ALCHosting review

16 user reviews, 2 support responses, 0 testimonials, 4 products, 1 promotion, 4 social accounts, Alexa #490569, listed 2019 (#27672)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-anonymous- (pedro561spiker@y...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Whether it's the middle of the night or in the heat of the day they are there happy and willing to make things right!
Shane (shane@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The Best Hosting Out There!
ALCHosting helped me out with great and clear service to transfer my website. The process was easy and I'm confident they can serve my hosting needs for the foreseeable future. They are brilliant.

I hosted a website of 10 years with GoDaddy. After another memory leak issue, and wasting 50 dollars on poor tech support (see my other review), I searched for another hosting service. After a remarkably easy set up via responsive and human tech support, I signed up to a month's trial.

Thanks to the ease and care of the transfer, I signed up to a year's hosting and transferred my domain name. Excellent.
Zara (zara@t...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent support
Just needed a small technical clarification and the online support team helped me very quickly. I'm using the service for a very short period, but so far I'm very happy with the speed, features and support.
MORE REVIEWS
alchosting.ltd logo!

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration Own datacenter | Redirected from: alchosting.xyz

About ALCHosting

ALCHosting was among those studied in the analysis of web-based hosting services in collaborative online learning programs.ALCHosting is a web hosting company owned by A.L CLUB GLOBAL INTERNET COMMUNITY. It is one of the 20 largest web hosts in the Philippines! , collectively hosting well over 2 million domains with its sister companies, FastDomain, iPage and Scalahosting.

ALCHosting offered shared hosting, WordPress hosting, VPS hosting, Dedicated Hosting, Cloud Hosting, WooCommerce Hosting and many more types of hosting and domain services. ALCHosting servers are powered by PHP7, HTTP/2 and NGINX+ caching.

Special pages


alchosting.ltd Cover
Website research for ALCHosting on June 16, 2019 by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

ALCVPSLinux - Expire: Dec 1, 2019

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
KONOHAMARU PLANfeaturesPayment Methods : PayPal, Cash Cards (CCAvenue), Western Union, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup, Wordpress, Self Managed, E-Commerce
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IPs : 0

Hosting for 1 Website
Unmetered Space (SSD)
Unmetered Bandwidth
1GB Ram
1 CPU Core
Free Domain Name
Free SEO Tools
Free Page Builder
Free SSD (Raid 10)
Free CloudFlare w/Railgun
Free SSL (https://)
24/7 LiveChat and Ticket Support
30 Days Money [...]
Plan URL : https://www.alchosting.ltd/web-hosting/
$1.99/mo.unlimited SSDunmetered 1 / 1
SAKURA PLANfeaturesPayment Methods : PayPal, Cash Cards (CCAvenue), Western Union, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup, Wordpress, Self Managed, E-Commerce
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 3
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IPs : 0

Hosting for 3 Website
Unmetered Space (SSD)
Unmetered Bandwidth
2GB RAM
2 CPU Core
Free Domain Name
Free SEO Tools
Free Page Builder
Free SSD (Raid 10)
Free CloudFlare w/Railgun
Free SSL (https://)
24/7 LiveChat and Ticket Support
30 Days Money [...]
Plan URL : https://www.alchosting.ltd/web-hosting/
$3.95/mo.unlimited SSDunmetered 1 / 3
NARUTO PLANfeaturesPayment Methods : PayPal, Cash Cards (CCAvenue), Western Union, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup, Adult Hosting, Game Hosting, Streaming, DNS, VPN, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Fully Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce, Forex
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 6
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IPs : 0

Hosting for 6 Website
Unmetered Space (SSD)
Unmetered Bandwidth
3GB RAM
3 CPU Core
Free Domain Name
Free SEO Tools
Free Page Builder
Free SSD (Raid 10)
Free CloudFlare w/Railgun
Free SSL (https://)
24/7 LiveChat and Ticket Support
30 Days Money [...]
Plan URL : https://www.alchosting.ltd/web-hosting/
$5.99/mo.unlimited SSDunmetered 1 / 6
SASUKE PLANfeaturesPayment Methods : PayPal, Cash Cards (CCAvenue), Western Union, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup, Adult Hosting, Game Hosting, Streaming, DNS, VPN, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Fully Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce, Forex
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IPs : 0

Hosting for Unlimited Website
Unmetered Space (SSD)
Unmetered Bandwidth
4GB RAM
4 CPU Core
Free Domain Name
Free SEO Tools
Free Page Builder
Free SSD (Raid 10)
Free CloudFlare w/Railgun
Free SSL (https://)
24/7 LiveChat and Ticket Support
30 Days [...]
Plan URL : https://www.alchosting.ltd/web-hosting/
$15.99/mo.unlimited SSDunmetered 1 / unlimited

Contact information is managed by alchosting.ltd representatives info@a..., webmaster@a..., admin@a..., support@a..., sales@a..., contact@a..., johncarlo@a..., hostmaster@a..., johncarlo@f... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Targeting: Egypt, Japan, Philippines, United Kingdom, United States, Viet nam
Details for https://www.alchosting.ltd/
Website DNS: merlin.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.205 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
elle.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.110 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
Website IP: 45.43.7.8
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / Los angeles - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: Virtual Machine Solutions LLC / virmach.com

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Social Networks

ALCHosting Blog  Using Wordpress version 5.2.2. First post from August, 2017, with total 6 articles, Language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- How to Install cPanel and WHM on CentOS 7 - cPanel is the most popular and most widely-used control panel for managing and automating web hosting tasks. It is the world's most intuitive and user-friendly control panel, with a very simple and st
- How to change your cPanel Account Password - ALCHosting cPanel Accounts on shared hosting, we disable the Reset Password Features for Security Reason of your account! you can follow the instrustions below to change your password, step by step ...
- How to Login in to your Website cPanel - Logging in to cPanel lets you control your hosting account, letting you upload files, create email accounts, among other things. Accessing cPanel through your Account Manager. Log in to your ...

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of ALCHosting profile shows a note average of 9.0 out of 10, counting 16 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. alchosting.ltd is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with ALCHosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "alchosting.ltd generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
(14 = 87.50%)
(1 = 6.25%)
(1 = 6.25%)
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
I've already initiated the domain transfer to them after paying for their Silverium package but I noticed too late that their nameservers seem to be nonexistent. Three support tickets have already been filed and until now I seem to be waiting for nothingness. In the last few days I could no longer access my cPanel and just today I could no longer access www.alchosting.ltd itself. Maybe the positive reviews around are indeed just fakes. Also, they close support tickets even if they didn't even provide any reply to it. So twisted.
Hello There,

Please submit a ticket so we can investigate your issue
https://secure.alchosting.ltd/submitticket.php

or send us an email at support@alchosting.ltd

Customer service representative (johncarlo@a..., ).
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / n
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Dear friends,

Alchosting.ltd is a scam company, and all positive reviews are likely faked by them.

After paying them $765 for a promised server nothing was delivered, and upon complaining my account with them was suspended.

The following screenshots document my exchange with them chronologically:

Promise that server will be delivered within 1 hour:
https://i.imx.to/i/2019/05/28/221pks.jpg

1500 TB bandwidth offered for the same price as the originally-quoted 500 TB. That should've triggered my red flag.
https://i.imx.to/i/2019/05/28/221pn0.jpg

Me paying for the server, taken before my account was suspended:
https://i.imx.to/i/2019/05/28/221ocw.jpg

When I ask why isn't the server delivered on time they say it's "processing setup" and try to "sell" me a $49 backup addon:
https://imx.to/i/221pke

Server supposedly being delivered and active:
https://i.imx.to/i/2019/05/28/221k4k.jpg

Scam email assuring the server is working to confuse unsuspecting [read more...]
Hello There,

We already contacted Coingate about that.
if you need assistance please feel free to submit a ticket or contact us
https://www.alchosting.ltd/contact.html

Customer service representative (johncarlo@a..., ).
GT (gt@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
fast web hosting
alchosting is high recommended company with good support and servce.. i trust to them.. keep it up alchosting
Arkatada (desoba@e...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent support and service...
I always receive great support from them even if it's not something related to their services or server related stuff, they always have a good advice. Thanks a lot!
-anonymous- (nico@m...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
I have recently bought the ALCHosting Shared plan, I AM AMAZED!!!

First, I SWEAR epic fast cPanel setup, before I went to log in to my Gmail, The login details of cPanel already reached my mailbox. Epic fast!

Other companies I have tried, NameCheap or HostGator. Are very slow, Gator is okay. They set up fast... But NameCheap takes 2 hours to set up the cPanel. ALCHosting speeds are super fast, their server is epic fast. Like real SSD's, I really like it. I MEAN pay 1.99$ and use it for the first month. ONLY 1.99$ from PayPal

I think you should try it. It's really good...
Angelo (yauos@e...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
alchosting.ltd is best!
As usual ALCHosting wasted no time in replying to my concerns and resolving my issue. They have been great for all these years now which is why they are still my hosts.
Repal (repal@d...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The interventions are fast and they are familiar with the different cms in order to solve the compatibility or upgrade problems.
For the price, the services are excellent but still cheap compared to other hosting services
-anonymous- (vutak@e...) / great web hosting
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
My experience with ALCHosting is great, the uptime is excellent and the technical support is always there to provide the necessary help. I am running my blog with WordPress and it's pretty smooth!.
-anonymous- (george.24@b...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Fast and Friendly service
A2hosting has Fast and Friendly service, and great tech at affordable prices
-anonymous- (fazuyey@d...) / digital-work.net
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
great service with cheap price + yung support nila napaka bilis, :) i think i will ne permanent clients! thank you alchosting!
-anonymous- (xesupubo@n...) / thanks alchosting
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
GREAT HOSTING + GREAT Support

I HAVE PROBLEM WITH MANY HOSTING PROVIDER .THEY SUSPEND MY HOSTING EVERY TIME when received ABUSE REPORT

ALCHOSTING ALWAYS IGNORE ABUSE + DMCA

LOVE ALC
Barak Epshtein (Abdul01@g...) / phoenixantiaging.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Super fast compared to my previous host and amazing support
Thank you so much Sergey for MySql database repair and installing clean wordpress 5.01 plus subdomain installation. Very good job!
Ivan Bernardo (ivanber019@g...) / iva.com
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Recommended web hosting company
good for online business great site speed and server speed... 10 star! and great support experience...

Alternate top web hosting companies in Philippines


Compare to best hosting brands from Philippines new

These ALCHosting customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.