×Comparte esta página
 
  
host.ag
Promedio 9.6 de 10
Revisiones totales: 81
Recomendado por: 78
Opuesto: 3
Respuestas oficiales: 0


VISITA LA PÁGINA WEB

host.ag revisión

81 opiniones de usuarios, 0 respuestas de apoyo, 0 testimonios, 8 productos, 0 promociones, 4 cuentas sociales, Alexa #349683, listado 2015 (#20239)
host.ag
Host.AG
Suite 9, Ansuya Estate, Revolution Avenue
Victoria 321642
SC
Teléfono +443300011139

Idioma (s) del sitio web: en-US
Alexa Rating349.683▲ 132.443 Opiniones de usuariosPromedio 9.6 de 10
Revisiones totales: 81
Recomendado por: 78
Opuesto: 3
Respuestas oficiales: 0

Rango de precios€ 39,00 - € 200,00Apoyo24x7Oferta de monedaEUR
Opciones de pagoTarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago
SEO MOZ Authority34/38Links2.240
Estado de finalización del perfil:
Cosas hechas
La ubicación de la dirección de la empresa está completa
Se ha añadido el teléfono / fax de la empresa
Se agregan las cuentas de la empresa Twitter y Facebook
"Sobre página" URL o "Página de contacto" URL agregadas
Foro, Blog / Anuncios, Knowledgebase o Preguntas frecuentes se agregan URL
Se agregan productos (planes), pero algunos no se actualizan desde hace más de 2 años
Nota: Añadir una promoción o cupón

Cosas para hacer
Las descripciones de la empresa son demasiado cortas. Mínimo 500 caracteres
86%

Opiniones de clientes más recientes

-anónimo- (antoine.sobrino@h...) / antoinesobrino.com
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Servers are very fast in response, everything is working well. No downtime so far. I'll recommend anyone who's looking for cheap and excellent customer service.
-anónimo- (jean.valjean90@h...) / jeanvaljean.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Uptime is a crucial thing when running a website and host.ag has proven to be very reliable in doing this. I've already recommended them to several webmasters, they are happy as well.
-anónimo- (alex.farrow23@h...) / alexfarrow.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Great service, great management, fast and reliable service. Their prices are great and I've never had a problem with downtime.
Más críticas
Listed and verified since 2015
host.ag logo

Visión general

Host.AG es parte de belcloud.net, Servicios: Alojamiento webRegistro de Dominio | Dominios redirigidos: dediverse.com

Acerca de Host.AG

BelCloud Hosting Corp.: Host.AG is a company that specializes in offering high quality dedicated servers and support, with an extreme grade of customer privacy. We aim to be able to provide offshore dedicated servers with 100% privacy and security for the legitimate customer.
Great discounts on larger orders!

We offer 24/24, 7/7 support for our servers.

Our datacenter is located in Europe (BG)

Ubicaciones de servidor:

Sofia

Páginas especiales


host.ag captura de pantalla
Sitio web de investigación para Host.AG en septiembre 25, 2019 por WebHostingTop

Host.AG Promociones

No hay cupones de sitios web anunciados! ¿Desea obtener una excelente oferta de alojamiento web mediante vales? Revisa nuestra lista actual de cupones de alojamiento web!
Si administra esta marca, debe iniciar sesión para actualizar sus promociones!
Usted puede envíe directamente su cupón aquí!

Añade tu código de promoción

Promoción:
Proporcione start y fecha de finalización
si las promociones caducan
Tu correo electrónico (no se mostrará)
Cuánto es 4 + 3 ? Responder con 7
 

PlanesHost.AG Productos del sitio web

Dedicado - Linux/Windows Mantenga el mouse
sobre las características!
PrecioEspacio del disco Transferir ActualizadoRAM /
IPs dedicadas
MINIcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago
Panel de control : KVM
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon E3-1241 v3, 3.90GHz Turbo, 8M Cache, 8 Threads
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 0

Min 8 GB / Max 32 GB RAM
2x Disk Drives
1Gbps Shared Bandwidth
Software RAID
Virtual KVM Console
Free 500Gbps DDoS Protection
OS Your choice
URL del plan : https://www.host.ag/pricing
49,00/mes.ilimitadosin medir 8 GB
BASICcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago
Panel de control : KVM
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon E5-2430 2.70GHz Turbo, 15M Cache, 12 Threads
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 0

4x Disk Drives
1Gbps Shared Bandwidth
Hardware RAID
Virtual KVM Console
Min 16 GB / Max 64 GB RAM
Free 500Gbps DDoS Protection
OS Your choice
URL del plan : https://www.host.ag/pricing
75,00/mes.ilimitadosin medir 16 GB
SUPERcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago
Panel de control : KVM
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : 2x Intel Xeon E5-2440 v2 2.4GHz Turbo, 16 Cores, 32 Threads
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 0

4x Disk Drives
1Gbps Shared Bandwidth
Hardware RAID
Min 16 GB / Max 128 GB RAM
Virtual KVM Console
Free 500Gbps DDoS Protection
OS Your choice
URL del plan : https://www.host.ag/pricing
149,00/mes.ilimitadosin medir 16 GB
Colocación Mantenga el mouse
sobre las características!
Precio Transferir ActualizadoIPs dedicadas
One server 1UcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago
Panel de control : KVM
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free
IPs dedicadas : 0

100Mbps Port - FREE
* The colocation prices do not contain VAT as they have been designed for business customers.
URL del plan : https://www.host.ag/colocation
39,00/mes. sin medir
One server 2UcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago
Panel de control : KVM
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free
IPs dedicadas : 0
URL del plan : https://www.host.ag/colocation
52,00/mes. sin medir
Quarter Rack 10UcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago
Panel de control : KVM
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free
IPs dedicadas : 0
URL del plan : https://www.host.ag/colocation
100,00/mes. sin medir
Half Rack 22UcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago
Panel de control : KVM
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free
IPs dedicadas : 0
URL del plan : https://www.host.ag/colocation
150,00/mes. sin medir
Full Rack 44UcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago
Panel de control : KVM
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free
IPs dedicadas : 0
URL del plan : https://www.host.ag/colocation
200,00/mes. sin medir

La información de contacto es gestionada por host.ag representantes cristi@h..., adam@h..., nelly@b..., admin@h..., support@h..., cristi@b... [iniciar sesión] | Last company update:

Estadísticas web

Focalización: Alemania, Estados Unidos
Detalles para https://www.host.ag/
Sitio web de DNS: cortney.ns.cloudflare.com => 172.64.32.87 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
clark.ns.cloudflare.com => 172.64.33.87 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 142.250.150.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.200.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com => 142.250.157.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 142.250.145.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com => 173.194.202.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
Software de servidor: cloudflare
Sitio web primera IP: 104.26.12.118
Ubicación de IP País/Estado/Ciudad: United states / California / San francisco - ver los mejores proveedores en United States, California
Nombre del ISP / URL del ISP: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Sitio web extra IPs: 104.26.13.118 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
172.67.75.9 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com

Recomendaciones de clientes

Aún no hay testimonios de clientes listados. Puedes ser el primero en añadir tu testimonio aquí.

Añade tu propio testimonio

Este formulario se utiliza exclusivamente para comentarios positivos, para una revisión regular haga clic aquí

Tu nombre
Email (será confuso)
Un nombre de dominio alojado con esta empresa
Testimonial
(Las etiquetas HTML están NO permitidas)
Mínimo 100 caracteres
Cuánto es 4 + 3 ? Responder con 7
 

Host.AG Redes sociales

Host.AG Blog  Utilizando Wordpress version 5.8.3. Primer post de marzo, 2017, con total 10 artículos, Idioma en-US. Último post en ago 9, 2017

OpinionesHost.AG Calificaciones de clientes

Las estadísticas rápidas de Host.AG perfil muestra una nota promedio de 9,6 de 10, contando 81 opiniones. (algunos enumerados en la parte superior de la página)
Como visitante puedes califica a este proveedor directamente aquí! Si usted es parte del equipo de soporte, puede responder a estas revisiones yendo a iniciar sesión

Añade tu propia reseña [Alternar a la forma básica / avanzada]

Información requerida

Seleccione Plan de Alojamiento
Calificación general
Tiempo alojado
Caracteristicas
Precio de coste
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Tu URL social, nombre o nombre de usuarioeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Tu correo electrónico
(será confuso)
o iniciar sesión y vuelve a esta pagina
Identificación del cliente(No es público visible. Ejemplo Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Su dominio alojadoEjemplo mysite.net. Si tiene varios dominios, mencione al menos uno
Resumen de tu posteg. host.ag is best!
Tu reseña ¡Las etiquetas HTML NO están permitidas! MÍNIMO 100 caracteres!
¡Proporcione tanta información como sea posible en su revisión! Demasiada menos información puede considerarse no relevante y no aprobada!
Algunos clientes pueden decir cosas buenas como: "Estoy contento con Host.AG" o cosas malas y quejas como: "esta empresa apesta" o "es horrible", "host.ag solo generó problemas ", "proveedor de estafa o estafa ", pero ahora es su turno de compartir su experiencia!
Cuánto es 4 + 3 ? Responder con 7
 
(77 = 95,06%)
(1 = 1,23%)
(3 = 3,70%)
-anónimo- (dante.sharp@o...) / dantesharp.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Easy to use, and customer support is really quick and efficient. I'll recommend anyone who's looking for cheap and excellent customer service.

-anónimo- (emmanuelleaqua@o...) / emmanuelleaqua.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
They are cheap and pretty reliable. The customer service has been excellent. Better than what other hosting companies can offer.
-anónimo- (johanna.villeneuve@o...) / johannavilleneuve.org
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
If you are looking for a good web hosting provider I recommend them. I am using it since last year, and I have not found any negative aspects of this host. I have not noticed any downtime.
-anónimo- (edward.alcaraz@h...) / edwardalcaraz.org
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
The staffs are really helpful and very easy to contact. You don't have to wait for hours to contact them. I would recommend them to anyone. Overall I am very satisfied.
-anónimo- (kim.mcknight98@h...) / kimmcknight.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
I would recommend these guys to be one, either starting out hosting or for more experience. Good prices, great uptime, and amazing!
-anónimo- (jean.girardeaux@o...) / jeangirardeaux.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
I have not noticed any downtime or slow browsing speed. Better than what other hosting companies can offer. Best value for the price.
-anónimo- (andy.partner@o...) / andypartner.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Highly recommended. Customer support always answers my questions with help. I've been very impressed with the stability of the servers and especially with the support.

-anónimo- (floris.kant@o...) / floriskant.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Host.ag offers all I need and a very good customer support. Highly recommended host. The only host I've ever renewed my services with! Good prices, great uptime, and amazing!
-anónimo- (dan.hardy89@h...) / danhardy.org
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Their system is easy to use, and the customer service and help are superb. My site loads fast and I have never had any problems with downtime.
-anónimo- (thomas.rochelle97@o...) / thomasrochelle.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
I will certainly be continuing the recommendation that was made to me. Great satisfaction and reliability. Highly recommended. Thanks and keep up the good work.
-anónimo- (aron.renard@o...) / aronrenard.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
A very pleasant surprise indeed. It's as they say, quality services at affordable prices. I've tried over 3 hosting providers and they've been the best so far.
-anónimo- (philip.moretti@h...) / philipmoretti.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Always online, inexpensive, quality tech support and service. The price is great and everything is perfect. By far the best hosting company I have used, ever.
-anónimo- (joshua.henry961@o...) / joshuahenry.org
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
I am very pleased with their service, very kind and professional. I recommend host.ag. Don't look further, they are the best choice.
-anónimo- (adam.ross.99@h...) / adamross.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
I've tried other hosting companies, and still keep some, but found that host.ag is the best. Great service, excellent tech support, great server speed, and wonderful prices.
-anónimo- (jeanbatten@o...) / jeanbatten.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
I was looking to host my websites and finally, I found a really good one! The price is really good, the service is perfect and the control panel is friendly to use.
-anónimo- (paul.womack97@o...) / paulwomack.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
I've been with host.ag for more than 2 years now and I'm very satisfied. I've had no problems with them. Even my newbie questions were answered very professionally.
-anónimo- (michele.wilson.95@h...) / michelewilson.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Highly recommended host. The only host I've ever renewed my services with! Good prices, great uptime, and amazing!
-anónimo- (steven.costas@h...) / stevencostas.org
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
I am absolutely satisfied with their hosting and customer support. No downtime, speedy connection, and helpful customer support.
-anónimo- (juliavilela98@o...) / juliavilela.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Great service, excellent tech support, great server speed, and wonderful prices. Reliable and quick to help if there happen to be problems or questions.
-anónimo- (alexholland99@h...) / alexholland.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
I'm very satisfied with this hosting company. I would recommend using host.ag for web hosting services. everything works perfectly and I had no problems with my code to use them.
-anónimo- (ashleyclifford79@o...) / ashleyclifford.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Good prices, great uptime, and amazing ! The price is great and everything is perfect. By far the best hosting company I have used: ever.
-anónimo- (stensonsmith89@o...) / stensonsmith.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Very happy with the customer service there much better than my old host. They are always available, always polite, and the tech support will always handle your issue effectively.
-anónimo- (reubenheaney85@o...) / reubenheaney.net
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
I was referred to host.ag by a colleague a few years ago and ever since, have been pleased with their services! They really look after their services.
-anónimo- (brigitterunger89@h...) / brigitterunger.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
I am very glad about their service. I've had no problems with them. Even my newbie questions were answered very professionally. Speed is great.
-anónimo- (joseph.online.92@o...) / josephonline.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Host.AG offers excellent customer service and value for money. It is a relief to be working with them after unsatisfactory experiences with another company.
-anónimo- (alexsahr81@o...) / alexsahr.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Host.AG is simply amazing, I recommend it to everyone. Pricing is great, over all policy is amazing, support is always available and is excellent help.
-anónimo- (jeanberger892@h...) / jeanberger.com
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
I started using their services when one of my business partners suggested we change the hosting provider for our company. It's almost six months now, and I can say I am very satisfied.
-anónimo- (barry.jess@p...) / barryjess.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
I am very satisfied with their uptime, speed and customer support - can highly recommend their hosting services to any webmaster or newbie looking for reliable and stable hosting.
-anónimo- (jamesbeck762@o...) / jamesbeck.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
I have been impressed with Host.AG since the start. Our website is running faster than ever. Thank you so much! I will use them for all clients in future!
-anónimo- (dominic.jackson242@o...) / dominicjackson.org
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
You are always on top of things and always available for tech support. For that, I am thankful for the best hosting service around.
-anónimo- (gabriel1241taylor@o...) / gabrieltaylor.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
This host has been amazing from the beginning, the prices are elite, set up was in minutes, and the support staff is always available to help me!
-anónimo- (jakemcgregor22@o...) / jakemcgregor.net
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
The services offered and data back-up are superb. Their pricing is extremely competitive. This is the best hosting company I've ever used.
-anónimo- (carlos.slomski@h...) / carlosslomski.net
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Host.AG has never been anything but helpful and prompt when I faced them with problems. My site availability is almost 100%, so much extras, disk space and bandwidth are fantastic, though it doesn't affect the server status, very helpful staff.
-anónimo- (jack.anderson6889@h...) / jackanderson.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Customer service is always available, always polite. Very quick, reliable, and impressive response and customer support.
-anónimo- (amandamiller272@o...) / amandamiller.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
I recommend dedicated servers hosting from Host.ag to anyone looking for a professional service at affordable prices due to high server speed and reliability.
-anónimo- (benjamin.maggi@o...) / benjaminmaggi.org
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Great service, excellent tech support, great server speed and wonderful prices. Excellent value and very quick response to questions.
-anónimo- (anapaula9145@o...) / anapaula.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Excellent value for your money, very good support and quality of network/servers. Highly recommended!
-anónimo- (tommaso.francesco@o...) / tommasofrancesco.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
I have never thought that it's possible to have such decent and respectable hosting services. Host.AG aims at meeting the needs of their customers completely and their plans have
many useful resources.
-anónimo- (conradsteyr@o...) / conradsteyr.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Everything works well. Network and server uptime has been excellent and when something
happens if anything support is on top of it.
-anónimo- (paul.thegamer@h...) / paulthegamer.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
I feel that the amount of money that you spend is not enough to actually repay the quality of their services.
For the lowest price, you get the best services!
-anónimo- (anthony.zwork@o...) / anthonyzwork.org
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
In the history of dedicated server services I have used, Host.AG is far superior in every way. They have an unbeatable price regarding dedicated servers, also a superior support team.
-anónimo- (emil.wasserman@h...) / emilwasserman.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
A very pleasant surprise indeed. I read a lot of reviews for Host.AG and other hosting companies and reached to the conclusion that they were the clear winner. I got exactly what I was looking for.
-anónimo- (sylviaryder@o...) / sylviaryder.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
The tech support is superb and they are always willing to help. Thanks tech guys for always teaching me new things while fixing the issue.
-anónimo- (felix.wankel@o...) / felixwankel.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Go with Host.AG if you wish to have reliable and good speed VPS hosting. A good company which cares about its customers, fast and friendly support makes it even better.
-anónimo- (christian.hazeli@o...) / christianhazeli.com
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I'm very happy
It's one of the best hosting providers in the world. Customer service is really helpful. I have never created a web site with WordPress before and they really helped me with any problem on the way.
-anónimo- (george.leeper@o...) / george.leeper@outlook.com
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Everything works well. Network and server uptime has been excellent and when something happens if anything support is on top of it.
-anónimo- (johnishere99@p...) / johntadex.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
I continue to be impressed with how I have been treated when I have issues/questions. Always answered quickly and completely.
-anónimo- (petersauvetre@p...) / sauvetre.com
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
This host has been amazing from the beginning, the prices are elite, set up was in minutes, and the support staff is ALWAYS available to help you!
-anónimo- (johnny.hovorka@o...) / johnnyhovorka.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Everything works well. Network and server uptime has been excellent and when something happens if anything support is on top of it.
-anónimo- (vincenzo.rosso@p...) / vincenzocredullo.net
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Servers are very fast in response, everything is working well. No downtime so far.
We're grateful for the quality service we get from them.
-anónimo- (eduardo.cardoso89@o...) / eduardocardoso.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
A very pleasant surprise indeed. It's as they say - quality services at affordable prices. I hope they can maintain the same reliability in the long-term.
-anónimo- (omar.muir@o...) / omarmuir.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
I have tried other hostings before but they don't compare to host.ag! I am will not even try another provider. Lots of features, very knowledgeable fast and friendly support and the price is reasonable.
-anónimo- (tommy.knopfler@h...) / tommyknopfler.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Host.AG is awesome! Great Value, Great features, Great speed. This host has been amazing from the beginning, the prices are elite, set up was in minutes, and the support staff is ALWAYS available to help you!
-anónimo- (merel.raven@p...) / merelraven.com
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Host.AG is the best-priced hosting I've seen and to get full support for the price of the servers is just out of this world.
-anónimo- (smiththebest90@h...) / smiththebest.com
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Using them for 4 years. Always reliable and never wait long at all for an answer and resolution. Host.AG has been so supportive and helpful.
-anónimo- (andrea.torini89@h...) / andreatorini.com
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I have been at Host.AG since March 2016 and have found the service, support and reliability to be exceptional.
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / bittrust.org
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
Bunch of scammers and rude people. they didnt respect my request and they answered me in a support ticket in a very rude way!

Stop hiring rude people for god sake!
Stop hiring people from bars because they seem drunk!
And start with apologizing to the rude reply on my ticket!
-anónimo- (stevebrady1982@h...) / stevebrady.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
I was very satisfied with the person who helped me with my issues. Not only was he helpful but very courteous. I would recommend this company to my friend who are in need of websites.
-anónimo- (karl.keegan@o...) / karlkeegan.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
I am very glad about their service. Amazing customer support and of course my server has been up for the last 6 months without any downtime.
-anónimo- (darren.gelmini@o...) / darrengelmini.com
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Outstanding support and service. This is one of the few things in life that is as it looks like. They say they will give you a quality product and they do. Plus it's cheap.
-anónimo- (karincarsten@o...) / karincarsten.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
I don't often need help, but when I do the good folks at host.ag get right on it, and either resolve it quickly, or stay on it until it is resolved. What more can I ask for ?
-anónimo- (ewan.beehler@o...) / ewanbeehler.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Always polite, patient, friendly and very professional. Impressive! They have always solved issues promptly. Bravo Host.AG. They have reliable hosting at a reasonable price and GREAT customer service!!
-anónimo- (sebastiancolter@h...) / sebastiancolter.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Starting with my online business, all I was concerned was the cheapest possible deal and as far I could search the net, there was no comparison with costs vs features of host.ag.
I recommend host.ag for what I have got from them.
-anónimo- (andrewwiles76@o...) / andrewwiles.com
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I am happy with Host.AG since i have their services. My website is hosting with Host.AG and services are promising as they do. Cheap, fast, easy control panel, and best of all super responsive and trained tech support.
-anónimo- (sarahbernhardtghjf@g...) / sarahbernhardt.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
I am happy with host.ag since i have their services. My website is hosting with host.ag and services are promising as they do.
-anónimo- (hanakarsten@h...) / hanakarsten.com
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Good work Host.AG team. I'd like to point out they responded very quickly to some issues I had and resolved them right away. They are very professional and seem to enjoy helping their customers which is a great change from some of the other sites out.
-anónimo- (jeanrouthier@o...) / jeanrouthier.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
I have tried the free hosting, and the service is superb, in a few days i will upgrade.I am very pleased with their service, very kind and professional. I recommend Host.AG. Dont look futher, they are best choice.
-anónimo- (valentinodesantis95@h...) / valentinodesantis.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Good work host.ag team. Pricing is great, overall policy is amazing, support is always available and is an excellent help. I have never seen such an elite service!. They are very professional and seem to enjoy helping their customers.
charles osborn (charles.osborn82@h...) / charlesosborn.com
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
very satisfied
Very Satisfied, Excellent service and support. Very fast response. I continue to be impressed with how I have been treated when I have issues/questions. Always answered quickly and completely. The online help is the best.
Will continue to refer others to Host.AG.
Victoria Meister (victoria.meister.1992@h...) / victoriameister.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Customer support is very friendly
I have been a satisfied customer for 3 years. Everything has worked for my very simple needs.
Customer support is very friendly.
-anónimo- (aaroncolbert@h...) / aaroncolbert.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
I have only started working with Host.AG recently, the site was referred to me by a friend. So far, I have found their customer service to be very responsive and informative, and I have found the site to be easy to navigate. I am looking forward to adding features and building
my site and to continued great customer service.
-anónimo- (DaveJackson1991@o...) / davejackson1991.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
I have been very happy for many years with the site and the service
I've requested. Always pleasant and answered my questions.
-oculto- (-oculto-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Daily downtimes
Network goes down on daily basis. We have 4 servers from which 3 servers have daily problems with network connectivity. Don't use for production servers.
-anónimo- (-oculto-)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Decent quality for a super server. Hosting multiple websites with many visits, doesn't even throw a fit. A bit on the expensive side of servers, but being located in the same country as most of my traffic makes their web experience on my websites lighting fast.
I will continue to use the hosting from Host.ag
-anónimo- (-oculto-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Took a mini cpanel package to host my websites. For 80 euro a month (I got a promo), I believe I got a better deal than hosting them individually on a shared host. And the power is so much more! Totally recommend this provider.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
Server was hacked, funds were stolen and the support from this company was not helpful when trying to resolve the issue. The company is based in the Seychelles which is a great place to visit, not sure about website hosting companies there
-anónimo- (risculbanii@g...) / cedhost.com
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
I have a basic server with WHM and they sell shared hosting. Until now I had no problems with the server. Lookig forward to expand my business with them.
Dr3azon (-oculto-) / alphavid.to
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Excellent company!
I have bought a "mini" server, which i consider to be at a very good price.
The server was delivered in the same day, without any issues. The network speed seems fine, i was uploading with 6M/s.
As for the support, it's awesome! They helped me migrate my sites and even fixed issues with my configs, all for free.
Highly recommended!

Alternar las principales empresas de alojamiento web en Seychelles

  • Estado de finalización del perfil:
    Cosas hechas
    La ubicación de la dirección de la empresa está completa
    Se ha añadido el teléfono / fax de la empresa
    Se agregan las cuentas de la empresa Twitter y Facebook
    "Sobre página" URL o "Página de contacto" URL agregadas
    Foro, Blog / Anuncios, Knowledgebase o Preguntas frecuentes se agregan URL
    Se agregan productos (planes)
    Nota: Añadir una promoción o cupón

    Cosas para hacer
    Las descripciones de la empresa son demasiado cortas. Mínimo 500 caracteres
    86%
    Unihost
    unihost.com logo
    Alexa Rating270.415
  • Estado de finalización del perfil:
    Cosas hechas
    Se agregan las cuentas de la empresa Twitter y Facebook
    Foro, Blog / Anuncios, Knowledgebase o Preguntas frecuentes se agregan URL
    Nota: Añadir una promoción o cupón

    Cosas para hacer
    Las descripciones de la empresa son demasiado cortas. Mínimo 500 caracteres
    La dirección de la empresa está incompleta. Debe contener: calle, ciudad, código postal y país
    Falta el número de teléfono / fax de la empresa
    "Sobre la página" URL o "Página de contacto" URL faltantes
    Faltan productos (planes)
    29%
    bpw.sc
    bpw.sc logo
    Alexa Rating1.894.564
  • Estado de finalización del perfil:
    Cosas hechas
    La ubicación de la dirección de la empresa está completa
    Se ha añadido el teléfono / fax de la empresa
    Se agregan las cuentas de la empresa Twitter y Facebook
    "Sobre página" URL o "Página de contacto" URL agregadas
    Foro, Blog / Anuncios, Knowledgebase o Preguntas frecuentes se agregan URL
    Se agregan productos (planes), pero algunos no se actualizan desde hace más de 2 años
    Nota: Añadir una promoción o cupón

    Cosas para hacer
    Las descripciones de la empresa son demasiado cortas. Mínimo 500 caracteres
    86%
    SeyHost
    seyhost.com
    Alexa Rating0
    Opiniones de usuarios Revisiones Totales: 3
    Puntuación media: 6 / 10
    Buenas críticas: 2
    Malos comentarios: 1
    Respuestas oficiales: 0

Compare con las mejores marcas de hosting de Seychelles nuevo

Estos Host.AG comentarios y clasificaciones de Host.AG clientes son la opinión subjetiva de nuestros visitantes y no del personal de whtop.com.
Las marcas comerciales, los logotipos y los nombres son propiedad de sus respectivos dueños y están protegidos por la ley.