9to5 Host review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2016 (#24254)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

9to5host.com Cover
Website research for 9to5 Host on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by 9to5host.com representatives enquiry@9..., immu_20@h..., webmaster@9..., admin@9..., support@9..., sales@9..., contact@9..., info@9... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage 9to5host.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: 9to5host | Offering Affordable Hosting Solutions
Country: Netherlands
Targeting: Netherlands
Statistics
Links to the site: 10
Details for http://www.9to5host.com/
Website DNS: hugh.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.117 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
ulla.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.233 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::9to5host.com => 213.163.72.37 ( Rotterdam ) / i3D.net B.V
MX::mxb.mailgun.org => 52.11.27.127 ( Portland ) / Amazon Technologies Inc. - amazon.com
MX::mxa.mailgun.org => 52.11.27.127 ( Portland ) / Amazon Technologies Inc. - amazon.com
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.6.26
Website IP: 213.163.72.37
IP Location Country/State/City: Netherlands / Zuid-holland / Rotterdam - see top providers in Nederland
ISP Name / ISP URL: i3D.net B.V / i3d.net
32
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+9to5hostcom
About: Offering affordable hosting solutions all over the world. 9TO5Host.com is the perfect solution to host your website,no matter how big is your business.Mission :To provide Affordable Reliable and Secure hosting solutions to the people around the globe. with our mission focused, we have 24x7 support team that work hard to fix the issues in no-time.
9to5Host account is having 513 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Sep 30, 2016. See recent Google Plus Posts:
9to5host.com Icon
- Here's the step by step guide to Install PHP 7 on CentOS, Ubuntu and DebianPHP is the most widespread technological ingredient utilised by many successful websites. This language has been updating every few years to compete with the other ... How to install PHP7 on Centos, Ubuntu or Debian | 9TO5Host Blog
- Flat 20% Off on #VPS# Hosting, use #Coupon '9TO5VPS'.SSD Disks,1GBPS Port,Free ... Offers | 9to5host
- Flat 50% Off  #WordPress #Hosting Use Promo: GVS8TYENP2WP hosting gives you speed, wordpress hosting | 9to5host
9to5 Host Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.1.24. First post from Aug, 2015, with total 68 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- 5 Ways to Keep Your Job Workforce Encouraged - Therefore it is time to start up that big project, and keep our workforce determined. I will always remember Drag into court, among my personal operators a long time frame ago, and how she held us ...
- 5 Ways to Maintain your Job Crew Enthusiastic - So it's time to kick off that big project, and keep our crew determined. Details first always remember Take legal action against, undoubtedly one of my own professionals a long time ago, and just how
- 5 Ways to Keep the Job Staff Determined - Therefore it is time to kick off that big project, and keep our group determined. I'll always remember Prosecute, an example of my personal operators a long time frame ago, and just how she kept us mo

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. 9to5host.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with 9to5Host" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "9to5host.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Netherlands


Compare to best hosting brands from Netherlands new

Latest updated companies




Inspedium Alexa Rating685,836▼-1512108
inspedium.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added, but 1 is not updated from over 2 years
100%
Inspedium – based in Karachi, Pakistan – is a leading provider of managed web hosting, dedicated, cloud and reseller hosting services. Inspedium provides customized IT solutions tailored to the specific needs of customers from state-of-the-art data center locations. We deliver the highest level of performance with hassle-free pricing and unrivaled value coupled with exceptional customer ...


Blue Angel Host Total Reviews: 17
Average Rating: 9 of 10
Good Reviews: 16
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating448,212▲99865 Domains828▲11
blueangelhost.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (519). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
86%
BlueAngelHost is the provider of offshore DDOS Protected webhosting. They provide Ignored DMCA from multiple Tier 2 and Tier 3 Data Centers of Bulgaria, Russia and Netherlands. DataPro: In Moscow we offer colocation and lease of servers at data processing center of Synterra - one of the best data centers in Russia. Telepoint is Tier 3+ Carrier Neutral Data Center located in the heart of Sofia

BD Server Hosting Alexa Rating7,013,647▲2468146
bdserverhosting.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
BDServerHosting.com is Bangladesh based web hosting and domain registration company. BDServerHosting.com is the Bangladesh's top secured, DDoS Protected, shared hosting service provider. We provide the best service at lowest cost. Our dedicated team is ready to give solution of all server related problems. We are offering unbeatable packages for our clients. BD Server Hosting is the best web ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.