×Partager cette page
 
  
datasoft.ws
Moyenne 9.9 sur 10
Total commentaires: 393
Recommandé par: 389
Opposé: 4
Réponses officielles: 0


VISITEZ LE SITE WEB

Datasoft avis

393 critiques d'utilisateurs, 0 réponses de soutien, 1 témoignage, 12 des produits, 0 les promotions, 3 comptes sociaux, Alexa #427359, énuméré 2016 (#24070)
datasoft.ws
Datasoft
18118 Chesterfield Airport Rd, Suite K
Chesterfield , MO 63005
US
Téléphone +1 314 960 9582
Fax +1 650 200 4041

Langue du site: en-US
Alexa Rating427 359▼ -906 Note de l'utilisateurMoyenne 9.9 sur 10
Total commentaires: 393
Recommandé par: 389
Opposé: 4
Réponses officielles: 0

Échelle des prix$ 12,00 - $ 89,00Soutien24x7Devise de l'offreUSD
Options de paiementCartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, [...]
SEO MOZ Authority28/40Links3 497
État d'achèvement du profil:
Choses faites
Description de l'entreprise est bien
L'adresse de l'entreprise est complète
Téléphone / fax de l'entreprise ajouté
Les comptes Twitter et Facebook de l'entreprise sont ajoutés
"A propos de la page" URL ou "Contact page" Les URL sont ajoutées
Des URL de forum, de blog / faire-part, de base de connaissances ou de FAQ sont ajoutées
Des produits (plans) sont ajoutés, mais certains ne sont pas mis à jour depuis plus de 2 ans
Note: Ajouter une promotion ou un coupon

100%

Commentaires des clients les plus récents

-anonyme- (martinakamaleshgkt@g...) / bntis.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Hi,
Datasoft providing good servers with reasonable rates.
There 24/7 support is very helpful to me.
They are giving 50% off on the first month rent for all their products.
-anonyme- (chintoojhn96r@g...) / ktyjs.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Datasoft providing servers with reliability and cheap prices, There 24/7 support is good.
They are providing 24 hours moneyback Guarantee
-anonyme- (aliciajosehyt@g...) / hjrts.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
I am using servers from datasoft.I am very happy Datasoft 24/7 support.
Now i have be came reseller and getting 10% commission for each product.
Plus de critiques
Listed and verified since 2016
datasoft.ws logo

Vue d'ensemble

Prestations de service: Hébergement WebEnregistrement de domaines

À propos Datasoft

We at Datasoft Networks Provide Dedicated Servers, Pulic Cloud Servers, Private Cloud Servers, Webhosting Services, Domain Services, and VOIP Application Servers.

Datasoft Networks INC. is a Missouri, USA Corporation Formed On Feburary 21st, 2002 Under US Federal Government Business Policies. Datasoft Networks INC. has it's own FEIN (US Federal Employer Identification Number).

Our DELL PowerEdge C1100 dedicated servers are ideal for any of your applications that require high traffic, high security, or complex configurations like VOIP applications, Database Applications, Cpanel implementions, ProxMox or VmWare Vitual Enviroments.

Source: https://datasoft.ws/corporate.php

Facility Specifications: Our Miami and St. Louis DataCenters has 24,000 sq. ft. of Area. These are specifically designed with our clients needs in mind. Our facility provides world class Connectivity, layout, and security for IT needs of various businesses.

Power: Our top of the line electrical, mechanical, and digital systems all utilize high performance equipment that are continuously monitored. Our redundant Infrastructure always guarantees 99.9% uptime. Datasoft also monitors and manages all N=1 Redundant systems, 24/7, 365 days a year.

Source: https://datasoft.ws/about.php

Products

8 / 16 / 24 Core Dedicated
8 / 16 / 24 Core Cloud Server
16 Core / 24 Core / 32 Core / 40 Core Private Cloud
Cloud iTelSwitch
Dedicated iTelSwitch
Cloud Voipswitch
Dedicated Voipswitch
iTel Dialers

Pages spéciales


datasoft.ws capture d'écran
Recherche de site web pour Datasoft sur avril 6, 2019 par WebHostingTop

Datasoft Les promotions

Aucun coupon de site Web annoncé! Vous cherchez à obtenir un bon contrat d'hébergement Web avec des coupons? Consultez notre liste actuelle de coupons d'hébergement web!
Si vous gérez cette marque, vous devez être connecté pour mettre à jour vos promotions!

Ajoutez votre code promo

Promotion:
Indiquez le début et la date de fin
si les promotions expirent
Votre email (ne sera pas affiché)
Combien coûte 4 + 3 ? Répondre avec 7
 

Des plansDatasoft Produits du site

Dévoué - Linux/Windows Garder la souris sur
sur les fonctionnalités!
PrixEspace disque Transfert Mis à jourRAM /
IP dédiées
8 Core 8 GBcaractéristiquesMéthodes de payement : Cartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, AliPay, Virement bancaire, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Vérifier les paiements, Money Order
Options de support : Email, Bureau d'aide, Téléphone / sans frais, Chat en direct, Disponible 24/7
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : XEON L5420 @8 Cores
Domaines hébergés : Illimité
Domaines gratuits : 0
IP dédiées : 1

8 Core Dedicated Server with 1000 mbps Internet Port
Server BrandDell PowerEdge
Server Model Number PE C1100
Processor Make Intel XEON
Processor Model XEON L5420
Number of Processors Two
Number of Processing Cores 8 [...]
URL du plan : https://datasoft.ws/dedicated8core.php
$34,00/mois250 GB SSDsans compteur 8 GB / 1
Colocation Garder la souris sur
sur les fonctionnalités!
Prix Transfert Mis à jourIP dédiées
1U Server - St. Louis (MO), Miami (FL)caractéristiquesMéthodes de payement : Cartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, AliPay, Virement bancaire, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Vérifier les paiements, Money Order
Options de support : Email, Bureau d'aide, Téléphone / sans frais, Chat en direct, Disponible 24/7
IP dédiées : 1

Rack Space1 Units
Number of ServersUpto 1
Power1 Amp 110 Volts
LAN Connection100 Mbps
Internet Bandwidth10 mbps
Redundant InternetYes with BGP
Number of IPs1
Redundant PowerYes N+1
AvailabilityImmediate
St. [...]
URL du plan : https://datasoft.ws/servercolocation.php
$29,00/mois $50 Frais d'installation sans compteur 1
3U Server - St. Louis (MO), Miami (FL)caractéristiquesMéthodes de payement : Cartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, AliPay, Virement bancaire, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Vérifier les paiements, Money Order
Options de support : Email, Bureau d'aide, Téléphone / sans frais, Chat en direct, Disponible 24/7
IP dédiées : 3

Rack Space3 Units
Number of ServersUpto 3
Power3 Amp 110 Volts
LAN Connection100 Mbps
Internet Bandwidth30 mbps
Redundant InternetYes with BGP
Number of IPs3
Redundant PowerYes N+1
AvailabilityImmediate
St. [...]
URL du plan : https://datasoft.ws/servercolocation.php
$89,00/mois $50 Frais d'installation sans compteur 3
Virtual Dedicated - Linux/Windows Garder la souris sur
sur les fonctionnalités!
PrixEspace disque Transfert Mis à jourRAM /
IP dédiées
8 Core 8 GB Cloud ServercaractéristiquesMéthodes de payement : Cartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, AliPay, Virement bancaire, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Vérifier les paiements, Money Order
Panneau de contrôle : [Interne]
Options de support : Email, Bureau d'aide, Téléphone / sans frais, Chat en direct, Disponible 24/7
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : XEON L5639 8 Cores
Domaines hébergés : Illimité
Domaines gratuits : 0
IP dédiées : 1

Server TypeCT Cloud Server
Virtualization TypeContainer Based (CT) Virtualization
CPU CoreIntel XEON
CPU Model XEON L5639
Number of CPU Cores Eight
Total Memory 8 GB
Memory Type PC3-10600R
Hard Drive Type SSD
Hard [...]
URL du plan : https://datasoft.ws/ctcloud8core.php
$12,00/mois100 GB SSD50 TB 8 GB / 1
8 Core 16 GB Cloud ServercaractéristiquesMéthodes de payement : Cartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, AliPay, Virement bancaire, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Vérifier les paiements, Money Order
Options de support : Email, Bureau d'aide, Téléphone / sans frais, Chat en direct, Disponible 24/7
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : XEON L5639
Domaines hébergés : Illimité
Domaines gratuits : 0
IP dédiées : 0

Server TypeCloud Server
CPU CoreIntel XEON
CPU Model XEON L5639
Number of CPU Cores Eight
Total Memory 16 GB
Memory Type PC3-10600R
Hard Drive Type SSD
Hard Drive Capacity 100GB SSD
Bandwidth Unlimited
Server [...]
URL du plan : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_8_core.php
$18,00/mois100 GB SSD50 TB 16 GB
16 Core 8 GB Cloud ServercaractéristiquesMéthodes de payement : Cartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, AliPay, Virement bancaire, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Vérifier les paiements, Money Order
Options de support : Email, Bureau d'aide, Téléphone / sans frais, Chat en direct, Disponible 24/7

16 Core 8 GB Cloud Server SSD Drive with Unlimited Bandwidth

SSD Hard Drive Based Cloud Server with BGP Enabled Redundant Unlimited Internet Bandwidth.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed with N+1 Redundant Power in our Digital Realty Powered World Class Data [...]
URL du plan : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_16_core.php
$18,00/mois100 MB50 TB
8 Core 24 GB Cloud ServercaractéristiquesMéthodes de payement : Cartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, AliPay, Virement bancaire, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Vérifier les paiements, Money Order
Options de support : Email, Bureau d'aide, Téléphone / sans frais, Chat en direct, Disponible 24/7

8 Core 24 GB Cloud Server SSD Drive with Unlimited Bandwidth

SSD Hard Drive Based Cloud Server with BGP Enabled Redundant Unlimited Internet Bandwidth.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed with N+1 Redundant Power in our Digital Realty Powered World Class Data [...]
URL du plan : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_8_core.php
$24,00/mois100 MB50 TB
16 Core 16 GB Cloud ServercaractéristiquesMéthodes de payement : Cartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, AliPay, Virement bancaire, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Vérifier les paiements, Money Order
Options de support : Email, Bureau d'aide, Téléphone / sans frais, Chat en direct, Disponible 24/7

16 Core 16 GB Cloud Server SSD Drive with Unlimited Bandwidth

SSD Hard Drive Based Cloud Server with BGP Enabled Redundant Unlimited Internet Bandwidth.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed with N+1 Redundant Power in our Digital Realty Powered World Class [...]
URL du plan : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_16_core.php
$24,00/mois100 MB50 TB
16 Core 24 GB Cloud ServercaractéristiquesMéthodes de payement : Cartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, AliPay, Virement bancaire, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Vérifier les paiements, Money Order
Options de support : Email, Bureau d'aide, Téléphone / sans frais, Chat en direct, Disponible 24/7

16 Core 24 GB Cloud Server SSD Drive with Unlimited Bandwidth

SSD Hard Drive Based Cloud Server with BGP Enabled Redundant Unlimited Internet Bandwidth.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed with N+1 Redundant Power in our Digital Realty Powered World Class [...]
URL du plan : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_16_core.php
$30,00/mois100 MB50 TB
24 Core 16 GB Cloud ServercaractéristiquesMéthodes de payement : Cartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, AliPay, Virement bancaire, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Vérifier les paiements, Money Order
Options de support : Email, Bureau d'aide, Téléphone / sans frais, Chat en direct, Disponible 24/7

24 Core 16 GB Cloud Server SSD Drive with Unlimited Bandwidth

SSD Hard Drive Based Cloud Server with BGP Enabled Redundant Unlimited Internet Bandwidth.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed with N+1 Redundant Power in our Digital Realty Powered World Class [...]
URL du plan : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_24_core.php
$30,00/mois100 MB50 TB
24 Core 24 GB Cloud ServercaractéristiquesMéthodes de payement : Cartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, AliPay, Virement bancaire, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Vérifier les paiements, Money Order
Options de support : Email, Bureau d'aide, Téléphone / sans frais, Chat en direct, Disponible 24/7

24 Core 24 GB Cloud Server SSD Drive with Unlimited Bandwidth

SSD Hard Drive Based Cloud Server with BGP Enabled Redundant Unlimited Internet Bandwidth.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed with N+1 Redundant Power in our Digital Realty Powered World Class [...]
URL du plan : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_24_core.php
$36,00/mois100 MB50 TB
24 Core 32 GB Cloud ServercaractéristiquesMéthodes de payement : Cartes de crédit / débit / prépayées, PayPal, AliPay, Virement bancaire, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Vérifier les paiements, Money Order
Options de support : Email, Bureau d'aide, Téléphone / sans frais, Chat en direct, Disponible 24/7

24 Core 32 GB Cloud Server SSD Drive with Unlimited Bandwidth

SSD Hard Drive Based Cloud Server with BGP Enabled Redundant Unlimited Internet Bandwidth.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed with N+1 Redundant Power in our Digital Realty Powered World Class [...]
URL du plan : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_24_core.php
$42,00/mois100 MB50 TB

Les informations marketing sont gérées par Datasoft Networks - support@d... [s'identifier] | Last company update:

Statistiques Web

Le ciblage: États Unis
Détails pour https://datasoft.ws/index.php
Site Web DNS: dns105.register.com => 207.204.40.65 ( Jacksonville ) / Register.com Inc
dns106.register.com => 207.204.21.66 ( Jacksonville ) / Register.com Inc
MX::mail.datasoft.ws => 209.126.69.201 ( Chesterfield ) / River City Internet Group - rcig.net
Logiciel serveur: Apache/2.2.15 (CentOS)|PHP/7.0.31
IP du site: 209.126.74.252
Emplacement IP Pays/Etat/Ville: United states / Missouri / Chesterfield - voir les meilleurs fournisseurs dans United States, Missouri
Nom du FAI / URL du FAI: River City Internet Group / rcig.net

TémoignagesTémoignages de clients

This company is providing one of the best web hosting service and i am reply happy with the service which i so far
Brandon Smith ( smithbrandon092@g... ) / www.rstechs.net

Ajoutez votre propre témoignage

Ce formulaire est utilisé exclusivement pour les commentaires positifs, pour un examen régulier cliquez ici

Votre nom
Email (sera obscurci)
Un nom de domaine hébergé avec cette société
Témoignage
(Les balises HTML ne sont PAS autorisées)
Minimum 100 caractères
Combien coûte 4 + 3 ? Répondre avec 7
 

Datasoft Réseaux sociaux

AvisDatasoft Evaluations client

Les statistiques rapides de Datasoft le profil montre une note moyenne de 9,9 sur 10, compte 393 des avis. (quelques-uns énumérés en haut de la page)
En tant que visiteur, vous pouvez évaluez ce fournisseur directement ici! Si vous faites partie de l’équipe de support, vous pouvez répondre à ces avis en allant sur s'identifier

Ajoutez votre propre critique [Basculer vers le formulaire de base / avancé]

Information requise

Sélectionnez le plan d'hébergement
Note globale
Temps hébergé
Caractéristiques
Prix / coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Votre URL sociale, nom ou nom d'utilisateureg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Votre email
(sera obscurci)
ou s'identifier et revenez sur cette page
Identification du client(Pas public visible. Exemple Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Votre domaine hébergé Exemple mysite.net . Si vous avez plusieurs domaines, indiquez au moins un
Résumé de votre messageeg. datasoft.ws is best!
Votre avis Les balises HTML ne sont pas autorisées! MINIMUM 100 caractères!
Fournissez autant d'informations que possible dans votre examen! Trop peu d'informations peuvent être considérées comme non pertinentes et non approuvées!
Certains clients peuvent dire des choses positives telles que: "Je suis contente de Datasoft " ou de mauvaises choses et plaintes telles que: "Cette société est nulle" ou "est horrible", "datasoft.ws généré uniquement des problèmes", "arnaque ou un fournisseur d'extraction", mais c'est à vous maintenant de partager votre expérience!
Combien coûte 4 + 3 ? Répondre avec 7
 
(387 = 98,47%)
(2 = 0,51%)
(1 = 0,25%)
(3 = 0,76%)
-anonyme- (javiersanches689@g...) / htrts.com
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Hi i am using Datasoft Servers for the last 1 year, and I am very happy with servers
Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support.

-anonyme- (dawidbedmar565@k...) / dawidbedmar565@ktrysts.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Hi friends I am using cloud server and virtual destop its working with high speed .
I am very happy with there 24/7 Support and services
-anonyme- (francisAlicia67@g...) / ghtsn.com
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Hi, Its been a very good experience to be a client in Datasoft Networks.
There 24/7 Support Team helps very much.
-anonyme- (gianmarcocl65@h...) / htesf.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Datasoft is one of the best Service providing company.
There 24/7 support is very helpful for me and now they are providing 50% Discount offer for first month.
-anonyme- (johnwilliamsfg@2...) / 24tymes.com
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
Hi,
I am using servers from datasoft. There are providing servers with reasonable rates and 24/7 support. I am happy with there support.
-anonyme- (williammargaret565@g...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
I am using Datasoft cloud servers for more than 1 year. Cloud is running on SSD so it's very fast.
Also a reasonable price.
-anonyme- (zahidabdul8576@g...) / vhrtgs.com
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
hi friends, i am using server from Datasoft since 2 years. They arew providing good service 24/7 suppoert to customer, They are also giving 24 hours money back Guarantee

-anonyme- (robertomartinezkgt@g...) / htrst.com
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
Hi
Datasoft providing good services with reasonable price. There 24/7 support is very helpful for me.
-anonyme- (jorgevaida12@h...) / vhtds.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Hi friends ,
I am using server from Datasoft from last 1 year.They are providing 24/7 support and also providing better service in lowest price
-anonyme- (john21carton@g...)
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Datasoft offering full range of dedicated Servers, Cloud Servers and Services.8 Core 8 GB Cloud Servers $12/month
-anonyme- (iqbalmuhammed765@g...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
I am using 3 cloud servers for more than 2 years. their cloud servers are coming with SSD so it is fast.
I am upgraded to full server backup for all servers, my servers are working fine and data is secured.
Datasoft is providing good services.
-anonyme- (juantoldosfr@g...) / htrst.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
I am Datasoft customer since 2 years.They have an excellent support team. They are providing 24/7 support
-anonyme- (luisalitvindelgodortr@g...) / htyrs.com
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
I am reseller and also using Dedicated voipswitch from Datasoft. Its showing good performance without any issue.
They are also providing 24/7 live support
-anonyme- (antonsamuelyrs@h...) / htryc.com
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
From last 1 yeart i am using Dedicated server from Datasoft, really Satisfied with datasoft services and support. Again they started 50% off on first month offer
-anonyme- (Carlosantonfr@h...) / grhti.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
I am using Dedicated Voip server from Datasoft. Its showing good performance without any issue. They are providing good 24/7 support. There are also offering 50% Discount on first month price
-anonyme- (Martinalorenawish@h...) / ujtha.com
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Hi, we are the reseller of datasoft, we are also having server from datasoft.
They are providing 24/7 support
-anonyme- (manuel@g...) / gjrtu.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Hi, i am using datasoft server from 1 year, I am satisfied with they servers and support with providing 24/7.
Now they are providing 50% off on the first month rent for all the products you order now.
-anonyme- (jake564@g...)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Datasoft cloud server is coming with SSD drives and its fast.it will take below one minute to reboot the server. comparatively low rate.
-anonyme- (gaming008@g...)
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
one of the best server hosting company
I am using datasoft cloud server for more than 2 years, it is a reliable and reasonable price.I am recommend datasoft
-anonyme- (hugorodriguez36@g...) / rsetht.com
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Hi,
I am satisfied with datasoft.
They are providing servers with resonable price and 24/7 support
natasha (GKRoy55@g...) / jkprive.co.in
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
datasoft.ws is best!
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

I am very happy with datasoft 27/7 support
-anonyme- (basoya@w...) / whiwill.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Hi
I am very happy with datasoft 27/7 support and servers providing with resonable rates. Now i am using 10 servers and am also reseller of datasoft.
-anonyme- (SolanasA@g...) / golbalmixy.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Hi,i am Datasoft customer since 2 years.
They are providing excellent support, Datasoft providing 24 hours cash back Guarantee and 24/7 support.
Karan (Karan77f9@g...) / godebian.ws
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
g. datasoft.ws is best!
Our company using Dedicated servers from Datasoft networks
they are providing 24/7 support to us
Roy (Roy009@g...) / gvrlimited.ws
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
g. datasoft.ws is best!
I am reseller of datasoft and having two suports.
hey are giving 10% of every payment for reseller. They provide 24/7 support T
-anonyme- (-caché-) / jkprive.co.in
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
we are using servers from last 5 years Thank you datasoft for providng service with reasonable price and
24/7 support. They also providing 24 hours cash back Guarantee
-anonyme- (-caché-) / gvrlimited.ws
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Datasoft providing 24/7 excellent support also providing 24 hours cash back Guarantee.
visit www.datasoft.ws
-anonyme- (osmangrtesr@h...) / nersruvs.com
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
Hi,i am reseller and customer of Datasoft.They are providing 24/7 excellent support and also providing 24 hopurs cash back Guarantee.
i am very happy with Datasoft
-anonyme- (sitrestud@g...) / hreutes.com
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
Hi friends,
I am reseller of datasoft and having two supports. They are giving 10% of every payment for reseller. They provide 24/7 support Thank you datasoft.
-anonyme- (binzamanvis@g...) / gtituv.com
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
Hi friends,i am using Datasoft server from 2 years.
They are providing 24/7 excellent support also providing 24 hours cash back Guarantee.
nicson (-caché-) / hinfotc.com
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
datasoft.ws is good and best
i am the user of datasoft network company,they provide good server and support
-anonyme- (-caché-) / vlite.co.in
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Datasoft is one of the best service hosting company I have been several servers from last one year quality is good they have good support team
-anonyme- (gatisjosewithness@g...) / firwich.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Iam using servers from last 1 years Thank you datasoft for providng service with reasonable price and 24/7 support. They also providing 24 hours cash back Guarantee
-anonyme- (-caché-) / ambian.co.in
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Datasoft provide Good support from i using their servers
Iam happy to using Datasoft servers till 3 years
-anonyme- (-caché-) / `gwonk.ws
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Iam happy to using Datasoft servers till 4 years ,Datasoft provide Good support from i using their servers
-anonyme- (-caché-) / fuconsol.co.in
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Iam happy to using Datasoft servers till 4 years ,Datasoft provide Good support from i using their servers
-anonyme- (-caché-) / globalstar.ws
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Datasoft service is best ,they support 24/7
iam using 24 core dedicated servers from datasoft.
please review www.datasoft.ws
mike (miken888@g...) / renkovs.co.in
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
datasoft.ws is best!
'
'
'
'
'
'
'
'
'Datasoft best providers of online hosting servers
'they support any time in 365 days'
-anonyme- (viraj46@g...) / server3host.co.in
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Thanks you datasoft. I using dedicated servers from last 4 years. They are providing 24/7 good support.
-anonyme- (amar@a...) / atel
Temps hébergé: moins d'un mois
Note globale
They are scammers don't buy from anything from them . Super Cheat Frauds.
On a subscription of $38 per month they couldn't install Linux properly, When you complain they will ask $250 per month for Support. Servers provided by them has spammed IP, you will get huge attacks and when you complain they will ask for $49 per month for Firewall...

Stay away from them it all I can Say...
-anonyme- (-caché-) / shopic.co.in
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
.......................

.
.
.
.
.iam using Datasoft servers from 3 years ,support and price of the servers is so good
-anonyme- (simonvictor777@g...) / vinugen.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Hi friend,
I am happy with Datasoft services. They are providing very good services and 24/7 support.
They are also providng 24 hours Money-back Guarantee
-anonyme- (-caché-) / vlankern.ws
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
They are providing 24/7 good support. Thanks you datasoft.
Iam using Datasoft Dedicated servers from 3 years
plunket (plunket441@g...) / goway.co.in
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
datasoft.ws is best!
iam using Dedicated servers from Datasoft networks from 5 years
They provide support 24/7
-anonyme- (-caché-) / datasoft.ws
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Am using 16 core dedicated server last 9 months from Datasoft .
.the highlist thing is good support and good offers...
-anonyme- (Tahir64@g...) / dilaite.co.in
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
i am using VPN service from datasoft networks, they support is Good on 24/7 .
and best offers in the business..
-anonyme- (johnywhite393@g...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
I have tested their demo servers then i selected Datasoft.Now i am using 3 servers for last 2 years.
I never faced any issue with servers 24/7 live chat suppo and reliable.
-anonyme- (stevesjack@0...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
I am using Dedicated iTelswitch servers from Datasoft. Its showing good performance without any issue.
-anonyme- (timkook584@y...)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
I am satisfied with my reliable servers.i have also backup plan with my server.
Thank you Datasoft for the wonderful support
-anonyme- (britosimon24@y...)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I have been using datasoft cloud servers more than 4 hours,its very fast and did not faced any issue with server.They are providing good support work also
-anonyme- (sievans@g...) / sievans12.com
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Am using 8 core cloud server last 6months from Datasoft ..the highlist thing is good support and good offers...
-anonyme- (mariade23@g...) / verisecah.com
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Hi, we are having servers from datasoft. Datasoft providing servers with reasonable rates and 24/7 support they are also providing 24 hours money guarantee.
-anonyme- (pratyusimhavs@h...) / wisdomgvfs.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
hi,datasoft providing good service/service to customer, i am happy with there service and support, thanks to datasoft
-anonyme- (lennartzchristianwin23@g...) / gmit.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Hi every one, I'm a customer of Datasoft, i am satisfied with there support and services. They are providing 24/7 support.
-anonyme- (-caché-) / vskent.co.in
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Datasoft is a solution for the Dedicated servers needs of my company..they provide best support on 24/7.
-anonyme- (michael45chr@g...) / gowincare.com
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
Hi,i am Datasoft customer since 5 years.They are providing excellent support,
Datasoft providing 24 hopurs cash back Guarantee.
morna (morna87@g...) / mornatech.ws
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
datasoft.ws is best!
i am using cloud server from datasoft networks, they support is Good on 24/7 .
and best offers in the business..
jucky (jucky7@g...) / kvwind.ws
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
datasoft.ws is best!
datasoft Network is the Good service !!! Didn't face any outage issues so far they will better support 24/7 .

....
-caché- (-caché-) / vjtech.co.in
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
datasoft.ws is best!
Iam the reseller of Datasoft has reliable support team and best offers in the business.
they support 24/7
.
-anonyme- (michlekeswani454@g...) / gretwin.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Datasoft providing best server i am happy to use server from datasoft company there is no issue in servers. There are providing 50% off for first month for all products
-caché- (-caché-) / qvlink.co.in
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
datasoft.ws is best
iam using Goautodial dedicated server of datasoft networks.
They are providing 24/7 good support. Thanks you datasoft
-anonyme- (-caché-) / kvtech87.co.in
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Hell friends I am using data soft dedicated servers its working fine ,iam very happy with 24/7 support .
-caché- (-caché-) / rqvoip.co.in
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
datasoft.ws is best!
I using dedicated servers from last 3 years. They are providing 24/7 good support. Thanks you datasoft.
-anonyme- (-caché-) / kloudweb.ws
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Datasoft team provides an 24/7 support and company provideDedicated server hosing and cloud hosting servers.
-anonyme- (veenalin@g...) / klink.org
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Hello,
I have used Datasoft servers they are working with high speed . I'm very happy using their servers. They also provide good customer support.
-anonyme- (-caché-) / ncloud.co.in
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I using dedicated servers from last 3 years. They are providing 24/7 good support. Thanks you datasoft.
-anonyme- (-caché-) / kcloudwebling.ws
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Datasoft Networks Reasonably priced ,I have 5 years experience in this company. They support is very excellent
-anonyme- (harrisonkayleigh658@g...) / greenvid.edu
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Hi friends I have used data soft servers its working with high speed .am very happy using this service from Datasoft Networks.
-anonyme- (jamesturtil0854@h...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Datasoft giving much more bandwidth, Drive & Memory than other hosting companies.
I have compared more than 8 companies specifications.
-caché- (-caché-) / ketkingsnetwork.co.in
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
datasoft.ws is best!
i am the re seller of data soft networks I am very satisfied with their service ,
Data soft team provides excellent support 24/7 .
ronald (-caché-) / starpanal.ws
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
datasoft.ws is best!
Iam using datsoft dedicated servers they providing excellent support
Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues.
-anonyme- (reubensteve@v...) / vcorerem.com
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
I am using dedicated server of Datasoft Networks from 1 year.
Datasoft providing servers for reasonable rates and they support 24/7 via chat
-anonyme- (mikeljohnwe@h...) / vocess.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
I am using many servers from datasoft , they are providing excellent 24/7 support and giving services with reasonable price
-anonyme- (johnkirwin696@g...) / callvoicecare
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Hi frends , Datasoft providing services with best offer in the business and they are giving 24/7 support. thank you datasoft
-anonyme- (-caché-) / gkvoip.co.in
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
iam the reseller fromDatasoft networks ,they provides a dedicated and cloud hosting services
they are providing 24/7 technical good support through chat.
-anonyme- (-caché-) / glogix.co.in
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Support oriented..Good and prompt service ,is a solution for the dedicated/cloud needs of my company.
-anonyme- (-caché-) / vag2goway.com
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
datasoft provides dediacted and cloud server iam the reseller of datasoft networks
they provides 24/7 good support.
-anonyme- (Lawrancevizo@g...) / vicauer.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Datasoft providing good services compaired to other service providers.
They are giving 24 Hour Money Back Guarantee.
-anonyme- (Kgeorge876@g...)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
www.Xroute.co.in
datasoft provides 24/7 support for any technical and payments issues ,I have rented cloud and dedicated servers
-anonyme- (camronvrs@h...) / vhavesolution.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Hi friends datasoft is one of the best hosting service company. I using dedicated servers from last one year. They are providing 24/7 good support. Thanks you datasoft.
-anonyme- (-caché-) / wgatenetwork.co.in
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Datasoft provides a dedicated and cloud hosting services
they are providing 24/7 technical support as well
-anonyme- (-caché-) / ggate99.co.in
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
we are the reseller of datasoft networks using dedicated and cloud servers
they will give 24/7 support and 24 hrs money back Guaranty .
-anonyme- (-caché-) / ngrl2.co.in
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
we are using Datasoft servers and happy with there service and also giving 24 hours money back Gaurantee.
-anonyme- (jock56@g...) / jock2rockvoip.co.in
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
datasoft.ws is excellent
Datasoft provides dedicated servers iam used servers from 5 years and I'm satisfied with their service and support
-anonyme- (-caché-) / tecnozeni.co.in
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Hi all,I am very glad to anounce with service, server performance and 24/7 Support. I suggest you all to try the servers at Datasoft Networks .
-anonyme- (wilsonandrow365@g...) / vlikeitsolutions.com
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
Hi everyone, iam using Datasoft servers from lat 2 years they are providing good servers and 24/7 Premium support and now they are providing 24 Hour Money Back Guarantee.
-anonyme- (-caché-) / netx.co.in
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
i resell the dediacetd and cloud servers from datasoft to my clients
we have good support from datasoft.
-anonyme- (-caché-) / kevinit.co.in
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
I am using Datasoft servers from last 4 years. Datasoft gives products with low price and better quality.
-anonyme- (-caché-) / belldot.co.in
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
Iam using the Datasoft Dedicated Servers for years and I am very happy with their service and manners of business.I have found this company to be reliable, professional and knowledgeable.
-anonyme- (volandriJessica65@g...) / iops.com
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
Datasoft providing best server i am very happy for using servers from datasoft networks. There is no issue in servers and they are providing 24/7 excellent support.
-anonyme- (-caché-) / fixvm.com
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
hi, iam using datasoft server. Datasoft providing good service to customer, i have experience very good service from cloud and dedicated servers, they have good support team, thanks to datasoft
-anonyme- (mickyc44@g...) / klinkmicky.ws
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
At datasoft providing good dedicated and cloud services with reliable rates.and support is very helpful for me for any kind any issues...
-anonyme- (williampeters556@h...) / onesol.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Hi, datasoft is one of the best service hosting company I have several servers from last one year quality is good they have good support team
-anonyme- (nathanfrance63@g...) / villestech.com
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
Hi everyone iam using datasoft server from 2 years I'm fully satisfied with their any time support and offers. Its been a good experience to be a client in Datasoft Networks.
-anonyme- (showccathkire@g...) / viacaresolutions.com
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Datasoft Network providing better services compaired to other service providers. They are providing 24 hours Guarantee
-anonyme- (Antonyandrewskil@r...) / woodlind.com
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
I am using datasoft network servers and i never had any issue with the server ,They are providing 24 hours money back Gurantee 24/7 support is really amazing.
-anonyme- (ronaldwilsonwill@g...) / willdeal.com
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Hi, Iam usign datasoft servers from last three years There are Providing good serivces and they are doing good 24/7 support.
-anonyme- (eldersonwilliamsgorws@g...) / gravetel.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
hi friends, datasoft servers are very good and no issue with the servers and ther 24/7 is very helpfull to me and i became reseller and earning good montly income.
-anonyme- (Tomaszemmanuel.me@g...) / weislite.com
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
hi everyone i am using datasoft servers and fully satisfied with this server and their 24/7 support. They are providing 24 hours MoneyBack Guarantee
-anonyme- (jorgemorenogh@g...) / pvrrsoftsolutions.com
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
hello friends I am fully satisfied with datasoft . They are providing good support and offers. keep going on datasoft..!!! Its been a good experience to be a client in Datasoft Networks.
-anonyme- (mecculam@g...) / fortex.in
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
last 4 years as a Datasoft networks customer I'm so glad and satisfied with Datasoft.there 24/7 support is a big help to me.
-anonyme- (suhongwin999@g...) / fvesupport.com
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
hi i am using datasoft from 4 years and i am fully satisfied with this servers and support.
They are providing 24/7 support, i am also reseller of datasoft and earning income. Thank you Datasoft
-anonyme- (mathewthomas565@r...) / visegran.com
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
Hi i am using Datasoft servers and happy with there service. They are providing good support and services and also giving 24 hours money back Gaurantee.
-anonyme- (johnson115@g...) / ifixvssolutions.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
I'm a customer of Datasoft for several years. I'm fully satisfied with their any time support and offers. keep going on datasoft.
-anonyme- (christopher969@h...) / vosiel.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Datasoft providing good services compaired to other service providers and also providing
24 hours Money back guarantee
-anonyme- (anetaskalova15@g...) / redfineitsolitions.net
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Hi Friends,Iam using Datasoftnetwork and happy with there servers,they provide good support and servicesthey never let you down. Now they are giving 24 hours money back Guarantee
-anonyme- (jimmy122@g...) / gofrentline.co.in
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
hi everyone I am using dedicated linux from Datsoftnetwork and happy with there server,they have provide good support 24/7 and services.
-anonyme- (tyson@c...) / cskvintech
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Hi friends i am using servers from datasoft for last 1year,support staff who are responsive, superb technical support accessible/delivered in a number of ways.I'm very Glad to be with Datasoft.
-anonyme- (mano.beens@g...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
I would recommend to go with Datasoft Networks for any of your hosting needs like Public cloud ,Private cloud or Dedicated server hosting because the service and support provided by them is Excellent
Michael (michael@c...) / cskwin.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Hi everyone, i am using datasoft server from 2 year . They are providing good service and support team is well experienced available for 24/7 on live chat .
-anonyme- (-caché-)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
datasoft.ws Very very bad
All servers are down. Issued not publish on twitter or FB page.Phone is not working.15 hrs service down.Very bad service
James Alert (james@c...) / cskvintechnologies.com
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I am using datasoft servers last 3 years I like their 24/7 support and services.
They providing 2TB Hard Drive and 1000 Mbps Port with dedicated servers with free of cost and also giving discounts for premium customers.
Joe Bunyan (joebunyan@v...) / voiceip.com
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Datasoft providing servers with resonable rates and 24/7 excellent support without any delay. we are having dedicated and Cloud servcers. There are alsdo providing premium discounts.
Chemi Escobar (chemiescobar56@g...) / hypervd.com
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I am using the Datasoft Dedicated Servers for 2 years and I am very happy with their service and manners of business. I have found this company Providing with reliable price.
james (johnsaidulu4u@g...) / jspnet solutions.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Datasoft providing best servers. I am happy to use server from datasoft company .Thanks to datasoft for providing 24 / 7 support for free
William joseph (william_567@y...) / sr netvoipsolutions.in
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I am a customer of datasoft, i have upto 15 cloud servers and dedicated servers.I am happy with their service.They provide client discounts and cheap prices and 24/7 support
Manuel Huertas (manuelhuertas256@g...) / heditsolutions.com
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I am glad to be a part of datasoft. I am using 10 dedicated servers . They are providing Discount as a premium support and give excellent 24/7 support through live chat and Ticket system. Thank you datasoft.
umago (umago_mak@h...) / tekyclouds.com
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I am using cloud servers from datasoft from past 3 years.I am happy with their technical support and live chat 24/7.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Hi friends, i am using Datasoft servers from last 8 months. They are provides an excellent 24/7 support without any delay and providing premium disccounts on all my servers. Thank you datasoft .
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Hi i am using dedicated server and voipswitches. Datasoft providing good service and they are having excellent support team 24/7 through live chat and Ticket system. Thank you datasoft.
Kamren (-caché-) / ifixhubit.com
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Datasoft is awesome! They are providing best service. I have been several servers from last one year quality is good they have good 24/7 support team.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
Hi i am using dedicated server and voipswitches. Datasoft providing good service and they are having excellent support team 24/7 through live chat and Ticket system. Thank you datasoft.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Datasoft providing best server and support. I am happy to use server from datasoft company .Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Am using datasoft cloud servers from last years and i have nice experience with them. erver performance and 24/7 Support.
Jorge Rodriguez (-caché-) / vsalecall.com
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Hi friends iam using Voip switches from datasoft Since 1 year. We did not having any issue with Switchs and there support team is well experienced and avialable for 24/7 on live chat and slove issues through ticketing system.
Skander Allani (-caché-) / redvoipmin.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Datasoft providing servers with low rates compare to others. They are also proving free trial to check servers. I am using their server from last 1 year and they are giving 24/7 online support. Thank you Datasoft.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Am using datasoft dedicated and cloud servers from last years and i have good experience with them. they provide the high end servers with low rates compare to others firms . provide 24/7 online support
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Datasoft servers are low cost but efficient also performing well.
I am satisfied with Datasoft services.
alfaz (alfazmd786@y...) / dayanisolutions.com
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Datasoft team provides an excellent support and company provide very good offers for Dedicated server hosing and cloud hosting
davidgeorge (david_george@h...) / henrysolutions.in.net
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I have servers from Datasoft. They are providing good server and services with reasonable price. They support 24/7 in live chat.
hardik.p (Hardik_p@y...) / verticesnet.in
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I'm a customer of Datasoft networks for last two years. I'm so glad and satisfied with Datasoft. their 24/7 support is a big help to me. Keep going Datasoft
Simon Jain (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I have good experience with Datasoft Networks.I am using Datasoft servers for last two years and i am satisfied with Datasoft.
Reasonable price and 24/7 support is very attractive.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
I have three servers from datasoft for last 6 month,support staff who are responsive, superb technical support accessible/delivered in a number of ways.
michael (michaelvel@y...) / comptechi.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
datasoft providing good services with reliable rates..support is very helpful for me for any kind any issues...
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Am using datasoft dedicated and cloud servers from last years and i have good experience with them.
they provide the high end servers with low rates compare to others firms .
provide 24/7 online support
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
Datasoft is one of the best service hosting company. I am several servers from last one year. They are providing good support.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Datasoft is one of the best service hosting company. I am several servers from last one year. They are providing good support.
Charlie Pearson (charliepearson256@g...) / cskvinsolutions.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Datasoft Providing server with resonable rates compare to another providers and supporting 24/7 via chat. They are providing 10 days free trial on itelswitches and dialres to test server before making payment.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
Datasoft provide the Best servers with low rates compare to others and i am using their server from last 4
years from Datasoft.Thank you Datasoft for giving 24/7 chat support
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
I am using Datasoft cloud VPS servers for last 6 months.Servers are showing good performance.
Cloud servers are coming with SSD and it is 10 times faster than normal HDD.Am very happy with Datasoft.
Russel Jordan (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Quality servers with lowest price.Thanks Datasoft for providing servers with Best quality.
24/7 online support is really helpful.
smith (smith@i...)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Datasoft provide the Best servers with low rates compare to others and i am using their server from last 4
years from Datasoft.Thank you Datasoft for giving 24/7 chat support
Boby William (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I am using Datasoft cloud VPS servers for last 6 months.Servers are showing good performance.
Cloud servers are coming with SSD and it is 10 times faster than normal HDD.Am very happy with Datasoft.
Alex Aromi (-caché-) / voipinmin.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Datasoft Networks has been awesome. They are providing with less price compare to other hosts. there are providing excellect 24/7 support.
jhonwilson (jhonwills@w...) / webvoipmin.com
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Hi friends iam using datasoft server from 5 years .They are providing good 24/7 support . if any issue they are solving in 30 to 40 mints.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
I think datasoft is one of the best service hosting company I have been several servers from last one year quality is good they have good support team
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Datasoft team provides an excellent support and company provide verygood offers for Dedicated server hosing and cloud hosting
I have been using multiple servers from datasoft which is helpful for my project and their 24/7 support is a big help to me
-caché- (-caché-) / voiprunip.com
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I am having servers from Datasoft .They have an excellent 24/7 support team and they are also providing premium discounts.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Datasoft has reliable support team and best offers in the business......
they support 24/7 via chat a plus point for getting updated about any details needed.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
I think that Datasoft provide the high end servers with low rates compare to others firms .
and giving 24/7 online support
franklin (franklin123@y...) / fbktech.com
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I have two dedicated servers in datasoft company.
Their all services and supporting are much better than other service providing company.
smith (smith_gd@h...) / connect24
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Hello, I have been using several Dedicated and cloud servers from datasoft since last 2 years.They are providing servers at very low and reasonable price. they have good support team who are available at 24/7
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Hi i am using dedicated server and voipswitches. Datasoft providing good service and they are having excellent support team 24/7 through live chat and Ticket system. Thank you datasoft.
nadeem (nadeemnet78@y...) / net4all.in
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I have used cloud servers from datasoft. they providing better services compared to other service providers Keep going Datasoft
zamir (zamir786@y...) / zamsolutions4all.net
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
i am using detasoft servers from 2 years. they are providing good support and services 24/7 at affordable prices.
pollock (pollock_123@h...) / pollysoluions.com
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
datasoft is best
Datasoft networks is one of the best efficient Service providing company. I am associated with datasoft from 2 years. They are providing better service with lowest reasonable price and 24/7 support.
Harris Jacob (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Datasoft's dedicated server hosting services are Economical and 24/7 support is very useful.They have cloud servers with SSD available also.
Matt Macca (-caché-) / wisvoip.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I am usign datasoft servers from past 1 year. We are no issue with the servers and they 24/7 is very helpfull to me and now became reseller and earning good montly income.
James (jameswagon278@y...) / hostsolutions.web
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Datasoft providing best server and support. I am happy to use server from datasoft company .Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues.
-caché- (-caché-) / ifixvoipsolitions.com
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I am using 2 servers from Datasoft since last 2 years. They are providing better service in lowest price and 24/7 support.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
I'm using Datasoft Network servers since 2016. I am very pleased with their service, server performance and 24/7 Support.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Datasoft is one of the best service hosting company. I am using many servers from six months. They are providing Excellent support and cheep rate
james (jameskr410@g...) / answebtech4u.org
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I am having dedicated in datasoft company over 2 years. They are charging very low price and reasonable price. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support.they are available 24/7 on chat.I am happy with the service provided by them.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 2 years. They provide 24/7 online support and 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost at very low and reasonable prices.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Hi i am using dedicated server and voipswitches. Datasoft providing good service and they are having excellent support team 24/7 through live chat and Ticket system. Thank you datasoft.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Datasoft networks is one of the most efficient Service providing company. I had servers from them for last 8 months. They are providing better service with lowest price and 24/7 support.
Tom George (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Datasoft servers are low cost but efficient also performing well.
I am satisfied with Datasoft services.
peter_85 (peterson1985@h...) / serversolutions.web
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 1 year.They are providing good servers and services with reasonable price. They provide excellent 24/7 technical support.
john williams (johnwillians345@r...) / itifixserives.com
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Datasoft networks is one of the most efficient Service providing company. I had servers from them for last 8 months. They are providing better service with lowest price and 24/7 support.
jones (jones_jsw@h...) / jetsolutions.ur.web
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Hi i am using Datasoft servers from last 6months. They provides services at reasonable and low price.They also provide good 24/7 support via livechat.Thankyou datasoft
joneal (joneal@d...) / ipfixitsolutions.web
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 2 years. They provide 24/7 online support and 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost at very low and reasonable prices.
sam (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Am using datasoft cloud servers from one years and i have good experience with them.they provide the high end servers with low rates compare to others firms .
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
I am glad to be a part of datasoft.ws.its been a great pleasure to handle the almost all products from the same. mainly dedicated and cloud servers which is accompanied by a great 24/7 support
Martinez Garcia (martinezgarcia22@g...) / jjvoipservice.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Datasoft is one of the best service hosting company. I am several servers from last one year. They are providing good support.
Gloria Bailon (gloriabailon287@g...) / mincovoip.com
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I have been using Datasoft Servers for the last 3 years. Datasoft providing with reasonable prices and having excellent 24/7 Technical support.
Darvon Edison (-caché-) / vinapnetworks.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Hi i am using dedicated server and voipswitches. Datasoft providing good service and they are having excellent support team 24/7 through live chat and Ticket system. Thank you datasoft.
Frank wilson (frankwilson555@r...) / jjsoftsloutions.com
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Hi friends, i am using Datasoft servers from last 8 months. They are provides an excellent 24/7 support without any delay and providing premium discounts on all my servers. Thank you datasoft.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 3 years.They are providing good servers and services with reasonable price. They provide support 24/7 free monitoring.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
I am using 20 dedicated and cloud servers From datasoft company It is very reliable and powerful also with affordable price. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support. There are provided special discount on every server billing as premium customer.
-caché- (-caché-) / netservices.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Hi friend, Datasoft is one of the best service hosting company. I am using several servers from last one year . They are providing for resonable price and 24/7 support
Mark Benmore (benmorewills@g...) / wikstnservices.com
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I am using datasoft networks from 8 months and i have good experience with them,They are providing services with reasonable rates and good 24/7 support.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
I am using Datasoft SSD cloud servers for last 8 months,It is very fast and performing well.I recommend to all to use DataSoft SSD cloud servers.
Paula Lemos (paulalemosgn@h...) / callwinvoip.comdatasoft is one of the most eff
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Datasoft is one of the most efficient Service providing company.
They are offering 24 hours free trial to test before paying and also supports 24/7.
-anonyme- (alex@a...)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I am using Datasoft Cloud service for the last 1 year and am completely satisfied with the service and 24/7 support is appreciable
John Michael (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I am using Datasoft SSD cloud servers for last 4 months,It is very fast and performing well.I recommend to all to use DataSoft SSD cloud servers.
James roheny (jamesrohenywsc@g...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Hi friends i am using datasoft server from 1 year . They are providing good service and support team is well experienced available for 24/7 on live chat .
Nick Johnson (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
We have been with Datasoft for almost 5 years now .And I have no complaints.Datasoft support has always been responsive.
David Herald (britosimon24@y...)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I have to say Datasoft is really good.Datasoft is reliable option to deal with.I have been with Datasoft for more than 7 years, and I had like to say that I like Datasoft very much.
Good support,reliable servers with reasonable rate.
Daniel (daniel.winson@g...) / voipminpc.com
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Datasoft is one of the best service hosting company I have been several servers from last one year quality is good they are providing excellent technical support 24*7.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
They are providing servers and services with low rates compare to other providers and also giving 24/7 online support to solve issues
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
I think datasoft providing best services and excellent offers with 24/7 Technical support,
I'am extremely suggest datasoft for long term
Thomas Ferdinales (ferdinales09@h...) / voipgu.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Panneau de contrôle
I am using datasoft servers from 2 years and i am have good experience with them,They are providing the best servers at cheap rate and also 24/7 support
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I think that Datasoft provide the high end servers with low rates compare to others firms .
and giving 24/7 online support
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 1 years.
They provide 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost.I have wonderful experience with Datasoft and also providing the best servers at affordable price
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
I am using Datasoft Network servers from past 6 months. I am very pleased with their service, server performance and 24/7 Support.
samu (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
Datasoft providing better services compaired to other service providers.They are providing 5 days free trail to test server before making payment and also providing very good support 24/7.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I am having dedicated and cloud servers in datasoft company It is very reliable and powerful. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Excellent service, !!! Thanks datasoft being with me
i have only 6 months service experience in this company but, over all performance is ok,
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
I am using Dedicated servers from datasoft for last 1year, They are providing excellent support 24/7 and giving services with reasonable price.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
I am using dedicated servers from Datasoft. They are provides an excellent support without any delay. I am very happy to say that their 24*7 support is aewsome.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Excellent service, !!! Thanks datasoft being with me
i have only 6 months service experience in this company but, over all performance is ok,
Emmanual Joseph (bhagatsarma@g...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Datasoft team provides an excellent support and I am satisfied with datasoft.
I have 2 servers with Datasoft.
Frederic chopin (britosimon24@y...)
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Am running a Voip bussiness in GCC.
I have 4 Voip servers with Mysql backup from Datasoft.
I am very happy with Datasoft.
David Hume (simonbrito24@y...)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
From my own experience Datasoft proving the best servers with reasonable price.
Cloud servers are more economical.They are also providing 24/7 online chat support facility.
Daniel Garcia (danielgarciawer@g...) / hwfixwin.com
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I am having dedicated and cloud servers in datasoft company It is very reliable and powerful. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support
Mark Benmore (markbenmore@i...) / ifixvoip.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I have servers from datasoft for last 1year, they are giving excellent support 24/7and giving services with reasonable price. i am satisfied with Deddasoft networks
Ferdinales (thomasferdinalesus@g...) / winminvoip.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I am using Dedicated servers from datasoft for last 1year, They are providing excellent support 24/7 and giving services with reasonable price. They are giving premium discounts on total live Services and calculated based on monthly rental.
-anonyme- (simam4597@g...)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Nice company. Excellent service.
i have only 3 month experience here, But, over all their performance is better.
Thanks!!!!
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Excellent service, !!! Thanks datasoft being with me
i have only 6 months service experience in this company but, over all performance is ok,
http://www.watiwin.com/ (danielalonso87@g...)
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I am using cloud servers from datasoft company. They are server for reliable. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I have been using Datasoft Servers for the last 3 years. They are providing Excellent Technical support 24/7 with free monitoring services
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 3 years. they provide good services with 24/7 online support at affordable price.
Nicholo Jacob (simonbrito24@y...)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I heard about Datasoft from my friend he have 2 servers from datasoft.
Then i rented a Dedicated server from Datasoft.My Server perfoming well also price is reasonable.
I really liked Datasoft.
http://winclave.co.sa/ (antongmeris@g...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I am using 20+ dedicated and cloud servers From datasoft company It is very reliable and powerful also with affordable price. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support. There are provided special discount on every server billing as premium customer.
-anonyme- (alexroy56@g...) / voipdid.com
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Hi friends I am using Datasoft Dedicated server its speed is awesome and i would like to have more servers from datasoft .
Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support.
Muhammed shakeer (simonbrito24@y...)
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I am using Datasoft Network servers from past 2 years. Never have I found a service as reliable as Datasoft Networks.
Reasonably priced with a 24/7 wonderful customer support team.
Peter jain (britosimon24@y...)
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Best quality products.Datasoft offering excellent offer's for Dedicated server hosing and cloud hosting. .Never experienced services for such a cheap price.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I am with Datasoft for last 3 years. They are providing excellent service and support with 24/7 monitoring services
www.datasoft.ws (willy@g...) / datasoft.ws
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
datasoft is awsome
good support
helped tme to take my buissiness to next level
it is a nice journey with datasoft.ws
proud of you my partner
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I am with Datasoft for last 3 years. They are providing excellent service and support with 24/7 monitoring services
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I have been using Datasoft Servers for the last 2 years. They are providing Excellent Technical support 24/7 with free monitoring services
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 3 years. they provide good services with 24/7 online support at affordable price.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Am associated with Datasoft Network for last 9 months.They are providing the best servers at affordable price with 24/7 support,i suggest you
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I am with Datasoft for last 3 years. They are providing excellent service and support with 24/7 monitoring services
http://www.ifixvoip.com (jonathanmartin@g...)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I am using Datasoft Dedicated server its speed is awesome and there 24/7 support is superb thanks to datasoft.
http://www.iwinsolutions.com/ (andro@i...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I am having dedicated servers form Datasoft since 2 years. I am fully satisfied with their support and offers. Its been a good experience to be a client in Datasoft Networks.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
am associated with Datasoft networks for last 2 years.They are providing good servers and services with reasonable price. They support 24/7 in live chat.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 2 years.They are providing good servers and services with reasonable price. They support 24/7 in live chat.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 3 years. they provide good services with 24/7 online support at affordable price.
www.datasoft.ws (peter@g...) / datasoft.ws
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Datasoft is awesome
happy to say that they have advanced my buissiness
happy to say that they have advanced my buissinesshappy to say that they have advanced my buissiness
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I have a Itelswitch + Itel dialer package from Datasoft.And i am very happy with their services.
I am using their services for more than 3 years.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 2 years.They are providing good servers and services with reasonable price. They support 24/7 in live chat.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I am with Datasoft for last 3 years. They are providing excellent service and support with 24/7 monitoring services
ricky (rickie@g...) / datasoft.ws
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
datasoft is dependable
using datasoft networks more than 3 years
good support and service
fully satisfied
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
I have been using Datasoft Servers for the last 2 years. They are providing Excellent Technical support 24/7 with free monitoring services
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 2 years. they provide good services with 24/7 online support at affordable price.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I am with Datasoft for last 3 years. They are providing excellent service and good support 24/7 monitoring service at free of cost
-caché- (davidedison@v...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I am using datasoft servers from 1 year. Datsoft providing best service With reasonable price and giving 24/7 support.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 2 years. they provide good services with 24/7 online support at affordable price.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Am associated with Datasoft Network from last one year.providing the best servers at affordable price with 24/7 support. i have good experience with Datasoft
Deizu (info@d...)
Temps hébergé: 3 à 6 mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Nice company for quality service in cheap rate........
I have only 9 month experience in this company, But i haven't any service problems still now. Thanks datasoft being with us.........
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
I am using Dedicated SSD server of Datasoft for last 2 years.It is very very fast and powerful.
I think they are providing servers at affordable price.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Datasoft has reliable servers with Comparatively low monthly rent.
Also they providing 24/7 support.I recommend Datasoft.
sharon (sharon@s...)
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
datasoft.ws is best!
Support you are giving for me for the past 3 years is excellent and keep it throughout.
We are continuing this service out for the other businesses for us to improve a lot
Egor chekov (simonbrito24@y...)
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I am using Dedicated SSD server of Datasoft for last 2 years.It is very very fast and powerful.
I think they are providing servers at affordable price.
William Richard (britosimon24@y...)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Datasoft has reliable servers with Comparatively low monthly rent.
Also they providing 24/7 support.I recommend Datasoft.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 3 years. they provide good services with 24/7 online support at affordable price.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last 2 years. they provide good services with 24/7 online support and provide 24/7 monitoring KPI's at free of cost. I appreciate them and do advise to others
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I have been using Datasoft Servers for the last 3 years, and I am satisfied. They are providing very good support 24/7.
http://www.vsdservices.com/ (johnmilton.vsd@g...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Hi, i am using Datasoft network virtual desktop from past 1 years . They are providing good support, As well as they are providing better service in lowest price.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last 3 years. they provide very good services and 24/7 online support
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 2 years.They are providing reliable, powerful and with affordable price. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
I am using servers and we are happy with the performance.They provide very good service and support.
Stephen Brown (stephen@n...)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
My service provider Datasoft is the best which I got the complete service since last 6 years. Thank you team for the wonderful support you are giving me for these last years..
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last 5 years. they provide very good services and support for 24/7 with free monitoring service for 24/7
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last 3 years. I'm so glad and satisfied with services and support for 24/7
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 3 years. They are available 24/7 online support and 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost at afforable prices.
-anonyme- (-caché-)
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
It is very happy to being a client of Datasoft Networks. They guys have a wonderful supporting team. They are very helping and will fix issues at the time.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last 3 years. I'm so glad and satisfied with Datasoft services and support
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 3 years. They are available 24/7 online support with very good offers
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 3 years. Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I have servers from Datasoft. They are providing good server and services with reasonable price. They support 24/7 in live chat we can test it before we buy it.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 2 years. They are available 24/7 online support at affordable prices.
gillybrown (gillybrown@g...) / datasoft.ws
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Datasoft is best
linked with datasoft more 4 years
full satisfied with their service and attitude towards the customer.
they are responding to the ticket very quickly which make us more comfortable to do buissiness with them.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 3 years. They are available 24/7 online support and 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost at afforable prices.
-anonyme- (kevin@d...)
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
I am having servers with Datasoft. They provides good server and services with reasonable price. The support 24/7 in live chat is appreciable .Datasoft offering 24 hours free trial to test before paying for servers.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Very happy do the business with datasoft They are providing the best servers at affordable price with 24/7 support
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 3 years. They are available 24/7 online support and 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost at afforable prices.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Datasoft has best offers in the business and they support 24/7,Am associated with Datasoft Network for one year
i have good experience
datasoft.ws (writerc@g...)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
we associated with Datasoft Network for last one year.providing good server and services with resonable price and 24/7 support
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 3 years. They are available 24/7 online support and 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 3 years. Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues with 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost. I do remcommend others to go for it
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I am with Datasoft for last 3 years. They are providing excellent service and good support 24/7 with monitoring server at free of cost
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 3 years. Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I am using datasoft servers for last 3 years I like there support and services. They provide 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost.
twitter.com/henrypotter (henrypotter@o...) / non domains hsted
Temps hébergé: moins d'un mois
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
datasoft.ws has 99.9% Uptime Guarantee
All Cloud Server, Dedicated Srever are work Great with 99% Uptime Guarnteed

Thanks alot for the best service
Mc Legan (mail@m...)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Hi,

nice company, I'am really recommended to everybody.
I have more than 1 years experience in this company.
Thank you datsoft being with us.
Thanks,
https://datasoft.ws (macjoerge@g...)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Datasoft are providing servers and services with low rates compare to other providers and also giving 24/7 online support to solve issues.also offering 24/7 Server Monitoring and CPU/Memory/Drive Usage E-Mail Alert Service for free of charge.
https://datasoft.ws (cloudmiuc@g...)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Am using datasoft server from last 1 years .Datasoft team provides an excellent support and company provide very good offers for servers
-anonyme- (Patrick.Alex@g...)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I am a customer of datasoft networks from last 3 years and i have good experience with them,They are providing the best servers at affordable price with 24/7 support.
Adam Brown (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
datasoft.ws is best!
I have servers from Datasoft. They are providing good server and services with reasonable price. They support 24/7 in live chat.
-anonyme- (martin.mark@g...)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I have servers from Datasoft. They are providing good server and services with reasonable price. They support 24/7 in live chat.
will smith (sachump1612@g...)
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
datasoft.ws is best
So glad to be part of the giant hotsting company " datasoft networks"for the last 2 years.So satified with serive and support provided for my cloud servers.Strongly recommended
-anonyme- (Mark.Alex@g...)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 3 years. Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues.
Peter (Peter.Alex@g...)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 3 years. Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues.
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Caractéristiques
Coût
Relation client
Panneau de contrôle
Datasoft servers are very powerful professional, and reliable.They are providing with less price. Datasoft supports 24/7.
-anonyme- (Alex.mark@g...) / vpstechnosinforms.com
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Datasoft team provides an excellent support 24/7 and company provide very good offers for Dedicated server.
-anonyme- (Peter.Alex@g...) / vpstechnosinfo.com
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last 3 years. I'm so glad and satisfied with Datasoft services and 24/7 support
-anonyme- (Matrick.henery@g...) / vpstechnoifos.com
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
I am associated with Datasoft for last 3 years. They are providing excellent service with free monitoring and good support 24/7.
-anonyme- (ramsen@g...) / datasoft.ws
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
Am associated with Datasoft Network for one year.They are providing the best servers at affordable price with 24/7 support.
-anonyme- (-caché-) / zonabahia.com
Temps hébergé: 6 mois à 1 an
Note globale
I paid the service for 12 months. They cancelled it by themselves after only 9,5 months.
I requested a partial refund for 2,5 months not used, or to keep the service working the time I PAID. But they rejected it, the closed the hosting and didn't refund me. Including they closes my support tickets withour reply. I DON'T RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY!!
-anonyme- (info@v...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 3 mois
Note globale
Amazing performance server in low price. i have only one years experience. Good support & service.
Thanks datasoft.
-anonyme- (heistien@d...) / dataonline.com
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
So glad to be part of the giant hosting company " datasoft networks"
for the last 2 years.
So satisfied with service and support provided for my cloud servers.
Strongly recommended
-anonyme- (-pas d'email-)
Temps hébergé: moins d'un mois
Note globale
I am recently bought a server from datasoft. They have an excellent technical team to support their clients.
-anonyme- (charles007@g...)
Temps hébergé: 1 à 2 ans
Note globale
I am being with the servers from the datasoft for last 2 years. I am very satisfied with their service.
-anonyme- (finn4@g...)
Temps hébergé: 2 à 3 ans
Note globale
So glad to be part of the giant hosting company " datasoft networks"
for the last 2 years.
So satisfied with service and support provided for my cloud servers.
Strongly recommended
-anonyme- (Mathew_mark@g...) / vpntechnocrafts.com
Temps hébergé: plus de 3 ans
Note globale
Datasoft team provides an excellent support for 24/7 and company provide very good offers for Dedicated server affordable prices.

Autres grandes entreprises d'hébergement Web en Missouri, États Unis

  • État d'achèvement du profil:
    Choses faites
    Description de l'entreprise est bien
    L'adresse de l'entreprise est complète
    Téléphone / fax de l'entreprise ajouté
    Les comptes Twitter et Facebook de l'entreprise sont ajoutés
    "A propos de la page" URL ou "Contact page" Les URL sont ajoutées
    Des URL de forum, de blog / faire-part, de base de connaissances ou de FAQ sont ajoutées
    Les produits (plans) sont ajoutés
    Note: Ajouter une promotion ou un coupon

    100%
    Name Hero
    namehero.com logo
    Alexa Rating16 260
    Note de l'utilisateur Nombre total d'avis: 2
    Note moyenne: 1 / 10
    Bonnes Critiques: 0
    Mauvaises critiques: 2
    Réponses officielles: 0
  • État d'achèvement du profil:
    Choses faites
    Description de l'entreprise est bien
    L'adresse de l'entreprise est complète
    Téléphone / fax de l'entreprise ajouté
    Les comptes Twitter et Facebook de l'entreprise sont ajoutés
    "A propos de la page" URL ou "Contact page" Les URL sont ajoutées
    Les produits (plans) sont ajoutés
    Note: Ajouter une promotion ou un coupon

    Choses à faire
    Il manque des URL de forum, de blog / faire-part, de base de connaissances ou de FAQ
    86%
    Server 4 You
    server4you.com logo
    Alexa Rating51 391
    Note de l'utilisateur Nombre total d'avis: 13
    Note moyenne: 2 / 10
    Bonnes Critiques: 2
    Mauvaises critiques: 11
    Réponses officielles: 0
  • État d'achèvement du profil:
    Choses faites
    Description de l'entreprise est bien
    L'adresse de l'entreprise est complète
    Téléphone / fax de l'entreprise ajouté
    Les comptes Twitter et Facebook de l'entreprise sont ajoutés
    "A propos de la page" URL ou "Contact page" Les URL sont ajoutées
    Des URL de forum, de blog / faire-part, de base de connaissances ou de FAQ sont ajoutées
    Les produits (plans) sont ajoutés
    Note: Ajouter une promotion ou un coupon

    100%
    Rose Hosting
    rosehosting.com logo
    Alexa Rating61 585
    Note de l'utilisateur Nombre total d'avis: 34
    Note moyenne: 9 / 10
    Bonnes Critiques: 32
    Mauvaises critiques: 2
    Réponses officielles: 0
  • État d'achèvement du profil:
    Choses faites
    L'adresse de l'entreprise est complète
    Téléphone / fax de l'entreprise ajouté
    Les comptes Twitter et Facebook de l'entreprise sont ajoutés
    "A propos de la page" URL ou "Contact page" Les URL sont ajoutées
    Des produits (plans) sont ajoutés, mais certains ne sont pas mis à jour depuis plus de 2 ans
    Note: Ajouter une promotion ou un coupon

    Choses à faire
    La description de l'entreprise est trop courte. Minimum 500 caractères
    Il manque des URL de forum, de blog / faire-part, de base de connaissances ou de FAQ
    71%
    Data Shack
    nocix.net logo
    Alexa Rating64 734

Comparez aux meilleures marques d'hébergement de Missouri, États Unis nouveau

Ces Datasoft témoignages et notes sont l'opinion subjective de nos visiteurs et non du personnel de whtop.com.
Les marques de commerce, logos et noms appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs et sont protégés par la loi.