship with our customers, dedicated to deliver 1st class service in every aspect.

We Welcome You To Join Us!

Special pages


aplushosting.asia Cover
Website research for Aplus Hosting on April 27, 2019 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires!
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
ValuefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 1

1 CPU cores
2GB RAM
5GB SSD Storage
1 Domain
Unlimited E-mail Accounts
Free/Auto SSL
24/7/365 Tech Support
Unlimited Bandwidth
Plan URL : https://my.aplushosting.asia/cart.php?a=add&pid=1
$1.90/mo.5 GB SSDunmetered 1 / 1
PlusfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 6
Free domains : 1

2 CPU cores
4GB RAM
10 GB SSD Storage
6 Domain
Unlimited E-mail Accounts
Free/Auto SSL
24/7/365 Tech Support
Unlimited Bandwidth
Plan URL : https://my.aplushosting.asia/cart.php?a=add&pid=3
$7.90/mo.10 GB SSDunmetered 1 / 6
A-PlusfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1

3 CPU cores
6GB RAM
15GB SSD Storage
Unlimited Domain
Unlimited E-mail Accounts
Free/Auto SSL
24/7/365 Tech Support
Unlimited Bandwidth
Plan URL : https://my.aplushosting.asia/cart.php?a=add&pid=4
$11.90/mo.15 GB SSDunmetered 1 / unlimited
Dedicated - Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Essential 1featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Category : Green Hosting, Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon E3-1231v3 3.40 GHz /Cores 4/8
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Dedicated IP's : 1

Intel Xeon E3-1231v3 3.40 GHz /Cores 4/8
16GB DDR4 RAM
240GB SSD Storage
Domestic Bandwidth 100 Mbps
International Bandwidth 1Mbps (5Mbps burst)
Full Root Access
24/7/365 Tech Support
Plan URL : https://my.aplushosting.asia/cart.php?a=add&pid=9
$136.00/mo.240 GB SSDunmetered 16 GB / 1
PremiumfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Category : Green Hosting, Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : x2 Intel Xeon E5-2650 2 GHz /Cores 16/32
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Dedicated IP's : 1

x2 Intel Xeon E5-2650 2 GHz /Cores 16/32
32GB DDR4 RAM
240GB SSD Storage
Domestic Bandwidth 100 Mbps
International Bandwidth 1Mbps (5Mbps burst)
Full Root Access
24/7/365 Tech Support
Plan URL : https://my.aplushosting.asia/cart.php?a=confproduct&i=1
$149.00/mo.240 GB SSDunmetered 32 GB / 1
EnterprisefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Category : Green Hosting, Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 64000 MB
CPU : x2 Intel Xeon E5-2680v2 2.80 GHz /Core 20(40)
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Dedicated IP's : 1

x2 Intel Xeon E5-2680v2 2.80 GHz /Core 20(40)
64GB DDR4 RAM
1TB SSD Storage
Domestic Bandwidth 100 Mbps
International Bandwidth 1Mbps (5Mbps burst)
Full Root Access
24/7/365 Tech Support
Plan URL : https://my.aplushosting.asia/cart.php?a=confproduct&i=2
$363.00/mo.1000 GB SSDunmetered 64 GB / 1
VPS - Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
1000featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup, Green Hosting, Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 2048 MB
CPU : 2
Dedicated IP's : 1

2 CPU Cores
2 GB DDR4 RAM
30 GB SSD Storage
10 GB Backup Storage
1 TB/mo Data Transfer
Full Root Access
24/7/365 Tech Support
Plan URL : https://my.aplushosting.asia/cart.php?a=add&pid=2
$13.90/mo.30 GB SSDunmetered 2 GB / 1
3000featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup, Green Hosting, Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 4
Dedicated IP's : 1

4 CPU Cores
4 GB DDR4 RAM
60 GB SSD Storage
20 GB Backup Storage
3 TB/mo Data Transfer
Full Root Access
24/7/365 Tech Support
Plan URL : https://my.aplushosting.asia/cart.php?a=add&pid=5
$44.00/mo.60 GB SSDunmetered 4 GB / 1
6000featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup, Green Hosting, Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 6
Dedicated IP's : 1

6 CPU Cores
8 GB DDR4 RAM
90 GB SSD Storage
30 GB Backup Storage
6 TB/mo Data Transfer
Full Root Access
24/7/365 Tech Support
Plan URL : https://my.aplushosting.asia/cart.php?a=add&pid=6
$66.00/mo.90 GB SSDunmetered 8 GB / 1
9000featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup, Green Hosting, Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : 8
Dedicated IP's : 1

8 CPU Cores
16 GB DDR4 RAM
120 GB SSD Storage
40 GB Backup Storage
9 TB/mo Data Transfer
Full Root Access
24/7/365 Tech Support
Plan URL : https://my.aplushosting.asia/cart.php?a=add&pid=7
$111.00/mo.120 GB SSDunmetered 16 GB / 1

Contact information is managed by aplushosting.asia representatives adm.aplushosting@g..., sales@a..., webmaster@a..., admin@a..., support@a..., contact@a..., info@a... [login] | Last company update:

It seems the aplushosting.asia website has Javascript error on main page, detected Apr 18, 2019

Web stats

Targeting: China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, North Korea, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States
Details for https://www.aplushosting.asia/
Website DNS: pdns2.registrar-servers.com => 216.87.154.33 ( Reston ) / VeriSign Infrastructure & Operations - verisign.com
pdns1.registrar-servers.com => 216.87.153.33 ( Reston ) / VeriSign Infrastructure & Operations - verisign.com
MX::aplushosting.asia => 45.64.184.247 ( Bangkok ) / Bangmod Enterprise - bangmodhosting.com
Server Software: LiteSpeed
Website IP: 45.64.184.247
IP Location Country/State/City: Thailand / Krung thep maha nakhon / Bangkok - see top providers in Thailand
ISP Name / ISP URL: Bangmod Enterprise / bangmodhosting.com (inactive)

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
Aplus Hosting Blog  Using Wordpress version 5.2.1. First post from Mar, 2019, with total 4 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- LiteSpeed Tech - LiteSpeed A solution for those in need of an affordable website? To run a business today, one of the most common issues that you run into is finding affordable servers. To run a website, you need to ...

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Aplus Hosting profile shows a note average of 10 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. aplushosting.asia is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with AplusHosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "aplushosting.asia generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
https://www.facebook.com/navestate/ (-hidden-) / navestate.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Yes, aplushosting.asia is really best i tried.
Best web hosting service and support, very friendly and helped me so much to get my website up, very thankful.

Alternate top web hosting companies in Thailand


Compare to best hosting brands from Thailand new

These Aplus Hosting customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.