×このページをシェアする
 
  
hostasset.net
平均 9.2 10の
合計口コミ: 52
が推奨します: 48
反対する: 4
公式の回答: 0


サイトにアクセス

Host Asset レビュー

52 ユーザーレビュー, 0 サポート応答, 1 コメント, 16 製品, 0 昇進, 4 ソーシャルアカウント, Alexa #320508, リスト登録数 2015 (#20383)
hostasset.net
Host Asset
10362 Mulholland Drive
Los Angeles , CA 90046
US
電話 +13234100992

ウェブサイトの言語: en-US
Alexa Rating320,508▼ -75,405 ユーザー評価平均 9.2 10の
合計口コミ: 52
が推奨します: 48
反対する: 4
公式の回答: 0

料金帯$ 1.93 - $ 114.99サポート24x7オファー/通貨USD
支払方法クレジットカード/デビットカード, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers), [...]
SEO MOZ Authority13/30Links1,167
プロファイル完了ステータス:
やったこと
会社の説明は結構です
会社の住所の場所は完全です
会社の電話番号/ファックスが追加されます
会社のTwitterおよびFacebookアカウントが追加されます
"ページについて" URLまたは"連絡先ページ" URLが追加されます
フォーラム、ブログ/お知らせ、ナレッジベース、またはFAQ URLが追加されました
製品(計画)が追加されます
注:プロモーションまたはクーポンを追加してください

100%

最新のカスタマーレビュー

セルフホスティング: 6か月1年まで
グローバル評価
特徴
費用
顧客関係
コントロールパネル
High end provider with absolutely stunning quality. One of the best I've been using lately. It is gorgeous.
-匿名- (Ahmad.amir1818b@m...)
セルフホスティング: 1 ~ 3 カ月
グローバル評価
特徴
費用
顧客関係
コントロールパネル
HostAsset is definitely the best!
I am having great time using host asset. The team is polite and always helping and in technical and costing matter there is no one who can beat them.
-匿名- (peter.br0798@a...)
セルフホスティング: 3~6ヵ月
グローバル評価
I hire entire servers for mailing campaigns and this host is the best so far. Very decent support and convenient pricing.
レビュー
Listed and verified since 2015
hostasset.net ロゴ

概要

サービス: ウェブホスティングドメイン登録

バージョン情報 Host Asset

HostAsset is here to provide you with the best of Web Hosting. One of our biggest advantages side by side with our technology, devotion, purpose and professional touch is our team. This team is built by high educated, up-to-date thinking and very experienced professionals who solve each and every customer's issue with friendly and patient approach 24/7/365. We give confidence to our clients to be successful, which is one of the ways to create a strong relationship between us. This is the way of success.

Obviously we as any other company have the ambitions to develop, this however would be impossible without our customers. For that reason our mission was to create high quality and secure Web Hosting Service including many other extras at the lowest possible prices on market. Hereby our customers are satisfied and we can develop and improve ourselves to offer even better service!

Its a pleasure for us to satisfy the needs of our customers with professional service, safety and last but not least high technology. Thats why we custom build and design our servers to provide our clients with exactly what their businesses or their websites in general need. We also run our own custom Linux kernel and benefit from a nationwide fiber network. Briefly, the main purpose is our customers to grow their businesses online supported by a professional partner and the latest technologies.

Our data center is located in Newark, New Jersey, USA and it's one of the most advanced data centers in the USA. Diesel generators, UPS backup, 24/7/365 monitoring, tape libraries, hand scanners, security alarms, reliability, disaster recovery and multiple 10 gigabit fiber connections to locations all over the world is one of the many advantages of our data center. Nothing but the best for our customers and their businesses!

特別ページ


hostasset.net スクリーンショット
のウェブサイト調査 Host Asset オン 4月 23, 2020 で WebHostingTop

Host Asset プロモーション

ウェブサイトのクーポンは発表されていません!バウチャーを使用して素晴らしいウェブホスティング契約を取得したいですか?現在のチェックアウトウェブホスティングクーポンリスト!
このブランドを管理する場合、プロモーションを更新するにはログインする必要があります!

プロモーションコードを追加

Promotion:
提供する開始そして終了日
プロモーションの有効期限が切れた場合
Eメール (表示されません)
はいくらですか 4 + 3 ? 応答する 7
 

料金プランHost Asset ウェブサイト製品

両者とも関わる - Linux マウスを保つ
機能以上!
値段ディスク領域 転移 アップデート済み無料ドメイン /
許可
Home特徴支払方法 : クレジットカード/デビットカード, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
コントロールパネル : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
カテゴリー : バックアップ, ゲームホスティング, 放送中, DNS, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, 自己管理, 完全管理, Semi Managed, ウェブサイトビルダー, ファイル共有, E-Commerce, Forex
サポートオプション : メールアドレス, ライブチャット, 24時間年中無休で利用可能
ホステッドドメイン : 1

The basic Shared plan. It can be hosted single domain and it provides unlimited disk space and bandwidth.
計画URL : https://hostasset.net/web-hosting.php
$1.93/月無制限 SSD従量制 / 1
Business特徴支払方法 : クレジットカード/デビットカード, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
コントロールパネル : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
カテゴリー : バックアップ, ゲームホスティング, 放送中, DNS, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, 自己管理, 完全管理, Semi Managed, ウェブサイトビルダー, ファイル共有, E-Commerce, Forex
サポートオプション : メールアドレス, ライブチャット, 24時間年中無休で利用可能
ホステッドドメイン : 無制限
無料ドメイン : 1

This is our Shared bestseller! It provides unlimited bandwidth and disk space and it can host unlimited domains.
計画URL : https://hostasset.net/web-hosting.php
$2.43/月無制限 SSD従量制 1 / 無制限
Asset特徴支払方法 : クレジットカード/デビットカード, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
コントロールパネル : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
カテゴリー : バックアップ, ゲームホスティング, 放送中, DNS, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, 自己管理, 完全管理, Semi Managed, ウェブサイトビルダー, ファイル共有, E-Commerce, Forex
サポートオプション : メールアドレス, ライブチャット, 24時間年中無休で利用可能
ホステッドドメイン : 無制限
無料ドメイン : 1
献身的 : 1

The highest Shared plan. Provides all of the unlimited parameters, also free static IP and many other features.
計画URL : https://hostasset.net/web-hosting.php
$5.29/月無制限 SSD従量制 1 / 無制限
献身的 - Linux/Windows マウスを保つ
機能以上!
値段ディスク領域 転移 アップデート済みRAM /
献身的
Budget特徴支払方法 : クレジットカード/デビットカード, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
コントロールパネル : CPanel, Plesk, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN, VMware
カテゴリー : バックアップ, アダルトホスティング, ゲームホスティング, 放送中, DNS, VPN, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, 自己管理, 完全管理, Semi Managed, ウェブサイトビルダー, ファイル共有, E-Commerce, Forex, Offshore
サポートオプション : メールアドレス, ライブチャット, 24時間年中無休で利用可能
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 4 @ 3.5GHz
ホステッドドメイン : 無制限

The basic Dedicated plan.
計画URL : https://hostasset.net/dedicated-servers.php
$64.99/月300 GB SSD従量制 4 GB
Advanced特徴支払方法 : クレジットカード/デビットカード, PayPal, 電信送金
コントロールパネル : CPanel, Plesk, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
カテゴリー : バックアップ, アダルトホスティング, ゲームホスティング, 放送中, DNS, VPN, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, 自己管理, 完全管理, Semi Managed, ウェブサイトビルダー, ファイル共有, E-Commerce, Forex, Offshore
サポートオプション : メールアドレス, ライブチャット, 24時間年中無休で利用可能
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 4 @ 3.5GHz
ホステッドドメイン : 無制限

The Dedicated bestseller plan.
計画URL : https://hostasset.net/dedicated-servers.php
$94.99/月400 GB SSD従量制 8 GB
Enterprise特徴支払方法 : クレジットカード/デビットカード, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
コントロールパネル : CPanel, Plesk, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
カテゴリー : バックアップ, アダルトホスティング, ゲームホスティング, 放送中, DNS, VPN, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, 自己管理, 完全管理, Semi Managed, ウェブサイトビルダー, ファイル共有, E-Commerce, Forex, Offshore
サポートオプション : メールアドレス, ライブチャット, 24時間年中無休で利用可能
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : 8 @ 3.5GHz
ホステッドドメイン : 無制限

The highest and most powerful plan.
計画URL : https://hostasset.net/dedicated-servers.php
$114.99/月500 GB SSD従量制 16 GB
再販売業者 - Linux マウスを保つ
機能以上!
値段ディスク領域 転移 アップデート済み無料ドメイン /
許可
Economy特徴支払方法 : クレジットカード/デビットカード, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
コントロールパネル : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
カテゴリー : バックアップ, ゲームホスティング, 放送中, DNS, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, 自己管理, 完全管理, Semi Managed, ウェブサイトビルダー, ファイル共有, E-Commerce, Forex
サポートオプション : メールアドレス, ライブチャット, 24時間年中無休で利用可能
ホステッドドメイン : 無制限
無料ドメイン : 1
献身的 : 1

The basic Reseller plan. It provides 25 cPanel accounts, 25 SSD storage, unlimited domains, unlimited bandwidth and many more.
計画URL : https://hostasset.net/reseller-hosting.php
$8.28/月25 GB SSD従量制 1 / 無制限
Professional特徴支払方法 : クレジットカード/デビットカード, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
コントロールパネル : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
カテゴリー : バックアップ, ゲームホスティング, 放送中, DNS, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, 自己管理, 完全管理, Semi Managed, ウェブサイトビルダー, ファイル共有, E-Commerce, Forex
サポートオプション : メールアドレス, ライブチャット, 24時間年中無休で利用可能
ホステッドドメイン : 無制限
無料ドメイン : 1
献身的 : 1

The Reseller bestseller. It provides unlimited bandwidth, domains, 50 cPanel accounts and free static IP
計画URL : https://hostasset.net/reseller-hosting.php
$13.95/月35 GB SSD従量制 1 / 無制限
Ultimate特徴支払方法 : クレジットカード/デビットカード, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
コントロールパネル : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
カテゴリー : バックアップ, ゲームホスティング, 放送中, DNS, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, 自己管理, 完全管理, Semi Managed, ウェブサイトビルダー, ファイル共有, E-Commerce, Forex
サポートオプション : メールアドレス, ライブチャット, 24時間年中無休で利用可能
ホステッドドメイン : 無制限
無料ドメイン : 1
献身的 : 1

The highest Reseller plan. It provides unlimited bandwidth, 55GB SSD disk space, 100 cPanel accounts, Free static IP, free SSL, free domain and many more.
計画URL : https://hostasset.net/reseller-hosting.php
$17.80/月55 GB SSD従量制 1 / 無制限
VPS - Linux マウスを保つ
機能以上!
値段ディスク領域 転移 アップデート済みRAM /
献身的
Firm特徴支払方法 : クレジットカード/デビットカード, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
コントロールパネル : CPanel, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
カテゴリー : バックアップ, アダルトホスティング, ゲームホスティング, 放送中, DNS, VPN, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, 自己管理, 完全管理, Semi Managed, ウェブサイトビルダー, ファイル共有, E-Commerce, Forex, Offshore
サポートオプション : メールアドレス, ライブチャット, 24時間年中無休で利用可能
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 2 @ 6.8 GHz
ホステッドドメイン : 無制限

The basic VPS plan.
計画URL : https://hostasset.net/vps-hosting.php
$13.95/月85 GB SSD従量制 2 GB
Company特徴支払方法 : クレジットカード/デビットカード, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
コントロールパネル : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
カテゴリー : バックアップ, アダルトホスティング, ゲームホスティング, 放送中, DNS, VPN, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, 自己管理, 完全管理, Semi Managed, ウェブサイトビルダー, ファイル共有, E-Commerce, Forex, Offshore
サポートオプション : メールアドレス, ライブチャット, 24時間年中無休で利用可能
RAM : 3000 MB
CPU : 3 @ 10.2GHz
ホステッドドメイン : 無制限

The VPS bestseller.
計画URL : https://hostasset.net/vps-hosting.php
$20.95/月110 GB SSD従量制 3 GB
Industrial特徴支払方法 : クレジットカード/デビットカード, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
コントロールパネル : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
カテゴリー : バックアップ, アダルトホスティング, ゲームホスティング, 放送中, DNS, VPN, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, 自己管理, 完全管理, Semi Managed, ウェブサイトビルダー, ファイル共有, E-Commerce, Forex, Offshore
サポートオプション : メールアドレス, ライブチャット, 24時間年中無休で利用可能
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 3 @ 10.2GHz
ホステッドドメイン : 無制限

The third VPS plan.
計画URL : https://hostasset.net/vps-hosting.php
$27.95/月150 GB SSD従量制 4 GB
Corporate特徴支払方法 : クレジットカード/デビットカード, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
コントロールパネル : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
カテゴリー : バックアップ, アダルトホスティング, ゲームホスティング, 放送中, DNS, VPN, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, 自己管理, 完全管理, Semi Managed, ウェブサイトビルダー, ファイル共有, E-Commerce, Forex, Offshore
サポートオプション : メールアドレス, ライブチャット, 24時間年中無休で利用可能
RAM : 6000 MB
CPU : 4 @ 13.6GHz
ホステッドドメイン : 無制限

The last and most powerful VPS.
計画URL : https://hostasset.net/vps-hosting.php
$34.95/月200 GB SSD従量制 6 GB
クラウド - Linux マウスを保つ
機能以上!
値段ディスク領域 転移 アップデート済みRAM /
献身的
Lite特徴支払方法 : クレジットカード/デビットカード, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
コントロールパネル : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
カテゴリー : バックアップ, ゲームホスティング, 放送中, DNS, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, 自己管理, 完全管理, Semi Managed, ウェブサイトビルダー, ファイル共有, E-Commerce, Forex
サポートオプション : メールアドレス, ライブチャット, 24時間年中無休で利用可能
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 2
ホステッドドメイン : 1

The basic Cloud plan. It has unlimited bandwidth and disk space, and produces 2GB RAM with 2 cores.
計画URL : https://hostasset.net/cloud-hosting.php
$3.93/月無制限 SSD従量制 2 GB
Medium特徴支払方法 : クレジットカード/デビットカード, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
コントロールパネル : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
カテゴリー : バックアップ, ゲームホスティング, 放送中, DNS, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, 自己管理, 完全管理, Semi Managed, ウェブサイトビルダー, ファイル共有, E-Commerce, Forex
サポートオプション : メールアドレス, ライブチャット, 24時間年中無休で利用可能
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 4
ホステッドドメイン : 無制限

The Cloud bestseller. It has all the unlimited parameters like bandwidth and disk space and it produces 4GB of RAM with 4 cores.
計画URL : https://hostasset.net/cloud-hosting.php
$4.43/月無制限 SSD従量制 4 GB
Heavy特徴支払方法 : クレジットカード/デビットカード, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
コントロールパネル : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
カテゴリー : バックアップ, ゲームホスティング, 放送中, DNS, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, 自己管理, 完全管理, Semi Managed, ウェブサイトビルダー, ファイル共有, E-Commerce, Forex
サポートオプション : メールアドレス, ライブチャット, 24時間年中無休で利用可能
RAM : 6000 MB
CPU : 6
ホステッドドメイン : 無制限
献身的 : 1

The highest of all Cloud plans. It provides unlimited domains, disk space and bandwidth and produces 6GB RAM with 6 cores
計画URL : https://hostasset.net/cloud-hosting.php
$7.29/月無制限 SSD従量制 6 GB / 1

連絡先情報は hostasset.net 代表者 office@h..., support@h..., sales@h..., info@h... [講師になるフォーム ログイン] | Last company update:

のようですhostasset.netウェブサイトのメインページにJavascriptエラーがあり、検出されました Apr 15, 2020

ステータス

%@ の詳細 https://hostasset.net/index.php
ウェブサイト: anirban.ns.cloudflare.com => 108.162.193.64 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
kate.ns.cloudflare.com => 172.64.32.124 ( Tokyo ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::mail.hostasset.net => 51.81.73.221 ( Warrenton ) / Body 86 Ltd
サーバーソフト: cloudflare
ウェブサイトFIRST IP: 172.67.133.36
IPロケーション国/州/市: United states / California / San francisco - のトッププロバイダーを見る United States, California
ISP名/ ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
ウェブサイトの追加IP: 104.21.5.68 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com

お客様の声お客さんの声

I am very pleased to say that these guys are amazing. First, I was skeptic about it because of the suspiciously low price, but after I checked on some reviews around, found out that customers are happy, so I tried. Frankly, it is the best host I've ever used so far.
-匿名- ( itsaka07@g... ) / webup10.org

独自の紹介文を追加

このフォームは、肯定的なフィードバック、定期的なレビューにのみ使用されます ここをクリック

名前
メールアドレス (難読化されます)
この会社の1つのホストドメイン名
紹介
(HTMLタグはない許可された)
最小100文字
はいくらですか 4 + 3 ? 応答する 7
 

Host Asset ソーシャルネットワーク

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hostasset/
HostAsset はウェブの公開性、公衆性、制限のないアクセス性を保つために共に活動している Public Company エンティティ 楽しむこと 11 フォロワー LinkedIn そして 51-200 従業員, 産業 Information Technology & Services.
Host Asset ブログ  使用による Wordpress version 5.4.4. 最初の投稿 5月, 2020, 合計で 27 記事, 言語 en-US. 最新の投稿 2月 10, 2021

レビューHost Asset カスタマー評価

の簡単な統計 Host Asset プロファイルは、ノートの平均を示しています 9.2 10の, 接続 52 意見. (ページの上部にリストされているいくつか)
訪問者としてできること ここでこのプロバイダーを直接評価してください! サポートチームの一員である場合は、次のURLにアクセスしてこれらのレビューに返信できます 講師になるフォーム ログイン

レビューする [基本/詳細フォームに切り替え]

必填信息

ホスティングプランを選択
総合評価
セルフホスティング
特徴
価格/費用
顧客関係
コントロールパネル
ソーシャルURL、名前、またはユーザー名eg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Eメール
(難読化されます)
または 講師になるフォーム ログイン このページに戻ってください
顧客識別(一般公開されていません。例 Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
ホストドメイン mysite.net 。複数のドメインがある場合は、言及してください少なくとも一つの
投稿の概要eg. hostasset.net is best!
あなたの批評 HTMLタグは許可されていません!最小100文字!
レビューでできるだけ多くの情報を提供してください!関連性がなく、承認されていないものとしてカウントされる情報が少なすぎる場合があります!
一部のお客様は、次のような良いことを言うかもしれません。HostAsset "または悪いことや苦情:"この会社は吸う"、または"恐ろしい"、" hostasset.net問題だけを生成しました"、"詐欺またはリッピングプロバイダー"、しかし今はあなたの経験を共有する番です!
はいくらですか 4 + 3 ? 応答する 7
 
(47 = 90.38%)
(1 = 1.92%)
(4 = 7.69%)
-匿名- (-メールなし-)
セルフホスティング: 1 ~ 3 カ月
グローバル評価
特徴
費用
顧客関係
コントロールパネル
As long as I had any issue, it was resolved very adequately and fast. Server and network speed is good, mostly if your business is abroad. And the pricing is the best possible. There are promotions, discounts and etc. It is really good company.

-匿名- (-メールなし-)
セルフホスティング: 1 ~ 3 カ月
グローバル評価
This is the first hosting company that solves any kind of hosting issues, no matter how hard they are. No excuses, only solutions.
-匿名- (oketeminijesu@g...) / techzville.com
セルフホスティング: 6か月1年まで
グローバル評価
Contrary to what I recently posted earlier, as a result of miscommunication, Host Asset is great place to purchase and host your domain. Apart from the fact that it's cheap hosting with them, many of the resources available on there Cpanel are not easily found on other hosting servers. A great team awaits you.
Enjoy!
-匿名- (oketeminijesu@g...) / techzville.com
セルフホスティング: 6か月1年まで
グローバル評価
This hosting service, Hostasset, only cares when they are about to collect your money. Their server would most times be down and they wouldn't inform you. Few months after making payment, they treated me like shit. The problem I was trying to fix even originated from them. Please don't use them, for your sanity sake.
-匿名- (-メールなし-)
セルフホスティング: 1ヶ月未満
グローバル評価
Best prices for the best resources and support. Chat - not that good, but all the other stuff are amazing!
-匿名- (-メールなし-)
セルフホスティング: 1ヶ月未満
グローバル評価
特徴
費用
顧客関係
コントロールパネル
I am writing this review as a gratitude for the perfect experience with this hosting company. They are probably the best I've ever used. I wish them all the best!
-匿名- (-メールなし-)
セルフホスティング: 6か月1年まで
グローバル評価
I would like to thank this company for the outstanding experience! The greatest host Ive ever used. Thanks!

-匿名- (-メールなし-)
セルフホスティング: 1 ~ 3 カ月
グローバル評価
For me its in top 5 of the hosting companies right now. It is mostly very stable and cheap. Not the best support in the world, but in general is okay.
セルフホスティング: 1~2 年
グローバル評価
特徴
費用
顧客関係
コントロールパネル
Very pleased of what this guys are offering. Used to be with other hostings, switched many of em, but I am with HA probably more than a year so far, and it is a pleasure.
-匿名- (-メールなし-)
セルフホスティング: 3~6ヵ月
グローバル評価
Nomber one host! I love it very much, becoz it is powerful and it is very cheap. It is great for my streaming busines.
-匿名- (-メールなし-)
セルフホスティング: 1ヶ月未満
グローバル評価
I would like to say that this provider closes the entire circle of services and their quality. So far I didn't have any issue that hasn't been resolved in up to 2 hours. Absolutely gorgeous!
-匿名- (-メールなし-)
セルフホスティング: 1 ~ 3 カ月
グローバル評価
I am using VPS environment and so far it is okay. It is pretty fast, reliable and it is located in USA.
-匿名- (-メールなし-)
セルフホスティング: 6か月1年まで
グローバル評価
It is a pleasure for me doing business with this fellas. It is absolute satisfaction to work with their company.
-匿名- (-メールなし-)
セルフホスティング: 1 ~ 3 カ月
グローバル評価
There guys are doing great job managing this company. Extremely fast servers, support and network, also very very good pricing.
-匿名- (Shortie@S...) / shortie.biz
セルフホスティング: 1~2 年
グローバル評価
The best hosting
Perfect quality and affordable prices. Support is really professional and friendly. I very glad that I have purchased from HostAsset.
-匿名- (-メールなし-)
セルフホスティング: 1ヶ月未満
グローバル評価
The best company I've ever hosted with. My website is working more than good, they have great knowledgebase and support.
-匿名- (-メールなし-)
セルフホスティング: 6か月1年まで
グローバル評価
I love this hosting and have amazing experience with their services and customer support. Very polite and very quick!
Etienne Dafour (-メールなし-)
セルフホスティング: 1 ~ 3 カ月
グローバル評価
Incredibly good.
This company provides perfect customer care, great service and best prices on the internet, almost unbelievable.
-匿名- (-メールなし-)
セルフホスティング: 1 ~ 3 カ月
グローバル評価
The perfect hosting! I am very happy to say that I finally found my favorite hosting company. Amazing work, amazing team and amazing prices! Thumbs up!
https://gistthem.com/kinqbalin (afripuse@g...)
セルフホスティング: 1ヶ月未満
グローバル評価
特徴
費用
コントロールパネル
Amazing host
Hello everyone, all i can say about hostasset is amazing, i'm speechless, their prices is amazing, come close to Hostasset your problem will be solved, after spent all my hard earned money, i finally discovered this company, i was scared because of their price, finally i gave it a try and it worth it.. I'm happy and really hope they will continue this way.. I love Hostasset
-匿名- (-メールなし-)
セルフホスティング: 2〜3年
グローバル評価
特徴
費用
Hans Kohler
Great thanks to HostAsset and their amazing team. Immediate resolve of issues, kind support. Just perfect!
-匿名- (-メールなし-)
セルフホスティング: 6か月1年まで
グローバル評価
Amazing company! It is really great to work with this lads. The prices are unbelievable and the service is pro!
-匿名- (-メールなし-)
セルフホスティング: 3~6ヵ月
グローバル評価
The service is very good! No issues or difficulties so far. The price range is fair and the support is very polite. I recommend it.
-匿名- (-メールなし-)
セルフホスティング: 6か月1年まで
グローバル評価
特徴
費用
顧客関係
コントロールパネル
Outstanding provider!
These lads have amazing support. It is fast, responsive and kind. I absolutely recommend this company!
セルフホスティング: 1 ~ 3 カ月
グローバル評価
特徴
費用
顧客関係
コントロールパネル
Best provider ever!
Absolutely great service, great, competent and fast support, terrific prices! I recommend them with both hands!
-匿名- (-メールなし-)
セルフホスティング: 1~2 年
グローバル評価
Best wishes from a satisfied customer! I would recommend this company for 100 reasons, but mainly for their support, management, equipment and prices!
-匿名- (-メールなし-)
セルフホスティング: 1 ~ 3 カ月
グローバル評価
Very convenient host. Minor difficulties with communication, but overall it is worth the money and time.
-匿名- (-メールなし-)
セルフホスティング: 3~6ヵ月
グローバル評価
特徴
費用
顧客関係
コントロールパネル
Amazingly good.
Even though it is not a huge company, they have the resource to service every (probably) customer perfectly, at least that happened to me. No downtime, no slow replies. Great customer care!
-匿名- (-メールなし-)
セルフホスティング: 6か月1年まで
グローバル評価
特徴
費用
顧客関係
コントロールパネル
Very good host. I am happy.
I m very happy with HostAsset hosting. Good prices, no fees, good speed, good uptime, good up and dowload and more. Very good!
-匿名- (-メールなし-)
セルフホスティング: 1 ~ 3 カ月
グローバル評価
Top hosting. Whoever has a doubt, don't! There is thousands of reasons why a man should choose HostAsset over other hostings.
-匿名- (-メールなし-)
セルフホスティング: 6か月1年まで
グローバル評価
特徴
費用
顧客関係
コントロールパネル
Good company, promising monthly offers, great support, AMAZING prices and more, and more! I've changed companies multiple times, but this one is worth staying.
-匿名- (-メールなし-)
セルフホスティング: 1~2 年
グローバル評価
特徴
費用
顧客関係
コントロールパネル
I recommend Host asset. Perfect pricing on the market ever. No hacks, high security, great customer support. Thank you!
-匿名- (-メールなし-)
セルフホスティング: 3~6ヵ月
グローバル評価
I am very happy to be with these guys. Perfect and polite support, fast resolutions, fast website access, good pricing and etc. Best wishes.
-匿名- (-メールなし-)
セルフホスティング: 2〜3年
グローバル評価
I like very much. I moved all the services to hostasset because of ther speed and price. And they have many free modules. Thank u.
-匿名- (-メールなし-)
セルフホスティング: 1 ~ 3 カ月
グローバル評価
Great one! I strongly suggest to check their website, features and prices. More than good! I am on their servers for 2 months and didn't meet any obstacles so far.
-匿名- (-メールなし-)
セルフホスティング: 6か月1年まで
グローバル評価
Great host! I totally support them! There is always a solution if something comes up. A lot of free (included) management services and many more.
-匿名- (-メールなし-)
セルフホスティング: 3年超
グローバル評価
Recommended! It's worth any penny! All of the features and modules needed, kind and professional support, amazing prices, great servers, speed, network, everything!
-匿名- (venisserj@g...)
セルフホスティング: 3~6ヵ月
グローバル評価
I was attracted by the price and can say with accuracy that it fully corresponds to the quality. Technical support is fast, everything works stably!
-匿名- (-メールなし-)
セルフホスティング: 2〜3年
グローバル評価
特徴
費用
顧客関係
コントロールパネル
Perfect!
Outstanding hosting. As bigger the company, as bigger the issues. Above the average features, same with the support, perfect prices, great servers and network speed. I recommend!
-匿名- (-メールなし-)
セルフホスティング: 1~2 年
グローバル評価
特徴
費用
顧客関係
コントロールパネル
Good hosting
I think they are just fine. Not the perfect 24/7 support, but everything else is okay. Best thing about it is are the prices, also no additional fees for renewal.
-匿名- (shortie@s...) / shortie.biz
セルフホスティング: 1~2 年
グローバル評価
特徴
費用
顧客関係
コントロールパネル
HostAsset ROX!
Perfect hosting service with cheap price. Very good support and flexible services and highly trained specialist! I will never leave HostAsset - best hosting ever.
Apex10 (apex10@g...) / apex10.net
セルフホスティング: 3年超
グローバル評価
特徴
費用
顧客関係
コントロールパネル
A Great Hosting Provider
I have been using hostage services for many years. Very honest and loyal. I'm happy to be their client.
-匿名- (-メールなし-)
セルフホスティング: 1~2 年
グローバル評価
特徴
費用
顧客関係
コントロールパネル
Reliable host, standard features, medium support, best prices! They do not always answer the chat, but thru the ticket system, they are perfect. Overall - good service!
-隠し- (-隠し-) / patent-counselors.com
セルフホスティング: 1~2 年
グローバル評価
特徴
費用
顧客関係
コントロールパネル
hostasset has blamed me because someone hijacked their server for phishing
Hostasset.net recently suspended my account for 'phishing' and I cannot get them to re-activate the account; they won't even answer my emails, even though we have not been phishing. We have our business website hosted on their server. I am very upset at this situation.

9.5% of their traffic comes from the Russian Federation https://www.easycounter.com/report/hostasset.net, which is probably the source of the phishing. They have a problem, and they can't identify the correct source of the problem, but instead, they are incorrectly blaming other customers.

Their chat system for technical support has not been working in the 4 times I have tried it.
-匿名- (-隠し-) / zabelejitelnosti.info
セルフホスティング: 2〜3年
グローバル評価
Very stable and reliable hosting. I am client from two and half years and I am very satisfied - everything is working great. The support is really friendly and the service is with professional quality.
-匿名- (itsaka99@y...) / webup10.org
セルフホスティング: 2〜3年
グローバル評価
I have been using HostAsset from 3 years ago. I am a web developer and all my clients are satisfied with the services offered. The host team always responds to my tickets. The crash crashes are fixed in minutes. The price and quality of the services offered are at the same level as the leading hosting leaders. I can say a huge thank you to the HostAset team !!!
-匿名- (-隠し-)
セルフホスティング: 6か月1年まで
グローバル評価
I do recommend them! Overall good service: Cheap prices, good speed and uptime, good support, not that good chat, but in general are worth the money.
-匿名- (spela.house.cafe.bar@g...) / alg.gr
セルフホスティング: 6か月1年まで
グローバル評価
First, very bad service, second, people in technical support do no respond quick and when they respond they are not polite, third, they sell everything unlimited and when you use resources they cutdown our service
-隠し- (-隠し-) / famzn.com
セルフホスティング: 3~6ヵ月
グローバル評価
特徴
費用
顧客関係
コントロールパネル
Hostasset.net is the worst host ever with many cPanel and server errors!!!
DO NOT EVEN TRY THEM!! They do not know how to solve any web hosting issue! They will ignore your ticket forever. Then try their chat system, once you tell them the problem, they immediately ignore. Their cPanel even has API error. cPanel website stats do not work well (shows all visit coming from server ip); they never fixed this for months. Lots of cPanel features not working. Your site will keep getting 403 and 508 errors. They will tell you you complain too much when you complain about errors on your site and cPanel. Do not waste your money!!!! Do not waste your time!

別のトップWebホスティング会社 California, 米国

  • プロファイル完了ステータス:
    やったこと
    会社の説明は結構です
    会社の住所の場所は完全です
    会社の電話番号/ファックスが追加されます
    会社のTwitterおよびFacebookアカウントが追加されます
    フォーラム、ブログ/お知らせ、ナレッジベース、またはFAQ URLが追加されました
    製品(計画)が追加されます
    注:プロモーションまたはクーポンを追加してください

    To Doリスト
    "ページについて" URLまたは"連絡先ページ" URLがありません
    86%
    Yahoo Web Hosting
    smallbusiness.yahoo.com ロゴ
    Alexa Rating11
    ユーザー評価 合計口コミ: 55
    平均評価: 1 / 10
    レビュー評価が高い: 6
    悪いレビュー: 49
    公式の回答: 0
  • プロファイル完了ステータス:
    やったこと
    会社の説明は結構です
    会社の住所の場所は完全です
    会社の電話番号/ファックスが追加されます
    会社のTwitterおよびFacebookアカウントが追加されます
    "ページについて" URLまたは"連絡先ページ" URLが追加されます
    フォーラム、ブログ/お知らせ、ナレッジベース、またはFAQ URLが追加されました
    製品(計画)が追加されます
    注:プロモーションまたはクーポンを追加してください

    100%
    Name Cheap
    namecheap.com ロゴ
    Alexa Rating1,489
    ユーザー評価 合計口コミ: 20
    平均評価: 2 / 10
    レビュー評価が高い: 5
    悪いレビュー: 15
    公式の回答: 0
  • プロファイル完了ステータス:
    やったこと
    会社の説明は結構です
    会社の住所の場所は完全です
    会社の電話番号/ファックスが追加されます
    会社のTwitterおよびFacebookアカウントが追加されます
    "ページについて" URLまたは"連絡先ページ" URLが追加されます
    フォーラム、ブログ/お知らせ、ナレッジベース、またはFAQ URLが追加されました
    製品(計画)が追加されます
    プロモーションは追加されますが、2年以上更新されていないものもあります

    100%
    InMotion Hosting
    inmotionhosting.com ロゴ
    Alexa Rating1,958
    ユーザー評価 合計口コミ: 48
    平均評価: 6 / 10
    レビュー評価が高い: 33
    悪いレビュー: 15
    公式の回答: 6
  • プロファイル完了ステータス:
    やったこと
    会社の説明は結構です
    会社の住所の場所は完全です
    会社の電話番号/ファックスが追加されます
    会社のTwitterおよびFacebookアカウントが追加されます
    "ページについて" URLまたは"連絡先ページ" URLが追加されます
    フォーラム、ブログ/お知らせ、ナレッジベース、またはFAQ URLが追加されました
    製品(計画)が追加されます
    注:プロモーションまたはクーポンを追加してください

    100%
    Kinsta
    kinsta.com ロゴ
    Alexa Rating3,705

最高のホスティングブランドとの比較 California, 米国 新しい

これらHost Assetお客様の声と評価は訪問者の主観的な意見であり、whtop.comスタッフ.
商標、ロゴ、名前はそれぞれの所有者の財産であり、法律で保護されています.