Host Blast revisión

146 opiniones de usuarios, 2 respuestas de apoyo, 0 testimonios, 15 productos, 0 promociones, 4 cuentas sociales, Alexa #177458, listado 2012 (#17342)

Opiniones de clientes más recientes

-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
The service was everything I wanted and more. Great customer service and easy to navigate menus. It is an amazing service.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Had some minor issues with setting up my website correctly. Asked about it and the support team, specifically David, helped fix it with no problems at all. they were very fast to help too. i recommend hostblast 100% over any other hosting service.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
This is the best server host out there! They go above and beyond to help me with any issue including all the small annoying ones. 10/10
Más críticas
Listed and verified since 2012
hostblast.net logo

Visión general

Servicios: Alojamiento webRegistro de Dominio | Dominios redirigidos: myhostblast.net montenegrohosting.me hostblast.online

Acerca de Host Blast

Host Blast was founded in 2001 and is one of the oldest and most stable web hosting companies in the world. The secret to our long history is the loyalty of our satisfied customers.

We are a premier web hosting company where you will find low cost and reliable web hosting services with plans starting at just $0.50 per month. Even though our services are cheap, our uptime guarantee and support systems are among the best in the web hosting industry!

Our services include features like unlimited Web Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Email accounts, Unlimited Domains, php, mysql and 24/7 support as standard.

We specialise in php mysql hosting, wordpress blog hosting, mambo and joomla hosting, forum, ftp, email and multiple domains hosting.

We distinguish ourselves by offering superior custome r service Guarantee. You’ll find the Host Blast team is always friendly, helpful, understandable, and available 24×7.

We are a leading company providing professional but easy hosting to our clients since 10 years. Host Blast began as a small business setup to bring you a Quality, Low Cost Hosting Solution. Over time, we have established ourselves with leading edge technology to stay at the fore-front of the web hosting market.

There are no hidden costs that you will be subjected to with the purchase of any of our plans. Your account will be setup instantly once the order is paid.
We offer a 30 days money back guarantee, whereby if you are not happy with the level of service you are receiving, you can claim a full refund for your hosting. Please note this money back guarantee does not apply for domain names.

We provide top quality 24x7x365 technical support via live chat and Helpdesk. We can guarantee your questions or problems will be solved within a matter of minutes.Our in house support team will be assuring you 24x7x365 days for all departments.

A dedicated team operated to provide our customers with the support they need. We believe in providing an efficient service at budget prices.Just providing low cost hosting is not our aim but with that the clients should get a complete professional support for which we have our in house experts. We provide 24x7x365 support to our clients.

There is no need of technical knowledge to host a site with us. We are there to assist you whenever you need just click on live chat option.
Its important to have reliable web hosting for yo ur business or organization’s domain name. Having our web ! servers located in world-class data centre with multiple fast connections to pivotal in ensuring that our client’s web sites run smoothly.

Our network management teams operate NOCs in Berlin and Strasbourg to assure the most sophisticated and comprehensive systems monitoring and complete monitoring back-up in the event of any emergency.

Host Blast Inc policies and procedures for handling customer information have been created with the understanding that internet technologies are still evolving and that internet business methods are continuing to evolve to meet the needs and opportunites of the changing technologies. As a result, Host Blast Inc policies and procedures are subject to change.

Source: http://www.hostblast.net/about/data-center/

Páginas especiales


hostblast.net captura de pantalla
Sitio web de investigación para Host Blast en septiembre 24, 2019 por WebHostingTop

Promociones

No hay cupones de sitios web anunciados! ¿Desea obtener una excelente oferta de alojamiento web mediante vales? Revisa nuestra lista actual de cupones de alojamiento web!
Si administra esta marca, debe iniciar sesión para actualizar sus promociones!

Añade tu código de promoción

Promoción:
Proporcione start y fecha de finalización
si las promociones caducan
Tu correo electrónico (no se mostrará)
Cuánto es 4 + 3 ? Responder con 7
 

PlanesProductos del sitio web

Compartido - Linux Mantenga el mouse
sobre las características!
PrecioEspacio del disco Transferir ActualizadoDominio gratuito /
Permitido
Bronze PackagecaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Bitcoin
Panel de control : CPanel
Categoría : CDN, Creador de sitios web
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Disponible 24/7
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 0

Price is : Average Monthly Cost
Free Attracta SEO
Free CloudFlare
Private Nameservers

Site Builder Pro
800 + Website Templates
24×7 Support
Huge Knowledgeable
Instant Backups
99.9% Uptime Guarantee
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Instant [...]
URL del plan : https://www.hostblast.net/web-hosting/
$0,50/mes.1 GB SSDsin medir 0 / ilimitado
Silver PackagecaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Bitcoin
Panel de control : CPanel
Categoría : CDN, Creador de sitios web
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Disponible 24/7
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 0
URL del plan : https://www.hostblast.net/web-hosting/
$0,85/mes.10 GB SSDsin medir 0 / ilimitado
Gold PackagecaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Bitcoin
Panel de control : CPanel
Categoría : CDN, Creador de sitios web
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Disponible 24/7
Dominios alojados : 1
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 0
URL del plan : https://www.hostblast.net/web-hosting/
$1,00/mes.ilimitado SSDsin medir 0 / 1
Platinum PackagecaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Bitcoin
Panel de control : CPanel
Categoría : CDN, Creador de sitios web
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Disponible 24/7
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 0
URL del plan : https://www.hostblast.net/web-hosting/
$2,00/mes.ilimitado SSDsin medir 0 / ilimitado
Dedicado - Linux Mantenga el mouse
sobre las características!
PrecioEspacio del disco Transferir ActualizadoRAM /
IPs dedicadas
HB-Intel-2GcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Bitcoin
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Disponible 24/7
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : Celeron/Atom 1.6+ GHz Processor
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 1

DDR2-RAM RAM
SATA II-HDD Disk
Cent OS, Debian, Scientific Linux, Ubuntu (Free), Windows ( Not compatible) OS
No additional IP
URL del plan : https://www.hostblast.online/cart.php?gid=5
$20,00/mes. $20 Tarifa de instalación200 GBsin medir 2 GB / 1
E5504 16GcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Bitcoin
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Disponible 24/7
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : Xeon 2 x E5504 2+ GHz
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 1
URL del plan : https://www.hostblast.online/cart.php?gid=5
$46,00/mes.2000 GBsin medir 16 GB / 1
Revendedores - Linux Mantenga el mouse
sobre las características!
PrecioEspacio del disco Transferir ActualizadoDominio gratuito /
Permitido
Reseller BronzecaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Bitcoin
Panel de control : CPanel, Plesk
Categoría : CDN, Creador de sitios web
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Disponible 24/7
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 0

30 Cpanel or Plesk accounts
UNLIMITED E-Mail Accounts

Free Data Transfer to us
Private Name Servers FREE
99.9% Uptime Guarantee
Sub Domains UNLIMITED
Parked Domains UNLIMITED
FTP Accounts UNLIMITED
MySQL Databases UNLIMITED
Email Accounts (POP3, [...]
URL del plan : https://www.hostblast.net/reseller-hosting/
$8,00/mes.ilimitadosin medir 0 / ilimitado
Reseller SilvercaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Bitcoin
Panel de control : CPanel, Plesk
Categoría : CDN, Creador de sitios web
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Disponible 24/7
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 0

50 Cpanel or Plesk accounts
UNLIMITED E-Mail Accounts

Free Data Transfer to us
Private Name Servers FREE
99.9% Uptime Guarantee
Sub Domains UNLIMITED
Parked Domains UNLIMITED
FTP Accounts UNLIMITED
MySQL Databases UNLIMITED
Email Accounts (POP3, [...]
URL del plan : https://www.hostblast.net/reseller-hosting/
$10,00/mes.ilimitadosin medir 0 / ilimitado
Reseller GoldcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Bitcoin
Panel de control : CPanel, Plesk
Categoría : CDN, Creador de sitios web
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Disponible 24/7
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 0

100 Cpanel or Plesk accounts
UNLIMITED E-Mail Accounts

Free Data Transfer to us
Private Name Servers FREE
99.9% Uptime Guarantee
Sub Domains UNLIMITED
Parked Domains UNLIMITED
FTP Accounts UNLIMITED
MySQL Databases UNLIMITED
Email Accounts (POP3, [...]
URL del plan : https://www.hostblast.net/reseller-hosting/
$15,00/mes.ilimitadosin medir 0 / ilimitado
Reseller PlatinumcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Bitcoin
Panel de control : CPanel, Plesk
Categoría : CDN, Creador de sitios web
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Disponible 24/7
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 0

UNLIMITED Cpanel or Plesk accounts
UNLIMITED E-Mail Accounts

Free Data Transfer to us
Private Name Servers FREE
99.9% Uptime Guarantee
Sub Domains UNLIMITED
Parked Domains UNLIMITED
FTP Accounts UNLIMITED
MySQL Databases UNLIMITED
Email Accounts [...]
URL del plan : https://www.hostblast.net/reseller-hosting/
$20,00/mes.ilimitadosin medir 0 / ilimitado
VPS - Linux Mantenga el mouse
sobre las características!
PrecioEspacio del disco Transferir ActualizadoRAM /
IPs dedicadas
VPS 1caracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Bitcoin
Panel de control : CPanel, Plesk
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Disponible 24/7
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : 1 vCores
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 0

Free DDos protection

Full root access
You have full root access to your VPS over Linux command line.

24/7 Support
We’re here to help you 24×7 with any server related query.

Control Panel
All popular control panels are supported including cPanel [...]
URL del plan : https://www.hostblast.net/vps/
$10,00/mes.10 GB SSDsin medir 1 GB
VPS 2caracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Bitcoin
Panel de control : CPanel, Plesk
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Disponible 24/7
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 2 vCores
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 0
URL del plan : https://www.hostblast.net/vps/
$15,00/mes.25 GB SSDsin medir 2 GB
VPS 3caracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Bitcoin
Panel de control : CPanel, Plesk
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Disponible 24/7
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 3 vCores
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 0
URL del plan : https://www.hostblast.net/vps/
$35,00/mes.100 GB SSDsin medir 4 GB
VPS 4caracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Bitcoin
Panel de control : CPanel, Plesk
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Disponible 24/7
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 4 vCores
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 0
URL del plan : https://www.hostblast.net/vps/
$50,00/mes.200 GB SSDsin medir 8 GB
Dominios Mantenga el mouse
sobre las características!
Precio Actualizado
.comcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Bitcoin
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Disponible 24/7

.info
$13.00 USD
1 Year

.net
$12.00 USD
1 Year

.biz
$12.00 USD
1 Year

.org
$12.00 USD
1 Year

.us
$10.00 USD
1 Year

.mobi
$18.00 USD
1 Year
URL del plan : https://www.hostblast.online/cart.php?a=add&domain=register
$10,00/año

La información de contacto es gestionada por hostblast.net representantes billing@h..., support@h..., info@h... [iniciar sesión] | Last company update:

Parece que el sitio web hostblast.net tiene un error de Javascript en la página principal, detectado Jan 29, 2020

Estadísticas web

Focalización: Estados Unidos
Detalles para https://www.hostblast.net/
Sitio web de DNS: yevgen.ns.cloudflare.com => 162.159.44.223 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
olga.ns.cloudflare.com => 108.162.192.137 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.28.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 142.250.4.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com => 173.194.70.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 172.217.218.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 108.177.97.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
Software de servidor: cloudflare
Sitio web primera IP: 104.28.19.170
Ubicación de IP País/Estado/Ciudad: United states / California / San francisco - ver los mejores proveedores en United States, California
Nombre del ISP / URL del ISP: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Sitio web extra IPs: 172.67.149.203 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
104.28.18.170 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com

Recomendaciones de clientes

Aún no hay testimonios de clientes listados. Puedes ser el primero en añadir tu testimonio aquí.

Añade tu propio testimonio

Este formulario se utiliza exclusivamente para comentarios positivos, para una revisión regular haga clic aquí

Tu nombre
Email (será confuso)
Un nombre de dominio alojado con esta empresa
Testimonial
(Las etiquetas HTML están NO permitidas)
Mínimo 100 caracteres
Cuánto es 4 + 3 ? Responder con 7
 

Redes sociales

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hostblast-net
HostBlast.Net (establecido 2001) es un Public Company entidad teniendo 14 seguidores en LinkedIn y 11-50 empleados, industria Internet.
Host Blast Blog  (RSS error) Primer post de julio, 2010, con total 17 artículos. Ver las publicaciones de resumen de blogs recientes:
- Network DNS issue April 2020 - What has happened? We're currently having an issue with one of our DNS servers and some websites may not resolve properly reporting an error related to DNS. Is my website affected? All domain names
- Network disruption - September 2019 - Announcement: Due to a recent CloudLinux update that causes loss of network activity, some of our servers experienced high loads for few hours. We have manged to fix the issue completely ...
- Statement regarding the Network disruption in our Datacenter - Dear Customer, We would like to take the opportunity to make a statement about the network disruption today, between 12:15 and 12:45. The cause of the reduction in reachability was a DDoS attack ...

OpinionesCalificaciones de clientes

Las estadísticas rápidas de Host Blast perfil muestra una nota promedio de 6,6 de 10, contando 146 opiniones. (algunos enumerados en la parte superior de la página)
Como visitante puedes califica a este proveedor directamente aquí! Si usted es parte del equipo de soporte, puede responder a estas revisiones yendo a iniciar sesión

Añade tu propia reseña [Alternar a la forma básica / avanzada]

Información requerida

Seleccione Plan de Alojamiento
Calificación general
Tiempo alojado
Caracteristicas
Precio de coste
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Tu URL social, nombre o nombre de usuarioeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Tu correo electrónico
(será confuso)
o iniciar sesión y vuelve a esta pagina
Identificación del cliente(No es público visible. Ejemplo Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Su dominio alojadoEjemplo mysite.net. Si tiene varios dominios, mencione al menos uno
Resumen de tu posteg. hostblast.net is best!
Tu reseña ¡Las etiquetas HTML NO están permitidas! MÍNIMO 100 caracteres!
¡Proporcione tanta información como sea posible en su revisión! Demasiada menos información puede considerarse no relevante y no aprobada!
Algunos clientes pueden decir cosas buenas como: "Estoy contento con HostBlast" o cosas malas y quejas como: "esta empresa apesta" o "es horrible", "hostblast.net solo generó problemas ", "proveedor de estafa o estafa ", pero ahora es su turno de compartir su experiencia!
Cuánto es 4 + 3 ? Responder con 7
 
(90 = 61,64%)
(1 = 0,68%)
(2 = 1,37%)
(53 = 36,30%)
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Because of COVID, we decided to have a virtual birthday party for my little brother over Minecraft and after doing some research, we determined that the best way to do this would be to create a server for him. We are not a very technologically informed family, and because of which we ran into some (completely on us) problems. Upon reaching out to HostBlast for help, we got a response almost immediately and the man we spoke with, Kevin, was very polite, knowledgeable, and helped us to get right back on track with our Minecraft Birthday party :)

-oculto- (-sin correo electrónico-) / hostblast
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Scam!!
Don’t ever sign up for this company! The website is down most of the time and gives you an excuse about bad scripts which they can’t fix or manage on their end. Charged my bank for services they failed to deliver. They don’t reply to my emails and even blocked my email address. Even before i got charged i told them not to do it but ignored my email again. I requested for a refund and to no surprise, no reply! SCAMMERS!!!
-anónimo- (russo@s...)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
GHOST COMPANY, SHADY COMPANY, BEWARE OF THEM
Hello Everyone,
I bought an hosting service from this company. It was everything going ok until I needed to disable a simple service. After few days of delays, I decided to try to find further contacts of the society, following the money I paid to the company, because on their website there was no headquarters address. So I ended up in a website http://websitenic.com/ which not only has no real contacts, but the content has been made through lorem ipsum demo content. No privacy policy, no investors relations, nothing real or tangible. So I tried to google their phone number (123) 1300-656-1046 and received 158000 hits, with multiple websites in multiple languages, different company name but same layout and same phone numbers. All of them without other contacts, real addresses or privacy policy. It’s a ghost company, don’t buy from them.
crannm (crann@i...) / icrann.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Great service overall
Really good and cheap service. Cheapest out there get everything included. Amazing would definitely recommend
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / getviewstube.com
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
This is the worst hosting provider ever. My site is down most of the time and they don't even respond to support tickets on time. I am seeing a lot of downtime on both my sites hosted in this provider.
-anónimo- (magoreal@p...) / fulltvclub.com
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Relación con el cliente
Server down
The servers are down and support not reply. Is the worst hossting. My websites are down two days ago and is impossible contact technical support.
-anónimo- (fzamaan@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
I have been two years now with HB. early they had little down time and etc. but for last one year they are doing absolutely better. specially economical packages with fair support. update also 99% i sould say. cheers.

-anónimo- (alfgrob@g...) / al-trader.net
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
paid for domain name which was suspended after 2 weeks as hostblast did not verify my information. They promised to fix all. After 3 months and many e mails still nothing after I had spent a lot of time and money to build the website. Now they do not even bother to answer the open tickets. I do not recommend anyone to use this host as they when you need support there is nothing. very bad service stay away
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / mysite.net
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
thye are scum! they do not answer! they servers are down ..can not log int to cpanel for 3 months!
hostblast you are a scum!
-anónimo- (webmaster@a...) / awfordjr.net
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
So I bought the $24.00 a year package with these guys last night. For anyone that has dealt with hosting before you would know that when your account is created you are able to change things like the client password, create email accounts, and so on from the Client Area of the hosting account. None of these things worked, not even after they claimed to fix them. So I ask for a full refund which most hosting companies already have a 30 day money back guarantee no questions ask, but these guys refuse to refund me now. If you want a good Host check out DataPacket.net I was with them for well over 10+ years off & on with no problems. They just swapped from cPanel hosting to Plesk, and I cant stand Plesk so I left. These guys refuse to refund me, don't waste your time or energy on these guys & learn from my mistake. DataPacket.net is a great host if you are not interested in cPanel Hosting & unlike them if your a new customer they will refund you within 30 days of your account [lee mas...]
-anónimo- (-oculto-)
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
I don't recommend their hosting services. They don't have backups and you can loose ALL your files. Terrible. And the customer team doesn't give a dime. Please avoid.
-anónimo- (-oculto-)
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
The Load times are extremely slow because they try to pretend they are an American company, but use a run down data center in Germany. The support staff is non existent and keep replying as resolved , even though they did not fix anything. Uptime is very spotty with thm
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / sompra.com
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
I received excellent guidance and support while migrating my site from Host Blast. The support team members are very polite and experienced. Previously, I was getting suggestions for a good support provider for In Motion and Domain Racer. But I can advise Host Blast also for good support providing web host.
-anónimo- (design@i...) / ipassas.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Where to start and where to finish... So i had to wait a month for the migration..You know a 10 dollar hosting can have this...okey...Then i had complains that people cannot visit my website and it's always down.. i didn't notice it on first...So i put a plugin to check when is down... 65 times in one day!!!It was down for at least 6-7 minutes and some times up to 50 minutes!!!!The last week every day is like this..more or less half of the day my site is down!!Now i am still waiting to login to my account so i can send the other company the cpanel details and everything is down the last half an hour... I just change hosting and hopefully someone will listen to me and avoid them with every cost!!! Just a nightmare...
-anónimo- (antifapanthers@g...) / androidnewsandmore.site
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
So basically i went to hostblast because of the price.. I went more to test it than to use it as a service because i was sure that the 10dollars hosting was extremely cheap.. Its so bad that really i prefer to use any free hosting available.It's faster and even the support on free hostings are far better than this. I dont know how people are using them for their website.Also i have no idea how people are rate them as 5 stars?i can imagine someone rate them with 5 or 6 if they dont have any experience with other hosting companies(normal ones) but really it's not worth it pay 20 dollars more ang get the server from anywhere else...
-anónimo- (kevingae@h...)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Very fast hosting. unlimited package is only $2 monthly. the email server is also fast compared to my previous provider. greate services!!!
-anónimo- (kapparola@g...) / dottorkappa.com
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
SCAMMER slow server, huge downtime, problems every day, costumers service doesn't reply. STAY AWAY from this provider
-anónimo- (-oculto-)
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
Slow servers, no customer support. Big scame go away they are scamer, dont host your website on dont trust them. Very very big scam
-anónimo- (pnfbau24@g...)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
99.9% down time, no customer support, I have never seen a company that do not respond customer issues, Its been more than 5 days and no response from them.. Big scame go away they are scamer, dont host your website on dont trust them. i will choose any other for next time... Very very big scam
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / namserver.cc
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
The Servers is down "Action Failed Unable to auto-login. Please contact support."...
Answer from support team:
We're sorry about your experience. Kindly try again within 6 hours. If the problem persists, please contact us again...
-anónimo- (fzamaan@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Nearly one year with hostblast.net (HB). having around 20 hosting packages, my honest review is :

i am satisfied. up-time has been improved a lot unlike early. the best things is value for our small money. that is hostblast. if we can afford to pay 100$ for a hosting and require one click live chat support, then i say HB is not for you. but if you want cheap hosting with reasonable support then you need to goto HB.
-anónimo- (redocer1221@g...) / accstatement.online
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Slow servers, no customer support. Big scame go away they are scamer, dont host your website on dont trust them. Very very big scam
Jeff (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Thank you all so much for the help and support in migrating two sites from the old Namecheap to Hostblast along with free ssl certificates. It couldn't have been smoother and I was kept up to date throughout.
Thanks again
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
We've been with hostblast Web Hosting for a number of years now, and we've never had any issues with them.

I've just taken over from our outgoing web manager and had a few things I wasn't too sure on and needed to change the name on the account to mine.

I contacted their support team; the questions were answered within minutes of submitting, and the name changed once I'd provided the relevant documentation.

I found the support team's extremely prompt responses welcoming, friendly, understanding and knowledgeable.

Based on our years of reliant service and my recent interaction with the support team, I'm now planning on transferring my personal web projects to hostblast once the contract is due for renewal in the next few months!

Thank you hostblast!!!!
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
I am so pleased with how easy the hostblast team made the migration. They answered all of my many questions and went above and beyond to help clean up my sites and set me up for what will be a long future with this hosting company.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Excellent service, very friendly. Be as detailed with your problem as you can to make things easier for everyone.
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / thebitchinpost.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Slow servers, no customer support and now my server has been down more that 24 hours and nothing from them about it. They SUCK big time. Go somewhere else!
-anónimo- (wkenwai@g...)
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
I've been using several hosting companies, among all this is the worst ! They only want to scam 1-time-money, server down more than 24 hours without any reason and my account getting suspended all of the sudden without any reason, I have been subscribing their platinum package for 1 year but I havent even started to use and account get suspended, my coding are all lost !

This is the most horrible hosting experience i ever had so far, don't use hostblast !
-anónimo- (infosaint@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
THE WORST SERVER ON THE INTERNET... 80% DOWN. HOSTBLAST WILL DESTROY YOUR ONLINE BUSINESS. CHECK FOR PROOF: https://stats.uptimerobot.com/XMDL7FN4v
-anónimo- (fedrick_t@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Amazing web hosting service! Very very attractive rates and services. The server is very fast and I can't imagine how they provide such great packages for low prices. I recommend this hosting for anyone else.

Don't be fooled by fake bad reviews. I asked from them about the reviews before I sign up. They said the bad reviews are done by their competitors. ha ha ha
-anónimo- (alexa@1...) / 15thparallelphotography.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
I see a lot of below average "stars" and less than happy reviews. Ours, however, is NOT the same. We have THREE platinum shared domains/websites operating through HostBlast. We find them to be honest, reliable, available and very quick to respond to ANY and ALL issues we have had. Those have been very few. In 3 years time, maybe 4 issues. We have been provided with at least 99% uptime on our server and that is simply awesome.
.
ALL of our issues were fixed within within 72 hours of notification. Most of those were completed within 12 hours of sending in the problem notice. We'll be with them for the long hall. Cheapest most dependable service provider we found.
.
With offices and servers in the US and Europe, we can cover all time zones with little to zero lag time. We are very satisfied with HostBlast and its staff. It's quite different than the companies we used in the US, and their being different and far better is a refreshing outlook for what we do.
.
Save your money and [lee mas...]
https://www.facebook.com/Kylebown1 (-oculto-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
if you have a server with hostblast and it is down all the time! i have made a server status page of known servers if you have a server and it is not listed contact me to get it added

server status : https://stats.uptimerobot.com/XMDL7FN4v
-anónimo- (shyamaldlr@g...) / gigapiling.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
shit service. server down since 16/Jan/2019. no body responding to complains. All my business's loosing as mail server not even forwarding to alternate address.
-anónimo- (teverz@g...) / teverz.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
last 4 months my sites have been down 8 times for long periods of time ... the latest is over 40 hours down. They don't answer their tickets, answer their phone, emails, or chat.
-anónimo- (roulett36@o...)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Service that works at fortune. There are whole days when the web space is not completely reachable, causing serious reputation damage to the hosted web site. Support is not present as they advertise on their official web site Hostblast and expect whole days for an answer that can often be rude. After a year of inefficiency in the most delicate moments, I decided to permanently abandon this hosting Hostblast.
-oculto- (ny97208@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
worst hosting ever. server down, ways make sure to have your website back up before hosting with these site, server has been down more than 10 time in a month, and since on the 15th of Jan 2019 to 16 server down, damn it's a shame. you can't respond to clients in webmail. worst
-anónimo- (buy.backlinks.services@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Very bad hosting provider. Too many hours the server is down I am waiting for the server to go online again to take a backup of my websites to another hosting, but still down after more than 12 hours.

I opened i a support ticket but still no answer. Stay away from them if you want to host your money site.
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / lcconsultores.co
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
The worst hosting service. In less than 2 months the server has been down 5 times for more than 24 hours in a row. There are never agents available for chat customer service, and support tickets, they respond in 5 days or more. It really is preferable to pay a little more for a better service than to hire this company. I do not recommend it, it's a really lousy service. Only hire them if you want to keep your website offline and lose money.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
They state "We guarantee 99.9% up time and 100% satisfaction with our services"
What a load of rubbish, the up time is more like 50%, they are cheap and they give cheap service. BEWARE!!!!
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Great service, HostBlast helped me move my site across servers as i had a lot of formatting and access problems from my old provider. Would definitely recommend!
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Hostblast has been a massive life saver both in terms of cost and what they offer. Adrian is so helpful and willing to go the extra mile whenever you need it (day or night). I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of a reliable and affordable hosting supplier.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Yo

These guys are great, I would highly recommend using them.

Why? because the support is top notch, the service is cheap and the variety of presintalled tools make it quick and simple to set up a website.
-anónimo- (-oculto-)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Poor service and no one is replying through Live chat not even my tickets every time my webiste got down. never use this please
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
They claim "We guarantee 99.9% up time and 100% satisfaction with our services" this is a load of rubbish, at least 2 or 3 times a month there are issues, they maybe be cheap but very unreliable and high latency issues
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Reasonable price, even more on the cheap side

Easy to use, flexible platform, excellent for small businesses

chat support is very helpful in assisting with basic stuffs and very easy to access for a customer outside the US
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
I appreciated that HostBlast walked me through step by step in creating my own domain. It linked directly with wordpress so I could create my own blog that I wanted. Highly recommend!
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
I am so very impressed with the quality and also the personal support I receive from HostBlast. I have never been phoned before to notify me of an issue with my hosting until I changed to HostBlast. They called me and explained the situation, gave me some solutions, and gave me a little time to sort it. I was extremely impressed.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Whenever I have needed customer service it's always been quick and easy through the web chat. They are able to solve my problems easily. I wish there were more features available with the basic plan, but for a basic website, it's not bad.
-anónimo- (vazo@a...) / hiden
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
They never response on live chat. When hosting goes offline stay for 12to18hour.
If you sumbit ticket they response when hosting back online. Simply say network problem solved never happen again but same downtime happen again and again.
-anónimo- (besteates34@g...) / hostblast
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
hostblast cheat live support does not work support ticket does not respond my websites 20 hours dir off cheat hostblast
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / 88websites.net
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
worst ever hosting, server down almost twice a week and support team never respond to the queries and status
Miguel Frandsen (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
These guys are the best and cheapest. Have been hosting multiple accounts since April. All packages I got were good, quick support, cheap rates - again repeat cheap rates which stay cheap. Also, the domain pricing is great too, being reseller that helps me a lot!!!!
Ernest Roper (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
I think this is the best web hosting service for one of the must important reason. None of human services can be perfect but if they provide a good back office support for me. This is the best service. They have a good customer care department to help you anytime you need them. So this will help you if you have issues. And they are always on to provide good assistance.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Very good hosting service. Very fast server with all cPanel options. Soon, I will upgrade to reseller hosting. Thank you hostblast
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Best and the very cheapest hosting plan I found. They work great. I have more features in cPanel than my other expensive provider. I will move all websites to hostblast within this month. Great service!!!!!!
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
very fast server and great service. my website loads very fast after I move to hostblast. It is really good hosting for $2/mo
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Hi,

Your service is working very good and I rated your support person with 5 star. I hope there will not be any downtime as my previous hoster. Keep up the good work HB.

Tan
-anónimo- (terry_ismaile@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Bronze package has very fast server. It is from Germany. I really like the speed and all features are nicely arranged. no ads inside my cpanel or website. premium service.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
There servers are very fast. I use Gold package and I got free SSL with unlimited space. All PHP modules are enabled so I didn't need to contact them to enable them.

Great choice!!!!!!!
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
This is very good web hosting service. I got many features with cpanel than my other provider. Other provider had only ads all over the cpanel. Hostblast is a recommended by me for any user. It is very fast too!
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Great support section. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful. They helped me a lot to move my website from my old server. Thank you hostblast!
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Good fast service and nice up time. Website builder is easy to use with many features.
best of luck for them to continue their nice service
-anónimo- (6hillsmag@g...) / hillscapital.co.uk
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
HostBlast has been great untill 2 days ago when there servers shut down... upto now they're still down and my site is down too... my clients are complaining... this is so un reliable!
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
hsotblast has the perfect web hosting packages for web developers like me. I use the Silver package with 6 wordpress websites. The server loads very fast. Very good up time also.

Thank you
-anónimo- (-oculto-)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
hostblast is the very cheapest hosting. It has very good offers for $0.50

I use USA server with bronze pakcge.
recommend
-anónimo- (markviki@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
The very best hosting I've ever found. Very fast cpanel server and website builder. bet value for money. perfect
-anónimo- (jimman190@y...)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Outstanding Support
I really love hostblast. A person called James helped me over chat to migrate my website within 20 minutes. Everything is running smoothly after the transfer. I wish I found this hosting years before. :) Highly recommended!!!!!
Mike (maik_ladro@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
The best hosting service
The server is very very fast. It is amazing hosting product. The support is very good. They help me a lot to fix my website errors.
-oculto- (-oculto-) / iturbate.com
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Slow to none customer support
If you're looking for cheap webhosting, problem is always customer support.
First ticket I have opened, I'm waiting more than 72 hours to get any attention, second ticket more than 24 hours. The biggest problem is that they advertise 24/7 customer support, where you get zero to none.

http://prntscr.com/hx6vuk
-anónimo- (egirlsrilanka@g...) / exceldatabase.net
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Dont buy hostblast web hosting. After pay a big amount. they suspend the account and deleted by saying your hosting site has malwares. They theft your valuable data and money. please beware of buying hostblast.net hosting
-oculto- (-oculto-) / nomadekoras.eu
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Caution! Fraud!
I paid for the hosting three days ago, I'm still waiting for ANY answer for my tickets & e-mails about offline cPanel-login server - so, as you understand NOTHING works (yepp, I have evidences, screenshots etc. from independent service, e.g.: https://goo.gl/JN7r5A ). For sure, I have no ANY answer about money refund.
I suppose it's not a real company, just classic fraud.
Strongly NOT recommended.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
cheapest hosting
hostblast is the cheapets hosting service. my website was up time 100% last month. service is fast from Gremany.
Legg (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
My choice
host blast is always my choice for my web hosting needs. I have about 6 accounts with them.best service !
Kenneth (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Best hosting just for $6
I got this hosting for only $6. The servers are really very fast. Support not online sometimes. But no server issues.

recommended!!!!
Chris (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Best hosting ever
Hostblast has very affordable rates and fast servers. We strongly recommend them to anyone!

Cris.
Peter (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
hostblast.net is best!
The fastest server I've ever encountered with. They have a delay in support. However, I still give them 10/10.

Cheers!!!!
hostingpolice (info@m...) / aytyachting.com
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Never Buy Hosting Hostblast is A Scam Fraud Organisation
Never Buy Hosting Hostblast is A Scam Fraud Organisation,
Hostblast is a fake and scam hosting provider, number published on hostblast.net is fake, you never received answer for your tickets. Web page uptime rate is % 70 and finally today all web pages was hacked and deleted SQL files...
You will lose your money and datas, you will waste your time...Pay more and select professional companies...Yes expensive but no suprize, you have always someone to get help.

Besides, Nogics.com is also same, I have faced also same probem with NOGICS.
Stay far away from those ones
Jason (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
hostblast is a very good hosting company
It offers very cheap but reliable hosting service. I was scared about the bad reviews posted here but they are a very friendly team that offered good support to me with my website and databases.

Thank you hostblate!
-oculto- (-oculto-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
This Host is a scam
This Host is a scam.They change all time server and my website it is not access all time. Worst, Support service respond after two or three day and don't give any solution.Even worse,they desactive your websites without real reason. The arrogance of the Support service It's incredible.
-anónimo- (ngoclan652013@g...)
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
support is very bad
service is not available, support is very bad, I will never use it again! I can not use cpanel since the first login
-oculto- (-oculto-) / informamerica.net
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Hostblast really sucks
All of a sudden me site went down with a blank index page marker. The idiots won't send me my new logins despite multiple requests. My cpanel logins stopped working. The site is not for them to like. It can be a blog or bulletin board of ideas, etc., or whatever. They are just turning it off I guess cause they don't like it. I receive an email stating it would be moved to a new server, but they never sent me my new login details, STUPID PEOPLE.
-oculto- (seanrayn@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
hostblast is a blast
hostblast server has very good speed compared to other providers I use. It is really a nice cpanel server. I host about 8 websites and there is no problem.

Cheers to hostblast!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-anónimo- (mart@g...) / hsend.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
very good hosting
i recommend this hosting. very good server with support. only for $6, i got many features

website builder is easy use and beginner can learn fast
-anónimo- (vimukthiguruge2013@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Don't buy.....! worst experience ever had. always servers are down. now my website has fully break .i lost my data. they will no customer support. contact numbers does not work. they not answer to tickets. very poor service.
Don't buy....!
-anónimo- (glipston0003@y...) / xmodelsx.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
the WORST experience ever had. realy fraud site and services... after I paid and I uploaded a site the canceled my account without reason...I sent many-many emails every 4 hours and nobody was there. After 3 days when I contacted PayPal and ask refund ..the answered me...AFETER 3 DAYS WITH MY SITES DOWN...saying that they made repairs....3 days off...and in plus they blocked my account also because I dare to cotact PayPal... Paypal investigaded and decided that I had right and fully refunded me...After that they contacted me again to renew the services...hahaha. is garbage...stay away from them..or you will have big troubles ...
-anónimo- (-oculto-)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
hostblast is a great hosting provider with great support. very good rates. recommend to anyone

They have good uptime too. my websites run very fast. :)
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / sareena.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
This web host is the fastest and the cheapest I found. They gave all features with my Platinum package.

Thank you very much!!!!
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / nakedlesbians.co
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
I must agree with the last 3 reviews you get what you pay for. Cheap hosting, if you can get them to activate. I signed up and paid for the service by paypal, received receipts from them confirming payment received yet one week later still getting payment request now 3rd and final notice. One reply to my first support ticket and absolutely nothing since. I have sent them copies of the receipts received from them as well as the pay pal transactions showing payment and nothing. I have tried calling their listed phone number and it is not connected, no one is ever on the live chat which is rather useless unless someone mans it at some stage. It is becoming extremely frustrating it makes me wonder if they are actually interested in keeping subscribers. I say not and am about to let paypal know of their non delivery of service and ask for a refund of my payment. Although not a lot of money the point is they have been paid, they are still asking for payment and no one bothers to [lee mas...]
-oculto- (peter@l...) / legg.tv
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
great cost - the worst service
the price is the cheapest ever - your get what you pay for
service went down, was told that it was because of spam being sent. guessing there was a virus on the service. asked how to resolve..didn't hear back for weeks (kept asking for response) given didn't hear anything wrote reviews to this effect. then heard back that writing negative reviews was a breach of contract so they terminated contract ...

read that hostblast may have gone out of business?
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
worst experience
service suspended with no cpanel access and not possible do backup.
now I will do new site from 0, remove review to get my account again, It was the most childish thing I hear years.
Screenshot here http://imgur.com/UBEyuPD,Mp7s3aG,W5uNwg1,QbFfLxJ,s50aJOJ,B7vUCuV,5abTQhc,hpV9O5V,1s5cfv6
hostblast stinks (-oculto-) / legg.tv
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
customer service stinks
hostblast suspended my account - have tried to re-activate but they haven't responded for 1 week

no idea how to resolve

dont use this service if you want continuous service
rob (fxusccessuk@g...) / traderstalk.co.uk
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Too bad hosting service I ever seen
Extremely bad hosting service I ever seen in online industry. 3 Days website offline but they didn't take any initiative. Please never use this service. STAY AWAYA
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Fast cpanel hosting
hostblst have fast cpanel server. i like soo much. best host.nice
builder have good function
germany server hosting with dedicated ip
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Best hosting provider
hostblast is the best hosting provider i see. good uptime and very fast servers. hostblast is recommended for any one
Rosie (rose2@y...)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Don't buy Cheaters!!
Don't buy.Worst web hosting provider.To tel you the truth ,No support from them.our site was down one week ago.Since then No replies.Nothing.I found out every file on the server was deleted.When i asked they didn't even reply.And servers are down every-time.!! cheaters !! cheaters !!
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Excellent service
hostblast provides very good service. they have affordable rates with fast servers. cpanel is full of nice features. recommend to anyone.
kumar (kumar_k@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
today I contacted hostblast support to install script for me. they did it for me without asking for any fee. but my past hosting provider never helped with such task. I recommend hostblast.net for anyone who doesn't have that much experience in web hosting. hostblast will definitely help you get started.

10 STAR RATING ********** CHEERS! HOSTBLAST! THANK YOU!
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
hostblast is best
hostblast is best hosting. they give good support. nice cpanel software.

contrl panel is easy to use. my website load very very fast.
I recommend.
-anónimo- (daniel.trevi@g...) / madaan.net
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Very poor customer service
I renewed my domain, paid through paypal, and I have paypal receipt and receipt from company. I found that my site was expired when I tried to log on two weeks later. Their listed phone number is wrong, they do not answer email or "support" tickets, no one comes on to live chat. Very bad customer service.
nick (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Wow! a great deal!
Hostblast prices are just WOW. It's been few weeks now. No issues. very fast servers. very good support!
nick (dentnick2000@h...) / dentalbay.gr
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
WOrst company ever online.
What can someone say about a hosting company that doesnt keep the 30 day moneyback guarantee? I asked them a refund 3 days after the purchase and they refused. Scams. Poor hosting. stay away!!
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
best best best best ever :)

nice hosting plans and really good customer care :) :)

cheapest and the best
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
powerful servers. very fast
hostblast servers are very fast. I run few adult sites and 2 Wordpress blogs. no downtime, 100% super support.

recommended :)
Kelly (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
hostblast is the best ever
highly configurable server options,
5 PHP versions
kind support
cheap rates
very very fast servers
best of the best
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
very cheap hosting. very good support
very cheap hosting. very good support. very fast server. very like and recommend to any people in the world

Mante frm Greece
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I'm totally satisfied
host blast is very good service. I like to thank you very much for all support you give me today.

best of luck
simon (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
best support ever
I get a fast and efficient support from hostblast. I love what they offer at such unbelievable rates. I recommend them to all of you.
gopal (iapps.erp@g...) / cvtechsoft.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
hostblast is worst
Hi Iam using domain and hosting from the hostblast.net for last 1 months. hostblast server is down for monthly more than five times. from 25/12/2013 they are telling server is maintence and we moving files from one hard disc to another hard disc. finally we loss all our company webmails and website files removed from the cpanel. they have resetted our domain. we asked them how it was removed all files from the server. but they are telling u need keep backup for daily basis. and we dont delete customer data.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
hostblst chep and very good host
hostblast account has cheap hosting very best. i never cancel the service. have fast sever. I tell to all friends. hostblast 4 ever.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
this is best server I host with
hi, hostblast this server is best quality. best support tohelp my site issues. very good, best quality hosting.

Thanks. :) :)
Bordeanu Mihaita (-sin correo electrónico-) / yougen.ro
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
poor quality
too many errors, server in down in every week, answer to the problem comes after 1-2 days.

this is a beginners
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
simply the best
i have fast cool server with my website. nice to have fantastic offer from hostblast.net

very cheap host for all people looking for hosting
priti (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
best service
i got best service from hb. kind help and assistance. nice to work

nice price,nice uptime,fast server,
abhijit (informationstall@g...) / hottestboard.con
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
very bad service
Start Time: 11/21/2013 16:57:30
End Time: 11/21/2013 17:19:28
Operators: HostBlast Support
Department: Technical Support
Transcripts:
Please wait for a site operator to respond...
Operator HostBlast Support has joined the chat.
[08:57:30] HostBlast Support: Dear abhijit das, Thank you for contacting us! How may I help you?
[08:58:11] abhijit das: my cron job is not working. so i created a ticket but your staff deleted the ticket
[08:58:19] HostBlast Support: Please hold on while I check this for you.
[08:58:48] HostBlast Support: which cron job is not working?
[08:59:09] abhijit das: no cron job is not working
[08:59:17] HostBlast Support: Did we provide you with any cron job when we activate your account?
[08:59:33] abhijit das: yes
[08:59:51] abhijit das: even it is running some days ago
[09:00:00] abhijit das: but now it is not working
[09:00:04] HostBlast Support: We only provide you with cron server to run commands at a specific time
[09:00:15] HostBlast [lee mas...]
primalj (primal@l...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
hostblast is perfect for all
hostblast hosting services are perfect for all users from small to large business. I'm extremely satisfied with the services provided.
STK (info@m...)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Exceptional services & support
in my experience, hostblast is one the best service providers that I've ever encountered with. They've got very stable servers and best quality service support.

Perfect hosting solution form small to large websites. I recommend. Yes!!!!
perera nunez (nunez1975@h...)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
teamviewer help fantastic
hostblast assistants provide teamviewer support. they login to my PC and check script errors and helped to me fix it live instantly. I recomend host blast to all friends and family
joshep (joshepcibic@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
hosting server very fast and reliable
host blast servers are very good and has good uptime. i plan to buy dedicated servr from them in near future. good support as always. cheers for the good work
lesso (admin@p...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
hostblast hosting rocks
I'm really grateful for the service provided by hostblast.net. I would definitely pay more than 0.5 cents for this kind of support and servers. I'm really exited.
santosh (santosh7885@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
fast hosting.. good quality
hostblast.com is fast hosting service + website builder. I use website builder very easily to create mywebsite.

I've no complain so far. happy
justin (info@j...)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
hostblast is friendly support
hostblast has good friendly support. i like to review them with 10/10

they helped me to transer my package form old hoster. server is good and relaiable
Freaker (fera_sek@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
hostblast.net is the best hosting provider
fast servers,fast support, good host. ;)
I recommend to anyone. best hosting provider I see.

uptime is best
famousf (pioters@g...) / famousfuture.com
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
hostblast.net reviews
hostblast.net reviews

good server. very good support. cheap price. happy to say hostblast good. :)

recommend to anyone
peckers (peckers_h@d...) / peckers-host.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
best reseller plans
host blast offers best rates for reseller hosting. They keep me and my clients satisfied.

I got my website designed by the design department and it looks very nice. Their support is very good.
mlaka (mlaka_pi@g...) / just-games4me.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
host blast fast server and support
host blast is recommend to all my friend. good hosting. very cheap rates.

100% better than my old hosting.

have a good luck.
Jix 2007 (jixpeter2007@g...) / jixpeter.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
hostblast is really goood
hostblast hosting is really a blast. wonderful services. very cheap rates. I'll never be the same. :D
Mike (mike_larson@g...) / mike-larson.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
They are the best
Host blast simply rocks. I was afraid to buy at first but I've now realised that I won't any better, friendly, superior hosting ever.

I recommend to anyone ;)
Pengiunwrld (penguwrld@g...) / pengiunwrld.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Fast Servers
Fast servers, many free features. I like hostblast very much. Kind people at support help me transfer my website form old host.
netwokitaly (italy_design@g...) / networkitaly.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
you are such a good hosting provider
Dear host Blast,

It has been a year with you now. I enjoyed your hosting services and your best support.

I wish the very best of luck. you give the best for less.

Thank you,
Messy form Italy network.
europhne.gr (inof@e...) / europhne.gr
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
hostblast.net best cheap hosting for $0.50
I just could not believe you supply hosting for such a cheap price. still the quality it the best. I love hostblast.
Saudic (saudicpert@g...) / saudicpert.com
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Good web host with fast servers hostblast.net
hostblast.net is the cheapest and the best web host that i have found so far.

host blast servers are really fast and efficient. they have many addons with cpanel so my account is much worthier.

i am very happy with them.

thank you.
milano (milano1987@y...) / milanokeys.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
best hosting ever
Speed servers, nice support, best software.

host blast is best. :)

They provide two website builders totally free. Free SEO tools and Softaculous are very good hosting tools.
pepermeal (pepermealjkstore@g...) / pepermeal
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
The fastest and best hosting
Hi,

Host blast has very fast servers. support team is kind and very good.

I recommend host blast to everyone
joel (joelsumadic@g...) / iloilo-guimaras.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
hostblast.net is the most "USELESS" hosting
i find this host site useless because, when you need to contact the support, no one will answer you!, now i try to contact them to get authorization code but no one is answering... see, my money is useless, my files which is never been retrieved... for all who plans to purchase on HOSTBLAST.NET, i tell you as early as now.... you will be disappointed.... SCAM SCAM....
fasteg (myur@g...) / fasteg.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Best Hosting Eevr
Hi,

This is the best hosting ever. good uptime and speed. good live chat and support. good software.
Jeromy Dias (jeromy@s...) / setonl-kites.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Thank you hosting provider
I have reseller hosting account with them. I really appreciate their customer support.

fast servers and best value hosting.


Jeromy
stefano (stefano@i...) / italianjobs.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
the best of the best
Thank you for host my site. The speed is good. thank for support with teamviewer.

recommend to my frind.

Thank you.
Amr Gad (conqueronlineco@g...) / zomahm.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
scameer
My Msg For Host Blast Bad Host Bad Support No Backup No UP Time No Thing
Did you delete our I want my work and only I will make the issue of an official through my to your company, even if the company was out of my you seize the money and then you delete our business I have to pay money for My files that are on the site because it works my own and I've written a lot of business nearly 600 works I want to recover what was on my site, otherwise I will make a formal complaint and I'm working at the Ministry of Interior other than that I will launch a campaign very big on your site that you will do you the process of installation on the customer and Nglqo their things then Thzvon what it is not my business the hard drive of you damaged, which Astantjtah because you are not a company that has a name or a reputable company in this system no one is and no one answers if they do not come my files I will make a complaint against you is not Tsthono I will shut down any site to you because of [lee mas...]
Still Hosting with HostBlast.Net after a bad review.

http://who.is/whois/zomahm.com/

This is a very good example of the uniqueness of HostBlast.Net's support, reliability, and value for your money.

Customer service representative (billing@h..., ).
esoiled (info@e...) / esoiled.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
fastest servers
hostblast.net has the fastest server that I've ever experienced. I love the way my page loads and no down time so far.
Web host guru (admin@4...) / 4ends.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
The best hosting provider
Hi,

The best and cheap web hosting with great technical support.

one and only hostblast.net

cheers.
Hosting Awards (admin@c...) / cinnamon-travels.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
The best friendly support from hostblast.net
Hi,


I should thank host blast for providing us a super fast, reliable and secure web hosting. I really love their support team. They are awesome.

They also provided hand on support with my PC. all is well so far. Thanks again it is cheap and best.

Thank you,
CEO,
cinnamon-trvaels
Stefanescu (pokerstepsdir@g...) / bijuteriiplacate.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
hostblast is the big shit i found ever over the net
Poor service. poor support, they answer after 3-4 days to questions, you cannot change your domain nameservers ( there is no option ) they are BEGINNERS !!!!
This user has never been a client of HostBlast.Net. We could not find any account associated with his email pokerstepsdir@gmail.com.

HostBlast.Net has built in API system for domain modifications such as EPP request, domain user details change and of course Nameserver change.

Customer service representative (billing@h..., ).
hostingpapa (sales@l...) / lkphones.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
hostblast.net is the best!
Hello,

I am amazed with my hostblast.net hosting package. I bought Bronze Package first for 0.50/mo and now I have upgraded to platinum package. I feel I have the best and the fastest hosting.

thank you host blast

Alternar las principales empresas de alojamiento web en New York, Estados Unidos


Compare con las mejores marcas de hosting de New York, Estados Unidos nuevo

Estos Host Blast comentarios y clasificaciones de Host Blast clientes son la opinión subjetiva de nuestros visitantes y no del personal de whtop.com.
Las marcas comerciales, los logotipos y los nombres son propiedad de sus respectivos dueños y están protegidos por la ley.
Revelación: Aunque intentamos proporcionar información útil y precisa, no podemos garantizar que siempre sea correcta. Este es un sitio web profesional que puede recibir una compensación de algunos proveedores que revisamos, promocionamos o publicitamos, sin embargo, eso no afecta nuestras calificaciones!