Aplus Hosting review

4 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 11 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #2480198, listed 2019 (#27899)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Yes, now rent very good server 2xCPU 64GB ram. No problem 4 months, happy to much with server and staff, if need help staff is answer fast.
-anonymous- (papperskorgens@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very good priced VPS in ASIA
I have used their vps services for a little over 3 weeks now and so far I have enjoy the service a lot. The interface are easy to learn, easy to select any type of operating system I want, and in a few minutes I get ready. I absolutely recommend!
-anonymous- (siggi@e...) / expatinfo.asia
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
APlus Hosting supported me all the way from a great initial consultation prior signing up for my VPS Host Plan and great Customer support. If you are looking for a fast, reliable hosting provider then APlus should be your choice.
MORE REVIEWS
aplushosting.asia logo!

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Aplus Hosting

Aplus Asia Enterprise Co., Ltd.

We offer our customers 1st class web hosting services in Thailand/Asia, to a fair and affordable price per hardware/support ratio.

Many hosting providers in Thailand are way too expensive compared to what you get for the price, and the support is just not there. We want to even that out and also want our customers to feel the service is worth what they pay for.

Our experience in IT and Web Hosting is massive and the mindset of us is to have a close relationship with our customers, dedicated to delivering 1st class service in every aspect.


Web Hosting Mindset:
The mindset of us are to embrace our customers and provide quality services and support. With satisfied customer in mind, we aim to keep our servers with the latest hardware in an ongoing scheme. Our customers make who we are, they have to feel trust in the web hosting services we offer, this is why we prioritize both hardware and English speaking support 24/7 all year round.

Web Hosting In Thailand ASIA:
We deliver A+ Web Hosting in Thailand/Asia. Our server centers are located in Bangkok/Thailand.

Co-locating with some of the main internet gateway operators in Thailand means our customers can rest assure of fast stable delivery and 99.9% Internet Up-time.

With 13 years experience in Web Hosting, Dedicated Server Hosting and VPS Hosting, we know Asia is a growing and an important market for big and small businesses today.
The need for having a presence on internet and to have access to powerful dedicated servers is increasing rapidly in the eastern part of the world, and this is where we feel we can help.
Providing the best solutions for individuals or businesses to success at a fraction of the average cost.

Who We Are:
Aplushosting.asia are not striving to become one among the biggest, where you as a customer disappear in the crowd, our aim is to have 100% happy customers and provide quality services, from support to hardware in Thailand/Asia on a personal level.

We are a small Team continuing our expertise in Asia’s growing/demanding market.
Our experience in IT and Web Hosting is massive and the mindset of us is to have a close relationship with our customers, dedicated to deliver 1st class service in every aspect.

We Welcome You To Join Us!

Special pages


aplushosting.asia Cover
Website research for Aplus Hosting on November 28, 2019 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansWebsite Products

Dedicated - Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Essential 1featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Category : Green Hosting, Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon E3-1230V6 3.50 GHz /Cores 4/8
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Dedicated IPs : 1

Intel Xeon E3-1230V6 3.50 GHz /Cores 4/8
16-32GB DDR4 RAM ECC
240GB SSD Storage
Domestic Bandwidth 200 Mbps Shared Unmetered
International Bandwidth 100 Mbps Shared Unmetered
Full Root Access
24/7/365 Tech Support
Plan URL : https://my.aplushosting.asia/cart.php?a=add&pid=9
$139.00/mo.240 GB SSDunmetered 16 GB / 1
Essential 3featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Category : Green Hosting, Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon E5-2650 2.00 GHz /Cores 8/16
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Dedicated IPs : 1

Intel Xeon E5-2650 2.00 GHz /Cores 8/16
16-32GB DDR4 RAM ECC
240GB SSD Storage
Domestic Bandwidth 200 Mbps
International Bandwidth 100 Mbps
Full Root Access
24/7/365 Tech Support
Plan URL : https://my.aplushosting.asia/cart.php?a=add&pid=9
$149.00/mo.240 GB SSDunmetered 16 GB / 1
Essential 6featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Category : Green Hosting, Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon E5-2665 2.40 GHz /Cores 8/16
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Dedicated IPs : 1

Intel Xeon E5-2665 2.40 GHz /Cores 8/16
32-64GB DDR4 RAM ECC
240GB+ SSD Storage
Domestic Bandwidth 200 Mbps
International Bandwidth 100 Mbps
Full Root Access
24/7/365 Tech Support
Plan URL : https://my.aplushosting.asia/cart.php?a=add&pid=9
$179.00/mo.240 GB SSDunmetered 32 GB / 1
PremiumfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Category : Green Hosting, Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : 2x CPU Intel® Xeon® Silver 4110 2.10 - 3.0GHz /Cores 16/32
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Dedicated IPs : 1

2x CPU Intel® Xeon® Silver 4110 2.10 - 3.0GHz /Cores 16/32
32-64GB DDR4 RAM ECC
240GB SSD Storage
Domestic Bandwidth 200 Mbps
International Bandwidth 100 Mbps
Full Root Access
24/7/365 Tech Support
Plan URL : https://my.aplushosting.asia/cart.php?a=confproduct&i=1
$199.00/mo.240 GB SSDunmetered 32 GB / 1
Premium PlusfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Category : Green Hosting, Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 64000 MB
CPU : 2x CPU Intel® Xeon® Silver 4110 2.10 - 3.0GHz /Cores 16/32
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Dedicated IPs : 1

2x CPU Intel® Xeon® Silver 4110 2.10 - 3.0GHz /Cores 16/32
64-128GB DDR4 RAM ECC
240GB SSD Storage
Domestic Bandwidth 200 Mbps
International Bandwidth 100 Mbps
Full Root Access
24/7/365 Tech Support
Plan URL : https://my.aplushosting.asia/cart.php?a=confproduct&i=1
$219.00/mo.480 GB SSDunmetered 64 GB / 1
EnterprisefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Category : Green Hosting, Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 64000 MB
CPU : 2x Intel® Xeon® Silver 4114 2.20 - 3.0GHz /Cores 20/40
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Dedicated IPs : 1

2x Intel® Xeon® Silver 4114 2.20 - 3.0GHz /Cores 20/40
64-128+GB DDR4 RAM ECC
1TB SSD Storage
Domestic Bandwidth 200 Mbps
International Bandwidth 100 Mbps
Full Root Access
24/7/365 Tech Support
Plan URL : https://my.aplushosting.asia/cart.php?a=confproduct&i=1
$333.00/mo.1000 GB SSDunmetered 64 GB / 1
VPS - Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
500featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Category : Backup, Green Hosting, Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 512 MB
CPU : 1
Dedicated IPs : 1

1 CPU Cores
0.5-4 GB DDR4 RAM
10-30 GB SSD Storage
10 GB Backup Storage
Unlimited Data Transfer
Domestic Bandwidth 200 Mbps
International Bandwidth 100 Mbps
Full Root Access
24/7/365 Tech Support
Plan URL : https://my.aplushosting.asia/cart.php?a=add&pid=23
$9.00/mo.10 GB SSDunmetered 512 MB / 1
1000featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup, Green Hosting, Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 2048 MB
CPU : 2
Dedicated IPs : 1

2-8 CPU Cores
2-16 GB DDR4 RAM
30-60 GB SSD Storage
10 GB Backup Storage
Unlimited Data Transfer
Domestic Bandwidth 200 Mbps
International Bandwidth 100 Mbps
Full Root Access
24/7/365 Tech Support
Plan URL : https://my.aplushosting.asia/cart.php?a=add&pid=2
$13.90/mo.30 GB SSDunmetered 2 GB / 1
3000featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup, Green Hosting, Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 4
Dedicated IPs : 1

4-8 CPU Cores
4-16 GB DDR4 RAM
60-90 GB SSD Storage
20 GB Backup Storage
Unlimited Data Transfer
Domestic Bandwidth 200 Mbps
International Bandwidth 100 Mbps
Full Root Access
24/7/365 Tech Support
Plan URL : https://my.aplushosting.asia/cart.php?a=add&pid=5
$39.00/mo.60 GB SSDunmetered 4 GB / 1
6000featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup, Green Hosting, Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 6
Dedicated IPs : 1

6-10 CPU Cores
8-32 GB DDR4 RAM
90-120 GB SSD Storage
30 GB Backup Storage
Unlimited Data Transfer
Domestic Bandwidth 200 Mbps
International Bandwidth 100 Mbps
Full Root Access
24/7/365 Tech Support
Plan URL : https://my.aplushosting.asia/cart.php?a=add&pid=6
$63.00/mo.90 GB SSDunmetered 8 GB / 1
9000featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup, Green Hosting, Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : 8
Dedicated IPs : 1

8-12 CPU Cores
16-32 GB DDR4 RAM
120-150 GB SSD Storage
40 GB Backup Storage
Unlimited Data Transfer
Domestic Bandwidth 200 Mbps
International Bandwidth 100 Mbps
Full Root Access
24/7/365 Tech Support
Plan URL : https://my.aplushosting.asia/cart.php?a=add&pid=7
$111.00/mo.120 GB SSDunmetered 16 GB / 1

Contact information is managed by aplushosting.asia representatives adm.aplushosting@g..., sales@a..., webmaster@a..., admin@a..., support@a..., contact@a..., info@a... [login] | Last company update:

It seems the aplushosting.asia website has Javascript error on main page, detected Nov 28, 2019

Web stats

Targeting: China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, North Korea, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States
Details forhttps://www.aplushosting.asia/
Website DNS: pdns1.registrar-servers.com => 216.87.153.33 ( Reston ) / VeriSign Infrastructure & Operations - verisign.com
pdns2.registrar-servers.com => 216.87.154.33 ( Reston ) / VeriSign Infrastructure & Operations - verisign.com
MX::aplushosting.asia => 45.64.184.247 ( Bangkok ) / Bangmod Enterprise - bangmodhosting.com
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 45.64.184.247
IP Location Country/State/City: Thailand / Krung thep maha nakhon / Bangkok - see top providers in Thailand
ISP Name / ISP URL: Bangmod Enterprise / bangmodhosting.com (inactive)

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Social Networks

Aplus Hosting Blog  Using Wordpress version 5.2.4. First post from March, 2019, with total 10 articles, Language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Why your business should have a page, not a Facebook profile. - Understand why fanpage is the best way for your business. Your aunt, your mother, your neighbor, your co-worker and your childhood best friend. Everyone is on Facebook. The most popular social ...
- How to choose the best Dedicated Server - Most of us initially chose to start a project with a Web Hosting plan that may be sufficient for our expectations. You don't always need a lot of power, traffic, disk space or RAM. However, when a pro
- Do I need to worry about the website load speed? - Digital presence is mandatory for any company that aims to expand its business. In addition to marketing strategies to bring flow to your page, it is essential to worry about the speed of the website

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Aplus Hosting profile shows a note average of 10.0 out of 10, counting 4 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. aplushosting.asia is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with AplusHosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "aplushosting.asia generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
https://www.facebook.com/navestate/ (-hidden-) / navestate.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Yes, aplushosting.asia is really best i tried.
Best web hosting service and support, very friendly and helped me so much to get my website up, very thankful.

Alternate top web hosting companies in Thailand


Compare to best hosting brands from Thailand new

These Aplus Hosting customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.