123host.vn
Average 9.5 out of 10
Total reviews: 192
Recommended by: 191
Opposed: 1
Official responses: 21


VISIT WEBSITE

✔ 123 Host.vn review

192 user reviews; 21 support responses; 0 testimonials; 38 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #104589; 📆 listed 2015 (#23579)
123host.vn
123 Host.vn
168 - 170 Road No. 2, Van Phuc City, Hiep Binh Phuoc Ward, Thu Duc
Ho Chi Minh
VN
☎ Phone 02873 002 123

Website language(s): zh-CHS en-US vi-VN
🏆 Alexa Rating 104,589▼ -13,260 👤 User Rating 🙌 Average 9.5 out of 10
👉 Total reviews: 192
👍 Recommended by: 191
👎 Opposed: 1
🤝 Official responses: 21

💰 Price Range $ 0.00 - $ 1,368.43⏰ Support 24x7
💳 Payment Options Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🏆 SEO MOZ Authority 18/53🔗 Links 277,696
Profile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%

👪 Most Recent Customer Reviews

📅
-anonymous- (liemtran@g...) / liemtran.name.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😠 bad service, bad choice and so expensive. I dont think a bad service that could exist in this world. move away now.
📅
-anonymous- (duc.danghoai939@g...) / 123host.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 123HOST's Wordpress Hosting makes me so satisfied with the performance and the power. and Thanks to 123HOST for helping me experience 6 months.
📅
-anonymous- (duc.danghoai932@g...) / beyours.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 123HOST's HostFive makes me so satisfied with the performance and the power. and Thanks to 123HOST for helping me experience 6 months.
MORE REVIEWS
Listed and verified since 2015
123host.vn logo

📄 Overview

🔧 Services: Web HostingDomain Registration ICANN registrar Own datacenter

📜 About 123 Host.vn

Digital Storage Co., Ltd – Brand 123HOST is the most enthusiastic Customer support Website hosting service provider. Established in 2012 with a young, dynamic and professional team. All of our operations apply automation standards and closed operating procedures. This automation will help reduce the risks associated with people.

The domain name systems, hosting and VPS all operate independently and fully automatically. We have a team of specialized personnel to improve the quality of existing systems, develop new systems and are prerequisites in providing thoughtful support to customers.

🌏 Server locations:

Hanoi Los Angeles San Jose
Datacenter locations for 123host.vn

📢 Special pages


123host.vn screenshot
Website research for 123 Host.vn on July 30, 2022 by WebHostingTop

🎁 123 Host.vn Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!
You can directly submit your coupon here!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Plans📤 123 Host.vn Website Products

🔧 Shared - 💻 Linux Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🆓 Free domain /
🔌 Allowed
Free Host features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Free Host from 123host.vn123HOST provide Free Hosting, Plan 200MB:
Disk Space: 200MBTraffic: UnlimitedAddon domain: 0Sub Domain: UnlimitedEmail Account: UnlimitedFTP Account: UnlimitedMySQL Account: [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://123host.vn/en/hosting-mien-phi.html
free200 MB SSDunmetered / unlimited
HostThree features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
🔌 Hosted domains : 2
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of HostThree from 123host.vnDisk Space: 4GB
Traffic: Unlimited
Addon domain: 2
Sub Domain: Unlimited
Email Account: Unlimited
FTP Account: Unlimited
MySQL Account: Unlimited
Support: 24/7/365
🔗 Plan URL : https://client.123host.vn/?/cart/-hosting-ca-nhan-/
$5.26/mo. VAT 10% exc4 GBunmetered 0 / 2
BusinessOne features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of BusinessOne from 123host.vnCapacity: 6GB
Bandwidth: Unlimited
Addon domains: 0
Subdomains: Unlimited
Email Accounts: Unlimited
FTP Accounts: Unlimited
MySQL Account: Unlimited
Technical support: 24/7/365
🔗 Plan URL : https://client.123host.vn/?/cart/business-hosting/
$7.89/mo. VAT 10% exc6 GBunmetered 0 / unlimited
BusinessTwo features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
🔌 Hosted domains : 1
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of BusinessTwo from 123host.vnCapacity: 12GB
Bandwidth: Unlimited
Addon domains: 1
Subdomains: Unlimited
Email Accounts: Unlimited
FTP Accounts: Unlimited
MySQL Account: Unlimited
Technical support: 24/7/365
🔗 Plan URL : https://client.123host.vn/?/cart/business-hosting/
$10.53/mo. VAT 10% exc12 GBunmetered 0 / 1
HostOne features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of HostOne from 123host.vnDisk Space: 1200MB
Traffic: Unlimited
Addon domain: 0
Sub Domain: Unlimited
Email Account: Unlimited
FTP Account: Unlimited
MySQL Account: Unlimited
Support: 24/7/365
🔗 Plan URL : https://client.123host.vn/?/cart/-hosting-ca-nhan-/
$10.74/mo.1200 MBunmetered 0 / unlimited
HostFour features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
🔌 Hosted domains : 3
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of HostFour from 123host.vnDisk Space: 8GB
Traffic: Unlimited
Addon domain: 3
Sub Domain: Unlimited
Email Account: Unlimited
FTP Account: Unlimited
MySQL Account: Unlimited
Support: 24/7/365
🔗 Plan URL : https://client.123host.vn/?/cart/-hosting-ca-nhan-/
$11.05/mo. VAT 10% exc8 GB SSDunmetered 0 / 3
HostFive features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
🔌 Hosted domains : 4
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of HostFive from 123host.vnDisk Space: 10GB
Traffic: Unlimited
Addon domain: 4
Sub Domain: Unlimited
Email Account: Unlimited
FTP Account: Unlimited
MySQL Account: Unlimited
Support: 24/7/365
🔗 Plan URL : https://client.123host.vn/?/cart/-hosting-ca-nhan-/
$11.84/mo. VAT 10% exc10 GB SSDunmetered 0 / 4
BusinessThree features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
🔌 Hosted domains : 2
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of BusinessThree from 123host.vnCapacity: 18GB
Bandwidth: Unlimited
Addon domains: 2
Subdomains: Unlimited
Email Accounts: Unlimited
FTP Accounts: Unlimited
MySQL Account: Unlimited
Technical support: 24/7/365
🔗 Plan URL : https://client.123host.vn/?/cart/business-hosting/
$15.79/mo. VAT 10% exc18 GBunmetered 0 / 2
HostTwo features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
🔌 Hosted domains : 1
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of HostTwo from 123host.vnDisk Space: 2GB
Traffic: Unlimited
Addon domain: 1
Sub Domain: Unlimited
Email Account: Unlimited
FTP Account: Unlimited
MySQL Account: Unlimited
Support: 24/7/365
🔗 Plan URL : https://client.123host.vn/?/cart/-hosting-ca-nhan-/
$17.89/mo.2 GBunmetered 0 / 1
🔧 Dedicated - 💻 Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
Super 3X features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔧 Category : Adult Hosting, Game Hosting, Streaming, DNS, VPN, Proxy, CDN, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce, RDP
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 32000 MB
💪 CPU : 2 x Intel Xeon Processor E5-2620
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Super 3X from 123host.vnWe provide Dedicated server in Vietnam, Plan Super 3X:
CPU: 2 x Intel Xeon Processor E5-2620Total: 12 cores, 24 threadsRAM: 16GB + 16GB DDR3 (Promotion)Disk: 2 x 600GB SAS or 2 x 240GB SSD [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://client.123host.vn/?/cart/super-server/
$142.11/mo. VAT 10% exc1200 GB SASunmetered 32 GB / 1
Super 6 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔧 Category : Adult Hosting, Game Hosting, Streaming, DNS, VPN, Proxy, CDN, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce, RDP
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 32000 MB
💪 CPU : 2 x Intel Xeon Processor E5-2680 v3
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Super 6 from 123host.vnWe provide Dedicated server in Vietnam, Plan Super 6:
CPU: 2 x Intel® Xeon® E5-2680 v3 30M Cache, 2.50 GHz up to 3.30 GHz (Total: 24 cores, 48 threads)RAM: 32GB DDR42 x 240GB SSD EnterpriseIP: 01 [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://client.123host.vn/?/cart/super-server/
$645.01/mo. VAT 10% exc480 GB SSDunmetered 32 GB / 1
Super 7 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔧 Category : Adult Hosting, Game Hosting, Streaming, DNS, VPN, Proxy, CDN, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce, RDP
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 64000 MB
💪 CPU : 2 x Intel Xeon Processor E5-2680 v4
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Super 7 from 123host.vnWe provide Dedicated server in Vietnam, Plan Super 7:
CPU: 2 x Intel® Xeon® E5-2680 v4 35M Cache, 2.40 GHz up to 3.30 GHzTotal: 28 cores, 56 threadsRAM: 64GB DDR42 x 600GB SASIP: 01 [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://client.123host.vn/?/cart/super-server/
$705.01/mo. VAT 10% exc1200 GB SASunmetered 64 GB / 1
Super 8 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔧 Category : Adult Hosting, Game Hosting, Streaming, DNS, VPN, Proxy, CDN, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce, RDP
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 128000 MB
💪 CPU : 2 x Intel Xeon Processor E5-2683 v4
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Super 8 from 123host.vnWe provide Dedicated server in Vietnam, Plan Super 8:
CPU: 2 x Intel® Xeon® E5-2683 v4 40M Cache, 2.10 GHz up to 3.00 GHz (Total: 32 cores, 64 threads)Total: 28 cores, 56 threadsRAM: 128GB DDR42 x [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://client.123host.vn/?/cart/super-server/
$870.01/mo. VAT 10% exc960 GB SSDunmetered 125 GB / 1
🔧 Colocation Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated📌 Dedicated IPs
Colo Basic features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : DirectAdmin, ZPanel, CentOS Web Panel, KVM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Colo Basic from 123host.vnSpace: 1 Unit
Datacenter: ViettelIDC
Private Network: Free
Power supply capacity: 400W
IPv4: 1
🔗 Plan URL : https://client.123host.vn/?/cart/-thue-cho-dat-server-colocation-/&step=0
$83.68/mo. unmetered 1
Colo 1/2 Rack features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : DirectAdmin, ZPanel, CentOS Web Panel, KVM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Colo 1/2 Rack from 123host.vnWe provide Vietnam colocation service, Plan 1/2 Rack:
Unit: 1/2 Rack ~ 16 Unit Location: Vietnam (Tier 3)Power: 3000W Private network 1Gbps: Free
We accept Paypal. Minimum payment: 1 month
🔗 Plan URL : https://client.123host.vn/?/cart/-thue-cho-dat-server-colocation-/&step=0
$784.22/mo. VAT 10% exc unmetered 1
Colo 1 Rack features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : DirectAdmin, ZPanel, CentOS Web Panel, KVM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Colo 1 Rack from 123host.vnWe provide Vietnam colocation service, Plan 1 Rack:
Unit: 1 Rack ~ 32 Unit Location: Vietnam (Tier 3)Power: 6000W Private network 1Gbps: Free
We accept Paypal. Minimum payment: 1 month
🔗 Plan URL : https://client.123host.vn/?/cart/-thue-cho-dat-server-colocation-/&step=0
$1,368.43/mo. VAT 10% exc unmetered 1
🔧 Virtual Dedicated - 💻 Linux Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
Cheap-Rocket-1G features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : DirectAdmin, ZPanel, CentOS Web Panel, KVM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 1024 MB
💪 CPU : 1
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Cheap-Rocket-1G from 123host.vnWe provide Vietnam Cloud VPS, Plan Cheap-Rocket-1G:
CPU: 1 RAM: 1GB Disk: 12GB SSD EnterpriseIP: 01 IPv4Bandwidth: 100Mbps/10Mbps
We accept Paypal. Minimum payment: 1 month
🔗 Plan URL : https://client.123host.vn/?cmd=cart&action=add&currency=4&languagechange=English&id=489
$6.32/mo.12 GB SSDunmetered 1 GB / 1
Cheap-Rocket-2G features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : DirectAdmin, ZPanel, CentOS Web Panel, KVM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 3000 MB
💪 CPU : 1
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Cheap-Rocket-2G from 123host.vnWe provide Vietnam Cloud VPS, Plan Cheap-Rocket-2G:
CPU: 1 RAM: 3GB Disk: 25GB SSD EnterpriseIP: 01 IPv4Bandwidth: 100Mbps/10Mbps
We accept Paypal. Minimum payment: 1 month
🔗 Plan URL : https://client.123host.vn/?cmd=cart&action=add&currency=4&languagechange=English&id=490
$11.05/mo. VAT 10% exc25 GB SSDunmetered 3 GB / 1
🔧 Virtual Dedicated - 💻 Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
Cheap-Rocket-4G features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : DirectAdmin, ZPanel, CentOS Web Panel, KVM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 6000 MB
💪 CPU : 2
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Cheap-Rocket-4G from 123host.vnWe provide Vietnam Cloud VPS, Plan Cheap-Rocket-4G:
CPU: 2 RAM: 6GB Disk: 40GB SSD EnterpriseIP: 01 IPv4Bandwidth: 100Mbps/10Mbps
We accept Paypal. Minimum payment: 1 month
🔗 Plan URL : https://client.123host.vn/?cmd=cart&action=add&currency=4&languagechange=English&id=491
$22.11/mo. VAT 10% exc40 GB SSDunmetered 6 GB / 1
Cheap-Rocket-6G features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : DirectAdmin, ZPanel, CentOS Web Panel, KVM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 6000 MB
💪 CPU : 2
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Cheap-Rocket-6G from 123host.vnWe provide Vietnam Cloud VPS, Plan Cheap-Rocket-6G:
CPU: 2 RAM: 6GB Disk: 50GB SSD EnterpriseIP: 01 IPv4Bandwidth: 100Mbps/10Mbps
We accept Paypal. Minimum payment: 1 month
🔗 Plan URL : https://client.123host.vn/?cmd=cart&action=add&currency=4&languagechange=English&id=492
$27.37/mo. VAT 10% exc50 GB SSDunmetered 6 GB / 1
Cheap-Rocket-10G features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : DirectAdmin, ZPanel, CentOS Web Panel, KVM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 10000 MB
💪 CPU : 4
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Cheap-Rocket-10G from 123host.vnWe provide Vietnam Cloud VPS, Plan Cheap-Rocket-10G:
CPU: 4 RAM: 10GB Disk: 80GB SSD EnterpriseIP: 01 IPv4Bandwidth: 100Mbps/10Mbps
We accept Paypal. Minimum payment: 1 month
🔗 Plan URL : https://client.123host.vn/?cmd=cart&action=add&currency=4&languagechange=English&id=494
$46.32/mo. VAT 10% exc80 GB SSDunmetered 10 GB / 1
Cheap-Rocket-16G features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : DirectAdmin, ZPanel, CentOS Web Panel, KVM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 18000 MB
💪 CPU : 8
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Cheap-Rocket-16G from 123host.vnWe provide Vietnam Cloud VPS, Plan Cheap-Rocket-16G:
CPU: 8 RAM: 18GB Disk: 120GB SSD EnterpriseIP: 01 IPv4Bandwidth: 100Mbps/10Mbps
We accept Paypal. Minimum payment: 1 month
🔗 Plan URL : https://client.123host.vn/?cmd=cart&action=add&currency=4&languagechange=English&id=495
$65.79/mo. VAT 10% exc120 GB SSDunmetered 18 GB / 1
🔧 VPS - 💻 Linux Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
Cheap-Rocket-1G features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : DirectAdmin, ZPanel, CentOS Web Panel, KVM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 1024 MB
💪 CPU : 1
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Cheap-Rocket-1G from 123host.vn
🔗 Plan URL : https://client.123host.vn/?cmd=cart&action=add&currency=4&languagechange=English&id=489
$6.32/mo.12 GB SSDunmetered 1 GB / 1
🔧 Cloud - 💻 Linux Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
Cheap-Rocket-1G features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : DirectAdmin, ZPanel, CentOS Web Panel, KVM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 1024 MB
💪 CPU : 1
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Cheap-Rocket-1G from 123host.vn
🔗 Plan URL : https://client.123host.vn/?cmd=cart&action=add&currency=4&languagechange=English&id=489
$6.32/mo.12 GB SSDunmetered 1 GB / 1
Cheap-Rocket-2G features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : DirectAdmin, ZPanel, CentOS Web Panel, KVM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 3000 MB
💪 CPU : 1
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Cheap-Rocket-2G from 123host.vn
🔗 Plan URL : https://client.123host.vn/?cmd=cart&action=add&currency=4&languagechange=English&id=490
$11.05/mo. VAT 10% exc25 GB SSDunmetered 3 GB / 1
🔧 Cloud - 💻 Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
Cheap-Rocket-4G features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : DirectAdmin, ZPanel, CentOS Web Panel, KVM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 6000 MB
💪 CPU : 2
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Cheap-Rocket-4G from 123host.vn
🔗 Plan URL : https://client.123host.vn/?cmd=cart&action=add&currency=4&languagechange=English&id=491
$22.11/mo. VAT 10% exc40 GB SSDunmetered 6 GB / 1
Cheap-Rocket-6G features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : DirectAdmin, ZPanel, CentOS Web Panel, KVM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 6000 MB
💪 CPU : 2
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Cheap-Rocket-6G from 123host.vn
🔗 Plan URL : https://client.123host.vn/?cmd=cart&action=add&currency=4&languagechange=English&id=492
$27.37/mo. VAT 10% exc50 GB SSDunmetered 6 GB / 1
Cheap-Rocket-10G features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : DirectAdmin, ZPanel, CentOS Web Panel, KVM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 10000 MB
💪 CPU : 4
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Cheap-Rocket-10G from 123host.vn
🔗 Plan URL : https://client.123host.vn/?cmd=cart&action=add&currency=4&languagechange=English&id=494
$46.32/mo. VAT 10% exc80 GB SSDunmetered 10 GB / 1
Cheap-Rocket-16G features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : DirectAdmin, ZPanel, CentOS Web Panel, KVM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 18000 MB
💪 CPU : 8
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Cheap-Rocket-16G from 123host.vn
🔗 Plan URL : https://client.123host.vn/?cmd=cart&action=add&currency=4&languagechange=English&id=495
$65.79/mo. VAT 10% exc120 GB SSDunmetered 18 GB / 1
🔧 Domains Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price 📆 Updated
.com features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7

screenshot of .com from 123host.vn123HOST is a reputable domain name provider in Vietnam.

TLD: .com
- New Registration: $14.21/year

Support Paypal.
🔗 Plan URL : https://123host.vn/en/register-domain-service.html
$14.21/yr.
.com.vn features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7

screenshot of .com.vn from 123host.vn123HOST is a reputable domain name provider in Vietnam.

TLD: .com.vn
- New Registration: $32.06/year
- Renew: $17.22/year

Support Paypal payment.
🔗 Plan URL : https://123host.vn/en/register-domain-service.html
$32.06/yr.
.vn features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7

screenshot of .vn from 123host.vn123HOST is a reputable domain name provider in Vietnam.

TLD: .vn
- New Registration: $36.84/year
- Renew: $22.01/year

Support Paypal payment.
🔗 Plan URL : https://123host.vn/en/register-domain-service.html
$36.84/yr.
🔧 SSL Certificates Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price 📆 Updated🔐 Domains protected
Positive SSL features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
🔐 Domains protected : 1

screenshot of Positive SSL from 123host.vn123HOST provide SSL Certificate, Plan Positive SSL:
Support 01 DomainAuthentication via domainEncryption strength 128/256bitSupport www
We accept Paypal.
🔗 Plan URL : https://client.123host.vn/?cmd=cart&action=add&currency=4&languagechange=English&id=157
$10.53/yr. 1
Essential Wildcard SSL features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
🔐 Domains protected : Unlimited

screenshot of Essential Wildcard SSL from 123host.vn123HOST provide SSL Certificate, Plan Positive SSL:
Support Unlimited SubdomainsAuthentication via domainEncryption strength 128/256bitSupport www
We accept Paypal.
🔗 Plan URL : https://client.123host.vn/?cmd=cart&action=add&currency=4&languagechange=English&id=143
$184.21/yr. all subdomains
EV SSL features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
🔐 Domains protected : 1

screenshot of EV SSL from 123host.vn123HOST provide SSL Certificate, Plan Positive SSL:
Support 01 DomainAuthentication via businessEncryption strength 128/256bitSupport www
We accept Paypal.
🔗 Plan URL : https://client.123host.vn/?cmd=cart&action=add&currency=4&languagechange=English&id=145
$342.11/yr. 1
🔧 Emails Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price 📆 Updated
E-One features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7

screenshot of E-One from 123host.vn123HOST provide Business Email, Plan E-One:
Disk Space: 5GBEmail accounts: 20Limit sending email/day/account: 400
We accept Paypal. Minimum payment: 1 month
🔗 Plan URL : https://client.123host.vn/?cmd=cart&action=add&currency=4&languagechange=English&id=419
$8.16/mo.15 GB SSDunmetered
E-Two features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7

screenshot of E-Two from 123host.vn123HOST provide Business Email, Plan E-Two:
Disk Space: 25GBEmail accounts: 40Limit sending email/day/account: 500
We accept Paypal. Minimum payment: 1 month
🔗 Plan URL : https://client.123host.vn/?cmd=cart&action=add&currency=4&languagechange=English&id=423
$10.79/mo.25 GB SSDunmetered
E-Three features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7

screenshot of E-Three from 123host.vn123HOST provide Business Email, Plan E-Three:
Disk Space: 75GBEmail accounts: 40Limit sending email/day/account: 800
We accept Paypal. Minimum payment: 1 month
🔗 Plan URL : https://client.123host.vn/?cmd=cart&action=add&currency=4&languagechange=English&id=424
$34.21/mo.75 GB SSDunmetered

Contact information is managed by 123host.vn representatives tanviet@1..., admin@1..., support@1..., sales@1... [login] | Last company update:

📊 Web stats

Targeting: Canada, China, India, Taiwan, United Kingdom, United States, Viet nam
📂 Details for https://123host.vn/
📥 Website DNS: wally.ns.cloudflare.com => 172.64.32.239 ( Tokyo ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
ian.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.118 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 142.250.150.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 74.125.200.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.200.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 142.250.150.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 142.250.145.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
🔨 Server Software: nginx
📌 Website IP: 103.255.238.12
📍 IP localization: Viet Nam, Ha Noi, Hanoi - see top providers in Viet Nam
🔗 ISP Name, URL: Digital Storage Company Limited, 123host.vn

✅ Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

📋 123 Host.vn News / Press release

About 123HOST - The most enthusiastic customer supporting website hosting service provider - 123HOST Digital Storage Company Limited is the most enthusiastic customer supporting website hosting service provider. Established in 2012 with a young, dynamic and professional team. All our activities are based on closed-loop automation standards. This automation process will help to reduce the risks related to Human.
Our hosting systems, domain names, VPSs operate independently and automatically. We dedicate all our resources to constantly improving the quality of our current systems, developing new systems and, especially, providing careful customer support.
It is the automation and advanced technology that help to saves the cost in human resources investment and delivers superior and stable service performance. At the same time, give customer the price benefit
We invest a lots in network, security and datacenter infrastructure. Because of well establishment infrastructure, strong server system with advanced software technology, your service will operate stably. We also have a ...
[search all 123host.vn news]

📣 123 Host.vn Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet

Reviews👪 123 Host.vn Customer Ratings

The quick stats of 123 Host.vn profile shows a note average of 9.5 out of 10, counting 192 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
(183 = 95.31%)
(8 = 4.17%)
(1 = 0.52%)
Filter by language: SHOW ALL(192)   EN(191)   IT(1)
Language filter applied for reviews written in EN
📅
-anonymous- (duc.dang912@g...) / hansfurniture.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 123HOST's Super Server 1A makes me so satisfied with the performance and the power. and Thanks to 123HOST for helping me experience 6 months.

📅
-anonymous- (nthdao2912@g...) / hongdao.name.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 123HOST's Super Server 1A makes me so satisfied with the performance and the power. and Thanks to 123HOST for helping me experience 6 months.
📅
-anonymous- (duc.danghoai911@g...) / hongdao.name.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 Cheap Cloud VPS makes me so satisfied with the performance and the configuration. and Thanks to 123HOST for 3 months of experience.
📅
-anonymous- (duc.danghoai911@g...) / tuyensinh.123host.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 Super Server 3 makes me so satisfied with the performance and the configuration. and Thanks to 123HOST for 3 months of experience.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / ongtrumhost.com
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 123HOST's Super Server 3 makes me so satisfied with the performance and service. and Thanks to 123HOST for 3 months of experience.
📅
-anonymous- (duc.danghoai@g...) / hongdao.name.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 123HOST's SEO Hosting is really cheap and impressive in performance. and Thanks to 123HOST for 3 months of experience.
📅
-anonymous- (diablodragon912@g...) / kieunhi.name.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 Server is really cheap and has an excellent performance. and Thanks to 123HOST for 3 months of experience.

📅
-anonymous- (diablodragon913@g...) / hansfurniture.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 123HOST's Hosting is really cheap and really impressive in performance. and Thanks to 123HOST for 3 months of experience.
📅
-anonymous- (dangduchung@g...) / duchung.name.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 123HOST's Super Hosting is really cheap and really impressive in performance. and Thanks to 123HOST for 3 months of experience.
📅
-anonymous- (vanthethao@g...) / vanthethao.com
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 Wordpress Hosting is really great, impressive and awesome in performance, and the power. And the technical support team is very professional with my problem. Thanks to 123HOST. Give 10 points. Thanks once again.
📅
-anonymous- (hongdao2912@g...) / hongdao.name.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 the best powerful Cheap Cloud VPS is for my website and my SEO job. and Thanks to 123HOST for 3 months of experience.
📅
-anonymous- (nthdao2912@g...) / shopbebong.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 123HOST's Wordpress Hosting is really cheap and really impressive in performance. and Thanks to 123HOST for 3 months of experience.
📅
-anonymous- (duc.danghoai921@g...) / beyour.net
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 the best powerful Cloud VPS is for my e-commerce website. and Thanks to 123HOST for 1 months of experience.
📅
-anonymous- (duc.danghoai919@g...) / taminhduc123.name.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 A vietnamese person and I want to evaluation the Wordpress Hosting of 123HOST is really powerful and impressive. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (duc.danghoai91231@g...) / ducdang911.name.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 the best powerful SEO Hosting is for my website and my SEO job. and Thanks to 123HOST for 3 months of experience.
📅
-anonymous- (duc.danghoai915@g...) / trungtam.name.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 the best powerful server is for my website and my tool. it makes my web load better and improve the performance. Thanks to 123HOST for 3 months of experience.
📅
-anonymous- (truongduythanhtrung@g...) / thanhtrung.name.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 the best server for my website and my tool. it makes my web load better and improve the performance. Thanks to 123HOST for 3 months of experience.
📅
-anonymous- (truongduydonghai@g...) / truongdong.name.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 The performance of SEO Hosting at 123HOST is powerful. And the technical support team is very professional with my problem. Thanks to 123HOST
📅
-anonymous- (wordpresshostingus@g...) / besthostingus.com
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 The performance of Wordpress Hosting at 123HOST is impressive. And the technical support team is very professional with my problem. Thanks to 123HOST
📅
-anonymous- (goodhosting@g...) / goodhostingus.com
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 Super Server 1A is really powerful and has a good price. The technical support team is very professional. Thanks to 123HOST
📅
-anonymous- (huunhan@g...) / huunhan.name.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 The performance of SEO Hosting at 123HOST is impressive. And the technical support team is very professional with my problem. Thanks to 123HOST
📅
-anonymous- (tanduy@g...) / tandem.name.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 HostThree at 123HOST has a great price and good performance. The best service I have experience in my life.
📅
-anonymous- (ngocduy@g...) / ngocduy.name.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 HostFive of 123HOST is impressive and powerful. The technical support team is very professional and great. Thanks to 123HOST
📅
-anonymous- (ngocdang@g...) / ngocdang.name.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 the best cloud ops for my website. it makes my web load better and improve the performance. Thanks to 123HOST for 3 months of experience.
📅
-anonymous- (greathosting@g...) / greathost.com.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 Super Server 1A is really powerful in performance. The technical support team is very professional. Thanks to 123HOST
📅
-anonymous- (trungquan@g...) / trungtam.name.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 Cloud VPS at 123HOST has a great price and good performance. The best service I have experience in my life. Thank to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (trungtruc@g...) / trungtruc.name.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 The performance of Super Server 1A is impressive and powerful. The technical support team is very professional with my problem that I have faced. Thanks to 123HOST
📅
-anonymous- (bluehosting@g...) / bluehosting.com.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 the server has a good performance and great technical team. The best choice and the best service. Thank to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (duc91414@g...) / ducdang.name.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 Super Server 1A of 123HOST has an impressive and powerful performance. The technical support team is very professional and enthusiastic with my problem that I have faced.
📅
-anonymous- (truongduy1234123@g...) / ngocdang.name.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 Super Server 1A of 123HOST is really powerful in performance. Besides that, the technical support team is very professional. Thanks to 123HOST
📅
-anonymous- (wordpress_richard@g...) / wordpressbyme.net
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 Wordpress Hosting 123HOST is really powerful and strong, indeed. Thanks to 123HOST for good service.
📅
-anonymous- (duynguyen2222@g...) / blackhost.net
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 CloudVPS 123HOST is really powerful and strong, indeed. I don't have any complain about this service. Thanks to 123HOST for good service.
📅
-anonymous- (truongduy3333@g...) / monday.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 the server has a good performance and great technical team. The best choice and the best service. Thank to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (redhost@g...) / duyhai.name.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 Super Server 1A of 123HOST has an impressive and powerful performance. Besides that, the technical support team is very professional and enthusiastic with my problem that I have faced. Thanks to 123HOST
📅
-anonymous- (hongquan@g...) / phanbonnhat.com
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 Cheap Cloud VPS at 123HOST has a reasonable price and great technical team. The best service I have experience in my life. Thank to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (haitruong201@g...) / haitruong.name.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 Server at 123HOST has a reasonable price and great technical team. The best choice for me and other people. Thank to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (xuankien@g...) / xuankien.com.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Cheap rocket cloud vps service at 123HOST is really reliable and powerful. the service makes my tool and web run well and quickly. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (hoaiduc911@g...) / hoaiduc.name.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 The best service provider is 123HOST.
Great support from 123HOST when having any issues.
Hope 123HOST team keeps that spirit.
Thank you.
📅
-anonymous- (duynguyen201@g...) / duynguyen.name.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 Super Server 1A of 123HOST is so impressive. The technical support team is very professional and enthusiastic with my issues that I have faced.
📅
-anonymous- (blackhost@g...) / blackhosting.com
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 My web loaded better, the loading speed improves from 4s to 1s.
Thanks to 123HOST for good service.
📅
-anonymous- (truongduy@g...) / phanbonhuuco.com
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 My shop with wordpress hosting is a wonderfull experience.
My web loaded better, the loading speed improves from 4s to 1s.
Thanks to 123HOST for good service.
📅
-anonymous- (carlos1993@g...) / emailtoolbest.com
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 incredible wordpress hosting service. I don't think this service which is good at performance and configuration. The technical team is also great as well.
📅
-anonymous- (tienminh@g...) / tienminhsport.com
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 The host is very easy to use, fully functional. Support staff very enthusiastic. Just have a request, less than 5 minutes, you have supported me. VERY FRIENDLY. Thank you 123host.vn for providing good hosting for me and everyone.
📅
-anonymous- (anluan@g...) / tamdecor.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Server Super 3 123HOST is really powerful and strong, indeed. I don't have any complain about this service. Thanks to 123HOST for good service.
📅
-anonymous- (robertocarlos@g...) / robertocarlos.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Con l'esperienza con i servizi di hosting Wordpress, i miei siti Web funzionano davvero bene e in modo stabile. Grande supporto da parte del team tecnico.
📅
-anonymous- (vongocchien@g...) / chiedecor.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 With the experience with Wordpress Hosting services, my websites run really well and stably. Great support from the technical team.
📅
-anonymous- (truongmyphung@g...) / thepmientrung.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 the server has a good performance and great technical team. The best choice and the best service. Thank to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (diablodragon911@y...) / noithathanquoc.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Server at 123HOST has a good price and great technical team. The best choice for me and other people. Thank to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (duc.danghoai911@g...) / goldentulip.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Incredible and great wordpress hosting service. I don't think this service which is good at performance and configuration. The technical team is also great as well.
📅
-anonymous- (goldenpage@g...) / goldenpage.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 service at 123HOST is really reliable and powerful. the service makes my tool and web run well and quickly. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (nthdao@g...) / webtool.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 the host business two service has a strong and reliable performance. Besides that, the technical team support has a good knowledge and is really professional. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (diablodragon912@g...) / thepmienbac.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 the server service has a good price and great technical team. The best choice and the best service. Thank to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (nthdao2914@g...) / feedpigpig.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 the Wordpress Hosting of 123HOST is really cool and. I don't have any complain about this service. Thanks to 123HOST for good service.
📅
-anonymous- (stevendedicated@g...) / redhatforever.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 With the experience with SEO Hosting services, my websites run really well and stably. Great support from the technical team. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (robbercomputer@g...) / robbereverything.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 incredible rocket cloud service. I don't think this service which is good at performance and configuration. The technical team is also great as well.
📅
-anonymous- (hoaiduc@g...) / thepmiennam.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 My website with this service is really incredible. The speed of loading page is so fast. Beside that, the technical team works so smooth and effectively.
📅
-anonymous- (steverouge@g...) / blackhatos.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 the VPS of 123HOST is really cool and awesome. I don't have any complain about this service. Thanks to 123HOST for good service.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / bluetool.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Rocket Cloud VPS Service is really perfect and impressive.The technical support team is very professional and enthusiastic with my issues.
📅
-anonymous- (steveroger@g...) / steveroger.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 With the experience with Server Super 3 services, my websites run really well and stably. Great support from the technical team.
📅
-anonymous- (johnny23414@g...) / mybesttool.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 I can't find any good service provider like 123HOST.
Good service, great support from 123HOST when having any issues.
Hope 123HOST team keeps that spirit.
Thank you.
📅
-anonymous- (greatservice@g...) / azurehosting.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 With the experience with Super Server services, my websites run really well and stably. Great support from the technical team. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (hongquyen@g...) / vpsgiare.net
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 With the experience with Host Business Two services, my websites run really well and stably. Great support from the technical team. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (emailtrungtruc@g...) / topemailmarketing.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 With the experience with Server services, my websites run really well and stably. Great support from the technical team. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (hongvan@g...) / traicayngon.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 My friends always use Wordpress hosting at 123HOST to build websites for their customers.

This service is really outstanding and reliable.

The website runs really quickly and so well. Thanks to 123HOST for 6 months of experiences.
📅
-anonymous- (giaygiare@g...) / giaygiare.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 My boss often uses Wordpress hosting at 123HOST to build ecommerce website for his customers. This service is really excellent and awesome. The website runs really quickly and so well. Thanks to 123HOST for 6 months of experiences.
📅
-anonymous- (nguyenhong@g...) / thepvietnam.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Rocket Cloud VPS Service is really perfect and impressive.The technical support team is very professional and enthusiastic with my issues.
📅
-anonymous- (trunghan@g...) / banghehanquoc.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 High-qualified service, fast hosting and enthusiastic support staff.
SEO Hosting service is very great and wonderful ! Stable network, I appreciate that!
📅
-anonymous- (noithatkho@g...) / noithatgiakho.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 Good service quality, fast and enthusiastic support staff.
Shared Hosting service is very good! Stable network, I appreciate!
📅
-anonymous- (sunnyboy@g...) / noithatgiare.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Super Server 3 at 123HOST is really stable and excellent. When I have a problem, the technical team is really helpful and professional.
📅
-anonymous- (trungquan@g...) / trungquan.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Cheap Rocket Cloud 2G is really perfect and impressive for my website. Beside that, the technical support team is very professional and enthusiastic with my issues that I have faced.
📅
-anonymous- (trungtruc@g...) / trungtruc.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Cheap Rocket Cloud 8G is really perfect and impressive for my website. Beside that, the technical support team is very professional and enthusiastic with my issues that I have faced.
📅
-anonymous- (trungtran@g...) / trungtam.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 Super Server is really perfect and impressive. Beside that, the technical support team is very professional and enthusiastic with my issues that I have faced.
📅
-anonymous- (trungnguyen@g...) / trungnguyen.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Business Email Service of 123HOST is really impressive. The inbox rate is quite good - 99.99%. The interface of system is easy to use.

The technical support team is very professional and enthusiastic with my issues that I have faced.
📅
-anonymous- (hungtruc@g...) / hungtruc.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Email Business Service is really perfect and impressive. Beside that, the technical support team is very professional and enthusiastic with my issues that I have faced.
📅
-anonymous- (duynguyen@g...) / duynguyen.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Service quality is very good, stable and reliable. Professional and helpful staff. Trust 123host for a long time. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (beyours@g...) / beyours.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 With the experience with SEO Hosting services, my websites run really well and stably. Great support from the technical team. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (nthdao2912@g...) / nthdao.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 My tiny ecommerce shop with wordpress hosting is really wonderfull experience.

My web loaded better, the loading speed improves from 4s to 1s. That's the great result.

Thanks to 123HOST for good service.
📅
-anonymous- (diadragon@g...) / diablodragon911.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 Good service quality, fast and enthusiastic support staff.
Cloud VPS service is very good! Stable network, I appreciate!
📅
-anonymous- (diablodragon913@g...) / duc912.org
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Host Business Two is really perfect and impressive for my website. Beside that, the technical support team is very professional and enthusiastic with my issues that I have faced.

Thanks to 123HOST. And I will introduce to my friends.
📅
-anonymous- (duchoai911@g...) / shareniemvui.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 SEO Hosting at 123HOST is really stable and excellent. The technical team is really helpful and professional. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (ducdang912@g...) / blogvui.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 So satisfied with 123HOST's Cheap Cloud VPS. It makes my website load better and has many IPs to implement SEO Plan better. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (ducdang911@g...) / blogvui.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 Super Server 1A at 123HOST is really stable and excellent. When I have a problem, the technical team is really helpful and professional.
📅
-anonymous- (duc913@g...) / hansfurniture.org
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 The Best Wordpress Hosting I have ever used. In Vietnam, there are many providers. But 123HOST is really different and great with professional team and great service. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (duc.danghoai918@g...) / duc911.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 The great experience about super server 3 service, all my tools run really well and stably. Great support from the technical team. They are really professional and good. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (duc.danghoai917@g...) / blogd.org
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Wordpress Hosting at 123HOST is really stable and excellent. When I have a problem, the technical team is really helpful and professional. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (duc911@g...) / duc911.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 With my great experience with Super Service services, my websites run really well and stably. Great support from the technical team. They are really professional and good. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (duc.danghoai914@g...) / ducdang.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 Super 3 at 123HOST is really stable and excellent. When I have a problem, the technical team is really helpful and professional. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (hansfurniture@g...) / hansfurniture.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 123HOST's Cloud VPS Service is really excellent and good. It makes my website load better and implement SEO Plan better. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (duc.danghoai912@g...) / ducdang.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 SEO Hosting at 123HOST is really stable and excellent. When I have a problem, the technical team is really helpful and professional. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (duc@h...) / xoicunho.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 So satisfied with 123HOST's Cloud VPS Service. It makes my website load better and implement SEO Plan better. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (duc.danghoai912@g...) / khuyenmai.123host.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 So satisfied with 123HOST's Super Server 1A. It makes my website load better and has many IPs to implement SEO Plan better. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (diablodragon914@g...) / ongtrumhost.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 SEO Hosting of 123HOST is really stable, good and excellent. Besides that, The technical team is really professional when I have a problem. Thank to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (diablodragon912@g...) / blogd.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 My Website runs really smoothly because of the good Wordpress Hosting of 123HOST. My revenue increases quickly and stably. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (hoaiduc@1...) / khuyenmai.123host.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 Wordpress Hosting at 123HOST is really stable and excellent. When I have a problem, the technical team is really helpful and professional. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (ngocdang@g...) / blogd.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 With my great experience with Super Server services, my websites run really well and stably. Great support from the technical team. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (duc.danghoai911@g...) / ongtrumhost.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 WordPress Hosting of 123HOST is really stable, good and excellent. Besides that, The technical team is really professional when I have a problem. Thank to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 So satisfied with 123HOST's Cheap rocket - 10GB. It makes my website load better and has many IPs to implement SEO Plan better. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 The great experience about super server 3 service, all my tools run really well and stably. Great support from the technical team. They are really professional and good. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 Great Host Business Two. My Website has improved the SEO ranking so much comparing with the old provider. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 Using 4 Hosting at 123HOST, the performance is really excellent. Let's all experience it. Just buy and use, don't believe comment or review. Thanks to 123HOST. Good job.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 With my great experience with Cloud VPS services, my websites run really well and stably. Great support from the technical team. They are really professional and good. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 The great experience about super server 1A service, all my tools run really well and stably. Great support from the technical team. They are really professional and good. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 With my great experience with SEO hosting services, my websites run really well and stably. Great support from the technical team. They are really professional and good. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 Using 4 Super Server 3 at 123HOST, the performance is really excellent. Let's all experience it. Just buy and use, don't believe comment or review. Thanks to 123HOST. Good job.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 Great Host Five. My Website improves the SEO ranking so much comparing with the old provider. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 The great experience about super server 3 service, all my tools run really well and stably. Great support from the technical team. They are really professional and good. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 So great with 123HOST's Super Server 1A. It makes my website load better and improve my website's score on google site speed. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 The great experience about super 1A service, all my tools run really well and stably. Great support from the technical team. They are really professional and good. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 Use OK, currently using both paid and free. However, there should be an authentication mechanism, each person can only use 1 free host
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Using 4 Cloud VPS, running very well. Let's all experience it. Just buy and use, don't believe comment or review. Thanks to 123HOST. Good job.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 So satisfied with 123HOST's SEO Hosting. It makes my website load better and has many IPs to implement SEO Plan better. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 So great with 123HOST's Wordpress Hosting. It makes my website load better and improve my website's score on google site speed. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 First time using this service. See enthusiastic support staff. Especially Support is better and more secure When using 123host
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 great hosting and great service. I really love it. Thanks, 123HOST for helping a student like me complete the project.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 Super 3 at 123HOST is the best service for my company. Great support from technical team. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 Using super 3 at 123HOST is the best experience for my company. Great service, great support from technical team. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 My boss often uses Super Server 1A at 123HOST to build some system such as email marketing tool and crm tool. This service is really excellent and awesome. The website runs really quickly and so well. Thanks to 123HOST for 6 months of experiences.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 My boss often uses Wordpress hosting at 123HOST to build ecommerce website for his customers. This service is really excellent and awesome. The website runs really quickly and so well. Thanks to 123HOST for 6 months of experiences.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 Cheap Rocket 4G of 123HOST is really stable and good. I run many websites on this Cloud VPS. When I get trouble, the technical team support me very quickly and professional.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 Using super server 1A service for CRM, email marketing or applications is really a best choice. The price is reasonable and quite cheap for small companies. Thanks to 123HOST so much.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 Feel great and wonderful when using Super Server 3 at 123HOST from May 2021. Using this server service to run email marketing system and CRM system is really stable. Hope 123HOST will develop more and more in the future.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 My company often uses wordpress hosting at 123HOST to build website, landing page for sales. Hosting is really excellent and awesome. All of the websites run smoothly because of good hosting with great technology.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 The Best Super Server 1A I have ever experienced since 2020. I really like a server like this at 123HOST. Thanks to 123HOST for the best server and service.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 Using this super server 3 service to run Facebook Ads is really stable and smooth. Really satisfied with this server and I will use it in a long time. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 So great and proud of Super Server 3 at 123HOST. Using this server service to run tool of my company is really smooth and stable. Hope 123HOST will develop more and more in the future.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 My company usually use servers to build CRM system, email marketing system and human resource system. Through many server providers in VN, I really like servers at 123HOST and feel satisfied about technical support team at 123HOST. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 The Super Server 1A is suitable for email marketing system. I really like a server like this at 123HOST. Thanks to 123HOST for the best server and service.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 The Wordpress Hosting is suitable for my website and my SEO Plan. I really like a hosting like this at 123HOST. Thanks to 123HOST for the best hosting and service.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 The SEO Hosting is suitable for my website and my SEO Plan. I really like a hosting like this at 123HOST. Thanks to 123HOST for the best hosting and service.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 The best Hosting is suitable for my website. Because my source website is wordpress, I really a hosting like this at 123HOST. Thanks to 123HOST for the best hosting and service.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 This HostFive service is really reliable and smooth. My website improves many times so far. It loads faster than 3 seconds. it's incredible. Thanks 123HOST
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 Cloud VPS 8G service is really smooth and stable. Very suitable for any people that want to use for variety of websites. Thanks 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 Wordpress Hosting service is really smooth and stable. Very suitable for any people that want to use for variety of websites. Thanks 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 Hosting service is very good, smooth and stable. Very suitable for any people that want to use for small website or big website. Thanks 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 Super Server 1A Service at 123HOST is really stable. My company usually uses that service to run email business of the company. The rate of inbox email is really impressive up to 99.9%.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 Super Server 3 Service at 123HOST is really powerful and stable. I usually use this service to run my app of the company and my email business.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 Cheap Cloud Rocket 4G Service at 123HOST is really excellent and powerful. I usually use this service to run my tool. If you want to use it for website, small game on Android platform, It also will be stable.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 Good service, cheap price, free host, stable 99% uptime, fast support staff Tickets in a short time, many big promotions regularly for customers.
High speed continuous operation, easy payment compared to other hosing and reputation.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 Hosting is very good, smooth and stable. Very suitable for students to use to learn and learn. Thanks 123Host!
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 Server service at 123HOST is extremly super fast, stable and powerful. Moreover, the technical team is also professional and enthusiastic to customer. I hope more customers will know about you. Thanks a lot.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 CloudVPS Service at 123HOST is useful for my web and game. It it really stable and appreciated!. Support team at 123HOST is really professional and enthusiastic.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Super Server Service at 123HOST is useful for my web and game. It it really stable and appreciated!. Support team at 123HOST is really professional and enthusiastic.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 SEO Hosting at 123HOST is really useful for SEO and my website. Moreover, It it really stable and appreciated!.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 I have used 123host for 3 month, the quality of host one service is so excellent. Technical team quickly support 30 seconds after sending the ticket, excluding holidays.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 Host Three Service at 123HOST is quite good to use and useful for SEO and my website. It it really stable and appreciated!. Support team at 123HOST is really professional and enthusiastic.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 Wordpress Hosting at 123HOST is quite good to use and useful for SEO and my website. It it really stable and appreciated!. Support team at 123HOST is really professional and enthusiastic.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 SEO Hosting at 123HOST is quite good to use and useful for SEO and my website. It it really stable and appreciated!. Support team at 123HOST is really professional and enthusiastic.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 Super Server at 123HOST is quite good to use. It it really stable and appreciated!. Support is very ok and enthusiastic.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 The Cloud VPS is very easy to use, fully functional. Support staff very enthusiastic. Just have a request, less than 5 minutes, you have supported me. VERY FRIENDLY. Thank you 123host.vn for providing good CloudVPS for me and everyone.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 I have used 123host for 1 month, the quality of server is so excellent. Technical team quickly support 2 minutes after sending the ticket, excluding holidays.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 I am very satisfied with the quality of service, especially the ability to support problems very quickly and promptly. I have used the service of 123HOST for Vastgroup, the social networking system www.oto-hui.com, very secure and satisfied.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 Cheap Cloud VPS of 123HOST is really strong and powerful. I use this service for my website. Everything is still oke until now.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 Wordpress Hosting is really an amazing service. I buy and use this server for building my ecommerce website. I'll introduce this service to my friends. Thanks to 123HOST.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Using 4 Server at 123HOST, running very well. Let's all experience it. Review do not believe. But buy to try. Very satisfied with the service of 123HOST
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😃 Using 4 Hosting at 123HOST, running very well. Let's all experience it. Review do not believe. But buy to try. Very satisfied with the service of 123HOST
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 I have used server service of 123HOST since introduction of my best friend. While using this service, I am very satisfied compared to the previous Vietnamese providers. Beside that, Service with Reasonable cost, performance and stability. Especially, 123HOST supports me very enthusiastically.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 I have been using 123host's server service for nearly 2 years now, I am very satisfied compared to the previous units I used. Reasonable cost, performance and stability. Especially, you support your service very enthusiastically.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Using 4 Cloud VPS, running very well. Let's all experience it. Review do not believe. But buy to try. Very satisfied with the service of 123HOST
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Sales & technical department answer and install service very quickly. Good service quality. Stable service, enthusiastic support staff for company problems.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Cloud VPS is quite good to use. It it really stable and appreciated!. Support is very ok and enthusiastic.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Used 123host for nearly 2 years, the quality of hosting is so great. Technical staff support quickly 2-10 minutes after sending, excluding holidays. If possible, I hope we can update the Park Domain limit, which is great.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 The host is very easy to use, fully functional. Support staff very enthusiastic. Just have a request, less than 5 minutes, you have supported me. VERY LOOKING. Thank you 123host.vn for providing good hosting for me and everyone.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Attentive care, enthusiastic support to fix errors quickly for customers.
Good quality, good price. Fast and enthusiastic support. Sale is also enthusiastic.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Used 123host for nearly 2 years, the quality of hosting is so great. Technical staff quickly support 2-10 minutes after sending, excluding holidays. If possible, hope we can update the Park Domain limit, which is great.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 The host is very easy to use, fully functional. Support staff very enthusiastic. Just have a request, less than 5 minutes, you have supported me. VERY FRIENDLY. Thank you 123host.vn for providing good hosting for me and everyone.
📅
-anonymous- (thang@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 Been using 123HOST's WP Hosting service for 2 years. Good quality. Litespeed is technically consulted to configure the parameters, so the site load speed is fast, meeting the requirements. During the time of use, there is sometimes a few minutes of downtime, but it is not significant. Technical setup once, then there is no error to contact. Business is friendly, prompt debtors enthusiastically, in due time, proactively notify customers to avoid being suppend. Closing: The service is worth the money, well worth considering to use.!
🗨 Thank you for your experience and comment. Have a nice day!!!
✍️ Customer Service (tanviet@1..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (phattai@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😃 - First time using this service. See enthusiastic support staff. Especially Support is better and more secure When using 123host.
- Reasonable price, fast support.
🗨 Thank you for your experience and comment. Have a nice day!!!
✍️ Customer Service (tanviet@1..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (thanhdam9240924@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 I am very satisfied with the quality of service, especially the ability to support problems very quickly and promptly. I have used the service of 123HOST for Vastgroup, the social networking system www.oto-hui.com, very secure and satisfied.
🗨 Thank you for your experience and comment. Have a nice day!!!
✍️ Customer Support (tanviet@1..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (nicky214151@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 123host not only provides stable infrastructure but also comes with system administration services to help businesses completely rest assured to focus on business without worrying about service interruption.
🗨 Thank you for your experience and comment. Have a nice day!!!
✍️ Customer Support (tanviet@1..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 Sales & technical department respond to customer and install service very quickly. The best service quality. I gonna introduce other people to use your service.
📅
-anonymous- (duc.danghoai812@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😃 I highly appreciate the quality of the server as well as the staff of 123Host, especially Trang Sales, very fast and enthusiastic support.
🗨 Thank you for your experience and comment. Have a nice day!!!
✍️ Customer Support (tanviet@1..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (duc.danghoai912@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 I am very satisfied with the quality of service, especially the ability to support problems very quickly and promptly. I have used the service of 123HOST for Vastgroup, the social networking system www.oto-hui.com, very secure and satisfied.
🗨 Thank you for your experience and comment. Have a nice day!!!
✍️ Customer Support (tanviet@1..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (baduy@1...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 The service at 123HOST is very good and wonderful. The staff is really enthusiaism and professional. Trust 123host for a long time. Thanks a lot.
🗨 Thank you for your experience and comment. Have a nice day!!!
✍️ Customer Support (tanviet@1..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (huybinh@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😃 Using 4 Cloud VPS, running very well. Let's all experience it.
Review do not believe. But buy to try.
Thanks 123HOST. Good!
🗨 Thank you for your experience and comment. Have a nice day!!!
✍️ Customer Support (tanviet@1..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (thienphong@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 Very good service although free hosting but the service in cpanel is quite a lot! Even better if 123host gives unlimited storage at freehosting!
🗨 Thank you for your experience and comment. Have a nice day!!!
✍️ Customer Support (tanviet@1..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 I am using 4 Cloud VPS, running very ok. Everyone, please experience it.
Don't believe in reviews. But please buy it for a trial.
🗨 Thank you for your experience and comment. Have a nice day!!!
✍️ Customer Support (tanviet@1..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 I appreciate the quality of the server as well as the staff of 123Host, especially Trang Sales friends, very fast and enthusiastic support.
🗨 Thank you for your experience and comment. Have a nice day!!!
✍️ Customer Support (tanviet@1..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😃 Having used the 123host service for nearly 4 years, all of which is only in 1 word, "Dedication", from Thu Trang's friend in consulting as well as timely support when needed.

Especially the technical team, a big reason why I do not want to change suppliers is because here, you do not mind, support from small to big, 2-3 am still on duty to support. timely.

Hope to have a long-term cooperation
🗨 Thank you for your experience and comment. Have a nice day!!!
✍️ Customer Support (tanviet@1..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 Thank you 123host for giving me a very good website experience when I have cpanel with most of the features, but sometimes the host is lagging due to free and free. Thank you very much for the administrator team of 123host.vn. Thank you very much.
🗨 Thank you for your experience and comment. Have a nice day!!!
✍️ Customer Support (tanviet@1..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (duc.danghoai911@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 Server at 123HOST really makes me satisfied. I will introduce this service to my friends. Thanks to 123HOST.
🗨 Thank you for your experience and comment. Have a nice day!!!
✍️ Customer Support (tanviet@1..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (sytuong@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 great free hosting. I dont think that free hosting can be powerful like that. Free hosting at 123HOST have everything you need. Just sign up now everyone.
🗨 Thank you for your experience and comment. Have a nice day!!!
✍️ Customer Support (tanviet@1..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (diablodragon913@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 the best service I used. The powerful host ever I used, that is more powerful than other hosting providers.
🗨 Thank you for your experience and comment. Have a nice day!!!
✍️ Customer Support (tanviet@1..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (tuan26081997@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 The high quality company with best support service for 24/7 via ticket and phone. Template is very easy to use for beginner
🗨 Thank you for your experience and comment. Have a nice day!!!
✍️ Customer Support (tanviet@1..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (hathoa28@g...) / muoitomht.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 123HOST is the best provider of Vietnam.
I used their hosting more than 3 years. I am very satisfied .
I will buy more their hosting in future.
Love 123HOST!
🗨 True Storyyyyyyyyyyy. Big Fan. Thank you.
✍️ Customer Support (tanviet@1..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 I contacted at 3:am for supporting configure my server. They were ready for support and resolve my issue very quick and professional.
What a nice services provider I have ever used!
🗨 Thank you. Have a nice day.
✍️ Customer Support (tanviet@1..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (haxuxu13@g...) / hitha.vn
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Firstly I dont think that with a server $83.36 per month, the quality is good. But I'm wrong, the speed is so OK, especally the support team . They reply in 15 minutes and setup the software I want.
Highly recomment!
🗨 Thank you. Have a nice day.
✍️ Customer Support (tanviet@1..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (tramluu7396@g...) / tramluu.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😃 Cloud VPS at 123Host is very good quality, running 20 websites on 25gb children is still stable and smooth. Team support is really enthusiastic. Support forever.
🗨 Thank you. Love you so much.
✍️ Customer Support (tanviet@1..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (duc.danghoai911@g...) / dedicatedservervietnam.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😃 Nice! If you want to find provider in VN, you have to use in 123HOST. Support or service quality is good but price is too expensive. But it ok with this service.
📅
-anonymous- (ngocchienvo@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😃 Great Support! That make me really impress. Anytime i have problem, they always help me. Not all issues are resolved well but they always stand by me when i need.

🔝 Alternate top web hosting companies in Viet nam

  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    inet.vn
    inet.vn logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 15,875
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    PA Vietnam
    pavietnam.vn logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 15,914
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 3
    🙌 Average Rating: 4 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 1
    👎 Bad Reviews: 2
    👈 Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Mat Bao
    matbao.net logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 17,051
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 3
    🙌 Average Rating: 6.7 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 2
    👎 Bad Reviews: 1
    👈 Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    Things to do
    Company descriptions is too short. Minimum 500 chars
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are missing
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are missing
    57%
    Tenten.vn
    tenten.vn logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 19,207

📉 Compare to best hosting brands from Viet nam

These 123 Host.vn customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.