Access Hosting review

2 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #1051316, listed 2015 (#20413)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Specialists around me access hosting. Very stable and reliable. As an access developer, its great to have a place to send my clients.
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Access Hosting

Access Hosting is run by a dedicated team of experienced professionals. Everything is designed to provide the best experience for cloud based hosting of your Access Databases.

Access Hosting specializes in reliable and affordable hosting of Microsoft Access Databases. From our headquarters in Wilmington, Delaware we currently provide hosting services for over 250 customers in 8 different countries. Our efforts are focused on maintaining a reliable hosting infrastructure while applying our Microsoft expertise to make sure your solution is stable, secure and highly available.

Our data center is conveniently located in the Philadelphia Navy Yard in South Philadelphia www.philadelphiatechnologypark.com

Source: http://accesshosting.com/about

Special pages


accesshosting.com Cover
Website research for Access Hosting on November 2, 2016 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by accesshosting.com representatives info@a..., webmaster@a..., admin@a..., support@a..., sales@a..., contact@a... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage accesshosting.com listing!

It seems the accesshosting.com website has Javascript error on main page, detected Nov 01, 2016

Web stats

Owner: Larry Strange
Web Site Title: Hosting Services for SharePoint 2013 and Microsoft Access 2013
Website Description: Microsoft Access 2010, MS Access 2007, and Access 2013 Hosting on SharePoint 2013 Hosting, SQL Server 2012 Hosting, and Virtual Remote Cloud Applications
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 41
Details for http://accesshosting.com/
Website DNS: dns1.name-services.com => 98.124.243.1 ( Kirkland ) / Enom Incorporated - enom.com
dns4.name-services.com => 64.98.151.2 ( Toronto ) / Tucows.com Co.
dns2.name-services.com => 64.98.151.1 ( Toronto ) / Tucows.com Co.
dns5.name-services.com => 98.124.243.3 ( Kirkland ) / Enom Incorporated - enom.com
dns3.name-services.com => 98.124.243.2 ( Kirkland ) / Enom Incorporated - enom.com
MX::sharepointhoster-com.mail.eo.outlook.com => 207.46.163.42 ( Redmond ) / Microsoft Corporation - microsoft.com
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.3.29
Website IP: 173.199.182.170
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Michigan / Lansing - see top providers in United States, Michigan
ISP Name / ISP URL: Liquid Web L.L.C / liquidweb.com
18
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/access-hosting
Access Hosting (est. 2010) is a Privately Held entity having 29 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+Accesshosting
Access Hosting account is having 44 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Nov 13, 2013. See recent Google Plus Posts:
accesshosting.com Icon
- Check out the new Obamacare window shopping app we created with Access 2013 http://catfi.sh/obamacare
- New Remote Desktop pricing for the Access Runtime now available. http://accesshosting.com/pricing
Access Hosting Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9.8. Blog added on 2015 Jan, with total 63 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Access Web App Hosting from Office 365 is here - Access Hosting is proud to announce that we have partnered with Microsoft to develop a scalable and ongoing Azure cloud hosting solution to the retirement of Access Web Apps in Office 365. As many of
- Protected: How to migrate your Office 365 Access Web App to Access Hosting - There is no excerpt because this is a protected post. The post Protected: How to migrate your Office 365 Access Web App to Access Hosting appeared first on Access Hosting.
- Microsoft Azure RemoteApp is no more, but don’t worry we can help! - New purchases of Azure RemoteApp ended October 1st, 2016, so where do you go if you need RemoteApp hosting? For the time being Microsoft will continue to support existing Azure RemoteApp customers on

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Access Hosting profile shows a note average of 5.5 out of 10, counting 2 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. accesshosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with AccessHosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "accesshosting.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
(1 = 50%)
(1 = 50%)
-anonymous- (benvor@g...) / Don't know
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
I was looking around the web to try and solve a business problem of one of my clients. Accesshosting seems to be able to solve the problem I had. To confirm this, I had to register for a trial and you had to specify your Credit card details to register. I never got any sign on details to get onto the site to start playing and also realised that this wasn't going to solve my problem and is way to expensive. I then tried to cancel and send various mails to them. They charged me a ridiculous fee and I am trying to get a refund, but they just ignore you and then send me logon details. I then logged on to see if I can try and cancel - no options or indication of how to cancel. Please be careful doing business with these guys, as they are getting you locked in and then you cannot cancel. I now working with my bank to see if I can get the charged reversed/cancelled and block them from charging me any further.

Alternate top web hosting companies in Delaware, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from Delaware, United States new

These Access Hosting customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.