×Comparte esta página
 
  
datasoft.ws
Promedio 9.9 de 10
Revisiones totales: 393
Recomendado por: 389
Opuesto: 4
Respuestas oficiales: 0


VISITA LA PÁGINA WEB

Datasoft revisión

393 opiniones de usuarios, 0 respuestas de apoyo, 1 testimonial, 12 productos, 0 promociones, 3 cuentas sociales, Alexa #427359, listado 2016 (#24070)
datasoft.ws
Datasoft
18118 Chesterfield Airport Rd, Suite K
Chesterfield , MO 63005
US
Teléfono +1 314 960 9582
Fax +1 650 200 4041

Idioma (s) del sitio web: en-US
Alexa Rating427.359▼ -906 Opiniones de usuariosPromedio 9.9 de 10
Revisiones totales: 393
Recomendado por: 389
Opuesto: 4
Respuestas oficiales: 0

Rango de precios$ 12,00 - $ 89,00Apoyo24x7Oferta de monedaUSD
Opciones de pagoTarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, [...]
SEO MOZ Authority28/40Links3.497
Estado de finalización del perfil:
Cosas hechas
Descripciones de la empresa está bien
La ubicación de la dirección de la empresa está completa
Se ha añadido el teléfono / fax de la empresa
Se agregan las cuentas de la empresa Twitter y Facebook
"Sobre página" URL o "Página de contacto" URL agregadas
Foro, Blog / Anuncios, Knowledgebase o Preguntas frecuentes se agregan URL
Se agregan productos (planes), pero algunos no se actualizan desde hace más de 2 años
Nota: Añadir una promoción o cupón

100%

Opiniones de clientes más recientes

-anónimo- (martinakamaleshgkt@g...) / bntis.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Hi,
Datasoft providing good servers with reasonable rates.
There 24/7 support is very helpful to me.
They are giving 50% off on the first month rent for all their products.
-anónimo- (chintoojhn96r@g...) / ktyjs.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Datasoft providing servers with reliability and cheap prices, There 24/7 support is good.
They are providing 24 hours moneyback Guarantee
-anónimo- (aliciajosehyt@g...) / hjrts.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
I am using servers from datasoft.I am very happy Datasoft 24/7 support.
Now i have be came reseller and getting 10% commission for each product.
Más críticas
Listed and verified since 2016
datasoft.ws logo

Visión general

Servicios: Alojamiento webRegistro de Dominio

Acerca de Datasoft

We at Datasoft Networks Provide Dedicated Servers, Pulic Cloud Servers, Private Cloud Servers, Webhosting Services, Domain Services, and VOIP Application Servers.

Datasoft Networks INC. is a Missouri, USA Corporation Formed On Feburary 21st, 2002 Under US Federal Government Business Policies. Datasoft Networks INC. has it's own FEIN (US Federal Employer Identification Number).

Our DELL PowerEdge C1100 dedicated servers are ideal for any of your applications that require high traffic, high security, or complex configurations like VOIP applications, Database Applications, Cpanel implementions, ProxMox or VmWare Vitual Enviroments.

Source: https://datasoft.ws/corporate.php

Facility Specifications: Our Miami and St. Louis DataCenters has 24,000 sq. ft. of Area. These are specifically designed with our clients needs in mind. Our facility provides world class Connectivity, layout, and security for IT needs of various businesses.

Power: Our top of the line electrical, mechanical, and digital systems all utilize high performance equipment that are continuously monitored. Our redundant Infrastructure always guarantees 99.9% uptime. Datasoft also monitors and manages all N=1 Redundant systems, 24/7, 365 days a year.

Source: https://datasoft.ws/about.php

Products

8 / 16 / 24 Core Dedicated
8 / 16 / 24 Core Cloud Server
16 Core / 24 Core / 32 Core / 40 Core Private Cloud
Cloud iTelSwitch
Dedicated iTelSwitch
Cloud Voipswitch
Dedicated Voipswitch
iTel Dialers

Páginas especiales


datasoft.ws captura de pantalla
Sitio web de investigación para Datasoft en abril 6, 2019 por WebHostingTop

Datasoft Promociones

No hay cupones de sitios web anunciados! ¿Desea obtener una excelente oferta de alojamiento web mediante vales? Revisa nuestra lista actual de cupones de alojamiento web!
Si administra esta marca, debe iniciar sesión para actualizar sus promociones!

Añade tu código de promoción

Promoción:
Proporcione start y fecha de finalización
si las promociones caducan
Tu correo electrónico (no se mostrará)
Cuánto es 4 + 3 ? Responder con 7
 

PlanesDatasoft Productos del sitio web

Dedicado - Linux/Windows Mantenga el mouse
sobre las características!
PrecioEspacio del disco Transferir ActualizadoRAM /
IPs dedicadas
8 Core 8 GBcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, AliPay, Transferencia bancaria, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Cheque pagos, Money Order
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Disponible 24/7
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : XEON L5420 @8 Cores
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 1

8 Core Dedicated Server with 1000 mbps Internet Port
Server BrandDell PowerEdge
Server Model Number PE C1100
Processor Make Intel XEON
Processor Model XEON L5420
Number of Processors Two
Number of Processing Cores 8 [...]
URL del plan : https://datasoft.ws/dedicated8core.php
$34,00/mes.250 GB SSDsin medir 8 GB / 1
Colocación Mantenga el mouse
sobre las características!
Precio Transferir ActualizadoIPs dedicadas
1U Server - St. Louis (MO), Miami (FL)caracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, AliPay, Transferencia bancaria, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Cheque pagos, Money Order
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Disponible 24/7
IPs dedicadas : 1

Rack Space1 Units
Number of ServersUpto 1
Power1 Amp 110 Volts
LAN Connection100 Mbps
Internet Bandwidth10 mbps
Redundant InternetYes with BGP
Number of IPs1
Redundant PowerYes N+1
AvailabilityImmediate
St. [...]
URL del plan : https://datasoft.ws/servercolocation.php
$29,00/mes. $50 Tarifa de instalación sin medir 1
3U Server - St. Louis (MO), Miami (FL)caracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, AliPay, Transferencia bancaria, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Cheque pagos, Money Order
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Disponible 24/7
IPs dedicadas : 3

Rack Space3 Units
Number of ServersUpto 3
Power3 Amp 110 Volts
LAN Connection100 Mbps
Internet Bandwidth30 mbps
Redundant InternetYes with BGP
Number of IPs3
Redundant PowerYes N+1
AvailabilityImmediate
St. [...]
URL del plan : https://datasoft.ws/servercolocation.php
$89,00/mes. $50 Tarifa de instalación sin medir 3
Virtual dedicado - Linux/Windows Mantenga el mouse
sobre las características!
PrecioEspacio del disco Transferir ActualizadoRAM /
IPs dedicadas
8 Core 8 GB Cloud ServercaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, AliPay, Transferencia bancaria, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Cheque pagos, Money Order
Panel de control : [En casa]
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Disponible 24/7
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : XEON L5639 8 Cores
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 1

Server TypeCT Cloud Server
Virtualization TypeContainer Based (CT) Virtualization
CPU CoreIntel XEON
CPU Model XEON L5639
Number of CPU Cores Eight
Total Memory 8 GB
Memory Type PC3-10600R
Hard Drive Type SSD
Hard [...]
URL del plan : https://datasoft.ws/ctcloud8core.php
$12,00/mes.100 GB SSD50 TB 8 GB / 1
8 Core 16 GB Cloud ServercaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, AliPay, Transferencia bancaria, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Cheque pagos, Money Order
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Disponible 24/7
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : XEON L5639
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 0

Server TypeCloud Server
CPU CoreIntel XEON
CPU Model XEON L5639
Number of CPU Cores Eight
Total Memory 16 GB
Memory Type PC3-10600R
Hard Drive Type SSD
Hard Drive Capacity 100GB SSD
Bandwidth Unlimited
Server [...]
URL del plan : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_8_core.php
$18,00/mes.100 GB SSD50 TB 16 GB
16 Core 8 GB Cloud ServercaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, AliPay, Transferencia bancaria, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Cheque pagos, Money Order
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Disponible 24/7

16 Core 8 GB Cloud Server SSD Drive with Unlimited Bandwidth

SSD Hard Drive Based Cloud Server with BGP Enabled Redundant Unlimited Internet Bandwidth.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed with N+1 Redundant Power in our Digital Realty Powered World Class Data [...]
URL del plan : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_16_core.php
$18,00/mes.100 MB50 TB
8 Core 24 GB Cloud ServercaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, AliPay, Transferencia bancaria, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Cheque pagos, Money Order
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Disponible 24/7

8 Core 24 GB Cloud Server SSD Drive with Unlimited Bandwidth

SSD Hard Drive Based Cloud Server with BGP Enabled Redundant Unlimited Internet Bandwidth.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed with N+1 Redundant Power in our Digital Realty Powered World Class Data [...]
URL del plan : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_8_core.php
$24,00/mes.100 MB50 TB
16 Core 16 GB Cloud ServercaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, AliPay, Transferencia bancaria, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Cheque pagos, Money Order
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Disponible 24/7

16 Core 16 GB Cloud Server SSD Drive with Unlimited Bandwidth

SSD Hard Drive Based Cloud Server with BGP Enabled Redundant Unlimited Internet Bandwidth.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed with N+1 Redundant Power in our Digital Realty Powered World Class [...]
URL del plan : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_16_core.php
$24,00/mes.100 MB50 TB
16 Core 24 GB Cloud ServercaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, AliPay, Transferencia bancaria, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Cheque pagos, Money Order
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Disponible 24/7

16 Core 24 GB Cloud Server SSD Drive with Unlimited Bandwidth

SSD Hard Drive Based Cloud Server with BGP Enabled Redundant Unlimited Internet Bandwidth.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed with N+1 Redundant Power in our Digital Realty Powered World Class [...]
URL del plan : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_16_core.php
$30,00/mes.100 MB50 TB
24 Core 16 GB Cloud ServercaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, AliPay, Transferencia bancaria, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Cheque pagos, Money Order
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Disponible 24/7

24 Core 16 GB Cloud Server SSD Drive with Unlimited Bandwidth

SSD Hard Drive Based Cloud Server with BGP Enabled Redundant Unlimited Internet Bandwidth.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed with N+1 Redundant Power in our Digital Realty Powered World Class [...]
URL del plan : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_24_core.php
$30,00/mes.100 MB50 TB
24 Core 24 GB Cloud ServercaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, AliPay, Transferencia bancaria, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Cheque pagos, Money Order
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Disponible 24/7

24 Core 24 GB Cloud Server SSD Drive with Unlimited Bandwidth

SSD Hard Drive Based Cloud Server with BGP Enabled Redundant Unlimited Internet Bandwidth.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed with N+1 Redundant Power in our Digital Realty Powered World Class [...]
URL del plan : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_24_core.php
$36,00/mes.100 MB50 TB
24 Core 32 GB Cloud ServercaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, AliPay, Transferencia bancaria, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Cheque pagos, Money Order
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo, Disponible 24/7

24 Core 32 GB Cloud Server SSD Drive with Unlimited Bandwidth

SSD Hard Drive Based Cloud Server with BGP Enabled Redundant Unlimited Internet Bandwidth.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed with N+1 Redundant Power in our Digital Realty Powered World Class [...]
URL del plan : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_24_core.php
$42,00/mes.100 MB50 TB

La información de marketing es gestionada por Datasoft Networks - support@d... [iniciar sesión] | Last company update:

Estadísticas web

Focalización: Estados Unidos
Detalles para https://datasoft.ws/index.php
Sitio web de DNS: dns105.register.com => 207.204.40.65 ( Jacksonville ) / Register.com Inc
dns106.register.com => 207.204.21.66 ( Jacksonville ) / Register.com Inc
MX::mail.datasoft.ws => 209.126.69.201 ( Chesterfield ) / River City Internet Group - rcig.net
Software de servidor: Apache/2.2.15 (CentOS)|PHP/7.0.31
Sitio web IP: 209.126.74.252
Ubicación de IP País/Estado/Ciudad: United states / Missouri / Chesterfield - ver los mejores proveedores en United States, Missouri
Nombre del ISP / URL del ISP: River City Internet Group / rcig.net

TestimoniosRecomendaciones de clientes

This company is providing one of the best web hosting service and i am reply happy with the service which i so far
Brandon Smith ( smithbrandon092@g... ) / www.rstechs.net

Añade tu propio testimonio

Este formulario se utiliza exclusivamente para comentarios positivos, para una revisión regular haga clic aquí

Tu nombre
Email (será confuso)
Un nombre de dominio alojado con esta empresa
Testimonial
(Las etiquetas HTML están NO permitidas)
Mínimo 100 caracteres
Cuánto es 4 + 3 ? Responder con 7
 

Datasoft Redes sociales

OpinionesDatasoft Calificaciones de clientes

Las estadísticas rápidas de Datasoft perfil muestra una nota promedio de 9,9 de 10, contando 393 opiniones. (algunos enumerados en la parte superior de la página)
Como visitante puedes califica a este proveedor directamente aquí! Si usted es parte del equipo de soporte, puede responder a estas revisiones yendo a iniciar sesión

Añade tu propia reseña [Alternar a la forma básica / avanzada]

Información requerida

Seleccione Plan de Alojamiento
Calificación general
Tiempo alojado
Caracteristicas
Precio de coste
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Tu URL social, nombre o nombre de usuarioeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Tu correo electrónico
(será confuso)
o iniciar sesión y vuelve a esta pagina
Identificación del cliente(No es público visible. Ejemplo Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Su dominio alojado Ejemplo mysite.net. Si tiene varios dominios, mencione al menos uno
Resumen de tu posteg. datasoft.ws is best!
Tu reseña ¡Las etiquetas HTML NO están permitidas! MÍNIMO 100 caracteres!
¡Proporcione tanta información como sea posible en su revisión! Demasiada menos información puede considerarse no relevante y no aprobada!
Algunos clientes pueden decir cosas buenas como: "Estoy contento con Datasoft" o cosas malas y quejas como: "esta empresa apesta" o "es horrible", "datasoft.ws solo generó problemas ", "proveedor de estafa o estafa ", pero ahora es su turno de compartir su experiencia!
Cuánto es 4 + 3 ? Responder con 7
 
(387 = 98,47%)
(2 = 0,51%)
(1 = 0,25%)
(3 = 0,76%)
-anónimo- (javiersanches689@g...) / htrts.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Hi i am using Datasoft Servers for the last 1 year, and I am very happy with servers
Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support.

-anónimo- (dawidbedmar565@k...) / dawidbedmar565@ktrysts.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Hi friends I am using cloud server and virtual destop its working with high speed .
I am very happy with there 24/7 Support and services
-anónimo- (francisAlicia67@g...) / ghtsn.com
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Hi, Its been a very good experience to be a client in Datasoft Networks.
There 24/7 Support Team helps very much.
-anónimo- (gianmarcocl65@h...) / htesf.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Datasoft is one of the best Service providing company.
There 24/7 support is very helpful for me and now they are providing 50% Discount offer for first month.
-anónimo- (johnwilliamsfg@2...) / 24tymes.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Hi,
I am using servers from datasoft. There are providing servers with reasonable rates and 24/7 support. I am happy with there support.
-anónimo- (williammargaret565@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
I am using Datasoft cloud servers for more than 1 year. Cloud is running on SSD so it's very fast.
Also a reasonable price.
-anónimo- (zahidabdul8576@g...) / vhrtgs.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
hi friends, i am using server from Datasoft since 2 years. They arew providing good service 24/7 suppoert to customer, They are also giving 24 hours money back Guarantee

-anónimo- (robertomartinezkgt@g...) / htrst.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Hi
Datasoft providing good services with reasonable price. There 24/7 support is very helpful for me.
-anónimo- (jorgevaida12@h...) / vhtds.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Hi friends ,
I am using server from Datasoft from last 1 year.They are providing 24/7 support and also providing better service in lowest price
-anónimo- (john21carton@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Datasoft offering full range of dedicated Servers, Cloud Servers and Services.8 Core 8 GB Cloud Servers $12/month
-anónimo- (iqbalmuhammed765@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
I am using 3 cloud servers for more than 2 years. their cloud servers are coming with SSD so it is fast.
I am upgraded to full server backup for all servers, my servers are working fine and data is secured.
Datasoft is providing good services.
-anónimo- (juantoldosfr@g...) / htrst.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
I am Datasoft customer since 2 years.They have an excellent support team. They are providing 24/7 support
-anónimo- (luisalitvindelgodortr@g...) / htyrs.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
I am reseller and also using Dedicated voipswitch from Datasoft. Its showing good performance without any issue.
They are also providing 24/7 live support
-anónimo- (antonsamuelyrs@h...) / htryc.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
From last 1 yeart i am using Dedicated server from Datasoft, really Satisfied with datasoft services and support. Again they started 50% off on first month offer
-anónimo- (Carlosantonfr@h...) / grhti.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
I am using Dedicated Voip server from Datasoft. Its showing good performance without any issue. They are providing good 24/7 support. There are also offering 50% Discount on first month price
-anónimo- (Martinalorenawish@h...) / ujtha.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Hi, we are the reseller of datasoft, we are also having server from datasoft.
They are providing 24/7 support
-anónimo- (manuel@g...) / gjrtu.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Hi, i am using datasoft server from 1 year, I am satisfied with they servers and support with providing 24/7.
Now they are providing 50% off on the first month rent for all the products you order now.
-anónimo- (jake564@g...)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Datasoft cloud server is coming with SSD drives and its fast.it will take below one minute to reboot the server. comparatively low rate.
-anónimo- (gaming008@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
one of the best server hosting company
I am using datasoft cloud server for more than 2 years, it is a reliable and reasonable price.I am recommend datasoft
-anónimo- (hugorodriguez36@g...) / rsetht.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Hi,
I am satisfied with datasoft.
They are providing servers with resonable price and 24/7 support
natasha (GKRoy55@g...) / jkprive.co.in
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
datasoft.ws is best!
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

I am very happy with datasoft 27/7 support
-anónimo- (basoya@w...) / whiwill.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Hi
I am very happy with datasoft 27/7 support and servers providing with resonable rates. Now i am using 10 servers and am also reseller of datasoft.
-anónimo- (SolanasA@g...) / golbalmixy.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Hi,i am Datasoft customer since 2 years.
They are providing excellent support, Datasoft providing 24 hours cash back Guarantee and 24/7 support.
Karan (Karan77f9@g...) / godebian.ws
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
g. datasoft.ws is best!
Our company using Dedicated servers from Datasoft networks
they are providing 24/7 support to us
Roy (Roy009@g...) / gvrlimited.ws
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
g. datasoft.ws is best!
I am reseller of datasoft and having two suports.
hey are giving 10% of every payment for reseller. They provide 24/7 support T
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / jkprive.co.in
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
we are using servers from last 5 years Thank you datasoft for providng service with reasonable price and
24/7 support. They also providing 24 hours cash back Guarantee
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / gvrlimited.ws
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Datasoft providing 24/7 excellent support also providing 24 hours cash back Guarantee.
visit www.datasoft.ws
-anónimo- (osmangrtesr@h...) / nersruvs.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Hi,i am reseller and customer of Datasoft.They are providing 24/7 excellent support and also providing 24 hopurs cash back Guarantee.
i am very happy with Datasoft
-anónimo- (sitrestud@g...) / hreutes.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Hi friends,
I am reseller of datasoft and having two supports. They are giving 10% of every payment for reseller. They provide 24/7 support Thank you datasoft.
-anónimo- (binzamanvis@g...) / gtituv.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Hi friends,i am using Datasoft server from 2 years.
They are providing 24/7 excellent support also providing 24 hours cash back Guarantee.
nicson (-oculto-) / hinfotc.com
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
datasoft.ws is good and best
i am the user of datasoft network company,they provide good server and support
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / vlite.co.in
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Datasoft is one of the best service hosting company I have been several servers from last one year quality is good they have good support team
-anónimo- (gatisjosewithness@g...) / firwich.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Iam using servers from last 1 years Thank you datasoft for providng service with reasonable price and 24/7 support. They also providing 24 hours cash back Guarantee
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / ambian.co.in
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Datasoft provide Good support from i using their servers
Iam happy to using Datasoft servers till 3 years
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / `gwonk.ws
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Iam happy to using Datasoft servers till 4 years ,Datasoft provide Good support from i using their servers
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / fuconsol.co.in
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Iam happy to using Datasoft servers till 4 years ,Datasoft provide Good support from i using their servers
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / globalstar.ws
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Datasoft service is best ,they support 24/7
iam using 24 core dedicated servers from datasoft.
please review www.datasoft.ws
mike (miken888@g...) / renkovs.co.in
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
datasoft.ws is best!
'
'
'
'
'
'
'
'
'Datasoft best providers of online hosting servers
'they support any time in 365 days'
-anónimo- (viraj46@g...) / server3host.co.in
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Thanks you datasoft. I using dedicated servers from last 4 years. They are providing 24/7 good support.
-anónimo- (amar@a...) / atel
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
They are scammers don't buy from anything from them . Super Cheat Frauds.
On a subscription of $38 per month they couldn't install Linux properly, When you complain they will ask $250 per month for Support. Servers provided by them has spammed IP, you will get huge attacks and when you complain they will ask for $49 per month for Firewall...

Stay away from them it all I can Say...
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / shopic.co.in
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
.......................

.
.
.
.
.iam using Datasoft servers from 3 years ,support and price of the servers is so good
-anónimo- (simonvictor777@g...) / vinugen.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Hi friend,
I am happy with Datasoft services. They are providing very good services and 24/7 support.
They are also providng 24 hours Money-back Guarantee
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / vlankern.ws
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
They are providing 24/7 good support. Thanks you datasoft.
Iam using Datasoft Dedicated servers from 3 years
plunket (plunket441@g...) / goway.co.in
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
datasoft.ws is best!
iam using Dedicated servers from Datasoft networks from 5 years
They provide support 24/7
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / datasoft.ws
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Am using 16 core dedicated server last 9 months from Datasoft .
.the highlist thing is good support and good offers...
-anónimo- (Tahir64@g...) / dilaite.co.in
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
i am using VPN service from datasoft networks, they support is Good on 24/7 .
and best offers in the business..
-anónimo- (johnywhite393@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
I have tested their demo servers then i selected Datasoft.Now i am using 3 servers for last 2 years.
I never faced any issue with servers 24/7 live chat suppo and reliable.
-anónimo- (stevesjack@0...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
I am using Dedicated iTelswitch servers from Datasoft. Its showing good performance without any issue.
-anónimo- (timkook584@y...)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
I am satisfied with my reliable servers.i have also backup plan with my server.
Thank you Datasoft for the wonderful support
-anónimo- (britosimon24@y...)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I have been using datasoft cloud servers more than 4 hours,its very fast and did not faced any issue with server.They are providing good support work also
-anónimo- (sievans@g...) / sievans12.com
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Am using 8 core cloud server last 6months from Datasoft ..the highlist thing is good support and good offers...
-anónimo- (mariade23@g...) / verisecah.com
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Hi, we are having servers from datasoft. Datasoft providing servers with reasonable rates and 24/7 support they are also providing 24 hours money guarantee.
-anónimo- (pratyusimhavs@h...) / wisdomgvfs.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
hi,datasoft providing good service/service to customer, i am happy with there service and support, thanks to datasoft
-anónimo- (lennartzchristianwin23@g...) / gmit.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Hi every one, I'm a customer of Datasoft, i am satisfied with there support and services. They are providing 24/7 support.
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / vskent.co.in
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Datasoft is a solution for the Dedicated servers needs of my company..they provide best support on 24/7.
-anónimo- (michael45chr@g...) / gowincare.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Hi,i am Datasoft customer since 5 years.They are providing excellent support,
Datasoft providing 24 hopurs cash back Guarantee.
morna (morna87@g...) / mornatech.ws
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
datasoft.ws is best!
i am using cloud server from datasoft networks, they support is Good on 24/7 .
and best offers in the business..
jucky (jucky7@g...) / kvwind.ws
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
datasoft.ws is best!
datasoft Network is the Good service !!! Didn't face any outage issues so far they will better support 24/7 .

....
-oculto- (-oculto-) / vjtech.co.in
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
datasoft.ws is best!
Iam the reseller of Datasoft has reliable support team and best offers in the business.
they support 24/7
.
-anónimo- (michlekeswani454@g...) / gretwin.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Datasoft providing best server i am happy to use server from datasoft company there is no issue in servers. There are providing 50% off for first month for all products
-oculto- (-oculto-) / qvlink.co.in
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
datasoft.ws is best
iam using Goautodial dedicated server of datasoft networks.
They are providing 24/7 good support. Thanks you datasoft
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / kvtech87.co.in
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Hell friends I am using data soft dedicated servers its working fine ,iam very happy with 24/7 support .
-oculto- (-oculto-) / rqvoip.co.in
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
datasoft.ws is best!
I using dedicated servers from last 3 years. They are providing 24/7 good support. Thanks you datasoft.
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / kloudweb.ws
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Datasoft team provides an 24/7 support and company provideDedicated server hosing and cloud hosting servers.
-anónimo- (veenalin@g...) / klink.org
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Hello,
I have used Datasoft servers they are working with high speed . I'm very happy using their servers. They also provide good customer support.
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / ncloud.co.in
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I using dedicated servers from last 3 years. They are providing 24/7 good support. Thanks you datasoft.
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / kcloudwebling.ws
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Datasoft Networks Reasonably priced ,I have 5 years experience in this company. They support is very excellent
-anónimo- (harrisonkayleigh658@g...) / greenvid.edu
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Hi friends I have used data soft servers its working with high speed .am very happy using this service from Datasoft Networks.
-anónimo- (jamesturtil0854@h...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Datasoft giving much more bandwidth, Drive & Memory than other hosting companies.
I have compared more than 8 companies specifications.
-oculto- (-oculto-) / ketkingsnetwork.co.in
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
datasoft.ws is best!
i am the re seller of data soft networks I am very satisfied with their service ,
Data soft team provides excellent support 24/7 .
ronald (-oculto-) / starpanal.ws
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
datasoft.ws is best!
Iam using datsoft dedicated servers they providing excellent support
Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues.
-anónimo- (reubensteve@v...) / vcorerem.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
I am using dedicated server of Datasoft Networks from 1 year.
Datasoft providing servers for reasonable rates and they support 24/7 via chat
-anónimo- (mikeljohnwe@h...) / vocess.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
I am using many servers from datasoft , they are providing excellent 24/7 support and giving services with reasonable price
-anónimo- (johnkirwin696@g...) / callvoicecare
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Hi frends , Datasoft providing services with best offer in the business and they are giving 24/7 support. thank you datasoft
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / gkvoip.co.in
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
iam the reseller fromDatasoft networks ,they provides a dedicated and cloud hosting services
they are providing 24/7 technical good support through chat.
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / glogix.co.in
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Support oriented..Good and prompt service ,is a solution for the dedicated/cloud needs of my company.
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / vag2goway.com
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
datasoft provides dediacted and cloud server iam the reseller of datasoft networks
they provides 24/7 good support.
-anónimo- (Lawrancevizo@g...) / vicauer.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Datasoft providing good services compaired to other service providers.
They are giving 24 Hour Money Back Guarantee.
-anónimo- (Kgeorge876@g...)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
www.Xroute.co.in
datasoft provides 24/7 support for any technical and payments issues ,I have rented cloud and dedicated servers
-anónimo- (camronvrs@h...) / vhavesolution.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Hi friends datasoft is one of the best hosting service company. I using dedicated servers from last one year. They are providing 24/7 good support. Thanks you datasoft.
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / wgatenetwork.co.in
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Datasoft provides a dedicated and cloud hosting services
they are providing 24/7 technical support as well
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / ggate99.co.in
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
we are the reseller of datasoft networks using dedicated and cloud servers
they will give 24/7 support and 24 hrs money back Guaranty .
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / ngrl2.co.in
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
we are using Datasoft servers and happy with there service and also giving 24 hours money back Gaurantee.
-anónimo- (jock56@g...) / jock2rockvoip.co.in
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
datasoft.ws is excellent
Datasoft provides dedicated servers iam used servers from 5 years and I'm satisfied with their service and support
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / tecnozeni.co.in
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Hi all,I am very glad to anounce with service, server performance and 24/7 Support. I suggest you all to try the servers at Datasoft Networks .
-anónimo- (wilsonandrow365@g...) / vlikeitsolutions.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Hi everyone, iam using Datasoft servers from lat 2 years they are providing good servers and 24/7 Premium support and now they are providing 24 Hour Money Back Guarantee.
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / netx.co.in
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
i resell the dediacetd and cloud servers from datasoft to my clients
we have good support from datasoft.
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / kevinit.co.in
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
I am using Datasoft servers from last 4 years. Datasoft gives products with low price and better quality.
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / belldot.co.in
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Iam using the Datasoft Dedicated Servers for years and I am very happy with their service and manners of business.I have found this company to be reliable, professional and knowledgeable.
-anónimo- (volandriJessica65@g...) / iops.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Datasoft providing best server i am very happy for using servers from datasoft networks. There is no issue in servers and they are providing 24/7 excellent support.
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / fixvm.com
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
hi, iam using datasoft server. Datasoft providing good service to customer, i have experience very good service from cloud and dedicated servers, they have good support team, thanks to datasoft
-anónimo- (mickyc44@g...) / klinkmicky.ws
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
At datasoft providing good dedicated and cloud services with reliable rates.and support is very helpful for me for any kind any issues...
-anónimo- (williampeters556@h...) / onesol.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Hi, datasoft is one of the best service hosting company I have several servers from last one year quality is good they have good support team
-anónimo- (nathanfrance63@g...) / villestech.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Hi everyone iam using datasoft server from 2 years I'm fully satisfied with their any time support and offers. Its been a good experience to be a client in Datasoft Networks.
-anónimo- (showccathkire@g...) / viacaresolutions.com
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Datasoft Network providing better services compaired to other service providers. They are providing 24 hours Guarantee
-anónimo- (Antonyandrewskil@r...) / woodlind.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
I am using datasoft network servers and i never had any issue with the server ,They are providing 24 hours money back Gurantee 24/7 support is really amazing.
-anónimo- (ronaldwilsonwill@g...) / willdeal.com
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Hi, Iam usign datasoft servers from last three years There are Providing good serivces and they are doing good 24/7 support.
-anónimo- (eldersonwilliamsgorws@g...) / gravetel.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
hi friends, datasoft servers are very good and no issue with the servers and ther 24/7 is very helpfull to me and i became reseller and earning good montly income.
-anónimo- (Tomaszemmanuel.me@g...) / weislite.com
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
hi everyone i am using datasoft servers and fully satisfied with this server and their 24/7 support. They are providing 24 hours MoneyBack Guarantee
-anónimo- (jorgemorenogh@g...) / pvrrsoftsolutions.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
hello friends I am fully satisfied with datasoft . They are providing good support and offers. keep going on datasoft..!!! Its been a good experience to be a client in Datasoft Networks.
-anónimo- (mecculam@g...) / fortex.in
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
last 4 years as a Datasoft networks customer I'm so glad and satisfied with Datasoft.there 24/7 support is a big help to me.
-anónimo- (suhongwin999@g...) / fvesupport.com
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
hi i am using datasoft from 4 years and i am fully satisfied with this servers and support.
They are providing 24/7 support, i am also reseller of datasoft and earning income. Thank you Datasoft
-anónimo- (mathewthomas565@r...) / visegran.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Hi i am using Datasoft servers and happy with there service. They are providing good support and services and also giving 24 hours money back Gaurantee.
-anónimo- (johnson115@g...) / ifixvssolutions.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
I'm a customer of Datasoft for several years. I'm fully satisfied with their any time support and offers. keep going on datasoft.
-anónimo- (christopher969@h...) / vosiel.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Datasoft providing good services compaired to other service providers and also providing
24 hours Money back guarantee
-anónimo- (anetaskalova15@g...) / redfineitsolitions.net
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Hi Friends,Iam using Datasoftnetwork and happy with there servers,they provide good support and servicesthey never let you down. Now they are giving 24 hours money back Guarantee
-anónimo- (jimmy122@g...) / gofrentline.co.in
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
hi everyone I am using dedicated linux from Datsoftnetwork and happy with there server,they have provide good support 24/7 and services.
-anónimo- (tyson@c...) / cskvintech
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Hi friends i am using servers from datasoft for last 1year,support staff who are responsive, superb technical support accessible/delivered in a number of ways.I'm very Glad to be with Datasoft.
-anónimo- (mano.beens@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
I would recommend to go with Datasoft Networks for any of your hosting needs like Public cloud ,Private cloud or Dedicated server hosting because the service and support provided by them is Excellent
Michael (michael@c...) / cskwin.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Hi everyone, i am using datasoft server from 2 year . They are providing good service and support team is well experienced available for 24/7 on live chat .
-anónimo- (-oculto-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
datasoft.ws Very very bad
All servers are down. Issued not publish on twitter or FB page.Phone is not working.15 hrs service down.Very bad service
James Alert (james@c...) / cskvintechnologies.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I am using datasoft servers last 3 years I like their 24/7 support and services.
They providing 2TB Hard Drive and 1000 Mbps Port with dedicated servers with free of cost and also giving discounts for premium customers.
Joe Bunyan (joebunyan@v...) / voiceip.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Datasoft providing servers with resonable rates and 24/7 excellent support without any delay. we are having dedicated and Cloud servcers. There are alsdo providing premium discounts.
Chemi Escobar (chemiescobar56@g...) / hypervd.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I am using the Datasoft Dedicated Servers for 2 years and I am very happy with their service and manners of business. I have found this company Providing with reliable price.
james (johnsaidulu4u@g...) / jspnet solutions.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Datasoft providing best servers. I am happy to use server from datasoft company .Thanks to datasoft for providing 24 / 7 support for free
William joseph (william_567@y...) / sr netvoipsolutions.in
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I am a customer of datasoft, i have upto 15 cloud servers and dedicated servers.I am happy with their service.They provide client discounts and cheap prices and 24/7 support
Manuel Huertas (manuelhuertas256@g...) / heditsolutions.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I am glad to be a part of datasoft. I am using 10 dedicated servers . They are providing Discount as a premium support and give excellent 24/7 support through live chat and Ticket system. Thank you datasoft.
umago (umago_mak@h...) / tekyclouds.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I am using cloud servers from datasoft from past 3 years.I am happy with their technical support and live chat 24/7.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Hi friends, i am using Datasoft servers from last 8 months. They are provides an excellent 24/7 support without any delay and providing premium disccounts on all my servers. Thank you datasoft .
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Hi i am using dedicated server and voipswitches. Datasoft providing good service and they are having excellent support team 24/7 through live chat and Ticket system. Thank you datasoft.
Kamren (-oculto-) / ifixhubit.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Datasoft is awesome! They are providing best service. I have been several servers from last one year quality is good they have good 24/7 support team.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Hi i am using dedicated server and voipswitches. Datasoft providing good service and they are having excellent support team 24/7 through live chat and Ticket system. Thank you datasoft.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Datasoft providing best server and support. I am happy to use server from datasoft company .Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Am using datasoft cloud servers from last years and i have nice experience with them. erver performance and 24/7 Support.
Jorge Rodriguez (-oculto-) / vsalecall.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Hi friends iam using Voip switches from datasoft Since 1 year. We did not having any issue with Switchs and there support team is well experienced and avialable for 24/7 on live chat and slove issues through ticketing system.
Skander Allani (-oculto-) / redvoipmin.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Datasoft providing servers with low rates compare to others. They are also proving free trial to check servers. I am using their server from last 1 year and they are giving 24/7 online support. Thank you Datasoft.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Am using datasoft dedicated and cloud servers from last years and i have good experience with them. they provide the high end servers with low rates compare to others firms . provide 24/7 online support
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Datasoft servers are low cost but efficient also performing well.
I am satisfied with Datasoft services.
alfaz (alfazmd786@y...) / dayanisolutions.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Datasoft team provides an excellent support and company provide very good offers for Dedicated server hosing and cloud hosting
davidgeorge (david_george@h...) / henrysolutions.in.net
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I have servers from Datasoft. They are providing good server and services with reasonable price. They support 24/7 in live chat.
hardik.p (Hardik_p@y...) / verticesnet.in
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I'm a customer of Datasoft networks for last two years. I'm so glad and satisfied with Datasoft. their 24/7 support is a big help to me. Keep going Datasoft
Simon Jain (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I have good experience with Datasoft Networks.I am using Datasoft servers for last two years and i am satisfied with Datasoft.
Reasonable price and 24/7 support is very attractive.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
I have three servers from datasoft for last 6 month,support staff who are responsive, superb technical support accessible/delivered in a number of ways.
michael (michaelvel@y...) / comptechi.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
datasoft providing good services with reliable rates..support is very helpful for me for any kind any issues...
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Am using datasoft dedicated and cloud servers from last years and i have good experience with them.
they provide the high end servers with low rates compare to others firms .
provide 24/7 online support
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Datasoft is one of the best service hosting company. I am several servers from last one year. They are providing good support.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Datasoft is one of the best service hosting company. I am several servers from last one year. They are providing good support.
Charlie Pearson (charliepearson256@g...) / cskvinsolutions.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Datasoft Providing server with resonable rates compare to another providers and supporting 24/7 via chat. They are providing 10 days free trial on itelswitches and dialres to test server before making payment.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Datasoft provide the Best servers with low rates compare to others and i am using their server from last 4
years from Datasoft.Thank you Datasoft for giving 24/7 chat support
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
I am using Datasoft cloud VPS servers for last 6 months.Servers are showing good performance.
Cloud servers are coming with SSD and it is 10 times faster than normal HDD.Am very happy with Datasoft.
Russel Jordan (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Quality servers with lowest price.Thanks Datasoft for providing servers with Best quality.
24/7 online support is really helpful.
smith (smith@i...)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Datasoft provide the Best servers with low rates compare to others and i am using their server from last 4
years from Datasoft.Thank you Datasoft for giving 24/7 chat support
Boby William (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I am using Datasoft cloud VPS servers for last 6 months.Servers are showing good performance.
Cloud servers are coming with SSD and it is 10 times faster than normal HDD.Am very happy with Datasoft.
Alex Aromi (-oculto-) / voipinmin.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Datasoft Networks has been awesome. They are providing with less price compare to other hosts. there are providing excellect 24/7 support.
jhonwilson (jhonwills@w...) / webvoipmin.com
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Hi friends iam using datasoft server from 5 years .They are providing good 24/7 support . if any issue they are solving in 30 to 40 mints.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
I think datasoft is one of the best service hosting company I have been several servers from last one year quality is good they have good support team
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Datasoft team provides an excellent support and company provide verygood offers for Dedicated server hosing and cloud hosting
I have been using multiple servers from datasoft which is helpful for my project and their 24/7 support is a big help to me
-oculto- (-oculto-) / voiprunip.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I am having servers from Datasoft .They have an excellent 24/7 support team and they are also providing premium discounts.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Datasoft has reliable support team and best offers in the business......
they support 24/7 via chat a plus point for getting updated about any details needed.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
I think that Datasoft provide the high end servers with low rates compare to others firms .
and giving 24/7 online support
franklin (franklin123@y...) / fbktech.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I have two dedicated servers in datasoft company.
Their all services and supporting are much better than other service providing company.
smith (smith_gd@h...) / connect24
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Hello, I have been using several Dedicated and cloud servers from datasoft since last 2 years.They are providing servers at very low and reasonable price. they have good support team who are available at 24/7
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Hi i am using dedicated server and voipswitches. Datasoft providing good service and they are having excellent support team 24/7 through live chat and Ticket system. Thank you datasoft.
nadeem (nadeemnet78@y...) / net4all.in
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I have used cloud servers from datasoft. they providing better services compared to other service providers Keep going Datasoft
zamir (zamir786@y...) / zamsolutions4all.net
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
i am using detasoft servers from 2 years. they are providing good support and services 24/7 at affordable prices.
pollock (pollock_123@h...) / pollysoluions.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
datasoft is best
Datasoft networks is one of the best efficient Service providing company. I am associated with datasoft from 2 years. They are providing better service with lowest reasonable price and 24/7 support.
Harris Jacob (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Datasoft's dedicated server hosting services are Economical and 24/7 support is very useful.They have cloud servers with SSD available also.
Matt Macca (-oculto-) / wisvoip.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I am usign datasoft servers from past 1 year. We are no issue with the servers and they 24/7 is very helpfull to me and now became reseller and earning good montly income.
James (jameswagon278@y...) / hostsolutions.web
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Datasoft providing best server and support. I am happy to use server from datasoft company .Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues.
-oculto- (-oculto-) / ifixvoipsolitions.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I am using 2 servers from Datasoft since last 2 years. They are providing better service in lowest price and 24/7 support.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
I'm using Datasoft Network servers since 2016. I am very pleased with their service, server performance and 24/7 Support.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Datasoft is one of the best service hosting company. I am using many servers from six months. They are providing Excellent support and cheep rate
james (jameskr410@g...) / answebtech4u.org
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I am having dedicated in datasoft company over 2 years. They are charging very low price and reasonable price. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support.they are available 24/7 on chat.I am happy with the service provided by them.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 2 years. They provide 24/7 online support and 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost at very low and reasonable prices.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Hi i am using dedicated server and voipswitches. Datasoft providing good service and they are having excellent support team 24/7 through live chat and Ticket system. Thank you datasoft.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Datasoft networks is one of the most efficient Service providing company. I had servers from them for last 8 months. They are providing better service with lowest price and 24/7 support.
Tom George (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Datasoft servers are low cost but efficient also performing well.
I am satisfied with Datasoft services.
peter_85 (peterson1985@h...) / serversolutions.web
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 1 year.They are providing good servers and services with reasonable price. They provide excellent 24/7 technical support.
john williams (johnwillians345@r...) / itifixserives.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Datasoft networks is one of the most efficient Service providing company. I had servers from them for last 8 months. They are providing better service with lowest price and 24/7 support.
jones (jones_jsw@h...) / jetsolutions.ur.web
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Hi i am using Datasoft servers from last 6months. They provides services at reasonable and low price.They also provide good 24/7 support via livechat.Thankyou datasoft
joneal (joneal@d...) / ipfixitsolutions.web
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 2 years. They provide 24/7 online support and 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost at very low and reasonable prices.
sam (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Am using datasoft cloud servers from one years and i have good experience with them.they provide the high end servers with low rates compare to others firms .
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
I am glad to be a part of datasoft.ws.its been a great pleasure to handle the almost all products from the same. mainly dedicated and cloud servers which is accompanied by a great 24/7 support
Martinez Garcia (martinezgarcia22@g...) / jjvoipservice.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Datasoft is one of the best service hosting company. I am several servers from last one year. They are providing good support.
Gloria Bailon (gloriabailon287@g...) / mincovoip.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I have been using Datasoft Servers for the last 3 years. Datasoft providing with reasonable prices and having excellent 24/7 Technical support.
Darvon Edison (-oculto-) / vinapnetworks.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Hi i am using dedicated server and voipswitches. Datasoft providing good service and they are having excellent support team 24/7 through live chat and Ticket system. Thank you datasoft.
Frank wilson (frankwilson555@r...) / jjsoftsloutions.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Hi friends, i am using Datasoft servers from last 8 months. They are provides an excellent 24/7 support without any delay and providing premium discounts on all my servers. Thank you datasoft.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 3 years.They are providing good servers and services with reasonable price. They provide support 24/7 free monitoring.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
I am using 20 dedicated and cloud servers From datasoft company It is very reliable and powerful also with affordable price. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support. There are provided special discount on every server billing as premium customer.
-oculto- (-oculto-) / netservices.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Hi friend, Datasoft is one of the best service hosting company. I am using several servers from last one year . They are providing for resonable price and 24/7 support
Mark Benmore (benmorewills@g...) / wikstnservices.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I am using datasoft networks from 8 months and i have good experience with them,They are providing services with reasonable rates and good 24/7 support.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
I am using Datasoft SSD cloud servers for last 8 months,It is very fast and performing well.I recommend to all to use DataSoft SSD cloud servers.
Paula Lemos (paulalemosgn@h...) / callwinvoip.comdatasoft is one of the most eff
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Datasoft is one of the most efficient Service providing company.
They are offering 24 hours free trial to test before paying and also supports 24/7.
-anónimo- (alex@a...)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I am using Datasoft Cloud service for the last 1 year and am completely satisfied with the service and 24/7 support is appreciable
John Michael (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I am using Datasoft SSD cloud servers for last 4 months,It is very fast and performing well.I recommend to all to use DataSoft SSD cloud servers.
James roheny (jamesrohenywsc@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Hi friends i am using datasoft server from 1 year . They are providing good service and support team is well experienced available for 24/7 on live chat .
Nick Johnson (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
We have been with Datasoft for almost 5 years now .And I have no complaints.Datasoft support has always been responsive.
David Herald (britosimon24@y...)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I have to say Datasoft is really good.Datasoft is reliable option to deal with.I have been with Datasoft for more than 7 years, and I had like to say that I like Datasoft very much.
Good support,reliable servers with reasonable rate.
Daniel (daniel.winson@g...) / voipminpc.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Datasoft is one of the best service hosting company I have been several servers from last one year quality is good they are providing excellent technical support 24*7.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
They are providing servers and services with low rates compare to other providers and also giving 24/7 online support to solve issues
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
I think datasoft providing best services and excellent offers with 24/7 Technical support,
I'am extremely suggest datasoft for long term
Thomas Ferdinales (ferdinales09@h...) / voipgu.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Panel de control
I am using datasoft servers from 2 years and i am have good experience with them,They are providing the best servers at cheap rate and also 24/7 support
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I think that Datasoft provide the high end servers with low rates compare to others firms .
and giving 24/7 online support
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 1 years.
They provide 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost.I have wonderful experience with Datasoft and also providing the best servers at affordable price
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
I am using Datasoft Network servers from past 6 months. I am very pleased with their service, server performance and 24/7 Support.
samu (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Datasoft providing better services compaired to other service providers.They are providing 5 days free trail to test server before making payment and also providing very good support 24/7.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I am having dedicated and cloud servers in datasoft company It is very reliable and powerful. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Excellent service, !!! Thanks datasoft being with me
i have only 6 months service experience in this company but, over all performance is ok,
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
I am using Dedicated servers from datasoft for last 1year, They are providing excellent support 24/7 and giving services with reasonable price.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
I am using dedicated servers from Datasoft. They are provides an excellent support without any delay. I am very happy to say that their 24*7 support is aewsome.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Excellent service, !!! Thanks datasoft being with me
i have only 6 months service experience in this company but, over all performance is ok,
Emmanual Joseph (bhagatsarma@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Datasoft team provides an excellent support and I am satisfied with datasoft.
I have 2 servers with Datasoft.
Frederic chopin (britosimon24@y...)
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Am running a Voip bussiness in GCC.
I have 4 Voip servers with Mysql backup from Datasoft.
I am very happy with Datasoft.
David Hume (simonbrito24@y...)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
From my own experience Datasoft proving the best servers with reasonable price.
Cloud servers are more economical.They are also providing 24/7 online chat support facility.
Daniel Garcia (danielgarciawer@g...) / hwfixwin.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I am having dedicated and cloud servers in datasoft company It is very reliable and powerful. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support
Mark Benmore (markbenmore@i...) / ifixvoip.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I have servers from datasoft for last 1year, they are giving excellent support 24/7and giving services with reasonable price. i am satisfied with Deddasoft networks
Ferdinales (thomasferdinalesus@g...) / winminvoip.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I am using Dedicated servers from datasoft for last 1year, They are providing excellent support 24/7 and giving services with reasonable price. They are giving premium discounts on total live Services and calculated based on monthly rental.
-anónimo- (simam4597@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Nice company. Excellent service.
i have only 3 month experience here, But, over all their performance is better.
Thanks!!!!
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Excellent service, !!! Thanks datasoft being with me
i have only 6 months service experience in this company but, over all performance is ok,
http://www.watiwin.com/ (danielalonso87@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I am using cloud servers from datasoft company. They are server for reliable. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I have been using Datasoft Servers for the last 3 years. They are providing Excellent Technical support 24/7 with free monitoring services
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 3 years. they provide good services with 24/7 online support at affordable price.
Nicholo Jacob (simonbrito24@y...)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I heard about Datasoft from my friend he have 2 servers from datasoft.
Then i rented a Dedicated server from Datasoft.My Server perfoming well also price is reasonable.
I really liked Datasoft.
http://winclave.co.sa/ (antongmeris@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I am using 20+ dedicated and cloud servers From datasoft company It is very reliable and powerful also with affordable price. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support. There are provided special discount on every server billing as premium customer.
-anónimo- (alexroy56@g...) / voipdid.com
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Hi friends I am using Datasoft Dedicated server its speed is awesome and i would like to have more servers from datasoft .
Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support.
Muhammed shakeer (simonbrito24@y...)
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I am using Datasoft Network servers from past 2 years. Never have I found a service as reliable as Datasoft Networks.
Reasonably priced with a 24/7 wonderful customer support team.
Peter jain (britosimon24@y...)
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Best quality products.Datasoft offering excellent offer's for Dedicated server hosing and cloud hosting. .Never experienced services for such a cheap price.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I am with Datasoft for last 3 years. They are providing excellent service and support with 24/7 monitoring services
www.datasoft.ws (willy@g...) / datasoft.ws
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
datasoft is awsome
good support
helped tme to take my buissiness to next level
it is a nice journey with datasoft.ws
proud of you my partner
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I am with Datasoft for last 3 years. They are providing excellent service and support with 24/7 monitoring services
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I have been using Datasoft Servers for the last 2 years. They are providing Excellent Technical support 24/7 with free monitoring services
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 3 years. they provide good services with 24/7 online support at affordable price.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Am associated with Datasoft Network for last 9 months.They are providing the best servers at affordable price with 24/7 support,i suggest you
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I am with Datasoft for last 3 years. They are providing excellent service and support with 24/7 monitoring services
http://www.ifixvoip.com (jonathanmartin@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I am using Datasoft Dedicated server its speed is awesome and there 24/7 support is superb thanks to datasoft.
http://www.iwinsolutions.com/ (andro@i...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I am having dedicated servers form Datasoft since 2 years. I am fully satisfied with their support and offers. Its been a good experience to be a client in Datasoft Networks.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
am associated with Datasoft networks for last 2 years.They are providing good servers and services with reasonable price. They support 24/7 in live chat.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 2 years.They are providing good servers and services with reasonable price. They support 24/7 in live chat.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 3 years. they provide good services with 24/7 online support at affordable price.
www.datasoft.ws (peter@g...) / datasoft.ws
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Datasoft is awesome
happy to say that they have advanced my buissiness
happy to say that they have advanced my buissinesshappy to say that they have advanced my buissiness
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I have a Itelswitch + Itel dialer package from Datasoft.And i am very happy with their services.
I am using their services for more than 3 years.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 2 years.They are providing good servers and services with reasonable price. They support 24/7 in live chat.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I am with Datasoft for last 3 years. They are providing excellent service and support with 24/7 monitoring services
ricky (rickie@g...) / datasoft.ws
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
datasoft is dependable
using datasoft networks more than 3 years
good support and service
fully satisfied
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
I have been using Datasoft Servers for the last 2 years. They are providing Excellent Technical support 24/7 with free monitoring services
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 2 years. they provide good services with 24/7 online support at affordable price.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I am with Datasoft for last 3 years. They are providing excellent service and good support 24/7 monitoring service at free of cost
-oculto- (davidedison@v...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I am using datasoft servers from 1 year. Datsoft providing best service With reasonable price and giving 24/7 support.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 2 years. they provide good services with 24/7 online support at affordable price.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Am associated with Datasoft Network from last one year.providing the best servers at affordable price with 24/7 support. i have good experience with Datasoft
Deizu (info@d...)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Nice company for quality service in cheap rate........
I have only 9 month experience in this company, But i haven't any service problems still now. Thanks datasoft being with us.........
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
I am using Dedicated SSD server of Datasoft for last 2 years.It is very very fast and powerful.
I think they are providing servers at affordable price.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Datasoft has reliable servers with Comparatively low monthly rent.
Also they providing 24/7 support.I recommend Datasoft.
sharon (sharon@s...)
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
datasoft.ws is best!
Support you are giving for me for the past 3 years is excellent and keep it throughout.
We are continuing this service out for the other businesses for us to improve a lot
Egor chekov (simonbrito24@y...)
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I am using Dedicated SSD server of Datasoft for last 2 years.It is very very fast and powerful.
I think they are providing servers at affordable price.
William Richard (britosimon24@y...)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Datasoft has reliable servers with Comparatively low monthly rent.
Also they providing 24/7 support.I recommend Datasoft.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 3 years. they provide good services with 24/7 online support at affordable price.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last 2 years. they provide good services with 24/7 online support and provide 24/7 monitoring KPI's at free of cost. I appreciate them and do advise to others
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I have been using Datasoft Servers for the last 3 years, and I am satisfied. They are providing very good support 24/7.
http://www.vsdservices.com/ (johnmilton.vsd@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Hi, i am using Datasoft network virtual desktop from past 1 years . They are providing good support, As well as they are providing better service in lowest price.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last 3 years. they provide very good services and 24/7 online support
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 2 years.They are providing reliable, powerful and with affordable price. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
I am using servers and we are happy with the performance.They provide very good service and support.
Stephen Brown (stephen@n...)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
My service provider Datasoft is the best which I got the complete service since last 6 years. Thank you team for the wonderful support you are giving me for these last years..
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last 5 years. they provide very good services and support for 24/7 with free monitoring service for 24/7
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last 3 years. I'm so glad and satisfied with services and support for 24/7
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 3 years. They are available 24/7 online support and 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost at afforable prices.
-anónimo- (-oculto-)
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
It is very happy to being a client of Datasoft Networks. They guys have a wonderful supporting team. They are very helping and will fix issues at the time.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last 3 years. I'm so glad and satisfied with Datasoft services and support
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 3 years. They are available 24/7 online support with very good offers
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 3 years. Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I have servers from Datasoft. They are providing good server and services with reasonable price. They support 24/7 in live chat we can test it before we buy it.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 2 years. They are available 24/7 online support at affordable prices.
gillybrown (gillybrown@g...) / datasoft.ws
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Datasoft is best
linked with datasoft more 4 years
full satisfied with their service and attitude towards the customer.
they are responding to the ticket very quickly which make us more comfortable to do buissiness with them.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 3 years. They are available 24/7 online support and 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost at afforable prices.
-anónimo- (kevin@d...)
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I am having servers with Datasoft. They provides good server and services with reasonable price. The support 24/7 in live chat is appreciable .Datasoft offering 24 hours free trial to test before paying for servers.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Very happy do the business with datasoft They are providing the best servers at affordable price with 24/7 support
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 3 years. They are available 24/7 online support and 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost at afforable prices.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Datasoft has best offers in the business and they support 24/7,Am associated with Datasoft Network for one year
i have good experience
datasoft.ws (writerc@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
we associated with Datasoft Network for last one year.providing good server and services with resonable price and 24/7 support
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 3 years. They are available 24/7 online support and 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 3 years. Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues with 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost. I do remcommend others to go for it
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I am with Datasoft for last 3 years. They are providing excellent service and good support 24/7 with monitoring server at free of cost
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 3 years. Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I am using datasoft servers for last 3 years I like there support and services. They provide 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost.
twitter.com/henrypotter (henrypotter@o...) / non domains hsted
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
datasoft.ws has 99.9% Uptime Guarantee
All Cloud Server, Dedicated Srever are work Great with 99% Uptime Guarnteed

Thanks alot for the best service
Mc Legan (mail@m...)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Hi,

nice company, I'am really recommended to everybody.
I have more than 1 years experience in this company.
Thank you datsoft being with us.
Thanks,
https://datasoft.ws (macjoerge@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Datasoft are providing servers and services with low rates compare to other providers and also giving 24/7 online support to solve issues.also offering 24/7 Server Monitoring and CPU/Memory/Drive Usage E-Mail Alert Service for free of charge.
https://datasoft.ws (cloudmiuc@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Am using datasoft server from last 1 years .Datasoft team provides an excellent support and company provide very good offers for servers
-anónimo- (Patrick.Alex@g...)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I am a customer of datasoft networks from last 3 years and i have good experience with them,They are providing the best servers at affordable price with 24/7 support.
Adam Brown (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
datasoft.ws is best!
I have servers from Datasoft. They are providing good server and services with reasonable price. They support 24/7 in live chat.
-anónimo- (martin.mark@g...)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I have servers from Datasoft. They are providing good server and services with reasonable price. They support 24/7 in live chat.
will smith (sachump1612@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
datasoft.ws is best
So glad to be part of the giant hotsting company " datasoft networks"for the last 2 years.So satified with serive and support provided for my cloud servers.Strongly recommended
-anónimo- (Mark.Alex@g...)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 3 years. Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues.
Peter (Peter.Alex@g...)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 3 years. Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Datasoft servers are very powerful professional, and reliable.They are providing with less price. Datasoft supports 24/7.
-anónimo- (Alex.mark@g...) / vpstechnosinforms.com
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Datasoft team provides an excellent support 24/7 and company provide very good offers for Dedicated server.
-anónimo- (Peter.Alex@g...) / vpstechnosinfo.com
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last 3 years. I'm so glad and satisfied with Datasoft services and 24/7 support
-anónimo- (Matrick.henery@g...) / vpstechnoifos.com
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I am associated with Datasoft for last 3 years. They are providing excellent service with free monitoring and good support 24/7.
-anónimo- (ramsen@g...) / datasoft.ws
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Am associated with Datasoft Network for one year.They are providing the best servers at affordable price with 24/7 support.
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / zonabahia.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
I paid the service for 12 months. They cancelled it by themselves after only 9,5 months.
I requested a partial refund for 2,5 months not used, or to keep the service working the time I PAID. But they rejected it, the closed the hosting and didn't refund me. Including they closes my support tickets withour reply. I DON'T RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY!!
-anónimo- (info@v...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Amazing performance server in low price. i have only one years experience. Good support & service.
Thanks datasoft.
-anónimo- (heistien@d...) / dataonline.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
So glad to be part of the giant hosting company " datasoft networks"
for the last 2 years.
So satisfied with service and support provided for my cloud servers.
Strongly recommended
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
I am recently bought a server from datasoft. They have an excellent technical team to support their clients.
-anónimo- (charles007@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
I am being with the servers from the datasoft for last 2 years. I am very satisfied with their service.
-anónimo- (finn4@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
So glad to be part of the giant hosting company " datasoft networks"
for the last 2 years.
So satisfied with service and support provided for my cloud servers.
Strongly recommended
-anónimo- (Mathew_mark@g...) / vpntechnocrafts.com
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Datasoft team provides an excellent support for 24/7 and company provide very good offers for Dedicated server affordable prices.

Alternar las principales empresas de alojamiento web en Missouri, Estados Unidos

  • Estado de finalización del perfil:
    Cosas hechas
    Descripciones de la empresa está bien
    La ubicación de la dirección de la empresa está completa
    Se ha añadido el teléfono / fax de la empresa
    Se agregan las cuentas de la empresa Twitter y Facebook
    "Sobre página" URL o "Página de contacto" URL agregadas
    Foro, Blog / Anuncios, Knowledgebase o Preguntas frecuentes se agregan URL
    Se agregan productos (planes)
    Nota: Añadir una promoción o cupón

    100%
    Name Hero
    namehero.com logo
    Alexa Rating16.260
    Opiniones de usuarios Revisiones Totales: 2
    Puntuación media: 1 / 10
    Buenas críticas: 0
    Malos comentarios: 2
    Respuestas oficiales: 0
  • Estado de finalización del perfil:
    Cosas hechas
    Descripciones de la empresa está bien
    La ubicación de la dirección de la empresa está completa
    Se ha añadido el teléfono / fax de la empresa
    Se agregan las cuentas de la empresa Twitter y Facebook
    "Sobre página" URL o "Página de contacto" URL agregadas
    Se agregan productos (planes)
    Nota: Añadir una promoción o cupón

    Cosas para hacer
    Faltan foros, blogs / anuncios, base de conocimientos o preguntas frecuentes
    86%
    Server 4 You
    server4you.com logo
    Alexa Rating51.391
    Opiniones de usuarios Revisiones Totales: 13
    Puntuación media: 2 / 10
    Buenas críticas: 2
    Malos comentarios: 11
    Respuestas oficiales: 0
  • Estado de finalización del perfil:
    Cosas hechas
    Descripciones de la empresa está bien
    La ubicación de la dirección de la empresa está completa
    Se ha añadido el teléfono / fax de la empresa
    Se agregan las cuentas de la empresa Twitter y Facebook
    "Sobre página" URL o "Página de contacto" URL agregadas
    Foro, Blog / Anuncios, Knowledgebase o Preguntas frecuentes se agregan URL
    Se agregan productos (planes)
    Nota: Añadir una promoción o cupón

    100%
    Rose Hosting
    rosehosting.com logo
    Alexa Rating61.585
    Opiniones de usuarios Revisiones Totales: 34
    Puntuación media: 9 / 10
    Buenas críticas: 32
    Malos comentarios: 2
    Respuestas oficiales: 0
  • Estado de finalización del perfil:
    Cosas hechas
    La ubicación de la dirección de la empresa está completa
    Se ha añadido el teléfono / fax de la empresa
    Se agregan las cuentas de la empresa Twitter y Facebook
    "Sobre página" URL o "Página de contacto" URL agregadas
    Se agregan productos (planes), pero algunos no se actualizan desde hace más de 2 años
    Nota: Añadir una promoción o cupón

    Cosas para hacer
    Las descripciones de la empresa son demasiado cortas. Mínimo 500 caracteres
    Faltan foros, blogs / anuncios, base de conocimientos o preguntas frecuentes
    71%
    Data Shack
    nocix.net logo
    Alexa Rating64.734

Compare con las mejores marcas de hosting de Missouri, Estados Unidos nuevo

Estos Datasoft testimonial (s) y calificación (s) son la opinión subjetiva de nuestros visitantes y no de whtop.com personal.
Las marcas comerciales, los logotipos y los nombres son propiedad de sus respectivos dueños y están protegidos por la ley.