dotzo.net revisione

41 recensioni degli utenti, 0 risposte di supporto, 0 testimonianze, 1 prodotto, 1 promozione, 1 account social, Alexa #2611209, elencato 2019 (#28150)

Recensioni dei clienti più recenti

Jessi Mia (jessimiajessi@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 2-3 anni
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Fantastic Web Hosting
I was fed up with my previous web hosting Provider, I hated them because of their poor customer interaction. Now I think I found the good one who is very cooperative and when I needed to migrate my data, they made it very quickly without extra pay.
Nick jess (nickjess3@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 3-6 mesi
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Thankfull for the great service
Service from Dotzo is good and neat solution is very impressive and i just want to tell the Dotzo team that they are good with what they are doing now.
Thomas Francisco (thomasfrancisco@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 6 mesi a 1 anno
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Hoping this continues
I do have the Business and required the web hosting provider who can give me the best service. Initially, I was not knowing much about Dotzo and their Service, But I gave a try which converted me to stay with them for experiencing the good service of them.
ALTRE RECENSIONI
Listed and verified since 2019
dotzo.net logo

Panoramica

Servizi: Web hostingRegistrazione del dominio

Di Dotzo.net

Apeiron Global Pvt Ltd
Dotzo.net is a managed cloud services provider, offering cloud hosting to over 5,600 customers, in approx 85 different countries. Dotzo.net provides a range of Highly Secured and Private Webhosting Services allover the world. With our 3 datacenter locations we are giving the widest network options to our clients. With 24/7 Technical Support engineers responding to the client query immediately.

Posizioni del server:

Amsterdam Frankenthal Los Angeles Moscow
Posizioni del datacenter per dotzo.net

dotzo.net Cover
Ricerca di siti Web per Dotzo.net sopra aprile 6, 2020 di WebHostingTop

BuoniPromozioni

Christmas Get 40% OFF for 3 Months on Linux VPS - Scadere: giu 10, 2020
Visita il sito web dotzo.net

Aggiungi il tuo codice promozionale

Promozione:
Fornisci inizio e data di fine
se scade la promozione
La tua email (non verrà visualizzato)
Quant'è 4 + 3 ? Rispondi con 7
 

PianiProdotti del sito Web

VPS - Linux Mantieni il mouse
sulle funzionalità!
PrezzoSpazio sul disco Trasferimento AggiornatoDominio gratuito /
Permesso
KLSSD-STARTUPcaratteristicheModalità di pagamento : Carte di credito / debito / prepagate, PayPal

Dotzo.net provides a substantial resource with cost-effective packages in Netherlands Linux VPS. Dotzo Linux VPS is an ersatz for Dedicated Servers, but with the shared resource of Dedicated Servers. Linux VPS is provided with full root access and [...]
$3,99/ Anno.20 GB SSD8 TB

Le informazioni di contatto sono gestite da dotzo.net rappresentanti Dotzo .net - dm@d..., admin@d..., support@d..., sales@d..., info@d... [accesso]
Rivendica questa attivitàCrea un account gratuito per gestire dotzo.net scheda dotzo.net!

Sembra che il sito dotzo.net abbia rilevato un errore Javascript nella pagina principale Sep 10, 2019

Statistiche Web

Dettagli per https://www.dotzo.net/
DNS del sito Web: drew.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.160 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
brianna.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.245 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::dc-48a5dc772177.dotzo.net => 62.212.85.235 ( Amsterdam ) / LeaseWeb Netherlands B.V. - leaseweb.com
Software server: cloudflare
Sito Web PRIMO IP: 104.31.78.121
Posizione IP Paese / Stato / Città : United states / Texas / Dallas - vedere i migliori fornitori in United States, Texas
Nome ISP / URL ISP: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
IP extra del sito Web: 104.31.79.121 ( Dallas, Texas ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com

Testimonianze dei clienti

Non ci sono ancora testimonianze dei clienti. Puoi essere il primo ad aggiungere la tua testimonianza qui.

Aggiungi la tua testimonianza

Questo modulo viene utilizzato esclusivamente per feedback positivi, per una revisione regolare clicca qui

Il tuo nome
E-mail (sarà offuscato)
Un nome di dominio ospitato con questa azienda
Testimoniale
(I tag HTML sono NON consentiti)
Minimo 100 caratteri
Quant'è 4 + 3 ? Rispondi con 7
 

Social networks

Nessun account ufficiale su Linkedin
Nessun Blog ufficiale ancora

RecensioniValutazioni dei clienti

Le statistiche rapide di Dotzo.net profilo mostra una nota media di 9,3 su 10, conteggio 41 opinioni. (pochi elencati nella parte superiore della pagina)
Come visitatore puoi valuta questo fornitore direttamente qui! Se fai parte del team di supporto, puoi rispondere a queste recensioni andando a accesso

Aggiungi la tua recensione [Passa alla forma base / avanzata]

Informazioni richieste

Seleziona il piano di hosting
Valutazione complessiva
Tempo ospitato
Caratteristiche
Prezzo / Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Il tuo URL sociale, nome o nome utenteeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
La tua email
(sarà offuscato)
o accesso e torna a questa pagina
Identificazione del cliente(Non visibile al pubblico. Esempio Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Il tuo dominio ospitatoEsempio mysite.net. Se hai più domini, menziona almeno uno
Riepilogo del tuo posteg. dotzo.net is best!
Il tuo commento I tag HTML NON sono ammessi! MINIMO 100 caratteri!
Fornisci quante più informazioni possibili nella tua recensione! Troppe meno informazioni possono essere considerate non rilevanti e non approvate!
Alcuni clienti potrebbero dire cose buone come: "sono contento di Dotzo.net" o cose cattive e lamentele come: "questa azienda fa schifo", oppure "è orribile", "dotzo.net ha generato solo problemi", "truffatore o provider di truffa", ma ora tocca a te condividere la tua esperienza!
Quant'è 4 + 3 ? Rispondi con 7
 
Harroin Aurelio (harroin666@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 1 a 2 anni
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Loving this web hosting provider
I Can highly recommend you guys Dotzo because of the increased trust in them. I ordered VPS from Dotzo and the service is like Heaven Guys.
James Rob (Jamesrob55@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 1-3 mesi
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Great future here
Hi, my name is James rob and I didn't know that Dotzo provides such good service until I tried. I had the major issue but the issue looked unsolvable by me so I immediately informed them, they resolved and they made me call them as a Savior.
Victoria Lily (victoria567@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 1-3 mesi
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
I Found them for good
why I didn't find them Before? They are too good with the service and anytime they are there to answer any Queries.
Dabria Lee (dabrialee@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 1-3 mesi
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Service is likeable
Dotzo is providing good service and the service of them made me continue further. They solve in the best way and in the best time
Sarah Smith (sarahsmith5@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 1-3 mesi
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
They gave me good Shock
This company is very Helpful who is new to web hosting, I am the one who witnessed their shocking amazing service, they have Proved they are best by solving an issue even though I didn't ask them. I am a happy customer and satisfied too.
Ryan Young (ryanyoung@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 1-3 mesi
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Special thanks to patrick
I have never had a great experience with a hosting company until I see Dotzo. Really hats off for the great service and especially I thank the support team Patrick for the great response.
Elsie Perry (elsieperry@h...)
Tempo ospitato: 3-6 mesi
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Good and hard working Team
Honestly, Being on Dotzo Website for less than 3 min I got to know their sincerity, one of the main reasons is when I am on their website with the confused mind, they immediately responded to me and cleared all my Doubts very efficiently. It made me happy and happy with the Dotzo team. They are worth 5 stars.
Larry Sen (-nessuna email-)
Tempo ospitato: 6 mesi a 1 anno
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Simply Fantastic
Its been nearly 1-year using Dotzo but never faced any angry on them, I am more than happy for their products and services, they are so far good than the other hosting provider who fails in giving services.
Jason Walker (jasonwalker8@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 1 a 2 anni
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Amazing web hosting provider
The dedicated server offered by Dotzo.net is an amazing and great and impressive service. They might not be one of the biggest web hosting or well-known hosting provider, but they are really fast and reliable.
it is very easy to keep in touch with them. Thanking you for the great and best service.
Wilander Matt (-nessuna email-)
Tempo ospitato: 6 mesi a 1 anno
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Last time, when the hackers tried to hack my site, I was very worried and immediately informed this to Dotzo about the hackers. They were soo good to be frank, they immediately found the solution by blocking such activities.
Indeed, I am happy to with Dotzo for the rapid reply.
Stanley Ascott (-nessuna email-)
Tempo ospitato: 3-6 mesi
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Excellent
I was using previously some other hosting provider but the service was not up to the mark and was upset with them. so I decided to migrate my site to Dotzo which I found through Google and thought of giving a try which looked like a promising hosting provider.
Here, it satisfied me in all ways. My website started loading very quickly mostly because of its Supreme server.
I tell you all again that Dotzo is everything you are looking for.
Steffan henro (steffanhero3@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 2-3 anni
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
liked them
I liked Dotzo, they are best in what they are doing and their good knowledge is very helpful for client to understand.
Eliza Ruby (elizaruby@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 1 a 2 anni
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Must try them guys
This web hosting provider is everything for the people who are looking out for best Service, I truly admire their work and attention.
Jerry Bacon (-nessuna email-)
Tempo ospitato: 1-3 mesi
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Assist yoy Perfectly
Dotzo help desk is always there to assist you and can go beyond for their customers, I Loved their attention towards us.
Shiku Rivera (-nessuna email-)
Tempo ospitato: 3-6 mesi
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Wow Wow Wow
All I could say about Dotzo is Wow. Yes, I liked their service a lot, they are honest with their clients and services.
Crazy Mind (-nessuna email-)
Tempo ospitato: 6 mesi a 1 anno
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Pretty good service
Satisfied with the service, Hoping they continue the same in impressing the clients.
Keep it up Dotzo
Ethan Hugo (ethanhugo@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 1 a 2 anni
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Best from the beginning
hey, I am not new to hosting, Trust me Dotzo is best for Better Business. I am not disappointed with them only because of their good service.
Jhonny Smile (-nessuna email-)
Tempo ospitato: 3-6 mesi
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Impressed with impressive team
They are impressive in serving great support anytime. I must say they are best in web hosting. Hosting our Business website with Dotzo is the right thing to do.
Jacky hot (dm@d...)
Tempo ospitato: 1 a 2 anni
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Boss in web hosting
Just be happy that you are into Dotzo. They are really brilliant guys.
They might be a little pricey but the resources and services are enough to shut our mouth
-anonimo- (georgepoppy@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 1 a 2 anni
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Big heart fr you guys
Very prompt in replying and the quick resolutions as well. Providers like you are always required in hosting business.
Beatriz Zean (Beatrizzean@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 6 mesi a 1 anno
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
I appreciate their dedication to the clients. Never failed in impressing, also hope never in the coming future. Experience with dotzo is soo good as well as very attentive.
Miller jack (-nascosto-)
Tempo ospitato: 1-3 mesi
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
I am new to web hosting and I had faced some issue but the hosting team is very good that they resolved it immediately without delay. So all I could say I am a happy customer
Miller tony (-nessuna email-)
Tempo ospitato: 6 mesi a 1 anno
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Hello Dotzo you the Best
Dotzo thank you for your help. I wanted to host my website for my business, I had very little knowledge about the hosting. But after entering to Dotzo world I felt the less stress of handling. Because the support team of dotzo is excellent and always there for me to solve any of my problem.
Jaffer Mohammad (-nascosto-)
Tempo ospitato: 3-6 mesi
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
They are genius friends. Never got disappointed with their services They are available 24/7 to solve our issues, now the website hardly takes no time to load.
-nascosto- (-nascosto-)
Tempo ospitato: meno di 1 mese
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
24/7 technical support
Once when I had an issue in billing, they resolved it within 24 hours.
Their technical support is fantastic without any doubt.
Teena Jessi (-nessuna email-)
Tempo ospitato: 6 mesi a 1 anno
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Dotzo is love
I am new to web hosting and i keep on asking dumb questions. Hats off for their patience level. They have resolved all my problems. In love with Dotzo.
-nascosto- (rosefrosta@g...) / nnotyen.net
Tempo ospitato: 1-3 mesi
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Professional team
Very glad using dotzo and the more is the professional team which is pretty good for the company and for the clients.
Rebecca rose (-nascosto-) / bbeeot.org
Tempo ospitato: 1 a 2 anni
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Quicker response
As everyone knows its easy to buy but not in setting them up. yes it happened with me also. Dotzo’s agents are knowledgeable resolved immediately. What more can you ask for in a company nowadays?
Henny jork (-nascosto-) / utrent.org
Tempo ospitato: 6 mesi a 1 anno
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Amazing customer service
As an owner of my business, my website is everything to me. So I was searching for the best service provider. My friend recommended Dotzo, As per their recommendation I hosted my website with Dotzo. what I can say? I am amazed by their customer services.Dotzo is the best of the best.
Andrew kuke (-nascosto-)
Tempo ospitato: 1 a 2 anni
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Impressive services
I purchased a domain name with Dotzo.net .what I liked most is their discounted price and also I am pleased with the options they provided. Not even thought before this company is such good in impressing the clients. Happy with their services.
Aslin hella (aslinhella@g...) / totrod.net
Tempo ospitato: meno di 1 mese
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
More and much love
I really in love with their services just an amazing team, who truly there for the customer always. Never thought or will think of migrating to another company.
Roshlin isla (roshlinisla@g...) / quarc.net
Tempo ospitato: 1-3 mesi
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Thank you
I want to say thank you. They very much there for me whenever I ask them to resolve the issue. Here, I am thankful for them again for the good services and I decided to continue with their services as well.Happy face
helrin hella (helrinhella@g...) / oksr.net
Tempo ospitato: 6 mesi a 1 anno
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Best than the better
This is the best company in the web hosting industry. I never knew they are the best unless I tried them. I am here to announce to you people to try once their services and state the same dialogue in review“Best than the Better”-dotzo 100% satisfied.
-anonimo- (henryjack@g...) / joitr.net
Tempo ospitato: 1-3 mesi
Valutazione globale
Very affordable service and very good support when you need any help quickly.No matter what kind of issue you are facing, they are always there to solve your problem. I am totally satisfied with their services.
-anonimo- (charlieberlin@g...) / bosttin.net
Tempo ospitato: 6 mesi a 1 anno
Valutazione globale
It’s a good choice to make a website in dotzo because I never felt difficulty in handling. Everything is very easy to use and the support team is very responsive to any issues.
-anonimo- (-nascosto-)
Tempo ospitato: 1-3 mesi
Valutazione globale
What I liked the most is speed, affordable price and the fact that they are easy to use. Always technical support is there to resolve.
-anonimo- (-nascosto-)
Tempo ospitato: 3-6 mesi
Valutazione globale
I never felt like switching to another company. The service they offered is well satisfied for me and I keep continuing with this company.
-anonimo- (-nascosto-) / rotwit.net
Tempo ospitato: 1 a 2 anni
Valutazione globale
Very affordable service and very good support when you need any help quickly.No matter what kind of issue you are facing, they are always there to solve your problem. I am totally satisfied with their services

Altre migliori aziende di web hosting a India


Confronta con i migliori marchi di hosting di India nuovo

Queste recensioni e classifiche di Dotzo.net sono opinioni soggettive dei nostri visitatori e non del personale di whtop.com.
Marchi, loghi e nomi sono di proprietà dei rispettivi proprietari e protetti dalla legge.