24shells.net
Average 6.9 out of 10
Total reviews: 14
Recommended by: 10
Opposed: 4
Official responses: 2


VISIT WEBSITE

βœ” 24Shells review

14 user reviews; 2 support responses; 0 testimonials; 13 products, 1 promotion, 5 social accounts; 15,435 hosted domains, Alexa #2254373; 📆 listed 2007 (#5892)
24shells.net
24Shells
30 Knightsbridge road Suite 525
Pisctaway , NJ 08854
US
☎ Phone 1.888.384.4678

Website language(s): en-US
🏆 Alexa Rating 2,254,373▲ 1,242,749 👤 User Rating 🙌 Average 6.9 out of 10
👉 Total reviews: 14
👍 Recommended by: 10
👎 Opposed: 4
🤝 Official responses: 2

💰 Price Range $ 9.99 - $ 699.99⏰ Support 24x7
💳 Payment Options Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🏆 SEO MOZ Authority 25/47🔗 Links 458,335
Profile completion status:
Things done
Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Promotions are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years

100%

👪 Most Recent Customer Reviews

📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / damicosoft.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😠 From Last three month very worst support form 24 shell, I have ordered one new server on Dec-02-2020 but still now there is no response from them,I did't get the server yet.
📅
-anonymous- (miroweb@g...) / atomseek.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 Just an update shortly I posted here my issue was fixed. I was going to delete my previous post but it is not possible. I understand my problem was in 3am on Saturday it was solved by 10am. I did not notice my server was down earlier.
📅
-anonymous- (miroweb@g...) / atomseek.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😠 Im with them over 5 years, but it is time to move ASAP. Hotline telephone does never work, my server is down for more than 3 days, tech support not working at all. It was OK hosting some time ago, but now it is nightmare. I think something very bad must have happend to this company.
MORE REVIEWS
Listed and verified since 2007
24shells.net logo

📄 Overview

🔧 Services: Web HostingDomain Registration Own datacenter

📜 About 24Shells

24Shells, Inc. is a global provider of business and open internet infrastructure. Thousands of customers look to us to deliver the most robust and cost effective infrastructure solutions for their IT needs. Our product portfolio ensures that we can meet those needs quickly and efficiently with a flexibility seldom offered by our industry competitors. Dedicated servers, private and public clouds, virtual private servers, award winning infrastructure virtualization, IP transit, and fanatical support help us to provide every customer with the platform that meets their every demand constantly.

24Shells, Inc. is a privately owned company which was established in 2003. The high level of service which we offer to our customers has ensured our rapid growth within a demanding industry. 24Shells has the financial backing to maintain its expansion.

🌏 Server locations:

Piscataway Los Angeles London
Datacenter locations for 24shells.net

📢 Special pages


24shells.net screenshot
Website research for 24Shells on July 19, 2022 by WebHostingTop

Coupons🎁 Promotions

Since 2003, 24Shells is one of the leading VPS hosting provider. For limited time we are offering 20% LIFE TIME DISCOUNTS for moving your VPS hosting to 24Shells.


We own our hardware and run our own network, we are not resellers.

cPanel VPS Hosting to cPanel VPS Hosting FREE MIGRATION Included.


Promotion Code: save20 - 🔖 No time limit
Visit website 24shells.net
You can directly submit your coupon here!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Plans📤 24Shells Website Products

🔧 Dedicated - 💻 Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
Intel Xeon E3-1230v2 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, WHM
🔧 Category : Fully Managed
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 8000 MB
💪 CPU : Xeon Quad Core E3-1230v2
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 5

screenshot of Intel Xeon E3-1230v2 from 24shells.net24Shells is a leading dedicated server hosting provider with over 11 years in hosting industry!

Reason to select 24Shells

--- Servers are Located in New York Metro Area
--- Test IP's & Files Available: [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.24shells.net/dedicated-servers.html
$79.99/mo.100 GB20 TB 8 GB / 5
Intel Xeon E3-1230v3 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, WHM
🔧 Category : Fully Managed
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 8000 MB
💪 CPU : Xeon Quad Core E3-1230v3
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 5

screenshot of Intel Xeon E3-1230v3 from 24shells.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.24shells.net/dedicated-servers.html
$89.99/mo.100 GB20 TB 8 GB / 5
Dual Xeon Hex Core E5-2620 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, WHM
🔧 Category : Fully Managed
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 48000 MB
💪 CPU : Dual Xeon Hex Core E5-2620
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 5

screenshot of Dual Xeon Hex Core E5-2620 from 24shells.netFully Managed Support
We will manage your dedicated server to ensure robust server performance and monitor it 24/7.

Top class Data Center
Our servers are hosted in our top class data center, with redundant power supplies and 100% network [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.24shells.net/fully-managed-dedicated-servers.html
$479.99/mo.4000 GB10 TB 48 GB / 5
🔧 Colocation Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated📌 Dedicated IPs
1U Single Server Colocation features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, WHM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of 1U Single Server Colocation from 24shells.netMake 24Shells Inc. the home of your business infrastructure. Relocate your critical assets to our world class purpose built facility and reduce your running costs across the board from hardware maintenance to power and network. Our best-in-class [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.24shells.net/colocation.html
$79.99/mo. 20 TB 0
2U Single Server Colocation features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, WHM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of 2U Single Server Colocation from 24shells.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.24shells.net/colocation.html
$159.99/mo. 20 TB 0
4U Single Server Colocation features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, WHM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of 4U Single Server Colocation from 24shells.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.24shells.net/colocation.html
$299.99/mo. 20 TB 0
1/4 Rack (14U of Open Frame Rack) features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, WHM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of 1/4 Rack (14U of Open Frame Rack) from 24shells.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.24shells.net/colocation.html
$699.99/mo. 20 TB 0
🔧 VPS - 💻 Linux Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
OpenVZ 4 Cores features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, OpenVZ
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 1000 MB
💪 CPU : 4 CPU
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of OpenVZ 4 Cores from 24shells.netControl Panel
We offer cPanel/WHM, Parallels Plesk and DirectAdmin which allows you to Reboot/Shutdown and also let you view your Bandwidth and Memory usage.

Support
All VPS Packages are backed by our 24/7 Quality Support through rapid support [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.24shells.net/vps-hosting.html
$9.99/mo.25 GB5 TB 1 GB / 1
KVM 4 Cores features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, KVM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 1000 MB
💪 CPU : 4 CPU
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of KVM 4 Cores from 24shells.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.24shells.net/vps-hosting.html
$9.99/mo.25 GB5 TB 1 GB / 1
KVM 6 Cores features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, KVM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 3000 MB
💪 CPU : 6 CPU
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of KVM 6 Cores from 24shells.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.24shells.net/vps-hosting.html
$49.99/mo.100 GB10 TB 3 GB / 1
OpenVZ 8 Cores features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, OpenVZ
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 4000 MB
💪 CPU : 8 CPU
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of OpenVZ 8 Cores from 24shells.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.24shells.net/vps-hosting.html
$69.99/mo.150 GB10 TB 4 GB / 1
🔧 VPS - 💻 Windows Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
Hyper-V 2 CPU features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, Hyper-V
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 1000 MB
💪 CPU : 2 CPU
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Hyper-V 2 CPU from 24shells.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.24shells.net/vps-hosting.html
$19.99/mo.25 GB5 TB 1 GB / 1
Hyper-V 6 CPU features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, Hyper-V
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 6000 MB
💪 CPU : 6 CPU
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Hyper-V 6 CPU from 24shells.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.24shells.net/vps-hosting.html
$79.99/mo.125 GB10 TB 6 GB / 1

Contact information is managed by 24shells.net representatives support@2..., sales@2... [login] | Last company update:

📊 Web stats

Targeting: United States
📂 Details for https://www.24shells.net/
📥 Website DNS: vern.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.243 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
janet.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.169 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::spamwall.24shells.net => 216.55.102.80 ( Toronto ) / Smart Servers - smartservers.com
🔨 Server Software: cloudflare
📌 Website FIRST IP: 104.26.8.115
📍 IP localization: United States, California, San Francisco - see top providers in United States, California
🔗 ISP Name, URL: CloudFlare Inc., cloudflare.com
📌 Website Extra IPs: 104.26.9.115 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
172.67.74.90 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com

✅ Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

📋 24Shells News / Press release

There are no news written in en language

📣 24Shells Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/24shells/
24Shells (established 2003) is a Privately Held entity having 11 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
http://blog.24shells.net  (RSS error) Blog added on May, 2012, with total 12 articles, Language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Cheap Dedicated Servers - In our industry lot of providers are offering cheap dedicated servers and many of them compete solely on pricing. As much you would like to blame the providers, it is the market culture which has ...
- High Availability WordPress Dedicated Server Hosting - In this example we are going to look at building a high availability and resilient setup for hosting a busy website, such as WordPress. Our environment will consist of 5 servers. 2 will be used for ...
- What it takes to setup a successful Reseller Hosting Business - With the market this vehemently loaded, how is a new reseller expected to make space? What all marketing strategies can help a reseller find slot in the web hosting arena? If questions of this sort ...

📈 Domains trend


24Shells Domain trend

Reviews👪 24Shells Customer Ratings

The quick stats of 24Shells profile shows a note average of 6.9 out of 10, counting 14 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. 24shells.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with 24Shells" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "24shells.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
(7 = 50.00%)
(2 = 14.29%)
(1 = 7.14%)
(1 = 7.14%)
(3 = 21.43%)
📅
Norbert (norbertharms_chinabiz21@a...) / chinabiz21.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😞 Looks good, feels not so good
I'd been with 24shells now for more than 3 years (up to 3 VPS) and that means certainly 2 years too long.

Trying to be a loyal and good customer, I gave them chances over chances. What bothers me most, however, is their slow response time and having to explain things a dozen times. Still, often times they wouldn't understand (or maybe just play so), but, are good in making up excuses or blaming 3rd parties. Gosh who poor is that as a professional, can't accept accountability? How many times they said they'd offer help but then, 3 or 4 weeks later and after having asked back multiple times, they just sleep it off the desk. Nice move, too and "very" pro!

Then, however, when your patience as a customer runs out and you start putting on a sharper tone, then they act like a child running to their mum asking for help, because they can't accept that the person they hit all the time, now all of a sudden hits back! Now you, yes you - customer - now you're being accused of being rude. [read more...]
🗨 It was pleasure to serve you for over 3 years. We appreciate you taking time to post the review, but there are certain points on your review which forced us to respond.

1) In total you had 133 created support tickets on your account of that 22 support tickets were opened in last 12months. We went through all support tickets in past 12 months and at no instance has our response time exceeded 24hours, with average being 1hour response time.

2) If we look at all your responses in past 3 years you have been very kind and happy client up until the last 3 or 4 support tickets where for some reason you appeared rude and disrespectful to our team.

3) Lastly, our records show that up until october 8, 2012 you intended to renew your services in support ticket by requesting wire transfer information until your last support ticket in which we informed that we cannot serve you anymore due to constant rudeness experienced in your responses in last 3 or 4 support tickets.

We are still [...]

✍️ Customer Service (support@2..., 📅 ).

📅
MUralidhar (muralidhar.ds@g...) / 24shells.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Very Good Supprt and Very High Speed Servers
Am claint from 2006 To 2010. Very Good Supprt and Very High Speed 1gbps Speed Server. Thanks To 24Shells.Com
📅
Clarke Kondor (Clarke@c...) / clarkekondor.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 24Shells has provided excellent, personal customer service whenever I have needed it. Their responses are timely and very helpful. Over the course of the year they actually added capacity to my account when they enhanced their offerings and it was all done with out my having to ask! Unlike other hosts they did not try to jack up the price at renewal. All in all this is the best hosting experience I have had in several years.
📅
bf1701 | darian.caplinger@g...
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Wow just doesn't seem good enough
Over the past 15, I've assisted people with dedicated and virtual dedicated servers from at least 50 different providers throughout the world. In that time, I've *never* come across a VPS as fast as the one provided by 24shells. In fact, if I hadn't been told it was a VPS, I would have never known based on the speed of it. It's even faster than many of the dedicated servers I've worked with.

Their customer support has been extremely helpful. I'm just hopeful the service stays this good. I'll post another review in a month.
📅
Daniel (onthefly@o...) / dmnbuilding.co.uk
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 The Best web host ever!!!
I just want to say how amazing 24shells.net hosting really is, I have never before had such expert support and service from a web host as I am getting from 24shells.net I give them my highest recomendation.

they have the fastest support and the best customer service ever.
📅
Owen (canaryforum@g...) / canaryforum.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 Technical Support the worst
Took 3 weeks to get all my scripts to work with the permissions set correctly, even scripts installed by fantastico didn't work properly.

Finally closed my account with them and two months after I canceled the account I had an email saying the server load on my account was too high and I had to take steps to resolve the situation. They previously asked me to consider upgrading to a dedicated server.
🗨 Their was clear indication of DDOS attack on your account resulting in overload. As for the permission we really had to manually go through each and every file in the account to setup permission it was not simple chmod 755 directory. This was way out of scope of managed service and would have fall under the domain of webmaster or developer, but we still took the pride in getting it up and running for you. It is regretful to see you move away after all the hard work put in, but we wish you good luck and will look forward to work with you again future to change your view about 24Shells.
✍️ Customer Service (support@2..., 📅 ).
📅
YM (ym.ousley@s...) / signature9.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😃 I wanted to update my previous review because a simple request made my experience much better. If you plan to run any kind of database driven site - which is usually the point of VPS hosting, you MUST ask for an increase in the amount of memory in the PHP configuration file (which is usually set really low as a default setup for shared hosting). Note: this has little to do with physical RAM. Once I asked for an increase here, nearly all of my previous problems with uptime and timeouts were gone.

I'd also like to say that for every ticket I opened - even where it was ranting about the memory problems and letting them know how upset it made me, customer service has always been consistently good, and is why I would recommend them as a host. I've hosted with various companies who ignore you if there's a problem, especially if it's one they can't figure out right away. 24shells is not one of those companies. No matter how frustrated (not abusive - not suggesting anyone be rude) my [read more...]

📅
YM (ym.ousley@s...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
😉 I tried 24shells after a truly horrible VPS host. While I'd love to give high marks across the board I can't.

The support is pretty good. 24/7 phone support is a bit misleading - I've called a few times and gotten voicemail. But the response to support tickets is usually quick, and the reps do make a good effort to respond quickly and look into problems.

The biggest reason I can't rate them highly is due to frequent problems with memory and serving pages. My highest traffic site gets around 1200 visitors/day (not a huge amount), and pages are cached for speed. I increased the amount of memory I have prior to launching this site, but I still have frequent and ongoing problems with memory errors, pages taking forever to load (or not loading at all) and my sites going down from time to time. That's unacceptable for me.

I'm giving it another month to see if things improve - mainly because the support is good, but if not I'm looking for another host who can deliver better [read more...]
📅
George Moran (webmaster@d...)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 I have been with 24shells.net for over 3 years. Starting with a simple webhosting package, to a dedicated server, to multiple VPS servers. Their knowledge of the webhosting industry is second to none and their support level and technical know how for me is the best in the business. They have partnered up with several key datacenters in the USA and London including The Planet. These guys are extremely dedicated and honest. From the start they work on building an excellent relationship with their client and this continues for the duration of your account. They are now 6 year veterans of the hosting industry and in that time I have seen many come and go. The fact they have not only survived, but remained successful is a testament to their professionalism. Their technical abilities continue to amaze me and they always look to help me save money. A big thanks to all the staff for their continued excellent service provision to me over these last 3 years.
📅
Michael Huang (yuanlinh@y...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😃 Tech support is very bad. I have a problem to connect with my MySQL server. Thus, I created a ticket. The ticket has been closed and re-open for many times. The issue is still not revolved. Each time, the support engineer is not trying to solve the issue, but just type minimum info in the response and close the ticket, regardless he has found and solved the issue or not.
📅
David Jacobs (dpjacobs@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 This was my first journey into the world of running my own server. The Pluto plan says shared but it is actually a VPS plan. I am very impressed with the speed that they respond to support tickets and the fact that they don't treat you like a dummy when you have a simple problem or question. The hardware that they set my server up was top rate at The Planet. I couldn't be happier with these guys. I am really surprised that they are not more popular.

🔝 Alternate top web hosting companies in New Jersey, United States

  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Promotions are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years

    100%
    Vultr
    vultr.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 2,006
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Promotions are added

    100%
    Inter Server
    interserver.net logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 9,972
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 13
    🙌 Average Rating: 3.9 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 5
    👎 Bad Reviews: 8
    👈 Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Promotions are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years

    100%
    Accu WebHosting
    accuwebhosting.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 25,385
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 49
    🙌 Average Rating: 9 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 48
    👎 Bad Reviews: 1
    👈 Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Apps4Rent
    apps4rent.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 157,745
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 156
    🙌 Average Rating: 7.1 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 108
    👎 Bad Reviews: 48
    👈 Official Responses: 0

📉 Compare to best hosting brands from New Jersey, United States

These 24Shells customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.