HyperHost avis

93 critiques d'utilisateurs, 1 réponse de soutien, 0 témoignages, 23 des produits, 1 promotion, 2 comptes sociaux, Alexa #193861, énuméré 2017 (#24755)

Commentaires des clients les plus récents

-anonyme- (-caché-) / megadz.co
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Fast and Friendly support team
Super special thanks to support team at HyperHost for their speedy and efficient support , fast responses, clear communication
the prices is cheap ,in handy , scalble and comfortable
Mar Gvoz (purerls2@g...) / purerls.com
Temps hébergé: moins d'un mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
This is my first host that I used, and I will continue to work with HyperHost.
10 STARS!!!!
Lowest price, uptime servers 24/7, support very very very good, real time answers…

Simply, Greatest service and the best that I can find on internet!!!
-anonyme- (bolton.anna@b...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
HyperHost - best hosting provider ever. Fast support - low price and fast server. User friendly control panel
Plus de critiques
Listed and verified since 2017
hyperhost.ua logo!

Vue d'ensemble

Prestations de service: Hébergement WebEnregistrement de domaines Bureau d'enregistrement ICANN

À propos HyperHost

The HyperHost company has 8 years of experience in the market. We offer high-quality hosting, VPS/VDS and dedicated servers, domain and other additional services like SSL, CDN, and backup.
We support the latest PHP, MySQL,
We have fair prices and a rich variety of configs.
We have an affiliate program for all our clients. The affiliate program allows you to get 22% from referring clients payment.
Furthermore, HyperHost reseller account allows you to start your own hosting business. If you use our reseller plan just sell hosting services using your own trademark.
We have own admins team and work 24/7, we do software configuration, updating, and client support.

Emplacements de serveur:

Kharkiv Amsterdam Riga Sofia Moscow Kiev Los Angeles
Emplacements de centre de données pour hyperhost.ua

Pages spéciales


hyperhost.ua Cover
Recherche de site web pour HyperHost sur septembre 19, 2019 par WebHostingTop

CouponsLes promotions

The details about the promotion "Free Domain"
You'll get a domain name .com, .com.ua, .net, .ru for free if you`ll order one of our shared hosting plans on the period that starts from 6 months. Free domain is provided on the first year of service. You have an option to save the money and to get a beautiful domain name in one of the popular domain zones.

You need just to choose a domain for your website, and we'll register it. The beautiful domain and reliable hosting service are the guarantees of a success of your project in the Internet. The promotion is available for all plans except the plan "Mini".

The domain belongs to the client after end of the free year registration and after the year of hosting service using. To the end of the years, the rights on domain belong to hosting provider. - Pas de limite de temps

Ajoutez votre code promo

Promotion:
Indiquez le début et la date de fin
si les promotions expirent
Votre email (ne sera pas affiché)
Combien coûte 4 + 3 ? Répondre avec 7
 

Des plansProduits du site

Partagé - Linux Garder la souris sur
sur les fonctionnalités!
PrixEspace disque Transfert Mis à jourDomaine gratuit /
Permis
MinicaractéristiquesMéthodes de payement : Cartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, Bitcoin
Panneau de contrôle : CPanel, ISPmanager
Catégorie : Sauvegarde, Hébergement pour adultes, DNS, CDN, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Autogéré, Entièrement géré, Semi Managed, Générateur de site Web, E-Commerce
Options de support : Email, Bureau d'aide, Chat en direct, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
Domaines hébergés : 1
Domaines gratuits : 0
IP dédiées : 0

you can choose the control panel cPanel or ISPmanager
URL du plan : https://hyperhost.ua/en/hosting/
$1,32/mois1 GB SSDsans compteur 0 / 1
BasiccaractéristiquesMéthodes de payement : Cartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, Bitcoin
Panneau de contrôle : CPanel, ISPmanager
Catégorie : Sauvegarde, Hébergement pour adultes, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Autogéré, Entièrement géré, Semi Managed, Générateur de site Web, E-Commerce
Options de support : Email, Bureau d'aide, Chat en direct, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
Domaines hébergés : 3
Domaines gratuits : 1
IP dédiées : 0

Shared hosting — is a service for information placing on the provider's server. HyperHost is reliable Ukrainian hosting provider. We have affordable prices and PHP, MySQL, Perl support. We use an efficient technology of virtual hosting that provide [...]
URL du plan : https://hyperhost.ua/en/hosting/
$2,50/mois5 GB SSDsans compteur 1 / 3
ComfortcaractéristiquesMéthodes de payement : Cartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, Bitcoin
Panneau de contrôle : CPanel, ISPmanager
Catégorie : Sauvegarde, Hébergement pour adultes, DNS, VPN, Proxy, CDN, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Autogéré, Entièrement géré, Semi Managed, E-Commerce
Options de support : Email, Bureau d'aide, Chat en direct, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
Domaines hébergés : 10
Domaines gratuits : 0
IP dédiées : 0

You can choose control panel and server location in cart
In control panel you can chooose PHP version and etc
URL du plan : https://hyperhost.ua/en/hosting
$4,74/mois10 GB SSDsans compteur 0 / 10
UNLIM-30caractéristiquesMéthodes de payement : Cartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, Bitcoin
Panneau de contrôle : CPanel, ISPmanager
Catégorie : Sauvegarde, Hébergement pour adultes, DNS, CDN, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Autogéré, Entièrement géré, Semi Managed, Générateur de site Web, E-Commerce
Options de support : Email, Bureau d'aide, Chat en direct, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
Domaines hébergés : Illimité
IP dédiées : 0

The unlimited hosting plan allows to place unlimited: sites, MySQL base, FTP accounts, mail accounts and get unlimited traffic.
We migrate your sites for free and provide 24/7 tech support services

Flexible unlimited hosting is made for your [...]
URL du plan : https://hyperhost.ua/en/unlimited/
$11,97/mois30 GB SSDsans compteur / illimité
UNLIM-50caractéristiquesMéthodes de payement : Cartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, Bitcoin
Panneau de contrôle : CPanel, ISPmanager
Catégorie : Sauvegarde, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Autogéré, Entièrement géré, E-Commerce
Options de support : Email, Bureau d'aide, Chat en direct, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
Domaines hébergés : Illimité
Domaines gratuits : 0
IP dédiées : 0

We offer fast and reliable web hosting with unlimited number of domains
We migrate your sites for free and provide 24/7 tech support services

Flexible unlimited hosting is made for your needs.
URL du plan : https://hyperhost.ua/en/unlimited/
$14,95/mois50 GB SSDsans compteur 0 / illimité
ProcaractéristiquesMéthodes de payement : Cartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, Bitcoin
Panneau de contrôle : CPanel, ISPmanager
Catégorie : Sauvegarde, Hébergement pour adultes, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Autogéré, Entièrement géré, Générateur de site Web, E-Commerce
Options de support : Email, Bureau d'aide, Chat en direct, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
Autres caractéristiques : 7 day test
Domaines hébergés : 20
Domaines gratuits : 1
IP dédiées : 0

We produce a high-quality and reliable hosting on Linux and Windows basis. We have a variety of plans, reliable servers, and unlimited traffic. A free domain.
We have moved our clients accounts to new, more powerful servers. Now, we provide hosting [...]
URL du plan : https://hyperhost.ua/en/hosting/
$15,00/mois15 GB SSDsans compteur 1 / 20
UNLIM-100caractéristiquesMéthodes de payement : Cartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, Bitcoin
Panneau de contrôle : CPanel, ISPmanager
Catégorie : Sauvegarde, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Autogéré, Entièrement géré, E-Commerce
Options de support : Email, Bureau d'aide, Chat en direct, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
Domaines hébergés : Illimité
Domaines gratuits : 0

We offer fast and reliable web hosting with unlimited number of domains

We migrate your sites for free and provide 24/7 tech support services

Flexible unlimited hosting is made for your needs.
URL du plan : https://hyperhost.ua/en/unlimited/
$19,93/mois100 GB SSDsans compteur 0 / illimité
Revendeur - Linux Garder la souris sur
sur les fonctionnalités!
PrixEspace disque Transfert Mis à jourDomaine gratuit /
Permis
StartcaractéristiquesMéthodes de payement : Cartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, Bitcoin
Panneau de contrôle : CPanel, ISPmanager, ISPConfig, WHM
Catégorie : Sauvegarde, DNS, VPN, CDN, Wordpress, Autogéré, Entièrement géré, Générateur de site Web
Options de support : Email, Bureau d'aide, Chat en direct, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
Domaines hébergés : 50
Domaines gratuits : 0
IP dédiées : 1

MySQL Databases 50
Permissible server load 5%
FTP access -yes
Own name servers (2 pcs) -no
SSH access management -no
Online file manager of disk -yes
SSH access management - no
Online file manager- yes
Mailboxes number - unlimited
Mail forwarding [...]
URL du plan : https://hyperhost.ua/reselling/
$7,00/mois10 GBsans compteur 0 / 50
OptimalcaractéristiquesMéthodes de payement : Cartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, Bitcoin
Panneau de contrôle : CPanel, ISPmanager, ISPConfig, WHM
Catégorie : Sauvegarde, DNS, VPN, CDN, Wordpress, Autogéré, Entièrement géré, Semi Managed
Options de support : Email, Bureau d'aide, Chat en direct, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
Domaines hébergés : 100
Domaines gratuits : 0
IP dédiées : 1

MySQL Databases 100
Permissible server load 5%
FTP access -yes
Own name servers (2 pcs) - yes
SSH access management - yes
Online file manager of disk -yes
SSH access management - no
Online file manager- yes
Mailboxes number - unlimited
Mail [...]
URL du plan : https://hyperhost.ua/reselling/
$10,00/mois20 GBsans compteur 0 / 100
MaximumcaractéristiquesMéthodes de payement : Cartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, Bitcoin
Panneau de contrôle : CPanel, ISPmanager, WHM
Catégorie : Sauvegarde, Hébergement pour adultes, DNS, VPN, CDN, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Autogéré, Entièrement géré, Générateur de site Web, E-Commerce
Options de support : Email, Bureau d'aide, Chat en direct, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
Domaines hébergés : Illimité
Domaines gratuits : 0
IP dédiées : 1
URL du plan : https://hyperhost.ua/reselling/
$25,00/mois50 GBsans compteur 0 / illimité
VPS - Linux/Windows Garder la souris sur
sur les fonctionnalités!
PrixEspace disque Transfert Mis à jourRAM /
IP dédiées
VDS MinicaractéristiquesMéthodes de payement : Cartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, Bitcoin
Panneau de contrôle : Vesta
Catégorie : Sauvegarde, Hébergement pour adultes, DNS, VPN, Proxy, CDN, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Autogéré, Entièrement géré, Semi Managed, E-Commerce
Options de support : Email, Bureau d'aide, Chat en direct, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : 1
Domaines hébergés : Illimité
Domaines gratuits : 0
IP dédiées : 1

We use KVM virtualization technology.
Also, all plans include 24/7 tech support service in chat and ticket system.
You can use free Vesta CP, or ISPmanger (4 USD per month) or buy cPanel license.
URL du plan : https://hyperhost.ua/en/vps-vds/#vds
$7,39/mois10 GB SSDsans compteur 1 GB / 1
VDS StartcaractéristiquesMéthodes de payement : Cartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, Bitcoin
Panneau de contrôle : Vesta
Catégorie : Sauvegarde, Hébergement pour adultes, DNS, VPN, Proxy, CDN, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Autogéré, Entièrement géré, Semi Managed, E-Commerce
Options de support : Email, Bureau d'aide, Chat en direct, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 1
Domaines hébergés : Illimité
Domaines gratuits : 0
IP dédiées : 1
URL du plan : https://hyperhost.ua/en/vps-vds/#vds
$13,99/mois20 GB SSDsans compteur 2 GB / 1
VDS Mega-HostcaractéristiquesMéthodes de payement : Cartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, Bitcoin
Panneau de contrôle : Vesta
Catégorie : Sauvegarde, Hébergement pour adultes, DNS, VPN, Proxy, CDN, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Autogéré, Entièrement géré, Semi Managed, E-Commerce
Options de support : Email, Bureau d'aide, Chat en direct, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 3x2500
Domaines hébergés : Illimité
Domaines gratuits : 0
IP dédiées : 1
URL du plan : https://hyperhost.ua/en/vps-vds/#vds
$31,96/mois50 GB SSDsans compteur 4 GB / 1
VDS-UltracaractéristiquesMéthodes de payement : Cartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, Bitcoin
Panneau de contrôle : Vesta, KVM
Catégorie : Sauvegarde, Hébergement pour adultes, DNS, VPN, Proxy, CDN, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Autogéré, Entièrement géré, Semi Managed, E-Commerce
Options de support : Email, Bureau d'aide, Chat en direct, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
RAM : 6000 MB
CPU : 3 x 2500 MHz
Domaines hébergés : Illimité
Domaines gratuits : 0
IP dédiées : 1

We provide 24/7 tech support
We use OpenVZ for CentOS, Ubuntu, Debian. Windows
Free VestaCP
ISP control panel -3.8 USD/month
URL du plan : https://hyperhost.ua/en/vps-vds/
$51,46/mois80 GB SSD100 GB 6 GB / 1
VDS-Ultra+caractéristiquesMéthodes de payement : Cartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, Bitcoin
Panneau de contrôle : Vesta, KVM
Catégorie : Sauvegarde, Hébergement pour adultes, DNS, VPN, Proxy, CDN, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Autogéré, Entièrement géré, Semi Managed, E-Commerce
Options de support : Email, Bureau d'aide, Chat en direct, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
RAM : 10000 MB
CPU : 4x 3000 MHz
Domaines hébergés : Illimité
Domaines gratuits : 0
IP dédiées : 2

We provide 24/7 tech support
We use OpenVZ for CentOS, Ubuntu, Debian. Windows
Free VestaCP
ISP control panel -4 USD/month
URL du plan : https://hyperhost.ua/en/vps-vds/
$89,27/mois10 GB SSD100 GB 10 GB / 2
VPS - Linux Garder la souris sur
sur les fonctionnalités!
PrixEspace disque Transfert Mis à jourRAM /
IP dédiées
VPS-MinicaractéristiquesMéthodes de payement : Cartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, Bitcoin
Panneau de contrôle : Vesta
Catégorie : Sauvegarde, Hébergement pour adultes, DNS, VPN, Proxy, CDN, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Autogéré, Entièrement géré, Semi Managed, E-Commerce
Options de support : Email, Bureau d'aide, Chat en direct, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : 1 x 1GHz
Domaines hébergés : Illimité
Domaines gratuits : 0
IP dédiées : 1

We provide 24/7 support
We use OpenVZ for CentOS, Ubuntu, Debian.
URL du plan : https://hyperhost.ua/en/vps-vds/
$3,79/mois5 GB SSDsans compteur ($ 0.001/GB) 1 GB / 1
VPS-AffordablecaractéristiquesMéthodes de payement : Cartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, Bitcoin
Panneau de contrôle : Vesta
Catégorie : Sauvegarde, Hébergement pour adultes, DNS, VPN, Voice, CDN, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Autogéré, Entièrement géré, Semi Managed, E-Commerce, Forex
Options de support : Email, Bureau d'aide, Chat en direct, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : 2 x2000GHz
Domaines hébergés : Illimité
Domaines gratuits : 0
IP dédiées : 1

HyperHost provides VPS on SSD drives in the Netherlands, Russia, Ukraine

Using our service you will get:

- professional tech support 24/7;
- high-quality access to the Internet and operating speed of your sites;
- option to choose a control [...]
URL du plan : https://hyperhost.ua/en/vps-vds/
$5,67/mois15 GB SSDsans compteur 1 GB / 1
VPS-StartcaractéristiquesMéthodes de payement : Cartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, Bitcoin
Panneau de contrôle : Vesta
Catégorie : Sauvegarde, Hébergement pour adultes, DNS, VPN, Proxy, CDN, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Autogéré, Entièrement géré, Semi Managed, E-Commerce
Options de support : Email, Bureau d'aide, Chat en direct, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
Autres caractéristiques : test period 7 days
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 2 x 1,5 GHz
Domaines hébergés : Illimité
IP dédiées : 1

HyperHost provides VPS on SSD drives in the Netherlands, Russia, Ukraine

Using our service you will get:

- professional tech support 24/7;
- high-quality access to the Internet and operating speed of your sites;
- option to choose a control [...]
URL du plan : https://hyperhost.ua/en/vps-vds/
$7,41/mois20 GB SSDsans compteur 2 GB / 1
VDS AffordablecaractéristiquesMéthodes de payement : Cartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, Bitcoin
Panneau de contrôle : Vesta, KVM
Catégorie : Sauvegarde, Hébergement pour adultes, DNS, VPN, Proxy, CDN, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Autogéré, Entièrement géré, Semi Managed, E-Commerce
Options de support : Email, Bureau d'aide, Chat en direct, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : 2
Domaines hébergés : Illimité
Domaines gratuits : 0
IP dédiées : 1
URL du plan : https://hyperhost.ua/en/vps-vds/#vds
$10,41/mois20 GB SSDsans compteur 1 GB / 1
VPS-Mega-HostcaractéristiquesMéthodes de payement : Cartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, Bitcoin
Panneau de contrôle : Vesta
Catégorie : Sauvegarde, Hébergement pour adultes, DNS, VPN, Proxy, CDN, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Autogéré, Entièrement géré, Semi Managed, E-Commerce
Options de support : Email, Bureau d'aide, Chat en direct, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 3 x 2500 GHz
Domaines hébergés : Illimité
IP dédiées : 1

HyperHost provides VPS on SSD drives in the Netherlands, Ukraine
Using our service you will get:
- professional tech support 24/7;
- high-quality access to the Internet and operating speed of your sites;
- option to choose a control panel.
- more [...]
URL du plan : https://hyperhost.ua/en/vps-vds/
$20,21/mois50 GB SSDsans compteur 4 GB / 1
VPS-UltracaractéristiquesMéthodes de payement : Cartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, Bitcoin
Panneau de contrôle : Vesta
Catégorie : Sauvegarde, Hébergement pour adultes, DNS, VPN, Proxy, CDN, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Autogéré, Entièrement géré, Semi Managed, E-Commerce
Options de support : Email, Bureau d'aide, Chat en direct, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
RAM : 6000 MB
CPU : 3 x 2.500GHz
Domaines hébergés : Illimité
Domaines gratuits : 0
IP dédiées : 1
URL du plan : https://hyperhost.ua/en/vps-vds/
$33,26/mois80 GB SSDsans compteur 6 GB / 1
VPS-Ultra+caractéristiquesMéthodes de payement : Cartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, Bitcoin
Panneau de contrôle : Vesta
Catégorie : Sauvegarde, Hébergement pour adultes, DNS, VPN, Proxy, CDN, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Autogéré, Entièrement géré, Semi Managed, E-Commerce
Options de support : Email, Bureau d'aide, Chat en direct, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
RAM : 10000 MB
CPU : 4 x 2.5 GHz
Domaines hébergés : Illimité
Domaines gratuits : 0
IP dédiées : 2
URL du plan : https://hyperhost.ua/en/vps-vds/
$56,99/mois150 GB SSDsans compteur 10 GB / 2
CDN Garder la souris sur
sur les fonctionnalités!
Prix Transfert Mis à jourDomaines autorisés
CDNcaractéristiquesMéthodes de payement : Cartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, Bitcoin
Options de support : Email, Bureau d'aide, Chat en direct, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
Domaines autorisés : 1

CDN - is a geographically distributed network infrastructure that optimizes the delivery and distribution of content to end users. Using a CDN helps to increase the downloading speed of Internet users audio, video, software, games and other forms [...]
URL du plan : https://hyperhost.ua/en/cdn
$1,00/mois sans compteur 1

Les informations de contact sont gérées par hyperhost.ua des représentants alla@h..., Andrey Seleznev - billing@h... [s'identifier] | Last company update:

Statistiques Web

Le ciblage: (15) L'Autriche, Biélorussie, Belgique, Bulgarie, République Tchèque, Danemark, France, Allemagne, Lettonie, Lituanie
Détails pourhttps://hyperhost.ua/en
Site Web DNS: guy.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.173 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
dina.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.107 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::mailer.hyperhost.ua => 217.12.208.126 ( Amsterdam ) / ITL LLC - itl.ua
Logiciel serveur: cloudflare
Site web FIRST IP: 104.26.10.84
Emplacement IP Pays/Etat/Ville: United states / California / San francisco - voir les meilleurs fournisseurs dans United States, California
Nom du FAI / URL du FAI: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
IP supplémentaires du site: 104.26.11.84 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com

Témoignages de clients

Il n'y a pas encore de témoignages de clients. Vous pouvez être le premier à ajouter votre témoignage ici.

Ajoutez votre propre témoignage

Ce formulaire est utilisé exclusivement pour les commentaires positifs, pour un examen régulier cliquez ici

Votre nom
Email (sera obscurci)
Un nom de domaine hébergé avec cette société
Témoignage
(Les balises HTML ne sont PAS autorisées)
Minimum 100 caractères
Combien coûte 4 + 3 ? Répondre avec 7
 

Réseaux sociaux

Aucun compte officiel sur Linkedin pour le moment
Aucun blog officiel pour le moment

AvisEvaluations client

Les statistiques rapides de HyperHost le profil montre une note moyenne de 9,8 sur 10, compte 93 des avis. (quelques-uns énumérés en haut de la page)
En tant que visiteur, vous pouvez évaluez ce fournisseur directement ici! Si vous faites partie de l’équipe de support, vous pouvez répondre à ces avis en allant sur s'identifier

Ajoutez votre propre critique [Basculer vers le formulaire de base / avancé]

Information requise

Sélectionnez le plan d'hébergement
Note globale
Temps hébergé
Caractéristiques
Prix / coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Votre URL sociale, nom ou nom d'utilisateureg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Votre email
(sera obscurci)
ou s'identifier et revenez sur cette page
Identification du client(Pas public visible. Exemple Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Votre domaine hébergéExemple mysite.net . Si vous avez plusieurs domaines, indiquez au moins un
Résumé de votre messageeg. hyperhost.ua is best!
Votre avis Les balises HTML ne sont pas autorisées! MINIMUM 100 caractères!
Fournissez autant d'informations que possible dans votre examen! Trop peu d'informations peuvent être considérées comme non pertinentes et non approuvées!
Certains clients peuvent dire des choses positives telles que: "Je suis contente de HyperHost " ou de mauvaises choses et plaintes telles que: "Cette société est nulle" ou "est horrible", "hyperhost.ua généré uniquement des problèmes", "arnaque ou un fournisseur d'extraction", mais c'est à vous maintenant de partager votre expérience!
Combien coûte 4 + 3 ? Répondre avec 7
 
(92 = 98,92%)
(1 = 1,08%)
-anonyme- (dmtk.fedorov@g...)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Run Java app on VDS all work fast. For 6 months I did not face any downtimes, so I can easily recommend this hoster
-anonyme- (toront@i...)
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Get easter discount as a regular customer. That was really great, I do not expect to get 30 off for annual invoice
-anonyme- (dm.anton@l...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Use server for Forex all work fast and price is really affordable. Also, I like that I have no need to pay for windows license
-anonyme- (designing.host@g...) / hasaninspection.com
Temps hébergé: moins d'un mois
Note globale
I have been with HyperHost for about 2 years, anytime i need help i get it. I want to thank all technical support team and manager, they make my work easier.
We have a trust on Hyperhost and future we will try more services.
-anonyme- (kokareva2020@b...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Order VPS with cPanel, trch support even helped with website transfer. And install ssl ordered on the other website to my sites
-anonyme- (tranla@i...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
VPS is really fast, vesta has not many configs but it really helps to manage the server. Tech support is friendly
-anonyme- (tamadasveta@e...)
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Use reseller hosting, I can easily create clients plan and manage clients in WHM. Also, I like website builder feature my clients use it
-anonyme- (-caché-)
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
I was looking for CDn and find cheap option from these company. The price is 1 USD so I decide to try. It is not to big price if it will not work. So I made an order and was really surprised that I get new NS, and CDN start work in 3 hours.

Thank you guys, I will definitely order more
David Mamyan (davidmamian@y...) / imperium.realty
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Very best service, thank's support, working very punctual 24/7. In night 3:00 i was open ticket about problem, and after 10 minute was solved. Very good service!!!
-anonyme- (-caché-) / upzero
Temps hébergé: moins d'un mois
Note globale
i had a terrible experience with my last host "monovm"
after 50 days , my website went down. i asked the support , they just said we are working on it and we have talked to our technical team , the problem is under investigation.
but after 3 weeks , they even ignored my messages , so i got angry cursing and swearing them.therefore i decided to transfer my domain.
i unfortunately chose HyperHost as my next one
i asked them to transfer my domain and paid the invoices. i got the EPP code from past host , then they said the domain is serverhold , i didnt know what it is , i talked back to past host , they said its ok no problem to transfer domain , i said that to HyperHost support , they tried again and transfered my domain to their site.
any way after 3 days i asked HyperHost my dns has not propagated , they kept saying please wait . 2 days after that i received an answer that your domain name has problem , its serverhold go to pir.org . i went there but it wasnt noway related to [lire la suite...]
Hello, dear client tell us, please, your domain so we can check.
Customer service representative (Andrey Seleznev - billing@h..., ).
Max (chrisgolf@p...)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Migrate 30+ sites to Hyperhost, the best thing is fat support in chat and free SSL. Also, tech support helps me to transfer my site and do it really fast
-anonyme- (4roomserviz@t...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
Nice hosting company, not too expensive.I hadn`t face any problems with my sites, for 3 months, so I`m really glad
Andy Forters (forex.andy@o...)
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Best RDP
Order remote desktop with windows 2012 guys tells me how to activate trial license. I use it for Forex and it works perfect
Marry (m.terenchuk@r...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Awesome promotion
I get CDN and SSL for free for my 1 year unlimited hosting order. I`ve uploaded 10+ websites on one plan. All work fast with out any issues
-anonyme- (antoni.charkin@l...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Fast SSL setup
Order Comodo wildcart SSL, guys set up everything in 3 hours. Thank you for prompt support I will definitely move all my projects to you
-anonyme- (i.skripka@l...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
The best hosting I`ve ever used, I get so many additional features for free - SSL, CDN and discount thank you guys for an amazing promotions
-anonyme- (-caché-)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
I host my website on ASP.net and it one of the cheapest hoster with high speed server.
I order on 1 month to check the quality and now pay annually. Thank you HyperHost
-anonyme- (d.ovodov@l...)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Order reseller plan, and get access to WHM right after the payment. The one thing that I like the most that guys move all accounts from my old reselling to new one.
Thank you guys you are the best!
-anonyme- (-caché-)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Use minimal hosting for more than 1 year, and have no any complains.
Right now order SSL and guys install it for free
-anonyme- (travel.vlog@b...)
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
I like that I can easily upgrade VPS even if I need to add only RAM. Also, thanks for the prompt support in chat
Cris Golferd (chrisgolf@p...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
awsome promotions
I was looking for cPanel hosting for 6 websites, for Django website, so I order test at HyperHost. Websites work fast, support helped me with migration.
The one negative moment was long payment approval by 2Checkout
Valery (-caché-)
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Execellent promotion
Order Unlimited hosting get free CDN and SSL, for my website. Also, I get fast support in chat, I have few questions about sub domains creation.
Makar (remontvdome@l...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
VDS hosting
I was looking for Windows hosting for my asp.net website. The price matches my budget. I activated my windows 2012 license on q80 days. Price is affordable
Oleg (volotek@m...)
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
ASP.net website
It is really difficult to find ASP.net hosting with a good quality for affordable price.
I like HyperHost because they offer me a really good solution according to my budget.
Also, I like that I can pay monthly.
-anonyme- (alfavital@p...)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
VPS or VDS
Manager answered all my questions patiently. I do not know which OS to choose Linux or Windows. Also, Olga explains me all details about the control panels.
I choose windows VDS, because I am know how to manage it.
Also, I get test on Linux to see how it work, for my future projects
Sashim (alfavital@p...)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
amaizing promotion
Choose unlimited hosting for my e commerce website. Make an order on 6 month and get free SSL and was really surprised. Thank you guys for such a good gift
-anonyme- (indigo.kz@b...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Panneau de contrôle
fast shared hosting
ordered hosting due to reviews, first on test, like it and than pay on 6 month, get additional discount. My CScart work fast on shared hosting -Pro
-anonyme- (stranstvia@l...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
Use unlimited hosting for my webite and pay for 6 month and get SSL for free, from Comodo. Really nice present
Michael (-caché-)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
best hosting for WP
I`m using this hosting for more than 1 year. Host 7 Wordpress blog on server in France, really good website speed and didn't face any problems
Lee (leechagtoi@p...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
Coût
Relation client
CDN service
I need CDN for the few websites. The price and the service are really good. Absoultely reccomend this hoster
Alex (thereal@i...)
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Execellent promotion
I order unlimited hosting on 6 month and get comodo positive SSL and IP for free, that is really nice promotion, thanks
-anonyme- (moriss@f...) / managed vps
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
I ordered VPS with ISPmanager, so I can easily manage my websites and do individual configs for each website
-anonyme- (radiobiz@u...)
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
I need VPS for NodeJs, I can't install it by myself so tech support help me with. Thanks for the fast support
-anonyme- (sakuravn@k...) / yura
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Webdeveloper offers me to use this hosting. And I`m really glad that I use his advice. I have no difficulties with website upload I provided arxive to tech support and they do all work for me
-anonyme- (-caché-)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
Use VPS for my e-commerce project. Tech support help me to config different PHP version for each website. Also, I like that I can pay using Bitcoin
Kiril (pokereu@r...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
1 year experience
Use VPS for a year, didn`t face any difficulties. I host small webapp, it work fast and i really like this hosting, because the price and the service didn`t change
Svetlana (-caché-)
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Best support ever
I was looking for hosting few years ago, and found this company, right now I`ve more than 12 active service. But VPS is the first one, I`d some difficulties, but tech support explain me how to work with it and help to configure the software, so I`m glad that I had choosen such a good company!
Alex (ksklyarskij@i...)
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Magento hosting
Use this hosting for more than 3 month now and can say that I did not face any problems. I run few Magento websites, it work fast and the server up time is really high
Oliver Stoppers (olovo@p...)
Temps hébergé: moins d'un mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
VPS to VDS
Order VPS but then decide to change it to VDS as I needed Windows. Guys easely change the service and move the payment
Daniel (coolbodyweb@p...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Awsome promotion
Ordered shared hosting and get a free domain, that is really nice. Thank you guys for a good present.
Artur (artboy.co@r...)
Temps hébergé: moins d'un mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
VPS test
I signed up on test and contact manager in chat to activate it. I use VPS with Vesta, it has no file manager, but at lisy it is free. I've paid for VPS, as it absolutely worth its price. The service is brilliant!!!
Alex (-caché-)
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Realiable hosting
Ordere VPS more than 5 month ago. The uptime is high, server works fast. Also, I`ve ordered SSL for my few webites. Tech support install it in short terms. I'm totally sutisfied.
Denis (-caché-)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Windows server
Need remote desctop, guyes offer me affordable price. Server work fast and I can easily loging and install necessary software
Vadim Dmytruck (webmail@m...)
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
High speed VPS
Order server in Nedherlands, everything work fast and no down time. So I'm really happy that I've choosen this company
Brandon (neverland@f...)
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Best support ever
I should say "A greate thanks" to tech support. As I get much help for the first 2 month. I'm not an experience users, so I had many questions. Thanks again for your help
Dmytro (-caché-) / poxod.com.ua
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Exellent promotion
Ordere unlimited hosting on 1 year get Comodo SSl for free+ IP+SSD. So now HyperHost is my favorite hosting
Rodger Nikson (-caché-)
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Cheapest VDS
Look for server with windows OS for remote desktop. This Guys offer the cheapest solution with the high quality and fast speed.
Steve Strelson (infoagency@m...)
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Awsome comnpany
Few month ago, I've ordered minimal VPS. I was not sure that I can get I high quality for such a low price. I was suprices that I get fast tech support any time, and server work fast without down times. Now, I've upgraded VPS and now use MegaHost plan and really glad that I've found HyperHost
Stefan (-caché-)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Cool promotion
Order hosting and than find 30% promo, so I`ve asked one more invoice on prolgation. Sales department even change payment period for me. So I'm really glad that I've saved money
Anna Highder (santory@m...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
excellent tech support
I don't have much experience of work with VPS, do guys do many configs for me. So I must say a great thanks. It is a pleasure to work with you
Olga (sport_avita@m...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
absolutely recommend
I'm webdesigner and I need a realiable hosting with high speed tech support. I've found info about Hyperhost on some forum and tried their service. I was totally satisfied, all my projects work fast and guys help me with webite migration and website set up because I'm not too good in that things,
Artur (fantasysaga@m...)
Temps hébergé: moins d'un mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Good hoster
I have 6 small websites, and host than on 1 plan, the price is really fair. Server is in France so websites open fast for my eropian audience
Sergio (sergiodobr@m...)
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Realiable hosting
Look for winbdows OS it is the cheapest provider that I`ve found with userfriendly website and goog tech support
Den (websmm@r...)
Temps hébergé: moins d'un mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Super discount
Ordered with Blackfriday promotion on 3 month with 30% off. VPS is Netherland work really fast tech support help me with software installation. Thank you guys for a good work
Jerom (orbi@p...)
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Cool hosting
I`m using hosting for about 3 month, few days ago guys update website -looks cool. And I`ve checked the support work they always ready to help
Rakesh Mehta (rakesh_mehta@z...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Amaizing hosting for CS-cart
Look for fast and cheap hosting, ordered the test was totally satisfied with the quality. Also, tech support help me to upload CS cart website
Oleg (kozach.oleg@l...)
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
HyperHost is best!
I've ordered the service during Halloween promotion, as the price was really cheap. And I was really surprised with a high quality of server and fast reaction of support. You`ve get one more regular client
Colin Volsky (colinvolsky@o...)
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Fantastic reselling
Ordered a reseller plan on 7 days test and like the quality. I get access to WHM and support answered fast to all my questions.
I can easily recommend this hoster, if you don`t trust me test the services by yourself
Antonio (-caché-)
Temps hébergé: moins d'un mois
Note globale
Coût
Relation client
Dedicated server
I was looking for a dedicated server sales department help me to find the config according to my needs. The serverr was setup and configured quite fast in 3-4 hours. Also I get some help with software installation. Thank you Guys!
Oleg (avero@f...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Exellent service
I need VPS for a few web applications, managers helped me to choose the best plan.
And I get an access details if a few minutes after the payment
Alex (-caché-)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Cheap windows vps
I was looking for Windows vps and guys do me the best offer. Also, I get the additional discount as a user of WHTop. Recommend this company for every one
Taras (taraskovalchuk@e...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
High speed of work
My website has vistitors all around the world and I`ve asked tech support to do the best config for the fast website load. They`ve optimized my VPS and offer me CDN. I`m using it for more than a month the websie speed is better, so thank you Guys!
Kurdy (redsecurityforum@p...) / redsecurity.info
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
hyperhost.ua is Perfect.
Hi!
My first time I bought a VPS was on Hyper so I had really many questions and I didn't know anything about VPS, how it work! What is it?! many questions, They started with me and helped me until I added and uploaded my website then they gave me all information for setup the Cloudflare.
They were in contact with me 24/7 by DirectChat/Ticket/Email, Proudly I can say hyperhost.ua is the best, if you are beginer and don't know where to start! host your server here, if you are advanced the support 24/7 with you can install any application and system for you.
About the price its very perfect, for me 3.5$ for a month was very perfect.
Thank you
Chris Brandon (sakuravn@k...)
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Fast support
Thank you, guys for the quick replies. I`m really glad that I`ve tried your services and wish you good luck
Eugeen (-caché-) / mega-polis.net.ua
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Order the cheapest plan, guys hhelp meto choose a domain. Everything works, so I don`t have to contact support team
Mark (-caché-)
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
doing a greate job
Hoster help me with website migration and to go some config. Great thanks to all tech support team, that were patient to all my questions, you are doing a greate job!
Pasha Gorlatov (pashagorlatov@m...)
Temps hébergé: moins d'un mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Cheapest windows services
I was looking for Windows VPS and this company offers me the best price. So if you are looking for cheap service tru HyperHost
Richard (-caché-)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Fair price!
I use shared hosting, plan mini with cPanel. I was impressed because the price is the same for different payment period (I pay monthly). I host small personal website, so I need the cheapest hosting. I`ve read many feedback and try a service from a few other providers, but I didn`t want to buy hosting for a year to get the cheapest price. So I`ve tried HyperHost service and was impressed by the high quality.
Max (egorovml@m...)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Honest and relible hosting service provider
Worked with many hosters, and now stay with HyperHost. They really care about own clients. I`ve created many tickets during my project configurations and get a patient and quick reply. Also, I like that I can easily change billing period.
Anton Sokolov (-caché-) / starovar.com.ua
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Friendly hosting company
My friend suggests me this company, so I`ve written in chat and asked which plan will be good for me. I have the website on Laravel, the number is not too big. And I was really surprised that minimal plan fit my needs. Right now, I`m using hosting near 1 year and can say only thank you guys for an excellent work. I need SSL and guys help we with its installations.
Pole Radic (pole_wuroke@i...)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Fast and reliable hosting provider
Using HyperHost for more than 4 month, I`ve created few tickets and get fast support. Now, I`m thinking about the udgrade because my project increase.
Marius Sander (-caché-)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Promt support
I want to say "Thanks" to sales department, they help to select the plan, activate test on VPS, and upgrade it very quickly when I asked for additional resources. I use VestaCpP it is cool and free, but it has not all features of cPanel, but if you want to save money you will not regrade
Arturo Valtuk (-caché-)
Temps hébergé: moins d'un mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Cheap reselling
Tried reseller plan, so right now can truylly said that it is the best reseller plan I`ve ever used. I get cPanel and WHM and easily manage my clients
Max Overchyck (kitchendeco@b...)
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
execellent choice
I've used other hosting providers and switch to HyperHost more than 3 month ago. They respond quickly to all tickets and even solve small issues in chat (that really impress me). I am definitely staying with this hoster.
Max Overchyck (kitchendeco@b...)
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
execellent choice
I've used other hosting providers and switch to HyperHost more than 3 month ago. They respond quickly to all tickets and even solve small issues in chat (that really impress me). I am definitely staying with this hoster.
James Holts (party.world@z...)
Temps hébergé: moins d'un mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
fast support
I've bought a hosting service a month, so I've not tried many services. I can tell that support is fast and knowledgeable. I use unlimited plan because the price is reasonable for such disk space
Olexandr (kvityvn@m...) / utmost.com.ua
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Good support
Thanks, for the hight quality services, and for quick SSL installation, and for help with domain pointing. I`paid a service on 1 year and haven`t any worries
Nikolay (nick_pocht@m...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
High up time
As for me this hoster is the best, because it provides 24/7 support and the uptime 99,8 %. I use unlim plan and host 5 websites,
Valetyj Zotov (authoritet@i...)
Temps hébergé: moins d'un mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Good hosting
I need RDP on Windows, guys helped we to choose a plan and do all configs. I`m usig VDS Stat and evetything work fast thank you guys for promt configs
Nikole Bravot (nickulator@i...)
Temps hébergé: moins d'un mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Good hosting
I`ve ordered a shared hosting, using promo for WHtop user, it works. I`m using hosting less than a month and have no problems. My site loads fast.
I`ve not a chance to check tech support work (because I don`t need their help)))
Colin Volsky (colinvolsky@o...)
Temps hébergé: moins d'un mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Best WP support
I move my Wordpress website and it start loading faster. Also, I want to thank tech support team they made my life easier (help me with migration and website configs). I wish your company a good luck!
-anonyme- (webreselll@m...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Best support
I`ve ordered VPS for online store (Magento). Guys helped me to optimize VPS for free, I didn`t expect that)) Right now, my website load faster than ever, so I`m glad that I`ve found this company. Absolutely recommended it
Kate Ramenko (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Super hosting
I`ve ordered a plan on 6 month and get a free domain in .com domain zone. Tech support help s with SSL installation for free, also they help we to change PHP version. Thank you guys you are the best
-anonyme- (-caché-)
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
I`m web designer and I`ve many small websites, so unlimited hosting if for me. Guys always helping we to install CMS and do other small configs.
-anonyme- (electrodrive@b...)
Temps hébergé: moins d'un mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Amaizing support
I`ve done test VPS config, than I needed reinstallation of OS, so I`ve contacted tech support in chat. They asked me to create a ticket, due to security policy. I`ve done it, and every thing was reinstalled from scratch in a few minutes! Tech support help me, no matter than I`ve a test service
Thank you guys!
-anonyme- (p.martines@t...)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I`ve working with this provider over 4 years. I`ve not any any problems, all my requests were solved. Maybe the price is not cheapest (I`ve not compare prices), but it's totally worth it.
-anonyme- (-caché-) / sakura.vn.ua
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
My developer advice me to host site here, since than I don`t have any worries.
Thank you guys, you are amaizing!
-anonyme- (gordontv@m...)
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
I`ve ordered a few services from HyperHost. Anytime I need help it get it, even in chat.
Guys often have interesting promotions, so I guess I`ll stay with them for long time (if quality will be the same)
-anonyme- (party.world@z...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
My friend told me that he find a realiable provider, so I`ve decided to check it my self. Right now, I don`t have any worries. HyperHost helps me to configure my server, and big plus guys are always available.
Thank you!
-anonyme- (-caché-) / sakura.vn.ua
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
I have been using hosting from HyperHost for more than 1 year and didn`t face any problems. I really like their support services, they are always answer all my questions. Also, tech support team helped he to setup site

Autres grandes entreprises d'hébergement Web en Ukraine


Comparez aux meilleures marques d'hébergement de Ukraine nouveau

Ces commentaires et classements des clients de HyperHost sont l'opinion subjective de nos visiteurs et non celle de whtop.com.
Les marques de commerce, logos et noms appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs et sont protégés par la loi.