Storm Wall revisione

36 recensioni degli utenti, 0 risposte di supporto, 0 testimonianze, 6 prodotti, 0 promozioni, 3 conti sociali, Alexa #529264, elencato 2017 (#24689)

Recensioni dei clienti più recenti

-anonimo- (andresub1990@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 3-6 mesi
Valutazione globale
I like the Stormwall support. Quick response is crucial for the operation of our site. It is also good that there is a chat where you can talk to employees without calling. A week ago I had to turn to support. The support officer helped me, quickly explained how to connect to the VPS and helped to set everything up. Everything works extremely fast.
-anonimo- (faringesto@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 1-3 mesi
Valutazione globale
Until yesterday I didn't know that proxying is such a useful feature. I saw at once that it is on the Stormwall site and in the package that I chose, but it filters out viral traffic perfectly. The site has become much faster, although I thought that because of the proxying everything should work slower just the other way round. Now there are no interruptions at all.
-anonimo- (evgbelii91@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 6 mesi a 1 anno
Valutazione globale
Although the control panel is very convenient and seemingly understandable, but I'm so dumb in all of this that I pawn off everything on Stormwall technical support. In fact, I say what is needed, what is the problem, and the guys just say where to click. So I give my special respect for tech support, because I don’t know how I would handle it myself.
ALTRE RECENSIONI
Listed and verified since 2017
stormwall.pro logo

Panoramica

Servizi: Web hostingRegistrazione del dominio | Reindirizzato da storm-pro.net

Di Storm Wall

StormWall™ is a trademark of StormWall s.r.o. (Slovakia, EU). Closely following data security trends, perpetually improving our products, and always strengthening our protection, we stay ahead of the competition in the DDoS protection market. This is how we make sure you get the top quality service you deserve.

We are official RIPE member and have a status of Local Internet Registry (LIR).

ADVANCED ANTI-DDOS PROTECTION EVEN MOST SEVERE DDoS ATTACKS
HELPING YOUR ONLINE BUSINESS RUN SMOOTHLY
Mitigation of all types of DDoS attacks
Points-of-presence in the US, Europe and Russia
Mitigation is transparent for users
Takes 10 minutes to connect
24/7 technical support

Posizioni del server:

Franconville Berlin Washington
Posizioni del datacenter per stormwall.pro

Pagine speciali


stormwall.pro Cover
Ricerca di siti Web per Storm Wall sopra ottobre 28, 2019 di WebHostingTop

Promozioni

Nessun coupon sito web annunciato! Stai cercando un ottimo affare di web hosting usando i voucher? Dai un'occhiata al nostro attuale coupon di web hosting elenco!
Se gestisci questo marchio, devi accedere per aggiornare le tue promozioni!

Aggiungi il tuo codice promozionale

Promozione:
Fornisci inizio e data di fine
se scade la promozione
La tua email (non verrà visualizzato)
Quant'è 4 + 3 ? Rispondi con 7
 

PianiProdotti del sito Web

Dedito - Linux Mantieni il mouse
sulle funzionalità!
PrezzoSpazio sul disco Trasferimento AggiornatoRAM /
IP dedicati
SW-4-C2350caratteristicheModalità di pagamento : Carte di credito / debito / prepagate, PayPal
Opzioni di supporto : E-mail, Help Desk, Telefono / Numero verde, Chat dal vivo, Disponibile 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : Intel C2350 1,70GHz
Domini ospitati : Illimitato
Domini gratuiti : 0
IP dedicati : 1

1 x 1 TB SATA

Location Paris, France

Port 1 Gbit/sec

Highly suitable for webservers and application servers with low loads. Servers with 1 Gbit/s connectivity.
URL del piano : https://stormwall.pro/en/servers/dedicated.php
$19,19/ Mo. $14.99 Commissione di installazione1000 GBunmetered 4 GB / 1
SW-16-C2750caratteristicheModalità di pagamento : Carte di credito / debito / prepagate, PayPal
Opzioni di supporto : E-mail, Help Desk, Telefono / Numero verde, Chat dal vivo, Disponibile 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : Intel C2750 2.40GHz
Domini ospitati : Illimitato
Domini gratuiti : 0
IP dedicati : 0

HDD 1 x 1 TB
Location Paris, France
Port 1 Gbit/sec

Provides considerable performance reserver for most Web projects.
Optimal choice for online game servers.
URL del piano : https://stormwall.network/servers/dedicated.php
$55,19/ Mo. $15.99 Commissione di installazione1000 GBunmetered 16 GB
SW-64-1245v5caratteristicheModalità di pagamento : Carte di credito / debito / prepagate, PayPal
Pannello di controllo : KVM
Opzioni di supporto : E-mail, Help Desk, Telefono / Numero verde, Chat dal vivo, Disponibile 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7
RAM : 64000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon E3 1245v5
Domini ospitati : Illimitato
Domini gratuiti : 0
IP dedicati : 0

HDD 3 x 500 GB SSD

Location Paris, France

Port 300 Mbit/sec

Highly suitable for virtualization, high-load online game servers, web projects with 50,000 visitors daily.
URL del piano : https://stormwall.network/servers/dedicated.php
$124,79/ Mo.1500 GB SSDunmetered 64 GB
Dedicato virtuale - Linux Mantieni il mouse
sulle funzionalità!
PrezzoSpazio sul disco Trasferimento AggiornatoRAM /
IP dedicati
SW-VDS-0caratteristicheModalità di pagamento : Carte di credito / debito / prepagate, PayPal
Pannello di controllo : VMware
Categoria : Di riserva
Opzioni di supporto : E-mail, Help Desk, Telefono / Numero verde, Chat dal vivo, Disponibile 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon E5-2660v3 2 vCPU 2.6 GHz
Domini ospitati : Illimitato
Domini gratuiti : 0
IP dedicati : 1

Location Frankfurt am Main, Germany
RAM (DDR-4 ECC)
Virtualization type VMWare ESXi
SSD RAID-1
Protection from L3-L5 attacks Yes
Included legitimate bandwidth (excess allowed) 10 Mbps

Maximum filtering bandwidth without connection inspection [...]
URL del piano : https://stormwall.pro/en/servers/vds_highload.php
$90,00/ Mo.20 GB SSDunmetered 2 GB / 1
VPS - Linux Mantieni il mouse
sulle funzionalità!
PrezzoSpazio sul disco Trasferimento AggiornatoRAM /
IP dedicati
WEB-VDS-0caratteristicheModalità di pagamento : Carte di credito / debito / prepagate, PayPal
Pannello di controllo : OpenVZ
Categoria : Di riserva
Opzioni di supporto : E-mail, Help Desk, Telefono / Numero verde, Chat dal vivo, Disponibile 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7
RAM : 512 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon E5-2660v3 1 vCPU 2.6 GHz
Domini ospitati : Illimitato
Domini gratuiti : 0
IP dedicati : 0

Location Frankfurt am Main, Germany
RAM (DDR-4 ECC)
SSD RAID-1
Protection from L3-L5 attacks Yes
Included legitimate bandwidth (excess allowed) 10 Mbps

Maximum filtering bandwidth with connection inspection (stateful) 150 Gbit/s
Legitimate traffic [...]
URL del piano : https://stormwall.network/servers/vds_web.php
$88,00/ Mo.20 GB SSDunmetered 512 MB
WEB-VDS-4caratteristicheModalità di pagamento : Carte di credito / debito / prepagate, PayPal
Pannello di controllo : OpenVZ
Categoria : Di riserva
Opzioni di supporto : E-mail, Help Desk, Telefono / Numero verde, Chat dal vivo, Disponibile 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon E5-2660v3 4 vCPU 2.6 GHz
Domini ospitati : Illimitato
Domini gratuiti : 0
IP dedicati : 0

CPU model is Intel Xeon E5-2660v3. Same for all packages.
CPU frequency is 2.6 GHz.
From 1 to 4 vCPU cores.
RAM is from 512 MB to 8 GB, depending on the selected package.
Legitimate bandwidth from 10 to 100 Mbps is available for all packages. If [...]
URL del piano : https://stormwall.network/servers/vds_web.php
$126,00/ Mo.80 GB SSDunmetered 8 GB

Le informazioni di contatto sono gestite da stormwall.pro rappresentanti support@s..., admin@s..., sales@s..., info@s... [accesso]
Rivendica questa attivitàCrea un account gratuito per gestire stormwall.pro scheda stormwall.pro!

Sembra che il sito stormwall.pro abbia rilevato un errore Javascript nella pagina principale Aug 21, 2019

Statistiche Web

Mira: Federazione Russa, Slovacchia, Tacchino, Stati Uniti
Dettagli per https://stormwall.pro/en
DNS del sito Web: dns1.storm-pro.net => 185.136.96.77 ( Dallas ) / Cloud DNS Ltd - cloudns.net
dns3.storm-pro.net => 185.136.98.77 ( Los Angeles ) / Cloud DNS Ltd - cloudns.net
dns2.storm-pro.net => 185.136.97.77 ( Amsterdam ) / Cloud DNS Ltd - cloudns.net
dns4.storm-pro.net => 185.136.99.77 ( Frankfurt am Main ) / Cloud DNS Ltd - cloudns.net
Software server: openresty/1.13.6.2
IP del sito Web: 185.71.67.1
Posizione IP Paese / Stato / Città : Russian federation / Krasnodarskiy kray / Krasnodar - vedere i migliori fornitori in Росси́я
Nome ISP / URL ISP: Storm Systems LLC / stormwall.pro

Testimonianze dei clienti

Non ci sono ancora testimonianze dei clienti. Puoi essere il primo ad aggiungere la tua testimonianza qui.

Aggiungi la tua testimonianza

Questo modulo viene utilizzato esclusivamente per feedback positivi, per una revisione regolare clicca qui

Il tuo nome
E-mail (sarà offuscato)
Un nome di dominio ospitato con questa azienda
Testimoniale
(I tag HTML sono NON consentiti)
Minimo 100 caratteri
Quant'è 4 + 3 ? Rispondi con 7
 

Social networks

Nessun Blog ufficiale ancora

RecensioniValutazioni dei clienti

Le statistiche rapide di Storm Wall profilo mostra una nota media di 8,9 su 10, conteggio 36 opinioni. (pochi elencati nella parte superiore della pagina)
Come visitatore puoi valuta questo fornitore direttamente qui! Se fai parte del team di supporto, puoi rispondere a queste recensioni andando a accesso

Aggiungi la tua recensione [Passa alla forma base / avanzata]

Informazioni richieste

Seleziona il piano di hosting
Valutazione complessiva
Tempo ospitato
Caratteristiche
Prezzo / Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Il tuo URL sociale, nome o nome utenteeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
La tua email
(sarà offuscato)
o accesso e torna a questa pagina
Identificazione del cliente(Non visibile al pubblico. Esempio Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Il tuo dominio ospitatoEsempio mysite.net. Se hai più domini, menziona almeno uno
Riepilogo del tuo posteg. stormwall.pro is best!
Il tuo commento I tag HTML NON sono ammessi! MINIMO 100 caratteri!
Fornisci quante più informazioni possibili nella tua recensione! Troppe meno informazioni possono essere considerate non rilevanti e non approvate!
Alcuni clienti potrebbero dire cose buone come: "sono contento di StormWall" o cose cattive e lamentele come: "questa azienda fa schifo", oppure "è orribile", "stormwall.pro ha generato solo problemi", "truffatore o provider di truffa", ma ora tocca a te condividere la tua esperienza!
Quant'è 4 + 3 ? Rispondi con 7
 
(26 = 72,22%)
(10 = 27,78%)
-anonimo- (emelurijjj@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 3-6 mesi
Valutazione globale
When I was choosing a service, first I was reading reviews. Of course, I found some negative ones, but decided to make sure on my own, because I was comfortable with the price and what Stormwall offered. During the trial period, I realized that this was a very convenient and reliable service, and yet my intuition didn't disappoint me. I've been using it for 4 months now, no problem at all.
-anonimo- (karimlid77kar@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 3-6 mesi
Valutazione globale
Uptime is the only thing that other programs besides Stormwall can't boast of. It reaches almost 100%, which is very rare. The reaction to the attacks is encouraging, as in fact I only find out from reports that there was some kind of attack when I wake up in the morning, and the site is in order, as if nothing had happened.
-anonimo- (pudgeback@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 3-6 mesi
Valutazione globale
I have known about the existence of Stormwall for a long time, my friend told me about it when he was working on his site, but I started using it relatively recently, when I finally decided to create my own online store. I decided to kill two birds with one stone and immediately hosted the site on their servers. Everything works, the site hasn’t crashed yet.
-anonimo- (eclipsedsunny@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 3-6 mesi
Valutazione globale
I once had a story with scammers, they demanded to give them $ 50 every month, and they wouldn't attack my site every day. I decided to act smart and connected to Stormwall. As a result, I saw that there were attacks on the site, I think that maybe even from those people who called me, but the service reflected them instantly, I could notice attacks only by the reports.
-anonimo- (af9439798@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 1-3 mesi
Valutazione globale
I was impressed by the fact that Stormwall gives a trial period and, in fact, you can check out all the features, and then decide if you want to connect or not. I tried the service at work and I liked it. I don't have complaints yet.
-anonimo- (tanatumpotesmary@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 6 mesi a 1 anno
Valutazione globale
Many sites are still unprotected, and I honestly don’t understand why. Because in fact your income depends on it, and I don't know why to save on it. As soon as I created the site, after listening to all kinds of scary stories about cyber attacks, I decided right away that it would be on the hosting with protection, so my choice fell immediately on Stormwall. We have already been working together for six months and everything is ok.
-anonimo- (krlkvvn@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 1 a 2 anni
Valutazione globale
We have been working with Stormwall for more than a year, we only contacted technical support two times. I can describe Stormwall with four words: reliability, convenience, security, speed. The guys work wonderfully.
-anonimo- (thelandoftrue@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 6 mesi a 1 anno
Valutazione globale
Many people told me that Stormwall’s price was overcharged, I work in a sphere where we often exchange all kinds of detailed reviews on sites and their protection. But I always say that the service is worth the money, because I'm the only one from our company whose sites' traffic don't drop from time to time. I prove practically what I pay for.
-anonimo- (infernus438438@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 1 a 2 anni
Valutazione globale
Stormwall attracted me with its price, I used a lot of hostings and I can say that they have reasonable prices when compared with foreign ones. But the quality is not worse, so draw conclusions.
-anonimo- (fantasworld1134@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 3-6 mesi
Valutazione globale
The most interesting thing about the work of Stormwall is that it is practically invisible, because of this sometimes thoughts come into your head that nothing actually works, but you realize that the money was invested not in vain during the attack. I'm very pleased with the services!
-anonimo- (ferdinannnt@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 3-6 mesi
Valutazione globale
I have been using Stormwall for 4 months now. I can tell a couple of points that I noticed about them. First, the support is really fast, so you don’t have to wait for an hour on the line, and yes, you can call them at night (they also work that time). Second, a chat with support is very conveniently made, after I discovered this chat on the site I almost completely replaced telephone support. Third, it is not cheap, any hosting will seem extemely cheap to you to compare with a protected one, but because of protection I transferred there.
-anonimo- (-nascosto-)
Tempo ospitato: 6 mesi a 1 anno
Valutazione globale
I came across DDoS attacks more than once, there were weak ones, there were those which disabled my site. Each time I tried myself to filter out viral traffic. I got tired of this and connected proxying from Stormwall. The attacks seemed to have stopped altogether, a couple of times a notification was sent to my email that it occurred, but it was impossible to find out about it, the site was working in the standard mode, there was no difference for users at all.
-anonimo- (forgetttttbal@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 2-3 anni
Valutazione globale
It's been 2 years since I use Stormwall, during this time 4 attacks were successfully defeated, I don’t even know how much time and effort was saved, especially on the scale of an online store. I never had to call support, everything works in automatic mode. I will recommend it to my friends.
-anonimo- (themisfitsagain@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 6 mesi a 1 anno
Valutazione globale
I am happy with the speed of solving problems with technical support, and there's a convenient chat on their site. I would also like to receive notifications on my phone about attacks, but so far I am satisfied with the mail. On a 10-point scale Stormwall gets 9!
-anonimo- (mgrenya4@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 1-3 mesi
Valutazione globale
I recently came across with http flood, there were no problems besides the slow site loading at first. After that the site gave an error message and almost shut down. I was impressed by a trial day from Stormwall, we neutralized the attack and now I am moving to their hosting.
-anonimo- (wonderthunderrr@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 6 mesi a 1 anno
Valutazione globale
I used Stormwall to prevent an attack. I connected proxying and voilà everything works, the site was disconnected for 10 minutes, after reconnection it worked with no trouble at all.
-anonimo- (-nessuna email-)
Tempo ospitato: 6 mesi a 1 anno
Valutazione globale
I wanted to write a review on Stormwall a long time ago. Very fast hosting, the admin panel is very convenient, everything can be set up quickly. I recommend you to try to make sure yourself, there is also a test mode.
-anonimo- (crimsonbuckk@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 1-3 mesi
Valutazione globale
I connected proxying, it took me about 5 minutes, viral traffic has gone away, the site began to work steadily. It's a pleasant service with reasonable prices.
Winfred (-nascosto-)
Tempo ospitato: 1-3 mesi
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
The most adequate support and one of the few good admin panels
I tried many test periods and imitated small attacks. I’ve chosen Stormwall, because these attacks were not noticeable at all with them, also the most adequate support and one of the few good admin panels. I have never regretted my choice after 3 months of using.
BeastWithin (-nascosto-)
Tempo ospitato: 1 a 2 anni
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Stormwall has competent technical support
Stormwall has competent technical support. In some tasks I had no idea how to act, tech support kindly helped me. Definitely a big plus for full automation against ddos attacks. You can go on holidays without worrying that the site will breakdown due to another attack.
Sebastiaan (-nascosto-)
Tempo ospitato: 3-6 mesi
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
One of the best solution
A good service, good price for hosting plus protection from DDoS, uptime is somewhere around 100%. If there were small disconnections, then no longer than 5 minutes I didn’t even inform about this to support. I can confidently say this is one of the best, if not the best solution.
-anonimo- (-nascosto-)
Tempo ospitato: 1-3 mesi
Valutazione globale
Comparison of companies is possible only during attacks, no matter how cool the company’s site and whatever its name is. We were clients of a well-known company that provided hosting with protection. On the day of the attack the site was working unstably, as a result, a message came from the hosting that we were taking away all their resources and they terminated the contract unilaterally. We immediately called and advised with Stormwall, these guys helped with the transfer and that's it! After that the site started working again, we did not experience any more problems with DDoS !!
Lennart (-nascosto-)
Tempo ospitato: 6 mesi a 1 anno
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
I consider Stormwall is one of the best
I consider Stormwall is one of the best. There were three attacks on the site during the year, all three ended within 5 minutes, I just received a notification on the mail that they were. No activity from my side.
-anonimo- (vladazimovvlad@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 3-6 mesi
Valutazione globale
The admin control panel is so simple that it is impossible not to understand it in a couple of days. Convenient monitoring, notification system – all of these seem to be standard functions, but everything is simple and understandable.
-anonimo- (-nascosto-)
Tempo ospitato: 3-6 mesi
Valutazione globale
I wanted to leave feedback about the support of the stormwall. I've been using the service for a couple of months, during this time I called three times to the support. What can I say, they work 24/7 and it's true, at night there was a major attack, I immediately called them, they assured that the site would be inaccessible for a 5 minutes maximum, a couple minutes later it revived. Then I called to adjust the filtering level, tightened it a bit, in general I liked the support, good service.
-anonimo- (-nascosto-)
Tempo ospitato: 1 a 2 anni
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Two years with Stormwall
Two years with Stormwall, during this time they have grown very much, support works 24/7, uptime is close to 100%. In my memory, site didn't work only a few seconds when the attack began. The most surprise was that from the moment I was attacked until the moment when the attack was over two and a half minutes, they reacted faster than I, I just recieved an e-mail that I was attacked.
Kasper (-nascosto-)
Tempo ospitato: 6 mesi a 1 anno
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
They reacted very quickly
They reacted very quickly. Yesterday, I faced an attack that was pretty big for me. Stormwall stopped the attack within 5-7 minutes, I've just received a letter from them, and immediately connected with technical support. They told me that it was nothing to worry about, everything works automatically. When I finished talking, the site has been already working, so they worked quickly.
Arthur (-nascosto-)
Tempo ospitato: 1 a 2 anni
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
I have protection from Stormwall for a year
I have protection from Stormwall for a year. For the whole year, I changed almost nothing in the initial setup. Protection mode is on Always ON (Redirect). When the load increases because of the attack, it automatically starts filtering suspicious traffic. It is possible to communicate with tech support in online chat, operator's reply was not more than a couple of minutes, the problem was solved in 10 minutes.
-anonimo- (-nascosto-)
Tempo ospitato: meno di 1 mese
Valutazione globale
Polite and competent employees, good protection from DDoS attacks. I wasn’t waiting for a miracle when contacting Stormwall, but their team proved that I shouldn’t have treated them badly. I’ve been cooperating with them for six months, set up protection from DDoS, helped to move the site from another server, we test and correct it together. Everything works with the speed of a lightning))
-anonimo- (-nascosto-)
Tempo ospitato: 6 mesi a 1 anno
Valutazione globale
Polite and competent employees, good protection from DDoS attacks. I wasn’t waiting for a miracle when contacting Stormwall, but their team proved that I shouldn’t have treated them badly. I’ve been cooperating with them for six months, set up protection from DDoS, helped to move the site from another server, we test and correct it together. Everything works with the speed of a lightning))
-anonimo- (-nascosto-)
Tempo ospitato: 6 mesi a 1 anno
Valutazione globale
What did I like about Stormwall? Firstly, my aim is just to pay for the services of the company in time and their aim is to do ALL the rest concerning the speed of loading pages, protection from ddos attacks, well-functioning internal services. Secondly, I like the speed and transparency of interaction with the support service.
-anonimo- (-nascosto-)
Tempo ospitato: 1-3 mesi
Valutazione globale
An important advantage of Stormwall is the protection of ddos and the professionalism of employees.
From the habit of communicating with many companies that provide services I prepared for torture, but tech support really pleased me. They listened and understood what I’ve told and not just quickly gave me typical answers. Employees helped to move from another hosting and carried out all necessary settings.
-anonimo- (-nascosto-)
Tempo ospitato: 3-6 mesi
Valutazione globale
Disruption in the work of site is on minimum and prompt support from Stormwall employees.
The main thing is that after the site was transferred, consistent errors with the availability of the site disappeared. There used to be letters of disruptions, no feedback from the server, etc. Protection from ddos is an extra bonus in favor of this hosting.

Altre migliori aziende di web hosting a Slovakia


Confronta con i migliori marchi di hosting di Slovakia nuovo

Queste recensioni e classifiche di Storm Wall sono opinioni soggettive dei nostri visitatori e non del personale di whtop.com.
Marchi, loghi e nomi sono di proprietà dei rispettivi proprietari e protetti dalla legge.