binero.se revisione

2 recensioni degli utenti, 0 risposte di supporto, 0 testimonianze, 7 prodotti, 0 promozioni, 4 conti sociali, 48913 domini, 46988 ospitato, Alexa #176018, elencato 2009 (#11954)

Recensioni dei clienti più recenti

Suranappar (webmaster@s...) / suranappar.se
Tempo ospitato: 6 mesi a 1 anno
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Binero is neither good or bad.
Binero

They have many good sides, but one major problem. The software they use, is instable, and often calls for a Support Aid.

If it had not been for this, abandoned school project to software, they could beat some top names in hosting world wide.

But they cling to this pice of crap to software, and I just had to fill a new Support Ticket.
ALTRE RECENSIONI
Listed and verified since 2009
binero.se logo!

Panoramica

Servizi: Web hostingRegistrazione del dominio

Di Binero.se

Binero is a company based in Kista, outside Stockholm. Web hotel began operations in 2002 under the name Aleborg Solutions. Binero is an owner-driven company with active members who have extensive experience and a vast knowledge of web hosting and domain name industry.

We have received numerous awards for our services, service and support. In 2009 and 2010 was appointed the company as Sweden's best web hosting by trade magazine Internet World, which also recommended Binero three of four last year. Binero has since become known for a high functionality and good support, which led to rapid growth. Binero is the largest Swedish retailer of. Se domains of several tens of thousands of customers, from individuals and associations to large corporations and international organizations. Customers include: SVT, Nordic Hotels, Transport Administration and Thaström.

Our goal is to be the best in domain names and common on web hosting in Sweden. Binero should always have the best terms and the open friendly attitude. We work hard to provide our customers the best support and service, while constantly improving our services to meet and exceed our customers' needs and preferences.

Binero infrastructure
Binero has a running team with a number of skilled technicians who are constantly working to anticipate and prevent disruptions. During 2010-2011 was changed throughout Binero networks, and large parts of other hard to be out and the capacity and redundancy to multiply.

Server room
Binero data center lies in Phonera modern and well-guarded premises in Stockholm. The hall has redundant fiber, power and UPS (includes diesel generators for continuous operation during extended power outages) and real-time monitoring of temperature and humidity.

Each data center uses the Guarantee of Origin (GoO)-labeled hydro-electricity and cooling are used as far as possible environmentally friendly free cooling.
Hardware and software

We use only top quality hardware and software from vendors such as Dell, Extreme, Halon, NetApp and Microsoft. As operating systems on our servers, we use Windows Server 2008 R2 that includes IIS7.5 and SQL Server 2008 and Linux (Ubuntu) that includes Apache and MySQL.
Networking

We have a redundant Internet connection with Phonera, Telia and Bredband2 as operators. Binero networking equipment consists largely of solutions from Extreme. We also have a proper firewall solution that protects us and our customers from attacks on the Internet. Binero network configuration is redundant said that up to half of the network can go down without affecting daily operations.

Web Hosting
In Binero web hosting is easy to choose the right. Our web package contains everything you need to quickly and easily get started with your website and e-mail.

Best in Test
We have received the "Best in Test" in 2009 and 2010 by Internet World magazine. We have also been recommended by the magazine "Rad & findings."

Money-back guarantee
Exit prematurely said aterbetalar we paid for the remaining period.

Awesome Support
Recognized quality support any day of the year by phone and e-mail.

Load Balanced Environment
To give you maximum reliability said load balancing we your website and e-mail. This means that your services are on multiple servers.

Order the best Swedish web hosting now!

Windows and Linux
With us, you do not choose, you have to time to both Windows and Linux on your account and can choose the operating system for each domain and subdomain.

Generous space
Our packages you need never worry about space. With 100GB respectively. 200GB said there said it enough and to spare.

Always secure
We take backup of your files several times per day and you can easily FTP access our backups ..

Anycast DNS
Be the DNS's are dotted and load balanced across the world. More reliable DNS service is hardly possible to find.

Spam Protection
Being anti-spam protection picks 99% of spam. It gives you more time to what you do best.

Applications with a click
Install blogs, e-commerce and content management system with one click. You do not have to sit long as these circumstances installations.

Na is always your e-mail
With our webmail you can always reach your e-mail, have access to your contacts, etc.

Databases in the abundance
We give you access to both MySQL and MS SQL databases. Both are part of our hosting packages.

Posizioni del server:

Stockholm

Pagine speciali


binero.se Cover
Ricerca di siti Web per Binero.se sopra ottobre 10, 2019 di WebHostingTop

Promozioni

Nessun coupon sito web annunciato! Stai cercando un ottimo affare di web hosting usando i voucher? Dai un'occhiata al nostro attuale coupon di web hosting elenco!
Se gestisci questo marchio, devi accedere per aggiornare le tue promozioni!

Aggiungi il tuo codice promozionale

Promozione:
Fornisci inizio e data di fine
se scade la promozione
La tua email (non verrà visualizzato)
Quant'è 4 + 3 ? Rispondi con 7
 

PianiProdotti del sito Web

Condivisa - Linux/Windows Mantieni il mouse
sulle funzionalità!
PrezzoSpazio sul disco Trasferimento AggiornatoDominio gratuito /
Permesso
Base PackagecaratteristicheModalità di pagamento : Carte di credito / debito / prepagate
Pannello di controllo : [In-house]
Categoria : Di riserva, DNS, Costruttore di siti Web
Opzioni di supporto : E-mail, Help Desk, Telefono / Numero verde
Domini ospitati : Illimitato
Domini gratuiti : 0
IP dedicati : 0

E-mail accounts Unlimited
Anycast DNS
Control Panel
Windows+Linux
Daily backups
Phone support
E-mail support
One-click installer
Sitebuilder
96 MB/process PHP-memory
Average Performance
45 days Right to withdraw
URL del piano : https://www.binero.se/en/webhosting/jamfor-pris
SEK 79,00/ Mo. IVA inc100 GB2 TB 0 / illimitato
Premium PackagecaratteristicheModalità di pagamento : Carte di credito / debito / prepagate
Pannello di controllo : [In-house]
Categoria : Di riserva, DNS, Costruttore di siti Web
Opzioni di supporto : E-mail, Help Desk, Telefono / Numero verde
Domini ospitati : Illimitato
Domini gratuiti : 0
IP dedicati : 0

512 MB/process PHP-memory
High Performance

E-mail accounts Unlimited
Anycast DNS
Control Panel
Windows+Linux
Daily backups
Phone support
E-mail support
One-click installer
Sitebuilder

45 days Right to withdraw
URL del piano : https://www.binero.se/en/webhosting/jamfor-pris
SEK 219,00/ Mo. IVA inc200 GB4 TB 0 / illimitato
VPS - Linux Mantieni il mouse
sulle funzionalità!
PrezzoSpazio sul disco Trasferimento AggiornatoRAM /
IP dedicati
SmallcaratteristicheModalità di pagamento : Carte di credito / debito / prepagate
Pannello di controllo : KVM
Opzioni di supporto : E-mail, Help Desk, Telefono / Numero verde
RAM : 20000 MB
CPU : 1 CPU
Domini ospitati : Illimitato
Domini gratuiti : 0
IP dedicati : 0

1 GB/sNetwork
Additional volumes
Snapshots
Unlimited IOPS

Currently only Linux is supported on our images, and these distributions are available:
Ubuntu 14.04 (“Trusty Thar”), Debian 8 (“Jessie”), CentOS 6, CentOS 7, Fedora 22

We have picked out [...]
URL del piano : https://www.binero.se/en/cloud/our-vps-packages
SEK 180,00/ Mo. IVA escl20 GB1 TB 20 GB
MediumcaratteristicheModalità di pagamento : Carte di credito / debito / prepagate
Pannello di controllo : KVM
Opzioni di supporto : E-mail, Help Desk, Telefono / Numero verde
RAM : 40000 MB
CPU : 2 CPU
Domini ospitati : Illimitato
Domini gratuiti : 0
IP dedicati : 0
URL del piano : https://www.binero.se/en/cloud/our-vps-packages
SEK 324,00/ Mo. IVA escl20 GB1 TB 40 GB
LargecaratteristicheModalità di pagamento : Carte di credito / debito / prepagate
Pannello di controllo : KVM
Opzioni di supporto : E-mail, Help Desk, Telefono / Numero verde
RAM : 80000 MB
CPU : 4 CPU
Domini ospitati : Illimitato
Domini gratuiti : 0
IP dedicati : 0
URL del piano : https://www.binero.se/en/cloud/our-vps-packages
SEK 612,00/ Mo. IVA escl20 GB1 TB 80 GB
Domini Mantieni il mouse
sulle funzionalità!
Prezzo Aggiornato
.com .net .eucaratteristicheModalità di pagamento : Carte di credito / debito / prepagate
Opzioni di supporto : E-mail, Help Desk, Telefono / Numero verde

Domain Registration Transfer Ownerchange Restoring
.SE 119 SEK 0 SEK 0 SEK 0 SEK
.NU 129 SEK 0 SEK 0 SEK 0 SEK
.ORG 129 SEK 129SEK 0 SEK 1200 SEK
.INFO 129 SEK 129 SEK 0 SEK 1200 SEK
.BIZ 129 SEK 129 SEK 0 SEK 1200 SEK
.ME 129 SEK 129 [...]
URL del piano : https://www.binero.se/en/domain
SEK 119,00/ Anno. IVA inc
DNS Mantieni il mouse
sulle funzionalità!
Prezzo Trasferimento AggiornatoDomini ammessi
DNS PackagecaratteristicheModalità di pagamento : Carte di credito / debito / prepagate
Pannello di controllo : [In-house]
Opzioni di supporto : E-mail, Help Desk, Telefono / Numero verde
Domini ammessi : Illimitato

5 email accounts
UnlimitedDomain names
UnlimitedE-mail accounts
Anycast DNS
Control panel
Daily backup
Phone support
E-mail support
Dynamic DNS
45 daysRight to withdraw
URL del piano : https://www.binero.se/en/webhosting/jamfor-pris
SEK 29,00/ Mo. IVA inc 5 interrogazioni illimitato

Le informazioni di contatto sono gestite da binero.se rappresentanti registry@b..., support@b..., webmaster@b..., admin@b..., sales@b..., contact@b..., info@b..., faktura@b..., marknad@b... [accesso]
Rivendica questa attivitàCrea un account gratuito per gestire binero.se scheda binero.se!

Sembra che il sito binero.se abbia rilevato un errore Javascript nella pagina principale Sep 14, 2019

Statistiche Web

Mira: Svezia
Dettagli perhttps://www.binero.se/
DNS del sito Web: ns6.binero.se => 185.42.137.126 ( Stockholm ) / NETNOD Internet Exchange i Sverige AB - netnod.se
ns4.binero.se => 185.42.137.108 ( Stockholm ) / NETNOD Internet Exchange i Sverige AB - netnod.se
ns5.binero.se => 194.58.193.124 ( Stockholm ) / NETNOD Internet Exchange i Sverige AB - netnod.se
MX::smtp-02.ognet.se => 83.168.200.42 ( Stockholm ) / Levonline AB - levonline.com
MX::smtp-01.ognet.se => 83.168.200.41 ( Stockholm ) / Levonline AB - levonline.com
ns3.binero.se => 194.58.193.60 ( Stockholm ) / NETNOD Internet Exchange i Sverige AB - netnod.se
ns7.binero.se => 195.74.39.30 ( Stockholm ) / Binero AB
Software server: Apache/2.4.39 (Ubuntu)
IP del sito Web: 80.72.3.74
Posizione IP Paese / Stato / Città : Sweden / Stockholms lan / Stockholm - vedere i migliori fornitori in Sverige
Nome ISP / URL ISP: Teknik i Media Datacenter Stockholm AB / dcsto.se

Testimonianze dei clienti

Non ci sono ancora testimonianze dei clienti. Puoi essere il primo ad aggiungere la tua testimonianza qui.

Aggiungi la tua testimonianza

Questo modulo viene utilizzato esclusivamente per feedback positivi, per una revisione regolare clicca qui

Il tuo nome
E-mail (sarà offuscato)
Un nome di dominio ospitato con questa azienda
Testimoniale
(I tag HTML sono NON consentiti)
Minimo 100 caratteri
Quant'è 4 + 3 ? Rispondi con 7
 

Social networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/binero-ab
Binero AB (stabilito 2002) è un Privately Held entità avendo 410 follower su LinkedIn e 11-50 dipendenti, industria Information Technology & Services.
Binero.se Blog  Utilizzando Wordpress version 5.1.2. Primo post da agosto, 2017, con il totale 165 articoli, Linguaggio sv-SE. Ultimo post su lug 17, 2019

Tendenza dei domini


Binero.se Domain trend

RecensioniValutazioni dei clienti

Le statistiche rapide di Binero.se profilo mostra una nota media di 6,0 su 10, conteggio 2 opinioni. (pochi elencati nella parte superiore della pagina)
Come visitatore puoi valuta questo fornitore direttamente qui! Se fai parte del team di supporto, puoi rispondere a queste recensioni andando a accesso

Aggiungi la tua recensione [Passa alla forma base / avanzata]

Informazioni richieste

Seleziona il piano di hosting
Valutazione complessiva
Tempo ospitato
Caratteristiche
Prezzo / Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Il tuo URL sociale, nome o nome utenteeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
La tua email
(sarà offuscato)
o accesso e torna a questa pagina
Identificazione del cliente(Non visibile al pubblico. Esempio Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Il tuo dominio ospitatoEsempio mysite.net. Se hai più domini, menziona almeno uno
Riepilogo del tuo posteg. binero.se is best!
Il tuo commento I tag HTML NON sono ammessi! MINIMO 100 caratteri!
Fornisci quante più informazioni possibili nella tua recensione! Troppe meno informazioni possono essere considerate non rilevanti e non approvate!
Alcuni clienti potrebbero dire cose buone come: "sono contento di Binero.se" o cose cattive e lamentele come: "questa azienda fa schifo", oppure "è orribile", "binero.se ha generato solo problemi", "truffatore o provider di truffa", ma ora tocca a te condividere la tua esperienza!
Quant'è 4 + 3 ? Rispondi con 7
 
(1 = 50,00%)
(1 = 50,00%)
Brandon (info@m...) / movieshocker.com
Tempo ospitato: 6 mesi a 1 anno
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Binero.se testimonial
I have had several web hosting companies. To be honest, Binero has the best customer support available. Emails are usually answered within one day and the support team will do literally everything to help you. For people who have little understanding of php and mysql, the support team is very patient and help you as best they can. In the beginning Binero.se was rather slow. This was resolved within 14 days. I will not take another webhost anymore. Binero.se is the best!

I'm using the corporate package. 200 GB diskspace and 4000 GB traffic. Compared to similar packages from other hosting companies is Binero.se very cheap.

What more do you want!

Altre migliori aziende di web hosting a Sweden


Confronta con i migliori marchi di hosting di Sweden nuovo

Queste recensioni e classifiche di Binero.se sono opinioni soggettive dei nostri visitatori e non del personale di whtop.com.
Marchi, loghi e nomi sono di proprietà dei rispettivi proprietari e protetti dalla legge.