Binero beoordeling

2 gebruiker reviews, 0 ondersteun reacties, 0 getuigenissen, 7 producten, 0 promoties, 4 sociale accounts, 48913 domeinen, 46988 gehost, Alexa #876783, opgesomd 2009 (#11954)

Meest recente klantbeoordelingen

Suranappar (webmaster@s...) / suranappar.se
Tijd gehost: 6 mnd. tot 1 jaar
Wereldwijde beoordeling
Kenmerken
Kosten
Klantenrelatie
Controlepaneel
Binero is neither good or bad.
Binero

They have many good sides, but one major problem. The software they use, is instable, and often calls for a Support Aid.

If it had not been for this, abandoned school project to software, they could beat some top names in hosting world wide.

But they cling to this pice of crap to software, and I just had to fill a new Support Ticket.
MEER RECENSIES
Listed and verified since 2009
binero.com logo

Overzicht

Diensten: Web hostingDomeinregistratie | Omgeleide domeinen: binero.se binero.cloud server.se

Over Binero

Binero is a company based in Kista, outside Stockholm. Web hotel began operations in 2002 under the name Aleborg Solutions. Binero is an owner-driven company with active members who have extensive experience and a vast knowledge of web hosting and domain name industry.

We have received numerous awards for our services, service and support. In 2009 and 2010 was appointed the company as Sweden's best web hosting by trade magazine Internet World, which also recommended Binero three of four last year. Binero has since become known for a high functionality and good support, which led to rapid growth. Binero is the largest Swedish retailer of. Se domains of several tens of thousands of customers, from individuals and associations to large corporations and international organizations. Customers include: SVT, Nordic Hotels, Transport Administration and Thaström.

Our goal is to be the best in domain names and common on web hosting in Sweden. Binero should always have the best terms and the open friendly attitude. We work hard to provide our customers the best support and service, while constantly improving our services to meet and exceed our customers' needs and preferences.

Binero infrastructure
Binero has a running team with a number of skilled technicians who are constantly working to anticipate and prevent disruptions. During 2010-2011 was changed throughout Binero networks, and large parts of other hard to be out and the capacity and redundancy to multiply.

Server room
Binero data center lies in Phonera modern and well-guarded premises in Stockholm. The hall has redundant fiber, power and UPS (includes diesel generators for continuous operation during extended power outages) and real-time monitoring of temperature and humidity.

Each data center uses the Guarantee of Origin (GoO)-labeled hydro-electricity and cooling are used as far as possible environmentally friendly free cooling.
Hardware and software

We use only top quality hardware and software from vendors such as Dell, Extreme, Halon, NetApp and Microsoft. As operating systems on our servers, we use Windows Server 2008 R2 that includes IIS7.5 and SQL Server 2008 and Linux (Ubuntu) that includes Apache and MySQL.
Networking

We have a redundant Internet connection with Phonera, Telia and Bredband2 as operators. Binero networking equipment consists largely of solutions from Extreme. We also have a proper firewall solution that protects us and our customers from attacks on the Internet. Binero network configuration is redundant said that up to half of the network can go down without affecting daily operations.

Web Hosting
In Binero web hosting is easy to choose the right. Our web package contains everything you need to quickly and easily get started with your website and e-mail.

Best in Test
We have received the "Best in Test" in 2009 and 2010 by Internet World magazine. We have also been recommended by the magazine "Rad & findings."

Money-back guarantee
Exit prematurely said aterbetalar we paid for the remaining period.

Awesome Support
Recognized quality support any day of the year by phone and e-mail.

Load Balanced Environment
To give you maximum reliability said load balancing we your website and e-mail. This means that your services are on multiple servers.

Order the best Swedish web hosting now!

Windows and Linux
With us, you do not choose, you have to time to both Windows and Linux on your account and can choose the operating system for each domain and subdomain.

Generous space
Our packages you need never worry about space. With 100GB respectively. 200GB said there said it enough and to spare.

Always secure
We take backup of your files several times per day and you can easily FTP access our backups ..

Anycast DNS
Be the DNS's are dotted and load balanced across the world. More reliable DNS service is hardly possible to find.

Spam Protection
Being anti-spam protection picks 99% of spam. It gives you more time to what you do best.

Applications with a click
Install blogs, e-commerce and content management system with one click. You do not have to sit long as these circumstances installations.

Na is always your e-mail
With our webmail you can always reach your e-mail, have access to your contacts, etc.

Databases in the abundance
We give you access to both MySQL and MS SQL databases. Both are part of our hosting packages.

Server locaties:

Stockholm

Speciale pagina's


binero.com Cover
Website onderzoek voor Binero aan oktober 10, 2019 door WebHostingTop

Promotions

Geen website coupons aangekondigd! Op zoek naar een geweldige webhosting-deal met vouchers? Bekijk onze huidige web hosting coupons lijst!
Als u dit merk beheert, moet u zijn aangemeld om uw promoties bij te werken!

Voeg uw promotiecode toe

Promotie:
Geef de start en einddatum
als de promoties verlopen
Jouw email (wordt niet weergegeven)
Hoeveel is 4 + 3 ? Antwoorden met 7
 

PlannenWebsite producten

Gedeelde - Linux/Windows Houd muis
boven functies!
PrijsSchijfruimte Overdracht BijgewerktGratis domein /
Toegestaan
Base PackagekenmerkenBetalingsmethoden : Creditcards / betaalpassen / prepaidkaarten
Controlepaneel : [Intern]
Categorie : Backup, DNS, Website Bouwer
Ondersteuningsopties : E-mail, Helpdesk, Telefoon / gratis
Gehoste domeinen : Onbeperkt
Gratis domeinen : 0
Toegewijde IP's : 0

E-mail accounts Unlimited
Anycast DNS
Control Panel
Windows+Linux
Daily backups
Phone support
E-mail support
One-click installer
Sitebuilder
96 MB/process PHP-memory
Average Performance
45 days Right to withdraw
Plan URL : https://www.binero.se/en/webhosting/jamfor-pris
SEK 79,00/ Mo. BTW inc100 GB2 TB 0 / onbeperkt
Premium PackagekenmerkenBetalingsmethoden : Creditcards / betaalpassen / prepaidkaarten
Controlepaneel : [Intern]
Categorie : Backup, DNS, Website Bouwer
Ondersteuningsopties : E-mail, Helpdesk, Telefoon / gratis
Gehoste domeinen : Onbeperkt
Gratis domeinen : 0
Toegewijde IP's : 0

512 MB/process PHP-memory
High Performance

E-mail accounts Unlimited
Anycast DNS
Control Panel
Windows+Linux
Daily backups
Phone support
E-mail support
One-click installer
Sitebuilder

45 days Right to withdraw
Plan URL : https://www.binero.se/en/webhosting/jamfor-pris
SEK 219,00/ Mo. BTW inc200 GB4 TB 0 / onbeperkt
VPS - Linux Houd muis
boven functies!
PrijsSchijfruimte Overdracht BijgewerktRAM /
Toegewijde IP's
SmallkenmerkenBetalingsmethoden : Creditcards / betaalpassen / prepaidkaarten
Controlepaneel : KVM
Ondersteuningsopties : E-mail, Helpdesk, Telefoon / gratis
RAM : 20000 MB
CPU : 1 CPU
Gehoste domeinen : Onbeperkt
Gratis domeinen : 0
Toegewijde IP's : 0

1 GB/sNetwork
Additional volumes
Snapshots
Unlimited IOPS

Currently only Linux is supported on our images, and these distributions are available:
Ubuntu 14.04 (“Trusty Thar”), Debian 8 (“Jessie”), CentOS 6, CentOS 7, Fedora 22

We have picked out [...]
Plan URL : https://www.binero.se/en/cloud/our-vps-packages
SEK 180,00/ Mo. BTW exc20 GB1 TB 20 GB
MediumkenmerkenBetalingsmethoden : Creditcards / betaalpassen / prepaidkaarten
Controlepaneel : KVM
Ondersteuningsopties : E-mail, Helpdesk, Telefoon / gratis
RAM : 40000 MB
CPU : 2 CPU
Gehoste domeinen : Onbeperkt
Gratis domeinen : 0
Toegewijde IP's : 0
Plan URL : https://www.binero.se/en/cloud/our-vps-packages
SEK 324,00/ Mo. BTW exc20 GB1 TB 40 GB
LargekenmerkenBetalingsmethoden : Creditcards / betaalpassen / prepaidkaarten
Controlepaneel : KVM
Ondersteuningsopties : E-mail, Helpdesk, Telefoon / gratis
RAM : 80000 MB
CPU : 4 CPU
Gehoste domeinen : Onbeperkt
Gratis domeinen : 0
Toegewijde IP's : 0
Plan URL : https://www.binero.se/en/cloud/our-vps-packages
SEK 612,00/ Mo. BTW exc20 GB1 TB 80 GB
Domeinen Houd muis
boven functies!
Prijs Bijgewerkt
.com .net .eukenmerkenBetalingsmethoden : Creditcards / betaalpassen / prepaidkaarten
Ondersteuningsopties : E-mail, Helpdesk, Telefoon / gratis

Domain Registration Transfer Ownerchange Restoring
.SE 119 SEK 0 SEK 0 SEK 0 SEK
.NU 129 SEK 0 SEK 0 SEK 0 SEK
.ORG 129 SEK 129SEK 0 SEK 1200 SEK
.INFO 129 SEK 129 SEK 0 SEK 1200 SEK
.BIZ 129 SEK 129 SEK 0 SEK 1200 SEK
.ME 129 SEK 129 [...]
Plan URL : https://www.binero.se/en/domain
SEK 119,00/ Yr. BTW inc
DNS Houd muis
boven functies!
Prijs Overdracht BijgewerktDomeinen toegestaan
DNS PackagekenmerkenBetalingsmethoden : Creditcards / betaalpassen / prepaidkaarten
Controlepaneel : [Intern]
Ondersteuningsopties : E-mail, Helpdesk, Telefoon / gratis
Domeinen toegestaan : Onbeperkt

5 email accounts
UnlimitedDomain names
UnlimitedE-mail accounts
Anycast DNS
Control panel
Daily backup
Phone support
E-mail support
Dynamic DNS
45 daysRight to withdraw
Plan URL : https://www.binero.se/en/webhosting/jamfor-pris
SEK 29,00/ Mo. BTW inc 5 vragen onbeperkt

Contactgegevens worden beheerd door binero.com vertegenwoordigers registry@b..., support@b..., webmaster@b..., admin@b..., sales@b..., contact@b..., info@b..., faktura@b..., marknad@b... [Log in]
Claim dit bedrijfMaak een gratis account om binero.com vermelding binero.com te beheren!

Het lijkt erop dat de binero.com website een Javascript-fout op de hoofdpagina heeft gedetecteerd May 07, 2020

Webstatistieken

Gericht op: Zweden
Details voor https://binero.com/
Website DNS: ns.binero.se => 217.70.36.37 ( Stockholm ) / Binero AB - binero.se
ns.binero.net => 194.58.198.61 ( Stockholm ) / NETNOD Internet Exchange i Sverige AB - netnod.se
ns.binero.eu => 185.42.137.110 ( Stockholm ) / NETNOD Internet Exchange i Sverige AB - netnod.se
ns.binero.com => 194.58.193.61 ( Stockholm ) / NETNOD Internet Exchange i Sverige AB - netnod.se
MX::smtp-01.ognet.se => 83.168.200.41 ( Stockholm ) / Binero AB - binero.se
MX::smtp-02.ognet.se => 83.168.200.42 ( Stockholm ) / Binero AB - binero.se
Server software: Apache/2.4.41 (Ubuntu)
Website IP: 80.72.3.74
IP-locatie Land / Staat / Stad : Sweden / Stockholms lan / Stockholm - zie topproviders in Sverige
ISP-naam / ISP-URL: Teknik i Media Datacenter Stockholm AB / dcsto.se

Klantengetuigenissen

Er zijn nog geen getuigenissen van klanten vermeld. Je kunt de eerste zijn die je getuigenis hier toevoegt.

Voeg uw eigen getuigenis toe

Dit formulier wordt uitsluitend gebruikt voor positieve feedback, voor een regelmatige beoordeling klik hier

Uw naam
E-mail (zal worden verdoezeld)
Eén gehoste domeinnaam bij dit bedrijf
Getuigenis
(HTML-tags zijn NIET toegestaan)
Minimaal 100 tekens
Hoeveel is 4 + 3 ? Antwoorden met 7
 

Sociale netwerken

https://www.linkedin.com/company/705762
Binero AB (gevestigd 2002) is een Privately Held entiteit met 410 volgers op LinkedIn en 11-50 werknemers, industrie Information Technology & Services.
Binero Blog  (RSS error new) Eerste bericht van augustus, 2017, met totaal 165 artikelen, Taal sv-SE. Laatste bericht op jul 17, 2019

Domein trend


Binero Domain trend

BeoordelingenKlantbeoordelingen

De snelle statistieken van Binero profiel toont een nootgemiddelde van 6,0 van de 10, telling 2 meningen. (enkele vermeld bovenaan de pagina)
Als bezoeker kan dat beoordeel deze aanbieder hier! Als u deel uitmaakt van het ondersteuningsteam, kunt u op deze beoordelingen reageren door naar te gaan Log in

Voeg je eigen review toe [Schakelen naar basis / geavanceerde vorm]

Benodigde informatie

Selecteer Hosting Plan
Algemene beoordeling
Tijd gehost
Kenmerken
Prijs
Klantenrelatie
Controlepaneel
Uw sociale URL, naam of gebruikersnaameg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Jouw email
(zal worden verdoezeld)
of Log in en kom terug naar deze pagina
Klant identificatie(Niet openbaar zichtbaar. Voorbeeld Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Uw gehoste domeinVoorbeeld mijnsite.net . Als u meerdere domeinen heeft, vermeld dan minstens één
Samenvatting van uw berichteg. binero.com is best!
Je recensie HTML-tags zijn NIET toegestaan! MINIMAAL 100 tekens!
Geef zoveel mogelijk informatie in je review! Te weinig informatie kan als niet relevant en niet goedgekeurd worden beschouwd!
Sommige klanten zeggen misschien goede dingen zoals: "ik ben blij met Binero" of slechte dingen en klachten zoals: "dit bedrijf zuigt", of "is verschrikkelijk ", "binero.com genereerde alleen problemen", "scam of ripoff provider", maar het is nu uw beurt om uw ervaring te delen!
Hoeveel is 4 + 3 ? Antwoorden met 7
 
(1 = 50,00%)
(1 = 50,00%)
Brandon (info@m...) / movieshocker.com
Tijd gehost: 6 mnd. tot 1 jaar
Wereldwijde beoordeling
Kenmerken
Kosten
Klantenrelatie
Controlepaneel
Binero.se testimonial
I have had several web hosting companies. To be honest, Binero has the best customer support available. Emails are usually answered within one day and the support team will do literally everything to help you. For people who have little understanding of php and mysql, the support team is very patient and help you as best they can. In the beginning Binero.se was rather slow. This was resolved within 14 days. I will not take another webhost anymore. Binero.se is the best!

I'm using the corporate package. 200 GB diskspace and 4000 GB traffic. Compared to similar packages from other hosting companies is Binero.se very cheap.

What more do you want!

Alternatieve top webhostingbedrijven in Sweden


Vergelijk met de beste hostingmerken van Sweden nieuw

Deze Binero klantenbeoordelingen en rangen zijn de subjectieve mening van onze bezoekers en niet van whtop.com personeel.
Handelsmerken, logo's en namen zijn eigendom van hun respectieve eigenaars en worden bij wet beschermd.