aplushosting.asia
Average 10 out of 10
Total reviews: 5
Recommended by: 5
Opposed: 0
Official responses: 0


VISIT WEBSITE

❗ Aplus Hosting review

5 user reviews; 0 support responses; 0 testimonials; 13 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #3590685; 📆 listed 2019 (#27899)
aplushosting.asia
Aplus Hosting
Moo 2 Najomtien
Najomtien 20250
TH
☎ Phone 912197799

Website language(s): en-US
🏆 Alexa Rating 3,590,685▲ 1,921,598 👤 User Rating 🙌 Average 10 out of 10
👉 Total reviews: 5
👍 Recommended by: 5
👎 Opposed: 0
🤝 Official responses: 0

💰 Price Range $ 9.50 - $ 333.00⏰ Support 24x7
💳 Payment Options Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
🏆 SEO MOZ Authority 7/35🔗 Links 1,794
Profile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%

👪 Most Recent Customer Reviews

📅
-anonymous- (wqjasxfvghgg@p...) / help748.host.com
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 I encountered many problems during the purchase, such as Enable Tun / Tap, and replaced me with a KVM. I was very careful and patient to understand my problem and solved it. Thank you very much
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Yes, now rent very good server 2xCPU 64GB ram. No problem 4 months, happy to much with server and staff, if need help staff is answer fast.
📅
-anonymous- (papperskorgens@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Very good priced VPS in ASIA
I have used their vps services for a little over 3 weeks now and so far I have enjoy the service a lot. The interface are easy to learn, easy to select any type of operating system I want, and in a few minutes I get ready. I absolutely recommend!
MORE REVIEWS
aplushosting.asia logo

📄 Overview

🔧 Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

📜 About Aplus Hosting

Aplus Asia Enterprise Co., Ltd.

We offer our customers 1st class VPS and Dedicated Server hosting services in Thailand/Asia, to a fair and affordable price per hardware/support ratio.

Many hosting providers in Thailand are way too expensive compared to what you get for the price, and the support is just not there. We want to even that out and also want our customers to feel the service is worth what they pay for.

Our experience in IT and Web Hosting is massive and the mindset of us is to have a close relationship with our customers, dedicated to delivering 1st class service in every aspect.


Web Hosting Mindset:
The mindset of us is to embrace our customers and provide quality services and support. With satisfied customer in mind, we aim to keep our servers with the latest hardware in an ongoing scheme. Our customers make who we are, they have to feel trust in the web hosting services we offer, this is why we prioritize both hardware and English speaking support 24/7 all year round.

VPS and Dedicated Server Thailand ASIA:
We deliver A+ Web Hosting in Thailand/Asia. Our server centers are located in Bangkok/Thailand.

Co-locating with some of the main internet gateway operators in Thailand means our customers can rest assured of fast stable delivery and 99.9% Internet Up-time.

With 13 years of experience in VPS and Dedicated Server Hosting, we know Asia is a growing and important market for big and small businesses today.
The need for having a presence on the internet and to have access to powerful dedicated servers is increasing rapidly in the eastern part of the world, and this is where we feel we can help.
Providing the best solutions for individuals or businesses to succeed at a fraction of the average cost.

Who We Are:
Aplushosting.asia are not striving to become one among the biggest, where you as a customer disappear in the crowd, our aim is to have 100% happy customers and provide quality services, from support to hardware in Thailand/Asia on a personal level.

We are a small Team continuing our expertise in Asia’s growing/demanding market.
Our experience in IT and Web Hosting is massive and the mindset of us is to have a close relationship with our customers, dedicated to delivering 1st class service in every aspect.

We Welcome You To Join Us!

🌏 Server locations:

Bangkok

📢 Special pages


aplushosting.asia screenshot
Website research for Aplus Hosting on November 10, 2022 by WebHostingTop

🎁 Aplus Hosting Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!
You can directly submit your coupon here!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Plans📤 Aplus Hosting Website Products

🔧 Dedicated - 💻 Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
Essential 1 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
🔧 Category : Green Hosting, Self Managed
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 16000 MB
💪 CPU : Intel Xeon E3-1230V6 3.50 GHz /Cores 4/8
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Essential 1 from aplushosting.asiaIntel Xeon E3-1230V6 3.50 GHz /Cores 4/8
32GB DDR4 RAM ECC
240GB SSD Storage
Domestic Bandwidth 200 Mbps Shared Unmetered
International Bandwidth 100 Mbps Shared Unmetered
Full Root Access
24/7/365 Tech Support
🔗 Plan URL : https://my.aplushosting.asia/cart.php?a=add&pid=9
$139.00/mo.240 GB SSDunmetered 16 GB / 1
Essential 3 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
🔧 Category : Green Hosting, Self Managed
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 16000 MB
💪 CPU : Intel Xeon E-2288G 3.70 GHz /Cores 8/16
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Essential 3 from aplushosting.asiaIntel Xeon E-2288G 3.70 GHz /Cores 8/16
32GB DDR4 RAM ECC
240GB SSD Storage
Domestic Bandwidth 200 Mbps
International Bandwidth 100 Mbps
Full Root Access
24/7/365 Tech Support
🔗 Plan URL : https://my.aplushosting.asia/cart.php?a=add&pid=9
$149.00/mo.240 GB SSDunmetered 16 GB / 1
Essential 6 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
🔧 Category : Green Hosting, Self Managed
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 32000 MB
💪 CPU : Intel Xeon E-2288G 3.70 GHz /Cores 8/16
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Essential 6 from aplushosting.asiaIntel Xeon E-2288G 3.70GHz /Cores 8/16
32GB DDR4 RAM ECC
480GB+ SSD Storage
Domestic Bandwidth 200 Mbps
International Bandwidth 100 Mbps
Full Root Access
24/7/365 Tech Support
🔗 Plan URL : https://my.aplushosting.asia/cart.php?a=add&pid=9
$169.00/mo.480 GB SSDunmetered 32 GB / 1
Premium features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
🔧 Category : Green Hosting, Self Managed
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 32000 MB
💪 CPU : 2x CPU Intel® Xeon® Silver 4110 2.10 - 3.0GHz /Cores 16/32
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Premium from aplushosting.asia2x CPU Intel® Xeon® Silver 4110 2.10 - 3.0GHz /Cores 16/32
32-64GB DDR4 RAM ECC
240GB SSD Storage
Domestic Bandwidth 200 Mbps
International Bandwidth 100 Mbps
Full Root Access
24/7/365 Tech Support
🔗 Plan URL : https://my.aplushosting.asia/cart.php?a=confproduct&i=1
$199.00/mo.240 GB SSDunmetered 32 GB / 1
Premium Plus features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
🔧 Category : Green Hosting, Self Managed
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 64000 MB
💪 CPU : 2x CPU Intel® Xeon® Silver 4110 2.10 - 3.0GHz /Cores 16/32
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Premium Plus from aplushosting.asia2x CPU Intel® Xeon® Silver 4110 2.10 - 3.0GHz /Cores 16/32
64-128GB DDR4 RAM ECC
240GB SSD Storage
Domestic Bandwidth 200 Mbps
International Bandwidth 100 Mbps
Full Root Access
24/7/365 Tech Support
🔗 Plan URL : https://my.aplushosting.asia/cart.php?a=confproduct&i=1
$219.00/mo.480 GB SSDunmetered 64 GB / 1
Enterprise features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
🔧 Category : Green Hosting, Self Managed
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 64000 MB
💪 CPU : 2x Intel® Xeon® Silver 4114 2.20 - 3.0GHz /Cores 20/40
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Enterprise from aplushosting.asia2x Intel® Xeon® Silver 4114 2.20 - 3.0GHz /Cores 20/40
64-128+GB DDR4 RAM ECC
1TB SSD Storage
Domestic Bandwidth 200 Mbps
International Bandwidth 100 Mbps
Full Root Access
24/7/365 Tech Support
🔗 Plan URL : https://my.aplushosting.asia/cart.php?a=confproduct&i=1
$333.00/mo.1000 GB SSDunmetered 64 GB / 1
🔧 VPS - 💻 Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
500 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
🔧 Category : Backup, Green Hosting, Self Managed
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Other features : VPS thailand
🔋 RAM : 512 MB
💪 CPU : 1
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of 500 from aplushosting.asia1 CPU Cores
0.5-4 GB DDR4 RAM
10-30 GB SSD Storage
10 GB Backup Storage
Unlimited Data Transfer
Domestic Bandwidth 200 Mbps
International Bandwidth 100 Mbps
Full Root Access
24/7/365 Tech Support
🔗 Plan URL : https://my.aplushosting.asia/cart.php?a=add&pid=23
$9.50/mo.10 GB SSDunmetered 512 MB / 1
KVM IP 45 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Other features : VPS thailand
🔋 RAM : 1024 MB
💪 CPU : 1
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of KVM IP 45 from aplushosting.asiaKVM IP 45
» CPU's: 1
» Amount Of RAM: 1GB
» Disk Space: 10GB
» VM Template: CentOS-Ubuntu 18.04
» IPv4 Subnet 45: 1
» Domestic Bandwidth: 200 Mbps shared, unmetered
» International Bandwidth: 100 Mbps shared, unmetered
🔗 Plan URL : https://my.aplushosting.asia/cart.php?a=add&pid=20
$11.00/mo.10 GB SSDunmetered 1 GB / 1
KVM IP 103 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Other features : VPS thailand
🔋 RAM : 1024 MB
💪 CPU : 1
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of KVM IP 103 from aplushosting.asia
🔗 Plan URL : https://my.aplushosting.asia/cart.php?a=add&pid=20
$11.00/mo.10 GB SSDunmetered 1 GB / 1
1000 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
🔧 Category : Backup, Green Hosting, Self Managed
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 2048 MB
💪 CPU : 2
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of 1000 from aplushosting.asia2-8 CPU Cores
2-16 GB DDR4 RAM
30-60 GB SSD Storage
10 GB Backup Storage
Unlimited Data Transfer
Domestic Bandwidth 200 Mbps
International Bandwidth 100 Mbps
Full Root Access
24/7/365 Tech Support
🔗 Plan URL : https://my.aplushosting.asia/cart.php?a=add&pid=2
$14.30/mo.30 GB SSDunmetered 2 GB / 1
3000 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
🔧 Category : Backup, Green Hosting, Self Managed
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 4000 MB
💪 CPU : 4
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of 3000 from aplushosting.asia4-8 CPU Cores
4-16 GB DDR4 RAM
60-90 GB SSD Storage
20 GB Backup Storage
Unlimited Data Transfer
Domestic Bandwidth 200 Mbps
International Bandwidth 100 Mbps
Full Root Access
24/7/365 Tech Support
🔗 Plan URL : https://my.aplushosting.asia/cart.php?a=add&pid=5
$39.00/mo.60 GB SSDunmetered 4 GB / 1
6000 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
🔧 Category : Backup, Green Hosting, Self Managed
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 8000 MB
💪 CPU : 6
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of 6000 from aplushosting.asia6-10 CPU Cores
8-32 GB DDR4 RAM
90-120 GB SSD Storage
30 GB Backup Storage
Unlimited Data Transfer
Domestic Bandwidth 200 Mbps
International Bandwidth 100 Mbps
Full Root Access
24/7/365 Tech Support
🔗 Plan URL : https://my.aplushosting.asia/cart.php?a=add&pid=6
$63.00/mo.90 GB SSDunmetered 8 GB / 1
9000 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
🔧 Category : Backup, Green Hosting, Self Managed
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 16000 MB
💪 CPU : 8
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of 9000 from aplushosting.asia8-12 CPU Cores
16-32 GB DDR4 RAM
120-150 GB SSD Storage
40 GB Backup Storage
Unlimited Data Transfer
Domestic Bandwidth 200 Mbps
International Bandwidth 100 Mbps
Full Root Access
24/7/365 Tech Support
🔗 Plan URL : https://my.aplushosting.asia/cart.php?a=add&pid=7
$111.00/mo.120 GB SSDunmetered 16 GB / 1

Contact information is managed by aplushosting.asia representatives contact@a..., info@a..., webmaster@a..., admin@a..., support@a..., adm.aplushosting@g..., sales@a... [login] | Last company update:

📊 Web stats

Targeting: China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, North Korea, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States
📂 Details for https://www.aplushosting.asia/
📥 Website DNS: pdns2.registrar-servers.com => 156.154.133.100 ( Sterling ) / Neustar Inc. - neustar.biz
pdns1.registrar-servers.com => 156.154.132.100 ( Sterling ) / Neustar Inc. - neustar.biz
MX::aplushosting.asia => 103.27.202.163 ( Bangkok ) / Bangmod VPS Network - bangmodhosting.com
🔨 Server Software: nginx
📌 Website IP: 103.27.202.163
📍 IP localization: Thailand, Krung Thep Maha Nakhon, Bangkok - see top providers in Thailand
🔗 ISP Name, URL: Bangmod VPS Network, bangmodhosting.com

✅ Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

📋 Aplus Hosting News / Press release

There are no news written in en language

📣 Aplus Hosting Social Networks

Aplus Hosting Blog  (RSS error) First post from June, 2020, with total 1 articles, Language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- DEDICATED SERVER THAILAND - Whаt iѕ a dеdiсаtеd ѕеrvеr in Thаilаnd and Asia? A dеdiсаtеd ѕеrvеr iѕ a tуре оf hоѕting in whiсh a сliеnt hаѕ thе еxсluѕivе uѕе оf аn еntirе ѕеrvеr, in a ѕimрlе ѕеntеnсе it mеаnѕ уоur ...

Reviews👪 Aplus Hosting Customer Ratings

The quick stats of Aplus Hosting profile shows a note average of 10.0 out of 10, counting 5 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. aplushosting.asia is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with AplusHosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "aplushosting.asia generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
📅
-anonymous- (siggi@e...) / expatinfo.asia
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 APlus Hosting supported me all the way from a great initial consultation prior signing up for my VPS Host Plan and great Customer support. If you are looking for a fast, reliable hosting provider then APlus should be your choice.

📅
facebook.com/navestate/ (-hidden-) / navestate.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Yes, aplushosting.asia is really best i tried.
Best web hosting service and support, very friendly and helped me so much to get my website up, very thankful.

🔝 Alternate top web hosting companies in Thailand

  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    Things to do
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are missing
    86%
    true internet.co.th
    trueinternet.co.th logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 27,293
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Host NeverDie
    hostneverdie.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 78,992
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 1
    🙌 Average Rating: 1 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 0
    👎 Bad Reviews: 1
    👈 Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    HostAtom
    hostatom.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 124,794
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    Things to do
    Twitter account is missing
    86%
    Hosting Lotus
    hostinglotus.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 130,817

📉 Compare to best hosting brands from Thailand

These Aplus Hosting customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.