Host Papa Canada revisión

10 opiniones de usuarios, 1 respuesta de apoyo, 0 testimonios, 8 productos, 1 promoción, 3 cuentas sociales, 229 dominios, Alexa #74656, listado 2007 (#5939)

Opiniones de clientes más recientes

-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Don't give HostPapa your credit card
Chat people are great. But the business practices are terrible! HostPapa renewed an unused website using my credit card without fair notice. I've transferred the domain and they still keep sending bills.
Timothy Habinski (harper@t...) / timothyharps.ca
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
HostPapa Makes Switching Easy!
I couldn't be happier with my HostPapa webhosting service. When I moved my home and business from Ontario to Nova Scotia I was dreading moving my websites from my old service (which was connected to our home phone service) to something new, because I'm not particularly technically adept. However, HostPapa's technical staff were incredibly patient and helpful and walked me through the reposting step by step. My business web presence was back in place so smoothly I could hardly believe it. Every time since that I've needed a hand, the folks at HostPapa have been similarly efficient and helpful. In addition to all of which, my web-hosting service now costs substantially less than it ever did before.
Corina Upham (ufo@e...) / ufo-outlet.ca
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
It has been a pleasant one, no complaints.
It has been a pleasant one, no complaints. Which has meant no down time! service is great, help is fast.
Más críticas
Listed and verified since 2007
hostpapa.ca logo!

Visión general

Host Papa Canada es parte de HostPapa, Servicios: Alojamiento webRegistro de Dominio

Acerca de Host Papa Canada

Hostpapa is a certified green web hosting company based in Oakville, Ontario.

hostpapa.ca Cover
Sitio web de investigación para Host Papa Canada en octubre 28, 2007 por WebHostingTop

CuponesPromociones

Black Friday 78% Off our Optimized WordPress Hosting plans. Use coupon code: WP50 - Expirar: nov 30, 2019

Añade tu código de promoción

Promoción:
Proporcione start y fecha de finalización
si las promociones caducan
Tu correo electrónico (no se mostrará)
Cuánto es 4 + 3 ? Responder con 7
 

PlanesProductos del sitio web

Compartido - Linux Mantenga el mouse
sobre las características!
PrecioEspacio del disco Transferir ActualizadoDominio gratuito /
Permitido
BusinesscaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal
Panel de control : CPanel
Categoría : Green Hosting, Creador de sitios web
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Disponible 24/7
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 1
IPs dedicadas : 0

Host unlimited websites

Over $150.00/year in extras!
Email Accounts Unlimited5
Free Apps (ie: WordPress, Joomla!, etc.) 200+
HostPapa Website Builder Starter Edition
State-of-the-Art Performance Servers & Equipment
Accelerated Speed & [...]
URL del plan : https://www.hostpapa.ca/web-hosting-plan/
CAD 3,95/mes.
(CAD 13,99 después primer periodo)
ilimitadosin medir 1 / ilimitado
StartercaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal
Panel de control : CPanel
Categoría : Green Hosting, Creador de sitios web
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Disponible 24/7
Dominios alojados : 2
Dominios libres : 1
IPs dedicadas : 0

Perfect for a basic website

Email Accounts 100
Free Apps (ie: WordPress, Joomla!, etc.) 200+
HostPapa Website Builder Starter Edition
State-of-the-Art Performance Servers & Equipment
Accelerated Speed & Performance
Server Firewall, [...]
URL del plan : https://www.hostpapa.ca/web-hosting-plan/
CAD 3,95/mes.
(CAD 8,99 después primer periodo)
100 GBsin medir 1 / 2
Business ProcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal
Panel de control : CPanel
Categoría : Green Hosting, Creador de sitios web
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Disponible 24/7
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 1
IPs dedicadas : 0

Host unlimited websites

Over $400.00/year in extras!
Email Accounts Unlimited5
Free Apps (ie: WordPress, Joomla!, etc.) 200+
HostPapa Website Builder Unlimited Edition
State-of-the-Art Performance Servers & Equipment
Accelerated Speed & [...]
URL del plan : https://www.hostpapa.ca/web-hosting-plan/
CAD 12,95/mes.
(CAD 21,99 después primer periodo)
ilimitadosin medir 1 / ilimitado
Revendedores - Linux Mantenga el mouse
sobre las características!
PrecioEspacio del disco Transferir ActualizadoDominio gratuito /
Permitido
BronzecaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal
Panel de control : CPanel, WHM
Categoría : Green Hosting
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Disponible 24/7
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 2

No matter which HostPapa Reseller Plan you choose, you'll be able to create valuable web hosting packages to sell under your own brand name. You determine the pricing, features, and packaging, and you keep all of the money you collect. As a [...]
URL del plan : http://www.hostpapa.ca/web-hosting-plan/reseller-web-hosting/
CAD 29,95/mes.50 GB500 GB 0 / ilimitado
TitaniumcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal
Panel de control : CPanel, WHM
Categoría : Green Hosting
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Disponible 24/7
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 2
URL del plan : https://www.hostpapa.ca/web-hosting-plan/reseller-web-hosting/
CAD 129,95/mes.200 GB1400 GB 0 / ilimitado
Intercambiar - Windows Mantenga el mouse
sobre las características!
PrecioEspacio del disco Transferir ActualizadoDominio gratuito /
Permitido
Office 365 EssentialscaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal
Categoría : Green Hosting
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Disponible 24/7

Microsoft Office Online Edition + Business-class email

Secure online file storage and sharing per user with OneDrive 1TB
Office Online: Web versions of Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and more
Business-class email using your domain name
Storage for [...]
URL del plan : https://www.hostpapa.com/email/microsoft-office-365/
CAD 7,99/mes.
(CAD 9,99 después primer periodo)
50 GBsin medir
Certificados SSL Mantenga el mouse
sobre las características!
Precio ActualizadoDominios protegidos
SinglecaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal
Panel de control : WebsitePanel
Categoría : Green Hosting, Totalmente administrado
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Disponible 24/7
Dominios protegidos : 1

Was $29.99/year!

SSL security seal
Multi-year options 1-3 years
Issuance time Minutes*
Padlock symbol
"https" domain protection
Unlimited server licences
256-bit data encryption
2048-bit future proof issuing authority
99.9% [...]
URL del plan : https://www.hostpapa.ca/ssl-certificates/
CAD 29,99/año 1
Correos electronicos - Linux Mantenga el mouse
sobre las características!
Precio Actualizado
Basic EmailcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal
Categoría : Green Hosting, Totalmente administrado
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Disponible 24/7

just $.1.00/month per mailbox
Maximum file attachment size 35MB
Maximum email storage capacity 1GB per mailbox
Customize your full email address to match your identity: you@yourcompany.com

Access email anytime, anywhere, from any device
Easy to [...]
URL del plan : https://www.hostpapa.ca/email/basic-email/
CAD 1,00/mes.ilimitadosin medir

La información de contacto es gestionada por hostpapa.ca representantes carrie@h..., Steph HostPapa - press@h..., info@h... [iniciar sesión]
Reclamar este negocioCrea una cuenta gratuita para administrar hostpapa.ca listado!

Parece que el sitio web hostpapa.ca tiene un error de Javascript en la página principal, detectado Sep 13, 2019

Estadísticas web

Focalización: Canadá
Detalles parahttps://www.hostpapa.ca/
Sitio web de DNS: pete.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.136 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
lia.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.185 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 64.233.177.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 173.194.192.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.195.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 173.194.192.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx5.googlemail.com => 173.194.213.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx4.googlemail.com => 74.125.192.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.177.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
Software de servidor: cloudflare
Sitio web primera IP: 104.25.6.108
Ubicación de IP País/Estado/Ciudad: United states / California / San francisco - ver los mejores proveedores en United States, California
Nombre del ISP / URL del ISP: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Sitio web extra IPs: 104.25.5.108 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com

Recomendaciones de clientes

Aún no hay testimonios de clientes listados. Puedes ser el primero en añadir tu testimonio aquí.

Añade tu propio testimonio

Este formulario se utiliza exclusivamente para comentarios positivos, para una revisión regular haga clic aquí

Tu nombre
Email (será confuso)
Un nombre de dominio alojado con esta empresa
Testimonial
(Las etiquetas HTML están NO permitidas)
Mínimo 100 caracteres
Cuánto es 4 + 3 ? Responder con 7
 

Noticias / Comunicado de prensa

HostPapa Named as One of the Fastest Growing Canadian Businesses - HostPapa, a Canadian hosting provider, was recently given the distinction as one of the fastest growing businesses in Canada. The business was established in 2006 and they are based out of Burlington, Ontario, Canada.
HostPapa offers many different types of web hosting services including cloud-based packages. They manage over 500K websites and provides fully green hosting. The company was also named to the 27th Annual PROFIT 500 list.
.
Canadian Culture Promotes Host Papa - Canadian Web hosting provider Host Papa (hostpapa.ca) recently announced it has partnered with Canadian Culture (canadianculture.com).
The partnership means Canadian Culture's high traffic network of five Web sites will show Host Papa adverts to help attract more Canadian visitors to the Host Papa Web site."Our Internet hosting packages help everyday individuals and businesses in getting their Web site live on the Internet with our high-powered services and professional service, all at a fraction of the cost of todays technology hosting companies," says a Host Papa representative. The Toronto, Canada-based Host Papa offers plans that are powered by 100 percent green energy and offer 300GB ...
[busca todo hostpapa.ca news]

Redes sociales

Todavía no hay una cuenta oficial en Linkedin
Host Papa Canada Blog  Utilizando Wordpress version 5.2.2. Blog agregado en agosto, 2012, con total 207 artículos, Idioma en-US. Último post en nov 8, 2019

Tendencia de dominios


Host Papa Canada Domain trend

OpinionesCalificaciones de clientes

Las estadísticas rápidas de Host Papa Canada perfil muestra una nota promedio de 7,0 de 10, contando 10 opiniones. (algunos enumerados en la parte superior de la página)
Como visitante puedes califica a este proveedor directamente aquí! Si usted es parte del equipo de soporte, puede responder a estas revisiones yendo a iniciar sesión

Añade tu propia reseña [Alternar a la forma básica / avanzada]

Información requerida

Seleccione Plan de Alojamiento
Calificación general
Tiempo alojado
Caracteristicas
Precio de coste
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Tu URL social, nombre o nombre de usuarioeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Tu correo electrónico
(será confuso)
o iniciar sesión y vuelve a esta pagina
Identificación del cliente(No es público visible. Ejemplo Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Su dominio alojadoEjemplo mysite.net. Si tiene varios dominios, mencione al menos uno
Resumen de tu posteg. hostpapa.ca is best!
Tu reseña ¡Las etiquetas HTML NO están permitidas! MÍNIMO 100 caracteres!
¡Proporcione tanta información como sea posible en su revisión! Demasiada menos información puede considerarse no relevante y no aprobada!
Algunos clientes pueden decir cosas buenas como: "Estoy contento con Host Papa Canada" o cosas malas y quejas como: "esta empresa apesta" o "es horrible", "hostpapa.ca solo generó problemas ", "proveedor de estafa o estafa ", pero ahora es su turno de compartir su experiencia!
Cuánto es 4 + 3 ? Responder con 7
 
(6 = 60,00%)
(1 = 10,00%)
(3 = 30,00%)
Trahan (jean.pierret@x...) / sankukan.ca
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
hostpapa is super good
HostPaap is just great – i've been taking full advantage of the Fantastico script library and wooo does my site ever look good! I love that HostPapa provides all sorts of tools – little things that you might not think you need at first. But then you find your site is way better than you ever thought it could be, thanks to the papa.
Gord Warrenchuk (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
HostPapa.ca is tops!
I've been completely satisfied with their service and both their 24/7 Live Chat and Email support are excellent. The price is reasonable considering all the features they provide. Unlimited band width and unlimited storage are really nice, and so is the fact that they're powered by 100% renewable energy sources. I can't recall any down time - every time I go to my site it's up. Highly recommended.
Stan Makeen (stan_makeen@r...)
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Who can go wrong at $5.95/month for unlimited hosting. I have had no issues with Hostpapa whatsoever. Sure a couple of years ago they had a bad month on our server and it was slow with some downtime since then its been smooth as good. Always up and avaiilable All things have been great. Highly recommended
John C. Shannon (jcshannon@c...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Hostpapa has been an excellent host and my brother is also going to become a Hostpapa customer with his soon to be launched company. Highly recommended.
Samuel Jenkins (samj1967@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I have been hosting my blog with Hostpapa for a few years and have found their service to be amazing. No issues at all, I would highly recommend them.
DBCL (info@c...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Firstly- I wanted to vote 0 out of 10 but I can't so my review is 1-10

Don't bother, no RUN from Host Papa! They are the worst web hosting company on the planet. Our site was down so may times that our customers stated to think we had gone bankrupt!

We are in the process of switching to Host Gator and waiting to transfer over completely. In the meantime Host Papa has kindly posted on our webpage that our account has been suspended and we need to contact them immediately for payment!!! LOL, we don't owe them a penny, we just canceled with them!!

To avoid embarrassment and heart ache, just go with Host Gator, the reviews were much better and we should have gone with our instincts, but we wanted to support locally and a so called green company.
We would like to provide a sincere apology to this reviewer for issues related to our service. We did have issues related to one of our data centers in 08-2009 (we have since left that data center), as it related to power that caused some uptime issues in August 2009. This issue severely impacted a handful of our client servers and unfortunately after investigation this client was impacted with this period.

Although we have lost this client...we will be contacting them.

Customer service representative (Faisal Khan - faisal@h..., ).
decoy (mftznow@g...)
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Steer clear big tuna. This host is the worst I've ever had to deal with. 17 hours passed before I got my account email. I could feel the pain of the monkey that had to wake up on Sunday only to fill my cPanle form. The support is non-existent. 24-48 hours before receiving only canned responses. And the "money back guaranteed" is anything but. It's basically a scam. You loose 25-50% of your money. Just do yourself a favor and try nearlyfreespeach or vexxhost. The latter having absolutely amazing support. But for a small site, NFS comes out to be the cheapest.

Alternar las principales empresas de alojamiento web en Canada


Compare con las mejores marcas de hosting de Canada nuevo

Estos Host Papa Canada comentarios y clasificaciones de Host Papa Canada clientes son la opinión subjetiva de nuestros visitantes y no del personal de whtop.com.
Las marcas comerciales, los logotipos y los nombres son propiedad de sus respectivos dueños y están protegidos por la ley.
Revelación: Aunque intentamos proporcionar información útil y precisa, no podemos garantizar que siempre sea correcta. Este es un sitio web profesional que puede recibir una compensación de algunos proveedores que revisamos, promocionamos o publicitamos, sin embargo, eso no afecta nuestras calificaciones!