ALCHosting review

62 user reviews, 5 support responses, 0 testimonials, 3 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #158221, listed 2019 (#27672)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Gaitam (gautamjethe@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Good features and pricing
I have been with ALC for a couple of months now and I can say that their support is outstanding, quick to answer with intelligent responses. Needless to say, I have had to contact them on several occasions and they never kept me waiting. Excellent!!
-anonymous- (crogui12@g...) / good alternative to the huge companies
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
When I started with ALCHosting, I only had a little blog about traveling around the world with just about 250 subscribers which were hosted on a smaller plan and now I run several webshops and develop sites for a living and moved
up to a VPS. All along the support has been there for me, the performance was good, it wasn't all perfect but the good people from support have always made it right in the end and I am confident enough to recommend them to anyone in need of a hosting plan.
-anonymous- (megaent2019@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
I've been testing ALCHostingNET’s Corporate VIP Reseller – USA package over the past month, and I've been very impressed so far. I must also say, I don't know where all the other negative reviews are coming from.From my experience so far, you guys are doing a fantastic job!I've also been testing several other reseller hosting packages from other hosts alongside my ALCHosting reseller plan, and though the other companies are good to average, I found ALCHostings’ Corporate Reseller plan to the best in terms of value for money. Especially when you take into account all the functionality that is there to use as a reseller, which you can then also of course utilize for your own clients. Then there is the customer support that is 24/7 that is awesome. Whenever I got stuck, I just click on ‘chat’ and got my problem solved.MY EXPERIENCE SO FAR WITH ALCHOSTING •Signup Process Quick, easy to use signup process that takes a couple seconds.•Payment options I got the option to pay with PayPal, [read more...]
MORE REVIEWS
Listed and verified since 2019
alchosting.net logo

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration Own datacenter | Redirected from alchosting.ltd

About ALCHosting

Our growth has stemmed largely from our CEO’s and team’s strong technical focus and experience. We’ve built the industry’s leading customer service team and continually do everything we can to offer faster service than our competitors. Our user-friendly solutions have you covered whether you’re a brand new user looking to start a website or an expert developer; a small venture or even a large business. We’ve got you covered whether you’re looking to host Linux, Windows, Joomla, WordPress, Drupal or something in between. The bottom line is that we love what we do and love working with users like yourself!

Offering the level of service we would want to use ourselves has been a lot of hard work because we never settle for just “good enough”. Like you, we take our websites and web development seriously. It’s been worth it though because we enjoy making our customers happy and helping you succeed. If it were easy, every hosting company would offer the same level of service. They don’t.

Server locations:

Chicago Seattle Buffalo Piscataway Atlanta San Jose Los Angeles Phoenix Dallas Amsterdam Frankfurt am Main Makati City
Datacenter locations for alchosting.net

Special pages


alchosting.net Cover
Website research for ALCHosting on May 21, 2020 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
TITANIUMfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup, DNS, CDN, Wordpress, Fully Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IPs : 0

Hosting for 1 Website
15GB Storage (SSD)
Unmetered Bandwidth
Latest cPanel/Softaculous
DDoS Proctected
Free SSL (cPanel Certs)
Free Migration
Daily Backup
Unlimited Email accounts
Multiple Datacenters Location
Tier II Support
Linux server
Plan URL : https://www.alchosting.net/web-hosting/
$2.99/mo.15 GB SSDunmetered 1 / 1
SILVERIUMfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup, DNS, CDN, Wordpress, Fully Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 5
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IPs : 0

Hosting for 3 Websites
50GB Storage (SSD)
Unmetered Bandwidth
Latest cPanel/Softaculous
DDoS Proctected
Free SSL (cPanel Certs)
Free Migration
Daily Backup
Unlimited Email accounts
Multiple Datacenters Location
Tier II Support
Linux server
Plan URL : https://www.alchosting.net/web-hosting/
$6.99/mo.50 GB SSDunmetered 1 / 5
HIBRATIUMfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup, DNS, CDN, Wordpress, Fully Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IPs : 0

Hosting for Unlimited Website
Unmetered Storage (SSD)
Unmetered Bandwidth
Latest cPanel/Softaculous
DDoS Proctected
Free SSL (cPanel Certs)
Free Migration
Daily Backup
Unlimited Email accounts
Multiple Datacenters Location
Tier II Support [...]
Plan URL : https://www.alchosting.net/web-hosting/
$15.99/mo.unlimited SSDunmetered 1 / unlimited

Contact information is managed by alchosting.net representatives info@a..., webmaster@a..., admin@a..., support@a..., sales@a..., contact@a..., it@a..., hostmaster@a... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Targeting: Germany, Philippines, Singapore, United Kingdom, United States
Details for https://www.alchosting.net/
Website DNS: savanna.ns.cloudflare.com => 108.162.194.136 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
theo.ns.cloudflare.com => 172.64.33.144 ( Tokyo ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::mx1.mailchannels.net => 54.201.13.113 ( Portland ) / Amazon.com Inc.
MX::mx2.mailchannels.net => 35.165.231.189 ( Portland ) / Amazon.com Inc.
Server Software: cloudflare
Website FIRST IP: 172.67.199.96
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / San francisco - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Website Extra IPs: 104.27.188.109 ( Dallas, Texas ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
104.27.189.109 ( Dallas, Texas ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Social Networks

https://my.alchosting.net/blog.php

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of ALCHosting profile shows a note average of 9.3 out of 10, counting 62 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. alchosting.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with ALCHosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "alchosting.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
(57 = 91.94%)
(1 = 1.61%)
(4 = 6.45%)
-anonymous- (subangjay@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Support team is so good, nice features (good ssd, high port speed, etc..)
I'm using ALCHosting 3 months and for now I didn't see any wrong in their services
Ayesha (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
ALCHosting staff and service is GOOD
We wish to thank SysAdmin Denys Gonzales for his patience and outstanding support in helping us on our journey with ALCHosting
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
I have used different hosting services from Amazon, Microsoft, and IBM. I found Alchosting the most user friendly system to deploy and use.
Most reliable, stable, salable hosting service and and best pricing
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
After having some trouble connecting via ftp, I submitted a ticket. An answer came after just a few hours. The information I received was friendly, to-the-point and easy to understand, and resolved my issue immediately. This is the first ticket I submitted, as I have just joined.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
ALCHosting is one of the best web Hosting Companies I have seen in a while. Their premium services are unparalleled
Eugine (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best Services
Their service is really awesome. And also their support team is really helpful. I am totally happy with them.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
After receiving a recommendation from a friend of mine, I started to use ALCHosting. And I have to say that I'm satisfied with their service. My website loads a lot faster now. And the control panel is also great. Overall 10/10!!!
-hidden- (zanorva@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
SITE DOWN MANY TIMES- POOR SUPPORT
Only good when you're a new customer. eventually, services declined, support is unresponsive and inattentive. suspended my site without notifying me. not responding or acknowledging my concerns- issues tend to repeat. tiring submitting tickets to ensure my site is running smooth since their email system doesnt work consistently
Hello,

I am sorry to hear you are disappointed by our service. We offer 30-day money back period and we always provide a refund in case our service do not meet clients' needs.

Yet, we will be more than glad to work with
you to resolve any issue you might have experience or issue a refund for your payment if our service does not meet your requirements or site needs. Feel free to submit a ticket via your client area or contact via our live chat.

Thank you.

Mira Tan
ALCHostingNET Philippines

Customer service representative (it@a..., ).
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Tickets are resolved very fast with no exception, explain what is done and why, great diagnostic and troubleshooting skills.
Impressive breadth of hosting services offered too.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Thanks for the help, the person I dealt with replied within a few minutes and completely solved my query instead of pointing me to a 'how-to' article. Great experience.
-anonymous- (eugine.12@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
So I was with Hostgator when Oxley founded it back in 2003 or 4 I think....they were great until they sold to Endurance International (EIG)...(Bluehost, and a half dozen others)...anyways, things went straight into the toilet...so
I looked for a host that wasn't owned by that behemoth...and found ALC....have now been with them for more than 1 year...load speed absolutely ROCKS!...support has been great, uptime has been great, they answer their phones....and their tickets.... I actually upgraded to a VPS with them...about a year ago.....please with that too!
-anonymous- (echtgesc@g...) / does not refund! scam
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
I bought reseller the same day I canceled it but they have not returned for 10 days.
they are not answering. They lie above $ 42.
Hello,

I am sorry to hear you are disappointed by our service. We offer 30-day money back period and we always provide a refund in case our service do not meet clients' needs.

Yet, we will be more than glad to work with
you to resolve any issue you might have experience or issue a refund for your payment if our service does not meet your requirements or site needs. Feel free to submit a ticket via your client area or contact via our live chat.

Thank you.

Mira Tan
ALCHostingNET Philippines

Customer service representative (it@a..., ).
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Customer service was fantastic. Quick response, very helpful. Walked me through every step of the way. Huge upgrade from my previous provider.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Have been using their services for a while now. I don't have to use support very often as I like to think I am capable but it is nice knowing they are there if I need them.
Matt (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Good and Reliable Hosting Company
We've been hosting our websites on shared hosting and VPS server. We do have a very good experience. This company has fast SSD servers & and price is also affordable. They have a great support staff.
Pia J. (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Company which really care
I used many hosting services and usually when you don’t need any help or advice everything is fine. But everyone who is in This business for longer time knows that sh@&# happens and then you need very fast and knowledgeable su
pport. That’s what you find in ALCHosting. Top, proactive support and stress free problem solving
-anonymous- (therockman04@h...) / piratinga.net
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Very happy with the service 6 support, for now, so i would recomend this hosting for sure to anyone who a host with a good price/service.
Kenjie (kenjie92@g...) / kenjie.me
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Amazing team and hosting
My site was under Ddos attack but Asher Anwer the amazing guy from alchosting support did an amazing job and quicly took care of everything :)
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
ALCHosting has great and fast support. I have used their support service from installation to website transfer and they have performed flawlessly..... They are always nice and very willing to support you !!!!!!
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
The pricing is very much affordable. All the features are available in every plans. I am happy to we select alchosting
-anonymous- (baracuda@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
They do really care about their customers, and the price is a fair price. I didn't feel sorry to use this service
-anonymous- (-no email-) / lmc-ez.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
I've been hosting with ALCHosting for a couple years now and they just WOW'd me again. Every time I contact support, they respond within minutes and my questions or issues are resolved in no time flat. I'm so glad I switched to AL
C.
Today they helped me install a new template landing page. Thanks Angel. You made my day!!!!!
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
I've been with ALCHosting for quite a few years. I was with two other hosting companies before I chose ALCHosting and had nothing but problems especially with Yahoo, they were the worst. Since I've been with ALCHosting everything has been great, I've even set up other small businesses and non-profits wt them. They have a serious number of hosting options and their tech support is stellar. I definitely don't plan on switching any time soon.
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
I am simply loving my hosting experience on ALCHosting! The servers are lightning fast, cPanel is amazing (I have worked with other companies that put some serious limits to it), and their support is wonderful. I had to hook up a
redirect domain to a section of my site and the support agent I talked with handled everything to perfection, as it turned out it wasn't a particularly easy task.
Agnes (agnes@d...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
awesome support
Migrate here after 1&1 rebranding as price is really high. ALCHosting looks good I did not expect the I will get such fantastic service. The one regrade that I have staid with previous hoster too long
-anonymous- (-no email-) / healingagate.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
ALCHosting has a good ratio quality/price, the service is excellent and fast (yes some people are less reactive but they are replaced with another one) Very good service (shared and VPS)

No problem , I'll recommend them
-anonymous- (johncarlopogix@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Prices are awesome, plans are also worth on prices they have,
Support team is excelent, had a problem when ordered, it was isp and i wanted cpanel, support was more than excelent and fast answer, they changed it in no time,

im satisfied, will advice to anyone that may ask me for one webhost
-anonymous- (prabhu@c...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
We've been a customer of ALCHosting for several years, both for our own site and as a reseller. The customer service is terrific! I can chat quickly with an agent and have never waited more than a minute or two. My problem is eit
her fixed quickly or a ticket is created. Tickets are also handled quite fast. I am not an expert so their quick support with solid advice on what I can do on my own is truly appreciated. Thanks ALCHosting for fabulous support!
-anonymous- (skr994202@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Great hosting company, been with them for a year now and impressed with the service. Fast servers, fast customer support, and great price.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very good hosting
Most hosting services i have made use of actually annoy you, downtimes, wack tech experts, but ive gotten to like ALCHosting, they got nice affiliate systems with dope coupon codes.. like to get hosting at $0.01 just make use of the coupon code 'JoinALC'
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
ALCHosting is great. I've been through many hosting providers and these guys help with thing other providers would say 'it's your job to know how to do this-we only host it'. One guy stayed on the phone with me for 2 hours when I
switched from a Magento site to a Wordpress site. He made sure everything was how it should be. 10/10 will recommend.
-anonymous- (bailey@a...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
I hadn't heard of ALCHosting until recently and chose to took a punt on them based on the many positives listed by other reviewers. Their technical support people are absolutely awesome. I asked them to migrate 6 sites from my pre
vious host and this was completed without any fuss or dramas in two hours. As a result there was no down time and all 6 sites are working fine. However, a new site I'm currently working on has had several problems, of my own making. A quick ticket to ALCHosting support has seen each problem resolved - usually in under an hour. It's early days for me, and of course things can go wrong, but so far ALCHosting is head and shoulders above all other hosting companies I've used during the past 20 years. If you've read this and are looking for new hosting, give them a trial. You're unlikely to be disappointed - even their money-back guarantee is generous.
-anonymous- (raidanameen.ye@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Gotta say pals, having a tight budget your desire towards choosing some exquisite promising hosting plan is a goner, but I guess they proved me wrong. Even though its small (thats what she said o/), the website I have is running s
moothly, cant say much about their customer support yet as I didnt need their services yet :x but I guess thats a good thing as well right?
Bogdan Burcea (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent service and uptime
Just needed a small technical clarification and the online support team helped me very quickly. I'm using the service for a very short period, but so far I'm very happy with the speed, features and support.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Easy usage! My goal was to create a diet blog in wordpress and there was an easy wordpress installation in their control panel. If it wasn't for my indecisiveness regarding aesthetics I could say that it is shocking how little time it actually takes to create the blog.
Jacob (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best Cloud Provider
I would like to thank the alchosting team for providing customized solutions, they even provide support via skype. The important thing we had was latency issue with some data center and they quickly asked us to move to different data center so we donot loose our customers.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
ACHostin came as a bless for me, Initially I was handling all stuffs under my own dedicated server, however my site performance was poor, then one day, I signup for ALCHosting, then moved one of my domain with them, my site speed
increased from 7 sec to like 2 sec page load,

Finally I have hosted all of my sites with them.

Their engineers are enough intelligent and professional in works, they will solve the problem very quickly.
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
This would be a follow-up to my first review dated June 3, 2019 ( https://hostadvice.com/hosting-company/alchosting-reviews/95639/ ). But before anything else, the 10 screenshots being referred to as supporting documents below can all be found here: https://www.flickr.com/photos/nilzon/albums/72157709628706192

I signed up with them at the end of May and just after a few days, they went down (and by that I mean being unable to access their Client Area). I sent support tickets via e-mail but none of them got a single reply (screenshots 01, 02, and 03). They should've at least posted something about the downtime on their homepage but there was none. I reached out to them on Facebook and all my messages were simply seen (screenshot 04). Very good job there.

Eventually, I got a hold of their CEO's contact number (+63 946 384 7918) and, to my great surprise, actually received a reply from him in WhatsApp. He told me that their websites were currently under maintenance because they're [read more...]
Hi Nelson!

I apologize if I have caused you any inconvenience.
so we can investigate further

Please contact us on:
Smart: (+63) 946 384 7918
Globe: (+63) 975 211 7836

or email us:
info@alchosting.net
support@alchosting.net

- Bests Regards, JC

Customer service representative (it@a..., ).
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Just needed a small technical clarification and the online support team helped me very quickly. I'm using the service for a very short period, but so far I'm very happy with the speed, features and support.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
I canceled a service but was never issued a refund automatically. Their policy states you must request a refund. You also must request a refund within 30 days of canceling the service. No one should have to request a refund. It ca
n also take 5-7 business days before a refund will show up in your bank account which takes up already 7 days of your time. By the time you figure out that you have to request a refund, your 30 days are finished and they can keep your refund.
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
I love every thing about alchosting technical support save one and that being wait times. My experiences with the technicians has been awesome especially Noah and Ronnie. Been with them for over a decade and will continue on in this vain
Pham (phamdangleanh24@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
best hosting partnet
good company :) best web hosting service i found

Fast support and very helpful in setting up our website!
-anonymous- (angel_02@g...) / angels.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
I had problems with re-Delegation and DNS records but found it was also a crazy cache issue. Ubaid ALCHosting Tech Support was very patient and helped me solve both problems.
-anonymous- (pedro561spiker@y...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Whether it's the middle of the night or in the heat of the day they are there happy and willing to make things right!
Shane (shane@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The Best Hosting Out There!
ALCHosting helped me out with great and clear service to transfer my website. The process was easy and I'm confident they can serve my hosting needs for the foreseeable future. They are brilliant.

I hosted a website of 10 years with GoDaddy. After another memory leak issue, and wasting 50 dollars on poor tech support (see my other review), I searched for another hosting service. After a remarkably easy set up via responsive and human tech support, I signed up to a month's trial.

Thanks to the ease and care of the transfer, I signed up to a year's hosting and transferred my domain name. Excellent.
Zara (zara@t...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent support
Just needed a small technical clarification and the online support team helped me very quickly. I'm using the service for a very short period, but so far I'm very happy with the speed, features and support.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
I've already initiated the domain transfer to them after paying for their Silverium package but I noticed too late that their nameservers seem to be nonexistent. Three support tickets have already been filed and until now I seem to be waiting for nothingness. In the last few days I could no longer access my cPanel and just today I could no longer access www.alchosting.ltd itself. Maybe the positive reviews around are indeed just fakes. Also, they close support tickets even if they didn't even provide any reply to it. So twisted.
Hello There,

Please submit a ticket so we can investigate your issue
https://secure.alchosting.ltd/submitticket.php

or send us an email at support@alchosting.ltd

Customer support representative (it@a..., ).
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / n
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Dear friends,

Alchosting.ltd is a scam company, and all positive reviews are likely faked by them.

After paying them $765 for a promised server nothing was delivered, and upon complaining my account with them was suspended.

The following screenshots document my exchange with them chronologically:

Promise that server will be delivered within 1 hour:
https://i.imx.to/i/2019/05/28/221pks.jpg

1500 TB bandwidth offered for the same price as the originally-quoted 500 TB. That should've triggered my red flag.
https://i.imx.to/i/2019/05/28/221pn0.jpg

Me paying for the server, taken before my account was suspended:
https://i.imx.to/i/2019/05/28/221ocw.jpg

When I ask why isn't the server delivered on time they say it's "processing setup" and try to "sell" me a $49 backup addon:
https://imx.to/i/221pke

Server supposedly being delivered and active:
https://i.imx.to/i/2019/05/28/221k4k.jpg

Scam email assuring the server is working to confuse unsuspecting [read more...]
Hello There,

We already contacted Coingate about that.
if you need assistance please feel free to submit a ticket or contact us
https://www.alchosting.ltd/contact.html

Customer support representative (it@a..., ).
GT (gt@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
fast web hosting
alchosting is high recommended company with good support and servce.. i trust to them.. keep it up alchosting
Arkatada (desoba@e...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent support and service...
I always receive great support from them even if it's not something related to their services or server related stuff, they always have a good advice. Thanks a lot!
-anonymous- (nico@m...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
I have recently bought the ALCHosting Shared plan, I AM AMAZED!!!

First, I SWEAR epic fast cPanel setup, before I went to log in to my Gmail, The login details of cPanel already reached my mailbox. Epic fast!

Other companies I have tried, NameCheap or HostGator. Are very slow, Gator is okay. They set up fast... But NameCheap takes 2 hours to set up the cPanel. ALCHosting speeds are super fast, their server is epic fast. Like real SSD's, I really like it. I MEAN pay 1.99$ and use it for the first month. ONLY 1.99$ from PayPal

I think you should try it. It's really good...
Angelo (yauos@e...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
alchosting.ltd is best!
As usual ALCHosting wasted no time in replying to my concerns and resolving my issue. They have been great for all these years now which is why they are still my hosts.
Repal (repal@d...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The interventions are fast and they are familiar with the different cms in order to solve the compatibility or upgrade problems.
For the price, the services are excellent but still cheap compared to other hosting services
-anonymous- (vutak@e...) / great web hosting
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
My experience with ALCHosting is great, the uptime is excellent and the technical support is always there to provide the necessary help. I am running my blog with WordPress and it's pretty smooth!.
-anonymous- (george.24@b...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Fast and Friendly service
A2hosting has Fast and Friendly service, and great tech at affordable prices
-anonymous- (fazuyey@d...) / digital-work.net
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
great service with cheap price + yung support nila napaka bilis, :) i think i will ne permanent clients! thank you alchosting!
-anonymous- (xesupubo@n...) / thanks alchosting
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
GREAT HOSTING + GREAT Support

I HAVE PROBLEM WITH MANY HOSTING PROVIDER .THEY SUSPEND MY HOSTING EVERY TIME when received ABUSE REPORT

ALCHOSTING ALWAYS IGNORE ABUSE + DMCA

LOVE ALC
Barak Epshtein (Abdul01@g...) / phoenixantiaging.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Super fast compared to my previous host and amazing support
Thank you so much Sergey for MySql database repair and installing clean wordpress 5.01 plus subdomain installation. Very good job!
Ivan Bernardo (ivanber019@g...) / iva.com
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Recommended web hosting company
good for online business great site speed and server speed... 10 star! and great support experience...

Alternate top web hosting companies in Philippines


Compare to best hosting brands from Philippines new

These ALCHosting customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.