×Comparte esta página
 
  
shinjiru.com.my
Promedio 8.2 de 10
Revisiones totales: 121
Recomendado por: 103
Opuesto: 18
Respuestas oficiales: 13


VISITA LA PÁGINA WEB

Shinjiru revisión

121 opiniones de usuarios, 13 respuestas de apoyo, 0 testimonios, 29 productos, 0 promociones, 4 cuentas sociales, 8391 alojado, Alexa #115872, listado 2018 (#25560)
shinjiru.com.my
Shinjiru
Wisma Laxton, No. 19-2, Jalan Desa, Taman Desa Off Jalan Klang L
Kuala Lumpur 58100
MY
Teléfono +603 7987 1191

Idioma (s) del sitio web: en-US
Alexa Rating115.872▼ -21.882 Opiniones de usuariosPromedio 8.2 de 10
Revisiones totales: 121
Recomendado por: 103
Opuesto: 18
Respuestas oficiales: 13

Rango de preciosMYR 23,03 - MYR 624,00ApoyoMo-Fr 9 ;00-18:00Oferta de monedaMYR
Opciones de pagoTarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, [...]
SEO MOZ Authority29/48Links11.567
Estado de finalización del perfil:
Cosas hechas
Descripciones de la empresa está bien
La ubicación de la dirección de la empresa está completa
Se ha añadido el teléfono / fax de la empresa
Se agregan las cuentas de la empresa Twitter y Facebook
"Sobre página" URL o "Página de contacto" URL agregadas
Foro, Blog / Anuncios, Knowledgebase o Preguntas frecuentes se agregan URL
Se agregan productos (planes)
Nota: Añadir una promoción o cupón

100%

Opiniones de clientes más recientes

-anónimo- (theniceguybiz@g...) / sportswag.shop
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Absolute garbage
All lies from this company. DDOS protection does not work, Strongbolt domain privacy does not work, servers are old and slow, constant downtime in their network, support does not solve any issues just tell you they will but they do nothing. Domain was stolen from them then they pretend it wasn't their fault. Privacy information was sold to a third party.
-anónimo- (jbmarketingdomains@g...) / wackyones.ca
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
AVOID THIS COMPANY THEY WILL TAKE YOU MONEY AND GIVE YOU NOTHING
November 28th, 2021
Very slow old servers and terrible support and scammers. The agents will lie to you to get you to spend your money with this company and transfer your servers and domains. Strongbold domain privacy is a scam, you pay extra money for nothing and this company will sell out your domains and your personal information to third parties for money. Support will lie to you but can never do what they say and only works 9:00-6:00 but they say they are 24/7.
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / fizzain.xyz
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
This company working perfect. Always help super fast and very good quality service. I'm glad use this company service and products. All the best for future. Thank you so much!!!
Más críticas
Listed and verified since 2018
shinjiru.com.my logo

Revisión editorial

Servicios: Alojamiento webRegistro de Dominio Registrador de la ICANN Centro de datos propio | Redirigido desde shinjiru.com

Establecido en 1998, con más de 20 años de experiencia, Shinjiru es un proveedor de hospedaje con sede en Malasia que se enfoca en brindar soluciones de hospedaje para individuos, pequeñas y medianas empresas o empresas. Shinjiru es un registrador acreditado por ICANN y afirma albergar más de 50.000 sitios web.

La empresa se especializa en una variedad de productos de alojamiento:
  • Alojamiento compartido;
  • Alojamiento VPS;
  • Servidores dedicados;
  • Servidores administrados;
  • Creador de sitios web;
  • Alojamiento de WordPress;

Los planes de alojamiento compartido incluyen SSL gratuito y copias de seguridad gratuitas que mantienen sus datos protegidos y seguros. También obtienes un ancho de banda ilimitado y cuentas de correo electrónico ilimitadas, autoinstalador Softaculous y unidades SSD. Estos planes también se pueden actualizar para que pueda agregarlos a su servidor cuando lo desee. Un pequeño inconveniente podría ser el hecho de que los planes de alojamiento compartido estándar no incluyen protección DDoS.

También puede elegir entre sus planes de alojamiento compartido premium que funcionan con la tecnología Litespeed y están protegidos por la protección Anti-Spam (SA) y Anti-Hacking Protection (WAF). Esto se ejecuta en la tecnología CloudLinux e incluye una potente RAM, CPU o almacenamiento en disco, así como soporte para PHP y MySQL.

Los servidores VPS están disponibles en los sistemas operativos Linux y Windows. Los clientes obtienen una protección de hasta 1 Gbps contra ataques DDoS y tráfico de datos de 1 Gbps. Estos son compatibles con Litespeed Technologies que contribuyen a la optimización de alta velocidad.
Los servidores dedicados se ejecutan en las últimas CPU e incluyen una serie de obsequios:
  • Antivirus de servidor gratuito;
  • Copia de seguridad gratuita;
  • DDoS gratuito protección;
  • Memoria RAM adicional gratuita (de 4 GB a 16 GB) disponible para varios servidores dedicados;
  • Soporte de incorporación gratuito durante 30 días;

La configuración se realiza dentro de las 24 horas posteriores a la compra y los clientes pueden beneficiarse de la personalización completa con acceso root completo que permite la instalación y configuración de aplicaciones, módulos, scripts (PHP).

Precio de coste


Sus precios son realmente económicos en comparación con configuraciones de productos similares disponibles en otros proveedores de alojamiento de la industria. Los clientes también pueden beneficiarse de descuentos y promociones.
La empresa acepta múltiples métodos de pago entre los cuales:
- Transferencias bancarias automáticas;
- Transferencias bancarias no automáticas:
- Pago con cheque / efectivo / mostrador;
- PayPal;
- Tarjetas de crédito: VISA, MasterCard;
La empresa ofrece una garantía de devolución de dinero de 3 meses (unos 90 días). Esta es una característica notable considerando que la mayoría de los proveedores de hosting solo ofrecen un reembolso de 30 días o incluso menos.

Confiabilidad


Shinjiru se esfuerza por ofrecer una red de alta velocidad y, por lo tanto, brindan una garantía de tiempo de actividad del 99,999% para sus servicios.

Centro de datos


La sede de la empresa se encuentra en Kuala Lumpur, Malasia. Poseen dos centros de datos en Malasia, uno ubicado en Menara AIMS, Kuala Lumpur y el otro en CX2, Cyberjaya.

Estos utilizan programas de monitoreo avanzados contra ataques y protección anti-DDoS. Los centros de datos funcionan con redundancia total para una alta conectividad a Internet. Debido a su red premium, afirman que los clientes pueden actualizar su ancho de banda hasta 10 veces más de lo que permite la red habitual.

Atención al cliente


Puede ponerse en contacto con asistencia técnica en cualquier momento, ya que brindan soporte 24/7.

Se puede contactar a la asistencia técnica a través de chat en vivo, teléfono, soporte de tickets, correo electrónico o páginas de redes sociales (Twitter, Instagram, Facebook).

La compañía también está activa en su canal de YouTube cargando videos sobre varios temas.
Para obtener ayuda adicional o problemas comunes que puedan encontrar los clientes, la base de conocimientos de la empresa está disponible. Proporcionan una base de conocimientos amplia y bien organizada para sus clientes.

Panel de control


La empresa trabaja con cPanel y Plesk , los dos paneles de control líderes en la industria del alojamiento. Esta es una buena noticia considerando que los clientes que ya están acostumbrados a la industria del hosting están más familiarizados con este tipo de paneles de control que con otros.

Conclusión

Shinjiru es un proveedor de alojamiento que viene con una amplia variedad de productos bien empaquetados disponibles a precios asequibles. En términos de características, puede aparecer un inconveniente en el caso de planes de alojamiento compartido estándar en los que no se proporciona protección DDoS.

Aplican una política de devolución de dinero de 3 meses que es impresionante y ofrece más tiempo para que los clientes decidan si sus servicios se adaptan a sus necesidades o no.

La empresa mantiene su sólida reputación en el mercado gracias a sus planes equipados con funciones ricas, precios razonables, ofertas rentables y una buena atención al cliente.

Ubicaciones de servidor:

Kuala Lumpur

Páginas especiales


shinjiru.com.my captura de pantalla
Sitio web de investigación para Shinjiru en agosto 25, 2020 por WebHostingTop

Shinjiru Promociones

No hay cupones de sitios web anunciados! ¿Desea obtener una excelente oferta de alojamiento web mediante vales? Revisa nuestra lista actual de cupones de alojamiento web!
Si administra esta marca, debe iniciar sesión para actualizar sus promociones!

Añade tu código de promoción

Promoción:
Proporcione start y fecha de finalización
si las promociones caducan
Tu correo electrónico (no se mostrará)
Cuánto es 4 + 3 ? Responder con 7
 

PlanesShinjiru Productos del sitio web

Compartido - Linux Mantenga el mouse
sobre las características!
PrecioEspacio del disco Transferir ActualizadoDominio gratuito /
Permitido
ECO STARTUPcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria
Panel de control : CPanel
Categoría : Apoyo
Opciones de soporte : Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
Dominios alojados : 1
Dominios libres : 1

10GB Ultra Fast SSD Disk Space
Un-metered Data Transfer
Unlimited Email Accounts
1 Website
One Click Installer
cPanel Control Panel
3-Month Money Back Guarantee
FREE SSL (HTTPS)
FREE Data Backup
URL del plan : https://www.shinjiru.com.my/web-hosting/economy-hosting-email-linux/
MYR 143,28/año10 GB SSDsin medir 1 / 1
ECO PREMIUMcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria
Panel de control : CPanel
Categoría : Apoyo
Opciones de soporte : Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
Dominios alojados : 10
Dominios libres : 1

100GB Ultra Fast SSD Disk Space
Un-metered Data Transfer
Unlimited Email Accounts
10 Websites
One Click Installer
cPanel Control Panel
3-Month Money Back Guarantee
FREE SSL (HTTPS)
FREE Data Backup
URL del plan : https://www.shinjiru.com.my/web-hosting/economy-hosting-email-linux/
MYR 179,28/año100 GB SSDsin medir 1 / 10
WP STARTUPcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria
Panel de control : CPanel
Categoría : Apoyo, Wordpress
Opciones de soporte : Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
Dominios alojados : 1
Dominios libres : 1

30GB SSD Disk Space
100GB Bandwith
10 Email Accounts
1 Website
Litespeed Web Server
LSCache for Wordpress
Patchman Anti-Malware
Anti-Spam Protection
MySQL (SSD supported)
cPanel Control Panel
Wordpress Pre-Install
3-Month Money Back Guarantee
FREE [...]
URL del plan : https://www.shinjiru.com.my/web-hosting/business-class-hosting/#subnav-plan
MYR 205,20/año30 GB SSD100 GB 1 / 1
ECO ULTIMATEcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria
Panel de control : CPanel
Categoría : Apoyo
Opciones de soporte : Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
Dominios alojados : 50
Dominios libres : 1

500GB Ultra Fast SSD Disk Space
Un-metered Data Transfer
Unlimited Email Accounts
50 Websites
One Click Installer
cPanel Control Panel
3-Month Money Back Guarantee
FREE SSL (HTTPS)
FREE Data Backu
URL del plan : https://www.shinjiru.com.my/web-hosting/economy-hosting-email-linux/
MYR 258,48/año500 GB SSDsin medir 1 / 50
SSD BUSINESS PROcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria
Panel de control : CPanel
Categoría : Apoyo
Opciones de soporte : Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
Dominios alojados : 1
Dominios libres : 1

25GB Enterprise SSD Disk Space
Un-metered Data Transfer
Unlimited Email Accounts
1 Website
2 CPU
2GB Memory (RAM)
20X Faster Litespeed Technology
Anti-Spam Protection (SA)
Anti-Hacking Protection (WAF)
cPanel Control Panel
MySQL (SSD [...]
URL del plan : https://www.shinjiru.com.my/web-hosting/business-class-hosting/#subnav-plan
MYR 294,00/año25 GB SSDsin medir 1 / 1
WP ULTIMATEcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria
Panel de control : CPanel
Categoría : Apoyo, Wordpress
Opciones de soporte : Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
Dominios alojados : 3
Dominios libres : 1

100GB SSD Disk Space
Un-metered Data Transfer
Unlimited Email Accounts
3 Websites
Litespeed Web Server
LSCache for Wordpress
Patchman Anti-Malware
Anti-Spam Protection
MySQL (SSD supported)
cPanel Control Panel
Wordpress Pre-Install
3-Month Money [...]
URL del plan : https://www.shinjiru.com.my/web-hosting/wordpress-web-hosting/#subnav-plan
MYR 364,80/año100 GB SSDsin medir 1 / 3
SSD BUSINESS PREMIUMcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria
Panel de control : CPanel
Categoría : Apoyo
Opciones de soporte : Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
Dominios alojados : 10
Dominios libres : 1

50GB Enterprise SSD Disk Space
Un-metered Data Transfer
Unlimited Email Accounts
10 Websites
3 CPU
3GB Memory (RAM)
20X Faster Litespeed Technology
Anti-Spam Protection (SA)
Anti-Hacking Protection (WAF)
cPanel Control Panel
MySQL (SSD [...]
URL del plan : https://www.shinjiru.com.my/web-hosting/business-class-hosting/#subnav-plan
MYR 462,00/año50 GB SSDsin medir 1 / 10
SSD BUSINESS ULTIMATEcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria
Panel de control : CPanel
Categoría : Apoyo
Opciones de soporte : Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
Dominios alojados : 50
Dominios libres : 1

100GB Enterprise SSD Disk Space
Un-metered Data Transfer
Unlimited Email Accounts
50 Websites
4 CPU
4GB Memory (RAM)
20X Faster Litespeed Technology
Anti-Spam Protection (SA)
Anti-Hacking Protection (WAF)
cPanel Control Panel
MySQL (SSD [...]
URL del plan : https://www.shinjiru.com.my/web-hosting/business-class-hosting/#subnav-plan
MYR 624,00/año100 GB SSDsin medir 1 / 50
Compartido - Windows Mantenga el mouse
sobre las características!
PrecioEspacio del disco Transferir ActualizadoDominio gratuito /
Permitido
ECO STARTUPcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria
Panel de control : Plesk
Categoría : Apoyo
Opciones de soporte : Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
Dominios alojados : 1
Dominios libres : 1

10GB Ultra Fast SSD Disk Space
Unlimited Bandwidth
Unlimited Email Accounts
1 Website
One Click Installer
Plesk ONYX Control Panel
3-Month Money Back Guarantee
FREE SSL (HTTPS)
FREE Backup (R1Soft)
URL del plan : https://www.shinjiru.com.my/web-hosting/economy-hosting-email-windows/
MYR 143,28/año10 GB SSDsin medir 1 / 1
ECO PREMIUMcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria
Panel de control : Plesk
Categoría : Apoyo
Opciones de soporte : Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
Dominios alojados : 10
Dominios libres : 1

100GB Disk Space
Un-metered Data Transfer
Unlimited Email Accounts
10 Websites
One Click Installer
Plesk ONYX Control Panel
3-Month Money Back Guarantee
FREE SSL (HTTPS)
FREE Backup (R1Soft)
URL del plan : https://www.shinjiru.com.my/web-hosting/economy-hosting-email-linux/
MYR 242,76/año100 GB SSDsin medir 1 / 10
ECO ULTIMATEcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria
Panel de control : Plesk
Categoría : Apoyo
Opciones de soporte : Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
Dominios alojados : 10
Dominios libres : 50

500GB Disk Space
Un-metered Data Transfer
Unlimited Email Accounts
50 Websites
One Click Installer
Plesk ONYX Control Panel
3-Month Money Back Guarantee
FREE SSL (HTTPS)
FREE Backup (R1Soft)
URL del plan : https://www.shinjiru.com.my/web-hosting/economy-hosting-email-windows/
MYR 360,36/año500 GB SSDsin medir 50 / 10
Dedicado - Linux Mantenga el mouse
sobre las características!
PrecioEspacio del disco Transferir ActualizadoRAM /
IPs dedicadas
CORE I3 SERIEScaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria
Categoría : Apoyo
Opciones de soporte : Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
RAM : 8000 MB
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 1

Setup in 24 Hours
1TB Hard Drive (HDD)
4GB+ FREE 4GB Memory (RAM)
1 IP Address
Unmetered Bandwidth
Silver VIP Managed Services
100GB Data Backup
24/7 Technical Support
FREE 30-Day Onboarding Support
FREE 1GB DDoS Protection
URL del plan : https://www.shinjiru.com.my/enterprise/dedicated-server/
MYR 209,90/mes.1000 GBsin medir 8 GB / 1
CORE I5 SERIEScaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria
Categoría : Apoyo
Opciones de soporte : Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
RAM : 16000 MB
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 1

Setup in 24 Hours
1TB Hard Drive (HDD)
8GB + FREE 8GB Memory (RAM)
1 IP Address
Unmetered Bandwidth
Silver VIP Managed Services
100GB Data Backup
24/7 Technical Support
FREE 30-Day Onboarding Support
FREE 1GB DDoS Protection
URL del plan : https://www.shinjiru.com.my/enterprise/dedicated-server/
MYR 269,90/mes.1000 GBsin medir 16 GB / 1
CORE I7 SERIEScaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria
Categoría : Apoyo
Opciones de soporte : Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
RAM : 16000 MB
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 1

Setup in 24 Hours
2TB Hard Drive (HDD)
16GB + FREE 16GB Memory (RAM)
1 IP Address
Unmetered Bandwidth
Silver VIP Managed Services
100GB Data Backup
24/7 Technical Support
FREE 30-Day Onboarding Support
FREE 1GB DDoS Protection
URL del plan : https://www.shinjiru.com.my/enterprise/dedicated-server/
MYR 339,90/mes.2000 GBsin medir 16 GB / 1
Administrado - Linux Mantenga el mouse
sobre las características!
PrecioEspacio del disco Transferir ActualizadoDominio gratuito /
Permitido
WP PREMIUMcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria
Panel de control : CPanel
Categoría : Apoyo, Wordpress
Opciones de soporte : Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
Dominios alojados : 2
Dominios libres : 1

50GB SSD Disk Space
Un-metered Data Transfer
Unlimited Email Accounts
2 Websites
Litespeed Web Server
LSCache for Wordpress
Patchman Anti-Malware
Anti-Spam Protection
MySQL (SSD supported)
cPanel Control Panel
Wordpress Pre-Install
3-Month Money [...]
URL del plan : https://www.shinjiru.com.my/web-hosting/business-class-hosting/#subnav-plan
MYR 313,20/año50 GB SSDsin medir 1 / 2
VPS - Linux Mantenga el mouse
sobre las características!
PrecioEspacio del disco Transferir ActualizadoRAM /
IPs dedicadas
VPS VALUEcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria
Categoría : Apoyo
Opciones de soporte : Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : 1
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 1

1 vCPU
1GB Memory
25GB SSD Disk Space
1 IP Address
1Gbps DDoS Protection
Unmetered 1Gbps
Bandwidth
Auto Reboot
Auto OS-Reinstallation
Silver Managed Services
24/7 Technical Support
URL del plan : https://www.shinjiru.com.my/enterprise/ssd-virtual-private-server/
MYR 26,30/mes.25 GB SSDsin medir 1 GB / 1
VPS PROcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria
Categoría : Apoyo
Opciones de soporte : Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 2
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 1

2 vCPUs
2GB Memory
50GB SSD Disk Space
1 IP Address
1Gbps DDoS Protection
Unmetered 1Gbps
Bandwidth
Auto Reboot
Auto OS-Reinstallation
Silver Managed Services
24/7 Technical Support
URL del plan : https://www.shinjiru.com.my/enterprise/ssd-virtual-private-server/
MYR 53,50/mes.50 GB SSDsin medir 2 GB / 1
VPS PRO + WHM + CPANELcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria
Panel de control : CPanel, WHM
Categoría : Apoyo
Opciones de soporte : Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 2
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 1

We Build for You
5 Pages Website
Responsive Design
Easy to Manage
1 Website
Ready in 7 Days
CSS Styling and Formatting
JavaScript Integration
Photo Resizing & Retouching
FREE Domain Name
FREE 100GB Web Hosting
FREE SSL Certificate
FREE 2 Hours [...]
URL del plan : https://www.shinjiru.com.my/enterprise/ssd-virtual-private-server/
MYR 106,20/mes.2 GB SSDsin medir 2 GB / 1
VPS PREMIUMcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria
Categoría : Apoyo
Opciones de soporte : Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : 4
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 1

4 vCPUs
4GB Memory
100GB SSD Disk Space
1 IP Address
1Gbps DDoS Protection
Unmetered 1Gbps
Bandwidth
Auto Reboot
Auto OS-Reinstallation
Silver Managed Services
24/7 Technical Support
URL del plan : https://www.shinjiru.com.my/enterprise/ssd-virtual-private-server/
MYR 109,50/mes.100 GB SSDsin medir 1 GB / 1
VPS PREMIUM + WHM + CPANELcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria
Panel de control : CPanel, WHM
Categoría : Apoyo
Opciones de soporte : Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 4
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 1

4 vCPUs
4GB Memory
100GB SSD Disk Space
1 IP Address
1Gbps DDoS Protection
Unmetered 1Gbps
Bandwidth
Auto Reboot
Auto OS-Reinstallation
Silver Managed Services
24/7 Technical Support
WHM + cPanel
FREE SSL
FREE Migration
FREE 30-day On-Boarding [...]
URL del plan : https://www.shinjiru.com.my/enterprise/ssd-virtual-private-server/
MYR 163,90/mes.4 GB SSDsin medir 4 GB / 1
VPS ULTIMATEcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria
Categoría : Apoyo
Opciones de soporte : Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 8
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 1

8 vCPUs
8GB Memory
200GB SSD Disk Space
1 IP Address
1Gbps DDoS Protection
Unmetered 1Gbps
Bandwidth
Auto Reboot
Auto OS-Reinstallation
Silver Managed Services
24/7 Technical Support
URL del plan : https://www.shinjiru.com.my/enterprise/ssd-virtual-private-server/
MYR 220,90/mes.80 GB SSDsin medir 2 GB / 1
VPS ULTIMATE + WHM + CPANELcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria
Panel de control : CPanel, WHM
Categoría : Apoyo
Opciones de soporte : Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 8
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 1

8 vCPUs
8GB Memory
200GB SSD Disk Space
1 IP Address
1Gbps DDoS Protection
Unmetered 1Gbps
Bandwidth
Auto Reboot
Auto OS-Reinstallation
Silver Managed Services
24/7 Technical Support
WHM + cPanel
FREE SSL
FREE Migration
FREE 30-day On-Boarding [...]
URL del plan : https://www.shinjiru.com.my/enterprise/ssd-virtual-private-server/
MYR 275,30/mes.8 GB SSDsin medir 8 GB / 1
VPS - Windows Mantenga el mouse
sobre las características!
PrecioEspacio del disco Transferir ActualizadoRAM /
IPs dedicadas
VPS VALUEcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria
Categoría : Apoyo
Opciones de soporte : Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 2
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 1

2 vCPUs
2GB Memory
40GB SSD Disk Space
1 IP Address
1Gbps DDoS Protection
Unmetered 1Gbps
Bandwidth
Silver Managed Services
24/7 Technical Support
URL del plan : https://www.shinjiru.com.my/enterprise/ssd-virtual-private-server-windows/
MYR 39,00/mes.40 GB SSDsin medir 2 GB / 1
VPS PROcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria
Categoría : Apoyo
Opciones de soporte : Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
RAM : 3000 MB
CPU : 2
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 1

2 vCPUs
3GB Memory
80GB SSD Disk Space
1 IP Address
1Gbps DDoS Protection
Unmetered 1Gbps
Bandwidth
Silver Managed Services
24/7 Technical Support
URL del plan : https://www.shinjiru.com.my/enterprise/ssd-virtual-private-server-windows/
MYR 76,40/mes.80 GB SSDsin medir 3 GB / 1
VPS PREMIUMcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria
Categoría : Apoyo
Opciones de soporte : Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 4
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 1

4 vCPUs
4GB Memory
100GB SSD Disk Space
1 IP Address
1Gbps DDoS Protection
Unmetered 1Gbps
Bandwidth
Silver Managed Services
24/7 Technical Support
URL del plan : https://www.shinjiru.com.my/enterprise/ssd-virtual-private-server-windows/
MYR 158,90/mes.100 GB SSDsin medir 4 GB / 1
VPS ULTIMATEcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria
Categoría : Apoyo
Opciones de soporte : Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 8
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 1

8 vCPUs
8GB Memory
200GB SSD Disk Space
1 IP Address
1Gbps DDoS Protection
Unmetered 1Gbps
Bandwidth
Silver Managed Services
24/7 Technical Support
URL del plan : https://www.shinjiru.com.my/enterprise/ssd-virtual-private-server-windows/
MYR 314,90/mes.200 GB SSDsin medir 8 GB / 1
Creador de sitios web Mantenga el mouse
sobre las características!
PrecioEspacio del disco Transferir ActualizadoDominio gratuito /
Permitido
U-BUILD PROcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria
Categoría : Apoyo, Wordpress
Opciones de soporte : Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
Dominios libres : 0

You Build Your Own
10 Pages Website
Responsive Design
Easy to Manage
1 Website
FREE 100GB Web Hosting
FREE SSL Certificate
Auto Google Indexing
SEO Friendly
Page Speed Optimization
Website Backup
Social Media Integration
Developer Mode
URL del plan : https://www.shinjiru.com.my/web-design/website-builder-malaysia/#subnav-plan
MYR 23,03/mes.100 GBsin medir 0
U-BUILD PREMIUMcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria
Categoría : Apoyo, Wordpress
Opciones de soporte : Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
Dominios libres : 0

You Build Your Own
Unlimited Pages Website
Responsive Design
Easy to Manage
1 Website
FREE 100GB Web Hosting
FREE SSL Certificate
Auto Google Indexing
SEO Friendly
Page Speed Optimization
Website Backup
Social Media Integration
Developer Mode
URL del plan : https://www.shinjiru.com.my/web-design/website-builder-malaysia/#subnav-plan
MYR 27,93/mes.100 GBsin medir 0
WE-BUILD PROcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria
Categoría : Apoyo, Wordpress
Opciones de soporte : Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Disponible 24/7
Dominios libres : 0
URL del plan : https://www.shinjiru.com.my/web-design/website-builder-malaysia/#subnav-plan
MYR 27,93/mes.100 GBsin medir 0

La información de contacto es gestionada por shinjiru.com.my representantes cs@s..., franklin.dee@s..., contactus@s..., webmaster@s..., admin@s..., support@s..., sales@s..., contact@s..., info@s..., marketing@s..., Shinjiru Technology - marketing@s..., affiliate@s... [iniciar sesión] | Last company update:

Estadísticas web

Focalización: Canadá, India, Malasia, Filipinas, Singapur, Reino Unido, Estados Unidos
Detalles para https://www.shinjiru.com.my/
Sitio web de DNS: lia.ns.cloudflare.com => 108.162.192.185 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
tom.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.147 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::mx1.mailsentinel.net => 111.90.139.244 ( Kuala Lumpur ) / Shinjiru Technology Sdn Bhd
MX::mx2.mailsentinel.net => 124.217.250.81 ( Kuala Lumpur ) / Shinjiru Technology Sdn Bhd
Software de servidor: cloudflare
Sitio web primera IP: 104.26.2.15
Ubicación de IP País/Estado/Ciudad: United states / California / San francisco - ver los mejores proveedores en United States, California
Nombre del ISP / URL del ISP: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Sitio web extra IPs: 172.67.70.195 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
104.26.3.15 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com

Recomendaciones de clientes

Aún no hay testimonios de clientes listados. Puedes ser el primero en añadir tu testimonio aquí.

Añade tu propio testimonio

Este formulario se utiliza exclusivamente para comentarios positivos, para una revisión regular haga clic aquí

Tu nombre
Email (será confuso)
Un nombre de dominio alojado con esta empresa
Testimonial
(Las etiquetas HTML están NO permitidas)
Mínimo 100 caracteres
Cuánto es 4 + 3 ? Responder con 7
 

Shinjiru Redes sociales

Shinjiru Blog  (RSS error new) Primer post de junio, 2014, con total 163 artículos, Idioma en-US. Último post en nov 9, 2021

Tendencia de dominios


Shinjiru Domain trend

OpinionesShinjiru Calificaciones de clientes

Las estadísticas rápidas de Shinjiru perfil muestra una nota promedio de 8,2 de 10, contando 121 opiniones. (algunos enumerados en la parte superior de la página)
Como visitante puedes califica a este proveedor directamente aquí! Si usted es parte del equipo de soporte, puede responder a estas revisiones yendo a iniciar sesión

Añade tu propia reseña [Alternar a la forma básica / avanzada]

Información requerida

Seleccione Plan de Alojamiento
Calificación general
Tiempo alojado
Caracteristicas
Precio de coste
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Tu URL social, nombre o nombre de usuarioeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Tu correo electrónico
(será confuso)
o iniciar sesión y vuelve a esta pagina
Identificación del cliente(No es público visible. Ejemplo Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Su dominio alojadoEjemplo mysite.net. Si tiene varios dominios, mencione al menos uno
Resumen de tu posteg. shinjiru.com.my is best!
Tu reseña ¡Las etiquetas HTML NO están permitidas! MÍNIMO 100 caracteres!
¡Proporcione tanta información como sea posible en su revisión! Demasiada menos información puede considerarse no relevante y no aprobada!
Algunos clientes pueden decir cosas buenas como: "Estoy contento con Shinjiru" o cosas malas y quejas como: "esta empresa apesta" o "es horrible", "shinjiru.com.my solo generó problemas ", "proveedor de estafa o estafa ", pero ahora es su turno de compartir su experiencia!
Cuánto es 4 + 3 ? Responder con 7
 
(90 = 74,38%)
(12 = 9,92%)
(1 = 0,83%)
(18 = 14,88%)
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / hoehuat.my
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
This is the worst ever hosting that I ever use for a website!!! 1 month the website can down for 10 times!!!! The speed of the website also very slow and everytime need to inform them to do maintenance then only fast a bit. STAY OUT FROM THIS HOSTING!!!!!!!!! I'm really regret to choose SHINJIRU!!!!!!!!
Gary, based on the ticket of WXT-751-99003 our support team have given you a detailed explanation of what happened there. Firstly it is not due to server down, the error was related to Plugins issue. Therefore, we have increase the memory limit and also optimize your website. When the second issue rises up, we have found that there was a cron job process (high and database kept showing error message). We have also repair the database using MySQL® (Databases in cPanel) and gave you the guide on how to monitor Wordpress cron job. One thing to highlight, whenever this issue arises, do take note that it has be to fix from your end. We suggest you to get your web developer or an IT person in charge to check, this is to ensure a daily smooth operation for your website incase things go wrong again.

Our team are still waiting for your reply regarding the Wordpress log in as we are ready to go extra miles to investigate the case further, though you did not subscribe to our GOLD managed [...]

Customer service representative (ShinjiruTechnology - marketing@s..., ).

-anónimo- (-oculto-) / fizzain.xyz
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Really satisfied with the customer support 24/7. Extremely helpful, fast and detail oriented. Always go above and beyond.
-anónimo- (ytlee@a...) / arcovaworld.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
When come to hosting you really need to deal with smart peoples who can understand you correctly especially when troubleshooting needed. Shinjiru always exceeded my expectations and goes beyond just hosting. Our trusted partners!
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / evw.my
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Superb customer service. Raally glad I moved all of my hosting and domain services to Shinjiru. The Telegram support is simply a fantastic idea. Really happy too that they're not using the terible WhatApp service.
-anónimo- (nadrahnazrine@g...) / mnsservices.com.my
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Shinjiru always respond to my text a.s.a.p
Very friendly
Always provide solution that is easy for me to understand as I am technically not an IT person.
-anónimo- (jamesm@s...) / svensisland.com.my
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Best service ever. In my experience with many hosting companies, Shinjiru has the best service and tech support, by far!
wan (eresources1949@g...) / gudanglampinmalaysiahq.com
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
the best host ever
really fast and easy to deal with shinjiru's team support especially when site crashed... very good and commited in doing job.. congratulations team

-anónimo- (turningpoint.academy@o...) / turningpoint.my
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
I am truly satisfied with the assistance that I received from Shinjiru online chat support with difficulties faced in pointing my domain purchased from Shinjiru and considerations needed for purchasing Shinjiru web hosting. Prompt, clear and patience in helping me to seek clarification. Well done on Shinjiru Team.
-anónimo- (-oculto-)
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
Very prompt, reliable and friendly support. They also have a 30-day onboarding programme, with an onboarding engineer assigned to you, which is great.
banuri.iqbal@gmail.com (banuri.iqbal@g...) / 6ixty8.com
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Good Sevice
Prompt and friendly support by the support team. Any problems or issues being submitted always being handled in a good supportive manner. I respect that.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-) / bkgroup.com.my
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Great support team. Very helpful and fast. I would recommend to others to use shinjiru services.

Great support team. Very helpful and fast. I would recommend to others to use shinjiru services.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
I have join shinjiru for almost two year.
Get fast and good support from the technical team named afiq on Telegram
Always solve my problem.
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / seedconnections-psych.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
I have paid way more to another provider before I moved my domain to Shinjiru and tbh, Shinjiru's plan is not only cheap and user friendly, their customer support is superb. Big shoutout to Shinjiru team for their constant support.
I needed to migrate my email hosting to them recently on a Saturday morning and guess what, they said they can be there for me on a weekend morning. What else can I ask for?
-anónimo- (brian@g...) / gezmedia.com
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Shinjiru is my preferred hosting provider because their support level is excellent! Their technical support is superior and they can be access from Email, Telegram 24/7.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-) / aabroproduction.com
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I love shinjiru provider because it Fast and reliable.
I wish to continue make arrangement with shinjiru infuture. Thanks!
-anónimo- (mail@j...)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Shinjiru provides top-notched services. I have over 20 domain names with them. They will respond to you immediately when you need help updating something to the domain names. A top recommended hosting company!
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / sim-mac.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
At first i was a bit paranoid since i never heard the company before. The price is higher than i used to. However once i setup my hosting and need help with the consultation, the support services guide me well, friendly and clear. Most important, their support are super fast. Very recommended. Its ok to spend a few buck for less headache
-anónimo- (mdrosli@g...) / assalamshoppe.my
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Malaysian Best Hosting Provider, had been with shinjiru more then 5 years. Shinjiru has the best technical support and very friendly.
-oculto- (-oculto-) / hfzgemilang
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Great support team
I'm newbie, so not experience in handling website. Their support team really helpful. Thank you for guiding me.
http://facebook.com/zairatulshida (Zairatuls@g...)
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Telegram support was superb. Good pricing for web hosting with almost 0 downtime so far. After sales service is equivalently excellent as well. Support team is always helping swiftly 24/7. The go-to hosting provider in Malaysia
https://facebook.com/fantastic4 (fantastic4@g...) / fantastic4.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Shinjiru the best. World standard!!!
Shinjiru the best hosting platform.
Shinjiru world standard company. Keep it up.
Happy to use your services
All the best!
no name (-sin correo electrónico-) / paradisehotel.xyz
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Good product offering. Very recommend for web hosting. The price for web hosting product was cheapest and affordable.
Brandon Noh (unclenoh305@g...)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Shinjiru support is awesome
I already 2 years plus with Shinjiru.
The support from them is awesome.
Got some minor issue but they will tackle it down.
Good job!
Unknown (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Shinjiru.com.my is best
This is good product i ever had good technical support and friendly staff please subscribe with them
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-) / 111.xxx.xxx.xxxx
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
I had issue with my hosting and MX record. Since I am not a computer literate person, I asked their support to do it on behalf. Promptly assisted. Will recommended this hosting to company. Thanks.
-oculto- (-oculto-)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Web builder is awesome!
Shinjiru Web builder is the best!Easy to use for building website, the price also cheap & affordable. Highly recommended
-anónimo- (fanaa.faisal945@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Highly recommended. I had an issue with my server and their technical staff is very responsive. Thanks!
Jack-ya huu (faiqizhan93@g...) / vps
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
shinjiru.com.my surely the best
Very reliable hosting company. their staffs were very helpful and friendly
Recommended! Been using few different hosting provider but I must say that shinjiru.com.my offer the best services.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Reliable support team! Fixed and answered all the questions that I had as a newbie in domain/website hosting. Thanks.
https://fb.com/syazwan.razak.144 (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Web builder is awesome!
Shinjiru web builder is so easy to use.
Affordable price and very easy to build website. Everyone can do it. Well done. Highly recommended.
-anónimo- (-oculto-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Usually I don't give bad reviews to a company unless the company is really bad. However I have to give this review so that everyone can aware of their lousy services.

"Very lousy sales and technical service, I have raised few issues for my domain and it took me at least 3 days to solve this critical issues, and this has been their working attitude all this while. Never solve your issue promptly, trying to dragged your issues day by day."
-anónimo- (potoleisuregroup@g...) / pototravel.com.my
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
Great help and solve my critical problem. Thank Shinjiru Technical Team. Fast reply and action. Thank you again.
-anónimo- (rucriminal@p...) / rucriminal.info
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Worst technical support! Where is no anti-DDOS protection.
I'm waiting and asking, but this is impossible and disgusting.
If your website under DDOS attack whey do nothing until you let then know.
Their help is just put some rules in Cloudflare.
You can wait answer from technical support all day.
-oculto- (-oculto-)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Keep up the good work
The support is fast. Any technical issues were quickly responded. Keep up the good work shinjiru. Very redomended.
-anónimo- (-oculto-)
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
Cheating with hosting and data alter found many times. No explanation at there end. Already lossed entire business... worst experience ever.
-anónimo- (-oculto-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Do not get fooled about the reviews you see here. they are the worse of it all. bad insulting customer care. they talk to you rudely. all they need is your money. the most useless hosting have ever come acrossed
-anónimo- (-oculto-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
It's a pain for me to write reviews but Im starting to feel that there are to many VPS providers around that are just quite bad and should exist whatsoever.
I was quite happy to find them at the beginning but then regretted.
Adrian Leong (leongadrian36@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I’m happy with Shijiru.com.my.
Staff are friendly and helpful.
Supports are fast and responsive.
https://www.sadaqah.com.my (fariq@z...) / sadaqah.com.my
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
terbaik hosting
murah,terbaik,cepat respond apabila memerlukan pertolongan helpdesk berbanding pesaing yang lain.rekomendasi untuk pengguna yang lain untuk langgan dengan shinjiru.
expressions.com.my (enquiry.wxpressions@g...)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
I feel secured with Shinjiru
Shinjiru provide very Reasonable price & good service. I will continee using it and will recommend to all friends
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
5 star hosting provider.
The service their provided is good and customer relationship also good. Much easier to work with then. Overall, great hosting provider! Recommend to all.
-anónimo- (william@s...) / sysera.com.my
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Shinjiru.com.my is the best
Great experience with the staff during training. Great services and support. Fast response in support.
Kee Pei (peikee@a...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I really happy with their fast response on requests and they hold useful classes for people to learn more.
Mohd Fadzreeq (fadzreea@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Best service!
As some one who trying a hosting service for the first time, I'm quite satisfied with Shinjiru. The price are affordable, the after service are excellent and satisfying! For new enterpreneurs who want a better hosting service for their website, I strongly suggest Shinjiru. It's also hassle-free, so worry not about server mantainence as Shinjiru will take all into considerations and also your budget as well!
Lorenza (lorenza.carlson@g...) / yes!
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
DONT USE IT!
keeps accessing my server and deleting files or changing accesses, everytime again.

write me freemason messages via gematrix codes.

Warn every serouses customer here.

.Take advantage of that when customer speak a little worse english, better dont waste your time.

24/7 only writing, does not help and likes to distract.

Termination went out after 3 days, got no money back nothing.

They are not interested in customer satisfaction and are just trying to steal energy and time.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Shinjiru.com dabest
Very good... Even for workshop... All details are covered. Very friendly, supportive very polite
Great services
-anónimo- (nur142530@g...) / vxs-secure.my
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Shinjiru is the best hosting provider
Join the training in Shinjiru, such a great training session with most welcoming staff.. Great service and great customer service... Surely will continue with Shinjiru..
-oculto- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
A great service with fast response on customer's problems and difficulties from backend side and also a very friendly environment on shinjiru site
-anónimo- (-oculto-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
This is my 1st time buying VPS at shinjiru, before this i always buying webhosting and they services is beyond expected, the services setup is less then 1 hour but in website they said the services will be done between 24hours, im so glad that i choose shinjiru as my hosting, beside the support is always fast and again TQVM for the shinjiru team for the excellent support, may GOD bless u all
admin@trainude.com (admin@t...) / trainude.com
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
poor action of infringement issue
This is very poor about the protection of the copyright content of anyone. Only found the effort to get away or close the ticket instead of a handle or fix it.
-anónimo- (rabaharifkhan@g...) / carnations.my
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Excellent customer support, huge improvement from my last hosting company. Will continue to work with them.
-oculto- (-oculto-) / hydiflorist.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Shinjiru has improved
Shinjiru is encouraged to organise more session with resellers in order to understand our needs and requirements better.
-oculto- (hugo.lim@t...) / techhouz.com
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I'm with Shinjiru for almost 9 years for website and email Hosting, and all my customer are hosted under same roof.

So far they are great
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Great customer service, fast response to answer my questions. Definitely will use their service with my future projects
-oculto- (-oculto-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Good, Fast, Great
Have been experienced with Shinjiru for more than 5 years with quick and great responds to solve my server technical issues. Will definitely continue with Shinjiru for my new setup company.
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / ncs.com.my
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
Shinjuru provide great 24/7 supports. Their support team are the best. I can totally rely on them to help me solve my problems. Really recommend this. Great job team.
-anónimo- (-oculto-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Im trying since 27 days to cencel my hosting by shinjiru , exchanged about 20 tickets,20 emails, but shinjiru only do delay and dont want to cencel and refund. Im never expecienced so bad provider like shinjiru and would never more use it. Non professionaly at all!
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / soongconsulting.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Patient and Swift Customer Service support!
Support is available 24/7 and always prompt to understand my needs and resolve within shortest timeframe. The support team is always patient with an IT outsider like me and never hesitated to go through all the step-by-step guidance with me until I resolve the issue.
Occasional server downtime but always get it up and running very soon (within minutes) after I contact the Support team.
-oculto- (-oculto-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Happy with shinjiru!
Thank you for your good service!
So far so good. I use their service for 2 years. Their plans are not so expensive and the customer service is doing a good job.
-oculto- (-oculto-)
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Keep it up Shinjiru!
I’ve be Shinjiru's client for at least the past 2-3 years. I choose Bisuness hosting for my website. Most of the time their respond is very fast and friendly. The technical staffs are professional, quick, helpful, patience & knowledgeable. I enjoy very much their service. Absolutely will recommend their services with others.
Nina Zimi (amanina.azimi@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Shinjiru web hosting is worthy!
Great Support with the affordable price. I've be theit client about few months and so far everything run smooth. Never regret to choose them. Keep on the good job!
-anónimo- (-oculto-)
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
We've had nothing but problems with this company! Once we get one problem resolved other pops up. We finally closed our account because we were sick and tired of the wrong information, the problems and the lack of service! Their own staff doesn't know what the other people are doing much less their own procedures! They want to blame the customers for their poor service rather than fix the problems and retain clients
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
The last 2 months have been a nightmare hosting with Shinjiru, from emails incoming not reaching us, to emails outgoing not given to the recipients, to their servers being blacklist by the spam organization to us losing sleep and peace of mind as we lost business and customers due to all this. Even to hardware fault from April to a recent attack on their DNS makes them no having the reliability to be in the hosting business.

Their technical team is only able to handle scripted communication, cannot think outside the box and very robot like and cold.

Their billing is not interested in responding to enquiries and only interested in getting payment.

They like to stop access within 48 hours if you don't pay for renewal and sort of blackmails you to renew just so you can access to backup your data.

Don't recommend them to anyone now.
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / okane.com.my
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Shinjiru support is the best! I have multiple of hosting and domain here.. As a website developer i need a best and affordable hosting solutions. to bring the solution to my customer. I am totally satisfied with their service.They are very committed.Their support team always the best.
-oculto- (-oculto-) / permohonan-ipt.my
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Shinjiru Awesome Services
Customer Service :
1. Shinjiru Customer Services very Awesome
2. They Help me a lot if my site got some issue

Price :
1. Their price so cheap & affordable
2. Very convenience for me as Freelance

Hosting & Domain :
1. Very Good & Awesome features
2. Free SSL
Ravi (ravi@c...) / yoidore-malaysia.com.my
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Shinjiru is the best hosting company
I am always happy with their response whenever I contact them. Good work Shinjiru. Keep it up. If there is any new hosting requirements, I will definetly give first priority to Shinjiru.
-oculto- (-oculto-) / faisalalwie.com
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Best choice for startup business
Very affordable & great features. Suitable for startup business & organization. Customer service has been very friendly & helpful
-anónimo- (asrinahcottang@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Shinjiru support is thr best!
I am using their services since few years ago. I am totally satisfied with their service.They are very committed. I have no issues with speed and uptime. Their support team always the best.
Thank you so much for your kind word. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and look forward to serving you for many years to come!
Customer service representative (ShinjiruTechnology - marketing@s..., ).
-anónimo- (qrystal95@g...)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I have been using shinjiru hosting since 2015. In these 4 years, shinjiru has show their commitment in entertaining all my quiries. Their customer service replied my tickest quite fast and their technical team really professional in handling my issue. Good job Shinjiru!
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and look forward to serving you for many years to come!
Customer service representative (ShinjiruTechnology - marketing@s..., ).
-oculto- (jacob.reed-jacob@y...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Great loading speeds and great customer support
The loading speed is awesome! Very efficient and great responsive customer support. These guys are on the ball when it comes to responding and find the solution to your problem. Good job Shinjiru.
-oculto- (Lee.anne6677@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Web load is very good
Really satisfied with the Business Shared Hosting performance. Affordable and valuable. Definitely will recommend to others.
Thank you so much for your kind word. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and look forward to serving you for many years to come!
Customer support representative (ShinjiruTechnology - marketing@s..., ).
-anónimo- (azamiskandar667@g...) / khmertimes.net
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Good Support!
I've been their customer for few years and have several accounts with shinjiru. So far their support team has been pleasure to deal with. Overall, I have no complaint about them. Always professional, prompt and fair.
Thank you so much for your kind word. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and look forward to serving you for many years to come!
Customer support representative (ShinjiruTechnology - marketing@s..., ).
Lee Swee Lan (swiftly_fighter@h...) / multifoil.com.my
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Very happy with friendly technical support!
Very happy with technical support team! They really helpful and give fast action whenever i need assistance. Recommended!
Thank you so much for your kind words, Lee Swee Lan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and look forward to serving you for many years to come!
Customer support representative (ShinjiruTechnology - marketing@s..., ).
-oculto- (-oculto-) / hirednow.com.my
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Shinjiru is great!
Shinjiru provides great services and supports. Good workshops provided. Prompted response to all my ticket/problem submission. Satisfied with their customer supports provided.
Thank you so much for your kind words, Alicia Leong. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and look forward to serving you for many years to come!
Customer support representative (ShinjiruTechnology - marketing@s..., ).
-anónimo- (eugenw.teow@h...) / cygnusitsolutions.my
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Fast Hosting
SSD hosting loads the site fast and the issues are near to 0. Keep up the great work Shinjiru! This web hosting provider is recommended.
Thank you so much for your kind words, Eugenw Teow. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and look forward to serving you for many years to come!
Customer support representative (ShinjiruTechnology - marketing@s..., ).
http://cwkhootax.com.my (latticetechnie@g...) / cwkhootax.com.my
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Ultimate Web Host Provider!
I am very satisfied currently with their service. So far with zero downtime. I can say they are ultimate!
Thank you so much for your kind words, Latticetechnie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and look forward to serving you for many years to come!
Customer support representative (ShinjiruTechnology - marketing@s..., ).
http://facebook.com/rubysoft.com.my (yatseng@r...) / rubysoft.com.my
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Excellent Technical Support
24 hours technical support by qualified technicians. They can reply you even when you open a support ticket at 4am in the morning. Fast response time.
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our technical support. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “5 stars”! The team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!
Customer support representative (ShinjiruTechnology - marketing@s..., ).
-anónimo- (office@i...) / ideabatch.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Shinjiru staff are helpful & always keep us updated. Service can be more awesome to 5 stars, now like 4stars. Overall great & we will recommended to our friends.
Thank you for giving us your valuable feedback! We're glad that you had a pleasant experience with our support and service. We will continue to improve to serve you even better in the future. Have a great day!
Customer support representative (ShinjiruTechnology - marketing@s..., ).
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / piradius.net
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Shinjiru is a reliable web hosting service in Malaysia!
I'm happy with the service provided by Shinjiru. They really assist me well and rectify my issue fast. I can say that they provide a very reliable web hosting service in Malaysia!
Great to hear that! Thank you for your valuable feedback! We're happy that you had a pleasant experience with our support and service. Have a good day!
Customer support representative (ShinjiruTechnology - marketing@s..., ).
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / piradius.net
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I was a Shinjiru's customer for years, and they provide us great services when I want them to fixed the problem occurs.Well Done Shinjiru! Keep it up!
-anónimo- (ravip@k...) / axa.-edocument.com.my & axaportal.com.my
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
We are happy with Shinjiru team responses. Through out the project period, for all the interactions either by call or email, the responses are good. Expect the same momentum to continue for future projects as well.
Thank you for giving us your valuable feedback! We're happy that you had a pleasant experience with our support and service. We will continue to improve to serve you even better in the future. Have a good day!
Customer support representative (ShinjiruTechnology - marketing@s..., ).
-anónimo- (jimmylenon73@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
They guarantee 99.99% uptime for the network and server which backed with their SLA. The customer support team provides 24/7 phone support, ticketing system, network monitoring and reboot free. It is so convenient which I can upgrade my server anytime.
-anónimo- (vincentloo27@o...)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
I get completely anonymous Strongbolt Offshore Hosting with Shinjiru. The hosting has the features of hidden IP and DNS, able to protect my information from being published to the public.The even greater part is, they accept Bitcoin for payment. Non of my personal information is needed to make the payment. Overall, I like their service of putting customer's privacy as the first priority.
-anónimo- (micheal.peterson55@y...)
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
I have used Shinjiru's Offshore VPS hosting for 3 years. Their great customer support is one of the reasons that make me stay with them. The 24/7 customer support is very helpful, patient and able to solve my problems in a very short time. Very reliable hosting service provider.
-anónimo- (donnie.yap@y...)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
I highly recommend on the VPS hosting from Shinjiru because of the great features with the not so expensive price. I love their customer support as well. The customer support is very patient in solving my problems and they are there whenever I need their help. Also, the greatest part is they accept bitcoin payment. I do not need to provide my bank card details when making the payment.
-anónimo- (visva.venu@t...) / farmalite-tw.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
I have been using Shinjiru's Strongbolt Offshore Hosting for 2 years. The price is affordable for small business. Besides, their customer support is great. Whenever I need help. I get prompt replies and assistances from their customer support.
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / glassconsultingroups.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Great privacy protection
Shinjiru provides great privacy protection by providing completely anonymous web hosting services. They also accept bitcoin payment. I feel safe with this method of payment as no personal information and no bank or card detailed are required.
-anónimo- (lenardo.gabriel@y...) / dreamcheck.us
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Best of the best
I love shinjiru.com, and since I started hosting with them, the services have been remarkable support amazing very quick and professional. They go out of there way to help when I have encountered issues on my server. I would recommend this company to any of my clients. I have already transferred one of my clients to this service and I will so that for the rest.
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / tramadolshop.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Exceeded Expectation!
One of the many web hosting providers in Malaysia, I have experienced some of them and found Shinjiru to be the best of all in every respect. Their quality, service, their server speed and uptime, these are all attributes which make them undisputed leader in the Malaysian web hosting market. They are the only organization who cares the most about their customers and gives them respect and shows commitment. Applause to Shinjiru!
-anónimo- (-oculto-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
It is amazing
I am happy because I can keep my identity anonymous and no longer worry of my country law which restricted my marketing activity through internet. Their server functioning well and best price among other host.
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / ditacolour.com
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Best web hosting
I have been with many other hosting providers too but Shinjiru is the one I finally found which I really love. Every time i need something I can contact these guys via Internet Email, Chat and they respond within minutes. I highly recommend Shinjiru over and above all other web hosting companies.
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / netflix-swedish.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Well trained customer support and always available via ticketing system or live chat. Server always up and ultimate speed. Their pricing is the best range in the market too. They receive credit cards and bitcoin payment too. I am very satisfies with Shinjiru. No more worries about my server now.
Singara (singarakaliappan@y...) / -
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Good quality of VPS they have because I do live streaming in my site and the result was excellent! Technical support also available 24/7 and give quick respond whenever I have issue. Worth to spend money with them. I vote 10/10 for Shinjiru.
Rachel (-oculto-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Customer first and service TOP NOTCH
Sometimes I face difficulties but customer support always there to help me out. The thing I like no pending reply whenever I use ticketing system. I imagine that they really concern about their customer satisfaction which is good. Most of my friends also satisfied with their services and pricing.
Jayden Spark (-oculto-) / -
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Could be your option
I've subscribed recently their hosting. Of course I can't say they are a perfect host. But nobody is perfect, though. But I shall give credits to their support team who worked hard assisting me using the control panel for the first time. That was all I ever dreamed of, I could set up every tiny byte of my website. Then I’ve noticed that they are really concerned about customer satisfaction. You may put them in your list if you're looking for a offshore host but if you asked me I suggest you put Shinjiru as one of your option.
Patrcik Roger (-oculto-) / -
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Does anybody has experienced their Strongbolt offshore hosting? Here is the link, https://www.shinjiru.com/offshore-web-hosting/strongbolt-offshore-hosting/. I would like to know how does it work. I heard that Shinjiru's shared hosting much better recently.
Francis Batros (-oculto-) / -
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Cool and chill with Shinjiru
I really like the customer support who always there for me, supporting and solving whenever an issue occurred via ticket or live chat. I just couldn't deny their friendly manner and efficiency of answering my queries. Also, I am happy because I can keep my identity anonymous and no longer worry of my country law which restricted my marketing activity through internet. The most important thing, their server functioning well and best price among other host. Luckily, I chose them as my host and it was recommended by a friend. So here, I would like to recommend them to all of you too.
Mariah Audrey (-oculto-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I think personally that Shinjiru is the best of the rest web host provider. Their VPS, VPN, shared hosting, dedicated servers everything is about perfection. Especially, I am impressed by their uptime and reliability. Oh, their customer support also always available and helpful 24/7 hours. And above all their price are extremely the best in the market. So, I suggest and recommend pick Shinjiru as your host.
Xavier Loic (-oculto-) / -
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Keep up the good work Shinjiru!
Wow! I never expecting people with complimented Shinjiru like this. Well, I want to share my point of view as a customer. I also happy with their services actually. I've been hosting with Shinjiru for 2 and half years and have 2 hosting and will add more because so far it has been really good. I never failed to get customer support whenever needed. I also never experience of bad things since I subscribed them but I read in some of the web hosting directory, the people were talking bad about them. I think they have improved and deserves better review. Keep up the good work Shinjiru!
Maxime Sharfford (-oculto-) / dita.com
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Thank you Shinjiru
Shinjiru's servers were reported to be performing very well, that was the only reason I choose them, together which the pricing is affordable. But what really makes them stand out, they have 24/7 hrs customer support and the excellent of delivering responsibility. Fixing issues in an instant, and nicely reporting what they've done to fix an issue. It has been a long time since I was this excited about the service level of an IT-Service supplier.
Laurent Dylan (-oculto-) / -
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Shinjiru made my life so easy
I am totally happy with them. First, customer support always available 24 hours and response promptly through ticketing system and live chat. Second,their offshore shared hosting is working great and have lots of features. I converted from budget to strongbolt off shore hosting and I never experienced any shutdown or crash. The most important, I can pay through bitcoin and my identity remain anonymously. Such a wonderful host, thanks lot Shinjiru!
tommy brandon (tommy-brandon@g...) / -
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Trusted and highly recommended server worldwide
I was recommended by a friend at that time. But, I did some research before choosing Shinjiru as my host. Honestly, I found too many negative reviews but since my friend seemed very happy using them as his host, eventually I chose them. And, I was shocked because Shinjiru is literally an excellent host! I admit sometimes my server has issue (generally all host have this technical problem) but their customer support always there non stop assisting me via ticket or live chat until the issue solved. Their package absolutely affordable and equipped with great features. It is true they are accepting bitcoin, I am so glad because my identity safe 100%. Just abandon the negative review, that's nonsense. Then, here I recommend them as your offshore host.
Alexander Jordan (-oculto-) / -
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Choose Shinjiru as your host!
I am one of Shinjiru's customer till now but I can't see any negativity like what few people claimed regards with DDos attack, server crashes and scam. Also, is it necessary to mentioned their CEO? Gash, looks very desperate to drop off Shinjiru's image. Well, so far what I experience of their strongbolt hosting, I would say it is worth to spend money on it because the features are great like anti web shutdown and and anti DDoS attack. Their customer support also available on 24/7 hours through ticketing system and live chat and they are very well trained and competence delivering their job. What the most thing I love, Shinjiru accepts bitcoin. Means, your identity is safe! I've been hosted by few host before but Shinjiru is the best among them and that's why I'm still subscribing them. Trust me, they never dissapoint their customer. I want to say thanks to Shinjiru for good service and package.
Jacob Reed (jacob.reed-jacob@y...)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
One of the best offshore companies in the world!
Tell me one 'offshore' company which has 40+ dedicated working ? They have 5 data centers in Malaysia, Singapore & co-location at Hong Kong, UK, Russia & USA. They provide full warez hosting in Malasiya data centre, warez linking in Russia whereas their policies are strict at Singapore, US, UK and Hong Kong. Here is the link to their blogs, http://shinjiru.co/ . Anyone looking at this link would know how professional and advanced this company. Do you know most of the offshore companies operating only have 2-3 staff members ? They never process late payment and moreover live support 24/7 available! They will answer your VIP support ticket less than a minute! I rate them Grade A.
Obey Patrick (obey.patrick@g...)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Simply the best host ever
Shinjiru is the best web hosting company ! I've hosted all my sites with them for 5 years and it is still the best. I've tried ipage, bluehost and host gator. But by far, Shinjiru is the best among them. I'm hosting 1 dedicated server, 1 VPS, and 1 unlimited shared account with them. Their customer support are 24/7 hours available and very fast action taken. Overall, their support is excellent. I mean, how can you say they don't have technical knowledge? They have solved every problem i've faced in the dedicated server, from installing scripts until finding a trojan. Moreover, I insisit you should use their VIP managed solutions, since they provide dedicated staff for that. Live chat is on in their office hours. And all this time, not even once did they suspend my services for maintenance. I know whoever is using shinjiru will say they are the best!
-anónimo- (sofiamatias@y...) / wiice.net
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Shinjiru rock my world!
I've been hosting for quite some time and what my evaluation towards their services just one word EXCELLENT! Shinjiru is the best web host because they offered affordable price for their shared hosting and customer support always there for 24 hours. Currently, I use their strongbolt offshore hosting and it is working fine with great features. Super safe with anti DDos and anti hacking security. No auto shut on your website so less worries on your mind. I don't believe there are others global web host better than Shinjiru.
ibrahim@afclbioscience.com (ibrahimtaufik842@y...) / afclbioscience.com
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Shinjiru is best global web hosting server
I am so satisfied with Shinjiru's customer service skill because they are really efficient and giving prompt support. My opinion, their Budget Offshore Web Hosting package is affordable and worth to subscribe too. I highly recommending this package for someone who just started a business. Don't waste your time looking for other web hosting provider. Shinjiru is best among other provider!
-oculto- (seamaster72@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Reliable and Responsible
Been hosting with Shinjiru for 2 years and so far it has been good. Never failed to get support whenever needed. I never experience any bad things as written in some of the reviews here and chipping in my share of review. Perhaps they have improved and deserve better reviews. The only time I faced problem is due to some resources hogging by other users but it was quickly sorted out by their 247 support. Already have 3 hostings with them and will continue to buy more. Thank you.
Melody Reynolds (mell_reynolds@y...) / codingmash.com
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
No match to SHinjiru Quality
There are a whole bunch of web hosting companies in Malaysia. Some are very big whereas some are quite small scope. I have experienced some of them as well and after considerable experience and research, found Shinjiru to be the best of all in every respect. Speaking of respect, they are the only organization who cares the most about their customers and gives them respect and shows commitment. Secondly their quality, service, their server speed and uptime, these are all attributes which make them undisputed leader in the Malaysian web hosting market.
Dunkin Fletcher (superfletcher@h...)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Shinjiru and Others
I am a big fan of Shijiru Web Hosting as I have been their client for many years now. I have never come across such smooth functioning and customer care as at Shinjiru. All the problems get solved within 20 minutes of reporting. Their report team is alert 24/7 to entertain your queries and problems.
I have been with many other hosting providers too but Shinjiru is the one I finally found which I really love. Every time i need something I can contact these guys via Internet Email, Chat and they respond within minutes. I highly recommend Shinjiru over and above all other web hosting companies.
Danny Jacob (danny4u@g...) / postlyx.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Shinjiru Technology Rocks
Shinjiru web hosting is one the best companies in the industry. To start off, they provide their services at very cheap rates as compared to their competitors in the market. Their shared hosting, VPS, Dedicated Hosting, VPN, SSL Certificates, etc. are great and awesome. Shinjiru gives you flexibility in many ways and tries to resolve the issues by directly contacting the customers. And most importantly, their customer service and support is tremendous. Their staff is on their heels 24/7 to resolve the issues faced by their valued customers. Their uptime, reliability, hardware quality and customer support has made them the leading figure in web hosting world.
Mr. Pozorski (pozorski@c...) / atlantis-shortstorycontest.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Shinjiru is Quite Good
We have been with Shinjiru for half a year now and I cannot say Shinjiru's perfect, yet no one is. The Shinjiru staff responds very fast. Important inquiries like downtime issues are resolved within minutes to 2 - 3h max. Remember the time zone, night or day, they take care of it anyway! Shared Hosting is normally a tough nut to crack, for hosters and webmasters as well. Response time fluctuations and traffic congestion happen. After tracking down the server problem once for all, the website is up, 100% of the time. Maintenance (seldom necessary) of the server has the consequence of the downtime of little hours (~2, 3h). You will be informed via email in a timely fashion, hence you can deactivate advertising campaigns for this specific time frame. So no surprises at this point, too. That is why it is good to have technical experts right by their side who take care of hosting issues professionally and fast at the same time. The Malaysia servers seem to have an average of 100kb/sec [lee mas...]
Kent (sfpkent6@g...) / nsvision.com.my
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Shinjiru sucks
They have more than 6 hackes less than 7 months. 2 server crashes, one without backup. Frequently DDOS attacks. The most important thing is their CEO Terence, keep breaking promise.

Say customer post on Facebook is revenge.
Ates (ates@c...) / ocbazar.org
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
The worst experience ever!!!
I have been hosting with different companies since 1995. This is my first review I am writing about any company. Why?
Because this the worst experience ever:
Signed up for a VPS server account... oops need an $10 for plesk, which runs very slow on their servers. And now after 2 days of back and forth... The $40/month account comes with 1 email address. Now they want to charge me an extra $10 for Cpanel and no word if I am getting more email accounts...
Service is crappy!!! Any thing you want to get done, you get this response;"oh sorry, we have forwarded this ticket to the sales department" Why all I want is an answer, not being up-sold!! People stay away from them!!!! Tried to call the and phone lines are kicking me off. Can't even talk to them! This is scam as bad as it comes!!!!
Shaun Lim (shaun@g...) / shinjiru.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
The founder /owner of Shinjiru indulges in black hat hosting, can we trust Shinjiru hosting - hosting scam sites, HYIP scam investment programs, terrorists websites, malware websites, etc.

Details here:
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1695905

http://tannsteven.blogspot.com/
Karu (admin@k...) / karunaah.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Fast Support and reliable. Thumbs up for their good support. Their response time is fast compare to other hosting providers that i have tried.
Michael Staminsky (m.minsky@g...) / power-balance-bracelets.net
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
The support is great and helpful. They tried hard to fix whatever issues we faced. We are happy with them!
rora marshall (rorajerkova@d...)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
the support service is particularly ignorance and really really slow. 24/7 is just a cheap trick to deceived people.

Alternar las principales empresas de alojamiento web en Malaysia

  • Estado de finalización del perfil:
    Cosas hechas
    Nota: Las descripciones de la compañía son cortas. Recomendado 1000 caracteres
    La ubicación de la dirección de la empresa está completa
    Se ha añadido el teléfono / fax de la empresa
    Se agregan las cuentas de la empresa Twitter y Facebook
    "Sobre página" URL o "Página de contacto" URL agregadas
    Foro, Blog / Anuncios, Knowledgebase o Preguntas frecuentes se agregan URL
    Se agregan productos (planes)
    Nota: Añadir una promoción o cupón

    100%
    Exabytes
    exabytes.my logo
    Alexa Rating40.709
    Opiniones de usuarios Revisiones Totales: 105
    Puntuación media: 9 / 10
    Buenas críticas: 102
    Malos comentarios: 3
    Respuestas oficiales: 104
  • Estado de finalización del perfil:
    Cosas hechas
    Descripciones de la empresa está bien
    La ubicación de la dirección de la empresa está completa
    Se ha añadido el teléfono / fax de la empresa
    Se agregan las cuentas de la empresa Twitter y Facebook
    "Sobre página" URL o "Página de contacto" URL agregadas
    Foro, Blog / Anuncios, Knowledgebase o Preguntas frecuentes se agregan URL
    Se agregan productos (planes), pero algunos no se actualizan desde hace más de 2 años
    Nota: Añadir una promoción o cupón

    100%
    Server Freak
    web-hosting.net.my logo
    Alexa Rating116.329
    Opiniones de usuarios Revisiones Totales: 2
    Puntuación media: 1 / 10
    Buenas críticas: 0
    Malos comentarios: 2
    Respuestas oficiales: 2
  • Estado de finalización del perfil:
    Cosas hechas
    Nota: Las descripciones de la compañía son cortas. Recomendado 1000 caracteres
    La ubicación de la dirección de la empresa está completa
    Se ha añadido el teléfono / fax de la empresa
    "Sobre página" URL o "Página de contacto" URL agregadas
    Foro, Blog / Anuncios, Knowledgebase o Preguntas frecuentes se agregan URL
    Se agregan productos (planes)
    Se añaden promociones

    Cosas para hacer
    Falta la cuenta de Twitter
    86%
    Yeahhost
    yeahhost.com.my logo
    Alexa Rating135.141
    Opiniones de usuarios Revisiones Totales: 1
    Puntuación media: 10 / 10
    Buenas críticas: 1
    Malos comentarios: 0
    Respuestas oficiales: 0
  • Estado de finalización del perfil:
    Cosas hechas
    Descripciones de la empresa está bien
    La ubicación de la dirección de la empresa está completa
    Se ha añadido el teléfono / fax de la empresa
    Se agregan las cuentas de la empresa Twitter y Facebook
    "Sobre página" URL o "Página de contacto" URL agregadas
    Foro, Blog / Anuncios, Knowledgebase o Preguntas frecuentes se agregan URL
    Se agregan productos (planes), pero algunos no se actualizan desde hace más de 2 años
    Nota: Añadir una promoción o cupón

    100%
    iWHOST
    iwhost.com logo
    Alexa Rating288.139
    Opiniones de usuarios Revisiones Totales: 15
    Puntuación media: 8 / 10
    Buenas críticas: 12
    Malos comentarios: 3
    Respuestas oficiales: 0

Compare con las mejores marcas de hosting de Malaysia nuevo

Estos Shinjiru comentarios y clasificaciones de Shinjiru clientes son la opinión subjetiva de nuestros visitantes y no del personal de whtop.com.
Las marcas comerciales, los logotipos y los nombres son propiedad de sus respectivos dueños y están protegidos por la ley.
Revelación: Aunque intentamos proporcionar información útil y precisa, no podemos garantizar que siempre sea correcta. Este es un sitio web profesional que puede recibir una compensación de algunos proveedores que revisamos, promocionamos o publicitamos, sin embargo, eso no afecta nuestras calificaciones!